switchboard-plug-networking - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (116 entries)

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 已断开

en: Unmanaged
zh_CN: 未托管

en: In preparation
zh_CN: 准备中

en: Connecting…
zh_CN: 连接中...

en: Requires more information
zh_CN: 需要更多信息

en: Requesting adresses...
zh_CN: 正在请求地址...

en: Checking connection...
zh_CN: 检查连接...

en: Waiting for connection...
zh_CN: 等待连接...

en: Disconnecting...
zh_CN: 正在断开...

en: Failed to connect
zh_CN: 连接失败

en: Ethernet
zh_CN: 以太网

en: Not used
zh_CN: 未使用

en: Bluetooth
zh_CN: 蓝牙

en: WiMAX Broadband
zh_CN: WiMAX 宽带

en: Modem
zh_CN: 调制解调器

en: InfiniBand device
zh_CN: InfiniBand 设备

en: Bond master
zh_CN: Bond Master

en: VLAN Interface
zh_CN: VLAN 接口

en: ADSL Modem
zh_CN: ADSL 调制解调器

en: Bridge master
zh_CN: Bridge Master

en: VPN Type:
zh_CN: VPN 类型：

en: Gateway:
zh_CN: 网关：

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 网络密码：

en: Virtual Private Network
zh_CN: 虚拟专用网络

en: No VPN Connections
zh_CN: 暂无 VPN

en: Add a new VPN connection to begin.
zh_CN: 请添加 VPN 连接。

en: Add VPN Connection…
zh_CN: 添加 VPN ...

en: Failed to run Connection Editor.
zh_CN: 连接编辑器启动失败

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开

en: Settings…
zh_CN: 设置...

en: Sent
zh_CN: 已发送

en: Received
zh_CN: 已接收

en: IP Address:
zh_CN: IP 地址：

en: IPv6 Address:
zh_CN: IPv6 地址：

en: Subnet mask:
zh_CN: 子网掩码：

en: Router:
zh_CN: 路由器：

en: Broadcast:
zh_CN: 广播地址：

en: Hotspot Settings…
zh_CN: 热点设置...

en: Network Name (SSID): %s
zh_CN: 网络名称（SSID）：%s

en: (WEP)
zh_CN: （WEP）

en: (WPA)
zh_CN: （WPA）

en: Password %s: %s
zh_CN: 密码 %s：%s

en: current
zh_CN: 当前

en: Wireless Hotspot
zh_CN: 无线热点

en: Enabling Wireless Hotspot will disconnect from %s network.
zh_CN: 无线热点启用后将会断开网络 %s

en: You will not be able to connect to a wireless network while Hotspot is active.
zh_CN: 无线热点启用后您将无法连接无线网络

en: Password needs to be at least 8 characters long.
zh_CN: 密码不能少于 8 个字符

en: Show Password
zh_CN: 显示密码

en: Network Name:
zh_CN: 网络名称：

en: New…
zh_CN: 新建...

en: Connection:
zh_CN: 连接：

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Enable Hotspot
zh_CN: 启用热点

en: Switch to Hotspot
zh_CN: 改为热点

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Enabled (manual mode)
zh_CN: 已启用（手动模式）

en: Enabled (auto mode)
zh_CN: 已禁用（手动模式）

en: Airplane Mode
zh_CN: 飞行模式

en: Virtual
zh_CN: 虚拟

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Proxy
zh_CN: 代理

en: Automatic proxy configuration
zh_CN: 自动配置代理

en: Manual proxy configuration
zh_CN: 手动配置代理

en: URL to configuration script
zh_CN: 配置脚本地址

en: HTTP Proxy:
zh_CN: HTTP 代理：

en: HTTPS Proxy:
zh_CN: HTTPS 代理：

en: FTP Proxy:
zh_CN: FTP 代理：

en: SOCKS Host:
zh_CN: SOCKS 主机：

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Reset all settings
zh_CN: 重置所有设置

en: Are you sure you want to reset all Proxy settings?
zh_CN: 您确定要重置所有代理设置吗？

en: All host and port settings will be cleared and can not be restored.
zh_CN: 所有主机和端口设置都会被清除且无法恢复。

en: Reset Settings
zh_CN: 重置设置

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 设置

en: Exceptions
zh_CN: 例外

en: Ignored hosts
zh_CN: 忽略的 Hosts：

en: Exception to add (separate with commas to add multiple)
zh_CN: 键入要添加的例外（添加多个时用英文逗号隔开）

en: Add Exception
zh_CN: 添加例外

en: Advanced Settings…
zh_CN: 高级设置...

en: This device is in Hotspot Mode
zh_CN: 此设备正处于热点模式中

en: Turn off the Hotspot Mode to connect to other Access Points.
zh_CN: 关闭热点模式以连接其他接入点

en: Connect to Hidden Network…
zh_CN: 连接到隐藏网络...

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Connecting
zh_CN: 连接中

en: Cable unplugged
zh_CN: 线缆已拔出

en: Unknown device
zh_CN: 未知设备

en: Unknown type: %s
zh_CN: 未知类型： %s

en: Hotspot
zh_CN: 热点

en: Hotspot %s
zh_CN: 热点 %s

en: Virtual network: %s
zh_CN: 虚拟网络： %s

en: This wireless network could not be connected to.
zh_CN: 无法连接到此网络。

en: This network uses 40/64-bit WEP encryption.
zh_CN: 此网络使用 40/64-bit WEP 加密方式。

en: This network uses 104/128-bit WEP encryption.
zh_CN: 此网络使用 104/128-bit WEP 加密方式。

en: This network uses WPA encryption.
zh_CN: 此网络使用 WPA 加密方式。

en: This network uses encryption.
zh_CN: 此网络已加密。

en: No Access Points Available
zh_CN: 无可用的接入点

en: There are no wireless access points within range.
zh_CN: 所在范围内没有无线接入点。

en: Wireless Is Disabled
zh_CN: 无线网络已禁用

en: Enable wireless to discover nearby wireless access points.
zh_CN: 启用无线网络来发现附近的无线接入点。

en: Scanning for Access Points...
zh_CN: 正在扫描接入点...

en: Wireless
zh_CN: 无线网

en: This Virtual Private Network could not be connected to.
zh_CN: 无法连接此 VPN。

en: Airplane Mode Is Enabled
zh_CN: 飞行模式已启用

en: While in Airplane Mode your device's Internet access and any wireless and ethernet connections, will be suspended.
zh_CN: 飞行模式启用时，设备的网络连接包括所有无线和有线网络都将被禁用。

en: You will be unable to browse the web or use applications that require a network connection or Internet access.
zh_CN: 您将无法浏览网页或使用任何需要联网的应用程序。

en: Applications and other functions that do not require the Internet will be unaffected.
zh_CN: 其他无需网络连接的应用程序则不受影响。

en: There is nothing to do
zh_CN: 无事可做

en: There are no available WiFi connections and devices connected to this computer.
zh_CN: 此电脑目前没有连接到任何可用的 Wi-Fi 或设备。

en: Please connect at least one device to begin configuring the network.
zh_CN: 要对网络进行设置请连接至少一种设备。

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Manage network devices and connectivity
zh_CN: 管理网络设备和网络连接

en: Wlan
zh_CN: WLAN

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP 地址
