audio-recorder - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: This product is released under terms of GPL, GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE v3.
zh_CN: 本产品遵循 GPL 协议，GNU 通用公共协议第三版。

en: Please see http://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl-3.0.txt for more details.
zh_CN: 请访问 http://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl-3.0.txt 查看更多细节。

note: Add the button Show dialog with [Installation details]
en: Installation details
zh_CN: 安装细节

note: 3) Add "User defined audio source" (user defined group of devices, selected for recording) ----------------------------
en: User defined audio source
zh_CN: 用户自定义音频源

note: Add "Default" device Translators: This is system's default audio device. id
en: System's default device
zh_CN: 系统默认设备

note: Translators: This is an error message. no setup function no user data
en: Exec error. Cannot start process %s.
    %s.
zh_CN: 执行错误。无法启动进程 %s。
    %s。

note: Translators: The "Public API" setting refers to Skype's Options -> Public API menu.
en: Access to Skype denied.
    Answer YES to grant access to Skype.
    You can enable/disable this in the Skype's "Public API" settings.
zh_CN: 访问 Skype 被拒绝。
    回答 YES 授权访问 Skype。
    您可以在 Skype 的“公共 API”设置菜单中启用/禁用该选项。

note: Send message to the GUI (normally a red message label) Translators: This message is shown in the GUI. A red label.
en: Skype is offline. Cannot connect to Skype unless you login.
zh_CN: Skype 离线。除非您登陆，否则无法连接到 Skype。

note: Translators: This is a folder/directory where we put recordings from the Skype
en: Skype calls
zh_CN: Skype 呼叫

note: Incoming Skype call. Translators: This is used like "Call from Alexander to Anna-Katarina 2010-12-26 10:30:20" Outgoing Skype call. Translators: This is used like "Call from Anna-Katarina to Alexander 2010-12-26 10:30:20"
en: Call from %s to %s %s
zh_CN: 来自 %s 给 %s 的呼叫 %s

en: Cannot start reading from the stream/pipeline.
zh_CN: 无法从音频流/管道线启动数据读取。

note: Set err_msg
en: Cannot create audio pipeline. %s.
zh_CN: 无法创建音频管道。%s。

note: Set err_msg
en: Cannot find audio element %s.
zh_CN: 未发现音频元素 %s。

en: Cannot write to file "%s".
zh_CN: 无法写入文件"%s"。

note: Translator: This error message is shown in a MessageBox. Very rare error.
en: Cannot start the internet browser.
    Please open the help file %s manually.
zh_CN: 无法启动网络浏览器。
    请手动打开帮助文件 %s。

en: Print program name and version.
zh_CN: 打印程序名称和版本。

en: Show application window at startup (0=hide main window, 1=force display of main window).
zh_CN: 开机启动时显示应用程序窗口(0=隐藏主窗口，1=强制显示主窗口)。

en: Show icon on the system tray (0=hide icon, 1=force display of icon).
zh_CN: 显示系统托盘图标(0=隐藏图标，1=强制显示图标)。

en: Reset all settings and restart audio-recorder.
zh_CN: 重置全部设置并自动重启本应用。

en: List signal level values in a terminal window.
zh_CN: 在终端窗口列出信号级别值。

en: Send a command to the recorder. Valid commands are; status,start,stop,pause,show,hide and quit. The status argument returns; 'not running','on','off' or 'paused'.
zh_CN: 发送一条命令给录音器。有效命令包括：status，start，stop，pause，show，hide 和 quit。状态参数返回：'not running'，'on'，'off' 或 'paused'。

note: Translators: This is a button label, also used in the menu. Stop recording. Translators: This belongs to the tray menu (menu on the system tray).
en: Stop recording
zh_CN: 停止录音

note: Translators: This is a button label, also used in the menu. Continue recording. Translators: This belongs to the tray menu (menu on the system tray).
en: Continue recording
zh_CN: 继续录制

note: Translators: This is a button label, also used in the menu. Start recording. Translators: This belongs to the tray menu (menu on the system tray).
en: Start recording
zh_CN: 开始录制

note: Translators: This is a small right-click-menu on the [Close] button.
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

note: Translators: This is a GUI label. Keep it short.
en: File:
zh_CN: 文件：

note: "Add to file" label. Translators: This is a GUI label. Keep it VERY short.
en: Add.
zh_CN: 添加。

note: "Timer>" GUI expander. Translators: This is a GUI label. Keep it short.
en: Timer.
zh_CN: 计时器。

note: "Audio settings>" GUI expander. Translators: This is a GUI label.
en: Audio settings.
zh_CN: 音频设置。

note: Audio Source label (meaning Audio Source, the device or program that produces sound). Translators: This is a GUI label. Keep it short.
en: Source:
zh_CN: 音频源：

note: Audio format; .OGG, .MP3, .WAV, etc. See media-profiles.c. Translators: This is a GUI label. Keep it short.
en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式：

note: [Additional settings] button. Translators: This is a label on the [Additional settings] button. Translators: This is a title in the additional settings dialog
en: Additional settings
zh_CN: 附加设置

note: Add "Microphone" to the device description
en: (Microphone)
zh_CN: (麦克风)

note: Program name. Translators: This is the name of this Audio Recorder program.
en: Audio Recorder
zh_CN: 音频录制器

note: Tray menu. Translators: This belongs to the tray menu (menu on the system tray).
en: Show window
zh_CN: 显示窗口

note: Tray menu. Translators: This belongs to the tray menu (menu on the system tray).
en: Hide window
zh_CN: 隐藏窗口

note: Translator: This error message is shown in a MessageBox.
en: Cannot start file browser.
    Please display %s manually.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件浏览器。
    请手动显示 %s。

note: Pause recording. Translators: This belongs to the tray menu (menu on the system tray).
en: Pause recording
zh_CN: 暂停录制

note: Menu item "Show saved recordings". Open Audio-folder and show all saved recordings. Translators: This belongs to the tray menu (menu on the system tray)
en: Show saved recordings
zh_CN: 显示已保存的录音

note: Translators: This is a directory name like "/home/username/Audio". We store all recordings in this directory.
en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

note: Translators: This is a title in a directory chooser dialog.
en: Select Directory
zh_CN: 选择目录

note: Set GUI label
en: Recording devices for %s:
zh_CN: %s 设备录音：

note: Translators: This is a label in the [Additional settings] dialog
en: Media players (RhythmBox, Banshee, etc.)
zh_CN: 媒体播放器(RhythmBox，Banshee 等)

note: Translators: This is a label/help text in the [Additional settings] dialog
en: Select output device (speakers) for recording.
zh_CN: 选择输出设备(扬声器)以录音。

note: Translators: This is a label/help text in the [Additional settings] dialog
en: Select both output device (speakers) and webcam/microphone.
zh_CN: 选择输出设备(扬声器)和摄像头/麦克风。

note: Translators: This is a label/help text in the [Additional settings] dialog
en: Select one or more devices for recording.
zh_CN: 选择一个或多个设备以录音。

note: Translators: This is a [Tab-page] in the [Additional settings] dialog.
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

note: "Folder name:" label Translators: This is a GUI label. Keep it short.
en: Folder name:
zh_CN: 文件夹名称：

note: "Filename format:" label Translators: This is a GUI label. Keep it short.
en: Filename format:
zh_CN: 文件名格式：

note: Translators: This is a label for an ON/OFF switch.
en: Show icon on the system tray.
zh_CN: 在系统托盘显示图标。

note: Translators: This is a label for an ON/OFF switch.
en: Auto-start this application at login.
zh_CN: 登陆时自动启动该程序。

note: Translators: This is a label for an ON/OFF switch.
en: Record ringing sound for Skype.
zh_CN: 录制 Skype 铃声。

note: Translators: This is a [Tab-page] in the [Additional settings] dialog.
en: Device settings
zh_CN: 设备设置

en: Installed items:
zh_CN: 已安装程序：
