messaging-app - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (101 entries)

en: %1 hour call | %1 hours call
zh_TW[0]: 通話 %1 小時

en: %1 minute call | %1 minutes call
zh_TW[0]: 通話 %1 分鐘

en: %1 second call | %1 seconds call
zh_TW[0]: 通話 %1 秒

en: <<< Swipe to cancel
zh_TW: <<< 滑動來取消

en: Accepted
zh_TW: 已接受

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: Add recipient
zh_TW: 加入收件人

en: All
zh_TW: 所有

en: Attachment: %1 audio clip | Attachments: %1 audio clips
zh_TW[0]: 附件：%1 份音訊剪輯

en: Attachment: %1 contact | Attachments: %1 contacts
zh_TW[0]: 附件：%1 個聯絡人

en: Attachment: %1 file | Attachments: %1 files
zh_TW[0]: 附件：%1 個檔案

en: Attachment: %1 image | Attachments: %1 images
zh_TW[0]: 附件：%1 個圖像

en: Attachment: %1 video | Attachments: %1 videos
zh_TW[0]: 附件：%1 條影片

en: Audio attachment not supported
zh_TW: 不支援音訊附件

en: Away
zh_TW: 離開

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Busy
zh_TW: 正忙

en: Call
zh_TW: 通話

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the SIM card name or account name
en: Change all Messaging associations to %1?
zh_TW: 是否要將所有簡訊動作轉用 %1？

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Compose a new message by swiping up from the bottom of the screen.
zh_TW: 由下而上掃過螢幕以撰寫新訊息。

en: Contact
zh_TW: 聯絡人

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

en: Delivered
zh_TW: 已送出

en: Don't ask again
zh_TW: 不要再問

en: Don't show again
zh_TW: 別再顯示

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Enable MMS group chat
zh_TW: 啟用 MMS 群組聊天功能

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Failed!
zh_TW: 失敗！

en: Favorites
zh_TW: 最愛

en: File size warning
zh_TW: 檔案大小警告

en: File type not supported
zh_TW: 檔案類型不支援

en: Forward
zh_TW: 轉傳

en: From
zh_TW: 自

en: Got it
zh_TW: 我瞭解了

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Group (%1)
zh_TW: 群組 (%1)

en: If you wish to edit your SIM and other mobile preferences, please visit <a href="system_settings">System Settings</a>.
zh_TW: 若您想要編輯 SIM 和其他行動裝置偏好設定，請前往「<a href="system_settings">系統設定值</a>」。

en: Image
zh_TW: 影像

en: Image Preview
zh_TW: 影像預覽

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Message info
zh_TW: 訊息資訊

en: Messages
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Messaging
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Messaging App
zh_TW: 訊息程式

en: Messaging application
zh_TW: 訊息應用程式

en: Missing message data
zh_TW: 缺少訊息資訊

en: Myself
zh_TW: 本人

en: New Message
zh_TW: 新訊息

en: New message
zh_TW: 新訊息

en: No
zh_TW: 沒有

en: No SIM card selected
zh_TW: 沒有選取 SIM 卡

en: No network
zh_TW: 沒有網路

en: No permission to access microphone
zh_TW: 未獲得麥克風的存取授權

en: Offline
zh_TW: 離線

en: Ok
zh_TW: 確定

en: Online
zh_TW: 在線

en: Pending
zh_TW: 待處理

en: Please grant access on <a href="system_settings">System Settings &gt; Security &amp; Privacy</a>.
zh_TW: 請到 <a href="system_settings">系統設定值 &gt; 安全性與隱私</a> 中提升權限。

en: Please unlock your SIM card to call or send a message. You can unlock your SIM card from the Network Indicator at the top of the screen or by visiting <a href="system_settings">System Settings &gt; Security &amp; Privacy</a>.
zh_TW: 請解鎖您的 SIM 卡以撥打電話或傳送簡訊。您可以從螢幕頂端的「網路指示器」，或是前往 <a href="system_settings">系統設定 &gt; 安全與隱私</a> 解鎖 SIM 卡。

en: Read
zh_TW: 已讀

en: Received
zh_TW: 收到

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

en: SIM Card is locked
zh_TW: SIM 卡已鎖定

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋...

en: Sent
zh_TW: 送出

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定值

en: Share
zh_TW: 分享

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Swipe to delete
zh_TW: 右滑刪除

en: Swipe to reveal actions
zh_TW: 左滑顯示功能

en: Temporarily Failed
zh_TW: 暫時失敗

en: Text message copied to clipboard
zh_TW: 文字訊息已複製到剪貼簿

en: There is currently no network on %1
zh_TW: %1 目前沒有網路

en: There is currently no network.
zh_TW: 目前沒有網路

en: To
zh_TW: 給

en: To:
zh_TW: 給：

en: Today
zh_TW: 今日

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Typing..
zh_TW: 打字中..

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Unknown contact
zh_TW: 聯絡人不明

en: Video
zh_TW: 視訊

en: Video Preview
zh_TW: 影片預覽

en: Video attachment not supported
zh_TW: 不支援視訊附件

en: Welcome to your Messaging app!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用傳訊 App！

en: Welcome to your Ubuntu messaging app.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用您的 Ubuntu 傳訊 App。

en: Write a message...
zh_TW: 撰寫訊息...

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨日

en: You are trying to send big files (over 300Kb). Some operators might not be able to send it.
zh_TW: 您試圖傳送大型檔案（超過 300Kb）。有些服務商可能無法傳送大檔案。

en: You have to press and hold the record icon
zh_TW: 您必須按住錄音圖示

en: You need to select a SIM card
zh_TW: 要選取 SIM 卡

en: You switched to %1 @ %2
zh_TW: 您已切換到 %1 @ %2
