ubuntuone-client - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Downloading
zh_CN: 正在下载

en: Unsynchronized
zh_CN: 未同步

en: Uploading
zh_CN: 上传中

en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 已断开

en: Idle
zh_CN: 空闲时间

en: Update Required
zh_CN: 需要更新

en: Connecting
zh_CN: 连接中

en: Scanning
zh_CN: 扫描中

en: Synchronizing
zh_CN: 同步中

en: Working
zh_CN: 工作中

en: _Report a Problem
zh_CN: 报告一个问题 (_R)

en: _Open Folder
zh_CN: 打开目录 (_O)

en: _Go to Web
zh_CN: 上网 (_G)

en: Log in or Sign Up for Ubuntu One
zh_CN: 在 Ubuntu One 登录或注册

en: Ubuntu One client applet already running, quitting
zh_CN: Ubuntu One 客户端 applet 已经运行，正在退出

en: File Sharing
zh_CN: 文件分享

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: Share on Ubuntu One
zh_CN: 在 Ubuntu One 分享

en: _Share
zh_CN: 分享 (_S)

en: Share _with (e-mail):
zh_CN: 分享给 (email) (_W):

en: Share _Name:
zh_CN: 分享名称 (_N):

en: _Allow Modification
zh_CN: 允许更改 (_A)

en: Share this folder on Ubuntu One
zh_CN: 在 Ubuntu One 分享此目录
