nuvola-player - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (109 entries)

note: / Nuvola Player client error message; %s will be replaced by a message
en: Unable to connect to application interface: %s
zh_CN: 无法连接到应用程序接口：%s

note: / Nuvola Player client error message; %s will be replaced by a message
en: Unable to connect to player interface: %s
zh_CN: 无法连接到播放器接口：%s

note: / Nuvola Player client error message
en: Wrong number of arguments.
zh_CN: 错误的参数数目。

note: / Nuvola Player client, output of 'status' command; %s will be replaced by a song name
en: Song: %s
zh_CN: 歌曲：%s

note: / Nuvola Player client, output of 'status' command; %s will be replaced by an artist name
en: Artist: %s
zh_CN: 艺术家：%s

note: / Nuvola Player client, output of 'status' command; %s will be replaced by an album name
en: Album: %s
zh_CN: 专辑：%s

note: / Nuvola Player client, error message, %s = argument name
en: Wrong argument: %s
zh_CN: 错误参数：%s

note: / Shown if unsupported command line argument is used
en: Error: Option parsing failed:
zh_CN: 错误：操作解析失败；

note: / Switch service action (show in menus)
en: _Switch Service
zh_CN: 切换服务(_S)

note: / tooltip of switch service action
en: Switch service
zh_CN: 切换服务

note: / Menu Control
en: _Control
zh_CN: 控制(_C)

note: / Menu View
en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

note: / Remove cookies action (shown in Preferences dialog, tab Advanced)
en: Remove cookies
zh_CN: 删除 cookies

note: / Purge cache action (shown in Preferences dialog, tab Advanced) / Action label
en: Remove files from cache
zh_CN: 删除缓存文件

note: / Reset state of user interface action (shown in Preferences dialog, tab Advanced)
en: Reset state of user interface
zh_CN: 重置用户界面状态

note: / Purge settings action (shown in Preferences dialog, tab Advanced)
en: Reset settings
zh_CN: 重置设置

note: / Service settings action
en: Service settings
zh_CN: 服务设置

note: / Extensions settings action
en: Extensions settings
zh_CN: 扩展设置

note: / Menu Help
en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

note: / Support action (shown in menu)
en: Get help online
zh_CN: 在线帮助

note: / Release notes action (shown in menu)
en: Release notes
zh_CN: 发行注记

note: // Title in information dialog when default settings were restored / Title in information dialog when default settings were restored
en: Default settings were restored.
zh_CN: 已恢复默认设置。

note: / Request to restart application
en: Please restart application to finish the process.
zh_CN: 请重启应用以结束进程。

note: / Operation in progress
en: Operation is in progress. Please wait.
zh_CN: 操作正在进行。请等待。

note: / Title of service selector window
en: Select service
zh_CN: 选择服务

note: / Action label
en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

note: / Action label
en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

note: / Action tooltip
en: Toggle play/pause
zh_CN: 切换播放/暂停

note: / Action label
en: Previous song
zh_CN: 上一首

note: / Action tooltip
en: Skip to previous song
zh_CN: 跳至上一首歌曲

note: / Action label
en: Next song
zh_CN: 下一首

note: / Action tooltip
en: Skip to next song
zh_CN: 跳至下一首歌曲

note: / Short label for command 'thumb up' or 'like this song' (see Google Music buttons)
en: Thumbs Up
zh_CN: 喜欢的歌曲

note: / Short label for command 'thumb down' or 'dislike this song' (see Google Music buttons)
en: Thumbs Down
zh_CN: 不喜欢的歌曲

note: / Short label for command 'add this song to favorites'
en: Favorite
zh_CN: 收藏

note: / Name of a plugin providing integration with dockmanager
en: Dock Manager
zh_CN: Dock 管理器

en: Unauthorize
zh_CN: 未认证

en: Complete authorization
zh_CN: 完成认证

en: Error occurred. Try again.
zh_CN: 发生错误。重试。

en: Authorize
zh_CN: 认证

note: / Name of a plugin providing lyrics fetching
en: Lyrics fetching
zh_CN: 歌曲抓取

en: Song lyrics
zh_CN: 歌曲歌词

en: No lyrics has been found.
zh_CN: 还未找到歌词。

en: Fetching lyrics ...
zh_CN: 正在抓取歌词...

note: / Name of a plugin providing integration with multimedia keys in GNOME
en: Media keys
zh_CN: 媒体键

note: / Settings dialog - tab General
en: Handle multimedia keys.
zh_CN: 控制多媒体按键

note: / Settings dialog - tab General
en: Use Pause (break) key to toggle play/pause
zh_CN: 使用暂停(中断)键切换播放/暂停

note: / Name of a plugin providing integration with multimedia keys in GNOME
en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

note: / Settings dialog - tab General
en: Notify also when window is active.
zh_CN: 窗口激活时也通知

note: / Settings dialog - tab General
en: Enable resident notifications
zh_CN: 启用驻留通知

note: / Shown in notification if both artist and album are unknown
en: by unknown artist
zh_CN: 未知艺人

note: / Shown in notification if artist is unknown, %s will be replaced by album name
en: by unknown artist from %s
zh_CN: 未知艺人，专辑： %2$

note: / Shown in notification if album is unknown, %s will be replaced by artist name
en: by %s
zh_CN: 艺人：%s

note: / Shown in notification, %1$s will be replaced by artist name, %2$s will be replaced by album name
en: by %1$s from %2$s
zh_CN: 艺人：%1$，专辑： %2$

note: / Name of a sample plugin
en: Sample plugin
zh_CN: 试样插件

en: Sample Plugin MenuItem
zh_CN: 试样插件 MenuItem

note: / Name of a plugin providing scrobbling to Last.fm
en: Tray Icon
zh_CN: 系统托盘图标

note: / Name of a plugin providing scrobbling to Last.fm
en: Unity Quick List
zh_CN: Unity 快捷列表

note: / Shown in the About Nuvola Player dialog
en: Cloud music integration for your Linux desktop.
zh_CN: 为您的 Linux 桌面集成云音乐

note: / header in extensions manager
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

note: / header in extensions manager
en: Extension name
zh_CN: 扩展名称

note: / label for name of extension
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: / label for version of extension
en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

note: / label for author of extension
en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Extension settings
zh_CN: 扩展设置

note: / title of window
en: WebKit Inspector Window - Nuvola Player
zh_CN: WebKit 检测窗口 - Nuvola 播放器

note: / Tool bar item tooltip
en: Back to main page of the service
zh_CN: 返回到服务主页面

note: / Tool bar item tooltip
en: Reload current page
zh_CN: 重新载入当前页

note: / Tool bar item tooltip
en: Go to previous page
zh_CN: 转到上一页

note: / Tool bar item tooltip
en: Go to next page
zh_CN: 转到下一页

note: / Preferences dialog title
en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

note: / Settings dialog, tab General
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

note: / Settings dialog - tab General
en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

note: / Settings dialog - tab General
en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

note: / Settings dialog - tab General
en: Enable keybindings with Space key.
zh_CN: 启用空格键绑定。

note: / Settings dialog tab
en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

note: / Label in service-specific settings, %s will be replaced by service name
en: These preferences are specific for service %s.
zh_CN: 这些首选项特定于服务 %s 可用。

note: / Label in service-specific settings
en: Service %s does not have any extra preferences.
zh_CN: 服务 %s 没有额外的首选项。

note: / Label in service-specific settings
en: No service is currently loaded.
zh_CN: 当前未加载服务。

note: / Settings dialog tab
en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

note: / Settings dialog - tab Network
en: Some cloud music services don't work with automatic settings and may require manual SOCKS proxy settings. New proxy settings is applied after restart of Nuvola Player.
zh_CN: 一些旧的音乐服务无法在自动设置下工作，可能需要手动 SOCKS 代理设置。新的代理设置会在 Nuvola 播放器重启后生效。

note: / Settings dialog - tab Network, shown if tsocks library was not detected
en: <b>Note:</b> <a href='%s'>TSOCKS library</a> was not detected. SOCKS proxy may not be supported.
zh_CN: <b>提示：</b> 没有检测到 <a href='%s'>TSOCKS 库</a>。可能无法支持 SOCKS 代理。

note: / Settings dialog - tab Network
en: Use direct connection without a proxy server
zh_CN: 无代理，直接连接网络

note: / Settings dialog - tab Network
en: Use system HTTP(S) proxy settings
zh_CN: 使用系统 HTTP(S) 代理设置

note: / Settings dialog - tab Network
en: Use manual proxy settings
zh_CN: 手动配置代理

en: Proxy Type
zh_CN: 代理类型

note: / Settings dialog - tab Network
en: Proxy Server
zh_CN: 代理服务器

note: / Settings dialog - tab Network
en: Proxy Server Port
zh_CN: 代理服务器端口

note: / Label of a tab in preferences window
en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展

note: / Settings dialog tab
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

note: / Settings dialog, tab Advanced
en: Block unnecessary web plugins
zh_CN: 封锁不必要的网络插件

note: / Settings dialog, tab Advanced
en: Use cache for remote data
zh_CN: 使用远程数据缓存

note: / Settings dialog, tab Advanced
en: Maximal data cache size (MB):
zh_CN: 最大数据缓存大小(MB)：

note: / Label of cancel button
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

note: / Button on service selector screen
en: Use this service
zh_CN: 使用该服务

en: No description provided for this service.
zh_CN: 没有提供该服务的描述。

en: Open service integration package
zh_CN: 打开服务集成软件包

en: You can follow Nuvola Player on <a href='%1$s'>Google+</a>, <a href='%2$s'>Facebook</a> or <a href='%3$s'>Twitter</a> to be informed about new or updated packages.
zh_CN: 您可以在<a href='%1$s'>Google+</a>, <a href='%2$s'>Facebook</a> 或 <a href='%3$s'>Twitter</a>上关注我们以获得最新消息。

en: Installation successfull
zh_CN: 安装成功

en: Service %1$s (version %2$d.%3$d) has been installed succesfuly
zh_CN: 服务 %1$s (版本 %2$d.%3$d) 已成功安装

en: Installation failed
zh_CN: 安装失败

en: Installation of service from package %s failed.
zh_CN: 从软件包 %s 安装服务失败。

en: Removal successfull
zh_CN: 删除成功

en: Service %1$s (version %2$d.%3$d) has been succesfuly removed
zh_CN: 服务 %1$s (版本 %2$d.%3$d) 已成功删除

en: Removal failed
zh_CN: 删除失败

en: Removal of service %s failed.
zh_CN: 服务 %s 删除失败。

en: Please reload service to apply changes.
zh_CN: 请重新加载服务以应用更改。

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新载入

en: Hide Google Bar
zh_CN: 隐藏 Google 栏
