nuvola-player - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (31 entries)

note: / Switch service action (show in menus)
en: _Switch Service
zh_TW: 更換服務(_S)

note: / Menu Control
en: _Control
zh_TW: 控制(_C)

note: / Menu View
en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視 (_V)

note: / Reset state of user interface action (shown in Preferences dialog, tab Advanced)
en: Reset state of user interface
zh_TW: 重設使用者界面的狀態

note: / Menu Help
en: _Help
zh_TW: 幫助(_H)

note: / Support action (shown in menu)
en: Get help online
zh_TW: 獲取線上幫助

note: / Action label
en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

note: / Action label
en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

note: / Action label
en: Previous song
zh_TW: 上一首

note: / Action label
en: Next song
zh_TW: 下一首

note: / Short label for command 'add this song to favorites'
en: Favorite
zh_TW: 喜好

note: / Settings dialog - tab General
en: Use Pause (break) key to toggle play/pause
zh_TW: 使用暫停 (休息) 鍵來控制 播放/暫停

note: / Shown in notification if both artist and album are unknown
en: by unknown artist
zh_TW: 由 未知的 演出者

note: / Shown in notification if artist is unknown, %s will be replaced by album name
en: by unknown artist from %s
zh_TW: 由 未知得 演出者 來自 %s

note: / Shown in notification if album is unknown, %s will be replaced by artist name
en: by %s
zh_TW: 由 %s

note: / Shown in notification, %1$s will be replaced by artist name, %2$s will be replaced by album name
en: by %1$s from %2$s
zh_TW: 由 %1$s 來自 %2$s

note: / label for version of extension
en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

note: / Preferences dialog title
en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

note: / Settings dialog, tab General
en: General
zh_TW: 一般設定

note: / Settings dialog - tab General
en: Always
zh_TW: 總是

note: / Settings dialog - tab General
en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

note: / Settings dialog tab
en: Network
zh_TW: 網際網路

note: / Settings dialog - tab Network
en: Some cloud music services don't work with automatic settings and may require manual SOCKS proxy settings. New proxy settings is applied after restart of Nuvola Player.
zh_TW: 一些雲端音樂服務無法套用自動設定，並且需要設定手動的 SOCKS proxy 代理。新的代理設定將在重新啟動Nuvola 播放器後套用。

note: / Settings dialog - tab Network
en: Use direct connection without a proxy server
zh_TW: 直接連線而不用代理伺服器

note: / Settings dialog - tab Network
en: Use system HTTP(S) proxy settings
zh_TW: 使用系統的 HTTP(S) 代理設定

note: / Settings dialog - tab Network
en: Use manual proxy settings
zh_TW: 使用手動的代理設定

en: Proxy Type
zh_TW: 代理伺服器類型

note: / Settings dialog - tab Network
en: Proxy Server
zh_TW: 代理伺服器

note: / Settings dialog - tab Network
en: Proxy Server Port
zh_TW: 代理伺服器端口

note: / Label of cancel button
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: No description provided for this service.
zh_TW: 沒有提供關於此服務的資訊
