messaging-app - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (102 entries)

en: %1 hour call | %1 hours call
zh_CN[0]: %1 小时通话

en: %1 minute call | %1 minutes call
zh_CN[0]: %1 分钟通话

en: %1 second call | %1 seconds call
zh_CN[0]: %1 秒通话

en: <<< Swipe to cancel
zh_CN: <<< 划动以取消

en: Accepted
zh_CN: 已接受

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add recipient
zh_CN: 添加收件人

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Attachment: %1 audio clip | Attachments: %1 audio clips
zh_CN[0]: 附件: %1 个音频片段

en: Attachment: %1 contact | Attachments: %1 contacts
zh_CN[0]: 附件: %1 个联系人

en: Attachment: %1 file | Attachments: %1 files
zh_CN[0]: 附件: %1 个文件

en: Attachment: %1 image | Attachments: %1 images
zh_CN[0]: 附件: %1 张图片

en: Attachment: %1 video | Attachments: %1 videos
zh_CN[0]: 附件: %1 段视频

en: Audio attachment not supported
zh_CN: 不支持音频附件

en: Away
zh_CN: 离开

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Busy
zh_CN: 忙碌

en: Call
zh_CN: 拨号

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the SIM card name or account name
en: Change all Messaging associations to %1?
zh_CN: 将所有短信与 %1 关联？

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Compose a new message by swiping up from the bottom of the screen.
zh_CN: 从屏幕底部向上滑动来撰写一条新信息

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Delivered
zh_CN: 已发送

en: Don't ask again
zh_CN: 不再询问

en: Don't show again
zh_CN: 以后不要再显示

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Enable MMS group chat
zh_CN: 启用彩信群组聊天

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed!
zh_CN: 失败！

en: Favorites
zh_CN: 常用

en: File size warning
zh_CN: 文件大小警告

en: File type not supported
zh_CN: 文件格式不支持

en: From
zh_CN: 来自

en: Got it
zh_CN: 知道了

en: Group
zh_CN: 群组

en: Group (%1)
zh_CN: 群组 (%1)

en: If you wish to edit your SIM and other mobile preferences, please visit <a href="system_settings">System Settings</a>.
zh_CN: 若你想修改你的SIM或其它移动网络偏好，请使用 <a href="system_settings">系统设置</a>。

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Image Preview
zh_CN: 图片预览

en: Info
zh_CN: 详情

en: Message info
zh_CN: 短信详情

en: Messages
zh_CN: 短信

en: Messages;SMS;MMS;Text Messages;Text
zh_CN: 短信；彩信；文字短信；信息；

en: Messaging
zh_CN: 信息

en: Messaging App
zh_CN: 短信应用

en: Messaging application
zh_CN: 短信应用程序

en: Missing message data
zh_CN: 丢失短信数据

en: Myself
zh_CN: 我自己

en: New Message
zh_CN: 新信息

en: New message
zh_CN: 新信息

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No SIM card selected
zh_CN: 未选择SIM卡

en: No network
zh_CN: 无网络

en: No permission to access microphone
zh_CN: 没有访问麦克风的权限

en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Online
zh_CN: 在线

en: Pending
zh_CN: 待处理

en: Please grant access on <a href="system_settings">System Settings &gt; Security &amp; Privacy</a>.
zh_CN: 请在<a href="system_settings">系统设置 &gt; 安全与隐私</a>中授权。

en: Please unlock your SIM card to call or send a message. You can unlock your SIM card from the Network Indicator at the top of the screen or by visiting <a href="system_settings">System Settings &gt; Security &amp; Privacy</a>.
zh_CN: 请解锁您的 SIM 卡以收发信息。您可以在顶部的网络指示器，或通过<a href="system_settings">系统设置 &gt; 安全和隐私</a> 页面来解锁您的 SIM 卡。

en: Read
zh_CN: 已读

en: Received
zh_CN: 已接收

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: SIM Card is locked
zh_CN: SIM 卡被锁定

en: SMS
zh_CN: 短信

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: Sent
zh_CN: 已发送

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Share
zh_CN: 分享

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Swipe to delete
zh_CN: 滑动删除

en: Swipe to reveal actions
zh_CN: 滑动显示操作

en: Temporarily Failed
zh_CN: 暂时失败

en: Text message copied to clipboard
zh_CN: 短信已复制到剪切板

en: There is currently no network on %1
zh_CN: %1 目前无网络

en: There is currently no network.
zh_CN: 目前无网络

en: To
zh_CN: 收件人

en: To:
zh_CN: 收件人：

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Typing..
zh_CN: 输入中…

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown contact
zh_CN: 未知联系人

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Video Preview
zh_CN: 视频预览

en: Video attachment not supported
zh_CN: 视频附件不支持

en: Welcome to your Messaging app!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用您的信息应用！

en: Welcome to your Ubuntu messaging app.
zh_CN: 欢迎来到您的 Ubuntu 短信应用。

en: Write a message...
zh_CN: 编写新信息...

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: You are trying to send big files (over 300Kb). Some operators might not be able to send it.
zh_CN: 你在试图发送（超过300kb的）大文件。某些运营商可能无法完成发送。

en: You have to press and hold the record icon
zh_CN: 你必须按住录音图标

en: You need to select a SIM card
zh_CN: 您需要选择SIM卡

en: You switched to %1 @ %2
zh_CN: 你在 %2 切换至 %1
