gnome-contacts master - en to zh translation catalogue (89 entries)

note: App.app
en: No contact with id %s found
zh: 顯示具有 id %s 的聯絡人

en: Contact not found
zh: 找不到聯絡人

note: App.app
en: No contact with email address %s found
zh: 找不到有電子郵件位址 %s 的聯絡人

note: Update action button
en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search Contacts
zh: 搜尋聯絡人

en: Add/Remove Linked Contacts...
zh: 加入/移除已連結的聯絡人…

en: Dexter can't seem to find your contacts
zh: Dexter 好像找不到你的聯絡人

note: welcome.append ("address-book-new", _("Import"), _("Add a vCard from your hard dri.ve"));
en: Create
zh: 新建

en: Create a new contact.
zh: 新增聯絡人

en: Sync
zh: 同步

note: details_button.set_no_show_all (true);
en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Show contact with this individual id
zh: 顯示具有此個人 id 的聯絡人

en: Show contact with this email address
zh: 顯示具有這個電子郵件位址的聯絡人

en: — contact management
zh: — 聯絡人管理

en: Nickname
zh: 網名

en: Enter nickname
zh: 輸入網名

en: Alias
zh: 別名

en: Enter alias
zh: 輸入別名

en: Enter email address
zh: 請輸入電子郵件位址

en: Enter phone number
zh: 請輸入電話號碼

[ctx: url-link]
en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Enter link
zh: 輸入連結

en: Street
zh: 街道

en: Extension
zh: 延伸

en: City
zh: 城市

en: State/Province
zh: 州/省

en: Zip/Postal Code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: PO box
zh: 郵政信箱

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Chat
zh: 聊天

en: Add detail
zh: 加入詳細資料

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Postal Address
zh: 郵寄地址

en: Browse for more pictures
zh: 瀏覽更多照片

en: Browse for more pictures...
zh: 瀏覽更多照片…

en: Enter name
zh: 請輸入名稱

en: Contact Name
zh: 聯絡人名稱

en: Address copied to clipboard
zh: 複製位址到剪貼簿

en: Birthday
zh: 生日

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Department
zh: 部門

en: Profession
zh: 職業

en: Title
zh: 職稱

en: Manager
zh: 經理

note: List most specific first, always in upper case
en: Assistant
zh: 助理

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Unable to create new contacts: %s
zh: 無法建立新的聯絡人：%s

en: Unable to find newly created contact
zh: 找不到最近建立的聯絡人

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Notes
zh: 備註

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en:  has been deleted
zh:  己被删除

en: Unknown status
zh: 不明的狀態

en: Offline
zh: 離線

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Available
zh: 有空

en: Away
zh: 離開

en: Extended away
zh: 長期離開

en: Busy
zh: 忙碌

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: AOL Instant Messenger
zh: AOL 即時通訊

en: Local network
zh: 區域網絡

en: Yahoo! Messenger
zh: Yahoo! 即時通

en: Unexpected internal error: created contact was not found
zh: 未預期的內部錯誤：找不到建立的聯絡人

en: Personal
zh: 個人

en: Local Contact
zh: 本地端聯絡人

en: Link Contact
zh: 連結聯絡人

en: Select contacts to link to %s
zh: 選取要連結到 %s 的聯絡人

[ctx: link-contacts-button]
en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Currently linked:
zh: 目前已連結的：

en: Connect to an account,
    import or add contacts
zh: 連接到一個帳號，
    匯入或加入聯絡人

en: Online Accounts
zh: 網上帳號

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Custom...
zh: 自選…

note: List most specific first, always in upper case
en: Home
zh: 住家

en: Work
zh: 工作

en: Work Fax
zh: 商務傅真

en: Callback
zh: 回電

en: Car
zh: 汽車電話

en: Home Fax
zh: 家用傳真

en: Mobile
zh: 流動電話

en: Fax
zh: 傳真

en: Pager
zh: 傳呼機

en: Radio
zh: 無線電電話

en: Telex
zh: 電報

note: Translators: This is the header for the list of suggested contacts to link to the current contact
en: Suggestion | Suggestions
zh[0]: 建議

en: New contact
zh: 新增聯絡人

en: Contacts
zh: 聯絡人
