granite - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Developers
ko: 만든 사람들

en: Website
ko: 웹 사이트

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: About
ko: 정보

note: / TRANSLATORS: a GLib.DateTime format showing the hour (12h format)
en: %l:%M %p
ko: %p %l:%M

en: Close Tab
ko: 탭 닫기

en: Open in a new Window
ko: 새 창에서 열기

en: Duplicate
ko: 복제

en: Close Other Tab
ko: 다른 탭 닫기

en: Close Other Tabs
ko: 다른 탭 닫기

en: Clear All
ko: 모두 지우기

en: New Tab
ko: 새 탭

en: Undo Close Tab
ko: 닫힌 탭 다시 열기

en: Closed Tabs
ko: 닫힌 탭

en: Could not contact Contractor. You may need to install it
ko: Contractor에 연결할 수 없습니다. 이 프로그램을 설치해야 합니다.

en: No action found for this file
ko: 이 파일로 수행할 동작이 없습니다.

en: Report a Problem
ko: 문제 보고

en: Designed by:
ko: 디자인:

en: Written by:
ko: 코드 작성:

en: Documented by:
ko: 문서 작성:

en: Translated by %s
ko: 번역 %s

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: This program is published under the terms of the
ko: 이 프로그램은 다음 라이선스 하에 배포합니다.

en:  license, it comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY; for details, visit
ko:  이 프로그램은 어떤 것도 보증하지 않습니다; 자세한 내용은 다음 사이트를 참조하십시오.
