scratch - en to ko translation catalogue (195 entries)

en: Zeitgeist Datasource for Scratch
ko: 스크래치를 위한 Zeitgeist 데이터 소스

en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: Open some files
ko: 파일 열기

en: Find…
ko: 찾기…

en: Hide search bar
ko: 검색 바 숨기기

en: Go to line…
ko: 줄로 이동...

en: Quit
ko: 종료

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Reopen closed document
ko: 닫힌 문서 다시 열기

en: Open last closed document in a new tab
ko: 새 탭에서 마지막으로 닫힌 문서 열기

en: Add New Tab
ko: 새 탭 추가

en: Add a new tab
ko: 새 탭을 추가합니다.

en: Add New View
ko: 새 페이지 추가

en: Add a new view
ko: 새 페이지를 추가합니다

en: Remove Current View
ko: 이 페이지 닫기

en: Remove this view
ko: 이 페이지를 닫습니다

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: Undo the last action
ko: 마지막 동작을 실행 취소합니다

en: Redo
ko: 다시 실행

en: Redo the last undone action
ko: 마지막 실행 취소한 동작을 다시 실행합니다

en: Revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Restore this file
ko: 원본으로 되돌리기

en: Duplicate selected strings
ko: 선택한 항목을 복제하기

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Open a file
ko: 파일 열기

en: Clipboard
ko: 클립보드

en: New file from Clipboard
ko: 클립보드의 새 파일

en: Zoom
ko: 확대

en: Zoom 1:1
ko: 1:1 크기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save this file
ko: 이 파일 저장하기

en: Save As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장…

en: Save this file with a different name
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장하기

en: Templates
ko: 서식

en: Project templates
ko: 프로젝트 템플릿

en: Preferences
ko: 환경설정

en: Change Scratch settings
ko: 스크래치 설정 변경하기

en: Next Tab
ko: 다음 탭

en: Previous Tab
ko: 이전 탭

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체화면

en: Behavior
ko: 동작

en: Interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Extensions
ko: 확장 기능

en: General
ko: 일반

en: When Scratch starts:
ko: 스크래치 시작할 때:

en: Show welcome screen
ko: 시작 화면을 표시

en: Show last open tabs
ko: 마지막에 연 탭 표시

en: Save files when changed:
ko: 변경사항이 있으면 저장하기:

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Automatic indentation:
ko: 자동 들여쓰기:

en: Insert spaces instead of tabs:
ko: 탭 대신 빈칸 표시

en: Tab width:
ko: 탭 너비:

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Highlight current line:
ko: 현재 줄을 강조하기:

en: Highlight matching brackets:
ko: 상응하는 괄호 강조하기:

en: Line wrap:
ko: 줄 덮기:

en: Draw Spaces:
ko: 빈칸 표시:

en: Show line numbers:
ko: 줄 번호 표시:

en: Show Mini Map:
ko: 미니맵 표시:

en: Line width guide:
ko: 줄 폭 가이드:

en: Font and Color Scheme
ko: 글꼴과 색상 설정:

en: Color scheme:
ko: 색상:

en: Custom font:
ko: 사용자 지정 글꼴:

en: Save changes to document %s before closing?
ko: 닫기 전에 문서 %s의 변경 사항을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: If you don't save, changes from the last 4 seconds will be permanently lost.
ko: 저장하지 않으면, 지난 4초 동안 변경한 내용은 손실됩니다.

en: Close without saving
ko: 저장하지 않고 닫기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Save File
ko: 파일 저장

en: New Document
ko: 새 문서

en: File "%s" cannot be read. Maybe it is corrupt
    or you do not have the necessary permissions to read it.
ko: 파일 "%s"를 읽을 수 없습니다. 파일이 깨졌거나 이 파일을 읽을 수 있는 권한이 없는 것일 수 있습니다.

en: The location containing the file "%s" was unmounted. Do you want to save somewhere else?
ko: 파일 "%s"를 포함한 위치가 언마운트 되었습니다. 다른 곳에 저장하시겠습니까?

en: File "%s" was deleted. Do you want to save it anyway?
ko: 파일 "%s"가 지워졌습니다. 그래도 저장하시겠습니까?

en: You cannot save changes on file "%s". Do you want to save the changes to this file in a different location?
ko: 이 파일의 변경된 내용을 저장할 수 없습니다 "%s". 이 파일의 변경된 내용을 다른 위치에 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Save changes elsewhere
ko: 다른 곳에 변경사항을 저장하기

en: File "%s" was modified by an external application. Do you want to load it again or continue your editing?
ko: 파일 "%s" 는 외부 프로그램에 의해서 수정되었습니다. 다시 읽어 들일까요 아니면 편집을 계속하실건가요?

en: Load
ko: 불러오기

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Edit text files
ko: 텍스트 파일을 편집합니다

en: Text Editor
ko: 텍스트 편집기

en: New Window
ko: 새 창

en: About Scratch
ko: 스크래치 소개

en: Text file from
ko: 이 텍스트 파일

en: Syntax Highlighting
ko: 구문 강조

en: Normal Text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: No Files Open
ko: 파일이 열려있지 않음

en: Open a file to begin editing.
ko: 편집하시려는 파일을 여세요.

en: New file
ko: 새 파일

en: Create a new empty file.
ko: 파일을 새로 만듭니다.

en: Open file
ko: 파일 열기

en: Open a saved file.
ko: 저장된 파일을 엽니다.

en: New file from clipboard
ko: 클립보드의 새 파일

en: Create a new file from the contents of your clipboard.
ko: 클립보드에 있는 내용으로 파일을 새로 만듭니다.

en: Share
ko: 공유

en: Wait while restoring last session...
ko: 마지막 세션을 복구하는 동안 기다려주세요...

en: Find
ko: 찾기

en: Replace With
ko: 바꿀 문자열

en: Search next
ko: 다음 내용 검색

en: Search previous
ko: 이전 내용 검색

en: Cyclic Search
ko: 순환 검색

en: Replace all
ko: 모두 바꾸기

en: Go To Line:
ko: 줄로 이동:

en: Maybe you do not have the necessary permissions.
ko: 필요한 권한을 가지고 계시지 않는 것 같습니다.

en: Maybe the file path provided is not valid.
ko: 지정하신 경로가 잘못된 것 같습니다.

en: The location is read-only.
ko: 그 폴더는 읽기 전용입니다.

en: The parent directory doesn't exist.
ko: 상위 디렉토리가 없습니다.

en: File "%s" cannot be created.
    %s
ko: "%s" 파일을 만들 수 없습니다.
    %s

en: File "%s" cannot be opened.
    %s
ko: "%s" 파일을 열 수 없습니다.
    %s

en: It is a mountable location.
ko: 마운트 가능한 폴더입니다.

en: It is a directory.
ko: 디렉토리입니다.

en: It is a "special" file such as a socket,
     fifo, block device, or character device.
ko: 다음과 같은 "특별한" 파일입니다 socket,
     fifo, block device, 또는 character device.

en: It is an "unknown" file type.
ko: "알 수 없는" 파일 형식입니다.

en: New Tab
ko: 새 탭

en: Print version info and exit
ko: 버전 정보를 출력하고 나가기

en: Set of plugins
ko: 플러그인 모음

en: Current working directory
ko: 지금 작업 중인 디렉터리

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Text files
ko: 텍스트 파일

en: Close Inspector
ko: 검사기 닫기

note: /or modify it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License version 3, as published by the Free Software Foundation. This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranties of MERCHANTABILITY, SATISFACTORY QUALITY, or F
en: Browser Preview
ko: 브라우저 미리보기

en: Get a preview your work in a web page
ko: 웹 페이지에서 작업 미리보기

en: Show Preview
ko: 미리 보기

en: Web Preview
ko: 웹 미리 보기

en: Hide Preview
ko: 미리 보기 숨기기

note: /or modify it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License version 3, as published by the Free Software Foundation. This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranties of MERCHANTABILITY, SATISFACTORY QUALITY, or F
en: Clipboard History
ko: 클립보드 기록

en: Clipboard to view history
ko: 클립보드 기록 보기

en: Delete
ko: 지우기

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Detect Indent
ko: 들여 쓰기 감지

en: Heuristically detect tab or space settings
ko: 경험에 따라 탭을 감지하거나 여백을 조절

note: /or modify it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License version 3, as published by the Free Software Foundation. This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranties of MERCHANTABILITY, SATISFACTORY QUALITY, or F
en: Share your files with Contractor
ko: Contractor로 파일 공유

en: Could not load icon theme: %s
ko: 아이콘 테마 불러오기 실패: %s

en: Words Completion
ko: 단어 완성

en: Show a completion dialog with most used words from your files
ko: 파일들에서 자주 쓰인 단어 완성 다이얼로그 열기

en: %s - Word Completion
ko: %s - 단어 완성

en: Symbols
ko: 기호

note: /or modify it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License version 3, as published by the Free Software Foundation. This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranties of MERCHANTABILITY, SATISFACTORY QUALITY, or F
en: Outline
ko: 외곽선

en: Outline symbols in your current file in vala
ko: 발라로 작성된 현재 파일의 외곽선 기호

en: Spell Checker
ko: 맞춤법 검사

en: Checks the spelling of your documents
ko: 문서에서의 철자법 확인

en: No suitable dictionaries were found.
    Please install at least one [aspell] dictionary
ko: 사용할 만한 사전이 없습니다.
    최소 맞춤 법 사전 [aspell] 한 개는 설치해주세요

note: /or modify it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License version 3, as published by the Free Software Foundation. This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranties of MERCHANTABILITY, SATISFACTORY QUALITY, or F
en: Open With
ko: 다음으로 열기

en: Open files you are editing with another application
ko: 다른 응용 프로그램으로 작업 중인 파일 열기

en: Open With…
ko: 다음 으로 열기...

note: /or modify it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License version 3, as published by the Free Software Foundation. This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranties of MERCHANTABILITY, SATISFACTORY QUALITY, or F
en: Source Tree
ko: 소스 트리

en: Have a look at your sources organized in a nice tree
ko: 트리 모양에 정리된 소스를 살펴보세요

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Bookmark
ko: 책갈피

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피들

note: /or modify it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License version 3, as published by the Free Software Foundation. This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranties of MERCHANTABILITY, SATISFACTORY QUALITY, or F
en: Vim Emulation
ko: Vim 에뮬레이션

en: Use Vim commands in Scratch
ko: 스크래치에 Vim 명령어 사용하기

en: Preserve Indent
ko: 들여 쓰기 유지

en: Maintains indent level of pasted text when auto-indent is active
ko: 자동 들여 쓰기를 활성화하면 붙여 넣은 문장의 들여 쓰기 정도를 유지하기

en: Strip trailing whitespace
ko: 따라오는 공백 제거

en: Strip trailing whitespace on save
ko: 저장시 따라오는 공백 제거

en: /New File
ko: /새 파일

note: /or modify it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License version 3, as published by the Free Software Foundation. This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranties of MERCHANTABILITY, SATISFACTORY QUALITY, or F
en: Folder Manager
ko: 폴더 관리자

en: Basic folder manager with file browsing
ko: 파일 탐색기가 탑재된 기본적인 폴더 관리자

en: Go to parent
ko: 상위 폴더로 이동

en: Add file
ko: 파일 추가

en: Remove file
ko: 파일 삭제

en: File Manager
ko: 파일 관리자

en: Terminal
ko: 터미널

en: A terminal in your text editor
ko: 텍스트 편집기에서의 터미널

en: Show Terminal
ko: 터미널 보이기

en: Hide Terminal
ko: 터미널 숨기기

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Terminal on Right
ko: 오른쪽 터미널

en: Terminal on Bottom
ko: 아래 터미널

en: Share via PasteBin
ko: PasteBin으로 공유

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Format:
ko: 포맷:

en: Others...
ko: 기타...

en: Expiry time:
ko: 만료 시간:

en: Keep this paste private
ko: 이 붙여넣기를 비공개합니다.

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: Other formats
ko: 다른 형식들

en: Never
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Ten minutes
ko: 10분

en: One hour
ko: 1시간

en: One day
ko: 하루

en: One month
ko: 한 달

en: Share files with pastebin service
ko: pastebin 서비스로 공유

en: Upload to Pastebin
ko: Pastebin에 업로드

note: /or modify it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License version 3, as published by the Free Software Foundation. This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranties of MERCHANTABILITY, SATISFACTORY QUALITY, or F
en: Highlight Selected Words
ko: 선택된 단어 하이라이트 표시

en: Highlights all occurrences of words that are selected
ko: 선택한 단어의 모든 항목을 강조하기

note: /or modify it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License version 3, as published by the Free Software Foundation. This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranties of MERCHANTABILITY, SATISFACTORY QUALITY, or F
en: Brackets Completion
ko: 괄호 완성

en: Complete brackets while typing
ko: 입력 시 자동 괄호 완성

en: Folders
ko: 폴더

en: Open a folder
ko: 폴더 열기

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: Close Folder
ko: 폴더 닫기
