synapse-project - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (209 entries)

en: Search everything you do.
zh_CN: 搜索你想要的。

note: activate has to stay in first position!
en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

note: Whooot?! This cannot be true!
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Places
zh_CN: 位置

en: Documents
zh_CN: 文档

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Internet
zh_CN: 网络

note: _labels.set (QueryFlags.ALL, _("All")); // Do not remove!
en: Include remote content
zh_CN: 远程内容

note: _labels.set (QueryFlags.FILES, _("Files"));
en: Uncategorized
zh_CN: 未分类

en: Searching...
zh_CN: 正在搜索......

en: No results found.
zh_CN: 没有找到符合条件的结果。

en: No recent activities found.
zh_CN: 未找到近期活动。

en: Type to search...
zh_CN: 输入进行搜索...

en: ...or press down key to browse recent activities
zh_CN: ...或按下键来查看近期动作

en: <b>%d of %d</b>
zh_CN: <b>%d 中 %d</b>

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Enable this plugin
zh_CN: 启用插件

en: Disable this plugin
zh_CN: 禁用插件

en: About this plugin
zh_CN: 关于插件

en: Configure plugin
zh_CN: 配置插件

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Synapse - Settings
zh_CN: Synapse - 设置

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Essential
zh_CN: 基本的

en: Execute
zh_CN: 运行

en: Execute without hiding
zh_CN: 不隐藏运行

en: Alternative Delete
zh_CN: 选择性删除

en: Next Result
zh_CN: 下一结果

en: Previous Result
zh_CN: 上一结果

en: First Result
zh_CN: 第一个结果

en: Last Result
zh_CN: 最后结果

en: Next 5 Results
zh_CN: 下五个结果

en: Previous 5 Results
zh_CN: 上五个结果

en: Next Category
zh_CN: 下一个类别

en: Previous Category
zh_CN: 前一个类别

en: Next Pane
zh_CN: 下一个面板

en: Previous Pane
zh_CN: 上一个面板

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Paste current selection
zh_CN: 粘贴选中

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Shortcut already in use
zh_CN: 快捷键已被占用

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Behavior & Look
zh_CN: 行为和外观

en: Theme:
zh_CN: 主题:

note: Autostart checkbox
en: Startup on login
zh_CN: 登录时启动

note: Notification icon
en: Show notification icon
zh_CN: 显示通知区域图标

en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Click the shortcut you wish to change and press the new shortcut.
zh_CN: 点击需要变更的快捷键后，设置快捷键

en: No results.
zh_CN: 未搜索到符合条件的结果...

en: <b>1 of %d</b>
zh_CN: <b>%d中的一个</b>

note: if is home dir
en: Home
zh_CN: 主目录

en: Root
zh_CN: 根目录

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Run an application, action or script
zh_CN: 运行程序，动作或脚本

en: Run in Terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中运行

en: Run application or command in terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中运行程序或命令

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open using default application
zh_CN: 使用默认应用程序打开

en: Open folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹

en: Open folder containing this file
zh_CN: 打开所在文件夹

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Copy selection to clipboard
zh_CN: 将选中内容复制到剪贴板

en: Control Banshee and add items to playlists.
zh_CN: 控制Banshee，添加音乐到播放列表。

note: DBusService.get_default ().name_is_activatable (BansheePlaybackController.UNIQUE_NAME), // doesn't work for banshee
en: Banshee is not installed
zh_CN: 没有安装Banshee

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Start playback in Banshee
zh_CN: Banshee开始播放

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Pause playback in Banshee
zh_CN: Banshee暂停播放

en: Next
zh_CN: 前进

en: Plays the next song in Banshee's playlist
zh_CN: 播放Banshee当前音乐列表中的下一首曲目

en: Previous
zh_CN: 后退

en: Plays the previous song in Banshee's playlist
zh_CN: 播放Banshee当前音乐列表中的上一首曲目

en: Enqueue in Banshee
zh_CN: 加入Banshee队列

en: Add the song to Banshee playlist
zh_CN: 添加音乐到Banshee

en: Play in Banshee
zh_CN: 在Banshee中播放

en: Clears the current playlist and plays the song
zh_CN: 清空当前列表并播放音乐

en: Calculator
zh_CN: 计算器

en: Calculate basic expressions.
zh_CN: 基本的数学公式

en: bc is not installed
zh_CN: 未安装计算插件

en: Open chat
zh_CN: 打开聊天

en: Open a chat with selected contact
zh_CN: 和联系人聊天

en: Send a message
zh_CN: 发送信息

en: Send a message to the contact
zh_CN: 给联系人发送消息

en: Send message to..
zh_CN: 给...发送消息

en: Send a message to a contact
zh_CN: 给联系人发送消息

en: Chat actions
zh_CN: 聊天活动

en: Open chat, or send a message with your favorite IM
zh_CN: 使用收藏夹的IM聊天或发送信息

en: Chromium Plugin
zh_CN: google浏览器插件

en: Browse and open Chromium bookmarks.
zh_CN: 打开google浏览器书签

en: Chromium is not installed
zh_CN: 没有安装google浏览器

en: Run command
zh_CN: 运行命令

en: Find and execute arbitrary commands.
zh_CN: 查找或执行任意命令

en: Search for and run applications on your computer.
zh_CN: 搜索和运行应用程序

en: Open with %s
zh_CN: 用 %s 打开

en: Opens current selection using %s
zh_CN: 使用 %s 打开当前选择项

en: Search in Devhelp
zh_CN: 在Devhelp中搜索

en: Search documentation for this symbol
zh_CN: 在Devhelp文档中搜索...

en: Search documentation using Devhelp.
zh_CN: 使用 Devhelp 搜索文档。

en: Devhelp is not installed
zh_CN: 没有安装Devhelp

en: Define
zh_CN: 定义

en: Look up definition in dictionary
zh_CN: 在Gnome Dictionary中查找定义

en: Look up definitions of words.
zh_CN: 查找单词的定义.

en: Open commonly used directories.
zh_CN: 打开常用目录.

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移动到回收站

en: Rename to
zh_CN: 重命名为

en: Rename the file to...
zh_CN: 重命名

en: File "%s"does not exist.
zh_CN: "%s"不存在

en: Cannot move "%s" to "%s"
zh_CN: 不能够"%s"移动到"%s"

en: File Operations
zh_CN: 文件操作

en: Copy, Cut, Paste and Delete files
zh_CN: 复制,剪切,粘贴和删除文件

en: GNOME Bookmarks Plugin
zh_CN: GNOME书签插件

en: Browse and open GNOME bookmarks.
zh_CN: 打开GNOME书签

en: Improve results returned by the Zeitgeist plugin by looking for similar files on the filesystem.
zh_CN: 使用Zeitgeist插件来改善结果

en: Upload to imgur
zh_CN: 上传到imgur

en: Upload selection to imgur image sharer
zh_CN: 使用imgur共享图片

en: The selection was successfully uploaded and its URL was copied to clipboard.
zh_CN: 选中图片上传完毕，URL已经保存在剪贴板中。

en: An error occurred during upload, please check the log for more information.
zh_CN: 上传中差生错误，检查日志获取更多信息。

en: Upload to imgur to contact..
zh_CN: 上传联系人到 imgur

en: Upload selection to imgur image sharer, and send the link to contact
zh_CN: 上传选中到 imgur图片共享, 并发送链接到联系人

en: Share images using imgur.
zh_CN: 使用imgur共享图片

en: Authorize with Launchpad
zh_CN: Launchpad认证

en: Please press the Finish button once you login to Launchpad with your web browser
zh_CN: 点击浏览器中Finish按钮，登录Launchpad

en: Finish authorization
zh_CN: 认证完成

en: Find bugs and branches on Launchpad.
zh_CN: 在Launchpad中查找bugs、branches

note: project link (lp:synapse)
en: Launchpad: Bazaar branches for %s
zh_CN: Launchpad:从 %s 建立Bazaar 分支

note: series link (lp:synapse/0.3)
en: Launchpad: Series %s for Project %s
zh_CN: Launchpad: %s组在项目 %s中

note: branch link (lp:~mhr3/synapse/lp-plugin)
en: Launchpad: Bazaar branch %s
zh_CN: Launchpad: Bazaar 分支%s

en: Locate
zh_CN: 位置

en: Locate files with this name on the filesystem
zh_CN: 本地文件系统中的文件名

en: Runs locate command to find files on the filesystem.
zh_CN: 执行本地命令在系统中查找文件

en: Unable to find "locate" binary
zh_CN: 找不到"locate"

en: Search the web.
zh_CN: Web搜索

en: Search the web using duckduckgo.com
zh_CN: 使用duckduckgo.com搜索

en: Search the web using google.com
zh_CN: 在Google.com搜索

en: Google Maps
zh_CN: Google地图

en: Search using Google Maps
zh_CN: 搜索Google地图

en: Pastebin selection
zh_CN: Pastebin 选中

en: Pastebin to contact..
zh_CN: 发送Pastebin到联系人

en: Upload files to pastebin.
zh_CN: 上传文件到pastebin

en: Unable to find "pastebinit" program
zh_CN: 找不到'pastebinit'程序

en: Get access to your Pidgin contacts
zh_CN: 获取Pidgin的联系人

en: Pidgin is not installed.
zh_CN: 没有安装Pidgin

en: Send in chat to..
zh_CN: 和..聊天

en: Send selected file within Pidgin
zh_CN: 使用Pidgin发送选中文件

en: Control Rhythmbox and add items to playlists.
zh_CN: 控制Rhythmbox，添加音乐到播放列表。

en: Rhythmbox is not installed
zh_CN: 没有安装Rhythmbox

en: Start playback in Rhythmbox
zh_CN: Rhythmbox开始播放

en: Pause playback in Rhythmbox
zh_CN: 暂停Rhythmbox播放

en: Plays the next song in Rhythmbox's playlist
zh_CN: 播放Rhythmbox列表中的下一首曲目

en: Plays the previous song in Rhythmbox's playlist
zh_CN: 播放Rhythmbox列表中的上一首曲目

en: Enqueue in Rhythmbox
zh_CN: 加入Rhythmbox队列

en: Add the song to Rhythmbox playlist
zh_CN: 添加音乐到Rhythmbox播放列表

en: Play in Rhythmbox
zh_CN: 在Rhythmbox中播放

en: Lock Screen
zh_CN: 锁屏

en: Locks screen and starts screensaver.
zh_CN: 进入屏保

en: Lock screen of your computer.
zh_CN: 锁定屏幕

en: Selection
zh_CN: 选择

note: plugin title
en: Provides actions for currently selected text.
zh_CN: 为当前选中文本内容提供动作。

en: Selected text
zh_CN: 选择的文本

note: Plugin title
en: Connect to host with SSH
zh_CN: 链接至SSH主机

note: description icon name reference to this function true if user's system has all required components which the plugin needs
en: ssh is not installed
zh_CN: 没有安装ssh

en: Connect with SSH
zh_CN: 用 SSH 连接

en: Suspend
zh_CN: 待机

en: Put your computer into suspend mode
zh_CN: 计算机进入待机状态

en: Hibernate
zh_CN: 休眠

en: Put your computer into hibernation mode
zh_CN: 计算机进入休眠状态

en: Shut Down
zh_CN: 关机

en: Turn your computer off
zh_CN: 关闭计算机

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启

en: Restart your computer
zh_CN: 重启计算机

en: Suspend, hibernate, restart or shutdown your computer.
zh_CN: 睡眠，休眠，重启或关机

en: ConsoleKit wasn't found
zh_CN: 没有发现控制台

en: Control Xnoise media player.
zh_CN: 控制Xnoise播放器

en: Xnoise is not installed!
zh_CN: 没有安装Xnoise

en: Quit Xnoise
zh_CN: 退出Xnoise

en: Raise
zh_CN: 提升

en: Show Xnoise
zh_CN: 显示Xnoise

en: Start playback in Xnoise
zh_CN: 使用Xnoise播放

en: TogglePlaying
zh_CN: 播放

en: Start/Pause playback in Xnoise
zh_CN: Xnoise开始/暂停播放

en: Pause playback in Xnoise
zh_CN: 暂停Xnoise

en: Plays the next song in Xnoise's playlist
zh_CN: xnoise列表的下一首歌

en: Plays the previous song in Xnoise's playlist
zh_CN: xnoise列表的上一首歌

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stops the playback of Xnoise
zh_CN: Xnoise停止播放

en: Play in Xnoise
zh_CN: Xnoise播放

en: Queues and plays the song
zh_CN: 播放队列中的音乐

en: few moments ago
zh_CN: 稍等一下

en: %d minute ago | %d minutes ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 分钟前

en: %d hour ago | %d hours ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时前

en: %d day ago | %d days ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 天前

en: %d week ago | %d weeks ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 星期前

en: long time ago
zh_CN: 很久以前

en: Search various items logged by Zeitgeist.
zh_CN: 使用Zeitgeist搜索记录。

en: Zeitgeist is not installed
zh_CN: 没有安装Zeitgeist

en: Find related
zh_CN: 查找相关内容

en: Find resources related to this result
zh_CN: 返回相关资源

en: Related files
zh_CN: 相关文件

en: Finds files related to other search results using Zeitgeist.
zh_CN: 在结果中使用Zeitgeist查找
