ubuntu-keyboard - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文

en: Azerbaijani
zh_TW: 亞塞拜然文

en: Bosnian
zh_TW: 波士尼亞文

en: Catalan
zh_TW: 加泰隆文

en: Czech
zh_TW: 捷克文

en: Danish
zh_TW: 丹麥文

en: German
zh_TW: 德文

en: Emoji
zh_TW: 表情符號

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘語

en: English
zh_TW: 英文

en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙文

en: Finnish
zh_TW: 芬蘭文

en: French
zh_TW: 法文

en: Scottish Gaelic
zh_TW: 蘇格蘭蓋爾語

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來文

en: Croatian
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞文

en: Hungarian
zh_TW: 匈牙利文

en: Icelandic
zh_TW: 冰島語

en: Italian
zh_TW: 義大利文

en: Dutch
zh_TW: 荷蘭文

en: Norwegian
zh_TW: 挪威語

en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭文

en: Portuguese
zh_TW: 葡萄牙文

en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄文

en: Slovenian
zh_TW: 斯洛維尼亞語

en: Serbian
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞文

en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典文

en: Ukrainian
zh_TW: 烏克蘭語
