grub-customizer - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (159 entries)

en: Name the Entry
zh_CN: 命名条目

en: cannot move this entry
zh_CN: 无法移动该条目

en: Configuration has been saved
zh_CN: 配置已保存

en: updating configuration
zh_CN: 更新配置

en: Grub Customizer is a graphical interface to configure the grub2/burg settings
zh_CN: Grub Customizer 是配置 grub2/burg 的图形化界面

en: current
zh_CN: 当前

en: _Type:
zh_CN: 类型(_T)：

en: Entry editor
zh_CN: 条目编辑器

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: _Partition
zh_CN: 分区(_P)

en: _Initial ramdisk
zh_CN: 初始化虚拟硬盘(_I)

en: _Linux image
zh_CN: Linux 镜像(_L)

en: _Memtest image
zh_CN: 内存测试镜像(_M)

en: Path to iso file
zh_CN: iso 文件路径

en: Locale
zh_CN: 语言

en: Kernel params
zh_CN: 内核参数

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: _Partition:
zh_CN: 分区(_P)：

en: Submountpoints:
zh_CN: 子挂载点：

en: save this configuration
zh_CN: 保存该配置

en: Mount failed!
zh_CN: 挂载失败！

en: umount failed!
zh_CN: 卸载失败！

en: This seems not to be a root file system (no fstab found)
zh_CN: 看起来不像是一个根文件系统(找不到 fstab 文件)

en: Couldn't mount the selected partition
zh_CN: 无法挂载选中的分区

en: Couldn't umount the selected partition
zh_CN: 无法卸载选中的分区

en: An error occurred
zh_CN: 发生错误

en: please Inform the author about this problem. The following information could be helpful:
zh_CN: 请将该问题告知作者。下面的信息可能会有用：

en: continue (risk data loss)
zh_CN: 继续(有数据丢失风险)

en: Install the bootloader to MBR and put some
    files to the bootloaders data directory
    (if they don't already exist).
zh_CN: 安装启动引导器到 MBR，并将相应的文件
    安放到启动引导器数据目录
    (如果它们不存在)。

en: _Device:
zh_CN: 设备(_D)：

en: Install to MBR
zh_CN: 安装到 MBR

en: The bootloader has been installed successfully
zh_CN: 引导器安装成功

en: Error while installing the bootloader
zh_CN: 安装引导器时出现错误

en: installing the bootloader…
zh_CN: 正在安装引导器...

en: Please type a device string!
zh_CN: 请输入设备字符串！

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Install to MBR …
zh_CN: 安装到 MBR(_I)...

en: _Show details
zh_CN: 显示详情(_S)

en: Show _hidden entries
zh_CN: 显示隐藏的条目(_H)

en: _Group by Script
zh_CN: 使用脚本分组(_G)

en: BURG found!
zh_CN: 找到 BURG！

en: advanced settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: The modifications you've done affects the visible entries. Please reload!
zh_CN: 您已做的更改会影响可见条目。请重新加载！

en: Script updates found. Click save to apply the changes!
zh_CN: 脚本发现更新，点击保存以应用更改！

en: _List configuration
zh_CN: 列表配置(_L)

en: Remove selected entries (you can restore them from trash)
zh_CN: 移除选中的条目(您可以从回收站恢复它们)

en: Move up the selected entry or script
zh_CN: 向上移动选中的条目或脚本

en: Move down the selected entry or script
zh_CN: 向下移动选中的条目或脚本

en: remove this entry from the current submenu
zh_CN: 从子菜单中移除该条目

en: add this entry to a new submenu
zh_CN: 将该条目添加到一个新的子菜单

en: Reverts the list to the default order
zh_CN: 恢复列表到默认顺序

en: reloads the configuration. Unsaved changes will be preserved.
zh_CN: 重新加载配置。将保留未保存的更改。

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Move up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Remove from submenu
zh_CN: 从子菜单中移除

en: Create submenu
zh_CN: 创建子菜单

en: _Change Environment …
zh_CN: 更改环境(_C)...

en: Do you want to configure BURG instead of grub2?
zh_CN: 要配置BURG 来代替 Grub2 ?

en: _General settings
zh_CN: 常规设置(_G)

en: _Appearance settings
zh_CN: 外观设置(_A)

en: BURG Mode
zh_CN: BURG 模式

en: Save configuration and generate a new
zh_CN: 保存并生成新的配置

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 您确定吗？

en: This removes all your list modifications of the bootloader menu!
zh_CN: 这将移除引导器菜单的全部列表更改内容！

en: loading configuration…
zh_CN: 载入配置中…

en: loading script %2/%3 (%1)
zh_CN: 正在加载脚本 %2/%3 (%1)

en: Proxy binary not found!
zh_CN: 二进制代理未找到！

en: You will see all entries (uncustomized) when you run grub. This error accurs (in most cases), when you didn't install grub gustomizer currectly.
zh_CN: 在运行 Grub 时会看到全部项目(未自定义)。如果没有正确安装 Grub customizer ， (在大多数情况下)会出现这个错误。

en: (script code)
zh_CN: (脚本代码)

en: (script code of %1)
zh_CN: (脚本代码 %1)

en: submenu
zh_CN: 子菜单

en: script
zh_CN: 脚本

en: The saved configuration is not up to date!
zh_CN: 已保存的配置不是最新的！

en: The generated configuration didn't equal to the saved configuration on startup. So what you see now may not be what you see when you restart your pc. To fix this, click update!
zh_CN: 生成的配置不等于启动时已保存的配置。重启动电脑后看到的，不一定是现在你所看到的。要修复这个问题，请点击“更新”！

en: _Quit without update
zh_CN: 退出并不更新(_Q)

en: _Update & Quit
zh_CN: 更新并退出(_U)

en: Do you want to save your modifications?
zh_CN: 保存修改吗？

en: _Quit without saving
zh_CN: 不保存直接退出(_Q)

en: _Save & Quit
zh_CN: 保存并退出(_S)

en: AND: your modifications are still unsaved, update will save them too!
zh_CN: 还有：修改还没有保存，更新时会进行保存！

en: %1 couldn't be executed successfully. error message:
     %2
zh_CN: %1 无法成功执行。错误信息：
     %2

en: Environment settings
zh_CN: 环境设置

en: Do you want to proceed without saving the current configuration?
zh_CN: 您希望不保存当前配置并继续吗？

en: There are unsaved modifications!
zh_CN: 尚有未保存的修改！

en: pre_defined:
zh_CN: 预定义(_D):

en: previously _booted entry
zh_CN: 上一个启动项(_B)

en: default entry
zh_CN: 默认项

en: visibility
zh_CN: 可见

en: show menu
zh_CN: 显示菜单

en: kernel parameters
zh_CN: 内核参数

en: generate recovery entries
zh_CN: 生成恢复项

en: look for other operating systems
zh_CN: 查找其它操作系统

en: custom resolution:
zh_CN: 自定义分辩率:

en: settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: _General
zh_CN: 常规(_G)

en: A_ppearance
zh_CN: 外观(_P)

en: _Advanced
zh_CN: 高级(_A)

en: is active
zh_CN: 活动的

en: name
zh_CN: 名称

en: value
zh_CN: 数值

en: Entry %1 (by position)
zh_CN: 项目 %1 (按位置)

en: This option doesn't work when the "os-prober" script finds other operating systems. Disable "%1" if you don't need to boot other operating systems.
zh_CN: 如果“os-prober”脚本找到其它的操作系统，本选项无效。如果不需要启动其它的操作系统，请禁用“%1”。

en: _Load file:
zh_CN: 加载文件(_L)：

en: _Theme:
zh_CN: 主题(_T)：

en: background image
zh_CN: 背景图像

en: Please choose a background image!
zh_CN: 请选择一张背景图片！

en: _Font
zh_CN: 字体(_F)

en: choose theme file
zh_CN: 选择主题文件

en: Theme contents
zh_CN: 主题内容

en: Custom Theme settings
zh_CN: 自定义主题设置

en: Normal: Font
zh_CN: 常规：字体

en: Normal: Background
zh_CN: 常规：背景

en: Highlighted: Font
zh_CN: 高亮：字体

en: Highlighted: Background
zh_CN: 高亮：背景

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: add theme
zh_CN: 添加主题

en: delete this theme
zh_CN: 删除该主题

en: Archive files
zh_CN: 归档文件

en: All files
zh_CN: 全部文件

en: remove font
zh_CN: 移除字体

en: remove background
zh_CN: 删除背景

en: white
zh_CN: 白色

en: yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

en: light-cyan
zh_CN: 浅青色

en: cyan
zh_CN: 青色

en: light-blue
zh_CN: 浅蓝色

en: blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: light-green
zh_CN: 浅绿色

en: green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: light-magenta
zh_CN: 浅青色

en: magenta
zh_CN: 品红

en: light-red
zh_CN: 浅红色

en: red
zh_CN: 红色

en: brown
zh_CN: 褐色

en: light-gray
zh_CN: 浅灰色

en: dark-gray
zh_CN: 深灰色

en: transparent
zh_CN: 透明

en: black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: (Custom Settings)
zh_CN: (自定义设置)

en: The chosen file cannot be loaded as theme
zh_CN: 选中的文件无法加载为主题

en: The given filename cannot be used
zh_CN: 给定的文件名称无法使用

en: This theme doesn't contain a theme.txt. Please look for the config file and rename it to "theme.txt"!
zh_CN: 该主题没有包含文件 theme.txt，请查找配置文件并将其重命名为“theme.txt”！

en: Saving of themes didn't succeed completely!
zh_CN: 主题保存没成功！

en: File replacement failed. Please select a theme file first!
zh_CN: 文件替换失败。请先选择一个主题文件！

en: filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Grub fonts can be harmful (Info)
zh_CN: Grub 字体可能会很糟糕(信息)

en: Are you sure you want to remove this theme
zh_CN: 你确定要删除该主题

en: Add entry from trash
zh_CN: 从回收站添加条目

en: Removed items
zh_CN: 已移除的条目

en: _Restore
zh_CN: 恢复(_R)

en: This deletes the following entries:
zh_CN: 这将删除下列项：

en: script:
zh_CN: 脚本：

en: default name:
zh_CN: 默认名称：

en: Partition:
zh_CN: 分区：
