granite - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Developers
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

note: / TRANSLATORS: separates hours from minutes.
en: :
zh_TW: ：

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

note: / TRANSLATORS: a GLib.DateTime format showing the hour (12h format) with seconds
en: %l:%M:%S %p
zh_TW: %p %l:%M:%S

note: / TRANSLATORS: a GLib.DateTime format showing the hour (12h format)
en: %l:%M %p
zh_TW: %p %l:%M

note: / TRANSLATORS: a GLib.DateTime format showing the weekday, date, and year
en: %a %b %e %Y
zh_TW: %Y年%m月%d日 (%a)

note: / TRANSLATORS: a GLib.DateTime format showing the date and year
en: %b %e %Y
zh_TW: %Y年%m月%d日

note: / TRANSLATORS: a GLib.DateTime format showing the year
en: %Y
zh_TW: %Y年

note: / TRANSLATORS: a GLib.DateTime format showing the date
en: %b %e
zh_TW: %b%e日

note: / TRANSLATORS: a GLib.DateTime format showing the weekday and year.
en: %a %Y
zh_TW: %Y年，%A

note: / TRANSLATORS: a GLib.DateTime format showing the weekday
en: %a
zh_TW: %A

note: / TRANSLATORS: a GLib.DateTime format showing the weekday and date
en: %a %b %e
zh_TW: %b%e日 (%a)

en: Close Tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁

en: Open in a new Window
zh_TW: 以新視窗開啟

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 再製

en: Close Other Tab
zh_TW: 關閉其他分頁

en: Close Other Tabs
zh_TW: 關閉其他分頁

en: Clear All
zh_TW: 全部清除

en: New Tab
zh_TW: 新增分頁

en: Undo Close Tab
zh_TW: 重新開啟關閉的分頁

en: Closed Tabs
zh_TW: 關閉的分頁

en: Could not contact Contractor. You may need to install it
zh_TW: 無法聯絡 Contractor。您可能需要安裝它

en: No action found for this file
zh_TW: 沒有動作找到這檔案

en: Report a Problem
zh_TW: 回報問題

en: Designed by:
zh_TW: 設計：

en: Written by:
zh_TW: 撰寫：

en: Copyright © %s
zh_TW: 著作權 © %s

en: Documented by:
zh_TW: 文件：

en: Translated by %s
zh_TW: 翻譯：%s

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: This program is published under the terms of the
zh_TW: 本程式是基於

en:  license, it comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY; for details, visit
zh_TW:  授權條款發布，「絕對沒有任何保證」，詳情請參照
