ubuntu-system-settings-online-accounts - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: User name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Loading…
zh_CN: 正在载入...

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: ID
zh_CN: 标识

en: Remove account…
zh_CN: 删除帐户...

en: Remove account
zh_CN: 移除帐户

en: The %1 account will be removed only from your phone. You can add it again later.
zh_CN: 帐户%1 仅在手机中移除。以后还可重新添加。

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Access to this account:
zh_CN: 访问该帐户：

en: Add account…
zh_CN: 添加帐户…

en: Storing account details here lets apps use the accounts without you having to sign in for each app.
zh_CN: 在这里保存帐户信息，以便不需每次登录即可让应用程序使用您的帐户。

en: Accounts
zh_CN: 帐户

en: Add account
zh_CN: 添加帐户

en: No accounts
zh_CN: 无帐户

en: Add account:
zh_CN: 添加账户：

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: Add another account…
zh_CN: 添加另一个账户...

en: Don't allow
zh_CN: 不允许
