zh_CN-ccsm - en to zh translation catalogue (134 entries)

en: The new value for the %(binding)s binding for the action <b>%(action)s</b> in plugin <b>%(plugin)s</b> conflicts with the action <b>%(action_conflict)s</b> of the <b>%(plugin_conflict)s</b> plugin.
    Do you wish to disable <b>%(action_conflict)s</b> in the <b>%(plugin_conflict)s</b> plugin?
zh: %(binding)s组合<b>%(action)s</b>动作的新值在<b>%(plugin)s</b>插件中与<b>%(plugin_conflict)s</b>插件中的动作<b>%(action_conflict)s</b>相冲突。
    您要禁用<b>%(plugin_conflict)s</b>插件中的<b>%(action_conflict)s</b>吗?

en: Disable %(action_conflict)s
zh: 禁用%(action_conflict)s

en: Don't set %(action)s
zh: 不要设置%(action)s

en: Set %(action)s anyway
zh: 强制设置%(action)s

en: key
zh: 按键

en: button
zh: 按钮

en: edge
zh: 边缘

en: You are trying to use the feature <b>%(feature)s</b> which is <b>not</b> provided by any plugin.
    Do you wish to use this feature anyway?
zh: 您试图使用<b>%(feature)s</b>功能，而该功能<b>不</b>被任何插件所支持。
    您仍然希望尝试使用此功能吗？

en: Use %(feature)s
zh: 使用%(feature)s

en: Don't use %(feature)s
zh: 不使用%(feature)s

en: You are trying to use the feature <b>%(feature)s</b> which is provided by <b>%(plugin)s</b>.
    This plugin is currently disabled.
    Do you wish to enable <b>%(plugin)s</b> so the feature is available?
zh: 您试图使用<b>%(feature)s</b>功能，该功能由<b>%(plugin)s</b>插件提供。
    该插件目前被禁用。
    您仍然希望启用<b>%(plugin)s</b>插件以实现功能吗？

en: Enable %(plugin)s
zh: 启用插件%(plugin)s

en: Don't enable %(feature)s
zh: 不要启用%(feature)s

en: Some %(bindings)s bindings of Plugin <b>%(plugin)s</b> conflict with other plugins. Do you want to resolve these conflicts?
zh: 插件<b>%(plugin)s</b>中的一些按键组合%(bindings)s与其它插件产生了冲突。您是否想要解决这些冲突？

en: Resolve conflicts
zh: 解决冲突

en: Ignore conflicts
zh: 忽略冲突

en: Plugin <b>%(plugin_conflict)s</b> provides feature <b>%(feature)s</b> which is also provided by <b>%(plugin)s</b>
zh: <b>%(plugin_conflict)s</b>插件提供<b>%(feature)s</b>功能，该功能也可以由<b>%(plugin)s</b>提供

en: Disable %(plugin_conflict)s
zh: 禁用%(plugin_conflict)s

en: Don't enable %(plugin)s
zh: 不要启用插件%(plugin)s

en: Plugin <b>%(plugin_conflict)s</b> conflicts with <b>%(plugin)s</b>.
zh: 插件<b>%(plugin_conflict)s</b>和<b>%(plugin)s</b>冲突。

en: <b>%(plugin)s</b> requires feature <b>%(feature)s</b> which is provided by the following plugins:
    %(plugin_list)s
zh: <b>%(plugin)s</b>需要<b>%(feature)s</b>功能，可以由下列插件提供:
    %(plugin_list)s

en: Enable these plugins
zh: 启用这些插件

en: <b>%(plugin)s</b> requires the plugin <b>%(require)s</b>.
zh: <b>%(plugin)s</b>需要<b>%(require)s</b>插件。

en: Enable %(require)s
zh: 启用%(require)s

en: <b>%(plugin)s</b> provides the feature <b>%(feature)s</b> which is required by the plugins <b>%(plugin_list)s</b>.
zh: <b>%(plugin_list)s</b>插件需要<b>%(plugin)s</b>提供的<b>%(feature)s</b>功能。

en: Disable these plugins
zh: 禁用这些插件

en: Don't disable %(plugin)s
zh: 不要禁用%(plugin)s

en: <b>%(plugin)s</b> is required by the plugins <b>%(plugin_list)s</b>.
zh: 插件<b>%(plugin)s</b>被插件<b>%(plugin_list)s</b>需要。

en: General
zh: 常规

en: Accessibility
zh: 辅助功能

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

en: Extras
zh: 附加功能

en: Window Management
zh: 窗口管理

en: Effects
zh: 特效

en: Image Loading
zh: 图像加载

en: Utility
zh: 工具

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分类

en: N/A
zh: 无

en: Reset setting to the default value
zh: 重置为默认值

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Multi-list settings. You can double-click a row to edit the values.
zh: 多选列表设置。你可以双击一行对该值进行编辑。

en: Edit %s
zh: 编辑%s

en: "%s" is not a valid shortcut
zh: "%s"不是一个有效的快捷键

en: Disabled
zh: 已禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 已启用

en: Grab key combination
zh: 获取按键组合

en: "%s" is not a valid button
zh: "%s"不是一个有效的按键

en: Using Button1 without modifiers can prevent any left click and thus break your configuration. Do you really want to set "%s" button to Button1 ?
zh: 在不使用修正键的情况下使用按键1会导致所有的左键点击失灵从而中断您的配置。你真的想要把"%s"设置到按键1上吗？

en: "%s" is not a valid edge mask
zh: 边缘蒙板"%s"无效

en: None
zh: 无

en: CompizConfig Settings Manager
zh: CompizConfig设置管理器

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Please press the new key combination
zh: 请按下新按键组合

en: Window Title
zh: 窗口标题

en: Window Role
zh: 窗口角色

en: Window Name
zh: 窗口名称

en: Window Class
zh: 窗口类别

en: Window Type
zh: 窗口类型

en: Window ID
zh: 窗口ID

en: And
zh: 和

en: Or
zh: 或

en: Edit match
zh: 编辑匹配

note: Type
en: Type
zh: 类型

note: Value
en: Value
zh: 值

en: Grab
zh: 抓取

note: Relation
en: Relation
zh: 关系

note: Invert
en: Invert
zh: 反向

en: Browse...
zh: 浏览...

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Open directory...
zh: 打开目录...

en: Open file...
zh: 打开文件...

en: This is a settings manager for the CompizConfig configuration system.
zh: 这是一个针对CompizConfig配置系统的设置管理器

en: An error has occured
zh: 产生了一个错误

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Enable %s
zh: 启用%s

en: Filter
zh: 关键字

en: Search %s Plugin Options
zh: 搜索%s插件选项

en: Use This Plugin
zh: 使用此插件

en: Search Compiz Core Options
zh: 搜索Compiz Core选项

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Enter a filter.
    Click the keyboard image to grab a key for which to search.
zh: 输入过滤条件。
    以按下的键盘上的键进行搜索。

en: Search in...
zh: 于...中寻找

note: Options
en: Short description and name
zh: 简短描述和名称

en: Long description
zh: 具体描述

en: Settings value
zh: 设置值

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Subgroup
zh: 子组

note: Notebook
en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Loading Advanced Search
zh: 加载高级搜索

en: Add a New Profile
zh: 添加新存档

en: Remove This Profile
zh: 删除此存档

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Profile
zh: 存档

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Import a CompizConfig Profile
zh: 导入一个CompizConfig存档

en: Import as...
zh: 做为…导入

en: Import a CompizConfig Profile as a new profile
zh: 导入一个CompizConfig存档作为新的存档

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Export your CompizConfig Profile
zh: 导出你的CompizConfig存档

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置到默认

en: Reset your CompizConfig Profile to the global defaults
zh: 重置你的CompizConfig存档到全局默认

en: Backend
zh: 后端

en: Integration
zh: 整合

en: Enable integration into the desktop environment
zh: 开启与桌面环境的整合

en: Profiles (*.profile)
zh: 存档 (*.profile)

en: All files
zh: 所有文件

en: Save file..
zh: 保存文件..

en: Do you want to skip default option values while exporting your profile?
zh: 您想在导出存档时忽略默认设置吗？

en: Open file..
zh: 打开文件..

en: Enter a profile name
zh: 输入存档名称

en: Please enter a name for the new profile:
zh: 请输入一个新存档名称:

en: Backend not found.
zh: 未找到后端程序。

note: Auto sort
en: Automatic plugin sorting
zh: 插件自动排序

en: Disabled Plugins
zh: 已禁用插件

en: Enabled Plugins
zh: 已启用插件

en: Do you really want to disable automatic plugin sorting? This will also disable conflict handling. You should only do this if you know what you are doing.
zh: 您真的想禁用插件自动排序吗？这将同时禁用冲突检测。如果您明确知道您将导致的结果，方可继续。

en: Add plugin
zh: 添加插件

en: Plugin name:
zh: 插件名称：

en: Insert plugin name
zh: 插入插件名称

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: Configure the backend, profile and other internal settings used by the Compiz Configuration System.
zh: 配置Conpiz配置系统使用的后端、存档以及其它内部设定。

en: About
zh: 关于

en: About CCSM...
zh: 关于CCSM…

en: Profile & Backend
zh: 存档和后端

en: Plugin List
zh: 插件列表

en: Filter your Plugin list
zh: 过滤你的插件列表

en: Screen %i
zh: 屏幕%i

en: Screen
zh: 屏幕

en: Category
zh: 类别

en: Advanced Search
zh: 高级搜索

en: <span size="large"><b>No matches found.</b> </span><span>
    
     Your filter "<b>%s</b>" does not match any items.</span>
zh: <span size="large"><b>未找到匹配项。</b> </span><span>
    
    你的过滤条件"<b>%s</b>"未匹配任何条目。</span>

en: Configure Compiz with CompizConfig
zh: 使用CompizConfig对Compiz进行配置
