gnome-panel - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (526 entries)

note: Translators: This is a strftime format string. * It is used to display the time in 12-hours format * (eg, like in the US: 8:10 am). The %p expands to * am/pm. * It is used to display the time in 12-hours format (eg, like * in the US: 8:10 am). The %p expands to am/pm.
en: %l:%M %p
zh_CN: %p %l:%M

note: Translators: This is a strftime format string. * It is used to display the start date of an appointment, in * the most abbreviated way possible.
en: %b %d
zh_CN: %-m月%-d日

en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: All Day
zh_CN: 全天

en: Appointments
zh_CN: 约会

en: Birthdays and Anniversaries
zh_CN: 生日和纪念日

en: Weather Information
zh_CN: 气象信息

en: Locations
zh_CN: 位置

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

note: Translators: This is a strftime format string. * It is used to display the time in 12-hours format (eg, like * in the US: 8:10 am). The %p expands to am/pm.
en: %l:%M:%S %p
zh_CN: %p %l:%M:%S

note: Translators: This is a strftime format string. * It is used to display the date. Replace %e with %d if, when * the day of the month as a decimal number is a single digit, * it should begin with a 0 in your locale (e.g. "May 01" * instead of "May  1").
en: %a %b %e
zh_CN: %-m月%-d日%A

note: translators: reverse the order of these arguments *              if the time should come before the *              date on a clock in your locale.
en: %1$s, %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s

note: Show date in tooltip. Translators: This is a strftime format string. * It is used to display a date. Please leave "%%s" as it is: * it will be used to insert the timezone name later.
en: %A %B %d (%%s)
zh_CN: %m月%d日 星期%a (%%s)

en: Click to hide your appointments and tasks
zh_CN: 单击隐藏您的约会和任务

en: Click to view your appointments and tasks
zh_CN: 单击查看您的约会和任务

en: Click to hide month calendar
zh_CN: 单击隐藏月历

en: Click to view month calendar
zh_CN: 单击查看月历

en: Computer Clock
zh_CN: 计算机时钟

note: Translators: This is a strftime format * string. * It is used to display the time in 12-hours * format with a leading 0 if needed (eg, like * in the US: 08:10 am). The %p expands to * am/pm.
en: %I:%M:%S %p
zh_CN: %H:%M:%S

note: Translators: This is a strftime format * string. * It is used to display the time in 12-hours * format with a leading 0 if needed (eg, like * in the US: 08:10 am). The %p expands to * am/pm.
en: %I:%M %p
zh_CN: %H:%M

note: Translators: This is a strftime format string. * It is used to display a date in the full format (so that people can * copy and paste it elsewhere).
en: %A, %B %d %Y
zh_CN: %Y年%-m月%-d日%A

en: Failed to open the time settings
zh_CN: 打开时间设置失败

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: Copy _Time
zh_CN: 复制时间(_T)

en: Copy _Date
zh_CN: 复制日期(_D)

en: Ad_just Date & Time
zh_CN: 调整日期和时间(_J)

en: Custom format
zh_CN: 自定义格式

en: Choose Location
zh_CN: 选择位置

en: Edit Location
zh_CN: 编辑位置

en: City Name
zh_CN: 城市名称

en: City Time Zone
zh_CN: 城市时区

en: 24 hour
zh_CN: 24 小时

en: UNIX time
zh_CN: UNIX 时间

en: Internet time
zh_CN: Internet 时间

en: Custom _format:
zh_CN: 自定义格式(_F)：

en: <i>(optional)</i>
zh_CN: <i>(可选)</i>

note: Languages that have a single word that translates as either "state" or "province" should use that instead of "region".
en: <small><i>Type a city, region, or country name and then select a match from the pop-up.</i></small>
zh_CN: <small><i>输入某个城市，省或国家名，然后从弹出菜单中选择符合的项目</i></small>

en: Clock Format
zh_CN: 时钟格式

en: Clock Preferences
zh_CN: 时钟首选项

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: East
zh_CN: 东

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: L_atitude:
zh_CN: 纬度(_A)：

en: L_ongitude:
zh_CN: 经度(_O)：

en: North
zh_CN: 北

en: Panel Display
zh_CN: 面板显示

en: Show _temperature
zh_CN: 显示温度(_T)

en: Show _weather
zh_CN: 显示天气(_W)

en: Show seco_nds
zh_CN: 显示秒(_N)

en: Show the _date
zh_CN: 显示日期(_D)

en: South
zh_CN: 南

en: Time _Settings
zh_CN: 时间设置(_S)

en: Weather
zh_CN: 天气

en: West
zh_CN: 西

en: _12 hour format
zh_CN: _12 小时格式

en: _24 hour format
zh_CN: _24 小时格式

en: _Location Name:
zh_CN: 位置名称(_L)：

en: _Pressure unit:
zh_CN: 压力单位(_P)：

en: _Temperature unit:
zh_CN: 温度单位(_T)：

en: _Timezone:
zh_CN: 时区(_T)：

en: _Visibility unit:
zh_CN: 能见度单位(_V)：

en: _Wind speed unit:
zh_CN: 风速单位(_W)：

en: A list of locations to display in the calendar window.
zh_CN: 在日历窗口中显示的位置列表。

en: Custom format of the clock
zh_CN: 时钟的自定义格式

en: Expand list of appointments
zh_CN: 展开约会列表

en: Expand list of birthdays
zh_CN: 展开生日列表

en: Expand list of locations
zh_CN: 展开位置列表

en: Expand list of tasks
zh_CN: 展开任务列表

en: Expand list of weather information
zh_CN: 展开气象信息列表

en: Hour format
zh_CN: 小时格式

en: If true, display a weather icon.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则显示天气图标。

en: If true, display date in the clock, in addition to time.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则在时钟上除了显示时间外，还要显示日期。

en: If true, display seconds in time.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则显示时间时显示秒数。

en: If true, expand the list of appointments in the calendar window.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则在日历中展开约会列表。

en: If true, expand the list of birthdays in the calendar window.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则在日历窗口中展开生日列表。

en: If true, expand the list of locations in the calendar window.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则在日历窗口中展开位置列表。

en: If true, expand the list of tasks in the calendar window.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则在日历窗口中展开任务列表。

en: If true, expand the list of weather information in the calendar window.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则在日历中展开气象信息列表。

en: If true, show date in a tooltip when the pointer is over the clock.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则当鼠标在时钟上停留时在工具提示中显示日期。

en: If true, show the temperature next to the weather icon.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则在天气图标旁显示温度。

en: If true, show week numbers in the calendar.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则在日历中显示周序号。

en: List of locations
zh_CN: 位置列表

en: Show date in clock
zh_CN: 在时钟上显示日期

en: Show date in tooltip
zh_CN: 在提示中显示日期

en: Show temperature in clock
zh_CN: 在时钟上显示温度

en: Show time with seconds
zh_CN: 显示带秒的时间

en: Show weather in clock
zh_CN: 在时钟上显示天气

en: Show week numbers in calendar
zh_CN: 在日历中显示周序号

en: Speed unit
zh_CN: 速度单位

en: Temperature unit
zh_CN: 温度单位

en: The unit to use when showing temperatures.
zh_CN: 显示温度时使用的单位

en: The unit to use when showing wind speed.
zh_CN: 显示风速时使用的单位

en: The use of this key was deprecated in GNOME 2.22 with the use of an internal time configuration tool. The schema is retained for compatibility with older versions.
zh_CN: 在 GNOME 2.22 以后将不再使用此键，而应该使用内部时间配置工具，这里仅为与旧版本兼容而保留。

en: The use of this key was deprecated in GNOME 2.28 in favour of the use of timezones. The schema is retained for compatibility with older versions.
zh_CN: 在 GNOME 2.28 以后将不再使用此键，而应该使用时区。这里仅为与旧版本兼容而保留。

en: The use of this key was deprecated in GNOME 2.6 in favour of the 'format' key. The schema is retained for compatibility with older versions.
zh_CN: 在 GNOME 2.6 以后将不再使用此键，而应该使用“format”键。这里仅为与旧版本兼容而保留。

en: This key specifies the format used by the clock applet when the format key is set to "custom". You can use conversion specifiers understood by strftime() to obtain a specific format. See the strftime() manual for more information.
zh_CN: 当 format 键设为“custom”时，此键指定了时钟小程序要使用的格式。您可以使用 strftime() 的格式符来获取特定格式。详细说明可参见 strftime() 的手册。

en: This key specifies the hour format used by the clock applet. Possible values are "12-hour", "24-hour", "internet", "unix" and "custom". If set to "internet", the clock will display Internet time. The Internet time system divides the day into 1000 ".beats". There are no time zones in this system, so time is the same all over the world. If set to "unix", the clock will display time in seconds since Epoch, i.e. 1970-01-01. If set to "custom", the clock will display time according to the format specified in the custom_format key.
zh_CN: 此键指定了时钟小程序所使用的小时格式。可供选择的值为“12-hour”、“24-hour”、“internet”、“unix”和“custom”。如果设定为“internet”，时钟将显示 Internet 时间。Internet 时间将一天分为 1000“拍”。此系统中没有时区之分，所以全世界的时间都是相同的。如果设定为“unix”，时钟将会以自新纪元(即 1970-01-01)开始已过的秒数。如果设定为“custom”，时钟将会根据 custom_format 键中指定的格式来显示时间。

en: Time configuration tool
zh_CN: 时间配置工具

en: Use Internet time
zh_CN: 使用 Internet 时间

en: Use UNIX time
zh_CN: 使用 UNIX 时间

en: Use UTC
zh_CN: 使用 UTC

en: Failed to set the system timezone
zh_CN: 设置系统时区失败

en: <small>Set...</small>
zh_CN: <small>设置...</small>

en: <small>Set</small>
zh_CN: <small>设置</small>

en: Set location as current location and use its timezone for this computer
zh_CN: 将位置设置为当前位置，并将其用作此计算机的时区

en: %s, %s
zh_CN: %s %s

note: FMQ: it's broken to read from another module's translations; add some API to libgweather.
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

note: Translators: The two strings are temperatures.
en: %s, feels like %s
zh_CN: 气温 %s / 体感 %s

en: Sunrise: %s / Sunset: %s
zh_CN: 日出 %s / 日落 %s

en: Could not display help document '%s'
zh_CN: 无法显示帮助文档“%s”

en: Error displaying help document
zh_CN: 显示帮助文档时出错

en: Clock
zh_CN: 时钟

en: Clock Applet Factory
zh_CN: 时钟小程序车间

en: Factory for clock applet
zh_CN: 时钟小程序的车间

en: Get the current time and date
zh_CN: 获取当前时间和日期

en: Warning:  The command appears to be something actually useful.
    Since this is a useless applet, you may not want to do this.
    We strongly advise you against using %s for anything
    which would make the applet "practical" or useful.
zh_CN: 警告：这个命令看起来有些真正的用途。
    由于这是个没有用处的小程序，您可能并不想这么做。
    我们强烈建议您不要利用 %s 来做什么“实际”
    或有用的事情。

en: %s the Fish
zh_CN: 小鱼 %s

en: %s the Fish, a contemporary oracle
zh_CN: 小鱼 %s，当代祭司

en: Unable to locate the command to execute
zh_CN: 无法找到要执行的命令

en: %s the Fish Says:
zh_CN: 小鱼 %s 说：

en: Unable to read output from command
    
    Details: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取命令的输出
    
    细节：%s

en: _Speak again
zh_CN: 再说一遍(_S)

en: The configured command is not working and has been replaced by: %s
zh_CN: 配置的命令无法运行，已经被替换为：%s

en: Unable to execute '%s'
    
    Details: %s
zh_CN: 无法执行“%s”
    
    细节：%s

en: Unable to read from '%s'
    
    Details: %s
zh_CN: 无法从“%s”读取
    
    细节：%s

en: The water needs changing
zh_CN: 需要给我换水了

en: Look at today's date!
zh_CN: 看看今天是几号了！

en: %s the Fish, the fortune teller
zh_CN: 小鱼 %s，能够预知幸福

en: Animation
zh_CN: 动画

en: Co_mmand to run when clicked:
zh_CN: 点击时执行的命令(_M)：

en: Fish Preferences
zh_CN: 小鱼首选项

en: _Name of fish:
zh_CN: 小鱼的名字(_N)：

en: _Pause per frame:
zh_CN: 每帧的暂停时间(_P)：

en: _Rotate on vertical panels
zh_CN: 在垂直面板上作相应旋转(_R)

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Display a swimming fish or another animated creature
zh_CN: 显示一条正在游泳的鱼或其它活动的生物

en: Fish
zh_CN: 小鱼

en: From Whence That Stupid Fish Came
zh_CN: 自从那只蠢鱼来了以后

en: Wanda Factory
zh_CN: 旺达工厂

en: Panel Notification Area
zh_CN: 面板通知区域

en: Area where notification icons appear
zh_CN: 通知图标显示的区域

en: Factory for notification area
zh_CN: 面板通知区域的车间

en: Notification Area
zh_CN: 通知区域

en: Notification Area Factory
zh_CN: 通知区域工厂

en: Factory for the window navigation related applets
zh_CN: 创建有关窗口导航的小程序的工厂

en: Hide application windows and show the desktop
zh_CN: 隐藏窗口并显示桌面

en: Show Desktop
zh_CN: 显示桌面

en: Switch between open windows using a menu
zh_CN: 使用菜单在打开的窗口间切换

en: Switch between open windows using buttons
zh_CN: 使用按钮在打开的窗口间切换

en: Switch between workspaces
zh_CN: 在工作区间切换

en: Window List
zh_CN: 窗口列表

en: Window Navigation Applet Factory
zh_CN: 窗口导航小程序车间

en: Window Selector
zh_CN: 窗口选择器

en: Workspace Switcher
zh_CN: 工作区切换器

en: Failed to load %s: %s
zh_CN: 载入 %s 失败：%s

en: Icon not found
zh_CN: 未找到图标

en: Click here to restore hidden windows.
zh_CN: 单击此处恢复隐藏的窗口。

en: Click here to hide all windows and show the desktop.
zh_CN: 单击此处隐藏所有的窗口并显示桌面。

en: Show Desktop Button
zh_CN: 显示桌面按钮

en: Your window manager does not support the show desktop button, or you are not running a window manager.
zh_CN: 您的窗口管理器不支持显示桌面按钮，或者您未运行桌面管理器。

en: Group windows when _space is limited
zh_CN: 当空间有限时将窗口分组(_S)

en: Restore to current _workspace
zh_CN: 还原到当前工作区(_W)

en: Restore to na_tive workspace
zh_CN: 还原到原工作区(_T)

en: Restoring Minimized Windows
zh_CN: 在恢复最小化的窗口时

en: Sh_ow windows from current workspace
zh_CN: 显示当前工作区中的窗口(_O)

en: Show windows from a_ll workspaces
zh_CN: 显示所有工作区中的窗口(_L)

en: Window Grouping
zh_CN: 窗口分组

en: Window List Content
zh_CN: 窗口列表内容

en: Window List Preferences
zh_CN: 窗口列表首选项

en: _Always group windows
zh_CN: 总是对窗口分组(_A)

en: _Never group windows
zh_CN: 从不对窗口分组(_N)

en: rows
zh_CN: 行数

en: columns
zh_CN: 列数

en: Number of _workspaces:
zh_CN: 工作区的数量(_W)：

en: Show _all workspaces in:
zh_CN: 显示所有工作区于(_A)：

en: Show _only the current workspace
zh_CN: 只显示当前工作区(_O)

en: Show workspace _names in switcher
zh_CN: 在切换器中显示工作区名称(_N)

en: Switcher
zh_CN: 切换器

en: Workspace Names
zh_CN: 工作区名称

en: Workspace Switcher Preferences
zh_CN: 工作区切换器首选项

en: Workspace na_mes:
zh_CN: 工作区名称(_M)：

en: Workspaces
zh_CN: 工作区

en: A fish without a name is a pretty dull fish. Bring your fish to life by naming him.
zh_CN: 没有名字的鱼是缺少生气的。为赋予它生命，请给它起个名字。

en: Command to execute on click
zh_CN: 点击时执行的命令

en: If true, the fish's animation will be displayed rotated on vertical panels.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则会在面板为垂直面板时旋转小鱼的动画。

en: Pause per frame
zh_CN: 每帧暂停

en: Rotate on vertical panels
zh_CN: 在垂直面板上作相应旋转

en: The fish's animation pixmap
zh_CN: 小鱼的动画位图

en: The fish's name
zh_CN: 小鱼的名字

en: This key specifies the command that will be tried to execute when the fish is clicked.
zh_CN: 此处指定了点击小鱼后尝试执行的命令。

en: This key specifies the filename of the pixmap which will be used for the animation displayed in the fish applet relative to the pixmap directory.
zh_CN: 此处指定的位图文件名，会被用来显示与该位图目录相关的小鱼的动画。

en: This key specifies the number of seconds each frame will be displayed.
zh_CN: 此处指定了每帧动画显示的秒数。

en: Decides when to group windows from the same application on the window list. Possible values are "never", "auto" and "always".
zh_CN: 决定何时在窗口列表中将同一个应用程序的窗口编组。可供选择的值有“从不”、“自动”和“总是”。

en: If true, the window list will show windows from all workspaces. Otherwise it will only display windows from the current workspace.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则窗口列表将显示所有工作区的窗口，否则只显示当前工作区中的窗口。

en: If true, then when unminimizing a window, move it to the current workspace. Otherwise, switch to the workspace of the window.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则在解除窗口最小化的时候将其放入当前工作区。否则切换到窗口所在的工作区。

en: Move windows to current workspace when unminimized
zh_CN: 解除窗口最小化时将窗口移动到当前工作区

en: Show windows from all workspaces
zh_CN: 显示所有工作区中的窗口

en: When to group windows
zh_CN: 何时对窗口编组

en: Display all workspaces
zh_CN: 显示所有工作区

en: Display workspace names
zh_CN: 显示工作区名称

en: If true, the workspace switcher will show all workspaces. Otherwise it will only show the current workspace.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则工作区切换器将显示所有工作区，否则只显示当前工作区。

en: If true, the workspaces in the workspace switcher will display the names of the workspaces. Otherwise they will display the windows on the workspace. This setting only works when the window manager is Metacity.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则在工作区切换器中显示工作区的名称，否则显示工作区中的窗口。此设置仅当使用 Metacity 窗口管理器时才生效。

en: Rows in workspace switcher
zh_CN: 工作区切换器中的行数

en: This key specifies how many rows (for horizontal layout) or columns (for vertical layout) the workspace switcher shows the workspaces in. This key is only relevant if the display_all_workspaces key is true.
zh_CN: 决定了工作区切换器将使用多少行(水平布局)或列(垂直布局)来显示工作区。此设置仅当显示所有工作区为 true 时生效。

en: A list of applet IIDs that the panel will ignore. This way you can disable certain applets from loading or showing up in the menu. For example to disable the mini-commander applet add 'OAFIID:GNOME_MiniCommanderApplet' to this list. The panel must be restarted for this to take effect.
zh_CN: 列出了面板将忽略的小程序 IID。这样，您就可以禁止载入特定的小程序，或者不将这些小程序显示在菜单中。例如，要禁用 mini-commander 小程序，只需在此列表中添加“OAFIID:GNOME_MiniCommanderApplet”。要让此设置生效，必须重新启动面板。

en: A list of panel IDs. Each ID identifies an individual toplevel panel. The settings for each of these panels are stored in /apps/panel/toplevels/$(id).
zh_CN: 面板 ID 的列表。每个 ID 都标明了一个独立的顶层面板。关于这些面板的设置保存在 /apps/panel/toplevels/$(id) 之中。

en: A list of panel object IDs. Each ID identifies an individual panel object (e.g. an applet, launcher, action button or menu button/bar). The settings for each of these objects are stored in /apps/panel/objects/$(id).
zh_CN: 面板对象 ID 列表。每个 ID 都标明了一个独立的面板对象(例如小程序、启动器、动作按钮或菜单按钮/菜单栏)。关于这些小程序的设置保存在 /apps/panel/objects/$(id) 之中。

en: Applet IIDs to disable from loading
zh_CN: 禁止载入的小程序的 IID

en: Complete panel lockdown
zh_CN: 完整面板锁定

en: Confirm panel removal
zh_CN: 确认面板删除

en: Disable Force Quit
zh_CN: 禁止强制退出

en: Enable autocompletion in "Run Application" dialog
zh_CN: 启用“运行应用程序”对话框中的自动补全

en: Enable program list in "Run Application" dialog
zh_CN: 启用“运行应用程序”对话框中的程序列表

en: Enable tooltips
zh_CN: 启用工具提示

en: Expand program list in "Run Application" dialog
zh_CN: 扩展“运行应用程序”对话框中的程序列表

en: History of "Run Application" dialog
zh_CN: “运行应用程序”对话框的历史记录

en: If true, a dialog is shown asking for confirmation if the user wants to remove a panel.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，当用户想要删除面板时将请求确认。

en: If true, autocompletion in the "Run Application" dialog is made available.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则启用“运行应用程序”对话框中的自动补全功能。

en: If true, the "Known Applications" listing in the "Run Application" dialog is expanded when the dialog is opened. This key is only relevant if the enable_program_list key is true.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则在打开“运行应用程序”对话框时其中的“已知的应用程序”列表处于展开状态。这只在 enable_program_list 为 true 时有效。

en: If true, the "Known Applications" listing in the "Run Application" dialog is made available. Whether or not the listing is expanded when the dialog is shown is controlled by the show_program_list key.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则“运行应用程序”对话框中的“已知的应用程序”列表就处于可用状态。当对话框打开时列表是否展开是由设置 show_program_list 来控制的。

en: If true, the panel will not allow a user to force an application to quit by removing access to the force quit button.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，面板将会删除对强制退出按钮的访问，以禁止用户强制关闭应用程序。

en: If true, the panel will not allow any changes to the configuration of the panel. Individual applets may need to be locked down separately however. The panel must be restarted for this to take effect.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，面板将不允对面板的配置进行任何更改。但是，可能需要对单个小程序进行分别锁定。要让此设置生效，必须重新启动面板。

en: If true, tooltips are shown for objects in panels. Tooltips can be disabled for the whole desktop with the gtk-enable-tooltips property in GTK+.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则显示面板上对象的工具提示。利用 GTK+ 的 gtk-enable-tooltips 属性可在整个桌面中禁用工具提示。

en: Panel ID list
zh_CN: 面板 ID 列表

en: Panel object ID list
zh_CN: 面板对象 ID 列表

en: The list of commands used in the past in the "Run Application" dialog.
zh_CN: “运行应用程序”对话框中曾经使用过的命令的列表

en: Launcher location
zh_CN: 启动器位置

en: The location of the .desktop file describing the launcher. This key is only relevant if the object_type key is "launcher-object".
zh_CN: 描述启动器的 .desktop 文件的位置。该设置只在对象类型为“启动器对象”时才有效。

en: Icon used for button
zh_CN: 用于对象按钮的图标

en: Menu content path
zh_CN: 菜单环境路径

en: The location of the image file used as the icon for the object's button. If empty, the default icon for the menu will be used.
zh_CN: 用作对象按钮图标的图像文件的位置。如果为空，则将使用默认菜单图标。

en: The path from which the menu contents is contructed. If empty, the menu will be the default applications menu.
zh_CN: 从此创建菜单内容的路径。如果为空，则菜单将为默认的程序菜单。

en: The text to display in a tooltip for this menu.
zh_CN: 该菜单的工具提示所显示的文字。

en: Tooltip displayed for menu
zh_CN: 菜单的工具提示

en: If set to 'end', the position of the object is interpreted relative to the right (or bottom if vertical) edge of the panel.
zh_CN: 如果设置为“end”，则对象的位置被解释为相对于面板的右边(垂直面板则为底边)。

en: Interpret position relative to bottom/right edge
zh_CN: 把位置解释为相对于底/右边

en: Object IID
zh_CN: 对象 IID

en: Object's position on the panel
zh_CN: 对象在面板中的位置

en: The identifier of the toplevel panel which contains this object.
zh_CN: 含有该对象的顶层面板的标识。

en: The implementation ID of the object - e.g. "ClockAppletFactory::ClockApplet".
zh_CN: 该对象的动作 ID - 例如：“ClockAppletFactory::ClockApplet”。

en: The position of this panel object. The position is specified by the number of pixels from the left (or top if vertical) panel edge.
zh_CN: 该面板对象的位置。位置是相对于面板左边(垂直面板是顶边)的像素数。

en: Toplevel panel containing object
zh_CN: 含有对象的顶层面板

en: Animation speed
zh_CN: 动画速度

en: Automatically hide panel into corner
zh_CN: 将面板自动隐藏到角落

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background image
zh_CN: 背景图像

en: Background type
zh_CN: 背景类型

en: Center panel on x-axis
zh_CN: 将面板在 X 方向居中

en: Center panel on y-axis
zh_CN: 将面板在 Y 方向居中

en: Determines how the image set by image-uri is rendered. Possible values are "none", "stretch", "fit". With "stretch", the image will be scaled to the panel dimensions and the aspect ratio of the image will not be maintained. With "fit", the image will be scaled (retaining the aspect ratio of the image) to the panel height (if horizontal).
zh_CN: 定义图像 URL 中指定的图像将如何被渲染，可用的值有“none”、“streth”、“fit”。当选择“streth”时，图像将被缩放至面板的尺寸，图像的宽高比将不被保持；选择“fit”时，图像将被缩放(保持宽高比)至面板的高度(如果面板为横向)。

en: Enable arrows on hide buttons
zh_CN: 启用隐藏按钮上的箭头

en: Enable hide buttons
zh_CN: 启用隐藏按钮

en: Expand to occupy entire screen width
zh_CN: 扩展以占据整个屏幕的宽度

en: If true, arrows will be placed on the hide buttons. This key is only relevant if the enable_buttons key is true.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则在隐藏按钮上显示箭头。该首选项只在启用按钮为 true 时才有意义。

en: If true, buttons will be placed on each side of the panel which may be used to move the panel to edge of the screen, leaving only a button showing.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，按钮将被置于按钮可能被隐藏的屏幕的每个边缘，隐藏后只显示一个按钮。

en: If true, the background image will be rotated when the panel is oriented vertically.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则在面板为垂直面板时旋转背景图像。

en: If true, the panel is automatically hidden into a corner of the screen when the pointer leaves the panel area. Moving the pointer to that corner again will cause the panel to re-appear.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，当指针离开面板区域时，面板将自动隐藏到屏幕的角落中。把指针移动到角落将导致面板重新出现。

en: If true, the panel will occupy the entire screen width (height if this is a vertical panel). In this mode the panel can only be placed at a screen edge. If false, the panel will only be large enough to accommodate the applets, launchers and buttons on the panel.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则面板将占据整个屏幕的宽度(如果是垂直面板则是高度)。此时面板只能置于屏幕边缘。如果为 false，则面板只具有能够容纳面板中所有小程序、启动器、按钮的最小空间。

en: If true, the x and x_right keys are ignored and the panel is placed at the center of the x-axis of the screen. If the panel is resized it will remain at that position - i.e. the panel will grow on both sides. If false, the x and x_right keys specify the location of the panel.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则忽略 x 和 x_right 设置并将面板置于屏幕 x 轴的中央。面板改变大小时将保持位置 - 即面板将同时向两个方向扩展。如果为 false，则由 x 与 x_right 设置决定面板的位置。

en: If true, the y and y_bottom keys are ignored and the panel is placed at the center of the y-axis of the screen. If the panel is resized it will remain at that position - i.e. the panel will grow on both sides. If false, the y and y_bottom keys specify the location of the panel.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则忽略 y 和 y_bottom 设置并将面板置于屏幕 y 轴的中央。面板改变大小时将保持位置 - 即面板将同时向两个方向扩展。如果为 false，则由 y 与 y_bottom 设置决定面板的位置。

en: Image options
zh_CN: 图像选项

en: In a Xinerama setup, you may have panels on each individual monitor. This key identifies the current monitor the panel is displayed on.
zh_CN: 在 Xinerama 设置中，您可能在每个独立的监视器上都有面板。此处指明面板显示的当前监视器。

en: Name to identify panel
zh_CN: 用于标识该面板的名称

en: Panel autohide delay
zh_CN: 面板自动隐藏延迟

en: Panel autounhide delay
zh_CN: 面板自动取消隐藏延迟

en: Panel orientation
zh_CN: 面板方向

en: Panel size
zh_CN: 面板大小

en: Rotate image on vertical panels
zh_CN: 在垂直面板上旋转图像

en: Specifies the background color for the panel in #RGB format.
zh_CN: 以 #RGB 格式指定面板的背景颜色。

en: Specifies the file to be used for the background image. If the image contains an alpha channel it will be composited onto the desktop background image.
zh_CN: 指定用作背景图像的文件。如果图像含有 alpha 通道它就会组合到桌面背景图像中。

en: Specifies the number of milliseconds delay after the pointer enters the panel area before the panel is automatically re-shown. This key is only relevant if the auto_hide key is true.
zh_CN: 指定指针进入面板区域后，面板自动重新显示前延迟的毫秒数。该首选项只在自动隐藏为 true 时才有效。

en: Specifies the number of milliseconds delay after the pointer leaves the panel area before the panel is automatically hidden. This key is only relevant if the auto_hide key is true.
zh_CN: 指定指针离开面板区域后，面板自动隐藏前延迟的毫秒数。该首选项只在自动隐藏为 true 时才有效。

en: Specifies the number of pixels visible when the panel is automatically hidden into a corner. This key is only relevant if the auto_hide key is true.
zh_CN: 指定当面板自动隐藏到角落时可见的像素数。该首选项只在自动隐藏为 true 时有效。

en: The height (width for a vertical panel) of the panel. The panel will determine at runtime a minimum size based on the font size and other indicators. The maximum size is fixed at one quarter of the screen height (or width).
zh_CN: 面板高度(垂直面板的宽度)。面板将在运行时根据字体大小和其它指示器确定最小尺寸。最大尺寸固定为屏幕高度(或宽度)的四分之一。

en: The location of the panel along the x-axis, starting from the right of the screen. If set to -1, the value is ignored and the value of the x key is used. If the value is greater than 0, then the value of the x key is ignored. This key is only relevant in un-expanded mode. In expanded mode this key is ignored and the panel is placed at the screen edge specified by the orientation key.
zh_CN: 面板在 X 轴上的位置，从屏幕的右端开始。如果设置为-1，该值将被忽略而 x 键的值将被使用。该值只在非扩展模式下有意义。在扩展模式下忽略该值并将面板置于由面板方向指定的屏幕边缘。

en: The location of the panel along the x-axis. This key is only relevant in un-expanded mode. In expanded mode this key is ignored and the panel is placed at the screen edge specified by the orientation key.
zh_CN: 面板在 X 轴上的位置。该值只在非扩展模式下有意义。在扩展模式下忽略该值并将面板置于由面板方向指定的屏幕边缘。

en: The location of the panel along the y-axis, starting from the bottom of the screen. If set to -1, the value is ignored and the value of the y key is used. If the value is greater than 0, then the value of the y key is ignored. This key is only relevant in un-expanded mode. In expanded mode this key is ignored and the panel is placed at the screen edge specified by the orientation key.
zh_CN: 面板在 Y 轴上的位置，从屏幕的底端开始。如果设置为-1，该值将被忽略而 y 键的值将被使用。该值只在非扩展模式下有意义。在扩展模式下忽略该值并将面板置于面板方向指定的屏幕边缘。

en: The location of the panel along the y-axis. This key is only relevant in un-expanded mode. In expanded mode this key is ignored and the panel is placed at the screen edge specified by the orientation key.
zh_CN: 面板在 Y 轴上的位置。该值只在非扩展模式下有意义。在扩展模式下忽略该值并将面板置于面板方向指定的屏幕边缘。

en: The orientation of the panel. Possible values are "top", "bottom", "left", "right". In expanded mode the key specifies which screen edge the panel is on. In un-expanded mode the difference between "top" and "bottom" is less important - both indicate that this is a horizontal panel - but still give a useful hint as to how some panel objects should behave. For example, on a "top" panel a menu button will pop up its menu below the panel, whereas on a "bottom" panel the menu will be popped up above the panel.
zh_CN: 面板的方向。可供选择的值有：“顶”、“底”、“左”、“右”。在扩展模式下该值指定了面板所在的屏幕边缘。在非扩展模式下“顶”和“底”的区别就不重要了 - 都表示这是水平面板 - 但仍然给出有用的提示以便某些面板对象确定其行为。例如，在“顶”面板中菜单按钮将在面板下方弹出它的菜单，而“底”面板的菜单将在面板上方弹出菜单。

en: The speed in which panel animations should occur. Possible values are "slow", "medium" and "fast". This key is only relevant if the enable_animations key is true.
zh_CN: 面板动画的速度。可供选择的值有：“慢”“中”“快”。该首选项只在启用动画为 true 时才有效。

en: This is a human readable name which you can use to identify a panel. Its main purpose is to serve as the panel's window title which is useful when navigating between panels.
zh_CN: 这是您可以用于识别面板的友好名字。它的主要目的是在面板间切换是作为面板的窗口标题。

en: Visible pixels when hidden
zh_CN: 面板隐藏时的可见像素

en: Which type of background should be used for this panel. Possible values are "none" - the default GTK+ widget background will be used, "color" - the color key will be used as background color or "image" - the image specified by the image key will be used as background.
zh_CN: 此面板的背景类型。可供选择的值有：“none”将使用默认的 GTK+ 小工具背景，“color”将颜色首选项作为背景颜色，“image”将图像首选项指定的图像作为背景。

en: With a multi-screen setup, you may have panels on each individual screen. This key identifies the current screen the panel is displayed on.
zh_CN: 在多屏幕设置中，您可能在每个独立的屏幕上都有面板。此处指明了面板显示的当前屏幕。

en: X co-ordinate of panel
zh_CN: 面板的 X 坐标

en: X co-ordinate of panel, starting from the right of the screen
zh_CN: 面板的 Y 坐标，从屏幕右侧计

en: X screen where the panel is displayed
zh_CN: 显示面板的 X 屏幕

en: Xinerama monitor where the panel is displayed
zh_CN: 显示面板的 Xinerama 监视器

en: Y co-ordinate of panel
zh_CN: 面板的 Y 坐标

en: Y co-ordinate of panel, starting from the bottom of the screen
zh_CN: 面板的 Y 坐标，从屏幕底部计

en: File is not a valid .desktop file
zh_CN: 不是正确的 .desktop 文件

en: Unrecognized desktop file Version '%s'
zh_CN: desktop 文件版本 '%s' 不能被识别

en: Starting %s
zh_CN: 正在启动 %s

en: Application does not accept documents on command line
zh_CN: 在命令行模式下，应用程序不接受文档

en: Unrecognized launch option: %d
zh_CN: 不能被识别的启动选项：%d

en: Can't pass document URIs to a 'Type=Link' desktop entry
zh_CN: 在 desktop 文件中，不能传递文档 URI 到 'Type=Link' 项

en: Not a launchable item
zh_CN: 不是一个可启动项

en: Disable connection to session manager
zh_CN: 禁止连接到会话管理器

en: Specify file containing saved configuration
zh_CN: 指定包含已保存配置的文件

en: FILE
zh_CN: 文件

en: Specify session management ID
zh_CN: 指定会话管理器 ID

en: Session management options:
zh_CN: 会话管理器选项：

en: Show session management options
zh_CN: 显示会话管理器选项

note: FIXME: We need a title in this case, but we don't know what * the format should be. Let's put something simple until * the following bug gets fixed: * http://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=165132 FIXME: http://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=165132
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Choose an icon
zh_CN: 选择一个图标

en: Could not launch '%s'
zh_CN: 无法启动“%s”

en: Could not launch application
zh_CN: 无法启动应用程序

en: Could not open location '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开位置“%s”

en: No application to handle search folders is installed.
zh_CN: 没有安装可处理搜索文件夹的应用程序。

en: _Move
zh_CN: 移动(_M)

en: _Remove From Panel
zh_CN: 从面板上删除(_R)

en: Create new file in the given directory
zh_CN: 无法在给定的目录中创建新文件

en: [FILE...]
zh_CN: [文件...]

en: - Edit .desktop files
zh_CN: - 编辑 .desktop 文件

en: Create Launcher
zh_CN: 创建启动器

en: Directory Properties
zh_CN: 目录属性

en: Launcher Properties
zh_CN: 启动器属性

en: Launch other applications and provide various utilities to manage windows, show the time, etc.
zh_CN: 调用其它应用程序并提供可用来完成管理管理窗口、显示时间等功能的工具。

en: Panel
zh_CN: 面板

en: Could not show this URL
zh_CN: 无法显示此 URL

en: No URL was specified.
zh_CN: 未指定 URL。

en: Could not use dropped item
zh_CN: 无法使用拖放的项目

en: No URI provided for panel launcher desktop file
zh_CN: 没有给出面板启动器的 desktop 文件的 URI

en: Unable to open desktop file %s for panel launcher%s%s
zh_CN: 无法打开面板启动器的 desktop 文件 %s%s%s

en: _Launch
zh_CN: 启动(_L)

en: _Properties
zh_CN: 属性(_P)

en: Launcher location is not set, cannot load launcher
zh_CN: 未设置启动器位置，无法载入启动器

en: Could not save launcher
zh_CN: 无法保存启动器

en: Replace a currently running panel
zh_CN: 取代当前正在运行的一个面板

en: _Lock Screen
zh_CN: 锁住屏幕(_L)

en: _Activate Screensaver
zh_CN: 激活屏幕保护程序(_A)

en: Connect to server
zh_CN: 连接到服务器

en: Could not connect to server
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器

en: Lock Screen
zh_CN: 锁住屏幕

en: Protect your computer from unauthorized use
zh_CN: 保护您的计算机免于未授权的使用

note: when changing one of those two strings, don't forget to * update the ones in panel-menu-items.c (look for * "1" (msgctxt: "panel:showusername"))
en: Log Out...
zh_CN: 注销

en: Log out of this session to log in as a different user
zh_CN: 注销本会话以便以其他用户登录

en: Run Application...
zh_CN: 运行程序...

en: Run an application by typing a command or choosing from a list
zh_CN: 输入命令或从列表中选择要运行的应用程序

en: Search for Files...
zh_CN: 搜索文件

en: Locate documents and folders on this computer by name or content
zh_CN: 按名称或内容定位此计算机上的文档和文件夹

en: Force Quit
zh_CN: 强制退出

en: Force a misbehaving application to quit
zh_CN: 强制行为异常的应用程序退出

note: FIXME icon
en: Connect to Server...
zh_CN: 连接到服务器...

en: Connect to a remote computer or shared disk
zh_CN: 连接到远程服务器或共享磁盘

en: Shut Down...
zh_CN: 关机

en: Shut down the computer
zh_CN: 关闭计算机

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: The main GNOME menu
zh_CN: GNOME 主菜单

en: Menu Bar
zh_CN: 菜单栏

en: A custom menu bar
zh_CN: 自定义菜单栏

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: A separator to organize the panel items
zh_CN: 组织面板项的分隔符

en: User menu
zh_CN: 用户菜单

en: Menu to change your settings and your online status
zh_CN: 修改设置和在线状态的菜单

en: (empty)
zh_CN: (空)

en: Custom Application Launcher
zh_CN: 自定义应用程序启动器

en: Create a new launcher
zh_CN: 创建新启动器

en: Application Launcher...
zh_CN: 应用程序启动器...

en: Copy a launcher from the applications menu
zh_CN: 从启动应用程序菜单复制启动器

en: Find an _item to add to "%s":
zh_CN: 查找要添加到“%s”的项目(_I)：

en: Find an _item to add to the panel:
zh_CN: 查找要添加到面板的项目(_I)：

en: Add to Panel
zh_CN: 添加到面板

en: "%s" has quit unexpectedly
zh_CN: “%s”异常退出

en: Panel object has quit unexpectedly
zh_CN: 面板对象异常退出

en: If you reload a panel object, it will automatically be added back to the panel.
zh_CN: 如果您重新载入面板对象，将会自动添加到面板中。

en: _Don't Reload
zh_CN: 不重新载入(_D)

en: _Reload
zh_CN: 重新载入(_R)

en: The panel encountered a problem while loading "%s".
zh_CN: 面板载入“%s”时遇到问题。

en: Do you want to delete the applet from your configuration?
zh_CN: 您是否想要从配置中删除该小程序？

en: Cannot delete this panel
zh_CN: 无法删除此面板

en: You must always have at least one panel.
zh_CN: 您必须至少有一个面板。

en: _Add to Panel...
zh_CN: 添加到面板(_A)...

en: _Delete This Panel
zh_CN: 删除该面板(_D)

en: _New Panel
zh_CN: 新建面板(_N)

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Application in Terminal
zh_CN: 终端应用程序

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

note: Type
en: _Type:
zh_CN: 类型(_T)：

note: Name
en: _Name:
zh_CN: 名称(_N)：

en: _Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览(_B)...

note: Comment
en: Co_mment:
zh_CN: 注释(_M)：

en: Choose an application...
zh_CN: 选择应用程序...

en: Choose a file...
zh_CN: 选择文件...

en: Comm_and:
zh_CN: 命令(_A)：

en: _Location:
zh_CN: 位置(_L)：

en: The name of the launcher is not set.
zh_CN: 未设定启动器名称。

en: Could not save directory properties
zh_CN: 无法保存目录属性

en: The name of the directory is not set.
zh_CN: 未设定目录名称。

en: The command of the launcher is not set.
zh_CN: 未设定启动器命令。

en: The location of the launcher is not set.
zh_CN: 启动器的位置未设定。

en: Could not display help document
zh_CN: 无法显示帮助文档

en: Click on a window to force the application to quit. To cancel press <ESC>.
zh_CN: 单击窗口可以强制退出应用程序。要取消请按 <ESC>。

en: Force this application to exit?
zh_CN: 强制退出此应用程序吗？

en: If you choose to force an application to exit, unsaved changes in any open documents in it might get lost.
zh_CN: 如果您选择强制退出此应用程序，该程序所打开的全部文档的未保存修改可能丢失。

en: Cannot create initial panel layout.
zh_CN: 无法创建初始面板布局。

en: Browse and run installed applications
zh_CN: 浏览并运行已安装的应用程序

en: Access documents, folders and network places
zh_CN: 访问文档、文件夹和网络位置

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: _Edit Menus
zh_CN: 编辑菜单(_E)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: Switch User
zh_CN: 切换用户

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

note: Translators: %s is a URI
en: Open '%s'
zh_CN: 打开“%s”

en: Unable to scan %s for media changes
zh_CN: 由于介质改变，无法扫描 %s

en: Rescan %s
zh_CN: 重新扫描 %s

en: Unable to mount %s
zh_CN: 无法挂载 %s

en: Mount %s
zh_CN: 挂载 %s

en: Removable Media
zh_CN: 可移动介质

en: Network Places
zh_CN: 网络位置

note: is_exec? exec name
en: Open your personal folder
zh_CN: 打开您的个人文件夹

[ctx: Desktop Folder]
note: Translators: Desktop is used here as in * "Desktop Folder" (this is not the Desktop * environment).
en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面文件夹

en: Open the contents of your desktop in a folder
zh_CN: 将桌面以文件夹形式打开

note: is_exec? exec
en: Computer
zh_CN: 计算机

note: name
en: Browse all local and remote disks and folders accessible from this computer
zh_CN: 在这台电脑浏览可以访问的所有远程及本地远程磁盘和文件夹

note: is_exec? exec
en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

note: name
en: Browse bookmarked and local network locations
zh_CN: 浏览书签和本地网络位置

en: Available
zh_CN: 在线

en: Busy
zh_CN: 忙碌

en: My Account
zh_CN: 我的帐户

en: Places
zh_CN: 位置

[ctx: Orientation]
en: Top
zh_CN: 顶端

[ctx: Orientation]
en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

[ctx: Orientation]
en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

[ctx: Orientation]
en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Unable to load file '%s': %s.
zh_CN: 无法载入文件“%s”：%s。

en: Could not display properties dialog
zh_CN: 无法显示属性对话框

en: <small>Opaque</small>
zh_CN: <small>不透明</small>

en: <small>Transparent</small>
zh_CN: <small>透明</small>

en: Arro_ws on hide buttons
zh_CN: 在隐藏按钮上显示箭头(_W)

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Background _image:
zh_CN: 背景图像(_I)：

en: Co_lor:
zh_CN: 颜色(_L)：

en: E_xpand
zh_CN: 扩展(_X)

en: Image Background Details
zh_CN: 背景图像细节

en: Panel Properties
zh_CN: 面板属性

en: Pick a color
zh_CN: 选取颜色

en: Rotate image when panel is _vertical
zh_CN: 面板垂直放置时旋转图像(_V)

en: S_tyle:
zh_CN: 样式(_T)：

en: Select background
zh_CN: 选择背景

en: Show hide _buttons
zh_CN: 显示隐藏按钮(_B)

en: Solid c_olor
zh_CN: 纯色(_O)

en: Some of these properties are locked down
zh_CN: 某些属性已经锁定

en: St_retch
zh_CN: 拉伸(_R)

en: _Autohide
zh_CN: 自动隐藏(_A)

en: _None (use system theme)
zh_CN: 无(使用系统主题)(_N)

en: _Orientation:
zh_CN: 方向(_O)：

en: _Scale
zh_CN: 缩放(_S)

en: _Size:
zh_CN: 大小(_S)：

en: _Tile
zh_CN: 平铺(_T)

en: pixels
zh_CN: 像素

en: Could not open recently used document "%s"
zh_CN: 无法打开最近用过的文档“%s”

en: An unknown error occurred while trying to open "%s".
zh_CN: 尝试打开“%s”时发生了未知错误。

en: Clear the Recent Documents list?
zh_CN: 清除最近的文档列表吗？

en: If you clear the Recent Documents list, you clear the following:
    • All items from the Places → Recent Documents menu item.
    • All items from the recent documents list in all applications.
zh_CN: 如果您清除最近的文档列表，您将清除下列内容：
    
    • 位置 -> 最近文档菜单项中的全部项目。
    • 全部应用程序的最近文档列表中的全部项目。

en: Clear Recent Documents
zh_CN: 清除最近文档历史

en: Recent Documents
zh_CN: 最近文档

en: Clear Recent Documents...
zh_CN: 清除最近文档历史...

en: Clear all items from the recent documents list
zh_CN: 从最近的文档列表中清除全部项目

en: Could not run command '%s'
zh_CN: 无法运行命令“%s”

en: Could not convert '%s' from UTF-8
zh_CN: 无法从 UTF-8 转换“%s”

en: Choose a file to append to the command...
zh_CN: 选择追加到命令的文件...

en: Select an application to view its description.
zh_CN: 选择应用程序可查看其描述。

en: Will run command: '%s'
zh_CN: 将运行命令：“%s”

en: URI list dropped on run dialog had wrong format (%d) or length (%d)
zh_CN: 拖放到运行对话框上的 URI 列表格式(%d)或长度(%d)不对

en: Could not display run dialog
zh_CN: 无法显示运行对话框

en: Click this button to browse for a file whose name to append to the command string.
zh_CN: 单击次按钮可以浏览文件，文件名将会追加到命令字符串之后。

en: Click this button to run the selected application or the command in the command entry field.
zh_CN: 单击此按钮可运行选中应用程序或在命令输入域中的命令。

en: Command icon
zh_CN: 命令图标

en: List of known applications
zh_CN: 已知应用程序列表

en: Run Application
zh_CN: 运行应用程序

en: Run in _terminal
zh_CN: 在终端里运行(_T)

en: Run with _file...
zh_CN: 带文件运行(_F)...

en: Select this box to run the command in a terminal window.
zh_CN: 选中此框可在终端窗口运行命令。

en: Show list of known _applications
zh_CN: 显示已知应用程序的列表(_A)

en: The icon of the command to be run.
zh_CN: 要运行的程序的图标。

en: _Run
zh_CN: 运行(_R)

en: _Force quit
zh_CN: 强制退出(_F)

en: C_lear
zh_CN: 清除(_L)

en: D_on't Delete
zh_CN: 不删除(_O)

en: Specify an applet IID to load
zh_CN: 指定要载入的小程序 IID

en: Specify a gconf location in which the applet preferences should be stored
zh_CN: 指定保存小程序首选项的 gconf 位置

en: Specify the initial size of the applet (xx-small, medium, large etc.)
zh_CN: 指定小程序的初始大小(小、中、大等。)

en: Specify the initial orientation of the applet (top, bottom, left or right)
zh_CN: 指定小程序的初始位置(顶、底、左或右)

[ctx: Size]
en: XX Small
zh_CN: 极小

[ctx: Size]
en: X Small
zh_CN: 很小

[ctx: Size]
en: Small
zh_CN: 小

[ctx: Size]
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

[ctx: Size]
en: Large
zh_CN: 大

[ctx: Size]
en: X Large
zh_CN: 很大

[ctx: Size]
en: XX Large
zh_CN: 极大

en: Failed to load applet %s
zh_CN: 载入小程序 %s 失败

note: This is an utility to easily test various applets
en: Test applet utility
zh_CN: 测试小程序工具

en: _Applet:
zh_CN: 小程序(_A)：

en: _Prefs Dir:
zh_CN: 首选目录(_P)：

en: Hide Panel
zh_CN: 隐藏面板

note: translators: these string will be shown in MetaCity's switch window * popup when you pass the focus to a panel
en: Top Expanded Edge Panel
zh_CN: 上方扩展边缘面板

en: Top Centered Panel
zh_CN: 上方居中面板

en: Top Floating Panel
zh_CN: 上方浮动面板

en: Top Edge Panel
zh_CN: 上方边缘面板

en: Bottom Expanded Edge Panel
zh_CN: 下方扩展边缘面板

en: Bottom Centered Panel
zh_CN: 下方居中面板

en: Bottom Floating Panel
zh_CN: 下方浮动面板

en: Bottom Edge Panel
zh_CN: 下方边缘面板

en: Left Expanded Edge Panel
zh_CN: 左方扩展边缘面板

en: Left Centered Panel
zh_CN: 左方居中面板

en: Left Floating Panel
zh_CN: 左方浮动面板

en: Left Edge Panel
zh_CN: 左方边缘面板

en: Right Expanded Edge Panel
zh_CN: 右方扩展边缘面板

en: Right Centered Panel
zh_CN: 右方居中面板

en: Right Floating Panel
zh_CN: 右方浮动面板

en: Right Edge Panel
zh_CN: 右方边缘面板

en: Icon '%s' not found
zh_CN: 未找到图标“%s”

en: file
zh_CN: 文件

en: Home Folder
zh_CN: 主文件夹

note: Translators: this is the same string as the one found in * nautilus
en: File System
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

note: Translators: the first string is the name of a gvfs * method, and the second string is a path. For * example, "Trash: some-directory". It means that the * directory called "some-directory" is in the trash.
en: %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s：%2$s

en: Open URL: %s
zh_CN: 打开 URL：%s

en: Delete this panel?
zh_CN: 删除此面板吗？

en: When a panel is deleted, the panel and its
    settings are lost.
zh_CN: 删除面板时，面板及其设置
    都会丢失。

en: A simple applet for testing the GNOME panel
zh_CN: 一个用来测试 GNOME 面板的简单小程序

en: Factory for Test DBus Applet
zh_CN: 测试 DBbus 小程序的车间

en: Test DBus Applet
zh_CN: 测试 DBus 小程序

en: Test DBus Applet Factory
zh_CN: 测试 DBus 小程序车间
