indicator-cpufreq - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: CPU Frequency Scaling Indicator
zh_CN: CPU 频率调节指示器

en: An indicator for monitoring and switching CPU frequency scaling
zh_CN: 一款监控并切换 CPU 频率的指示器

note: Support for command line options.
en: indicator-cpufreq [options]
zh_CN: indicator-cpufreq [选项]

en: print the maximum debugging info (implies -vv)
zh_CN: 打印最多的调试信息(亦可 -vv)

en: show the frequency with text along with the icon
zh_CN: 以图标旁加文字的方式显示频率

en: Change CPU frequency scaling
zh_CN: 更改 CPU 频率

en: System policy prevents you from changing CPU frequency scaling.
zh_CN: 由于系统政策，您无法调整处理器频率调整政策。

en: (turbo mode)
zh_CN: (急速模式)

en: Conservative
zh_CN: 保守 (Conservative)

note: 'userspace': _("Userspace"),
en: Powersave
zh_CN: 节能 (Powersave)

en: Performance
zh_CN: 性能
