scratch - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (195 entries)

en: Zeitgeist Datasource for Scratch
zh_TW: 供 Scratch 使用的 Zeitgeist 資料來源

en: Trash
zh_TW: 回收筒

en: Open some files
zh_TW: 開啟一些檔案

en: Find…
zh_TW: 尋找…

en: Hide search bar
zh_TW: 隱藏搜尋列

en: Go to line…
zh_TW: 前往列號…

en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Reopen closed document
zh_TW: 重新開啟關閉的文件

en: Open last closed document in a new tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁中開啟上次關閉的文件

en: Add New Tab
zh_TW: 新增分頁

en: Add a new tab
zh_TW: 新增一分頁

en: Add New View
zh_TW: 加入新檢視

en: Add a new view
zh_TW: 加入新的檢視

en: Remove Current View
zh_TW: 移除目前檢視

en: Remove this view
zh_TW: 移除此檢視

en: Undo
zh_TW: 取消動作

en: Undo the last action
zh_TW: 取消上個動作

en: Redo
zh_TW: 再次動作

en: Redo the last undone action
zh_TW: 再次執行上個已取消的動作

en: Revert
zh_TW: 回復

en: Restore this file
zh_TW: 還原此檔案

en: Duplicate selected strings
zh_TW: 製作所選字串的複本

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open a file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Clipboard
zh_TW: 剪貼簿

en: New file from Clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿新增檔案

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 遠近

en: Zoom 1:1
zh_TW: 遠近 1:1

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save this file
zh_TW: 儲存此檔案

en: Save As…
zh_TW: 另存為…

en: Save this file with a different name
zh_TW: 以不同名稱儲存這份檔案

en: Templates
zh_TW: 範本

en: Project templates
zh_TW: 專案模板

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Change Scratch settings
zh_TW: 變更 Scratch 設定值

en: Next Tab
zh_TW: 後個分頁

en: Previous Tab
zh_TW: 前個分頁

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: Extensions
zh_TW: 擴充套件

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: When Scratch starts:
zh_TW: 當 Sractch 開始時：

en: Show welcome screen
zh_TW: 顯示歡迎畫面

en: Show last open tabs
zh_TW: 顯示上次開啟的分頁

en: Save files when changed:
zh_TW: 當更動後儲存檔案：

en: Tabs
zh_TW: Tab

en: Automatic indentation:
zh_TW: 自動縮排：

en: Insert spaces instead of tabs:
zh_TW: 插入空格而不是跳格：

en: Tab width:
zh_TW: 跳格寬度：

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

en: Highlight current line:
zh_TW: 突顯目前列：

en: Highlight matching brackets:
zh_TW: 標明對稱括號：

en: Line wrap:
zh_TW: 自動折行：

en: Draw Spaces:
zh_TW: 描繪空格數：

en: Show line numbers:
zh_TW: 顯示列號：

en: Show Mini Map:
zh_TW: 顯示迷你對應圖：

en: Line width guide:
zh_TW: 線寬指引：

en: Font and Color Scheme
zh_TW: 字型和配色方案

en: Color scheme:
zh_TW: 配色方案：

en: Custom font:
zh_TW: 自訂字型：

en: Save changes to document %s before closing?
zh_TW: 是否在關閉之前將更動儲存至文件 %s？

en: If you don't save, changes from the last 4 seconds will be permanently lost.
zh_TW: 若您不儲存，4 秒前的更動皆會永遠消失。

en: Close without saving
zh_TW: 關閉且不儲存

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Save File
zh_TW: 儲存檔案

en: New Document
zh_TW: 新增文件

en: File "%s" cannot be read. Maybe it is corrupt
    or you do not have the necessary permissions to read it.
zh_TW: 無法讀取「%s」檔案。可能檔案損毀
    或您沒有讀取它的必要權限

en: The location containing the file "%s" was unmounted. Do you want to save somewhere else?
zh_TW: 包含「%s」檔案的位置已經卸載。您是否想將它儲存到其他地方？

en: File "%s" was deleted. Do you want to save it anyway?
zh_TW: 「%s」檔案已經刪除。您是否無論如何都想要儲存它？

en: You cannot save changes on file "%s". Do you want to save the changes to this file in a different location?
zh_TW: 您無法儲存到「%s」檔案。您是否想要將此檔案儲存到其他位置上？

en: Save changes elsewhere
zh_TW: 將更動儲存於別處

en: File "%s" was modified by an external application. Do you want to load it again or continue your editing?
zh_TW: 「%s」檔案已被外部程式修改過。您是否要重新載入，或者繼續編輯？

en: Load
zh_TW: 載入

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Edit text files
zh_TW: 編輯文字檔案

en: Text Editor
zh_TW: 文字編輯器

en: New Window
zh_TW: 新增視窗

en: About Scratch
zh_TW: 關於 Scratch

en: Text file from
zh_TW: 文字檔來自

en: Syntax Highlighting
zh_TW: 語法標明

en: Normal Text
zh_TW: 一般文字

en: No Files Open
zh_TW: 無開啟的檔案

en: Open a file to begin editing.
zh_TW: 開啟檔案開始編輯。

en: New file
zh_TW: 新增檔案

en: Create a new empty file.
zh_TW: 建立新的空白檔案。

en: Open file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Open a saved file.
zh_TW: 開啟儲存的檔案。

en: New file from clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿新增檔案

en: Create a new file from the contents of your clipboard.
zh_TW: 從您的剪貼簿內容製作新的檔案。

en: Share
zh_TW: 分享

en: Wait while restoring last session...
zh_TW: 請稍候，正在還原上次作業階段...

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: Replace With
zh_TW: 替換為

en: Search next
zh_TW: 向後搜尋

en: Search previous
zh_TW: 向前搜尋

en: Cyclic Search
zh_TW: 前後循環搜尋

en: Replace all
zh_TW: 全部取代

en: Go To Line:
zh_TW: 前往列號：

en: Maybe you do not have the necessary permissions.
zh_TW: 或許您沒有需要的權限。

en: Maybe the file path provided is not valid.
zh_TW: 也許提供的檔案路徑無效。

en: The location is read-only.
zh_TW: 該位置唯讀。

en: The parent directory doesn't exist.
zh_TW: 不存在上層目錄。

en: File "%s" cannot be created.
    %s
zh_TW: 無法建立「%s」檔案
    %s

en: File "%s" cannot be opened.
    %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟「%s」檔案。
    %s

en: It is a mountable location.
zh_TW: 這是可掛載的位置。

en: It is a directory.
zh_TW: 這是目錄。

en: It is a "special" file such as a socket,
     fifo, block device, or character device.
zh_TW: 這是「特殊」檔案，像是 socket、
     fifio、區塊裝置、或字元裝置。

en: It is an "unknown" file type.
zh_TW: 這是「未知」檔案類型。

en: New Tab
zh_TW: 新增分頁

en: Print version info and exit
zh_TW: 列印版本資訊並離開

en: Set of plugins
zh_TW: 外掛設定

en: Current working directory
zh_TW: 目前的工作目錄

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Text files
zh_TW: 文字檔案

en: Close Inspector
zh_TW: 關閉檢測器

note: /or modify it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License version 3, as published by the Free Software Foundation. This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranties of MERCHANTABILITY, SATISFACTORY QUALITY, or F
en: Browser Preview
zh_TW: 瀏覽器預覽

en: Get a preview your work in a web page
zh_TW: 取得工作的網頁呈現預覽

en: Show Preview
zh_TW: 顯示預覽

en: Web Preview
zh_TW: 網頁預覽

en: Hide Preview
zh_TW: 隱藏預覽

note: /or modify it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License version 3, as published by the Free Software Foundation. This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranties of MERCHANTABILITY, SATISFACTORY QUALITY, or F
en: Clipboard History
zh_TW: 剪貼簿歷史記錄

en: Clipboard to view history
zh_TW: 剪貼簿以檢視歷史記錄

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Detect Indent
zh_TW: 偵測縮排

en: Heuristically detect tab or space settings
zh_TW: 啟發式偵測 Tab 或空白設定

note: /or modify it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License version 3, as published by the Free Software Foundation. This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranties of MERCHANTABILITY, SATISFACTORY QUALITY, or F
en: Share your files with Contractor
zh_TW: 以 Contractor 分享您的檔案

en: Could not load icon theme: %s
zh_TW: 無法載入圖示主題：%s

en: Words Completion
zh_TW: 單字補完

en: Show a completion dialog with most used words from your files
zh_TW: 顯示您檔案中最常使用單字的補完對話盒

en: %s - Word Completion
zh_TW: %s - 單字補完

en: Symbols
zh_TW: 符號

note: /or modify it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License version 3, as published by the Free Software Foundation. This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranties of MERCHANTABILITY, SATISFACTORY QUALITY, or F
en: Outline
zh_TW: 勾勒

en: Outline symbols in your current file in vala
zh_TW: 勾勒您目前 vala 語言檔案中的符號

en: Spell Checker
zh_TW: 拼字檢查器

en: Checks the spelling of your documents
zh_TW: 檢查文件中的拼字是否正確

en: No suitable dictionaries were found.
    Please install at least one [aspell] dictionary
zh_TW: 找不到合適的字典。
    請安裝至少一本 [aspell] 字典

note: /or modify it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License version 3, as published by the Free Software Foundation. This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranties of MERCHANTABILITY, SATISFACTORY QUALITY, or F
en: Open With
zh_TW: 開啟方式

en: Open files you are editing with another application
zh_TW: 開啟您正用其他應用程式編輯中的檔案

en: Open With…
zh_TW: 開啟方式…

note: /or modify it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License version 3, as published by the Free Software Foundation. This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranties of MERCHANTABILITY, SATISFACTORY QUALITY, or F
en: Source Tree
zh_TW: 來源樹

en: Have a look at your sources organized in a nice tree
zh_TW: 以整理良好的樹狀圖顯示您的來源

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: Bookmark
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Project
zh_TW: 專案

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

note: /or modify it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License version 3, as published by the Free Software Foundation. This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranties of MERCHANTABILITY, SATISFACTORY QUALITY, or F
en: Vim Emulation
zh_TW: Vim 模擬

en: Use Vim commands in Scratch
zh_TW: 在 Scratch 中使用指令

en: Preserve Indent
zh_TW: 保留縮排

en: Maintains indent level of pasted text when auto-indent is active
zh_TW: 當自動縮排啟用時，維持貼上文字的縮排層級

en: Strip trailing whitespace
zh_TW: 截去蔓生空白

en: Strip trailing whitespace on save
zh_TW: 儲存時截去蔓生空白

en: /New File
zh_TW: /新檔案

note: /or modify it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License version 3, as published by the Free Software Foundation. This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranties of MERCHANTABILITY, SATISFACTORY QUALITY, or F
en: Folder Manager
zh_TW: 資料夾管理員

en: Basic folder manager with file browsing
zh_TW: 含檔案瀏覽功能的基本資料夾管理員

en: Go to parent
zh_TW: 前往上一層

en: Add file
zh_TW: 新增檔案

en: Remove file
zh_TW: 移除檔案

en: File Manager
zh_TW: 檔案管理員

en: Terminal
zh_TW: 終端機

en: A terminal in your text editor
zh_TW: 您文字編輯器中的終端機

en: Show Terminal
zh_TW: 顯示終端機

en: Hide Terminal
zh_TW: 隱藏終端機

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Terminal on Right
zh_TW: 終端機放置右側

en: Terminal on Bottom
zh_TW: 終端機放置底部

en: Share via PasteBin
zh_TW: 透過 PasteBin 分享

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Format:
zh_TW: 格式：

en: Others...
zh_TW: 其他...

en: Expiry time:
zh_TW: 截止時間：

en: Keep this paste private
zh_TW: 保持該剪貼為私人使用

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Other formats
zh_TW: 其他格式

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: Ten minutes
zh_TW: 十分鐘

en: One hour
zh_TW: 一小時

en: One day
zh_TW: 一天

en: One month
zh_TW: 一個月

en: Share files with pastebin service
zh_TW: 以 Pastebin 服務分享檔案

en: Upload to Pastebin
zh_TW: 上傳至 Pastebin

note: /or modify it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License version 3, as published by the Free Software Foundation. This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranties of MERCHANTABILITY, SATISFACTORY QUALITY, or F
en: Highlight Selected Words
zh_TW: 標明選取的字詞

en: Highlights all occurrences of words that are selected
zh_TW: 標明所選字詞的所有出現位置

note: /or modify it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License version 3, as published by the Free Software Foundation. This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranties of MERCHANTABILITY, SATISFACTORY QUALITY, or F
en: Brackets Completion
zh_TW: 括號補完

en: Complete brackets while typing
zh_TW: 當輸入時自動補完括號

en: Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Open a folder
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: Close Folder
zh_TW: 關閉資料夾
