gnome-panel - en to ko translation catalogue (526 entries)

note: Translators: This is a strftime format string. * It is used to display the time in 12-hours format * (eg, like in the US: 8:10 am). The %p expands to * am/pm. * It is used to display the time in 12-hours format (eg, like * in the US: 8:10 am). The %p expands to am/pm.
en: %l:%M %p
ko: %p %l:%M

note: Translators: This is a strftime format string. * It is used to display the start date of an appointment, in * the most abbreviated way possible.
en: %b %d
ko: %b %d일

en: Tasks
ko: 작업

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: All Day
ko: 하루 종일

en: Appointments
ko: 약속

en: Birthdays and Anniversaries
ko: 생일 및 기념일

en: Weather Information
ko: 날씨 정보

en: Locations
ko: 위치

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

note: Translators: This is a strftime format string. * It is used to display the time in 12-hours format (eg, like * in the US: 8:10 am). The %p expands to am/pm.
en: %l:%M:%S %p
ko: %p %l:%M:%S

note: Translators: This is a strftime format string. * It is used to display the date. Replace %e with %d if, when * the day of the month as a decimal number is a single digit, * it should begin with a 0 in your locale (e.g. "May 01" * instead of "May  1").
en: %a %b %e
ko: %b %e일 (%a)

note: translators: reverse the order of these arguments *              if the time should come before the *              date on a clock in your locale.
en: %1$s
    %2$s
ko: %s
    %s

note: translators: reverse the order of these arguments *              if the time should come before the *              date on a clock in your locale.
en: %1$s, %2$s
ko: %s %s

note: Show date in tooltip. Translators: This is a strftime format string. * It is used to display a date. Please leave "%%s" as it is: * it will be used to insert the timezone name later.
en: %A %B %d (%%s)
ko: %B %d일 %A (%%s)

en: Click to hide your appointments and tasks
ko: 약속과 작업을 감추려면 누르십시오

en: Click to view your appointments and tasks
ko: 약속과 작업을 보려면 누르십시오

en: Click to hide month calendar
ko: 달력을 감추려면 누르십시오

en: Click to view month calendar
ko: 달력을 보려면 누르십시오

en: Computer Clock
ko: 컴퓨터 시계

note: Translators: This is a strftime format * string. * It is used to display the time in 12-hours * format with a leading 0 if needed (eg, like * in the US: 08:10 am). The %p expands to * am/pm.
en: %I:%M:%S %p
ko: %p %I:%M:%S

note: Translators: This is a strftime format * string. * It is used to display the time in 12-hours * format with a leading 0 if needed (eg, like * in the US: 08:10 am). The %p expands to * am/pm.
en: %I:%M %p
ko: %p %I:%M

note: Translators: This is a strftime format string. * It is used to display a date in the full format (so that people can * copy and paste it elsewhere).
en: %A, %B %d %Y
ko: %Y년 %B %d일 %A

en: Failed to open the time settings
ko: 시간을 설정하는 데 실패했습니다

en: _Preferences
ko: 기본 설정(_P)

en: Copy _Time
ko: 시각 복사(_T)

en: Copy _Date
ko: 날짜 복사(_D)

en: Ad_just Date & Time
ko: 날짜 및 시간 조정(_J)

en: Custom format
ko: 사용자 지정 형식

en: Choose Location
ko: 위치 선택

en: Edit Location
ko: 위치 편집

en: City Name
ko: 도시 이름

en: City Time Zone
ko: 도시 시간대

en: 24 hour
ko: 24시간

en: UNIX time
ko: 유닉스 시각

en: Internet time
ko: 인터넷 시각

en: Custom _format:
ko: 사용자 지정 형식(_F):

en: <i>(optional)</i>
ko: <i>(옵션)</i>

note: Languages that have a single word that translates as either "state" or "province" should use that instead of "region".
en: <small><i>Type a city, region, or country name and then select a match from the pop-up.</i></small>
ko: <small><i>도시, 지역 혹은 국가를 입력하고 팝업 창에서 맞는 항목을 고르십시오.</i></small>

en: Clock Format
ko: 시계 형식

en: Clock Preferences
ko: 시계 기본 설정

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: East
ko: 동경

en: General
ko: 일반

en: L_atitude:
ko: 위도(_A):

en: L_ongitude:
ko: 경도(_O):

en: North
ko: 북위

en: Panel Display
ko: 패널 표시

en: Show _temperature
ko: 온도 표시(_T)

en: Show _weather
ko: 날씨 표시(_W)

en: Show seco_nds
ko: 초 표시(_N)

en: Show the _date
ko: 날짜 표시(_D)

en: South
ko: 남위

en: Time _Settings
ko: 시간 설정(_S)

en: Weather
ko: 날씨

en: West
ko: 서경

en: _12 hour format
ko: 12시간 형식(_1)

en: _24 hour format
ko: 24시간 형식(_2)

en: _Location Name:
ko: 위치 이름(_L):

en: _Pressure unit:
ko: 기압 단위(_P):

en: _Temperature unit:
ko: 온도 단위(_T):

en: _Timezone:
ko: 시간대(_T):

en: _Visibility unit:
ko: 시계 단위(_V):

en: _Wind speed unit:
ko: 풍속 단위(_W):

note: Translators: This controls whether the GNOME panel clock should display time in 24 hour mode or 12 hour mode by default. The only valid values for this are "24-hour" and "12-hour". If your locale uses 24 hour time notation, translate this to "24-hour". If your locale uses 12 hour time notation with 
en: 24-hour
ko: 12-hour

en: A list of locations to display in the calendar window.
ko: 달력 창에서 표시할 위치의 목록.

en: Custom format of the clock
ko: 사용자 설정 시계 형식

en: Expand list of appointments
ko: 약속 목록을 늘립니다

en: Expand list of birthdays
ko: 생일 목록을 늘립니다

en: Expand list of locations
ko: 위치 목록을 늘립니다

en: Expand list of tasks
ko: 작업 목록을 늘립니다

en: Expand list of weather information
ko: 날씨 정보 목록을 늘립니다

en: Hour format
ko: 시간 형식

en: If true, display a weather icon.
ko: 참이면, 날씨 아이콘을 표시합니다.

en: If true, display date in the clock, in addition to time.
ko: 참이면, 시계에 시간과 더불어 날짜를 표시합니다.

en: If true, display seconds in time.
ko: 참이면, 시간에 초를 표시합니다.

en: If true, expand the list of appointments in the calendar window.
ko: 참이면, 달력 창의 약속 목록을 늘립니다.

en: If true, expand the list of birthdays in the calendar window.
ko: 참이면, 달력 창의 생일 목록을 늘립니다.

en: If true, expand the list of locations in the calendar window.
ko: 참이면, 달력 창의 위치 목록을 늘립니다.

en: If true, expand the list of tasks in the calendar window.
ko: 참이면, 달력 창의 작업 목록을 늘립니다.

en: If true, expand the list of weather information in the calendar window.
ko: 참이면, 달력 창의 날씨 정보 목록을 늘립니다.

en: If true, show date in a tooltip when the pointer is over the clock.
ko: 참이면, 마우스 포인터를 애플릿 위에 놓았을 때 설명에서 날짜를 표시합니다.

en: If true, show the temperature next to the weather icon.
ko: 참이면, 날씨 아이콘 옆에 온도를 표시합니다.

en: If true, show week numbers in the calendar.
ko: 참이면, 달력에서 몇 번째 주인지 표시합니다.

en: List of locations
ko: 위치 목록

en: Show date in clock
ko: 시계에 날짜 표시

en: Show date in tooltip
ko: 설명에 날짜 표시

en: Show temperature in clock
ko: 시계에 온도 표시

en: Show time with seconds
ko: 시간에 초 표시

en: Show weather in clock
ko: 시계에 날씨 표시

en: Show week numbers in calendar
ko: 달력에서 몇 번째 주인지 표시

en: Speed unit
ko: 풍속 단위

en: Temperature unit
ko: 온도 단위

en: The unit to use when showing temperatures.
ko: 온도 표시할 때 사용하는 단위.

en: The unit to use when showing wind speed.
ko: 풍속 표시할 때 사용하는 단위.

en: The use of this key was deprecated in GNOME 2.22 with the use of an internal time configuration tool. The schema is retained for compatibility with older versions.
ko: 그놈 2.22에서는 이 키를 사용하지 않기를 권합니다. 대신에 내부의 시간 설정 도구를 사용합니다. 이 스키마는 과거 버전과의 호환성을 위해 유지됩니다.

en: The use of this key was deprecated in GNOME 2.28 in favour of the use of timezones. The schema is retained for compatibility with older versions.
ko: 그놈 2.28에서는 이 키를 사용하지 않기를 권합니다. 대신에 시간대 기능을 사용합니다. 이 스키마는 과거 버전과의 호환성을 위해 유지됩니다.

en: The use of this key was deprecated in GNOME 2.6 in favour of the 'format' key. The schema is retained for compatibility with older versions.
ko: 그놈 2.6에서는 이 키를 사용하지 않기를 권합니다. 대신에 'format' 키를 사용합니다. 이 스키마는 과거 버전과의 호환성을 위해 유지됩니다.

en: This key specifies the format used by the clock applet when the format key is set to "custom". You can use conversion specifiers understood by strftime() to obtain a specific format. See the strftime() manual for more information.
ko: 이 키는 format 키를 "custom"으로 설정했을 때 시계 애플릿이 사용할 시각 형식입니다. strftime()에서 사용하는 형식으로 특정 형식을 지정할 수 있습니다. 좀 더 알고 싶으시면 strftime() 설명서를 참고하십시오.

en: This key specifies the hour format used by the clock applet. Possible values are "12-hour", "24-hour", "internet", "unix" and "custom". If set to "internet", the clock will display Internet time. The Internet time system divides the day into 1000 ".beats". There are no time zones in this system, so time is the same all over the world. If set to "unix", the clock will display time in seconds since Epoch, i.e. 1970-01-01. If set to "custom", the clock will display time according to the format specified in the custom_format key.
ko: 이 키는 시계 애플릿이 사용할 시간 형식을 지정합니다. 가능한 값은 "12-hour", "24-hour", "internet", "unix" 그리고 "custom"입니다. "internet"으로 설정하면 시계는 인터넷 시각을 표시합니다. 인터넷 시각은 하루를 1000 ".beats"로 표현합니다. 이 시스템에서는 시간대 구분이 없으므로, 세계 어디에나 시각은 동일합니다. "unix"로 설정하면 시계는 "Epoch"(1970년 1월 1일)로부터 몇 초가 지났는지를 표시합니다. "custom"이면 custom_format 키값에 따라 시각을 표시합니다.

en: Time configuration tool
ko: 시간 설정 도구

en: Use Internet time
ko: 인터넷 시각 사용

en: Use UNIX time
ko: 유닉스 시각 사용

en: Use UTC
ko: UTC 사용

en: Failed to set the system timezone
ko: 시스템 시간대를 설정하는 데 실패했습니다

en: <small>Set...</small>
ko: <small>설정...</small>

en: <small>Set</small>
ko: <small>설정</small>

en: Set location as current location and use its timezone for this computer
ko: 현재 위치를 설정하고 그 위치의 시간대를 이 컴퓨터의 시간대로 맞춥니다

note: FMQ: it's broken to read from another module's translations; add some API to libgweather.
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

note: Translators: The two strings are temperatures.
en: %s, feels like %s
ko: %s, 체감 %s

en: Sunrise: %s / Sunset: %s
ko: 일출: %s / 일몰: %s

en: Could not display help document '%s'
ko: '%s' 도움말 문서를 표시할 수 없습니다

en: Error displaying help document
ko: 도움말 문서 표시에 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Clock
ko: 시계

en: Clock Applet Factory
ko: 시계 애플릿 팩토리

en: Factory for clock applet
ko: 시계 애플릿에 대한 팩토리

en: Get the current time and date
ko: 현재 시간과 날짜를 보여 줍니다

en: Warning:  The command appears to be something actually useful.
    Since this is a useless applet, you may not want to do this.
    We strongly advise you against using %s for anything
    which would make the applet "practical" or useful.
ko: 경고: 이 프로그램의 명령어는 뭔가 쓸만한 프로그램처럼
    보이지만, 이것은 전혀 쓸모가 없는 애플릿입니다.
    %s(을)를 "실용적"이거나 유용하게 사용하지 않도록
    강력하게 조언합니다.

en: %s the Fish
ko: 물고기 %s

en: %s the Fish, a contemporary oracle
ko: 물고기 %s, 이 시대의 예언자

en: Unable to locate the command to execute
ko: 실행할 명령어의 위치를 알 수 없습니다

en: %s the Fish Says:
ko: 물고기 %s 말하길:

en: Unable to read output from command
    
    Details: %s
ko: 명령에서 출력을 읽을 수 없습니다:
    
    자세한 정보: %s

en: _Speak again
ko: 다시 말하기(_S)

en: The configured command is not working and has been replaced by: %s
ko: 설정하신 명령어가 동작하지 않아서 다음 명령을 대신 사용합니다: %s

en: Unable to execute '%s'
    
    Details: %s
ko: 명령 실행 실패: '%s'
    
    자세한 정보: %s

en: Unable to read from '%s'
    
    Details: %s
ko: '%s'에서 읽을 수 없습니다
    
    자세한 정보: %s

en: The water needs changing
ko: 어항 물 좀 갈아 주세요

en: Look at today's date!
ko: 오늘 날짜를 확인하세요!

en: %s the Fish, the fortune teller
ko: 물고기 %s, fortune teller

en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션

en: Co_mmand to run when clicked:
ko: 누르면 실행할 명령어(_M):

en: Fish Preferences
ko: 물고기 기본 설정

en: _Name of fish:
ko: 물고기 이름(_N):

en: _Pause per frame:
ko: 프레임 사이사이의 시간(_P):

en: _Rotate on vertical panels
ko: 세로 패널에서 90도 회전(_R)

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: Display a swimming fish or another animated creature
ko: 헤엄치는 물고기 또는 기타 생물의 애니메이션을 표시합니다

en: Fish
ko: 물고기

en: From Whence That Stupid Fish Came
ko: 이 멍청한 물고기의 고향

en: Wanda Factory
ko: 완다 팩토리

en: Panel Notification Area
ko: 패널 알림 영역

en: Area where notification icons appear
ko: 알림 아이콘이 표시되는 영역

en: Factory for notification area
ko: 알림 영역에 대한 팩토리

en: Notification Area
ko: 알림 영역

en: Notification Area Factory
ko: 알림 영역 팩토리

en: Factory for the window navigation related applets
ko: 창 이동 관련 애플릿에 대한 팩토리

en: Hide application windows and show the desktop
ko: 모든 프로그램을 숨기고 바탕 화면을 표시합니다

en: Show Desktop
ko: 바탕 화면 보기

en: Switch between open windows using a menu
ko: 메뉴를 사용해 열린 창 사이에 이동

en: Switch between open windows using buttons
ko: 단추를 사용해 열린 창 사이에 이동

en: Switch between workspaces
ko: 작업 공간 사이에 이동

en: Window List
ko: 창 목록

en: Window Navigation Applet Factory
ko: 창 이동 애플릿 팩토리

en: Window Selector
ko: 창 선택

en: Workspace Switcher
ko: 작업 공간 바꾸기

en: Failed to load %s: %s
ko: %s(을)를 읽어 들이는데 실패: %s

en: Icon not found
ko: 아이콘을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Click here to restore hidden windows.
ko: 누르면 숨긴 창을 되돌립니다.

en: Click here to hide all windows and show the desktop.
ko: 누르면 모든 창을 숨기고 바탕 화면을 표시합니다.

en: Show Desktop Button
ko: 바탕 화면 보기 단추

en: Your window manager does not support the show desktop button, or you are not running a window manager.
ko: 창 관리자가 바탕 화면 보여주기 단추를 지원하지 않거나, 창 관리자를 실행하고 있지 않습니다.

en: Group windows when _space is limited
ko: 공간이 부족할 때 창 모으기(_S)

en: Restore to current _workspace
ko: 현재 작업 공간으로 복구(_W)

en: Restore to na_tive workspace
ko: 본래 작업 공간으로 복구(_T)

en: Restoring Minimized Windows
ko: 최소화된 창을 복구

en: Sh_ow windows from current workspace
ko: 현재 작업 공간의 창 표시(_O)

en: Show windows from a_ll workspaces
ko: 모든 작업 공간의 창 표시(_L)

en: Window Grouping
ko: 창 모으기

en: Window List Content
ko: 창 목록 내용

en: Window List Preferences
ko: 창 목록 기본 설정

en: _Always group windows
ko: 언제나 창을 모으기(_A)

en: _Never group windows
ko: 창을 모으지 않기(_N)

en: rows
ko: 행

en: columns
ko: 열

en: Number of _workspaces:
ko: 작업 공간의 개수(_W):

en: Show _all workspaces in:
ko: 모든 작업 공간 보이기(_A):

en: Show _only the current workspace
ko: 현재 작업 공간만 보이기(_O)

en: Show workspace _names in switcher
ko: 작업 공간 바꾸기 프로그램에서 공간의 이름 표시(_N)

en: Switcher
ko: 작업 공간 바꾸기

en: Workspace Names
ko: 작업 공간 이름

en: Workspace Switcher Preferences
ko: 작업 공간 바꾸기 기본 설정

en: Workspace na_mes:
ko: 작업 공간 이름(_M):

en: Workspaces
ko: 작업 공간

en: A fish without a name is a pretty dull fish. Bring your fish to life by naming him.
ko: 이름 없는 물고기는 아주 멍청한 물고기일 뿐입니다. 당신의 물고기에 이름을 지어 생명을 불어 넣으십시오.

en: Command to execute on click
ko: 누르면 실행할 명령

en: If true, the fish's animation will be displayed rotated on vertical panels.
ko: 참이면, 세로 패널에서 물고기 애니메이션도 세로 방향으로 회전해서 표시합니다.

en: Pause per frame
ko: 프레임마다 쉬는 시간

en: Rotate on vertical panels
ko: 세로 패널에서 회전

en: The fish's animation pixmap
ko: 물고기의 애니메이션 픽스맵

en: The fish's name
ko: 물고기의 이름

en: This key specifies the command that will be tried to execute when the fish is clicked.
ko: 이 키는 물고기를 눌렀을 때 실행할 명령을 지정합니다.

en: This key specifies the filename of the pixmap which will be used for the animation displayed in the fish applet relative to the pixmap directory.
ko: 이 키는 물고기 애플릿에서 보여 줄 애니메이션의 픽스맵 파일 이름을 지정합니다. 픽스맵 디렉터리에 대한 상대 경로입니다.

en: This key specifies the number of seconds each frame will be displayed.
ko: 이 키는 각 프레임을 보여줄 간격을 지정합니다 (초 단위).

en: Decides when to group windows from the same application on the window list. Possible values are "never", "auto" and "always".
ko: 언제 같은 프로그램의 창을 창 표시줄에서 모을 것인지 결정합니다. 쓸 수 있는 값은 "never", "auto" 그리고 "always"입니다.

en: If true, the window list will show windows from all workspaces. Otherwise it will only display windows from the current workspace.
ko: 참이면, 모든 작업 공간의 창을 창 표시줄에서 보이고. 거짓이면 현재 작업 공간에 있는 창만 보입니다.

en: If true, then when unminimizing a window, move it to the current workspace. Otherwise, switch to the workspace of the window.
ko: 참이면, 창의 최소화를 해제할 때 현재 작업 공간으로 창을 불러 옵니다. 거짓이면 그 창의 작업 공간으로 작업 공간을 바꿉니다.

en: Move windows to current workspace when unminimized
ko: 최소화 해제할 때 창을 현재 작업 공간으로 옮김

en: Show windows from all workspaces
ko: 모든 작업 공간의 창 보여주기

en: When to group windows
ko: 창을 모을 상황

en: Display all workspaces
ko: 모든 작업 공간 보여 주기

en: Display workspace names
ko: 작업 공간 이름 보여 주기

en: If true, the workspace switcher will show all workspaces. Otherwise it will only show the current workspace.
ko: 참이면, 작업 공간 바꾸기 프로그램에서 모든 작업 공간을 표시합니다. 거짓이면 현재 작업 공간만 표시합니다.

en: If true, the workspaces in the workspace switcher will display the names of the workspaces. Otherwise they will display the windows on the workspace. This setting only works when the window manager is Metacity.
ko: 참이면, 작업 공간 바꾸기 프로그램에 작업 공간의 이름을 표시합니다. 거짓이면 작업 공간에 들어 있는 창을 표시합니다. 이 설정은 창 관리자가 메타시티인 경우에만 동작합니다.

en: Rows in workspace switcher
ko: 작업 공간 바꾸기의 줄 개수

en: This key specifies how many rows (for horizontal layout) or columns (for vertical layout) the workspace switcher shows the workspaces in. This key is only relevant if the display_all_workspaces key is true.
ko: 이 키는 작업 공간 바꾸기 프로그램에서 작업 공간을 몇 줄(가로 방향일 경우) 혹은 몇 열(세로 방향일 경우)로 보여줄 지 지정합니다.  이 키는 display_all_workspaces 키가 참일 경우에만 의미가 있습니다.

en: A list of applet IIDs that the panel will ignore. This way you can disable certain applets from loading or showing up in the menu. For example to disable the mini-commander applet add 'OAFIID:GNOME_MiniCommanderApplet' to this list. The panel must be restarted for this to take effect.
ko: 패널이 무시할 애플릿 IID의 목록. 여기에 쓰면 특정 애플릿을 읽어들이거나 메뉴에 나타나지 못하게 할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 mini-commander 애플릿을 사용하지 않으려면 'OAFIID::GNOME_MiniCommanderApplet'을 이 목록에 추가하면 됩니다. 이 설정을 적용하려면 패널을 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: A list of panel IDs. Each ID identifies an individual toplevel panel. The settings for each of these panels are stored in /apps/panel/toplevels/$(id).
ko: 패널 ID 목록. 각 ID는 각각의 최상위 패널을 가리킵니다. 이 설정은 /apps/panel/toplevels/$(id)에 들어 있습니다.

en: A list of panel object IDs. Each ID identifies an individual panel object (e.g. an applet, launcher, action button or menu button/bar). The settings for each of these objects are stored in /apps/panel/objects/$(id).
ko: 패널 오브젝트 ID 목록. 각 ID는 각각의 패널 오브젝트를 가리킵니다. 애플릿, 실행 아이콘, 액션 단추, 혹은 메뉴 단추/메뉴 모음이 이에 해당됩니다.  이 오브젝트의 설정은 /apps/panel/objects/$(id)에 들어 있습니다.

en: Applet IIDs to disable from loading
ko: 읽어들이지 않을 애플릿 IID

en: Complete panel lockdown
ko: 패널 완전 고정

en: Confirm panel removal
ko: 패널을 제거할 때 확인 질문

en: Disable Force Quit
ko: 강제종료 비활성화

en: Enable autocompletion in "Run Application" dialog
ko: "프로그램 실행" 대화 상자에서 자동완성 사용

en: Enable program list in "Run Application" dialog
ko: "프로그램 실행" 대화 상자에서 프로그램 목록 사용

en: Enable tooltips
ko: 풍선 도움말 설명 사용

en: Expand program list in "Run Application" dialog
ko: "프로그램 실행" 대화 상자에서 프로그램 목록 늘리기

en: History of "Run Application" dialog
ko: "프로그램 실행" 대화 상자의 기록

en: If true, a dialog is shown asking for confirmation if the user wants to remove a panel.
ko: 참이면, 패널을 제거하려고 할 때 확인 질문을 하는 대화 상자가 표시됩니다.

en: If true, autocompletion in the "Run Application" dialog is made available.
ko: 참이면, "프로그램 실행" 대화상자에서 자동완성을 쓰도록 합니다.

en: If true, the "Known Applications" listing in the "Run Application" dialog is expanded when the dialog is opened. This key is only relevant if the enable_program_list key is true.
ko: 참이면 "프로그램 실행" 대화 상자가 나타날 때 그 대화 상자의 "알려진 프로그램" 목록이 열립니다.  이 설정은 enable_program_list 키가 참일 경우에만 의미가 있습니다.

en: If true, the "Known Applications" listing in the "Run Application" dialog is made available. Whether or not the listing is expanded when the dialog is shown is controlled by the show_program_list key.
ko: 참이면 "프로그램 실행" 대화 상자의 "알려진 프로그램" 목록을 사용할 수 있습니다.  대화 상자가 나타날 때 목록을 확장할지 아닐지는 show_program_list 키로 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: If true, the panel will not allow a user to force an application to quit by removing access to the force quit button.
ko: 참이면, 강제로 끝내기 단추에 접근하지 못하게 해서 프로그램을 강제로 끝내지 못하게 합니다.

en: If true, the panel will not allow any changes to the configuration of the panel. Individual applets may need to be locked down separately however. The panel must be restarted for this to take effect.
ko: 참이면, 패널의 설정을 아무 것도 바꿀 수 없게 됩니다. 하지만 각각의 애플릿은 별도로 고정해야 합니다. 이 설정을 적용하려면 패널을 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: If true, tooltips are shown for objects in panels. Tooltips can be disabled for the whole desktop with the gtk-enable-tooltips property in GTK+.
ko: 참이면, 패널의 오브젝트에 대해 풍선 도움말을 표시합니다. 풍선 도움말은 GTK+의 gtk-enable-tooltips 속성에 따라 전체 데스크톱에서 사용하지 않을 수도 있습니다.

en: Panel ID list
ko: 패널 ID 목록

en: Panel object ID list
ko: 패널 오브젝트 ID 목록

en: The list of commands used in the past in the "Run Application" dialog.
ko: 과거 "프로그램 실행" 대화 상자에서 사용한 명령어의 목록.

en: Launcher location
ko: 실행 아이콘 위치

en: The location of the .desktop file describing the launcher. This key is only relevant if the object_type key is "launcher-object".
ko: 실행 아이콘에 대한 정보가 들어 있는 .desktop 파일의 위치. 이 키는 object_type 키가 "launcher-object"일 경우에만 의미가 있습니다.

en: Icon used for button
ko: 단추에 사용할 아이콘

en: Menu content path
ko: 메뉴 내용 경로

en: The location of the image file used as the icon for the object's button. If empty, the default icon for the menu will be used.
ko: 오브젝트의 단추에 아이콘으로 사용할 그림 파일의 위치. 값이 없으면 메뉴의 기본 아이콘을 사용합니다.

en: The path from which the menu contents is contructed. If empty, the menu will be the default applications menu.
ko: 메뉴 내용을 만들 경로. 값이 없으면 메뉴는 기본 프로그램 메뉴가 됩니다.

en: The text to display in a tooltip for this menu.
ko: 이 메뉴의 설명으로 표시할 글.

en: Tooltip displayed for menu
ko: 메뉴에 표시할 설명

en: If set to 'end', the position of the object is interpreted relative to the right (or bottom if vertical) edge of the panel.
ko: 'end'로 설정하면, 오브젝트의 위치를 패널의 오른쪽 (세로인 경우 아래쪽) 가장자리부터 상대적인 값으로 해석합니다.

en: Interpret position relative to bottom/right edge
ko: 위치를 아래쪽/오른쪽 끝에서부터 상대적인 값으로 해석

en: Object IID
ko: 오브젝트 IID

en: Object's position on the panel
ko: 패널에서 오브젝트의 위치

en: The identifier of the toplevel panel which contains this object.
ko: 이 오브젝트가 들어 있는 최상위 패널의 ID.

en: The implementation ID of the object - e.g. "ClockAppletFactory::ClockApplet".
ko: 오브젝트의 구현 ID, 예를 들어 "ClockAppletFactory::ClockApplet".

en: The position of this panel object. The position is specified by the number of pixels from the left (or top if vertical) panel edge.
ko: 이 패널 오브젝트의 위치. 이 위치는 패널의 왼쪽(세로인 경우 위쪽)에서부터 픽셀수로 지정됩니다.

en: Toplevel panel containing object
ko: 이 오브젝트가 들어 있는 최상위 패널

en: Animation speed
ko: 애니매이션 속도

en: Automatically hide panel into corner
ko: 자동으로 패널을 숨깁니다.

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Background image
ko: 배경 그림

en: Background type
ko: 배경 종류

en: Center panel on x-axis
ko: 가로 축 기준으로 패널을 가운데 둡니다

en: Center panel on y-axis
ko: 세로 축 기준으로 패널을 가운데 둡니다

en: Determines how the image set by image-uri is rendered. Possible values are "none", "stretch", "fit". With "stretch", the image will be scaled to the panel dimensions and the aspect ratio of the image will not be maintained. With "fit", the image will be scaled (retaining the aspect ratio of the image) to the panel height (if horizontal).
ko: iamge-uri에서 설정한 그림을 렌더링할 방법을 지정합니다. 사용할 수 있는 값은 "none", "stretch", "fit" 입니다. "stretch"이면 그림을 패널 크기에 따라 확대하므로 그림의 종횡비가 유지되지 않습니다. "fit"이면 그림을 (종횡비는 유지하면서) 패널 높이에 (패널이 가로 패널인 경우) 맞게 확대합니다.

en: Enable arrows on hide buttons
ko: 숨기기 단추 위에 화살표 사용

en: Enable hide buttons
ko: 숨기기 단추 사용

en: Expand to occupy entire screen width
ko: 전체 화면 너비를 차지할 만큼 확대

en: If true, arrows will be placed on the hide buttons. This key is only relevant if the enable_buttons key is true.
ko: 참이면, 숨기기 단추에 화살표를 그립니다. 이 키는 enable_buttons 키가 참일 때에만 의미가 있습니다.

en: If true, buttons will be placed on each side of the panel which may be used to move the panel to edge of the screen, leaving only a button showing.
ko: 참이면, 패널의 양쪽 끝에 단추가 만들어집니다. 그 단추를 누르면 패널이 가장자리로 들어가고 단추만 남습니다.

en: If true, the background image will be rotated when the panel is oriented vertically.
ko: 참이면, 패널 방향이 세로로 바뀌었을 때 배경 그림도 회전합니다.

en: If true, the panel is automatically hidden into a corner of the screen when the pointer leaves the panel area. Moving the pointer to that corner again will cause the panel to re-appear.
ko: 참이면, 마우스 포인터가 패널을 벗어났을 때, 자동으로 패널을 화면 구석으로 숨깁니다. 포인터를 그 구석으로 움직이면 패널이 다시 나타납니다.

en: If true, the panel will occupy the entire screen width (height if this is a vertical panel). In this mode the panel can only be placed at a screen edge. If false, the panel will only be large enough to accommodate the applets, launchers and buttons on the panel.
ko: 참이면, 패널 너비가 전체 화면 너비만큼 차지합니다 (세로 패널이면 패널 높이). 이 모드에서 패널은 화면 가장자리에만 놓을 수 있습니다. 거짓이면, 패널은 그 안의 애플릿, 실행 아이콘, 단추를 집어 넣을 수 있을 만큼의 너비만 차지합니다.

en: If true, the x and x_right keys are ignored and the panel is placed at the center of the x-axis of the screen. If the panel is resized it will remain at that position - i.e. the panel will grow on both sides. If false, the x and x_right keys specify the location of the panel.
ko: 참이면, x 키 및 x_right 키를 무시하고 화면의 가로축의 정가운데에 패널을 놓습니다. 패널의 크기를 바꿔도 그 위치를 유지합니다. 즉 패널이 양쪽 방향으로 늘어납니다. 거짓이면, x 키 및 x_right 키가 패널의 위치를 결정합니다.

en: If true, the y and y_bottom keys are ignored and the panel is placed at the center of the y-axis of the screen. If the panel is resized it will remain at that position - i.e. the panel will grow on both sides. If false, the y and y_bottom keys specify the location of the panel.
ko: 참이면, y 키 및 y_bottom 키를 무시하고 화면의 세로축의 정가운데에 패널을 놓습니다. 패널의 크기를 바꿔도 그 위치를 유지합니다. 즉 패널은 양쪽 방향으로 늘어납니다. 거짓이면, y 키 및 y_bottom 키가 패널의 위치를 결정합니다.

en: Image options
ko: 그림 옵션

en: In a Xinerama setup, you may have panels on each individual monitor. This key identifies the current monitor the panel is displayed on.
ko: Xinerama 설정에서, 각각의 모니터에 대해서 패널을 놓을 수 있습니다. 이 키는 패널을 보여줄 모니터를 지정합니다.

en: Name to identify panel
ko: 패널을 구분하는 이름

en: Panel autohide delay
ko: 패널 자동 숨기기 시간

en: Panel autounhide delay
ko: 패널 자동 숨기기 해제 시간

en: Panel orientation
ko: 패널 방향

en: Panel size
ko: 패널 크기

en: Rotate image on vertical panels
ko: 세로 패널에서 그림 회전해 방향 바꾸기

en: Specifies the background color for the panel in #RGB format.
ko: 패널의 배경색을 #RGB 형식으로 지정합니다.

en: Specifies the file to be used for the background image. If the image contains an alpha channel it will be composited onto the desktop background image.
ko: 배경 그림으로 사용할 파일을 지정합니다. 그림에 알파 채널이 들어 있으면 데스크톱 배경 그림과 결합됩니다.

en: Specifies the number of milliseconds delay after the pointer enters the panel area before the panel is automatically re-shown. This key is only relevant if the auto_hide key is true.
ko: 마우스가 포인터가 패널 구역에 들어오고, 패널이 자동으로 다시 나타날 때까지의 지연 시간을 지정합니다 (천분의 일초 단위). 이 키는 auto_hide 키가 참일 경우에만 의미가 있습니다.

en: Specifies the number of milliseconds delay after the pointer leaves the panel area before the panel is automatically hidden. This key is only relevant if the auto_hide key is true.
ko: 마우스 포인터가 패널 구역을 벗어나고, 패널이 자동으로 숨겨질 때까지의 지연 시간을 지정합니다 (천분의 일초 단위). 이 키는 auto_hide 키가 참일 경우에만 의미가 있습니다.

en: Specifies the number of pixels visible when the panel is automatically hidden into a corner. This key is only relevant if the auto_hide key is true.
ko: 패널이 자동으로 구석에 숨겨졌을 때 보여줄 픽셀 수를 지정합니다. 이 키는 auto_hide 키가 참일 경우에만 의미가 있습니다.

en: The height (width for a vertical panel) of the panel. The panel will determine at runtime a minimum size based on the font size and other indicators. The maximum size is fixed at one quarter of the screen height (or width).
ko: 패널의 높이 (세로 패널의 경우 너비). 패널은 실행할 때 글꼴 크기와 그 외 사항들을 이용해 최소 크기를 결정합니다. 최대 크기는 화면 높이(혹은 너비)의 사분의 일입니다.

en: The location of the panel along the x-axis, starting from the right of the screen. If set to -1, the value is ignored and the value of the x key is used. If the value is greater than 0, then the value of the x key is ignored. This key is only relevant in un-expanded mode. In expanded mode this key is ignored and the panel is placed at the screen edge specified by the orientation key.
ko: 화면 오른쪽에서 시작하는 가로축에서 패널의 위치. 값을 -1로 설정할 경우, 이 값은 무시하고 x 키의 값을 사용합니다. 값이 0보다 클 경우 x 키의 값을 무시합니다. 이 키는 확장하지 않은 모드에서만 의미가 있습니다. 확장한 모드에서는 이 키를 무시하고 orientation 키에서 지정한 화면 가장자리에 패널을 놓습니다.

en: The location of the panel along the x-axis. This key is only relevant in un-expanded mode. In expanded mode this key is ignored and the panel is placed at the screen edge specified by the orientation key.
ko: 가로축에서 패널의 위치. 이 키는 확장하지 않은 모드에서만 의미가 있습니다. 확장한 모드에서는 이 키를 무시하고 orientation 키에서 지정한 화면 가장자리에 패널을 놓습니다.

en: The location of the panel along the y-axis, starting from the bottom of the screen. If set to -1, the value is ignored and the value of the y key is used. If the value is greater than 0, then the value of the y key is ignored. This key is only relevant in un-expanded mode. In expanded mode this key is ignored and the panel is placed at the screen edge specified by the orientation key.
ko: 화면 오른쪽에서 시작하는 세로축에서 패널의 위치. 값을 -1로 설정할 경우, 이 값은 무시하고 y 키의 값을 사용합니다. 값이 0보다 클 경우 y 키의 값을 무시합니다. 이 키는 확장하지 않은 모드에서만 의미가 있습니다. 확장한 모드에서는 이 키를 무시하고 orientation 키에서 지정한 화면 가장자리에 패널을 놓습니다.

en: The location of the panel along the y-axis. This key is only relevant in un-expanded mode. In expanded mode this key is ignored and the panel is placed at the screen edge specified by the orientation key.
ko: 세로축에서 패널의 위치. 이 키는 확장하지 않은 모드에서만 의미가 있습니다. 확장한 모드에서는 이 키를 무시하고 orientation 키에서 지정한 화면 가장자리에 패널을 놓습니다.

en: The orientation of the panel. Possible values are "top", "bottom", "left", "right". In expanded mode the key specifies which screen edge the panel is on. In un-expanded mode the difference between "top" and "bottom" is less important - both indicate that this is a horizontal panel - but still give a useful hint as to how some panel objects should behave. For example, on a "top" panel a menu button will pop up its menu below the panel, whereas on a "bottom" panel the menu will be popped up above the panel.
ko: 패널의 방향. 가능한 값은 "top", "bottom", "left", "right"입니다. 확장 모드에서 이 키는 패널이 놓인 화면 가장자리가 어디인지를 나타냅니다. 확장하지 않은 모드에서 "top"과 "bottom"의 차이점은 별로 중요하지 않습니다 - 둘 다 가로 방향 패널이지만 몇몇 패널 오브젝트의 동작 방식에 힌트를 줍니다. 예를 들어, "top" 패널에서 메뉴 단추를 누르면 패널의 아래 방향으로 메뉴가 나타나지만, "bottom" 패널에서는 패널의 위쪽 방향으로 메뉴가 나타납니다.

en: The speed in which panel animations should occur. Possible values are "slow", "medium" and "fast". This key is only relevant if the enable_animations key is true.
ko: 패널 애니메이션이 이루어지는 속도. 가능한 값은 "slow", "medium" 그리고 "fast"입니다. 이 키는 enable_animation 키가 참일 경우에만 의미가 있습니다.

en: This is a human readable name which you can use to identify a panel. Its main purpose is to serve as the panel's window title which is useful when navigating between panels.
ko: 패널을 구분할 때 사람이 알아 볼 수 있는 이름입니다. 주된 목적은 패널의 창 제목으로 사용하는 것입니다. 패널 사이를 왔다갔다할 때 창 제목이 쓰입니다.

en: Visible pixels when hidden
ko: 숨겨졌을 때 보여줄 픽셀 수

en: Which type of background should be used for this panel. Possible values are "none" - the default GTK+ widget background will be used, "color" - the color key will be used as background color or "image" - the image specified by the image key will be used as background.
ko: 이 패널의 배경에 사용할 종류. 가능한 값은 "none" - 기본 GTK+ 위젯 배경을 사용, "color" - color 키를 배경색으로 사용, "image" - image 키에서 지정한 그림을 배경에 사용.

en: With a multi-screen setup, you may have panels on each individual screen. This key identifies the current screen the panel is displayed on.
ko: 여러 화면에서 사용하는 경우, 각각의 화면에 패널을 놓을 수 있습니다. 이 키는 패널이 보이는 현재 화면을 나타냅니다.

en: X co-ordinate of panel
ko: 패널의 가로 좌표

en: X co-ordinate of panel, starting from the right of the screen
ko: 화면 오른쪽에서 시작하는 패널의 가로 좌표

en: X screen where the panel is displayed
ko: 패널을 표시할 X 화면

en: Xinerama monitor where the panel is displayed
ko: 패널을 표시할 Xinerama 모니터

en: Y co-ordinate of panel
ko: 패널의 세로 좌표

en: Y co-ordinate of panel, starting from the bottom of the screen
ko: 화면 아래에서 시작하는 패널의 세로 좌표

en: File is not a valid .desktop file
ko: 올바른 .desktop 파일이 아닙니다

en: Unrecognized desktop file Version '%s'
ko: desktop 파일 버전을 ('%s') 인식할 수 없습니다

en: Starting %s
ko: %s 시작

en: Application does not accept documents on command line
ko: 명령행에서 문서를 지정할 수 없는 프로그램입니다

en: Unrecognized launch option: %d
ko: 알 수 없는 실행 옵션: %d

en: Can't pass document URIs to a 'Type=Link' desktop entry
ko: 문서 URI는 'Type=Link' desktop 항목에 넘길 수 없습니다

en: Not a launchable item
ko: 실행할 수 있는 항목이 없습니다

en: Disable connection to session manager
ko: 세션 관리자에 연결하지 않습니다

en: Specify file containing saved configuration
ko: 설정을 저장할 파일을 지정합니다

en: FILE
ko: <파일>

en: Specify session management ID
ko: 세션 관리 ID를 지정합니다

en: ID
ko: <ID>

en: Session management options:
ko: 세션 관리 옵션:

en: Show session management options
ko: 세션 관리 옵션을 표시합니다

note: FIXME: We need a title in this case, but we don't know what * the format should be. Let's put something simple until * the following bug gets fixed: * http://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=165132 FIXME: http://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=165132
en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Choose an icon
ko: 아이콘 선택

en: Could not launch '%s'
ko: '%s' 명령을 실행할 수 없습니다

en: Could not launch application
ko: 실행 아이콘을 실행할 수 없습니다

en: Could not open location '%s'
ko: '%s' 위치를 열 수 없습니다

en: No application to handle search folders is installed.
ko: 검색 폴더를 처리하는 프로그램을 설치하지 않았습니다.

en: _Move
ko: 옮기기(_M)

en: _Remove From Panel
ko: 패널에서 제거(_R)

en: Create new file in the given directory
ko: 주어진 폴더에 새 파일 만들기

en: [FILE...]
ko: [파일...]

en: - Edit .desktop files
ko: - .desktop 파일을 편집합니다

en: Create Launcher
ko: 실행 아이콘 만들기

en: Directory Properties
ko: 디렉터리 속성

en: Launcher Properties
ko: 실행 아이콘 속성

en: Launch other applications and provide various utilities to manage windows, show the time, etc.
ko: 다른 프로그램을 실행합니다. 그리고 창 관리, 시각 표시 등 여러가지 유틸리티가 들어 있습니다.

en: Panel
ko: 패널

en: Could not show this URL
ko: 이 URL을 볼 수 없습니다

en: No URL was specified.
ko: URL을 지정하지 않았습니다.

en: Could not use dropped item
ko: 놓아진 항목을 쓸 수 없습니다

en: No URI provided for panel launcher desktop file
ko: 패널 실행 아이콘의 데스크톱 파일에 대한 URI가 들어 있지 않습니다

en: Unable to open desktop file %s for panel launcher%s%s
ko: 패널 실행 아이콘 %2$s%3$s에 대한 데스크톱 파일 %1$s을(를) 열 수 없습니다

en: _Launch
ko: 실행(_L)

en: _Properties
ko: 속성(_P)

en: Launcher location is not set, cannot load launcher
ko: 실행 위치가 설정되지 않았습니다. 실행 아이콘을 읽어들일 수 없습니다.

en: Could not save launcher
ko: 실행 아이콘을 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Replace a currently running panel
ko: 현재 실행 중인 패널을 바꿉니다

en: _Lock Screen
ko: 화면 잠그기(_L)

en: _Activate Screensaver
ko: 화면 보호기 활성(_A)

en: Connect to server
ko: 서버에 연결

en: Could not connect to server
ko: 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Lock Screen
ko: 화면 잠그기

en: Protect your computer from unauthorized use
ko: 인증하지 않은 사용을 막기 위해 컴퓨터를 잠급니다

note: when changing one of those two strings, don't forget to * update the ones in panel-menu-items.c (look for * "1" (msgctxt: "panel:showusername"))
en: Log Out...
ko: 로그아웃...

en: Log out of this session to log in as a different user
ko: 다른 사용자가 로그인하기 위해 이 세션을 로그아웃합니다

en: Run Application...
ko: 프로그램 실행...

en: Run an application by typing a command or choosing from a list
ko: 명령어를 입력하거나 목록에서 선택해서 프로그램을 실행합니다

en: Search for Files...
ko: 파일 검색...

en: Locate documents and folders on this computer by name or content
ko: 컴퓨터의 문서나 폴더를 이름이나 내용으로 찾습니다

en: Force Quit
ko: 강제종료

en: Force a misbehaving application to quit
ko: 잘못 동작하는 응용 프로그램을 강제로 종료합니다.

note: FIXME icon
en: Connect to Server...
ko: 서버에 연결...

en: Connect to a remote computer or shared disk
ko: 원격 컴퓨터나 공유 디스크에 연결합니다

en: Shut Down...
ko: 시스템 끄기...

en: Shut down the computer
ko: 시스템을 종료합니다.

en: Main Menu
ko: 메인 메뉴

en: The main GNOME menu
ko: 그놈 주메뉴

en: Menu Bar
ko: 메뉴 모음

en: A custom menu bar
ko: 사용자 지정 메뉴 모음

en: Separator
ko: 구분선

en: A separator to organize the panel items
ko: 패널 항목을 정렬하는 구분선

en: User menu
ko: 사용자 메뉴

en: Menu to change your settings and your online status
ko: 설정 및 온라인 상태를 바꾸는 메뉴

en: (empty)
ko: (비었음)

en: Custom Application Launcher
ko: 사용자 지정 프로그램 실행 아이콘

en: Create a new launcher
ko: 새 실행 아이콘 만들기

en: Application Launcher...
ko: 프로그램 실행 아이콘...

en: Copy a launcher from the applications menu
ko: 프로그램 메뉴에서 실행 아이콘을 복사합니다

en: Find an _item to add to "%s":
ko: "%s"에 추가할 항목 찾기(_I):

en: Find an _item to add to the panel:
ko: 패널에 추가할 항목 찾기(_I):

en: Add to Panel
ko: 패널에 추가

en: "%s" has quit unexpectedly
ko: "%s" 애플릿이 갑자기 종료되었습니다.

en: Panel object has quit unexpectedly
ko: 패널 오브젝트가 갑자기 끝났습니다

en: If you reload a panel object, it will automatically be added back to the panel.
ko: 패널 오브젝트를 다시 읽어들이면, 원래대로 다시 패널에 붙습니다.

en: _Don't Reload
ko: 읽어들이지 않기(_D)

en: _Reload
ko: 다시 읽기(_R)

en: The panel encountered a problem while loading "%s".
ko: 패널에서 '%s'(을)를 읽어들이는 데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Do you want to delete the applet from your configuration?
ko: 설정에서 이 애플릿을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Cannot delete this panel
ko: 이 패널을 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: You must always have at least one panel.
ko: 적어도 하나의 패널이 있어야 합니다.

en: _Add to Panel...
ko: 패널에 추가(_A)...

en: _Delete This Panel
ko: 이 패널 삭제(_D)

en: _New Panel
ko: 새 패널(_N)

en: Application
ko: 프로그램

en: Application in Terminal
ko: 터미널에 프로그램

en: Location
ko: 위치

note: Type
en: _Type:
ko: 종류(_T):

note: Name
en: _Name:
ko: 이름(_N):

en: _Browse...
ko: 찾아보기(_B)...

note: Comment
en: Co_mment:
ko: 설명(_M):

en: Choose an application...
ko: 프로그램을 선택하십시오...

en: Choose a file...
ko: 파일을 선택하십시오...

en: Comm_and:
ko: 명령어(_A):

en: _Location:
ko: 위치(_L):

en: The name of the launcher is not set.
ko: 실행 아이콘의 이름을 설정하지 않았습니다.

en: Could not save directory properties
ko: 디렉터리 속성을 저장할 수 없습니다

en: The name of the directory is not set.
ko: 디렉터리의 이름을 설정하지 않았습니다.

en: The command of the launcher is not set.
ko: 실행 아이콘의 명령어를 설정하지 않았습니다.

en: The location of the launcher is not set.
ko: 실행 아이콘의 위치를 설정하지 않았습니다.

en: Could not display help document
ko: 도움말 문서를 보일 수 없습니다

en: Click on a window to force the application to quit. To cancel press <ESC>.
ko: 강제로 끝내고 싶은 프로그램의 창을 누르십시오.  취소하려면 <Esc>를 누르십시오.

en: Force this application to exit?
ko: 이 프로그램을 강제로 끝내시겠습니까?

en: If you choose to force an application to exit, unsaved changes in any open documents in it might get lost.
ko: 프로그램을 강제로 끝내면, 그 프로그램에서 연 문서에 저장하지 않은 내용이 있으면 잃어버릴 수 있습니다.

en: Cannot create initial panel layout.
ko: 최초 패널 레이아웃을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Browse and run installed applications
ko: 설치한 프로그램을 둘러보고 실행합니다

en: Access documents, folders and network places
ko: 문서, 폴더, 네트워크에 접근합니다

en: Applications
ko: 프로그램

en: _Edit Menus
ko: 메뉴 편집(_E)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: Switch User
ko: 사용자 바꾸기

en: Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피

note: Translators: %s is a URI
en: Open '%s'
ko: '%s' 열기

en: Unable to scan %s for media changes
ko: %s에서 미디어가 바뀌었는지 검사할 수 없습니다

en: Rescan %s
ko: %s 다시 검사

en: Unable to mount %s
ko: %s 장치를 마운트할 수 없습니다

en: Mount %s
ko: %s 마운트

en: Removable Media
ko: 이동식 미디어

en: Network Places
ko: 네트워크 위치

note: is_exec? exec name
en: Open your personal folder
ko: 개인 폴더를 엽니다

[ctx: Desktop Folder]
note: Translators: Desktop is used here as in * "Desktop Folder" (this is not the Desktop * environment).
en: Desktop
ko: 바탕 화면

en: Open the contents of your desktop in a folder
ko: 바탕 화면 폴더를 엽니다

note: is_exec? exec
en: Computer
ko: 컴퓨터

note: name
en: Browse all local and remote disks and folders accessible from this computer
ko: 이 컴퓨터에서 접근 가능한 모든 로컬 및 원격 디스크와 폴더를 찾아 봅니다

note: is_exec? exec
en: Network
ko: 네트워크

note: name
en: Browse bookmarked and local network locations
ko: 책갈피에 저장한 위치 및 로컬 네트워크 위치를 찾아 봅니다

en: Available
ko: 대화 가능

en: Busy
ko: 다른 용무 중

en: Places
ko: 위치

[ctx: Orientation]
en: Top
ko: 위

[ctx: Orientation]
en: Bottom
ko: 아래

[ctx: Orientation]
en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

[ctx: Orientation]
en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Unable to load file '%s': %s.
ko: '%s' 파일을 불러올 수 없습니다: %s.

en: Could not display properties dialog
ko: 속성 대화상자를 표시할 수 없습니다

en: <small>Opaque</small>
ko: <small>불투명</small>

en: <small>Transparent</small>
ko: <small>투명</small>

en: Arro_ws on hide buttons
ko: 숨기기 단추 위에 화살표(_W)

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Background _image:
ko: 배경 그림(_I):

en: Co_lor:
ko: 색(_L):

en: E_xpand
ko: 늘리기(_X)

en: Image Background Details
ko: 배경 그림 세부설정

en: Panel Properties
ko: 패널 속성

en: Pick a color
ko: 색 선택

en: Rotate image when panel is _vertical
ko: 패널이 세로로 떠있을 때 그림 회전(_V)

en: S_tyle:
ko: 형식(_T):

en: Select background
ko: 배경 선택

en: Show hide _buttons
ko: 숨기기 단추 표시(_B)

en: Solid c_olor
ko: 단색(_O)

en: Some of these properties are locked down
ko: 다음 속성 중에서 일부는 사용할 수 없습니다

en: St_retch
ko: 그림 늘리기(_R)

en: _Autohide
ko: 자동 숨기기(_A)

en: _None (use system theme)
ko: 없음 (시스템 테마 사용)(_N)

en: _Orientation:
ko: 방향(_O):

en: _Scale
ko: 크기 맞춤 반복(_S)

en: _Size:
ko: 크기(_S):

en: _Tile
ko: 타일(_T)

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Could not open recently used document "%s"
ko: 최근 사용한 문서 "%s"(을)를 열 수 없습니다

en: An unknown error occurred while trying to open "%s".
ko: %s(을)를 여는 중 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Clear the Recent Documents list?
ko: 최근 문서 목록을 지우시겠습니까?

en: If you clear the Recent Documents list, you clear the following:
    • All items from the Places → Recent Documents menu item.
    • All items from the recent documents list in all applications.
ko: 최근 문서 목록을 지우면, 다음이 지워집니다:
    • 위치 → 최근 문서에 있는 모든 항목.
    • 모든 프로그램의 최근 문서 목록에 들어 있는 모든 항목.

en: Clear Recent Documents
ko: 최근 문서 지우기

en: Recent Documents
ko: 최근 문서

en: Clear Recent Documents...
ko: 최근 문서 지우기...

en: Clear all items from the recent documents list
ko: 최근 문서 목록의 모든 항목을 지우시겠습니까?

en: Could not run command '%s'
ko: '%s' 명령을 실행할 수 없습니다

en: Could not convert '%s' from UTF-8
ko: '%s'을(를) UTF-8에서 변환할 수 없습니다

en: Choose a file to append to the command...
ko: 명령어에 덧붙일 파일을 선택하십시오...

en: Select an application to view its description.
ko: 설명을 볼 프로그램을 선택하십시오.

en: Will run command: '%s'
ko: 다음 명령을 실행합니다: '%s'

en: URI list dropped on run dialog had wrong format (%d) or length (%d)
ko: 실행 대화 상자에 지정된 URI 목록의 형식(%d)이나 길이(%d)가 틀렸습니다

en: Could not display run dialog
ko: 실행 대화상자를 보여줄 수 없습니다

en: Click this button to browse for a file whose name to append to the command string.
ko: 명령어 스트링에 덧붙일 파일이름을 찾아보려면 이 단추를 누르십시오.

en: Click this button to run the selected application or the command in the command entry field.
ko: 선택한 프로그램이나 명령어 입력란의 명령어를 실행하려면 이 단추를 누르십시오.

en: Command icon
ko: 실행 아이콘

en: List of known applications
ko: 알려진 프로그램 목록

en: Run Application
ko: 프로그램 실행

en: Run in _terminal
ko: 터미널에서 실행(_T)

en: Run with _file...
ko: 파일과 같이 실행(_F)...

en: Select this box to run the command in a terminal window.
ko: 터미널 창에서 명령어를 실행하려면 이 상자를 선택하십시오.

en: Show list of known _applications
ko: 알려진 프로그램 목록 표시(_A)

en: The icon of the command to be run.
ko: 실행할 명령의 아이콘.

en: _Run
ko: 실행(_R)

en: _Force quit
ko: 강제종료(_F)

en: C_lear
ko: 지우기(_L)

en: D_on't Delete
ko: 삭제하지 않음(_O)

en: Specify an applet IID to load
ko: 읽어들일 애플릿 IID 지정

en: Specify a gconf location in which the applet preferences should be stored
ko: 애플릿 기본 설정이 들어 있는 gconf 위치를 지정합니다

en: Specify the initial size of the applet (xx-small, medium, large etc.)
ko: 애플릿의 최초 크기를 지정합니다 (xx-small, medium, large 등)

en: Specify the initial orientation of the applet (top, bottom, left or right)
ko: 애플릿의 최초 방향을 지정합니다 (top, bottom, left 혹은 right)

[ctx: Size]
en: XX Small
ko: 아주아주 작게

[ctx: Size]
en: X Small
ko: 아주 작게

[ctx: Size]
en: Small
ko: 작게

[ctx: Size]
en: Medium
ko: 중간

[ctx: Size]
en: Large
ko: 크게

[ctx: Size]
en: X Large
ko: 아주 크게

[ctx: Size]
en: XX Large
ko: 아주아주 크게

en: Failed to load applet %s
ko: %s 애플릿을 읽어 들이는데 실패했습니다

note: This is an utility to easily test various applets
en: Test applet utility
ko: 애플릿 테스트 유틸리티

en: _Applet:
ko: 애플릿(_A):

en: _Prefs Dir:
ko: 설정 디렉토리(_P):

en: Hide Panel
ko: 패널 숨기기

note: translators: these string will be shown in MetaCity's switch window * popup when you pass the focus to a panel
en: Top Expanded Edge Panel
ko: 위의 확장 가장자리 패널

en: Top Centered Panel
ko: 위의 가운데 패널

en: Top Floating Panel
ko: 위의 떠 다니는 패널

en: Top Edge Panel
ko: 위의 가장자리 패널

en: Bottom Expanded Edge Panel
ko: 아래 확장 가장자리 패널

en: Bottom Centered Panel
ko: 아래 가운데 패널

en: Bottom Floating Panel
ko: 아래 떠 다니는 패널

en: Bottom Edge Panel
ko: 아래 가장자리 패널

en: Left Expanded Edge Panel
ko: 왼쪽 확장 가장자리 패널

en: Left Centered Panel
ko: 왼쪽 가운데 패널

en: Left Floating Panel
ko: 왼쪽 떠다니는 패널

en: Left Edge Panel
ko: 왼쪽 가장자리 패널

en: Right Expanded Edge Panel
ko: 오른쪽 확장 가장자리 패널

en: Right Centered Panel
ko: 오른쪽 가운데 패널

en: Right Floating Panel
ko: 오른쪽 떠다니는 패널

en: Right Edge Panel
ko: 오른쪽 가장자리 패널

en: Icon '%s' not found
ko: '%s' 아이콘을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: file
ko: 파일

en: Home Folder
ko: 홈 폴더

note: Translators: this is the same string as the one found in * nautilus
en: File System
ko: 파일 시스템

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Open URL: %s
ko: URL 열기: %s

en: Delete this panel?
ko: 이 패널을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: When a panel is deleted, the panel and its
    settings are lost.
ko: 패널을 삭제하면, 패널과 그 안의 설정을
    잃어버립니다.

en: A simple applet for testing the GNOME panel
ko: 그놈 패널을 테스트하는 간단한 애플릿

en: Factory for Test DBus Applet
ko: 테스트 D버스 애플릿에 대한 팩토리

en: Test DBus Applet
ko: 테스트 D버스 애플릿

en: Test DBus Applet Factory
ko: 테스트 D버스 애플릿 팩토리
