do-plugins - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (578 entries)

en: Assign Alias...
zh_CN: 指定别名...

en: Give an item an alternate name.
zh_CN: 指定另外一个名字

en: Delete Alias
zh_CN: 删除别名

en: Deletes an alias.
zh_CN: 删除一个别名。

en: Alias items
zh_CN: 给目标起别名

en: Aliased items from Do's universe.
zh_CN: 来自 Do 宇宙的别名项目

en: Extract archive
zh_CN: 解压缩文件

en: Extract an archive to a given folder
zh_CN: 解压文件到指定文件夹

en: Create archive
zh_CN: 创建归档文件

en: Create an archive with the selected item
zh_CN: 对选中的项目创建归档文件

en: Browse Artists
zh_CN: 浏览艺术家

en: Browse Music by Artist
zh_CN: 按照作者浏览音乐

en: Browse Albums
zh_CN: 浏览专辑

en: Browse Music by Album
zh_CN: 按照专辑浏览音乐

en: Browse Podcasts
zh_CN: 浏览播客

en: Browse Podcasts by Publisher
zh_CN: 按照发布者浏览播客

en: Browse Videos
zh_CN: 浏览视频

en: Browse All Videos
zh_CN: 浏览全部视频

en: Add to Play Queue
zh_CN: 添加到播放队列

en: Add media to play queue
zh_CN: 将媒体添加到播放队列

en: Banshee Media
zh_CN: Banshee媒体

en: Indexes Media from Banshee Media Player
zh_CN: 索引Banshee播放器的媒体文件

en: All Music by
zh_CN: 所有音乐作品来自

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Play next track
zh_CN: 播放下一首歌曲

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Pause playing track
zh_CN: 暂停播放中的歌曲

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Play from your Banshee Collection
zh_CN: 播放您的Banshee收藏夹里的歌曲

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一首

en: Play previous track
zh_CN: 播放上一首歌曲

en: Search Banshee Media
zh_CN: 在Banshee的媒体中搜索

en: Search your entire Banshee collection
zh_CN: 搜索Banshee收藏夹

en: Choose BibTeX file
zh_CN: 选择 BibTeX 文件

note: Container child table1.Gtk.Table+TableChild
en: Select A File
zh_CN: 选择一个文件

note: Container child table1.Gtk.Table+TableChild
en: Select your documents folder
zh_CN: 选择您的文件夹

en: Choose documents folder
zh_CN: 选择您的文件夹

en: ClawsMail contacts
zh_CN: ClawsMail的联系人

en: Contacts in ClawsMail address book
zh_CN: 在ClawsMail里的联系人的地址薄

en: Primary Email
zh_CN: 主要电子邮件

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Other email
zh_CN: 其他邮件地址

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Clip
zh_CN: 便笺

en: Create a clip with Cl.ickable
zh_CN: 用 cl.ickable 创建便笺

en: Cl.ickable Clips
zh_CN: cl.ickable 便笺

en: Opens your cl.ickable clips
zh_CN: 打开 cl.ickable 便笺

en: Cl.ickable Items
zh_CN: Cl.ickable 项目

en: Usefull Cl.ickable Items
zh_CN: 有用的 Cl.ickable 项目

en: Search Confluence
zh_CN: 搜索 Confluence

en: Searches Confluence and returns results to Do
zh_CN: 搜索 Confluence 并将结果显示在 Do 里

en: Del.icio.us Tags
zh_CN: Del.icio.us 标签

en: Organizes your del.icio.bookmarks by tag
zh_CN: 按照标签来组织del.icio.us书签

en: Untagged del.ico.us bookmarks
zh_CN: 未标签的del.icio.us书签

en: del.icio.us bookmarks tagged with {0}
zh_CN: 显示所有被标签为{0}的del.icio.us书签

en: Del.icio.us bookmarks
zh_CN: del.icio.us书签

en: Indexes your del.icio.us bookmarks
zh_CN: 索引您的del.icio.us书签

en: Search del.icio.us
zh_CN: 搜索del.icio.us

en: del.icio.us tag search
zh_CN: 搜索del.icio.us的标签

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open a removable volume
zh_CN: 打开在移动卷

en: Unmount
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Unmount volume
zh_CN: 卸载卷

en: Mount
zh_CN: 挂载

en: Mount volume
zh_CN: 加载卷

en: Play Slideshow
zh_CN: 幻灯片放映

en: Plays a slideshow of images in a folder.
zh_CN: 将文件夹里的图片以幻灯片形式放映

en: Epiphany Bookmarks
zh_CN: Epiphany 书签

en: Indexes your Epiphany bookmarks.
zh_CN: 索引你的 Epiphany 书签

en: Work Phone
zh_CN: 工作电话

en: Home Phone
zh_CN: 家庭电话

en: Mobile Phone
zh_CN: 手机

en: Evolution Contacts
zh_CN: Evolution 联系人

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Show hidden files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Depth
zh_CN: 深度

en: Delete File
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Deletes a file or folder.
zh_CN: 删除文件或文件夹

en: Choose a folder to index
zh_CN: 选择要索引的文件夹

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Choose folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: Rename file...
zh_CN: 重命名文件…

en: Renames a file.
zh_CN: 重命名一个文件

en: Create New Folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹

en: Creates an new folder.
zh_CN: 新建文件夹

en: Move to...
zh_CN: 移动到

en: Moves a file or folder to another location.
zh_CN: 移动文件或文件夹到其它位置

en: Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移动到回收站

en: Moves a file or folder to the trash
zh_CN: 将某文件或文件夹移动到回收站

en: Recent Files
zh_CN: 最近的文件

en: Finds recently-opened files.
zh_CN: 搜索最近打开的文件

en: Copy to...
zh_CN: 复制到 ...

en: Copies a file or folder to another location.
zh_CN: 复制文件或文件夹到其它位置

en: Files and Folders
zh_CN: 文件和文件夹

en: Catalogs important files and folders for quick access.
zh_CN: 为了快速存取，将重要文件和文件夹编入目录

en: Create New File
zh_CN: 新建文件

en: Creates an new, empty file.
zh_CN: 新建一个空文件

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Firefox Bookmarks
zh_CN: Firefox 书签

en: Finds Firefox bookmarks in your default profile.
zh_CN: 在你的默认配置文件中搜索 Firefox 书签。

en: Do needs your authorization in order to upload photos to your flickr account. Press the "Authorize" button to open a web browser and give Do authorization.
zh_CN: Do 需要你的授权以上传照片到你的 Flickr 账户。按下“授权”按钮打开浏览器并对 Do 进行授权。

en: <b>Account</b>
zh_CN: <b>账户</b>

en: _Authorize
zh_CN: 授权

note: Container child vbox6.Gtk.Box+BoxChild
en: Private
zh_CN: 私有的

en: Visible to friends
zh_CN: 对朋友可见

en: Visible to family
zh_CN: 对家人可见

note: Container child vbox6.Gtk.Box+BoxChild
en: Public
zh_CN: 公共的

en: <b>Viewing permissions</b>
zh_CN: <b>查看权限</b>

en: Default tags to use on images posted with Do. Seperate tags with a space; for multiple word tags use quotes. ex.) concert "Mars Volta" Omar
zh_CN: 用 Do 上传照片时默认使用的标签。用空格分隔标签；对多单词标签使用引号。例如: concert "Marts Volta" Omar

en: <b>Tags</b>
zh_CN: <b>标签</b>

en: Upload photo
zh_CN: 上传照片

en: Upload one or more photos to Flickr
zh_CN: 上传一张或多张照片到 Flickr

en: Account
zh_CN: 帐户

en: Click to compete authorization
zh_CN: 单击完全授权

en: Thank you {0} for allowing Do access to Flickr.
zh_CN: {0}, 感谢你允许 Do 访问 Flickr。

en: Define
zh_CN: 定义

en: Define a given word.
zh_CN: 定义一个单词。

en: Current window
zh_CN: 当前窗口

en: Take a screenshot of the current window.
zh_CN: 对当前窗口进行屏幕截图

en: Whole screen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Take a screenshot of the entire screen.
zh_CN: 对整个屏幕进行屏幕截图

en: {0}-second delay
zh_CN: {0} 秒延时

en: Wait {0} second before taking the screenshot. | Wait {0} seconds before taking the screenshot.
zh_CN[0]: 在进行屏幕截图前等待 {0} 秒

en: Take screenshot
zh_CN: 屏幕截图

en: Takes a screenshot with optional delay.
zh_CN: 带有可选时延的屏幕截图。

en: GNOME Screenshot Items
zh_CN: GNOME 屏幕截图项

en: Whole screen or current window.
zh_CN: 全屏或当前窗口

en: GNOME Session Commands
zh_CN: GNOME 会话命令

en: Log out, Shutdown, Restart, etc.
zh_CN: 注销，关机，重启等等。

en: Log Out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Close your session and return to the login screen.
zh_CN: 关闭当前会话并返回登录窗口。

en: Shutdown
zh_CN: 关机

en: Turn your computer off.
zh_CN: 关闭你的计算机。

en: Hibernate
zh_CN: 休眠

en: Put your computer into hibernation mode.
zh_CN: 使你的计算机进入休眠模式。

en: Suspend
zh_CN: 挂起

en: Put your computer into suspend mode.
zh_CN: 使你的计算机进入挂起模式。

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启

en: Restart your computer.
zh_CN: 重新启动你的计算机

en: Lock Screen
zh_CN: 锁定屏幕

en: Lock your screen.
zh_CN: 锁定你的屏幕。

en: Open Profile
zh_CN: 打开配置文件

en: Opens a GNOME Terminal with the selected profile.
zh_CN: 打开一个使用所选配置文件的 GNOME 终端。

en: Open Terminal Here
zh_CN: 在此打开终端

en: Opens a GNOME Terminal in a given location.
zh_CN: 在指定位置打开 GNOME 终端。

en: Run in Terminal
zh_CN: 在终端运行

en: Runs a command in GNOME Terminal.
zh_CN: 在GNOME 终端中运行命令。

en: GNOME Terminal Profiles
zh_CN: GNOME终端文件

en: Indexes your GNOME Terminal profiles.
zh_CN: 索引您的GNOME终端配置文件

en: Unnamed Profile
zh_CN: 未命名的配置文件

en: GNOME Terminal Profile
zh_CN: GNOME终端文件

en: Perform a calculation using Google Calculator.
zh_CN: 用 Google 计算器进行计算。

en: Google Calculator could not evaluate the expression.
zh_CN: Google 计算器无法计算该表达式。

en: E-Mail:
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

en: Google Calendars
zh_CN: Google 日历

en: Indexes your Google Calendars
zh_CN: 索引你的 Google 日历

en: All Events
zh_CN: 所有的事件

en: An error has occurred in {0}
zh_CN: {0}出错了

en: View Event
zh_CN: 查看事件

en: Open event in browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器里打开事件

en: View Calendar
zh_CN: 查看日历

en: Open calendar in browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器里打开日历

en: Google Calendar
zh_CN: Google 日历

en: Search Events
zh_CN: 搜索事件

en: Search Google Calendar for Events
zh_CN: 在 Google 日历中搜索事件

en: Failed to connect to GCal service
zh_CN: GCal服务器连接失败

en: New Event
zh_CN: 新事件

en: Create a new event in Google Calendar
zh_CN: 在 Google 日历中创建新事件

en: Primary Phone
zh_CN: 主要电话

en: Home Email
zh_CN: 家庭电子邮件

en: Work Email
zh_CN: 办公电子邮件

en: Primary Address
zh_CN: 主要住址

en: Home Address
zh_CN: 家庭地址

en: Work Address
zh_CN: 工作地址

en: An error occurred connecting to google, are your credentials valid?
zh_CN: 连接谷歌失败，请确认您的用户登录信息

en: Missing login credentials. Please set login information in plugin configuration.
zh_CN: 没有用户登录信息。请在插件配置中输入登录信息。

en: GMail Contacts
zh_CN: GMail 联系人

en: Index your GMail contacts
zh_CN: 索引您的GMail联系人

en: Uploading failed.
zh_CN: 上传失败

en: An error occurred when uploading files to Google Docs.
zh_CN: 上传文件到Google文件时出错

en: Deleting failed.
zh_CN: 删除失败

en: An error occurred when deleting the document at Google Docs.
zh_CN: 删除Google文件的文档时出错

en: Document deleted.
zh_CN: 文档删除成功

en: The document '{0}' has been successfully moved into Trash at Google Docs.
zh_CN: '{0}'文档已被移至Google文件的垃圾桶

en: Google Docs Presentation
zh_CN: Google文件演示文稿

en: Google Docs
zh_CN: Google文件

en: Indexes your documents stored at Google Docs
zh_CN: 索引您在Google文件储存的文档

en: Google Docs Generic Document
zh_CN: Google 文件普通文档

en: Google Docs Text Document
zh_CN: Google 文件文档

en: Google Docs PDF Document
zh_CN: Google文件PDF文档

en: Delete Document
zh_CN: 删除文档

en: Move a document into Trash at Google Docs
zh_CN: 将文档移至Google文件垃圾桶

en: Upload Document
zh_CN: 上传文档

en: Upload a document to Google Docs
zh_CN: 上传文档至Google文件

en: Google Docs Spreadsheet
zh_CN: Google文件表格

en: Map
zh_CN: 地图

en: Map a location or route in Google maps.
zh_CN: 在 Google 地图中显示某个位置或路径。

note: Container child vbox4.Gtk.Box+BoxChild
en: Go directly to Google Search page
zh_CN: 在浏览器打开搜索结果

note: Container child vbox4.Gtk.Box+BoxChild
en: Show search results in Do
zh_CN: 在Do的对话框里显示搜索结果

en: Show Search page link as first result
zh_CN: 将搜索页面链接显示为第一个结果

en: <b>Google Search</b>
zh_CN: <b>Google搜索</b>

en: Apply to Google Search page link
zh_CN: 将设置应用到Google搜索页面的链接

note: Container child safeSearchBox.Gtk.Box+BoxChild
en: Do not filter my search results.
zh_CN: 不过滤我的搜索结果。

note: Container child safeSearchBox.Gtk.Box+BoxChild
en: Use moderate filtering
zh_CN: 使用温和过滤

note: Container child safeSearchBox.Gtk.Box+BoxChild
en: Use strict filtering
zh_CN: 使用严格过滤

en: <b>SafeSearch Preferences</b>
zh_CN: <b>SafeSearch 使用偏好</b>

en: Search Google
zh_CN: 用 Google 搜索

en: Allows you to perform Google Searches from Do
zh_CN: 让Do进行Google搜索

en: I'm Feeling Lucky!
zh_CN: 手气不错！

en: Searches Google and takes you to the first result
zh_CN: 进行Google搜索，自动打开搜到的第一个网页

en: If you have an ImageShack account, a registration code allows you to save images to the My Images sections of your account.
    
    Please log-in to your ImageShack account before getting your registration code.
zh_CN: 如果你有一个 ImageShack 帐户，申请注册码将允许你把照片存到你帐户的 "My Images" 
    请先登录到你的 ImageShack 帐户再申请注册码

en: _Registration Code
zh_CN: 注册码 (_R)

en: _Get Registration Code
zh_CN: 申请注册码 (_G)

en: <b>Registration Code</b>
zh_CN: <b>注册码</b>

en: Upload to ImageShack
zh_CN: 将照片上传到 ImageShack

en: Uploads the image to ImageShack.
zh_CN: 将照片上传到 ImageShack

en: ImageShack exception:
zh_CN: ImageShack 出错:

en: File size exceeds ImageShack's 1.5MB limit.
zh_CN: 文件大小超过 ImageShack 的1.5MB限制

en: Parsed url was empty. ImageShack has probably changed its format.
zh_CN: 浏览的链接是空的，也许 ImageShack 更改了它的链接格式。

en: Do is uploading your image... Please wait a moment...
zh_CN: Do正在上传您的照片... 请稍后...

en: Unable to upload image to ImageShack at this time.
zh_CN: 目前不能上传照片到 ImageShack

en: Search Launchpad
zh_CN: 搜索Launchpad

en: Search Launchpad properties.
zh_CN: 搜索 Launchpad 项目

en: Locate Files
zh_CN: 定位文件

en: Search your filesystem using locate.
zh_CN: 用 locate 搜索你的文件系统。

en: Manual pages (man)
zh_CN: 帮助内容(man)

en: Search and read help documentation (man)
zh_CN: 搜索和阅读帮助内容

en: Read manual page (man)
zh_CN: 阅读技术文章 (man)

en: Look up and read a manual page.
zh_CN: 查找并阅读技术文章

en: Show friend status updates
zh_CN: 显示好友状态更新

en: <b>General</b>
zh_CN: <b>常规</b>

en: Failed to fetch file from {0}
zh_CN: 从 {0} 读取文件失败

en: Twitter encountered an error in {0}. {1}
zh_CN: Twitter 在 {0}. {1} 遇到错误

en: Unable to post tweet. Check your login settings. If you are behind a proxy make sure that the settings in /system/http_proxy are correct.
zh_CN: 发送信息失败。请确认你的登录信息。如果你使用网络代理服务器，请核对位于 /system/http_proxy 的设置。

en: Microblog friends
zh_CN: 微博客好友

en: Indexes your microblog friends
zh_CN: 索引你的微博客好友

en: New direct message from {0}
zh_CN: 来自 {0} 的直递信息

en: Post failed
zh_CN: 发送信息失败

en: Post Successful
zh_CN: 发送信息成功

en: Failed to post '{0}' to {1}
zh_CN: 发送 '{0}' 至 {1} 出错

en: '{0}' sucessfully posted to {1}
zh_CN: '{0}' 已发送至 {1}

en: Post to {0}
zh_CN: 发送至 {0}

en: Update {0} status
zh_CN: 更新 {0} 状态

en: Connect with NX
zh_CN: 用 NX 连接

en: NX Host
zh_CN: NX 主机

en: NX Hosts
zh_CN: NX 主机

en: Parses nx sessions
zh_CN: 解析 NX 对话

en: Search Web
zh_CN: 搜索互联网

en: Searches the web using OpenSearch plugins.
zh_CN: 用 OpenSearch 插件搜索互联网。

en: Opera Bookmarks
zh_CN: Opera 书签

en: Indexes your Opera 6 bookmarks
zh_CN: 索引 Opera 6 的书签

en: Supported Codes
zh_CN: 所支持的代码

en: <b>Pastebin Provider</b>
zh_CN: <b>提供代码分享的网站</b>

en: Send to Pastebin
zh_CN: 发送的剪贴板

en: Sends the text to Pastebin.
zh_CN: 发送文件到剪贴板

en: Parsed url was empty. Lodge It has probably changed its format.
zh_CN: 所浏览的链接是空的。Lodge It 也许改变了它的链接格式。

en: Set status
zh_CN: 设定状态

en: Set pidgin status message
zh_CN: 设定 Pidgin 的状态消息

en: Pidgin Statuses
zh_CN: Pidgin 状态

en: Saved Pidgin statuses
zh_CN: 保存 Pidgin 状态

en: Pidgin Buddies
zh_CN: Pidgin 好友

en: Buddies on your Pidgin buddy list.
zh_CN: 在你 Pidgin 好友列表上的好友。

en: Pidgin Accounts
zh_CN: Pidgin 账户

en: Available Pidgin IM Accounts
zh_CN: 可用的 Pidgin 账户

en: Sign on
zh_CN: 登入

en: Enable pidgin account
zh_CN: 启用 Pidgin 账户

en: Sign off
zh_CN: 登出

en: Disble pidgin account
zh_CN: 禁用 Pidgin 账户

en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: Available
zh_CN: 在线

en: Busy
zh_CN: 忙碌

en: Invisible
zh_CN: 隐身

en: Away
zh_CN: 离开

en: Unknown Status
zh_CN: 未知状态

en: Chat
zh_CN: 聊天

en: Send an instant message to a friend.
zh_CN: 向好友发送即时消息。

en: Application Key
zh_CN: 应用程序密钥

en: <i>Verify and save your account information</i>
zh_CN: <i>核对并储存你的帐户信息</i>

en: Message posted
zh_CN: 信息已发送

en: Message posting failed
zh_CN: 信息发送失败

en: Cannot connect to the Ping.FM API server, or the server responds with an error.
zh_CN: 不能连接到 Ping.FM API 服务器或是服务器出错

en: Your {0} message has been successfully posted to {1}
zh_CN: 你的信息 {0} 已发送至 {1}

en: Your message has been successfully posted to all {0} services
zh_CN: 你的信息已发送至 {0} 个服务

en: Microblog
zh_CN: 微博客

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Error occurred in service response
zh_CN: 服务回应出错

en: Web service group supported by Ping.FM
zh_CN: Ping.FM 所支持的社群网络服务

en: Web service supported by Ping.FM
zh_CN: Ping.FM 所支持的社群网络服务

en: Post via Ping.FM
zh_CN: 通过 Ping.FM 发送信息

en: Post a text message as microblog or status update to your social network
zh_CN: 在微博客里发表帖子或者更新你的社群网络

en: Failed to connect to Ping.FM service
zh_CN: Ping.FM 服务连接失败

en: Ping.FM Services
zh_CN: Ping.FM 服务

en: Web services suppported by Ping.FM
zh_CN: Ping.FM 所支持的社群网络服务

en: Start new PuTTY session (host {0})
zh_CN: 打开新的 PuTTy 会话 (主机 {0})

en: PuTTY sessions
zh_CN: PuTTy 会话

en: PuTTY saved sessions
zh_CN: PuTTy 储存的会话

en: Connect with PuTTY
zh_CN: 用 PuTTy 进行连接

en: Create new conenction with PuTTY
zh_CN: 用 PuTTy 建立新的连接

en: Submit Quote
zh_CN: 提交引用

en: Sends text to Quote service.
zh_CN: 将文字发送至引用服务网站

en: Do needs your authorization in order to manage tasks in your Remember The Milk account. Press the "Authorize" button to open a web browser and give Do authorization.
zh_CN: Do 需要你的授权以管理你的 Remember The Milk 任务。点击 “授权” 按钮打开浏览器并对 Do 进行授权。

en: For overdue task(s)
zh_CN: 当有过期的任务

en: When actions (e.g. rename) are completed
zh_CN: 当操作已完成（如重命名任务）

en: <b>Notification</b>
zh_CN: <b>通知</b>

en: You can enter some advanced search operators here to limit the tasks Do indexes. E.g. "priority:1 AND status:incomplete" will force Do to only index all incomplete tasks with high priority.
zh_CN: 为了限制 Do 所索引的 RTM 任务，你可以在此输入一些高级搜索符号。例如："priority:1 AND status:incomplete" 会强迫 Do 只索引未完成的高优先级的任务。

en: <b>Filter</b>
zh_CN: <b>过滤</b>

en: A webpage from Remember The Milk should be opened in your web browser now. Please follow the instructions there and come back to complete the authrozation by clicking the button below.
zh_CN: Remember The Milk 的网页将在您的浏览器中打开。请根据网页上的说明进行授权，再回到此窗口点击一下按钮。

en: Complete authorization
zh_CN: 完成授权

en: Fail to complete authorization.
zh_CN: 授权失败

en: Authorize again
zh_CN: 重新授权

en: Thank you {0}, RTM plugin is now authorized to operate on your account.
zh_CN: 谢谢 {0}, RTM 插件已授权操作您的 RTM 帐户

en: Uncomplete
zh_CN: 未完成

en: Mark a selected task as "incomplete".
zh_CN: 将选中的任务标记为"未完成"

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除任务

en: Delete a selected task from Remember The Milk
zh_CN: 将选中的任务从 Remember The Milk 删除

en: {0} Task Overdue | {0} Tasks Overdue
zh_CN[0]: {0} 项任务已过期

en: Task Deleted
zh_CN: 任务已删除

en: The selected task has been successfully deleted from your Remember The Milk task list
zh_CN: Remember The Milk 任务列表中所选项目已删除

en: Task Completed
zh_CN: 任务已完成

en: The selected task in your Remember The Milk task list has been marked as completed.
zh_CN: Remember The Milk 任务列表中所选项目已标记为完成

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: High Priority
zh_CN: 高优先级

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Medium Priority
zh_CN: 中优先级

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Low Priority
zh_CN: 低优先级

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: No Priority
zh_CN: 无优先级

en: Up
zh_CN: 提高优先级

en: Increase the priority
zh_CN: 提高优先级

en: Down
zh_CN: 降低优先级

en: Decrease the priority
zh_CN: 降低优先级

en: Priority Changed
zh_CN: 任务的优先级已更改

en: The priority of the selected task in your Remember The Milk task list has been changed.
zh_CN: Remember The Milk 任务列表中所选项目的优先级已更改

en: Due Date/Time Changed
zh_CN: 到期日／时间已更改

en: The due date/time of the selected task in your Remember The Milk task list has been changed.
zh_CN: Remember The Milk 任务列表中所选项目的到期日／时间已更改

en: Task Moved
zh_CN: 任务移动完成

en: Task Renamed
zh_CN: 任务重命名完成

en: Task Postponed
zh_CN: 任务推迟完成

en: The selected task in your Remember The Milk task list has been postponed
zh_CN: Remember The Milk 任务列表中所选项目已推迟

en: Recurrence Pattern Changed
zh_CN: 重复间隔已更改

en: The recurrence pattern of the selected task in your Remember The Milk task list has been changed.
zh_CN: Remember The Milk 任务列表中所选项目的重复间隔已更改

en: Task Uncompleted
zh_CN: 任务未完成

en: The selected task has been marked as "incomplete".
zh_CN: 所选任务已标记为"未完成"

en: Create a new task in Remember The Milk
zh_CN: 在 Remember The Milk 中添加任务

en: Move a seleted task from one list to another
zh_CN: 将选中的任务移动至另一个任务列表

en: Complete
zh_CN: 标记为完成

en: Complete a selected task
zh_CN: 将选中的任务标记为已完成

en: Rename to...
zh_CN: 重命名为...

en: Give the seleted task a new name
zh_CN: 重命名所选任务

en: Set Recurrence
zh_CN: 设置重复间隔

en: Sets a recurrence pattern for a task.
zh_CN: 设置任务的重复间隔

en: Postpone
zh_CN: 推迟

en: Postpone a selected task in Remember The Milk
zh_CN: 推迟 Remember The Milk 选中的任务

en: Set Priority
zh_CN: 设置优先级

en: Set the priority of a task
zh_CN: 设置任务的优先级

en: Set Due Date/Time
zh_CN: 设置到期日／时间

en: Set the due date/time of a task
zh_CN: 设置任务的到期日／时间

en: All music by
zh_CN: 所有音乐作品来自

en: Add an item to Rhythmbox's play queue.
zh_CN: 添加项目到 Rhythmbox 的播放队列

en: Browse Rhythmbox Music by Artist
zh_CN: 按艺术家浏览 Rhythmbox 曲库

en: Browse Rhythmbox Music by Album
zh_CN: 按专辑浏览 Rhythmbox 曲库

en: Play Current Track in Rhythmbox
zh_CN: 在 Rhythmbox 中播放当前曲目

en: Pause Rhythmbox Playback
zh_CN: 暂停 Rhythmbox 播放

en: Play Next Track in Rhythmbox
zh_CN: 在 Rhythmbox 中播放下一首曲目

en: Play Previous Track in Rhythmbox
zh_CN: 在 Rhythmbox 中播放上一首曲目

en: Show Current Track
zh_CN: 显示当前曲目

en: Show Notification of Current Track in Rhythmbox
zh_CN: 在通知栏显示 Rhythmbox 当前播放的曲目

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Mute Rhythmbox Playback
zh_CN: Rhythmbox 静音播放

en: Unmute
zh_CN: 取消静音

en: Unmute Rhythmbox Playback
zh_CN: 取消 Rhythmbox 静音播放

en: Volume Up
zh_CN: 音量增加

en: Increase Rhythmbox Playback Volume
zh_CN: 增加 Rhythmbox 的播放音量

en: Volume Down
zh_CN: 音量降低

en: Decrease Rhythmbox Playback Volume
zh_CN: 降低 Rhythmbox 的播放音量

en: Play an item in Rhythmbox.
zh_CN: 在 Rhythmbox 中播放项目

en: Rhythmbox Music
zh_CN: Rhythmbox 曲库

en: Provides access to artists and albums from Rhythmbox.
zh_CN: 提供对 Rhythmbox 曲库中艺术家和专辑的访问。

en: OPML feed file
zh_CN: OPML feed 文件

en: Timeout (in seconds)
zh_CN: 超时 (秒）

en: Cache duration (in minutes)
zh_CN: 高速缓存持续时间（分钟）

en: Explore Shelf
zh_CN: 浏览架子

en: Get a list of everything in your shelf
zh_CN: 显示架子上所有内容

en: Remove From Shelf
zh_CN: 从架子上删除

en: Remove Selected Item From Shelf
zh_CN: 将所选项目从架子上删除

en: Add To Shelf
zh_CN: 加到架子上

en: Add Selected Item to Shelf
zh_CN: 将所选项目加到架子上

en:  Shelf
zh_CN:  架子

en: Your {0} shelf items.
zh_CN: 您 {0} 架子上的项目

en: Shelf Items
zh_CN: 架子上的项目

en: Your Shelf Items
zh_CN: 您架子上的项目

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Load items in background
zh_CN: 后台加载

en: Comma-seperated list of radios to load
zh_CN: 互联网收音机的逗号分隔列表

en: Host-name of SqueezeCenter server
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Port of the SqueezeCenter server cli interface
zh_CN: SqueezeCenter 服务机CLI接口的端口

en: Port of the SqueezeCenter server web interface
zh_CN: SqueezeCenter 服务机网页界面的端口

en: Load artist, albums and radio in the background when loading DO. 
    If set to unchecked, these items are loaded when DO is loading causing a delay until all items are loaded.
zh_CN: 后台加载艺人、专辑与互联网收音机 
    如果不启用，这些项目将在 DO 启动时加载，因而使启动所需时间更长

en: Connect with SSH
zh_CN: 用 SSH 连接

en: SSH Host
zh_CN: SSH 主机

en: SSH Hosts
zh_CN: SSH 主机

en: Parses ssh-config
zh_CN: 解析 ssh-config

en: Command for start/stop services (gksudo, etc):
zh_CN: 启用或停用服务的命令（gksudo等）

en: Services to control:
zh_CN: 选择服务

en: System Services
zh_CN: 系统服务

en: List of all System Services
zh_CN: 所有系统服务列表

en: {0} service
zh_CN: {0} 服务

en: Control system {0} service
zh_CN: 控制系统 {0} 服务

en: Choose the file to open
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Selected invalid file!
    Should be executable.
zh_CN: 所选的文件无效!
    文件应当是可执行的

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Create a new task
zh_CN: 创建新任务

en: Create a new task in Tasque
zh_CN: 在 Tasque 中创建新任务

en: Append to...
zh_CN: 附加至 ...

en: Appends text to a selected file.
zh_CN: 附加文件到选定的文件。

en: Make Tiny Url
zh_CN: 创造 Tiny Url 链接

en: Creates a TinyUrl from an unwieldy mess.
zh_CN: 将很长很复杂的链接缩短成 TinyURL

en: Use note content as note title when no title is specified.
zh_CN: 在没有指定标题时使用笔记内容作为笔记标题。

en: <b>Default New Note Title</b>
zh_CN: <b>默认新笔记标题</b>

note: Container child vbox3.Gtk.Box+BoxChild
en: First pane is content, second pane is title.
zh_CN: 第一图框为内容，第二图框为标题

note: Container child vbox3.Gtk.Box+BoxChild
en: First pane is title, second pane is content.
zh_CN: 第一图框为标题，第二图框为内容

en: <b>New Note Title and Content Entry</b>
zh_CN: <b>新笔记标题及内容</b>

en: New Tomboy Note
zh_CN: 新的阿帖便笺

en: Create a new Tomboy note.
zh_CN: 新建阿帖便笺

en: Tomboy Note Indexer
zh_CN: 阿帖便笺索引器

en: Loads Tomboy notes for searching.
zh_CN: 加载阿帖便笺以提供搜索功能

en: Search Tomboy Notes
zh_CN: 搜索阿帖便笺

en: Searches contents of Tomboy notes.
zh_CN: 搜索阿帖便笺的内容

en: Tomboy note
zh_CN: 阿帖便笺

en: Search with Tracker
zh_CN: 用 Tracker 进行搜索

en: Launches Tracker with the given query.
zh_CN: 打开 Tracker 并用所写的字句进行搜索

en: Translation Plugin Options
zh_CN: 翻译插件首选项

en: Translation Provider
zh_CN: 翻译提供者

en: Default Source Language
zh_CN: 默认原文语言

en: Default Web Interface Language
zh_CN: 网页界面默认语言

en: Enable / Disable Language
zh_CN: 启用或禁用语言

en: Translate
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Translates text
zh_CN: 翻译文字

en: Auto Detect (Recommended)
zh_CN: 自动检测（推荐）

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Translate to Arabic
zh_CN: 翻译成阿拉伯文

en: Bulgarian
zh_CN: 保加利亚语

en: Translate to Bulgarian
zh_CN: 翻译成保加利亚文

en: Catalon
zh_CN: 加泰隆语

en: Translate to Catalon
zh_CN: 翻译成加泰隆文

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Translate to Chinese (Simplified)
zh_CN: 翻译成简体中文

en: Chinese (Traditional)
zh_CN: 繁体中文

en: Translate to Chinese (Traditional)
zh_CN: 翻译成繁体中文

en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语

en: Translate to Croatian
zh_CN: 翻译成克罗地亚文

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

en: Translate to Czech
zh_CN: 翻译成捷克文

en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦语

en: Translate to Danish
zh_CN: 翻译成丹麦文

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: Translate to Dutch
zh_CN: 翻译成荷兰文

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Translate to English
zh_CN: 翻译成英文

en: Filipino
zh_CN: 菲律宾语

en: Translate to Filipino
zh_CN: 翻译成菲律宾文

en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰语

en: Translate to Finnish
zh_CN: 翻译成芬兰文

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: Translate to French
zh_CN: 翻译成法文

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: Translate to German
zh_CN: 翻译成德文

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Translate to Greek
zh_CN: 翻译成希腊文

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Translate to Hebrew
zh_CN: 翻译成希伯来文

en: Hindi
zh_CN: 印地语

en: Translate to Hindi
zh_CN: 翻译成印地文

en: Indonesian
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚语

en: Translate to Indonesian
zh_CN: 翻译成印度尼西亚文

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Translate to Italian
zh_CN: 翻译成意大利文

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Translate to Japanese
zh_CN: 翻译成日文

en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩语

en: Translate to Korean
zh_CN: 翻译成韩文

en: Latvian
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语

en: Translate to Latvian
zh_CN: 翻译成拉维亚文

en: Lithuanian
zh_CN: 立陶宛语

en: Translate to Lithuanian
zh_CN: 翻译成立陶宛文

en: Norwegian
zh_CN: 挪威语

en: Translate to Norwegian
zh_CN: 翻译成挪威文

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: Translate to Polish
zh_CN: 翻译成波兰文

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Translate to Portuguese
zh_CN: 翻译成葡萄牙文

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: Translate to Romanian
zh_CN: 翻译成罗马尼亚文

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: Translate to Russian
zh_CN: 翻译成俄文

en: Serbian
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语

en: Translate to Serbian
zh_CN: 翻译成塞尔维亚文

en: Slovak
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语

en: Translate to Slovak
zh_CN: 翻译成斯洛伐克文

en: Slovenian
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Translate to Slovenian
zh_CN: 翻译成斯洛文尼亚语

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Translate to Spanish
zh_CN: 翻译成西班牙文

en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

en: Translate to Swedish
zh_CN: 翻译成瑞典文

en: Ukranian
zh_CN: 乌克兰语

en: Translate to Ukranian
zh_CN: 翻译成乌克兰文

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

en: Translate to Vietnamese
zh_CN: 翻译成越南文

en: Vinagre Bookmarks
zh_CN: Vinagre 书签

en: Indexes your Vinagre Bookmarks
zh_CN: 索引你的 Vinagre 书签

en: Connect with VNC
zh_CN: 通过VNC连接

en: Take Snapshot
zh_CN: 生成备份

en: Save the current state as a Snapshot
zh_CN: 将目前的状态以备份模式保存

en: Snapshot (
zh_CN: 备份

en: Power Off Virtual Machine
zh_CN: 关闭虚拟机器

en: Powers off the selected Virtual Machine
zh_CN: 关闭所选虚拟机器

en: Discard State
zh_CN: 丢弃状态

en: Restore VM state to current Snapshot
zh_CN: 将虚拟机器状态恢复至备份

en: Pause Virtual Machine
zh_CN: 暂停虚拟机器状态

en: Pauses the selected Virtual Machine
zh_CN: 暂停所选虚拟机器状态

en: Save Virtual Machine State
zh_CN: 保存虚拟机器状态

en: Saves the state of the selected Virtual Machine
zh_CN: 保存所选虚拟机器状态

en: VirtualBox VMs
zh_CN: Virtualbox 的虚拟机器

en: Virtual Machines created with VirtualBox
zh_CN: Virtualbox 所创建的虚拟机器

en: Start Virtual Machine
zh_CN: 启动虚拟机器

en: Starts the selected Virtual Machine
zh_CN: 启动所选虚拟机器

en: Open in GUI
zh_CN: 在 GUI 中打开

en: Open in VirtualBox GUI
zh_CN: 在 Virtualbox GUI 中打开

en: Start Headless
zh_CN: 以无头模式运行虚拟机器

en: Start in Headless mode
zh_CN: 以无头模式启动虚拟机器

en: Resume Virtual Machine
zh_CN: 唤醒虚拟机器

en: Resume the selected Virtual Machine
zh_CN: 唤醒所选虚拟机器

en: Decrease system volume
zh_CN: 降低系统音量

en: Increase system volume
zh_CN: 增加系统音量

en: Mute Volume
zh_CN: 静音

en: Mute system volume
zh_CN: 静音系统音量

en: Volume Actions
zh_CN: 音量动作

en: Adjust your system volume
zh_CN: 调整系统音量

en: Unmute Volume
zh_CN: 取消静音

en: Unmute system volume
zh_CN: 取消系统静音

en: Action Window
zh_CN: 动作窗口

en: Action a Window.
zh_CN: 对窗口进行动作

en: Maximize
zh_CN: 最大化

en: Make a window consume the whole screen
zh_CN: 使窗口占据整个屏幕

en: Minimize/Restore
zh_CN: 最小化/恢复窗口

en: Minimize/Restore a Window
zh_CN: 最小化/恢复窗口

en: Close All
zh_CN: 全部关闭

en: Close your current window.
zh_CN: 关闭当前窗口

en: Tile Windows
zh_CN: 排列窗口

en: Tile All Windows in Current Viewport
zh_CN: 排列当前视图中的所有窗口

en: Cascade Windows
zh_CN: 层叠窗口

en: Cascade your Windows
zh_CN: 层叠你的窗口

en: Restore Windows
zh_CN: 恢复窗口

en: Restore Windows to their Previous Positions
zh_CN: 恢复窗口至原位置

en: Window Screen Items
zh_CN: 窗口屏幕项

en: Actions you can do to your screens.
zh_CN: 可对屏幕进行的动作

en: Current Desktop
zh_CN: 当前桌面

en: Everything on the Current Desktop
zh_CN: 当前所使用桌面上的所有窗口

en: Generic Window Items
zh_CN: 通用窗口项

en: Useful Generically Understood Window Items
zh_CN: 有用的通用窗口项

en: Current Window
zh_CN: 当前窗口

en: The Currently Active Window
zh_CN: 当前活动窗口

en: Current Application
zh_CN: 当前应用程序

en: The Currently Active Application
zh_CN: 当前活动应用程序

en: Previous Window
zh_CN: 上一个窗口

en: The Previously Active Window
zh_CN: 上一个活动窗口

en: Previous Application
zh_CN: 上一个应用程序

en: The Previously Active Application
zh_CN: 上一个活动应用程序

en: Zim page in notebook:
zh_CN: 此 Zim 页面所在的笔记本:

en: New Zim page
zh_CN: 新建 Zim 页面

en: Create new page in Zim
zh_CN: 在 Zim 中新建页面

en: Open Zim page
zh_CN: 打开 Zim 页面

en: Open selected page in Zim
zh_CN: 在 Zim 中打开页面

en: Zim pages
zh_CN: Zim 页面

en: Zim Desktop Wiki pages
zh_CN: Zim 桌面维基页面
