ubuntu-ui-extras - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Crop
zh_TW: 裁切

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Enhancing photo...
zh_TW: 強化照片中...

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: Revert Photo
zh_TW: 還原相片

en: Revert to Original
zh_TW: 還原至原始

en: Revert to original
zh_TW: 還原至原始

en: Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: This will undo all edits, including those from previous sessions.
zh_TW: 這會取消所有的編輯動作，包括先前作業階段編輯過的部分。

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原
