duplicity - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: No signatures found, switching to full backup.
zh_CN: 找不到标记，转换到完全备份。

en: Backup Statistics
zh_CN: 备份统计

en: No files found in archive - nothing restored.
zh_CN: 压缩包中找不到文件 - 没有进行任何还原。

en: Calculated hash: %s
zh_CN: 计算 hash 值： %s

en: Manifest hash: %s
zh_CN: 清单的 hash 值：%s
