gnome-panel 3.1.92 - en to zh translation catalogue (524 entries)

note: Translators: This is a strftime format string. * It is used to display the time in 12-hours format * (eg, like in the US: 8:10 am). The %p expands to * am/pm. * It is used to display the time in 12-hours format (eg, like * in the US: 8:10 am). The %p expands to am/pm.
en: %l:%M %p
zh: %p %l:%M

note: Translators: This is a strftime format string. * It is used to display the start date of an appointment, in * the most abbreviated way possible.
en: %b %d
zh: %m月%d日

en: Tasks
zh: 工作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: All Day
zh: 整天

en: Appointments
zh: 約會

en: Birthdays and Anniversaries
zh: 生日及週年紀念日

en: Weather Information
zh: 天氣資訊

en: Locations
zh: 位置

en: Calendar
zh: 月曆

note: Translators: This is a strftime format string. * It is used to display the time in 12-hours format (eg, like * in the US: 8:10 am). The %p expands to am/pm.
en: %l:%M:%S %p
zh: %p %l:%M:%S

note: Translators: This is a strftime format string. * It is used to display the date. Replace %e with %d if, when * the day of the month as a decimal number is a single digit, * it should begin with a 0 in your locale (e.g. "May 01" * instead of "May  1").
en: %a %b %e
zh: %m月%d日(%a)

note: translators: reverse the order of these arguments *              if the time should come before the *              date on a clock in your locale.
en: %1$s, %2$s
zh: %1$s %2$s

note: Show date in tooltip. Translators: This is a strftime format string. * It is used to display a date. Please leave "%%s" as it is: * it will be used to insert the timezone name later.
en: %A %B %d (%%s)
zh: %m月%d日%A (%%s)

en: Click to hide your appointments and tasks
zh: 按下以隱藏約會及工作

en: Click to view your appointments and tasks
zh: 按下來顯示約會及工作

en: Click to hide month calendar
zh: 按下以隱藏月曆

en: Click to view month calendar
zh: 按下來顯示月曆

en: Computer Clock
zh: 電腦時鐘

note: Translators: This is a strftime format * string. * It is used to display the time in 12-hours * format with a leading 0 if needed (eg, like * in the US: 08:10 am). The %p expands to * am/pm.
en: %I:%M:%S %p
zh: %p %I:%M:%S

note: Translators: This is a strftime format * string. * It is used to display the time in 12-hours * format with a leading 0 if needed (eg, like * in the US: 08:10 am). The %p expands to * am/pm.
en: %I:%M %p
zh: %p %I:%M

note: Translators: This is a strftime format string. * It is used to display a date in the full format (so that people can * copy and paste it elsewhere).
en: %A, %B %d %Y
zh: %Y年%m月%d日(%A)

en: Failed to open the time settings
zh: 開啟時刻設定值失敗

en: _Preferences
zh: 偏好設定(_P)

en: Copy _Time
zh: 複製時刻(_T)

en: Copy _Date
zh: 複製日期(_D)

en: Ad_just Date & Time
zh: 調整日期及時刻(_J)

en: Custom format
zh: 自選格式

en: Choose Location
zh: 選擇位置

en: Edit Location
zh: 編輯位置

en: City Name
zh: 城市名稱

en: City Time Zone
zh: 城市時區

en: 24 hour
zh: 24 小時制

en: UNIX time
zh: UNIX 時間

en: Internet time
zh: Internet 時間

en: Custom _format:
zh: 自選格式(_F):

en: <i>(optional)</i>
zh: <i>(選用性的)</i>

note: Languages that have a single word that translates as either "state" or "province" should use that instead of "region".
en: <small><i>Type a city, region, or country name and then select a match from the pop-up.</i></small>
zh: <small><i>輸入城市、省或國家名稱，再從彈出式選單選擇符合的項目。</i></small>

en: Clock Format
zh: 時鐘格式

en: Clock Preferences
zh: 時鐘偏好設定

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: East
zh: 東

en: General
zh: 一般

en: L_atitude:
zh: 緯度(_A):

en: L_ongitude:
zh: 經度(_O):

en: North
zh: 北

en: Panel Display
zh: 面板顯示

en: Show _temperature
zh: 顯示溫度(_T)

en: Show _weather
zh: 顯示天氣(_W)

en: Show seco_nds
zh: 顯示秒數(_N)

en: Show the _date
zh: 顯示日期(_D)

en: South
zh: 南

en: Time _Settings
zh: 時刻設定值(_S)

en: Weather
zh: 天氣

en: West
zh: 西

en: _12 hour format
zh: _12 小時制

en: _24 hour format
zh: _24 小時制

en: _Location Name:
zh: 位置名稱(_L):

en: _Pressure unit:
zh: 氣壓單位(_P):

en: _Temperature unit:
zh: 溫度單位(_T):

en: _Timezone:
zh: 時區(_T):

en: _Visibility unit:
zh: 能見度單位(_V):

en: _Wind speed unit:
zh: 風速單位(_W):

en: A list of locations to display in the calendar window.
zh: 要在行事曆視窗中顯示的位置清單。

en: Custom format of the clock
zh: 自選的時鐘格式

en: Expand list of appointments
zh: 展開約會清單

en: Expand list of birthdays
zh: 展開生日清單

en: Expand list of locations
zh: 展開位置的清單

en: Expand list of tasks
zh: 展開工作清單

en: Expand list of weather information
zh: 展開天氣資訊清單

en: Hour format
zh: 小時格式

en: If true, display a weather icon.
zh: 如果為‘true’，顯示天氣圖示。

en: If true, display date in the clock, in addition to time.
zh: 如設定為‘true’，除了在時鐘內顯示時間外還顯示日期。

en: If true, display seconds in time.
zh: 如設定為‘true’，在時間中顯示秒數。

en: If true, expand the list of appointments in the calendar window.
zh: 如果為‘true’，展開行事曆視窗中的約會清單。

en: If true, expand the list of birthdays in the calendar window.
zh: 如果為‘true’，展開行事曆視窗中的生日清單。

en: If true, expand the list of locations in the calendar window.
zh: 如果為‘true’，展開行事曆中的位置清單。

en: If true, expand the list of tasks in the calendar window.
zh: 如果為‘true’，展開行事曆視窗中的工作清單。

en: If true, expand the list of weather information in the calendar window.
zh: 如果為‘true’，展開行事曆視窗中的天氣資訊清單。

en: If true, show date in a tooltip when the pointer is over the clock.
zh: 如設定為‘true’，將游標移至時鐘上時，在工具提示中顯示日期。

en: If true, show the temperature next to the weather icon.
zh: 如果為‘true’，在天氣圖示旁顯示溫度。

en: If true, show week numbers in the calendar.
zh: 如設定為‘true’，會在日曆中顯示週中日數（即週六、週日）。

en: List of locations
zh: 位置的清單

en: Show date in clock
zh: 在時鐘內顯示日期

en: Show date in tooltip
zh: 在工具提示中顯示日期

en: Show temperature in clock
zh: 在時鐘內顯示溫度

en: Show time with seconds
zh: 顯示秒數

en: Show weather in clock
zh: 在時鐘內顯示天氣

en: Show week numbers in calendar
zh: 在日曆中顯示週中日數（即週六、週日）

en: Speed unit
zh: 速度單位

en: Temperature unit
zh: 溫度單位

en: The unit to use when showing temperatures.
zh: 在顯示溫度時使用的單位。

en: The unit to use when showing wind speed.
zh: 在顯示風速時使用的單位。

en: The use of this key was deprecated in GNOME 2.22 with the use of an internal time configuration tool. The schema is retained for compatibility with older versions.
zh: 此設定鍵在 GNOME 2.22 已不再使用，改為內部時刻組態工具。它的存在純粹是為了和舊版本兼容。

en: The use of this key was deprecated in GNOME 2.28 in favour of the use of timezones. The schema is retained for compatibility with older versions.
zh: 此設定鍵在 GNOME 2.28 已不再使用，改為使用時區。它的存在純粹是為了和舊版本兼容。

en: The use of this key was deprecated in GNOME 2.6 in favour of the 'format' key. The schema is retained for compatibility with older versions.
zh: 此設定鍵在 GNOME 2.6 已不再使用，及已被‘format’設定鍵取代。它的存在純粹是為了和舊版本兼容。

en: This key specifies the format used by the clock applet when the format key is set to "custom". You can use conversion specifiers understood by strftime() to obtain a specific format. See the strftime() manual for more information.
zh: 此設定鍵是在時鐘面板程式的‘format’設定鍵被設為‘custom’時使用的自選格式。你可以用可被 strftime() 理解的轉換規範來取得所指定的格式。請查閱 strftime() 手冊以獲取更多資訊。

en: This key specifies the hour format used by the clock applet. Possible values are "12-hour", "24-hour", "internet", "unix" and "custom". If set to "internet", the clock will display Internet time. The Internet time system divides the day into 1000 ".beats". There are no time zones in this system, so time is the same all over the world. If set to "unix", the clock will display time in seconds since Epoch, i.e. 1970-01-01. If set to "custom", the clock will display time according to the format specified in the custom_format key.
zh: 本設定鍵指定時鐘面板程式所顯示的小時格式。可接受的值包括“12-hour”、“24-hour”、“internet”、“unix和“custom”。
    若設成“internet”，時鐘將會顯示 Internet 時間。Internet 時間系統將一天分成 1000 個「節拍」(beat)。由於它並沒有時區的概念，所以全世界的時間是一樣的。
    若使用 “unix”，時鐘將會顯示自 1970 年 1 月 1 日起至今的秒數 (Epoch)。
    若設為“custom”，時鐘則顯示由 custom_format 設定鍵設定的時間格式。

en: Time configuration tool
zh: 時間設置工具

en: Use Internet time
zh: 使用 Internet 時間

en: Use UNIX time
zh: 使用 UNIX 時間

en: Use UTC
zh: 使用世界協調時(UTC)

en: Failed to set the system timezone
zh: 設定系統時區失敗

en: <small>Set...</small>
zh: <small>設定…</small>

en: <small>Set</small>
zh: <small>設定</small>

en: Set location as current location and use its timezone for this computer
zh: 將位置設為目前的位置，並使用其時區設為這臺電腦目前的時區

note: FMQ: it's broken to read from another module's translations; add some API to libgweather.
en: Unknown
zh: 不明

note: Translators: The two strings are temperatures.
en: %s, feels like %s
zh: %s，感覺像 %s

en: Sunrise: %s / Sunset: %s
zh: 日出: %s / 日落: %s

en: Could not display help document '%s'
zh: 無法顯示「%s」的求助文件。

en: Error displaying help document
zh: 顯示求助文件時發生錯誤

en: Clock
zh: 時鐘

en: Clock Applet Factory
zh: 時鐘面板程式工廠

en: Factory for clock applet
zh: 時鐘面板程式工廠

en: Get the current time and date
zh: 取得目前的時刻及日期

en: Warning:  The command appears to be something actually useful.
    Since this is a useless applet, you may not want to do this.
    We strongly advise you against using %s for anything
    which would make the applet "practical" or useful.
zh: 警告：該指令像是有用的指令。因為這是個沒用的
    面板程式，你或者應該避免這樣做。強烈建議不要
    用任何方法用 %s 來進行任何「實際」或有用的事。

en: %s the Fish
zh: 小魚 %s

en: %s the Fish, a contemporary oracle
zh: GNOME 小魚 %s ─ 當代聖人

en: Unable to locate the command to execute
zh: 找不到要執行的指令

en: %s the Fish Says:
zh: GNOME 小魚 %s 說：

en: Unable to read output from command
    
    Details: %s
zh: 無法讀取指令的輸出
    
    詳情：%s

en: _Speak again
zh: 再念一遍(_S)

en: The configured command is not working and has been replaced by: %s
zh: 設置的指令無法工作，及被取代為：%s

en: Unable to execute '%s'
    
    Details: %s
zh: 無法執行‘%s’
    
    詳情：%s

en: Unable to read from '%s'
    
    Details: %s
zh: 無法從‘%s’讀取
    
    詳情：%s

en: The water needs changing
zh: 該換水了

en: Look at today's date!
zh: 看看今天是甚麼日子！

en: %s the Fish, the fortune teller
zh: GNOME 小魚 %s ─ 預言家

en: Animation
zh: 動畫

en: Co_mmand to run when clicked:
zh: 按下時執行的指令(_M):

en: Fish Preferences
zh: 小魚偏好設定

en: _Name of fish:
zh: 小魚的名稱(_N):

en: _Pause per frame:
zh: 每格的暫停時間(_P):

en: _Rotate on vertical panels
zh: 使用垂直面板時會旋轉程式顯示(_R)

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Display a swimming fish or another animated creature
zh: 顯示游泳中的魚兒或其它生物

en: Fish
zh: 小魚

en: From Whence That Stupid Fish Came
zh: 那條蠢魚是從哪裏來的

en: Wanda Factory
zh: Wanda 工廠

en: Panel Notification Area
zh: 面板程式狀態通知區

en: Area where notification icons appear
zh: 顯示程式狀態通知圖示的區域

en: Factory for notification area
zh: 通知區域工廠

en: Notification Area
zh: 程式狀態通知區

en: Notification Area Factory
zh: 「程式狀態通知區」工廠

en: Factory for the window navigation related applets
zh: 用來產生和視窗瀏覽有關的面板程式的工廠

en: Hide application windows and show the desktop
zh: 隱藏所有程式視窗並顯示桌面

en: Show Desktop
zh: 顯示桌面

en: Switch between open windows using a menu
zh: 使用選單來切換已開啟的視窗

en: Switch between open windows using buttons
zh: 使用按鈕來切換已開啟的視窗

en: Switch between workspaces
zh: 切換工作區

en: Window List
zh: 視窗清單

en: Window Navigation Applet Factory
zh: 視窗瀏覽面板程式工廠

en: Window Selector
zh: 視窗選擇程式

en: Workspace Switcher
zh: 工作區切換程式

en: Failed to load %s: %s
zh: 無法載入 %s：%s

en: Icon not found
zh: 圖示不存在

en: Click here to restore hidden windows.
zh: 按下這裏可以將所有已經隱藏的視窗回復原狀。

en: Click here to hide all windows and show the desktop.
zh: 按下這裏可以隱藏所有視窗並顯示桌面。

en: Show Desktop Button
zh: 顯示桌面按鈕

en: Your window manager does not support the show desktop button, or you are not running a window manager.
zh: 你使用的視窗總理員不支援「顯示桌面」按鈕，或是你根本沒有執行任何視窗總理員。

en: Group windows when _space is limited
zh: 當面板空間有限時，將同類視窗合併成羣組(_S)

en: Restore to current _workspace
zh: 在目前的工作區還原視窗(_W)

en: Restore to na_tive workspace
zh: 在原來的工作區還原視窗(_T)

en: Restoring Minimized Windows
zh: 還原最小化狀態中的視窗

en: Sh_ow windows from current workspace
zh: 顯示目前工作區中的視窗(_O)

en: Show windows from a_ll workspaces
zh: 顯示所有工作區中的視窗(_L)

en: Window Grouping
zh: 視窗合併顯示

en: Window List Content
zh: 「視窗清單」內容

en: Window List Preferences
zh: 「視窗清單」偏好設定

en: _Always group windows
zh: 總是合併同類的視窗(_A)

en: _Never group windows
zh: 永不合併同類的視窗(_N)

en: rows
zh: 列

en: columns
zh: 行

en: Number of _workspaces:
zh: 工作區數目(_W):

en: Show _all workspaces in:
zh: 顯示所有工作區的方式(_A):分為

en: Show _only the current workspace
zh: 只顯示目前的工作區(_O)

en: Show workspace _names in switcher
zh: 在切換程式中顯示工作區的名稱(_N)

en: Switcher
zh: 切換器

en: Workspace Names
zh: 工作區名稱

en: Workspace Switcher Preferences
zh: 「工作區切換程式」偏好設定

en: Workspace na_mes:
zh: 工作區名稱(_M):

en: Workspaces
zh: 工作區

en: A fish without a name is a pretty dull fish. Bring your fish to life by naming him.
zh: 沒有名稱的魚兒是比較呆滯的。請為魚兒命名，為它帶來一點生氣。

en: Command to execute on click
zh: 按下小魚時執行的指令

en: If true, the fish's animation will be displayed rotated on vertical panels.
zh: 如設定為‘true’，在垂直面板中，動畫會以垂直方向顯示。

en: Pause per frame
zh: 每格的暫停時間

en: Rotate on vertical panels
zh: 使用垂直面板時會旋轉程式顯示

en: The fish's animation pixmap
zh: 小魚的動畫 pixmap

en: The fish's name
zh: 小魚的名稱

en: This key specifies the command that will be tried to execute when the fish is clicked.
zh: 本設定鍵指定按下小魚時執行的指令。

en: This key specifies the filename of the pixmap which will be used for the animation displayed in the fish applet relative to the pixmap directory.
zh: 本設定鍵指定小魚面板程式在顯示動畫時使用的 pixmap 檔的檔案名稱。它應該是 pixmap 目錄下的相對路徑。

en: This key specifies the number of seconds each frame will be displayed.
zh: 本設定鍵指定每格動畫顯示的時間

en: Decides when to group windows from the same application on the window list. Possible values are "never", "auto" and "always".
zh: 決定是否在「視窗清單」中合併同類應用程式的視窗。有效的值為“never”、“auto”及 “always”。

en: If true, the window list will show windows from all workspaces. Otherwise it will only display windows from the current workspace.
zh: 如設定為‘true’，「視窗清單」會顯示所有工作區中的視窗，否則只會顯示目前工作區中的視窗。

en: If true, then when unminimizing a window, move it to the current workspace. Otherwise, switch to the workspace of the window.
zh: 如設定為‘true’，當視窗由最小化還原時，會在目前的工作區顯示。否則會切換至視窗原來的工作區來顯示。

en: Move windows to current workspace when unminimized
zh: 視窗由最小化狀態還原時，會在目前的工作區顯示

en: Show windows from all workspaces
zh: 顯示所有工作區中的視窗

en: When to group windows
zh: 何時合併同類的視窗

en: Display all workspaces
zh: 顯示所有工作區

en: Display workspace names
zh: 顯示工作區名稱

en: If true, the workspace switcher will show all workspaces. Otherwise it will only show the current workspace.
zh: 如設定為‘true’，就會在「工作區切換程式」中顯示所有工作區，否則只會顯示目前的工作區。

en: If true, the workspaces in the workspace switcher will display the names of the workspaces. Otherwise they will display the windows on the workspace. This setting only works when the window manager is Metacity.
zh: 如果設為‘true’，就會在「工作區切換程式」中顯示各工作區的名稱，否則會顯示它們的畫面內容。這個設定值只有在視窗管理程式為 Metacity 時才有效。

en: Rows in workspace switcher
zh: 工作區切換程式的列數

en: This key specifies how many rows (for horizontal layout) or columns (for vertical layout) the workspace switcher shows the workspaces in. This key is only relevant if the display_all_workspaces key is true.
zh: 本設定鍵會決定「工作區切換程式」使用多少列（水平排列）或多少行（垂直排列）來顯示工作區。本設定鍵會在 display_all_workspaces key 設定為‘true’時才生效。

en: A list of applet IIDs that the panel will ignore. This way you can disable certain applets from loading or showing up in the menu. For example to disable the mini-commander applet add 'OAFIID:GNOME_MiniCommanderApplet' to this list. The panel must be restarted for this to take effect.
zh: 這裏列出了面板會忽略不理的面板程式 IID。你可以在此設定不載入或不在選單中顯示的面板程式。例如，要停用 mini-commander 面板程式，只需在此清單加入 'OAFIID:GNOME_MiniCommanderApplet' 即可。任何更改在面板重新啟動後才會生效。

en: A list of panel IDs. Each ID identifies an individual toplevel panel. The settings for each of these panels are stored in /apps/panel/toplevels/$(id).
zh: 一系列的面板識別碼。每個識別碼都代表一個面板。而這些面板的設定都存放在 /apps/panel/toplevels/$(id)。

en: A list of panel object IDs. Each ID identifies an individual panel object (e.g. an applet, launcher, action button or menu button/bar). The settings for each of these objects are stored in /apps/panel/objects/$(id).
zh: 面板物件識別碼的清單。每個識別碼都代表一個面板物件（例如面板程式、啟動圖示、行動按鈕或選單按鈕/選單列）。而這些面板物件的設定都存放在 /apps/panel/objects/$(id)。

en: Applet IIDs to disable from loading
zh: 不被載入的面板程式 IID

en: Complete panel lockdown
zh: 鎖定所有面板

en: Confirm panel removal
zh: 移除面板要先得到確認

en: Disable Force Quit
zh: 不使用「強行結束」

en: Enable autocompletion in "Run Application" dialog
zh: 在「執行程式」對話方塊中啟用自動完成功能

en: Enable program list in "Run Application" dialog
zh: 在「執行程式」對話方塊中允許顯示程式清單

en: Enable tooltips
zh: 會顯示工具提示

en: Expand program list in "Run Application" dialog
zh: 在「執行程式」對話方塊中顯示並展開完整的程式清單

en: History of "Run Application" dialog
zh: 在「執行程式」對話盒中的歷史紀錄

en: If true, a dialog is shown asking for confirmation if the user wants to remove a panel.
zh: 如設定為‘true’，當用戶準備移除面板時，會顯示對話方塊要求使用者確認。

en: If true, autocompletion in the "Run Application" dialog is made available.
zh: 如設定為‘true’，自動完成功能可以在「執行程式」對話方塊中使用。

en: If true, the "Known Applications" listing in the "Run Application" dialog is expanded when the dialog is opened. This key is only relevant if the enable_program_list key is true.
zh: 如設定為‘true’，顯示「執行程式」對話方塊時，會展開「已知的應用程式」清單中的內容。本設定鍵會在 enable_program_list 設定鍵為‘true’時才生效。

en: If true, the "Known Applications" listing in the "Run Application" dialog is made available. Whether or not the listing is expanded when the dialog is shown is controlled by the show_program_list key.
zh: 如設定為‘true’，「執行程式」對話方塊中會顯示「已知的應用程式」清單。至於顯示對話方塊時會否展開清單中的內容，則是由 show_program_list 設定鍵決定。

en: If true, the panel will not allow a user to force an application to quit by removing access to the force quit button.
zh: 如設定為‘true’，面板將隱藏「強行結束」按鈕以防止使用者強行結束執行中的程式。

en: If true, the panel will not allow any changes to the configuration of the panel. Individual applets may need to be locked down separately however. The panel must be restarted for this to take effect.
zh: 如設定為‘true’，面板將不允許任何對其設定的更改。然而，個別面板程式的鎖定則要分開執行。任何更改在面板重新啟動後才會生效。

en: If true, tooltips are shown for objects in panels. Tooltips can be disabled for the whole desktop with the gtk-enable-tooltips property in GTK+.
zh: 如果設為「true」，面板中的物件會顯示工具提示。你可以使用 GTK+ 中的 gtk-enable-tooltips 屬性來停用整個桌面的工具提示。

en: Panel ID list
zh: 面板識別碼清單

en: Panel object ID list
zh: 面板物件識別碼清單

en: The list of commands used in the past in the "Run Application" dialog.
zh: 在「執行程式」對話盒中曾經使用過的指令清單。

en: Launcher location
zh: 啟動圖示的位置

en: The location of the .desktop file describing the launcher. This key is only relevant if the object_type key is "launcher-object".
zh: 該啟動圖示的 .desktop 檔案位置。只有在 object_type 是“launcher-object”時，本設定方會生效。

en: Icon used for button
zh: 按鈕所用的圖示

en: Menu content path
zh: 選單內容的路徑

en: The location of the image file used as the icon for the object's button. If empty, the default icon for the menu will be used.
zh: 圖片檔位置，作為代表該物件按鈕的圖示。如果是空的，會使用預設的選單圖示。

en: The path from which the menu contents is contructed. If empty, the menu will be the default applications menu.
zh: 使用哪個路徑建立選單內容。如果是空白，選單會成為預設的應用程式選單。

en: The text to display in a tooltip for this menu.
zh: 這個選單的工具提示要顯示的文字。

en: Tooltip displayed for menu
zh: 選單顯示的工具提示

en: If set to 'end', the position of the object is interpreted relative to the right (or bottom if vertical) edge of the panel.
zh: 如設定為「end」，物件的位置會從面板的右邊 (或者垂直面板的底部) 開始計算。

en: Interpret position relative to bottom/right edge
zh: 從右邊/底部開始計算面板物件的位置

en: Object IID
zh: 物件 IID

en: Object's position on the panel
zh: 物件在面板中的位置

en: The identifier of the toplevel panel which contains this object.
zh: 包含本物件的的上層面板的識別碼。

en: The implementation ID of the object - e.g. "ClockAppletFactory::ClockApplet".
zh: 物件的實作 ID - 例如「ClockAppletFactory::ClockApplet」。

en: The position of this panel object. The position is specified by the number of pixels from the left (or top if vertical) panel edge.
zh: 該面板物件的位置。位置是從面板的左邊（或者垂直面板的頂部）開始計算。

en: Toplevel panel containing object
zh: 載有該物件的面板

en: Animation speed
zh: 平滑移動速度

en: Automatically hide panel into corner
zh: 自動將面板隱藏至角落

en: Background color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Background image
zh: 背景圖片

en: Background type
zh: 背景類型

en: Center panel on x-axis
zh: 面板會在水平方向置中

en: Center panel on y-axis
zh: 面板會在垂直方向置中

en: Determines how the image set by image-uri is rendered. Possible values are "none", "stretch", "fit". With "stretch", the image will be scaled to the panel dimensions and the aspect ratio of the image will not be maintained. With "fit", the image will be scaled (retaining the aspect ratio of the image) to the panel height (if horizontal).
zh: 決定以 image-uri 設定的圖示要如何顯示。可用的數值有「none」、「stretch」、「fit」。使用「stretch」，圖片會縮放到面板的大小，亦將無法維持圖片的長寬比。使用「fit」，圖片會被縮放 (維持圖片的長寬比) 到面板的高度 (如果是水平面板)。

en: Enable arrows on hide buttons
zh: 在隱藏按鈕中顯示箭頭

en: Enable hide buttons
zh: 啟用隱藏按鈕

en: Expand to occupy entire screen width
zh: 擴展至佔用整個螢幕的闊度

en: If true, arrows will be placed on the hide buttons. This key is only relevant if the enable_buttons key is true.
zh: 如設定為‘true’，會在隱藏按鈕中顯示箭頭。只有設定鍵 enable_buttons 為‘true’時，設定鍵才會生效。

en: If true, buttons will be placed on each side of the panel which may be used to move the panel to edge of the screen, leaving only a button showing.
zh: 如設定為‘true’，會在面板兩邊顯示按鈕，而這些按鈕可以用來隱藏面板。

en: If true, the background image will be rotated when the panel is oriented vertically.
zh: 如設定為‘true’，在垂直面板中背景圖案會旋轉 90 度顯示。

en: If true, the panel is automatically hidden into a corner of the screen when the pointer leaves the panel area. Moving the pointer to that corner again will cause the panel to re-appear.
zh: 如設定為‘true’，當鼠標離開面板後，面板就會自動隱藏在畫面的角落裏。當鼠標移至該角落，面板就會重新顯示。

en: If true, the panel will occupy the entire screen width (height if this is a vertical panel). In this mode the panel can only be placed at a screen edge. If false, the panel will only be large enough to accommodate the applets, launchers and buttons on the panel.
zh: 如設定為‘true’，面板會佔用整個螢幕的闊度（垂直面板則佔用整個高度）。在這種模式下，面板只能放在螢幕邊緣。否則，面板的尺寸只會足夠容納所有面板程式、啟動圖示及按鈕。

en: If true, the x and x_right keys are ignored and the panel is placed at the center of the x-axis of the screen. If the panel is resized it will remain at that position - i.e. the panel will grow on both sides. If false, the x and x_right keys specify the location of the panel.
zh: 如果設為‘true’，將會忽略 x 及 x_right 設定鍵，而面板會放置在畫面水平方向的中央位置。如果面板尺寸有改動，它會保持在中央位置，即是說面板會向左右兩邊加長。如果不選用本設定鍵，則由 x 及 x_right 設定鍵來決定面板的位置。

en: If true, the y and y_bottom keys are ignored and the panel is placed at the center of the y-axis of the screen. If the panel is resized it will remain at that position - i.e. the panel will grow on both sides. If false, the y and y_bottom keys specify the location of the panel.
zh: 如果設為‘true’，將會忽略 y 及 y_bottom 設定鍵，而面板會放置在畫面垂直方向的中央位置。如果面板尺寸有改動，它會保持在中央位置，即是說面板會向上下兩個方向加長。如果不選用本設定鍵，則由 y 及 y_bottom 設定鍵來決定面板的位置。

en: Image options
zh: 圖片選項

en: In a Xinerama setup, you may have panels on each individual monitor. This key identifies the current monitor the panel is displayed on.
zh: 在 Xinerama 設定中，每個螢幕都可以有獨立的面板。這設定鍵指定了面板會在哪一個螢幕顯示。

en: Name to identify panel
zh: 用來識別本面板的名稱

en: Panel autohide delay
zh: 隱藏面板的延遲時間

en: Panel autounhide delay
zh: 取消隱藏面板的延遲時間

en: Panel orientation
zh: 面板方向

en: Panel size
zh: 面板大小

en: Rotate image on vertical panels
zh: 在垂直面板中旋轉圖片

en: Specifies the background color for the panel in #RGB format.
zh: 以 #RGB 格式指定面板的底色。

en: Specifies the file to be used for the background image. If the image contains an alpha channel it will be composited onto the desktop background image.
zh: 指定作為面板背景圖案的檔案名稱。如果該圖案有透明色版，顯示該圖案時，會將它和桌面背景組合在一起計算。

en: Specifies the number of milliseconds delay after the pointer enters the panel area before the panel is automatically re-shown. This key is only relevant if the auto_hide key is true.
zh: 指定當鼠標移動至面板，相隔多少毫秒後面板才會完全顯示。只有在設定鍵 auto_hide 為‘true’時，本設定鍵方會生效。

en: Specifies the number of milliseconds delay after the pointer leaves the panel area before the panel is automatically hidden. This key is only relevant if the auto_hide key is true.
zh: 指定當鼠標離開面板後，相隔多少毫秒後面板才會完全隱藏。只有在設定鍵 auto_hide 為‘true’時，本設定鍵方會生效。

en: Specifies the number of pixels visible when the panel is automatically hidden into a corner. This key is only relevant if the auto_hide key is true.
zh: 當面板隱藏在角落裏時，顯示多少個像素。只有啟用了 auto_hide 選項的時候，本選項方會生效。

en: The height (width for a vertical panel) of the panel. The panel will determine at runtime a minimum size based on the font size and other indicators. The maximum size is fixed at one quarter of the screen height (or width).
zh: 面板高度 (或者垂直面板的闊度)。面板會根據字型大小及其它因素來決定面板本身的尺寸下限。面板尺寸上限則固定在畫面的四分之一高度 (或闊度)。

en: The location of the panel along the x-axis, starting from the right of the screen. If set to -1, the value is ignored and the value of the x key is used. If the value is greater than 0, then the value of the x key is ignored. This key is only relevant in un-expanded mode. In expanded mode this key is ignored and the panel is placed at the screen edge specified by the orientation key.
zh: 面板的水平位置，從螢幕的右邊算起。如果設為 -1，則此數值會被忽略並使用 x 設定鍵的數值。如果此數值大於 0，則 x 設定鍵的數值會被忽略。只有在不是擴大模式的面板中，本數值才會適用。在擴大模式中，本數值將不予理會，而面板會放在 orientation 設定鍵中指定的畫面邊緣。

en: The location of the panel along the x-axis. This key is only relevant in un-expanded mode. In expanded mode this key is ignored and the panel is placed at the screen edge specified by the orientation key.
zh: 面板的水平位置。只有在不是擴大模式的面板中，本數值才會適用。在擴大模式中，本數值將不予理會，而面板會放在 orientation 設定鍵中指定的畫面邊緣。

en: The location of the panel along the y-axis, starting from the bottom of the screen. If set to -1, the value is ignored and the value of the y key is used. If the value is greater than 0, then the value of the y key is ignored. This key is only relevant in un-expanded mode. In expanded mode this key is ignored and the panel is placed at the screen edge specified by the orientation key.
zh: 面板的垂直位置。如果設為 -1，則此數值會被忽略並使用 y 設定鍵的數值。如果此數值大於 0，則 y 設定鍵的數值會被忽略。只有在不是擴大模式的面板中，本數值才會適用。在擴大模式中，本數值將不予理會，而面板會放在 orientation 設定鍵中指定的畫面邊緣。

en: The location of the panel along the y-axis. This key is only relevant in un-expanded mode. In expanded mode this key is ignored and the panel is placed at the screen edge specified by the orientation key.
zh: 面板的垂直位置。只有在不是擴大模式的面板中，本數值才會適用。在擴大模式中，本數值將不予理會，而面板會放在 orientation 設定鍵中指定的畫面邊緣。

en: The orientation of the panel. Possible values are "top", "bottom", "left", "right". In expanded mode the key specifies which screen edge the panel is on. In un-expanded mode the difference between "top" and "bottom" is less important - both indicate that this is a horizontal panel - but still give a useful hint as to how some panel objects should behave. For example, on a "top" panel a menu button will pop up its menu below the panel, whereas on a "bottom" panel the menu will be popped up above the panel.
zh: 面板的方向。可接受的值有四個：“top”、“bottom”、“left”及“right”。在完全擴展的面板中，本選項指定面板位於螢幕的哪一邊。在沒有擴展的面板中，“top”與“bottom”的分別不大(兩者都表示面板是水平放置的)，但仍然提供了提示給某些面板物件，讓它們知道怎樣運作。例如，在“top”面板中，按下選單按鈕後，選單會在面板下方顯示；而在“bottom”面板中，則會在面板上方顯示選單。

en: The speed in which panel animations should occur. Possible values are "slow", "medium" and "fast". This key is only relevant if the enable_animations key is true.
zh: 面板平滑移動的速度。可接受的值有三個：“slow”、“medium”及“fast”。只有啟用了 enable_animation 的時候，本選項方會生效。

en: This is a human readable name which you can use to identify a panel. Its main purpose is to serve as the panel's window title which is useful when navigating between panels.
zh: 你可以為每個面板命名，以資識別。它的用途主要是作為視窗標題使用，當在不同面板之間切換時會有用。

en: Visible pixels when hidden
zh: 面板隱藏後仍然顯示的像素數目

en: Which type of background should be used for this panel. Possible values are "none" - the default GTK+ widget background will be used, "color" - the color key will be used as background color or "image" - the image specified by the image key will be used as background.
zh: 這個面板要使用哪一種背景。可接受的數值為：「none」- 使用預設 GTK+ 視窗元件背景，「color」- 使用 color 設定鍵的顏色作為背景顏色，「image」- 使用 image 設定鍵的圖片作為背景圖片。

en: With a multi-screen setup, you may have panels on each individual screen. This key identifies the current screen the panel is displayed on.
zh: 在一個多螢幕的硬件設定中，每個螢幕可以有不同的面板。本設定鍵識別面板應該在哪個螢幕顯示。

en: X co-ordinate of panel
zh: 面板的水平座標

en: X co-ordinate of panel, starting from the right of the screen
zh: 面板的 X 坐標，自螢幕右邊算起

en: X screen where the panel is displayed
zh: 面板所在的 X 畫面

en: Xinerama monitor where the panel is displayed
zh: 面板所在的 Xinerama 螢幕

en: Y co-ordinate of panel
zh: 面板的垂直座標

en: Y co-ordinate of panel, starting from the bottom of the screen
zh: 面板的 Y 坐標，自螢幕底部算起

en: File is not a valid .desktop file
zh: 檔案不是有效的 .desktop 檔案

en: Unrecognized desktop file Version '%s'
zh: 無法辨識的桌面檔案版本「%s」

en: Starting %s
zh: 準備啟動 %s

en: Application does not accept documents on command line
zh: 應用程式不接受以命令列開啟文件

en: Unrecognized launch option: %d
zh: 無法辨識的啟動選項：%d

en: Can't pass document URIs to a 'Type=Link' desktop entry
zh: 不能傳送文件 URI 至「Type=Link」桌面項目

en: Not a launchable item
zh: 不是可以啟動的項目

en: Disable connection to session manager
zh: 停用到作業階段管理程式的連線

en: Specify file containing saved configuration
zh: 指定包含已儲存組態的檔案

en: FILE
zh: 檔案

en: Specify session management ID
zh: 指定作業階段管理 ID

en: Session management options:
zh: 作業階段管理選項：

en: Show session management options
zh: 顯示作業階段管理選項

note: FIXME: We need a title in this case, but we don't know what * the format should be. Let's put something simple until * the following bug gets fixed: * http://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=165132 FIXME: http://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=165132
en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Choose an icon
zh: 選擇圖示

en: Could not launch '%s'
zh: 無法執行「%s」

en: Could not launch application
zh: 無法啟動程式

en: Could not open location '%s'
zh: 無法開啟位置‘%s’

en: No application to handle search folders is installed.
zh: 尚未安裝用來處理搜尋資料夾的應用程式。

en: _Move
zh: 移動(_M)

en: _Remove From Panel
zh: 從面板中移除(_R)

en: Create new file in the given directory
zh: 在指定的目錄中新增檔案

en: [FILE...]
zh: [檔案…]

en: - Edit .desktop files
zh: - 編輯 .desktop 檔案

en: Create Launcher
zh: 建立啟動圖示

en: Directory Properties
zh: 目錄屬性

en: Launcher Properties
zh: 啟動圖示屬性

en: Launch other applications and provide various utilities to manage windows, show the time, etc.
zh: 執行其他的應用程式以提供各種工具來管理視窗、顯示時刻等。

en: Panel
zh: 面板

en: Could not show this URL
zh: 無法顯示此 URL

en: No URL was specified.
zh: 沒有指定 URL。

en: Could not use dropped item
zh: 無法使用已拖曳的項目

en: No URI provided for panel launcher desktop file
zh: 沒有提供任何 URI 給面板啟動圖示的 .desktop 檔案

en: Unable to open desktop file %s for panel launcher%s%s
zh: 無法開啟面板啟動圖示中指定的 .desktop 檔案 %s%s%s

en: _Launch
zh: 啟動圖示(_L)

en: _Properties
zh: 屬性(_P)

en: Launcher location is not set, cannot load launcher
zh: 啟動圖示位置並未設定，無法載入啟動圖示

en: Could not save launcher
zh: 無法儲存啟動圖示

en: Replace a currently running panel
zh: 替換目前執行的面板

en: _Lock Screen
zh: 鎖定畫面(_L)

en: _Activate Screensaver
zh: 啟用螢幕保護程式(_A)

en: Connect to server
zh: 連接伺服器

en: Could not connect to server
zh: 無法連接伺服器

en: Lock Screen
zh: 鎖定畫面

en: Protect your computer from unauthorized use
zh: 保護電腦，避免別人在未經授權的情況下使用

note: when changing one of those two strings, don't forget to * update the ones in panel-menu-items.c (look for * "1" (msgctxt: "panel:showusername"))
en: Log Out...
zh: 登出…

en: Log out of this session to log in as a different user
zh: 登出這個作業階段，然後以其它使用者登入

en: Run Application...
zh: 執行程式…

en: Run an application by typing a command or choosing from a list
zh: 透過輸入指令，或從清單中選擇來執行程式

en: Search for Files...
zh: 搜尋檔案…

en: Locate documents and folders on this computer by name or content
zh: 以名稱或內容尋找此電腦中的文件及資料夾

en: Force Quit
zh: 強行結束

en: Force a misbehaving application to quit
zh: 強行結束無效的應用程式

note: FIXME icon
en: Connect to Server...
zh: 連接到伺服器…

en: Connect to a remote computer or shared disk
zh: 連接遠端電腦或磁碟共享

en: Shut Down...
zh: 關機…

en: Shut down the computer
zh: 關閉電腦

en: Main Menu
zh: 主選單

en: The main GNOME menu
zh: GNOME 主選單

en: Menu Bar
zh: 選單列

en: A custom menu bar
zh: 自選選單列

en: Separator
zh: 分隔線

en: A separator to organize the panel items
zh: 用作整理面板項目的分隔線

en: User menu
zh: 使用者選單

en: Menu to change your settings and your online status
zh: 用來改變你的設定值和上線狀態的選單

en: (empty)
zh: （空白）

en: Custom Application Launcher
zh: 自選的程式啟動圖示

en: Create a new launcher
zh: 新增啟動圖示

en: Application Launcher...
zh: 啟動圖示…

en: Copy a launcher from the applications menu
zh: 從應用程式選單中複製啟動圖示

en: Find an _item to add to "%s":
zh: 尋找加入至“%s”的項目(_I):

en: Find an _item to add to the panel:
zh: 尋找加入至面板的項目(_I):

en: Add to Panel
zh: 加入面板

en: "%s" has quit unexpectedly
zh: ‘%s’在無法預計的情況下離開

en: Panel object has quit unexpectedly
zh: 面板物件在無法預計的情況下離開

en: If you reload a panel object, it will automatically be added back to the panel.
zh: 如果重新載入面版物件，它會自動地加入到面板中。

en: _Don't Reload
zh: 不要重新載入(_D)

en: _Reload
zh: 重新載入(_R)

en: The panel encountered a problem while loading "%s".
zh: 載入“%s”時面板出現問題。

en: Do you want to delete the applet from your configuration?
zh: 是否要在你的設定中刪除面板程式？

en: Cannot delete this panel
zh: 無法刪除此面板

en: You must always have at least one panel.
zh: 最少要有一個面板。

en: _Add to Panel...
zh: 加入面板(_A)…

en: _Delete This Panel
zh: 刪除本面板(_D)

en: _New Panel
zh: 新增面板(_N)

en: Application
zh: 應用程式

en: Application in Terminal
zh: 終端機中的程式

en: Location
zh: 位置

note: Type
en: _Type:
zh: 類型(_T):

note: Name
en: _Name:
zh: 名稱(_N):

en: _Browse...
zh: 瀏覽(_B)…

note: Comment
en: Co_mment:
zh: 備註(_M):

en: Choose an application...
zh: 選擇程式…

en: Choose a file...
zh: 選擇檔案…

en: Comm_and:
zh: 指令(_A):

en: _Location:
zh: 位置(_L):

en: The name of the launcher is not set.
zh: 啟動圖示的名稱並未設定。

en: Could not save directory properties
zh: 無法儲存目錄屬性

en: The name of the directory is not set.
zh: 此目錄的名稱並未設定。

en: The command of the launcher is not set.
zh: 啟動圖示的指令並未設定。

en: The location of the launcher is not set.
zh: 啟動圖示的位置並未設定。

en: Could not display help document
zh: 無法顯示說明文件

en: Click on a window to force the application to quit. To cancel press <ESC>.
zh: 按下任何一個視窗都可以強行結束該程式。如果想取消，請按 <ESC>。

en: Force this application to exit?
zh: 強行結束這個應用程式？

en: If you choose to force an application to exit, unsaved changes in any open documents in it might get lost.
zh: 如果選擇強行結束這個程式，將會失去其中所有開啟的文件中未儲存的更改。

en: Cannot create initial panel layout.
zh: 無法建立初始面板配置。

en: Browse and run installed applications
zh: 瀏覽及執行已安裝的程式

en: Access documents, folders and network places
zh: 存取文件、資料夾及網絡位置

en: Applications
zh: 應用程式

en: _Edit Menus
zh: 編輯選單(_E)

en: _Help
zh: 求助(_H)

en: Switch User
zh: 切換使用者

en: Bookmarks
zh: 書籤

note: Translators: %s is a URI
en: Open '%s'
zh: 開啟「%s」

en: Unable to scan %s for media changes
zh: 無法掃描 %s 以取得媒體的更改

en: Rescan %s
zh: 重新掃描 %s

en: Unable to mount %s
zh: 無法掛載 %s

en: Mount %s
zh: 掛載 %s

en: Removable Media
zh: 抽取式媒體

en: Network Places
zh: 網絡位置

note: is_exec? exec name
en: Open your personal folder
zh: 開啟你的個人資料夾

[ctx: Desktop Folder]
note: Translators: Desktop is used here as in * "Desktop Folder" (this is not the Desktop * environment).
en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

en: Open the contents of your desktop in a folder
zh: 以資料夾形式開啟桌面中的東西

note: is_exec? exec
en: Computer
zh: 電腦

note: name
en: Browse all local and remote disks and folders accessible from this computer
zh: 從本電腦瀏覽所有本機及遠端磁碟及資料夾

note: is_exec? exec
en: Network
zh: 網絡

note: name
en: Browse bookmarked and local network locations
zh: 瀏覽已加入書籤及本地網絡的位置

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Busy
zh: 忙碌

en: My Account
zh: 我的帳號

en: Places
zh: 位置

[ctx: Orientation]
en: Top
zh: 上

[ctx: Orientation]
en: Bottom
zh: 下

[ctx: Orientation]
en: Left
zh: 左

[ctx: Orientation]
en: Right
zh: 右

en: Unable to load file '%s': %s.
zh: 無法載入檔案「%s」：%s。

en: Could not display properties dialog
zh: 無法顯示屬性對話視窗

en: <small>Opaque</small>
zh: <small>不透明</small>

en: <small>Transparent</small>
zh: <small>透明</small>

en: Arro_ws on hide buttons
zh: 在隱藏按鈕中顯示箭頭(_W)

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Background _image:
zh: 背景圖片(_I):

en: Co_lor:
zh: 顏色(_L):

en: E_xpand
zh: 展開(_X)

en: Image Background Details
zh: 圖片背景詳細設定

en: Panel Properties
zh: 面板屬性

en: Pick a color
zh: 挑選顏色

en: Rotate image when panel is _vertical
zh: 使用垂直面板時要旋轉顯示(_V)

en: S_tyle:
zh: 方式(_T):

en: Select background
zh: 選擇背景

en: Show hide _buttons
zh: 顯示隱藏按鈕(_B)

en: Solid c_olor
zh: 純色(_O):

en: Some of these properties are locked down
zh: 一部分的屬性已被鎖定

en: St_retch
zh: 不根據比例伸展(_R)

en: _Autohide
zh: 自動隱藏(_A)

en: _None (use system theme)
zh: 無，使用系統佈景(_N)

en: _Orientation:
zh: 位置(_O):

en: _Scale
zh: 根據比例縮放(_S)

en: _Size:
zh: 大小(_S):

en: _Tile
zh: 鋪排(_T)

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Could not open recently used document "%s"
zh: 無法開啟最近存取文件“%s”

en: An unknown error occurred while trying to open "%s".
zh: 嘗試開啟“%s”時出現不明的錯誤。

en: Clear the Recent Documents list?
zh: 清除最近存取文件的清單？

en: If you clear the Recent Documents list, you clear the following:
    • All items from the Places → Recent Documents menu item.
    • All items from the recent documents list in all applications.
zh: 如果你清除了最近存取文件的清單，你會同時清除了：
    • 在「位置」中「最近存取文件」內的所有項目。
    • 所有程式選單中最近存取文件的所有項目。

en: Clear Recent Documents
zh: 清除最近存取文件

en: Recent Documents
zh: 最近存取文件

en: Clear Recent Documents...
zh: 清除最近存取文件…

en: Clear all items from the recent documents list
zh: 清除最近存取文件清單中的所有項目？

en: Could not run command '%s'
zh: 無法執行‘%s’指令

en: Could not convert '%s' from UTF-8
zh: 無法由 UTF-8 轉換為‘%s’

en: Choose a file to append to the command...
zh: 在指令後附加檔案名稱…

en: Select an application to view its description.
zh: 選取應用程式後可以顯示有關該程式的說明。

en: Will run command: '%s'
zh: 將會執行指令：‘%s’

en: URI list dropped on run dialog had wrong format (%d) or length (%d)
zh: 拖曳到執行視窗的 URI 清單的格式 (%d) 或長度 (%d) 錯誤

en: Could not display run dialog
zh: 無法顯示執行對話視窗

en: Click this button to browse for a file whose name to append to the command string.
zh: 按下該按鈕後可以選取檔案，將該檔案的名稱附加在指令之後。

en: Click this button to run the selected application or the command in the command entry field.
zh: 按下該按鈕可以執行輸入欄位中的指令。

en: Command icon
zh: 指令圖示

en: List of known applications
zh: 已知的應用程式的清單

en: Run Application
zh: 執行程式

en: Run in _terminal
zh: 在終端機中執行(_T)

en: Run with _file...
zh: 執行時開啟指定檔案(_F)…

en: Select this box to run the command in a terminal window.
zh: 選取本選項後，指令會在終端機中執行。

en: Show list of known _applications
zh: 顯示已知的應用程式的清單(_A)

en: The icon of the command to be run.
zh: 執行指令時使用的視窗圖示。

en: _Run
zh: 執行(_R)

en: _Force quit
zh: 強行結束(_F)

en: C_lear
zh: 清除(_L)

en: D_on't Delete
zh: 不要刪除(_O)

en: Specify an applet IID to load
zh: 指定準備載入的面板程式的 IID

en: Specify a gconf location in which the applet preferences should be stored
zh: 面板程式的偏好設定應該儲存在指定的 gconf 位置

en: Specify the initial size of the applet (xx-small, medium, large etc.)
zh: 指定面板程式開始時的大小（超微型、中型、大型等。）

en: Specify the initial orientation of the applet (top, bottom, left or right)
zh: 指定面板程式開始顯示時的方向（頂部、底部、左邊、右邊）

[ctx: Size]
en: XX Small
zh: 超小

[ctx: Size]
en: X Small
zh: 特小

[ctx: Size]
en: Small
zh: 小

[ctx: Size]
en: Medium
zh: 中

[ctx: Size]
en: Large
zh: 大

[ctx: Size]
en: X Large
zh: 特大

[ctx: Size]
en: XX Large
zh: 超大

en: Failed to load applet %s
zh: 載入面板程式 %s 失敗

note: This is an utility to easily test various applets
en: Test applet utility
zh: 面板程式測試工具

en: _Applet:
zh: 面板程式(_A):

en: _Prefs Dir:
zh: 偏好設定目錄(_P):

en: Hide Panel
zh: 隱藏本面板

note: translators: these string will be shown in MetaCity's switch window * popup when you pass the focus to a panel
en: Top Expanded Edge Panel
zh: 頂部擴大邊界面板

en: Top Centered Panel
zh: 頂部置中面板

en: Top Floating Panel
zh: 頂部浮動面板

en: Top Edge Panel
zh: 頂部邊界面板

en: Bottom Expanded Edge Panel
zh: 底部擴大邊界面板

en: Bottom Centered Panel
zh: 底部置中面板

en: Bottom Floating Panel
zh: 底部浮動面板

en: Bottom Edge Panel
zh: 底部邊界面板

en: Left Expanded Edge Panel
zh: 左邊擴大邊界面板

en: Left Centered Panel
zh: 左邊置中面板

en: Left Floating Panel
zh: 左邊浮動面板

en: Left Edge Panel
zh: 左邊邊界面板

en: Right Expanded Edge Panel
zh: 右邊擴大邊界面板

en: Right Centered Panel
zh: 右邊置中面板

en: Right Floating Panel
zh: 右邊浮動面板

en: Right Edge Panel
zh: 右邊邊界面板

en: Icon '%s' not found
zh: 圖示‘%s’不存在

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: Home Folder
zh: 家目錄

note: Translators: this is the same string as the one found in * nautilus
en: File System
zh: 檔案系統

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Open URL: %s
zh: 開啟 URL：%s

en: Delete this panel?
zh: 刪除本面板？

en: When a panel is deleted, the panel and its
    settings are lost.
zh: 當刪除面板後，面板及其設定都會消失。

en: A simple applet for testing the GNOME panel
zh: 用來測試 GNOME 面板的簡單面板程式

en: Factory for Test DBus Applet
zh: 測試 DBus 面板程式的工廠

en: Test DBus Applet
zh: 測試 DBus 面板程式

en: Test DBus Applet Factory
zh: 測試 DBus 面板程式工廠
