gnome-settings-daemon - en to ko translation catalogue (581 entries)

en: GNOME Settings Daemon
ko: 그놈 설정 데몬

en: Smartcard removal action
ko: 스마트카트 제거 동작

en: Set this to one of "none", "lock-screen", or "force-logout". The action will get performed when the smartcard used for log in is removed.
ko: "none", "lock-screen", "force-logout" 중의 하나로 설정합니다. 로그인할 때 사용한 스마트카드를 제거했을 때 해당 동작을 수행합니다.

en: Disable touchpad while typing
ko: 타이핑할 때 터치패드 사용 않기

en: Set this to TRUE if you have problems with accidentally hitting the touchpad while typing.
ko: 타이핑할 때 터치패드를 실수로 건드리는 문제가 있을 경우 참으로 설정하십시오.

en: Enable horizontal scrolling
ko: 가로 스크롤 사용

en: Set this to TRUE to allow horizontal scrolling by the same method selected with the scroll_method key.
ko: 참이면 scroll_method 키에서 선택한 방법대로 가로 스크롤이 가능합니다.

en: Select the touchpad scroll method
ko: 터치패드 스크롤 방법 선택

en: Select the touchpad scroll method. Supported values are: "disabled", "edge-scrolling", "two-finger-scrolling".
ko: 터치패드 스크롤 방법을 선택합니다. 가능한 값은: "disabled", "edge-scrolling", "two-finger-scrolling".

en: Enable mouse clicks with touchpad
ko: 터치패드로 마우스 단추 누르기 사용

en: Set this to TRUE to be able to send mouse clicks by tapping on the touchpad.
ko: 참이면 터치패드를 두드려서 마우스 단추를 누르는 효과를 낼 수 있습니다.

en: Enable touchpad
ko: 터치패드 사용

en: Set this to TRUE to enable all touchpads.
ko: 참이면 모든 터치패드를 사용합니다.

en: Highlights the current location of the pointer when the Control key is pressed and released.
ko: Control 키를 눌렀다 떼면 현재 포인터 위치를 강조해 표시합니다.

en: Double click time
ko: 두 번 누르기 시간

en: Length of a double click in milliseconds.
ko: 두 번 누르기 간격, 밀리초 단위.

en: Drag threshold
ko: 끌어놓기 임계값

en: Distance before a drag is started.
ko: 끌어놓기가 시작할 거리.

en: Middle button emulation
ko: 가운데 단추 흉내내기

en: Enables middle mouse button emulation through simultaneous left and right button click.
ko: 왼쪽과 오른쪽 단추를 동시에 누르면 가운데 단추를 흉내내는 기능을 사용합니다.

en: Whether the tablet's orientation is locked, or rotated automatically.
ko: 태블릿의 방향을 고정할지, 아니면 자동으로 회전할지 여부.

en: Device hotplug custom command
ko: 장치 핫플러그 사용자 설정 명령어

en: Command to be run when a device is added or removed. An exit value of 1 means that the device will not be handled further by gnome-settings-daemon.
ko: 장치를 추가하거나 제거했을 때 실행할 명령. 코드 1번으로 끝나면 이 장치는 gnome-settings-daemon이 더 이상 처리하지 않는다는 뜻입니다.

en: Activation of this plugin
ko: 이 플러그인 활성화

en: Whether this plugin would be activated by gnome-settings-daemon or not
ko: gnome-settings-daemon에서 플러그인을 활성화할지 여부

en: Priority to use for this plugin
ko: 이 플러그인 사용 우선 순위

en: Priority to use for this plugin in gnome-settings-daemon startup queue
ko: gnome-settings-daemon 시작 대기열에서 이 플러그인 사용 우선 순위

en: Wacom stylus absolute mode
ko: 왓콤 스타일러스 절대 좌표 모드

en: Enable this to set the tablet to absolute mode.
ko: 참이면 태블릿을 절대 좌표 모드로 설정합니다.

en: Wacom tablet area
ko: 왓콤 태블릿 영역

en: Set this to x1, y1 and x2, y2 of the area usable by the tools.
ko: 툴이 사용할 수 있는 영역의 x1, y1 및 x2, y2 값으로 설정합니다.

en: Wacom tablet aspect ratio
ko: 왓콤 태블릿 가로세로 비율

en: Enable this to restrict the Wacom tablet area to match the aspect ratio of the output.
ko: 참이면 왓콤 태블릿 구역을 출력의 가로세로 비율과 맞춥니다.

en: Wacom tablet rotation
ko: 왓콤 태블릿 회전

en: Set this to 'none', 'cw' for 90 degree clockwise, 'half' for 180 degree, and 'ccw' for 90 degree counterclockwise.
ko: 아무것도 하지 않으면 'none', 90도 시계 방향 회전은 'cw', 180도 회전은 'half', 90도 시계 반대 방향 회전은 'ccw'로 설정합니다.

en: Wacom touch feature
ko: 왓콤 터치 기능

en: Enable this to move the cursor when the user touches the tablet.
ko: 참이면 사용자가 태블릿을 만졌을 때 커서를 움직입니다.

en: Wacom tablet PC feature
ko: 왓콤 태블릿 PC 기능

en: Enable this to only report stylus events when the tip is pressed.
ko: 참이면 사용자가 펜 끝을 눌렀을 때 스타일러스 이벤트만 보냅니다.

en: Wacom display mapping
ko: 왓콤 디스플레이 매핑

en: EDID information of monitor to map tablet to. Must be in the format [vendor, product, serial]. ["","",""] disables mapping.
ko: 태블릿을 매핑할 모니터의 EDID 정보. [공급사, 제품명, 일련번호] 형식. 값이 ["","",""]이면 매핑을 하지 않습니다.

en: Wacom stylus pressure curve
ko: 왓콤 스타일러스 압력 커브

en: Set this to x1, y1 and x2, y2 of the pressure curve applied to the stylus.
ko: 스타일러스에 적용할 압력 커브의 x1, y1 및 x2, y2 값으로 설정합니다.

en: Wacom stylus button mapping
ko: 왓콤 스타일러스 단추 매핑

en: Set this to the logical button mapping.
ko: 논리 단추 매핑으로 설정합니다.

en: Wacom stylus pressure threshold
ko: 왓콤 스타일러스 압력 입계값

en: Set this to the pressure value at which a stylus click event is generated.
ko: 스타일러스 누르기 이벤트가 있을 때 압력 값으로 설정합니다.

en: Wacom eraser pressure curve
ko: 왓콤 지우개 압력 곡선

en: Set this to x1, y1 and x2, y2 of the pressure curve applied to the eraser.
ko: 지우개에 적용할 압력 커브의 x1, y1 및 x2, y2 값으로 설정합니다.

en: Wacom eraser button mapping
ko: 왓콤 지우개 단추 매핑

en: Wacom eraser pressure threshold
ko: 왓콤 지우개 압력 임계값

en: Set this to the pressure value at which an eraser click event is generated.
ko: 지우개 누르기 이벤트가 있을 때 압력 값으로 설정합니다.

en: Wacom button action type
ko: 왓콤 단추 동작 종류

en: The type of action triggered by the button being pressed.
ko: 단추를 눌렀을 때 시작할 동작의 종류.

en: Key combination for the custom action
ko: 사용자 정의 동작에 대한 키 조합

en: The keyboard shortcut generated when the button is pressed for custom actions.
ko: 사용자 정의 동작에 대한 단추를 눌렀을 때 발생할 키보드 바로 가기.

en: Key combinations for a touchring or touchstrip custom action
ko: 터치링 또는 터치스트립 사용자 정의 동작에 대한 키 조합

en: The keyboard shortcuts generated when a touchring or touchstrip is used for custom actions (up followed by down).
ko: 사용자 정의 동작에 터치링이나 터치스트립을 사용할 때 키보드 바로 가기(키보드 누르고 떼기 포함).

en: The duration a display profile is valid
ko: 디스플레이 프로파일이 유효한 기간

en: This is the number of days after which the display color profile is considered invalid.
ko: 디스플레이 색 프로파일이 유효하다고 취급하는 기간, 일 단위.

en: The duration a printer profile is valid
ko: 프린터 프로파일이 유효한 기간

en: This is the number of days after which the printer color profile is considered invalid.
ko: 프린터 색 프로파일이 유효하다고 취급하는 기간, 일 단위.

en: List of plugins that are allowed to be loaded
ko: 읽어들이기 허용하는 플러그인 목록

en: A list of strings representing the plugins that are allowed to be loaded (default: 'all'). The plugins still need to be marked as active to get loaded. This is only evaluated on startup.
ko: 읽어들이기를 허용하는 플러그인을 나타내는 문자열의 목록(기본값 'all'). 여기 들어 있어도 플러그인을 읽어들이려면 활성화 표시를 해야 합니다. 처음 시작할 때만 검사합니다.

en: Mount paths to ignore
ko: 무시할 마운트 경로

en: Specify a list of mount paths to ignore when they run low on space.
ko: 남은 공간이 부족할 때 무시할 마운트 경로의 목록을 지정합니다.

en: Free percentage notify threshold
ko: 남은 퍼센트 알림 임계값

en: Percentage free space threshold for initial warning of low disk space. If the percentage free space drops below this, a warning will be shown.
ko: 디스크 공간이 부족할 때 처음 경고할 남은 공간 퍼센트 값. 남은 공간의 퍼센트 값이 이보다 떨어지면 경고를 표시합니다.

en: Subsequent free space percentage notify threshold
ko: 다음 남은 공간 퍼센트 알림 임계값

en: Specify the percentage that the free disk space should reduce by before issuing a subsequent warning.
ko: 다음 경고를 표시할 때 남은 공간이 줄어들어야 하는 퍼센트 값을 지정합니다.

en: Free space notify threshold
ko: 남은 용량 알림 임계값

en: Specify an amount in GB. If the amount of free space is more than this, no warning will be shown.
ko: 용량을 GB 단위로 지정합니다. 남은 공간이 이보다 많으면 경고를 표시하지 않습니다.

en: Minimum notify period for repeated warnings
ko: 반복된 경고를 알리는 최소 간격

en: Specify a time in minutes. Subsequent warnings for a volume will not appear more often than this period.
ko: 시간을 분 단위로 지정합니다. 이 시간만큼 지나기 전에는 볼륨에 대해 같은 경고가 나타나지 않습니다.

en: Custom keybindings
ko: 사용자 정의 키바인딩

en: List of custom keybindings
ko: 사용자 정의 키바인딩 목록

en: Launch calculator
ko: 계산기 실행

en: Binding to launch the calculator.
ko: 계산기를 실행하는 바인딩.

en: Launch email client
ko: 전자메일 클라이언트 실행

en: Binding to launch the email client.
ko: 전자메일 클라이언트를 실행하는 바인딩.

en: Eject
ko: 꺼내기

en: Binding to eject an optical disc.
ko: 광학 디스크를 꺼내는 바인딩.

en: Launch help browser
ko: 도움말 브라우저 실행

en: Binding to launch the help browser.
ko: 도움말 보기 프로그램을 실행하는 바인딩.

en: Home folder
ko: 내 폴더

en: Binding to open the Home folder.
ko: 내 폴더를 여는 바인딩.

en: Launch media player
ko: 미디어 플레이어 실행

en: Binding to launch the media player.
ko: 미디어 플레이어를 실행하는 바인딩.

en: Next track
ko: 다음 트랙

en: Binding to skip to next track.
ko: 다음 트랙으로 넘어가는 바인딩.

en: Pause playback
ko: 재생 일시 중지

en: Binding to pause playback.
ko: 재생을 일시 중지하는 바인딩.

en: Play (or play/pause)
ko: 재생(또는 재생/일시 중지)

en: Binding to start playback (or toggle play/pause).
ko: 재생을 시작하는(아니면 재생/일시 중지를 토글하는) 바인딩.

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Binding to log out.
ko: 로그아웃하는 바인딩.

en: Previous track
ko: 이전 트랙

en: Binding to skip to previous track.
ko: 이전 트랙으로 넘어가는 바인딩.

en: Lock screen
ko: 화면 잠그기

en: Binding to lock the screen.
ko: 화면을 잠그는 바인딩.

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Binding to launch the search tool.
ko: 검색 도구를 실행하는 바인딩.

en: Stop playback
ko: 재생 일시 중지

en: Binding to stop playback.
ko: 재생을 중지할 바인딩.

en: Volume down
ko: 소리 낮춤

en: Binding to lower the system volume.
ko: 시스템 볼륨을 낮추는 바인딩.

en: Volume mute
ko: 소리 끔

en: Binding to mute the system volume.
ko: 시스템 볼륨을 묵음으로 만드는 바인딩.

en: Volume up
ko: 소리 높임

en: Binding to raise the system volume.
ko: 시스템 볼륨을 올리는 바인딩.

en: Take a screenshot
ko: 스크린샷 찍기

en: Binding to take a screenshot.
ko: 스크린샷을 찍는 바인딩.

en: Take a screenshot of a window
ko: 창 스크린샷 찍기

en: Binding to take a screenshot of a window.
ko: 창의 스크린샷을 찍는 바인딩.

en: Take a screenshot of an area
ko: 영역 스크린샷 찍기

en: Binding to take a screenshot of an area.
ko: 일정 영역의 스크린샷을 찍는 바인딩.

en: Copy a screenshot to clipboard
ko: 스크린샷을 클립보드에 복사

en: Binding to copy a screenshot to clipboard.
ko: 스크린샷을 클립보드에 복사하는 바인딩.

en: Copy a screenshot of a window to clipboard
ko: 창 스크린샷을 클립보드에 복사

en: Binding to copy a screenshot of a window to clipboard.
ko: 창의 스크린샷을 클립보드에 복사하는 바인딩.

en: Copy a screenshot of an area to clipboard
ko: 영역 스크린샷을 클립보드에 복사

en: Binding to copy a screenshot of an area to clipboard.
ko: 일정 영역의 스크린샷을 클립보드에 복사하는 바인딩.

en: Launch web browser
ko: 웹 브라우저 실행

en: Binding to launch the web browser.
ko: 웹 브라우저를 실행하는 바인딩.

en: Toggle magnifier
ko: 돋보기 토글

en: Binding to show the screen magnifier
ko: 돋보기를 표시하는 바인딩

en: Toggle screen reader
ko: 화면 읽기 프로그램 토글

en: Binding to start the screen reader
ko: 화면 읽기 프로그램을 시작하는 바인딩

en: Toggle on-screen keyboard
ko: 화면 키보드 토글

en: Binding to show the on-screen keyboard
ko: 화면 키보드를 표시하는 바인딩

en: Increase text size
ko: 글자 크기 늘이기

en: Binding to increase the text size
ko: 글자 크기를 늘이는 바인딩

en: Decrease text size
ko: 글자 크기 줄이기

en: Binding to decrease the text size
ko: 글자 크기를 줄이는 바인딩

en: Toggle contrast
ko: 고대비 토글

en: Binding to toggle the interface contrast
ko: 인터페이스 고대비를 토글하는 바인딩

en: Magnifier zoom in
ko: 돋보기 확대

en: Binding for the magnifier to zoom in
ko: 돋보기를 확대하는 바인딩

en: Magnifier zoom out
ko: 돋보기 축소

en: Binding for the magnifier to zoom out
ko: 돋보기를 축소하는 바인딩

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name of the custom binding
ko: 사용자 정의 바인딩의 이름

en: Binding
ko: 바인딩

en: Binding for the custom binding
ko: 사용자 정의 바인딩

en: Command
ko: 명령어

en: Command to run when the binding is invoked
ko: 바인딩을 실행할 때 실행할 명령어

en: Percentage considered low
ko: 낮다고 할 퍼센트 값

en: The percentage of the battery when it is considered low. Only valid when use-time-for-policy is false.
ko: 배터리가 낮다고 할 퍼센트 값. use-time-for-policy가 거짓일 경우에만 사용합니다.

en: Percentage considered critical
ko: 위험 수준이라고 할 퍼센트 값

en: The percentage of the battery when it is considered critical. Only valid when use-time-for-policy is false.
ko: 배터리가 위험하다고 할 퍼센트 값. use-time-for-policy가 거짓일 경우에만 사용합니다.

en: Percentage action is taken
ko: 퍼센트 값에 따라 동작

en: The percentage of the battery when the critical action is performed. Only valid when use-time-for-policy is false.
ko: 위험 동작을 실행할 퍼센트 값. use-time-for-policy가 거짓일 경우에만 사용합니다.

en: The time remaining when low
ko: 전원이 부족할 때 남은 시간

en: The time remaining in seconds of the battery when it is considered low. Only valid when use-time-for-policy is true.
ko: 낮다고 할 배터리 남은 시간. use-time-for-policy가 참일 경우에만 사용합니다.

en: The time remaining when critical
ko: 전원이 위험 수준으로 부족할 때 남은 시간

en: The time remaining in seconds of the battery when it is considered critical. Only valid when use-time-for-policy is true.
ko: 위험하다고 할 배터리 남은 시간. use-time-for-policy가 참일 경우에만 사용합니다.

en: The time remaining when action is taken
ko: 동작을 실행할 때 남은 시간

en: The time remaining in seconds of the battery when critical action is taken. Only valid when use-time-for-policy is true.
ko: 위험 동작을 실행할 배터리 남은 시간. use-time-for-policy가 참일 경우에만 사용합니다.

en: Whether to use time-based notifications
ko: 시간에 따라 알릴지 여부

en: If time based notifications should be used. If set to false, then the percentage change is used instead, which may fix a broken ACPI BIOS.
ko: 시간 값에 따라 알림을 사용할지 여부. 거짓일 경우, 퍼센트 값에 따라 사용합니다. 퍼센트 값에 따라 사용하면 잘못된 ACPI BIOS에서도 제대로 동작합니다.

en: If we should show the recalled battery warning for a broken battery
ko: 손상된 배터리에 대해서 리콜 배터리 경고를 표시할지 여부

en: If we should show the recalled battery warning for a broken battery. Set this to false only if you know your battery is okay.
ko: 손상된 배터리에 대해서 리콜 배터리 경고를 표시할지 여부. 배터리가 올바르다고 확신하는 경우에만 이 값을 거짓으로 하십시오.

en: Use mobile broadband connections
ko: 휴대전화 네트워크 연결 사용

en: Use mobile broadband connections such as GSM and CDMA to check for updates.
ko: GSM이나 CDMA와 같은 휴대전화 네트워크 연결을 사용해 업데이트를 확인합니다.

en: Automatically download updates in the background without confirmation
ko: 확인 질문 없이 백그라운드에서 자동으로 업데이트 다운로드

en: Automatically download updates in the background without confirmation. Updates will be auto-downloaded when using wired network connnections, and mobile broadband if 'connection-use-mobile' is enabled.
ko: 확인 질문 없이 백그라운드에서 자동으로 업데이트를 다운로드합니다. 업데이트 자동 다운로드는 유선 네트워크 연결을 사용하는 경우, 또는 'connection-use-mobile' 값이 참인 경우 휴대전화 네트워크를 사용하는 경우입니다.

en: How often to check for updates
ko: 업데이트를 확인할 주기

en: How often to check for updates. Value is in seconds. This is a maximum amount of time that can pass between a security update being published, and the update being automatically installed or the user notified.
ko: 업데이트를 확인할 주기. 초 단위. 이 시간은 보안 업데이트가 발표된 다음 설치하거나 사용자가 알림을 받기까지 최대 시간입니다.

en: How often to notify the user that non-critical updates are available
ko: 중요하지 않은 업데이트가 있을 때 사용자에게 알리는 주기

en: How often to tell the user there are non-critical updates. Value is in seconds. Security update notifications are always shown after the check for updates, but non-critical notifications should be shown a lot less frequently.
ko: 중요하지 않은 업데이트를 사용자에게 알리는 주기. 초 단위. 보안 업데이트 알림은 업데이트할 때마다 항상 표시하지만, 중요하지 않은 알림은 덜 자주 표시합니다.

en: The last time we told the user about non-critical notifications
ko: 중요하지 않은 업데이트를 사용자에게 통보한 최근 시각

en: The last time we notified the user about non-critical updates. Value is in seconds since the epoch, or zero for never.
ko: 중요하지 않은 업데이트를 사용자에게 알린 최근 시각. 값은 1970년 1월 1일 이후 지난 초를 말합니다. 0이면 한 번도 알리지 않았다는 뜻입니다.

en: How often to check for distribution upgrades
ko: 배포판 업그레이드 확인할 주기

en: How often to check for distribution upgrades. Value is in seconds.
ko: 배포판 업그레이드 확인할 주기. 초 단위.

en: How often to refresh the package cache
ko: 패키지 캐시를 새로 고치는 주기

en: How often to refresh the package cache. Value is in seconds.
ko: 패키지 캐시를 새로 고치는 주기. 초 단위.

en: Check for updates when running on battery power
ko: 배터리 전원으로 동작할 때 업데이트 확인

en: Check for updates when running on battery power.
ko: 배터리 전원으로 동작할 때 업데이트 확인.

en: Notify the user when distribution upgrades are available
ko: 배포판 업그레이드가 있을 때 사용자에게 알리기

en: Notify the user when distribution upgrades are available.
ko: 배포판 업그레이드가 있을 때 사용자에게 알리기.

en: Ask the user if additional firmware should be installed
ko: 추가 펌웨어를 설치해야 하면 사용자에게 물어보기

en: Ask the user if additional firmware should be installed if it is available.
ko: 추가 펌웨어를 설치해야 하고 펌웨어가 있으면 사용자에게 물어봅니다.

en: Firmware files that should not be searched for
ko: 검색하지 말아야 할 펌웨어 파일

en: Firmware files that should not be searched for, separated by commas. These can include '*' and '?' characters.
ko: 검색하지 말아야 할 펌웨어 파일, 쉼표로 구분. '*' 및 '?' 문자를 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: Devices that should be ignored
ko: 무시할 장치

en: Devices that should be ignored, separated by commas. These can include '*' and '?' characters.
ko: 무시해야 할 장치, 쉼표로 구분. '*' 및 '?' 문자를 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: The filenames on removable media that designate it a software source.
ko: 이동식 미디어가 소프트웨어 설치 미디어임을 알 수 있는 파일 이름.

en: When removable media is inserted, it is checked to see if it contains any important filenames in the root directory. If the filename matches, then an updates check is performed. This allows post-install disks to be used to update running systems.
ko: 이동식 미디어를 연결했을 때, 최상위 디렉터리에 중요한 파일 이름이 있는지 확인합니다. 파일 이름이 맞으면 업데이트 확인을 수행합니다. 이 방법을 이용해 운영체제 설치가 끝난 뒤에 기존 시스템을 업데이트할 수 있습니다.

en: File for default configuration for RandR
ko: RandR 기본 설정 파일

en: The XRandR plugin will look for a default configuration in the file specified by this key. This is similar to the ~/.config/monitors.xml that normally gets stored in users' home directories. If a user does not have such a file, or has one that does not match the user's setup of monitors, then the file specified by this key will be used instead.
ko: XRandR 플러그인이 이 키에서 지정한 파일에서 기본 설정을 찾습니다. 사용자의 홈 디렉터리에 저장되어 있는 ~/.config/monitors.xml 파일과 비슷합니다. 사용자가 이 파일이 없거나 이 파일의 설정이 모니터와 맞지 않는 경우, 이 키에서 지정한 파일을 대신 사용합니다.

en: Whether to turn off specific monitors after boot
ko: 부팅한 뒤에 모니터를 끌지 여부

en: 'clone' will display the same thing on all monitors, 'dock' will switch off the internal monitor, 'do-nothing' will use the default Xorg behaviour (extend the desktop in recent versions). The default, 'follow-lid', will choose between 'do-nothing' and 'dock' depending on whether the lid is (respectively) open or closed.
ko: 'clone'은 모든 모니터에 같은 내용을 표시합니다. 'dock'은 내부 모니터를 끕니다. 'do-nothing'은 기본 Xorg 방식을 사용합니다. (최근 버전에서는 바탕 화면을 확장합니다.) 기본값인 'follow-lid'는 덮개가 열렸냐 닫혔냐에 따라 각각 'do-nothing'과 'dock' 중 한 가지로 동작합니다.

en: Antialiasing
ko: 안티알리아싱

en: The type of antialiasing to use when rendering fonts. Possible values are: "none" for no antialiasing, "grayscale" for standard grayscale antialiasing, and "rgba" for subpixel antialiasing (LCD screens only).
ko: 글꼴을 렌더링할 때 사용할 안티알리아싱 방법. 사용 가능한 값은: "none"이면 안티알리아싱 없음, "grayscale"이면 표준 그레이스케일 안티알리아싱, "rgba"이면 서브픽셀 안티알리아싱(LCD 화면 전용).

en: Hinting
ko: 힌팅

en: The type of hinting to use when rendering fonts. Possible values are: "none" for no hinting, "slight" for basic, "medium" for moderate, and "full" for maximum hinting (may cause distortion of letter forms).
ko: 글꼴을 렌더링할 때 사용할 힌팅 방법. 사용 가능한 값은: "none"이면 힌팅 없음, "slight"이면 기초적인 방법, "medium"이면 중간, "full"이면 최대 힌팅(글자 모양이 왜곡될 수도 있습니다).

en: RGBA order
ko: RGBA 순서

en: The order of subpixel elements on an LCD screen; only used when antialiasing is set to "rgba". Possible values are: "rgb" for red on left (most common), "bgr" for blue on left, "vrgb" for red on top, "vbgr" for red on bottom.
ko: LCD 화면에서 서브픽셀의 순서. 안티알리아싱이 "rgba"일 경우에만 사용합니다. 사용 가능한 값은: "rgb"이면 빨강이 왼쪽(대부분 사용하는 값), "bgr"이면 파랑이 왼쪽, "vrgb"이면 빨강이 맨 위, "vbgr"이면 빨강이 맨 아래.

en: List of explicitly disabled GTK+ modules
ko: 명시적으로 사용 금지한 GTK+ 모듈 목록

en: A list of strings representing the GTK+ modules that will not be loaded, even if enabled by default in their configuration.
ko: 읽어들이지 않을 GTK+ 모듈을 나타내는 문자열의 목록. 설정에 기본값으로 사용했다고 표시했더라도 사용하지 않음.

en: List of explicitly enabled GTK+ modules
ko: 명시적으로 사용 지정한 GTK+ 모듈 목록

en: A list of strings representing the GTK+ modules that will be loaded, usually in addition to conditional and forcibly disabled ones.
ko: 읽어들일 GTK+ 모듈을 나타내는 문자열의 목록. 보통 조건에 따라 읽어들이거나 강제로 사용 금지할 모듈과 별개로 추가로 읽어들일 모듈.

en: Enable debugging code
ko: 디버깅 코드 사용

en: Replace existing daemon
ko: 실행 중인 데몬 바꾸기

en: Exit after a time (for debugging)
ko: 일정 시간 후에 끝냅니다(디버깅 용도)

en: Accessibility Keyboard
ko: 접근성 키보드

en: Accessibility keyboard plugin
ko: 접근성 키보드 플러그인

en: Slow Keys Turned On
ko: 느린 키 켬

en: Slow Keys Turned Off
ko: 느린 키 끔

en: You just held down the Shift key for 8 seconds.  This is the shortcut for the Slow Keys feature, which affects the way your keyboard works.
ko: <Shift> 키를 8초 동안 누르고 있었습니다.  느린 키 기능을 사용하게 됩니다.  느린 키를 사용하면 키보드가 동작하는 방식이 달라집니다.

en: Universal Access
ko: 접근성

en: Turn Off
ko: 켜기

en: Turn On
ko: 끄기

en: Leave On
ko: 들어가기

en: Leave Off
ko: 나가기

en: Sticky Keys Turned On
ko: 고정 키 켬

en: Sticky Keys Turned Off
ko: 고정 키 끔

en: You just pressed the Shift key 5 times in a row.  This is the shortcut for the Sticky Keys feature, which affects the way your keyboard works.
ko: <Shift> 키를 5번 연속해서 눌렀습니다.  고정 키 기능을 사용하게 됩니다.  고정 키를 사용하면 키보드가 동작하는 방식이 달라집니다.

en: You just pressed two keys at once, or pressed the Shift key 5 times in a row.  This turns off the Sticky Keys feature, which affects the way your keyboard works.
ko: 키 두 개를 동시에 눌렀거나, <Shift> 키를 5번 연속해서 눌렀습니다.  고정 키 기능을 해제하게 됩니다.  고정 키를 해제하면 키보드가 동작하는 방식이 달라집니다.

en: Accessibility settings
ko: 접근성 설정

en: Accessibility settings plugin
ko: 접근성 설정 플러그인

note: Priority=100
en: Clipboard
ko: 클립보드

en: Clipboard plugin
ko: 클립보드 플러그인

en: Color
ko: 색

en: Color plugin
ko: 색 플러그인

en: Recalibrate now
ko: 지금 재조정

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the device has not been recalibrated in a while
en: Recalibration required
ko: 재조정이 필요합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the display has not been recalibrated in a while
en: The display '%s' should be recalibrated soon.
ko: 곧 '%s' 디스플레이를 재조정해야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the printer has not been recalibrated in a while
en: The printer '%s' should be recalibrated soon.
ko: 곧 '%s' 프린터를 재조정해야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the application name
en: GNOME Settings Daemon Color Plugin
ko: 그놈 설정 데몬 색 플러그인

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a sound description
en: Color calibration device added
ko: 색 조정 장치를 추가했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a sound description
en: Color calibration device removed
ko: 색 조정 장치를 제거했습니다

note: Priority=100
en: Cursor
ko: 커서

en: Show/hide cursor on tablet devices
ko: 태블릿 장치에서 커서 표시/감추기

en: Dummy
ko: 더미

en: Dummy plugin
ko: 더미 플러그인

en: Low Disk Space on "%s"
ko: 디스크 공간 부족 ("%s")

en: The volume "%s" has only %s disk space remaining.  You may free up some space by emptying the trash.
ko: "%s" 볼륨에 디스크 공간이 %s 밖에 남지 않았습니다. 휴지통을 비우면 공간을 확보할 수 있습니다.

en: The volume "%s" has only %s disk space remaining.
ko: "%s" 볼륨에 디스크 공간이 %s 밖에 남지 않았습니다.

note: Set up all the window stuff here
en: Low Disk Space
ko: 디스크 공간 부족

en: This computer has only %s disk space remaining.  You may free up some space by emptying the trash.
ko: 이 컴퓨터에 디스크 공간이 %s 밖에 남지 않았습니다. 휴지통을 비우면 공간을 확보할 수 있습니다.

en: This computer has only %s disk space remaining.
ko: 이 컴퓨터에 디스크 공간이 %s 밖에 남지 않았습니다.

en: Disk space
ko: 디스크 공간

en: Examine
ko: 검사

en: Empty Trash
ko: 휴지통 비우기

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: Don't show any warnings again for this file system
ko: 이 파일 시스템에 대해 경고를 다시 표시하지 않기

en: Don't show any warnings again
ko: 경고를 다시 표시하지 않기

en: You can free up disk space by emptying the Trash, removing unused programs or files, or moving files to another disk or partition.
ko: 휴지통을 비우거나, 사용하지 않는 프로그램이나 파일을 지우거나, 파일을 다른 디스크나 파티션으로 옮기는 방법으로 디스크 공간을 확보할 수 있습니다.

en: You can free up disk space by removing unused programs or files, or by moving files to another disk or partition.
ko: 사용하지 않는 프로그램이나 파일을 지우거나, 파일을 다른 디스크나 파티션으로 옮기는 방법으로 디스크 공간을 확보할 수 있습니다.

en: You can free up disk space by emptying the Trash, removing unused programs or files, or moving files to an external disk.
ko: 휴지통을 비우거나, 파일을 외장 디스크로 옮기는 방법으로 디스크 공간을 확보할 수 있습니다.

en: You can free up disk space by removing unused programs or files, or by moving files to an external disk.
ko: 사용하지 않는 프로그램이나 파일을 지우거나, 파일을 외장 디스크로 옮기는 방법으로 디스크 공간을 확보할 수 있습니다.

en: Examine…
ko: 검사…

en: Housekeeping
ko: 관리 작업

en: Automatically prunes thumbnail caches and other transient files, and warns about low disk space
ko: 자동으로 섬네일 캐시와 기타 일시적인 파일을 삭제하고, 디스크가 부족할 때 경고를 표시합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: wireless keyboard with internal battery
en: Keyboard | Keyboards
ko[0]: 키보드

en: Keyboard plugin
ko: 키보드 플러그인

en: Unable to capture a screenshot
ko: 스크린샷을 찍을 수 없습니다

en: Screenshot taken
ko: 스크린샷을 찍었습니다

note: translators: this is the name of the file that gets made up * with the screenshot
en: Screenshot from %s
ko: 스크린샷, %s

note: translators: * The device has been disabled
en: Disabled
ko: 사용하지 않음

note: translators: * The number of sound outputs on a particular device
en: %u Output | %u Outputs
ko[0]: %u개 출력

note: translators: * The number of sound inputs on a particular device
en: %u Input | %u Inputs
ko[0]: %u개 입력

en: System Sounds
ko: 시스템 소리

note: Priority=100
en: Media keys
ko: 미디어 키

en: Media keys plugin
ko: 미디어 키 플러그인

en: Touchpad toggle
ko: 터치패드 토글

en: Touchpad On
ko: 터치패드 켜기

en: Touchpad Off
ko: 터치패드 끄기

en: Microphone Mute
ko: 마이크 묵음

en: Quiet Volume Mute
ko: 조용히 묵음

en: Quiet Volume Down
ko: 조용히 소리 낮춤

en: Quiet Volume Up
ko: 조용히 소리 높임

en: Lock Screen
ko: 화면 잠그기

en: Rewind
ko: 되감기

en: Forward
ko: 앞으로

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: Random Play
ko: 임의 재생

note: Key code of the XF86Display key (Fn-F7 on Thinkpads, Fn-F4 on HP machines, etc.)
en: Video Out
ko: 화면 출력

note: Key code of the XF86RotateWindows key (present on some tablets)
en: Rotate Screen
ko: 화면 회전

en: Power Off
ko: 전원 끄기

note: the kernel / Xorg names really are like this...
en: Sleep
ko: 절전

en: Suspend
ko: 대기

en: Hibernate
ko: 최대 절전

en: Brightness Up
ko: 밝기 높이기

en: Brightness Down
ko: 밝기 낮추기

en: Keyboard Brightness Up
ko: 키보드 밝기 높이기

en: Keyboard Brightness Down
ko: 키보드 밝기 낮추기

en: Keyboard Brightness Toggle
ko: 키보드 밝기 토글

en: Battery Status
ko: 배터리 상태

en: Could not enable mouse accessibility features
ko: 마우스 접근성 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Mouse accessibility requires Mousetweaks to be installed on your system.
ko: 마우스 접근성을 사용하려면 시스템에 Mousetweaks를 설치해야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: wireless mice with internal batteries
en: Mouse | Mice
ko[0]: 마우스

en: Mouse plugin
ko: 마우스 플러그인

note: Priority=100
en: Orientation
ko: 방향

en: Orientation plugin
ko: 방향 플러그인

en: Unknown time
ko: 시간 알 수 없음

en: %i minute | %i minutes
ko[0]: %i분

en: %i hour | %i hours
ko[0]: %i시간

note: TRANSLATOR: "%i %s %i %s" are "%i hours %i minutes" * Swap order with "%2$s %2$i %1$s %1$i if needed
en: %i %s %i %s
ko: %i%s %i%s

en: hour | hours
ko[0]: 시간

en: minute | minutes
ko[0]: 분

note: TRANSLATORS: The laptop battery is charged, and we know a time. * The parameter is the time, e.g. 7 hours 6 minutes
en: provides %s laptop runtime
ko: 노트북 동작 시간 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: the device is discharging, and we have a time remaining * The first parameter is the device type, e.g. "Laptop battery" and * the second is the time, e.g. 7 hours 6 minutes
en: %s %s remaining
ko: %s %s 남음

note: TRANSLATORS: device is charging, and we have a time to full and a percentage * The first parameter is the device type, e.g. "Laptop battery" and * the second is the time, e.g. "7 hours 6 minutes" TRANSLATORS: device is charging, and we have a time to full and a percentage.
en: %s %s until charged
ko: 충전까지 %s %s

note: TRANSLATORS: the device is charging, and we have a time to full and empty. * The parameter is a time string, e.g. "7 hours 6 minutes"
en: provides %s battery runtime
ko: 배터리 지속 시간 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: the type of data, e.g. Laptop battery
en: Product:
ko: 제품:

note: TRANSLATORS: device is missing TRANSLATORS: device is charged TRANSLATORS: device is charging TRANSLATORS: device is discharging
en: Status:
ko: 상태:

en: Missing
ko: 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: Charged
ko: 충전됨

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: Charging
ko: 충전 중

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: Discharging
ko: 방전 중

note: TRANSLATORS: percentage
en: Percentage charge:
ko: 충전 퍼센트:

note: TRANSLATORS: manufacturer
en: Vendor:
ko: 제조사:

note: TRANSLATORS: how the battery is made, e.g. Lithium Ion
en: Technology:
ko: 기술:

note: TRANSLATORS: serial number of the battery
en: Serial number:
ko: 일련 번호:

note: TRANSLATORS: model number of the battery
en: Model:
ko: 모델:

note: TRANSLATORS: time to fully charged
en: Charge time:
ko: 충전 시간:

note: TRANSLATORS: time to empty
en: Discharge time:
ko: 방전 시간:

note: TRANSLATORS: Excellent, Good, Fair and Poor are all related to battery Capacity
en: Excellent
ko: 매우 좋음

en: Good
ko: 좋음

en: Fair
ko: 괜찮음

en: Poor
ko: 부족함

en: Capacity:
ko: 용량:

en: Current charge:
ko: 현재 충전:

en: Last full charge:
ko: 최근 완전 충전:

en: Design charge:
ko: 설계 충전:

en: Charge rate:
ko: 충전 속도:

note: TRANSLATORS: system power cord
en: AC adapter | AC adapters
ko[0]: AC 어댑터

note: TRANSLATORS: laptop primary battery
en: Laptop battery | Laptop batteries
ko[0]: 노트북 배터리

note: TRANSLATORS: battery-backed AC power source
en: UPS | UPSs
ko[0]: 무정전 전원공급장치

note: TRANSLATORS: a monitor is a device to measure voltage and current
en: Monitor | Monitors
ko[0]: 모니터

note: TRANSLATORS: cell phone (mobile...)
en: Cell phone | Cell phones
ko[0]: 휴대전화

note: TRANSLATORS: media player, mp3 etc
en: Media player | Media players
ko[0]: 미디어 플레이어

note: TRANSLATORS: tablet device
en: Tablet | Tablets
ko[0]: 태블릿

note: TRANSLATORS: tablet device
en: Computer | Computers
ko[0]: 컴퓨터

note: TRANSLATORS: battery technology
en: Lithium Ion
ko: 리튬 이온

note: TRANSLATORS: battery technology
en: Lithium Polymer
ko: 리튬 폴리머

note: TRANSLATORS: battery technology
en: Lithium Iron Phosphate
ko: 리튬 인산철

note: TRANSLATORS: battery technology
en: Lead acid
ko: 납축전지

note: TRANSLATORS: battery technology
en: Nickel Cadmium
ko: 니켈 카드뮴

note: TRANSLATORS: battery technology
en: Nickel metal hydride
ko: 니켈 수소

note: TRANSLATORS: battery technology
en: Unknown technology
ko: 알 수 없는 기술

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: Empty
ko: 비었음

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: Waiting to charge
ko: 충전 대기 중

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: Waiting to discharge
ko: 방전 대기 중

note: TRANSLATORS: device not present
en: Laptop battery not present
ko: 노트북 배터리 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: Laptop battery is charging
ko: 노트북 배터리 충전 중

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: Laptop battery is discharging
ko: 노트북 배터리 방전 중

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: Laptop battery is empty
ko: 노트북 배터리 비었음

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: Laptop battery is charged
ko: 노트북 배터리 충전됨

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: Laptop battery is waiting to charge
ko: 노트북 배터리 충전 대기 중

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: Laptop battery is waiting to discharge
ko: 노트북 배터리 방전 대기 중

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: UPS is charging
ko: 무정전 전원공급장치가 충전 중

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: UPS is discharging
ko: 무정전 전원공급장치가 방전 중

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: UPS is empty
ko: 무정전 전원공급장치가 비었음

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: UPS is charged
ko: 무정전 전원공급장치가 충전됨

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: Mouse is charging
ko: 마우스 전원 충전 중

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: Mouse is discharging
ko: 마우스 전원 방전 중

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: Mouse is empty
ko: 마우스 전원 비었음

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: Mouse is charged
ko: 마우스 충전됨

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: Keyboard is charging
ko: 키보드 충전 중

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: Keyboard is discharging
ko: 키보드 방전 중

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: Keyboard is empty
ko: 키보드 전원 비었음

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: Keyboard is charged
ko: 키보드 충전됨

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: PDA is charging
ko: PDA 충전 중

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: PDA is discharging
ko: PDA 방전 중

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: PDA is empty
ko: PDA 전원 비었음

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: PDA is charged
ko: PDA 충전됨

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: Cell phone is charging
ko: 휴대전화 충전 중

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: Cell phone is discharging
ko: 휴대전화 방전 중

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: Cell phone is empty
ko: 휴대전화 전원 비었음

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: Cell phone is charged
ko: 휴대전화 충전됨

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: Media player is charging
ko: 미디어 플레이어 충전 중

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: Media player is discharging
ko: 미디어 플레이어 방전 중

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: Media player is empty
ko: 미디어 플레이어 전원 비었음

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: Media player is charged
ko: 미디어 플레이어 충전됨

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: Tablet is charging
ko: 태블릿 충전 중

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: Tablet is discharging
ko: 태블릿 방전 중

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: Tablet is empty
ko: 태블릿 전원 비었음

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: Tablet is charged
ko: 태블릿 충전됨

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: Computer is charging
ko: 태블릿 충전 중

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: Computer is discharging
ko: 태블릿 방전 중

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: Computer is empty
ko: 태블릿 전원 비었음

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: Computer is charged
ko: 태블릿 충전됨

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the sound description
en: Battery is critically low
ko: 배터리가 전력이 위험 수준으로 부족합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: the battery may be recalled by its vendor
en: Battery may be recalled
ko: 배터리를 리콜할 수 있습니다

en: A battery in your computer may have been recalled by %s and you may be at risk.
ko: 컴퓨터에 있는 배터리는 %s에서 리콜하고 있는 상태이고 계속 사용하면 위험할 수 있습니다.

en: For more information visit the battery recall website.
ko: 자세한 정보는 해당 배터리 리콜 웹사이트를 보십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: button text, visit the manufacturers recall website
en: Visit recall website
ko: 리콜 웹사이트 보기

note: TRANSLATORS: button text, do not show this bubble again
en: Do not show me this again
ko: 다시 표시하지 않기

note: TRANSLATORS: UPS is now discharging
en: UPS Discharging
ko: UPS 방전 중

note: TRANSLATORS: tell the user how much time they have got
en: %s of UPS backup power remaining
ko: UPS 비상 전원 %s 남음

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the notification application name
en: Power
ko: 전원

note: TRANSLATORS: laptop battery low, and we only have one battery
en: Battery low
ko: 배터리 전원 부족

note: TRANSLATORS: laptop battery low, and we have more than one kind of battery
en: Laptop battery low
ko: 노트북 배터리 부족

note: TRANSLATORS: tell the user how much time they have got
en: Approximately %s remaining (%.0f%%)
ko: 약 %s 남음 (%.0f%%)

note: TRANSLATORS: UPS is starting to get a little low
en: UPS low
ko: UPS 전원 부족

note: TRANSLATORS: tell the user how much time they have got
en: Approximately %s of remaining UPS backup power (%.0f%%)
ko: 무정전 전원장치 비상 전원 약 %s 남음 (%.0f%%)

note: TRANSLATORS: mouse is getting a little low TRANSLATORS: the mouse battery is very low
en: Mouse battery low
ko: 마우스 배터리 전원 부족

note: TRANSLATORS: tell user more details
en: Wireless mouse is low in power (%.0f%%)
ko: 무선 마우스 전원이 부족합니다 (%.0f%%)

note: TRANSLATORS: keyboard is getting a little low TRANSLATORS: the keyboard battery is very low
en: Keyboard battery low
ko: 키보드 배터리 전원 부족

note: TRANSLATORS: tell user more details
en: Wireless keyboard is low in power (%.0f%%)
ko: 무선 키보드 전원이 부족합니다 (%.0f%%)

note: TRANSLATORS: PDA is getting a little low TRANSLATORS: the PDA battery is very low
en: PDA battery low
ko: PDA 배터리 전원 부족

note: TRANSLATORS: tell user more details
en: PDA is low in power (%.0f%%)
ko: PDA 전원이 부족합니다 (%.0f%%)

note: TRANSLATORS: cell phone (mobile) is getting a little low TRANSLATORS: the cell battery is very low
en: Cell phone battery low
ko: 휴대전화 배터리 전원 부족

note: TRANSLATORS: tell user more details
en: Cell phone is low in power (%.0f%%)
ko: 휴대전화 전원이 부족합니다 (%.0f%%)

note: TRANSLATORS: media player, e.g. mp3 is getting a little low
en: Media player battery low
ko: 미디어 플레이어 배터리 전원 부족

note: TRANSLATORS: tell user more details
en: Media player is low in power (%.0f%%)
ko: 미디어 플레이어 전원이 부족합니다 (%.0f%%)

note: TRANSLATORS: graphics tablet, e.g. wacom is getting a little low TRANSLATORS: the cell battery is very low
en: Tablet battery low
ko: 태블릿 배터리 전원 부족

note: TRANSLATORS: tell user more details
en: Tablet is low in power (%.0f%%)
ko: 태블릿 전원이 부족합니다 (%.0f%%)

note: TRANSLATORS: computer, e.g. ipad is getting a little low TRANSLATORS: the cell battery is very low
en: Attached computer battery low
ko: 연결된 컴퓨터 배터리 전원 부족

note: TRANSLATORS: tell user more details
en: Attached computer is low in power (%.0f%%)
ko: 연결된 컴퓨터의 전원이 부족합니다 (%.0f%%)

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the sound description
en: Battery is low
ko: 배터리 부족

note: TRANSLATORS: laptop battery critically low, and only have one kind of battery
en: Battery critically low
ko: 배터리 위험 수준으로 부족

note: TRANSLATORS: laptop battery critically low, and we have more than one type of battery TRANSLATORS: laptop battery is really, really, low
en: Laptop battery critically low
ko: 노트북 배터리 위험 수준으로 부족

note: TRANSLATORS: tell the use to insert the plug, as we're not going to do anything
en: Plug in your AC adapter to avoid losing data.
ko: 데이터를 잃지 않으려면 AC 어댑터를 연결하십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: give the user a ultimatum
en: Computer will suspend very soon unless it is plugged in.
ko: 전원을 연결하지 않으면 곧 절전 상태가 됩니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: give the user a ultimatum
en: Computer will hibernate very soon unless it is plugged in.
ko: 전원을 연결하지 않으면 곧 최대 절전 상태가 됩니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: give the user a ultimatum
en: Computer will shutdown very soon unless it is plugged in.
ko: 전원을 연결하지 않으면 곧 컴퓨터가 꺼집니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: the UPS is very low TRANSLATORS: UPS is really, really, low
en: UPS critically low
ko: UPS 전원 위험 수준으로 낮음

note: TRANSLATORS: give the user a ultimatum
en: Approximately %s of remaining UPS power (%.0f%%). Restore AC power to your computer to avoid losing data.
ko: 무정전 전원장치의 전원이 약 %s만큼 남았습니다 (%.1f%%). 데이터를 잃지 않으려면 AC 전원을 다시 연결하십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: the device is just going to stop working
en: Wireless mouse is very low in power (%.0f%%). This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
ko: 무선 마우스의 전력이 매우 낮습니다 (%.0f%%). 충전하지 않으면 이 장치는 곧 기능을 멈춥니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: the device is just going to stop working
en: Wireless keyboard is very low in power (%.0f%%). This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
ko: 무선 키보드의 전력이 매우 낮습니다 (%.0f%%). 충전하지 않으면 이 장치는 곧 기능을 멈춥니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: the device is just going to stop working
en: PDA is very low in power (%.0f%%). This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
ko: PDA의 전력이 매우 낮습니다 (%.0f%%). 충전하지 않으면 이 장치는 곧 기능을 멈춥니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: the device is just going to stop working
en: Cell phone is very low in power (%.0f%%). This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
ko: 휴대전화의 전력이 매우 낮습니다 (%.0f%%). 충전하지 않으면 이 장치는 곧 기능을 멈춥니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: the device is just going to stop working
en: Media player is very low in power (%.0f%%). This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
ko: 미디어 플레이어의 전력이 매우 낮습니다 (%.0f%%). 충전하지 않으면 이 장치는 곧 기능을 멈춥니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: the device is just going to stop working
en: Tablet is very low in power (%.0f%%). This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
ko: 태블릿의 전력이 매우 낮습니다 (%.0f%%). 충전하지 않으면 이 장치는 곧 기능을 멈춥니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: the device is just going to stop working
en: Attached computer is very low in power (%.0f%%). The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
ko: 연결한 컴퓨터의 전력이 매우 낮습니다 (%.0f%%). 충전하지 않으면 이 장치는 곧 기능을 멈춥니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: computer will shutdown without saving data
en: The battery is below the critical level and this computer will <b>power-off</b> when the battery becomes completely empty.
ko: 배터리 전력이 위험한 수준보다 낮습니다. 배터리가 완전히 방전되면 이 컴퓨터의 <b>전원이 꺼집니다</b>.

note: TRANSLATORS: computer will suspend
en: The battery is below the critical level and this computer is about to suspend.
    <b>NOTE:</b> A small amount of power is required to keep your computer in a suspended state.
ko: 배터리 전력이 위험한 수준보다 낮으므로, 컴퓨터가 절전 상태로 들어갑니다.
    <b>주의:</b> 컴퓨터를 절전 상태로 유지할 때도 약간의 전원이 필요합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: computer will hibernate
en: The battery is below the critical level and this computer is about to hibernate.
ko: 배터리 전력이 위험 수준보다 낮고 이 컴퓨터는 최대절전이 됩니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: computer will just shutdown
en: The battery is below the critical level and this computer is about to shutdown.
ko: 배터리 전력이 위험 수준보다 낮아 이 컴퓨터가 꺼질 예정입니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: computer will shutdown without saving data
en: UPS is below the critical level and this computer will <b>power-off</b> when the UPS becomes completely empty.
ko: UPS 전원이 위험 수준보다 낮아 UPS가 완전히 방전되면 이 컴퓨터의 <b>전원이 꺼집니다</b>.

note: TRANSLATORS: computer will hibernate
en: UPS is below the critical level and this computer is about to hibernate.
ko: UPS 전원이 위험 수준보다 낮아 이 컴퓨터는 꺼질 예정입니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: computer will just shutdown
en: UPS is below the critical level and this computer is about to shutdown.
ko: UPS 전원이 위험 수준보다 낮아 이 컴퓨터는 꺼질 예정입니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the sound description
en: Lid has been opened
ko: 덮개를 열었습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the sound description
en: Lid has been closed
ko: 덮개를 닫았습니다

en: Automatic logout
ko: 자동 로그아웃

en: You will soon log out because of inactivity.
ko: 활동이 없어서 곧 로그아웃합니다.

en: Automatic suspend
ko: 자동 대기 모드

en: Computer will suspend very soon because of inactivity.
ko: 활동이 없어서 곧 대기 모드로 들어갑니다.

en: Automatic hibernation
ko: 자동 최대 절전 모드

note: SECURITY: - A normal active user on the local machine does not need permission to change the backlight brightness.
en: Modify the laptop brightness
ko: 노트북 밝기 수정

en: Authentication is required to modify the laptop brightness
ko: 노트북 밝기를 수정하려면 인증이 필요합니다

en: Power plugin
ko: 전원 플러그인

note: Translators: We are configuring new printer
en: Configuring new printer
ko: 새 프린터 설정하는 중

note: Translators: Just wait
en: Please wait...
ko: 기다려 주십시오...

note: Translators: We have no driver installed for this printer
en: Missing printer driver
ko: 프린터 드라이버 없음

note: Translators: We have no driver installed for the device
en: No printer driver for %s.
ko: %s의 프린터 드라이버가 없습니다.

note: Translators: We have no driver installed for this printer
en: No driver for this printer.
ko: 이 프린터의 드라이버가 없습니다.

en: Printers
ko: 프린터

note: Translators: The printer is low on toner (same as in system-config-printer)
en: Toner low
ko: 토너 부족

note: Translators: The printer has no toner left (same as in system-config-printer)
en: Toner empty
ko: 토너 없음

note: Translators: The printer is in the process of connecting to a shared network output device (same as in system-config-printer)
en: Not connected?
ko: 연결되지 않음?

note: Translators: One or more covers on the printer are open (same as in system-config-printer)
en: Cover open
ko: 덮개 열림

note: Translators: A filter or backend is not installed (same as in system-config-printer)
en: Printer configuration error
ko: 프린터 설정 오류

note: Translators: One or more doors on the printer are open (same as in system-config-printer)
en: Door open
ko: 문 열림

note: Translators: "marker" is one color bin of the printer
en: Marker supply low
ko: 마커 보급 부족

note: Translators: "marker" is one color bin of the printer
en: Out of a marker supply
ko: 마커 보급 없음

note: Translators: At least one input tray is low on media (same as in system-config-printer)
en: Paper low
ko: 용지 부족

note: Translators: At least one input tray is empty (same as in system-config-printer)
en: Out of paper
ko: 용지 없음

note: Translators: The printer is offline (same as in system-config-printer)
en: Printer off-line
ko: 프린터 연결 끊김

note: Translators: The printer has detected an error (same as in system-config-printer) Translators: This is a title of an error notification for a printer
en: Printer error
ko: 프린터 오류

note: Translators: The printer is low on toner (same as in system-config-printer)
en: Printer '%s' is low on toner.
ko: '%s' 프린터의 토너가 부족합니다.

note: Translators: The printer has no toner left (same as in system-config-printer)
en: Printer '%s' has no toner left.
ko: '%s' 프린터의 토너가 남아있지 않습니다.

note: Translators: The printer is in the process of connecting to a shared network output device (same as in system-config-printer)
en: Printer '%s' may not be connected.
ko: '%s' 프린터가 연결되지 않았을 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: One or more covers on the printer are open (same as in system-config-printer)
en: The cover is open on printer '%s'.
ko: '%s' 프린터의 덮개가 열려 있습니다.

note: Translators: A filter or backend is not installed (same as in system-config-printer)
en: There is a missing print filter for printer '%s'.
ko: '%s' 프린터의 인쇄 필터가 없습니다.

note: Translators: One or more doors on the printer are open (same as in system-config-printer)
en: The door is open on printer '%s'.
ko: '%s' 프린터의 문이 열려 있습니다.

note: Translators: "marker" is one color bin of the printer
en: Printer '%s' is low on a marker supply.
ko: '%s' 프린터의 마커 보급이 부족합니다.

note: Translators: "marker" is one color bin of the printer
en: Printer '%s' is out of a marker supply.
ko: '%s' 프린터의 마커 보급이 없습니다.

note: Translators: At least one input tray is low on media (same as in system-config-printer)
en: Printer '%s' is low on paper.
ko: '%s' 프린터의 용지가 부족합니다.

note: Translators: At least one input tray is empty (same as in system-config-printer)
en: Printer '%s' is out of paper.
ko: '%s' 프린터의 용지가 없습니다.

note: Translators: The printer is offline (same as in system-config-printer)
en: Printer '%s' is currently off-line.
ko: '%s' 프린터가 연결 중지 상태입니다.

note: Translators: The printer has detected an error (same as in system-config-printer)
en: There is a problem on printer '%s'.
ko: '%s' 프린터에 문제가 있습니다.

en: Printer added
ko: 프린터 추가

en: Printer removed
ko: 프린터 제거

note: Translators: A print job has been stopped
en: Printing stopped
ko: 프린터 중지

note: Translators: "print-job xy" on a printer
en: "%s" on %s
ko: "%s" (프린터 %s)

note: Translators: A print job has been canceled
en: Printing canceled
ko: 인쇄 취소

note: Translators: A print job has been aborted
en: Printing aborted
ko: 인쇄 강제 중지

note: Translators: A print job has been completed
en: Printing completed
ko: 인쇄 완료

note: Translators: A job is printing
en: Printing
ko: 인쇄 중

note: Translators: This is a title of a report notification for a printer
en: Printer report
ko: 프린터 보고

note: Translators: This is a title of a warning notification for a printer
en: Printer warning
ko: 프린터 경고

note: Translators: "Printer 'MyPrinterName': 'Description of the report/warning/error from a PPD file'."
en: Printer '%s': '%s'.
ko: 프린터 '%s': '%s'.

note: Priority=100
en: Print-notifications
ko: 인쇄 알림

en: Print-notifications plugin
ko: 인쇄 알림 플러그인

en: Remote Display
ko: 원격 디스플레이

en: Disable animations on remote displays
ko: 원격 디스플레이에서 애니메이션을 사용하지 않기

en: Screensaver Proxy
ko: 화면 보호기 프록시

en: Proxy FreeDesktop screensaver inhibition to gnome-session
ko: FreeDesktop 화면 보호기 금지를 gnome-session에 프록시

en: received error or hang up from event source
ko: 이벤트 소스에서 오류 혹은 이상 종료가 발생했습니다

en: NSS security system could not be initialized
ko: NSS 보안 시스템을 초기화할 수 없습니다

en: no suitable smartcard driver could be found
ko: 해당하는 스마트카드 드라이버가 없습니다

en: smartcard driver '%s' could not be loaded
ko: '%s' 스마트카드 드라이버를 읽어들일 수 없습니다

en: could not watch for incoming card events - %s
ko: 카드 이벤트 입력을 감시할 수 없습니다 - %s

en: encountered unexpected error while waiting for smartcard events
ko: 스마트카드 이벤트를 기다리는 중 예상치 못한 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Smartcard
ko: 스마트카드

en: Smartcard plugin
ko: 스마트카드 플러그인

en: Sound
ko: 소리

en: Sound Sample Cache plugin
ko: 소리 샘플 캐시 플러그인

note: TRANSLATORS: we need to restart so the new hardware can re-request the firmware
en: You will need to restart this computer before the hardware will work correctly.
ko: 하드웨어가 올바르게 동작하려면 컴퓨터를 다시 시작해야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: title of libnotify bubble
en: Additional software was installed
ko: 추가 소프트웨어를 설치했습니다

en: Software Updates
ko: 소프트웨어 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: we need to remove an replug so the new hardware can re-request the firmware
en: You will need to remove and then reinsert the hardware before it will work correctly.
ko: 하드웨어가 올바르게 동작하려면 하드웨어를 제거한 다음 다시 연결해야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: we need to remove an replug so the new hardware can re-request the firmware
en: Your hardware has been set up and is now ready to use.
ko: 하드웨어를 설정했고 사용할 준비가 되었습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: we need another package to keep udev quiet
en: Additional firmware is required to make hardware in this computer function correctly.
ko: 이 컴퓨터의 하드웨어가 제대로 동작하려면 추가 펌웨어가 필요합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: title of libnotify bubble
en: Additional firmware required
ko: 추가 펌웨어 필요

note: TRANSLATORS: button label
en: Install firmware
ko: 펌웨어 설치

note: TRANSLATORS: we should ignore this device and not ask anymore
en: Ignore devices
ko: 장치 무시

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the offline update failed
en: Failed To Update
ko: 업데이트 실패

note: TRANSLATORS: the transaction could not be completed * as a previous transaction was unfinished
en: A previous update was unfinished.
ko: 이전 업데이트를 마치지 못했습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: the package manager needed to download * something with no network available
en: Network access was required but not available.
ko: 네트워크 접근이 필요하지만 사용할 수 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: if the package is not signed correctly *
en: An update was not signed in the correct way.
ko: 업데이트가 올바른 방법으로 서명되지 않았습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: the transaction failed in a way the user * probably cannot comprehend. Package management systems * really are teh suck.
en: The update could not be completed.
ko: 업데이트를 마칠 수 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: the user aborted the update manually
en: The update was cancelled.
ko: 업데이트를 취소했습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: the user must have updated manually after * the updates were prepared
en: An offline update was requested but no packages required updating.
ko: 오프라인 업데이트를 요청했지만 업데이트가 필요한 패키지가 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: we ran out of disk space
en: No space was left on the drive.
ko: 드라이브에 공간이 남아 있지 않습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: the update process failed in a general * way, usually this message will come from source distros * like gentoo
en: An update failed to install correctly.
ko: 업데이트를 정상적으로 설치하는데 실패했습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: We didn't handle the error type
en: The offline update failed in an unexpected way.
ko: 오프라인 업데이트가 예상하지 못한 이유로 실패했습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: these are geeky messages from the * package manager no mortal is supposed to understand, * but google might know what they mean
en: Detailed errors from the package manager follow:
ko: 패키지 관리 프로그램의 자세한 오류 메시지는 다음과 같습니다:

note: TRANSLATORS: a distro update is available, e.g. Fedora 8 to Fedora 9
en: Distribution upgrades available
ko: 배포판 업그레이드가 있습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: provides more information about the upgrade
en: More information
ko: 추가 정보

note: TRANSLATORS: title in the libnotify popup
en: Update | Updates
ko[0]: 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: message when there are security updates
en: An important software update is available | Important software updates are available
ko[0]: 중요 소프트웨어 업데이트가 있습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: button: open the update viewer to install updates
en: Install updates
ko: 설치 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: message when there are non-security updates
en: A software update is available. | Software updates are available.
ko[0]: 소프트웨어 업데이트가 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: the updates mechanism
en: Updates
ko: 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: we failed to get the updates multiple times, * and now we need to inform the user that something might be wrong
en: Unable to access software updates
ko: 소프트웨어 업데이트에 접근할 수 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: try again, this time launching the update viewer
en: Try again
ko: 다시 시도

note: TRANSLATORS: the reason why we've inhibited it
en: A transaction that cannot be interrupted is running
ko: 중단할 수 없는 작업이 실행 중입니다

note: TRANSLATORS: title in the libnotify popup
en: Software Update Installed | Software Updates Installed
ko[0]: 소프트웨어 업데이트를 설치했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: message when we've done offline updates
en: An important OS update has been installed. | Important OS updates have been installed.
ko[0]: 중요 운영체제 업데이트를 설치했습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: title in the libnotify popup
en: Software Updates Failed
ko: 소프트웨어 업데이트 실패

note: TRANSLATORS: message when we've not done offline updates
en: An important OS update failed to be installed.
ko: 중요 운영체제 업데이트 설치가 실패했습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: button: review the offline update changes
en: Review
ko: 검토

note: TRANSLATORS: button: review the offline update changes
en: Show details
ko: 자세히 보기

note: TRANSLATORS: button: clear notification
en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Updates plugin
ko: 업데이트 플러그인

note: If no mode is available, we use "left-ring-mode-1" for backward compat
en: Left Ring
ko: 왼쪽 링

en: Left Ring Mode #%d
ko: 왼쪽 링 모드 #%d

note: If no mode is available, we use "right-ring-mode-1" for backward compat
en: Right Ring
ko: 오른쪽 링

en: Right Ring Mode #%d
ko: 오른쪽 링 모드 #%d

note: If no mode is available, we use "left-strip-mode-1" for backward compat
en: Left Touchstrip
ko: 왼쪽 터치스트립

en: Left Touchstrip Mode #%d
ko: 왼쪽 터치스트립 모드 #%d

note: If no mode is available, we use "right-strip-mode-1" for backward compat
en: Right Touchstrip
ko: 오른쪽 터치스트립

en: Right Touchstrip Mode #%d
ko: 오른쪽 터치스트립 모드 #%d

en: Left Touchring Mode Switch
ko: 왼쪽 터치링 모드 전환

en: Right Touchring Mode Switch
ko: 오른쪽 터치링 모드 전환

en: Left Touchstrip Mode Switch
ko: 왼쪽 터치스트립 모드 전환

en: Right Touchstrip Mode Switch
ko: 오른쪽 터치스트립 모드 전환

en: Mode Switch #%d
ko: 모드 전환 #%d

en: Left Button #%d
ko: 왼쪽 단추 #%d

en: Right Button #%d
ko: 오른쪽 단추 #%d

en: Top Button #%d
ko: 위 단추 #%d

en: Bottom Button #%d
ko: 아래 단추 #%d

[ctx: Action type]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: Action type]
en: Send Keystroke %s
ko: 키 %s 보내기

[ctx: Action type]
en: Show On-Screen Help
ko: 화면 도움말 표시

[ctx: Action type]
en: Switch Monitor
ko: 모니터 전환

en: Mode %d: %s
ko: 모드 %d: %s

note: SECURITY: - A normal active user on the local machine does not need permission to change the LED setting for a Wacom tablet
en: Modify the lit LED for a Wacom tablet
ko: 왓콤 태블릿의 조명 LED 수정

en: Authentication is required to modify the lit LED for a Wacom tablet
ko: 왓콤 태블릿의 LED를 켜려면 인증이 필요합니다

en: Wacom
ko: 왓콤

en: Wacom plugin
ko: 왓콤 플러그인

en: Could not switch the monitor configuration
ko: 모니터 설정을 전환할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not restore the display's configuration
ko: 화면 설정을 복원할 수 없습니다

en: Could not restore the display's configuration from a backup
ko: 백업에서 화면 설정을 복원할 수 없습니다

en: The display will be reset to its previous configuration in %d second | The display will be reset to its previous configuration in %d seconds
ko[0]: 화면은 %d초 후에 이전 설정으로 되돌아갑니다

en: Does the display look OK?
ko: 화면이 올바르게 보입니까?

en: _Restore Previous Configuration
ko: 이전 설정 복구(_R)

en: _Keep This Configuration
ko: 이 설정 유지(_K)

en: The selected configuration for displays could not be applied
ko: 선택한 화면 설정을 적용할 수 없습니다

en: Could not refresh the screen information: %s
ko: 화면 정보를 새로 읽어 올 수 없습니다: %s

en: Trying to switch the monitor configuration anyway.
ko: 그래도 모니터 설정을 전환합니다.

en: Could not apply the stored configuration for monitors
ko: 저장한 모니터 설정을 적용할 수 없습니다

en: Set up screen size and rotation settings
ko: 화면 크기 및 회전 설정을 합니다

en: X Settings
ko: X 설정

en: Manage X Settings
ko: X 설정 관리
