checkbox - en to zh translation catalogue (102 entries)

note: Title of the user interface
en: System Testing
zh: 系統測試

en: _Test
zh: 測試(_T)

en: _Yes
zh: 是(_Y)

en: _No
zh: 否(_N)

en: _Skip this test
zh: 略過此測試(_S)

en: Further information:
zh: 深入資訊：

en: _Select All
zh: 全選(_S)

en: _Deselect All
zh: 全部不選(_D)

en: _Previous
zh: 上一步(_P)

en: Ne_xt
zh: 下一步(_X)

en: Test your system and submit results to the Ubuntu Friendly project
zh: 測試您的系統，並提交結果到 Ubuntu Friendly 計劃

note: description
en: Test offlining CPUs in a multicore system.
zh: 測試脫機 CPU的多核系統。

note: description
en: Maximum disk space used during a default installation test
zh: 默認安裝測試過程中使用的最大磁碟空間

note: description
en: Verify system storage performs at or above baseline performance
zh: 確認系統存儲履行能達到或超過基準線以上

note: description
en: Floppy test
zh: 軟盤測試

note: description
en: Ensure the current resolution meets or exceeds the recommended minimum resolution (800x600). See here for details:
zh: 確保當前的分辨率達到或超過推薦的最低分辨率（800 × 600）。這裡有詳細資料：

note: description
en: SATA/IDE device information.
zh: SATA/ IDE設備的信息。

note: description
en: Audio tests
zh: 音效測試

note: description
en: Codec tests
zh: 編碼解碼測試

note: description
en: Disk tests
zh: 磁碟測試

note: description
en: Fingerprint reader tests
zh: 指紋讀取器測試

note: description
en: Firewire disk tests
zh: Firewire 磁碟測試

note: description
en: Monitor tests
zh: 螢幕測試

note: description
en: Peripheral tests
zh: 周邊裝置測試

note: description
en: USB tests
zh: USB測試

note: description
en: User Applications
zh: 使用者應用程式

note: description
en: This will run some basic connectivity tests against a BMC, verifying that IPMI works.
zh: 這將運行一些對 BMC的基本連接測試，驗證IPMI的運作

note: description
en: Try to enable a remote printer on the network and print a test page.
zh: 嘗試去啟用網絡上的遠程打印機，打印一張測試頁。

note: description
en: Record the current resolution before suspending.
zh: 在暫停之前紀錄目前的解析度。

note: description
en: Test the network after resuming.
zh: 在回復之後測試網絡。

note: description
en: Test to see that we have the same resolution after resuming as before.
zh: 測試看看在復原之後我們是否能擁有與之前相同的解析度。

note: description
en: Common Document Types Test
zh: 常見文件類型測試

en: Usage: checkbox [OPTIONS]
zh: 用法： checkbox [選項]

en: Print version information and exit.
zh: 列印版本資訊並離開。

en: The file to write the log to.
zh: 寫入日誌的檔案。

en: One of debug, info, warning, error or critical.
zh: debug、info、warning、error 或 critical 之一。

en: Configuration override parameters.
zh: 設定會無視參數。

en: Missing configuration file as argument.
zh: 遺失作為引數的配置檔。

en: Hangup detected on controlling terminal or death of controlling process
zh: 在控制終端機偵測到停滯或是控制程序的終止

en: Interrupt from keyboard
zh: 從鍵盤中斷

en: Quit from keyboard
zh: 從鍵盤退出

en: Illegal Instruction
zh: 違反規則的指示

en: Abort signal from abort(3)
zh: 來自 abort(3) 的放棄訊號

en: Floating point exception
zh: 浮點例外

en: Kill signal
zh: 終結訊號

en: Invalid memory reference
zh: 無效的記憶體參照

en: Broken pipe: write to pipe with no readers
zh: 損壞的 pipe：寫入 pipe 而沒有讀取來源

en: Timer signal from alarm(2)
zh: 來自 alarm(2) 的計時器訊號

en: Termination signal
zh: 終止訊號

en: User-defined signal 1
zh: 使用者定義的訊號 1

en: User-defined signal 2
zh: 使用者定義的訊號 2

en: Child stopped or terminated
zh: 子程序已停止或是已終止

en: Continue if stopped
zh: 如果停下來的話便繼續

en: Stop process
zh: 停止程序

en: Stop typed at tty
zh: 於 tty 停止 typed

en: tty input for background process
zh: 給背景程序的 tty 輸入

en: tty output for background process
zh: 給背景程序的 tty 輸出

en: UNKNOWN
zh: 不明

en: Unknown signal
zh: 未知訊號

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: skip
zh: 略過

en: Press any key to continue...
zh: 按下任意鍵繼續…

en: Please choose (%s):
zh: 請選擇 (%s)：

en: test
zh: 測試

en: test again
zh: 再次測試

en: Please type here and press Ctrl-D when finished:
zh: 請在這裏輸入，並在完成後按 Ctrl-D：

en: Checkbox System Testing
zh: Checkbox 系統測試

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Previous
zh: 上一步

en: Next
zh: 下一步

note: Show buttons
en: Select All
zh: 全部選取

en: Deselect All
zh: 取消全選

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Test Again
zh: 再次測試

en: _Test Again
zh: 再次測試(_T)

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Collecting information about this test.
    This might take a few minutes.
zh: 正在收集關於此測試的資訊。
    這可能會花上一些時間。

en: Collected information is being sent for bug tracking.
    This might take a few minutes.
zh: 已收集的資料為了錯誤追蹤之用而正在送出。
    這可能會花上一些時間。

en: Do you want to report a bug?
zh: 您想要回報錯誤嗎？

en: Is a package upgrade in process? Error: %s
zh: 是否有套件處於升級程序？錯誤：%s

en: Successfully finished testing!
zh: 成功完成測試！

en: _Finish
zh: 完成(_F)

note: Resolve dependencies
en: Gathering information from your system...
zh: 正在從您的系統蒐集資訊...

en: Welcome to System Testing!
    
    Checkbox provides tests to confirm that your system is working properly. Once you are finished running the tests, you can view a summary report for your system.
zh: 歡迎來到「系統測試」！
    
    Checkbox 提供測試來確認您的系統是否正常運作。一旦您完成測試後，您可以檢視一份您系統的摘要報告。

en: 
    
    Warning: Some tests could cause your system to freeze or become unresponsive. Please save all your work and close all other running applications before beginning the testing process.
zh: 
    
    請注意，有些測試有可能導致您的系統當機或沒有反應。在開始之前，請您先保存您的所有工作，並關掉所有運行中的程式。

en: Failed to process form: %s
zh: 處理表單失敗：%s

en: Failed to contact server. Please try
    again or upload the following file name:
    %s
    
    directly to the system database:
    https://launchpad.net/+hwdb/+submit
zh: 未能聯絡伺服器。請重試
    或是直接上傳下列檔名：
    %s
    
    到系統資料庫：
    https://launchpad.net/+hwdb/+submit

en: Failed to upload to server,
    please try again later.
zh: 上傳到伺服器失敗，
    請稍候重新嘗試。

en: Information not posted to Launchpad.
zh: 不會發布到 Launchpad 的資訊。

en: Email address must be in a proper format.
zh: 電子郵件位址必須是正確的格式。

en: Exchanging information with the server...
zh: 正在與伺服器交換資訊...

en: There is another checkbox running. Please close it first.
zh: 有另一個 checkbox 正在執行。請先將它關閉。

en: Building report...
zh: 建立報告中...

en: Running %s...
zh: 正在執行 %s...

en: Enter text:
zh: 輸入文字：

en: Type Text
zh: 輸入文字

en: No Internet connection
zh: 沒有互聯網連線

en: Connection established lost a packet
zh: 已建立的連線丟失了一個資料包裹

en: Internet connection fully established
zh: 互聯網連線已完全建立

en: Done
zh: 完成
