update-manager 0.41.1 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (276 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is a country
en: Server for %s
zh_HK: %s伺服器

note: More than one server is used. Since we don't handle this case in the user interface we set "custom servers" to true and append a list of all used servers
en: Main server
zh_HK: 主伺服器

en: Custom servers
zh_HK: 自訂伺服器

en: Could not calculate sources.list entry
zh_HK: 無法推算 sources.list 項目

en: Unable to locate any package files, perhaps this is not a Ubuntu Disc or the wrong architecture?
zh_HK: 找不到套件檔案；也許這不是 Ubuntu 光碟，又或者處理器架構不對？

en: Failed to add the CD
zh_HK: 加入光碟失敗

en: There was a error adding the CD, the upgrade will abort. Please report this as a bug if this is a valid Ubuntu CD.
    
    The error message was:
    '%s'
zh_HK: 加入光碟時發生錯誤，升級將終止。若確定光碟沒有問題，請將此匯報為臭蟲。
    
    錯誤訊息：
    「%s」

en: Remove package in bad state | Remove packages in bad state
zh_HK[0]: 移除有問題套件

en: The package '%s' is in an inconsistent state and needs to be reinstalled, but no archive can be found for it. Do you want to remove this package now to continue? | The packages '%s' are in an inconsistent state and need to be reinstalled, but no archives can be found for them. Do you want to remove these packages now to continue?
zh_HK[0]: 這個套件 '%s' 狀態不一致而需要重新安裝，但找不到其存檔。要移除這個套件然後繼續嗎？

note: FIXME: not ideal error message, but we just reuse a existing one here to avoid a new string
en: The server may be overloaded
zh_HK: 伺服器可能負載過大

en: Broken packages
zh_HK: 損毀的套件

en: Your system contains broken packages that couldn't be fixed with this software. Please fix them first using synaptic or apt-get before proceeding.
zh_HK: 系統有一些本軟件無法修正的損毀套件。請先以「Synaptic 套件管理員」或 apt-get 修正再繼續。

note: FIXME: change the text to something more useful
en: An unresolvable problem occurred while calculating the upgrade:
    %s
    
     This can be caused by:
     * Upgrading to a pre-release version of Ubuntu
     * Running the current pre-release version of Ubuntu
     * Unofficial software packages not provided by Ubuntu
zh_HK: 為升級進行推算時有問題無法解決：
    %s
    
     原因可能是：
     * 要升級至測試版 Ubuntu
     * 正使用的是測試版 Ubuntu
     * 非 Ubuntu 官方軟件套件的問題

en: This is most likely a transient problem, please try again later.
zh_HK: 這通常只是暫時性的問題。請稍候再試。

en: If none of this applies, then please report this bug using the command 'ubuntu-bug ubuntu-release-upgrader-core' in a terminal.
zh_HK: 非以上所述者，請在終端機使用「ubuntu-bug ubuntu-release-upgrader-core」報告此問題。

en: Could not calculate the upgrade
zh_HK: 無法為升級進行推算

en: Error authenticating some packages
zh_HK: 核實一些套件時發生錯誤

en: It was not possible to authenticate some packages. This may be a transient network problem. You may want to try again later. See below for a list of unauthenticated packages.
zh_HK: 系統無法核實一些套件。這可能是由於短暫的網絡問題；您可以稍後再試。以下為沒有核實的套件。

en: The package '%s' is marked for removal but it is in the removal blacklist.
zh_HK: 套件「%s」標記作移除，但它在移除黑名單中。

en: The essential package '%s' is marked for removal.
zh_HK: 必備套件「%s」被標記作移除。

en: Trying to install blacklisted version '%s'
zh_HK: 正在嘗試安裝已列入黑名單的「%s」版本

en: Can't install '%s'
zh_HK: 無法安裝「%s」

en: It was impossible to install a required package. Please report this as a bug using 'ubuntu-bug ubuntu-release-upgrader-core' in a terminal.
zh_HK: 無法安裝所需套件。請在終端機使用「ubuntu-bug ubuntu-release-upgrader-core」報告此問題。

note: FIXME: provide a list
en: Can't guess meta-package
zh_HK: 無法估計元套件 (meta-package)

en: Your system does not contain a ubuntu-desktop, kubuntu-desktop, xubuntu-desktop or edubuntu-desktop package and it was not possible to detect which version of Ubuntu you are running.
     Please install one of the packages above first using synaptic or apt-get before proceeding.
zh_HK: 您的系統沒有安裝 ubuntu-desktop、kubuntu-desktop、xubuntu-desktop 或 edubuntu-desktop 套件，因此無法偵測正在使用那個版本的 Ubuntu。
     請先以「Synaptic 套件管理員」或 apt-get 安裝上述其中一個套件再繼續。

en: Reading cache
zh_HK: 正在讀取快取

en: Unable to get exclusive lock
zh_HK: 無法取得(使用)排他鎖定

en: This usually means that another package management application (like apt-get or aptitude) already running. Please close that application first.
zh_HK: 這通常表示有其他的套件管理員程式（如 apt-get 或 aptitude）正在執行。請先關閉這些應用程式。

en: Upgrading over remote connection not supported
zh_HK: 不支援透過遠端連線升級

en: You are running the upgrade over a remote ssh connection with a frontend that does not support this. Please try a text mode upgrade with 'do-release-upgrade'.
    
    The upgrade will abort now. Please try without ssh.
zh_HK: 正在透過遠端 ssh 連線的前端介面執行更新，而此介面不支援。請試試純文字模式下以 'do-release-upgrade' 進行更新。
    
    目前更新將會中止。請透過非 ssh 連線重試。

en: Continue running under SSH?
zh_HK: 繼續執行於 SSH 中？

en: This session appears to be running under ssh. It is not recommended to perform a upgrade over ssh currently because in case of failure it is harder to recover.
    
    If you continue, an additional ssh daemon will be started at port '%s'.
    Do you want to continue?
zh_HK: 此連線階段似乎是在 ssh 下執行。目前不建議在 ssh 連線下進行升級，因為若發生失敗將會較難以修復。
    
    若您繼續，一個額外的 ssh 背景程序將會啟動在 '%s' 連接埠。
    您想要繼續嗎？

en: Starting additional sshd
zh_HK: 啟動後備 sshd 中

en: To make recovery in case of failure easier, an additional sshd will be started on port '%s'. If anything goes wrong with the running ssh you can still connect to the additional one.
zh_HK: 為在失敗時更易進行修復，一個後備 sshd 將在‘%s’埠被啟動。如果使用中的 ssh 有任何問題，您仍可以連接後備的 sshd 。

en: If you run a firewall, you may need to temporarily open this port. As this is potentially dangerous it's not done automatically. You can open the port with e.g.:
    '%s'
zh_HK: 若有執行防火牆，可能需要暫時開啟此連接埠。由於此動作有潛在危險，系統不會自動執行。可以這樣開啟連接埠：
    「%s」

en: Can not upgrade
zh_HK: 無法升級

en: An upgrade from '%s' to '%s' is not supported with this tool.
zh_HK: 這個工具不支援從‘%s’到‘%s’的升級

en: Sandbox setup failed
zh_HK: 沙堆(Sandbox)架設失敗

en: It was not possible to create the sandbox environment.
zh_HK: 不可能建立沙堆(sandbox)環境。

en: Sandbox mode
zh_HK: 沙堆(Sandbox)模式

en: This upgrade is running in sandbox (test) mode. All changes are written to '%s' and will be lost on the next reboot.
    
    *No* changes written to a system directory from now until the next reboot are permanent.
zh_HK: 此升級程序正以沙箱 (測試) 模式執行。所有的變更會寫入「%s」，下次重新開機後會消失。
    
    從現在起直到下次重新開機前，任何寫入系統目錄的變更都「不會」被留存。

en: Your python install is corrupted. Please fix the '/usr/bin/python' symlink.
zh_HK: 您的 python 安裝已毀損。請修正 ‘/usr/bin/python’ 的符號連結。

en: Package 'debsig-verify' is installed
zh_HK: 套件 'debsig-verify' 安裝完成。

en: The upgrade can not continue with that package installed.
    Please remove it with synaptic or 'apt-get remove debsig-verify' first and run the upgrade again.
zh_HK: 該已安裝套件令升級無法繼續，請先以「Synaptic 套件管理員」或「apt-get remove debsig-verify」指令將其移除再進行升級。

en: Can not write to '%s'
zh_HK: 無法寫入「%s」

en: Its not possible to write to the system directory '%s' on your system. The upgrade can not continue.
    Please make sure that the system directory is writable.
zh_HK: 無法寫入您的系統目錄「%s」。升級程序無法繼續。
    請確認該系統目錄可以寫入。

en: Include latest updates from the Internet?
zh_HK: 包括互聯網上的最新更新嗎？

en: The upgrade system can use the internet to automatically download the latest updates and install them during the upgrade.  If you have a network connection this is highly recommended.
    
    The upgrade will take longer, but when it is complete, your system will be fully up to date.  You can choose not to do this, but you should install the latest updates soon after upgrading.
    If you answer 'no' here, the network is not used at all.
zh_HK: 升級系統可自動由互聯網下載最新更新並在升級時安裝。如有網絡連線，建議使用這方法。
    
    升級的時間會比較久，但完成後，系統就會完全在最新狀態。您可以選擇現在不進行這工作，但是在升級後，應該要盡快安裝最新的更新。
    如在此回答「否」，將完全不會使用網絡。

en: disabled on upgrade to %s
zh_HK: 因升級至 %s 停用

en: No valid mirror found
zh_HK: 找不到有效的鏡像站

en: While scanning your repository information no mirror entry for the upgrade was found. This can happen if you run a internal mirror or if the mirror information is out of date.
    
    Do you want to rewrite your 'sources.list' file anyway? If you choose 'Yes' here it will update all '%s' to '%s' entries.
    If you select 'No' the upgrade will cancel.
zh_HK: 掃描套件庫資料時沒有發現可提供升級的鏡像站。如果使用的是內部鏡像站或鏡像站資料已經過時，就會發生這種情況。
    
    是否無論如何都希望覆寫 'sources.list' 檔案？如果在此選擇「是」則會將所有 '%s' 項目更新成 '%s'。
    如果選擇「否」，則會取消更新。

note: hm, still nothing useful ...
en: Generate default sources?
zh_HK: 產生預設的來源？

en: After scanning your 'sources.list' no valid entry for '%s' was found.
    
    Should default entries for '%s' be added? If you select 'No', the upgrade will cancel.
zh_HK: 在掃描您的 'sources.list' 後，沒找到與 '%s' 有效的項目。
    
    要新增 '%s' 的預設項目嗎？如果選擇「否」，則會取消升級。

en: Repository information invalid
zh_HK: 套件庫資料無效

en: Upgrading the repository information resulted in a invalid file so a bug reporting process is being started.
zh_HK: 因更新套件庫資料導致檔案無效，故啟動錯誤報告程序。

en: Third party sources disabled
zh_HK: 已停用第三方軟件來源

en: Some third party entries in your sources.list were disabled. You can re-enable them after the upgrade with the 'software-properties' tool or your package manager.
zh_HK: 已經停用部份在 sources.list 的第三方軟件來源。升級完成後可以「軟件來源」工具或套件管理員將之重新啟用。

en: Package in inconsistent state | Packages in inconsistent state
zh_HK[0]: 套件在不一致狀態

en: The package '%s' is in an inconsistent state and needs to be reinstalled, but no archive can be found for it. Please reinstall the package manually or remove it from the system. | The packages '%s' are in an inconsistent state and need to be reinstalled, but no archive can be found for them. Please reinstall the packages manually or remove them from the system.
zh_HK[0]: 這個套件 '%s' 狀態不一致而需要重新安裝，但找不到其存檔套件。請手動重新安裝或將其由系統移除。

en: Error during update
zh_HK: 更新時發生錯誤

en: A problem occurred during the update. This is usually some sort of network problem, please check your network connection and retry.
zh_HK: 更新時發生錯誤。這可能是某些網絡問題，請檢查網絡連線後再試。

en: Not enough free disk space
zh_HK: 磁碟空間不足

en: The upgrade has aborted. The upgrade needs a total of %s free space on disk '%s'. Please free at least an additional %s of disk space on '%s'. Empty your trash and remove temporary packages of former installations using 'sudo apt-get clean'.
zh_HK: 已放棄升級。升級程序總共需要  %s 可用空間於磁碟「%s」。請釋放至少額外 %s 的磁碟空間於磁碟「%s」。清理您的回收筒，並使用 'sudo apt-get clean' 來移除之前安裝時的暫時性套件。

note: calc the dist-upgrade and see if the removals are ok/expected do the dist-upgrade
en: Calculating the changes
zh_HK: 正在推算改動

note: ask the user
en: Do you want to start the upgrade?
zh_HK: 想要開始更新嗎？

en: Upgrade canceled
zh_HK: 取消升級

en: The upgrade will cancel now and the original system state will be restored. You can resume the upgrade at a later time.
zh_HK: 現在會取消升級，並將系統恢復至原來狀態。之後可以繼續升級。

en: Could not download the upgrades
zh_HK: 無法下載升級套件

en: The upgrade has aborted. Please check your Internet connection or installation media and try again. All files downloaded so far have been kept.
zh_HK: 升級已中止。請檢查您的互聯網連線，或安裝媒體並重試。所有目前已下載的檔案都會被保留。

note: FIXME: strings are not good, but we are in string freeze currently
en: Error during commit
zh_HK: 提交時發生錯誤

note: generate a new cache
en: Restoring original system state
zh_HK: 回復原有系統狀態

en: Could not install the upgrades
zh_HK: 無法安裝升級套件

note: invoke the frontend now and show a error message
en: The upgrade has aborted. Your system could be in an unusable state. A recovery will run now (dpkg --configure -a).
zh_HK: 已放棄升級。系統可能會處於不穩定狀態。現在會執行復原程序 (dpkg --configure -a)。

en: 
    
    Please report this bug in a browser at http://bugs.launchpad.net/ubuntu/+source/ubuntu-release-upgrader/+filebug and attach the files in /var/log/dist-upgrade/ to the bug report.
    %s
zh_HK: 
    
    請打開瀏覽器，到 http://bugs.launchpad.net/ubuntu/+source/ubuntu-release-upgrader/+filebug 報告此問題，並將 /var/log/dist-upgrade/ 內的檔案附加在問題報告。
    %s

en: The upgrade has aborted. Please check your Internet connection or installation media and try again.
zh_HK: 已放棄升級。請檢查您的互聯網連線或安裝媒體，接著再試一次。

en: Remove obsolete packages?
zh_HK: 是否移除淘汰的套件？

en: _Keep
zh_HK: 保留(_K)

en: _Remove
zh_HK: 移除(_R)

en: A problem occurred during the clean-up. Please see the below message for more information.
zh_HK: 進行清理時發生問題。詳情請參閱以下訊息。

note: FIXME: instead of error out, fetch and install it here
en: Required depends is not installed
zh_HK: 必需的相依套件未安裝

en: The required dependency '%s' is not installed.
zh_HK: 必需的相依套件「%s」未安裝。

note: sanity check (check for ubuntu-desktop, brokenCache etc) then open the cache (again)
en: Checking package manager
zh_HK: 正在檢查套件管理員

en: Preparing the upgrade failed
zh_HK: 準備升級失敗

en: Preparing the system for the upgrade failed so a bug reporting process is being started.
zh_HK: 準備系統以供升級的動作失敗，所以正在啟動臭蟲報告程序。

en: Getting upgrade prerequisites failed
zh_HK: 取得升級先決元件失敗

en: The system was unable to get the prerequisites for the upgrade. The upgrade will abort now and restore the original system state.
    
    Additionally, a bug reporting process is being started.
zh_HK: 本系統無法達到升級的先決條件。升級會立刻中止並還原至原來的系統狀態。
    
    此外還會啟動臭蟲報告程序。

en: Updating repository information
zh_HK: 更新套件庫資料

en: Failed to add the cdrom
zh_HK: 加入光碟失敗

en: Sorry, adding the cdrom was not successful.
zh_HK: 很抱歉，沒有成功加入光碟。

en: Invalid package information
zh_HK: 套件資訊無效

en: After updating your package information, the essential package '%s' could not be located. This may be because you have no official mirrors listed in your software sources, or because of excessive load on the mirror you are using. See /etc/apt/sources.list for the current list of configured software sources.
    In the case of an overloaded mirror, you may want to try the upgrade again later.
zh_HK: 在更新你的套件資訊之後，找不到必要套件「%s」的位置。這可能因為你沒有在軟件來源列出官方鏡像站，或者是因為你正使用的鏡像站正忙碌超載。請見 /etc/apt/sources.list  以瞭解目前設定的軟件來源列表。

en: Fetching
zh_HK: 提取中

en: Upgrading
zh_HK: 升級中

note: don't abort here, because it would restore the sources.list
en: Upgrade complete
zh_HK: 升級完成

en: The upgrade has completed but there were errors during the upgrade process.
zh_HK: 升級已經完成，但在升級過程中有發生錯誤。

en: Searching for obsolete software
zh_HK: 正搜尋淘汰的軟件

en: System upgrade is complete.
zh_HK: 系統升級完成。

en: The partial upgrade was completed.
zh_HK: 完成部份升級。

en: Could not find the release notes
zh_HK: 找不到發行公告

en: The server may be overloaded.
zh_HK: 伺服器可能負荷過重。

en: Could not download the release notes
zh_HK: 無法下載發行公告

en: Please check your internet connection.
zh_HK: 請檢查您的互聯網連線。

en: authenticate '%(file)s' against '%(signature)s'
zh_HK: 以「%(signature)s」核實「%(file)s」

en: extracting '%s'
zh_HK: 正在抽取「%s」

en: Could not run the upgrade tool
zh_HK: 無法執行升級工具

en: This is most likely a bug in the upgrade tool. Please report it as a bug using the command 'ubuntu-bug ubuntu-release-upgrader-core'.
zh_HK: 這個問題極可能來自升級工具。請使用「ubuntu-bug ubuntu-release-upgrader-core」報告此問題。

en: Upgrade tool signature
zh_HK: 升級工具簽署

en: Upgrade tool
zh_HK: 升級工具

en: Failed to fetch
zh_HK: 提取失敗

en: Fetching the upgrade failed. There may be a network problem.
zh_HK: 提取升級套件失敗。可能是網絡問題。

en: Authentication failed
zh_HK: 未能核實

en: Authenticating the upgrade failed. There may be a problem with the network or with the server.
zh_HK: 未能核實升級套件。可能是因為跟伺服器的網絡連線出現問題。

en: Failed to extract
zh_HK: 解壓失敗

en: Extracting the upgrade failed. There may be a problem with the network or with the server.
zh_HK: 升級套件解壓失敗。可能是因為網絡或伺服器出現問題。

en: Verification failed
zh_HK: 驗證失敗

en: Verifying the upgrade failed.  There may be a problem with the network or with the server.
zh_HK: 驗證升級套件失敗。可能是因為網絡或伺服器出現問題。

en: Can not run the upgrade
zh_HK: 不能進行升級

en: This usually is caused by a system where /tmp is mounted noexec. Please remount without noexec and run the upgrade again.
zh_HK: 這通常是由使用 noexec 掛載 /tmp 的系統引致的。請不要使用 noexec 重新掛載，並再次進行升級。

en: The error message is '%s'.
zh_HK: 錯誤訊息 '%s'。

en: Upgrade
zh_HK: 升級

en: Release Notes
zh_HK: 發行公告

en: Downloading additional package files...
zh_HK: 正在下載額外的套件檔案...

en: File %s of %s at %sB/s
zh_HK: 檔案 %s / %s (速度：%sB/秒)

en: File %s of %s
zh_HK: 檔案 %s / %s

note: print("mediaChange %s %s" % (medium, drive))
en: Please insert '%s' into the drive '%s'
zh_HK: 請將‘%s’放入光碟機‘%s’

note: change = QMessageBox.question(None, _("Media Change"), msg, QMessageBox.Ok, QMessageBox.Cancel)
en: Media Change
zh_HK: 媒體變更

en: evms in use
zh_HK: 有軟件正使用 evms

en: Your system uses the 'evms' volume manager in /proc/mounts. The 'evms' software is no longer supported, please switch it off and run the upgrade again when this is done.
zh_HK: 您的系統於 /proc/mounts 使用 'evms' volume 管理程式。'evms' 軟件已不受支援，請將其關閉再執行升級工作。

en: Your graphics hardware may not be fully supported in Ubuntu 13.04.
zh_HK: Ubuntu 13.04 未必能完全支援你的圖像卡硬件。

en: Running the 'unity' desktop environment is not fully supported by your graphics hardware. You will maybe end up in a very slow environment after the upgrade. Our advice is to keep the LTS version for now. For more information see https://wiki.ubuntu.com/X/Bugs/UpdateManagerWarningForUnity3D Do you still want to continue with the upgrade?
zh_HK: 你的顯示卡硬件無法完整支援「unity」桌面環境的執行。你可能在升級之後遭遇異常緩慢的環境。我們目前建議你繼續維持使用 LTS 版本。若要瞭解更多資訊，請見 https://wiki.ubuntu.com/X/Bugs/UpdateManagerWarningForUnity3D 。你仍想要繼續升級嗎？

en: Your graphics hardware may not be fully supported in Ubuntu 12.04 LTS.
zh_HK: Ubuntu 12.04 LTS 未必能完全支援你的圖像卡硬件。

en: The support in Ubuntu 12.04 LTS for your Intel graphics hardware is limited and you may encounter problems after the upgrade. For more information see https://wiki.ubuntu.com/X/Bugs/UpdateManagerWarningForI8xx Do you want to continue with the upgrade?
zh_HK: Ubuntu 12.04 LTS 對你的 Intel 圖像卡硬件支援有限，升級之後你可能會碰到一些問題。更多資訊可以查看 https://wiki.ubuntu.com/X/Bugs/UpdateManagerWarningForI8xx 。你仍想要繼續升級嗎？

en: Upgrading may reduce desktop effects, and performance in games and other graphically intensive programs.
zh_HK: 升級可能減低桌面特效和遊戲及其他著重圖形程式的表現。

en: This computer is currently using the NVIDIA 'nvidia' graphics driver. No version of this driver is available that works with your video card in Ubuntu 10.04 LTS.
    
    Do you want to continue?
zh_HK: 這個電腦目前正使用 NVIDIA 的「nvidia」圖形驅動程式。這個驅動程式沒有任何版本可在 Ubuntu 10.04 LTS 中正常驅動您的硬件。
    
    是否要繼續？

en: This computer is currently using the AMD 'fglrx' graphics driver. No version of this driver is available that works with your hardware in Ubuntu 10.04 LTS.
    
    Do you want to continue?
zh_HK: 這個電腦目前正使用 AMD 的「fglrx」圖形驅動程式。這個驅動程式沒有任何版本可在 Ubuntu 10.04 LTS 中正常驅動您的硬件。
    
    是否要繼續？

en: No i686 CPU
zh_HK: 非 i686 處理器

en: Your system uses an i586 CPU or a CPU that does not have the 'cmov' extension. All packages were built with optimizations requiring i686 as the minimal architecture. It is not possible to upgrade your system to a new Ubuntu release with this hardware.
zh_HK: 您的系統使用 i586 處理器，或是不支援「cmov」擴充功能的處理器。所有套件都以 i686 架構為最佳化目標來建置，所以處理器至少需要有 i686 等級。對於目前的硬件來說，無法將系統升級到新的 Ubuntu 發行版。

en: No ARMv6 CPU
zh_HK: 非 ARMv6 處理器

en: Your system uses an ARM CPU that is older than the ARMv6 architecture. All packages in karmic were built with optimizations requiring ARMv6 as the minimal architecture. It is not possible to upgrade your system to a new Ubuntu release with this hardware.
zh_HK: 您系統使用的 ARM 處理器舊於 ARMv6 架構。所有 karmic 套件都以 ARMv6 架構為最佳化目標來建置，所以處理器至少需要有 ARMv6 等級。對於目前的硬件來說，無法將系統升級到新的 Ubuntu 發行版。

en: No init available
zh_HK: 無法初始化

en: Your system appears to be a virtualised environment without an init daemon, e.g. Linux-VServer. Ubuntu 10.04 LTS cannot function within this type of environment, requiring an update to your virtual machine configuration first.
    
    Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_HK: 您的系統似乎在虛擬化環境中且無初始化程序，例如 Linux-VServer。Ubuntu 10.04 LTS 無法在此環境中執行，需要先更新您的虛擬機器設定。
    
    您確定想要繼續？

en: Sandbox upgrade using aufs
zh_HK: 使用 aufs 作為沙堆升級

en: Use the given path to search for a cdrom with upgradable packages
zh_HK: 使用指定路徑搜尋附有升級套件的光碟

en: Use frontend. Currently available: 
    DistUpgradeViewText, DistUpgradeViewGtk, DistUpgradeViewKDE
zh_HK: 使用前端介面。可供選擇的有： 
    DistUpgradeViewText (純文字), DistUpgradeViewGtk (GTK+), DistUpgradeViewKDE (KDE)

en: *DEPRECATED* this option will be ignored
zh_HK: *已棄用* 這個選項會被忽略

en: Perform a partial upgrade only (no sources.list rewriting)
zh_HK: 只進行部份升級 (無須修改 sources.list)

en: Disable GNU screen support
zh_HK: 停用 GNU screen 支援

en: Set datadir
zh_HK: 設定資料目錄

en: Fetching is complete
zh_HK: 完成提取

en: Fetching file %li of %li at %sB/s
zh_HK: 正提取第 %li 個檔案 (共 %li 個)，速度為每秒 %sB

en: About %s remaining
zh_HK: 大約還有 %s

en: Fetching file %li of %li
zh_HK: 正提取第 %li 個檔案 (共 %li 個)

note: FIXME: add support for the timeout of the terminal (to display something useful then) -> longer term, move this code into python-apt
en: Applying changes
zh_HK: 正在套用改動

note: we do not report followup errors from earlier failures
en: dependency problems - leaving unconfigured
zh_HK: 相依關係問題 - 仍未被設定

en: Could not install '%s'
zh_HK: 無法安裝‘%s’

en: The upgrade will continue but the '%s' package may not be in a working state. Please consider submitting a bug report about it.
zh_HK: 更新會繼續，但 '%s' 套件可能無法運作。請考慮提交關於該套件的臭蟲報告。

note: self.expander.set_expanded(True)
en: Replace the customized configuration file
    '%s'?
zh_HK: 是否取代已有的設定檔案
    「%s」？

en: You will lose any changes you have made to this configuration file if you choose to replace it with a newer version.
zh_HK: 如選擇以新版取代，會失去您改動過的設定。

en: The 'diff' command was not found
zh_HK: 找不到‘diff’指令

en: A fatal error occurred
zh_HK: 發生嚴重錯誤

en: Please report this as a bug (if you haven't already) and include the files /var/log/dist-upgrade/main.log and /var/log/dist-upgrade/apt.log in your report. The upgrade has aborted.
    Your original sources.list was saved in /etc/apt/sources.list.distUpgrade.
zh_HK: 請回報此錯誤 (若您尚未回報) 並將檔案 /var/log/dist-upgrade/main.log 與 /var/log/dist-upgrade/apt.log 附在報告。升級程序已中止。
    您原先的 sources.list 儲存於 /etc/apt/sources.list.distUpgrade

en: Ctrl-c pressed
zh_HK: 按下 Ctrl+c

en: This will abort the operation and may leave the system in a broken state. Are you sure you want to do that?
zh_HK: 這將會中止操作並可能令系統在不完整的狀態。您確定要進行嗎?

note: append warning
en: To prevent data loss close all open applications and documents.
zh_HK: 為免遺失資料，請關閉所有已開啟的程式及文件。

en: No longer supported by Canonical (%s)
zh_HK: 不再受 Canonical 支援 (%s 個)

en: <b>Downgrade (%s)</b>
zh_HK: <b>降級 (%s 個)</b>

en: Remove (%s)
zh_HK: 移除 (%s 個)

en: No longer needed (%s)
zh_HK: 不再需要 (%s 個)

en: Install (%s)
zh_HK: 安裝 (%s 個)

en: Upgrade (%s)
zh_HK: 升級 (%s 個)

en: Show Difference >>>
zh_HK: 顯示差異 >>>

en: <<< Hide Difference
zh_HK: <<< 隱藏差異

en: Error
zh_HK: 錯誤

en: &Cancel
zh_HK: 取消(&C)

en: &Close
zh_HK: 關閉(&C)

en: Show Terminal >>>
zh_HK: 顯示終端畫面 >>>

en: <<< Hide Terminal
zh_HK: <<< 隱藏終端畫面

en: Information
zh_HK: 資訊

en: Details
zh_HK: 詳情

en: No longer supported %s
zh_HK: 不再受支援 %s

en: Remove %s
zh_HK: 移除 %s

en: Remove (was auto installed) %s
zh_HK: 移除 (自動安裝的) %s

en: Install %s
zh_HK: 安裝 %s

en: Upgrade %s
zh_HK: 升級 %s

en: Restart required
zh_HK: 需要重新開機

en: <b><big>Restart the system to complete the upgrade</big></b>
zh_HK: <b><big>升級會在重新啟動系統後完成</big></b>

en: _Restart Now
zh_HK: 馬上重新啟動(_R)

note: FIXME make this user friendly
en: <b><big>Cancel the running upgrade?</big></b>
    
    The system could be in an unusable state if you cancel the upgrade. You are strongly advised to resume the upgrade.
zh_HK: <b><big>要取消進行中的升級嗎？</big></b>
    
    如果取消升級，系統可能會變得不穩定。強烈建議繼續升級工作。

en: Cancel Upgrade?
zh_HK: 要取消升級嗎？

en: %li day | %li days
zh_HK[0]: %li 日

en: %li hour | %li hours
zh_HK[0]: %li 小時

en: %li minute | %li minutes
zh_HK[0]: %li 分鐘

en: %li second | %li seconds
zh_HK[0]: %li 秒

note: TRANSLATORS: you can alter the ordering of the remaining time information here if you shuffle %(str_days)s %(str_hours)s %(str_minutes)s around. Make sure to keep all '$(str_*)s' in the translated string and do NOT change anything appart from the ordering. %(str_hours)s will be either "1 hour" or "2
en: %(str_days)s %(str_hours)s
zh_HK: %(str_days)s零 %(str_hours)s

note: TRANSLATORS: you can alter the ordering of the remaining time information here if you shuffle %(str_hours)s %(str_minutes)s around. Make sure to keep all '$(str_*)s' in the translated string and do NOT change anything appart from the ordering. %(str_hours)s will be either "1 hour" or "2 hours" depen
en: %(str_hours)s %(str_minutes)s
zh_HK: %(str_hours)s又 %(str_minutes)s

note: 56 kbit 1Mbit = 1024 kbit
en: This download will take about %s with a 1Mbit DSL connection and about %s with a 56k modem.
zh_HK: 這次下載所需時間在 1M 寬頻連線大約要 %s，用 56k 數據機大約要 %s。

note: if we have a estimated speed, use it
en: This download will take about %s with your connection.
zh_HK: 按照您的連線速度，此下載會花約 %s。

note: Declare these translatable strings from the .ui files here so that xgettext picks them up.
en: Preparing to upgrade
zh_HK: 準備升級

en: Getting new software channels
zh_HK: 取得新軟件頻道中

en: Getting new packages
zh_HK: 取得新套件

en: Installing the upgrades
zh_HK: 安裝升級

en: Cleaning up
zh_HK: 清理

en: %(amount)d installed package is no longer supported by Canonical. You can still get support from the community. | %(amount)d installed packages are no longer supported by Canonical. You can still get support from the community.
zh_HK[0]: 已安裝套件中有 %(amount)d 個不再受 Canonical 支援。您仍可以取得來自社羣的支援。

note: FIXME: make those two separate lines to make it clear that the "%" applies to the result of ngettext
en: %d package is going to be removed. | %d packages are going to be removed.
zh_HK[0]: 將會移除 %d 個套件。

en: %d new package is going to be installed. | %d new packages are going to be installed.
zh_HK[0]: 將會安裝 %d 個新套件。

en: %d package is going to be upgraded. | %d packages are going to be upgraded.
zh_HK[0]: 將會升級 %d 個套件。

en: 
    
    You have to download a total of %s.
zh_HK: 
    
    總共要下載 %s。

en: Installing the upgrade can take several hours. Once the download has finished, the process cannot be canceled.
zh_HK: 安裝升級可能會花上幾個鐘頭。一旦下載完成，升級程序就無法中途取消。

en: Fetching and installing the upgrade can take several hours. Once the download has finished, the process cannot be canceled.
zh_HK: 升級的擷取與安裝可能花上數個鐘頭。一旦下載完成，升級程序就無法中途取消。

en: Removing the packages can take several hours.
zh_HK: 移除套件可能會花上幾個鐘頭。

note: FIXME: this should go into DistUpgradeController
en: The software on this computer is up to date.
zh_HK: 這台電腦的軟件已處最新狀態。

en: There are no upgrades available for your system. The upgrade will now be canceled.
zh_HK: 系統已在最新狀態。現在會取消升級工作。

en: Reboot required
zh_HK: 需要重新開機

en: The upgrade is finished and a reboot is required. Do you want to do this now?
zh_HK: 升級已經完成及需要重新啟動。要馬上重新啟動嗎？

en: Please report this as a bug and include the files /var/log/dist-upgrade/main.log and /var/log/dist-upgrade/apt.log in your report. The upgrade has aborted.
    Your original sources.list was saved in /etc/apt/sources.list.distUpgrade.
zh_HK: 請回報此錯誤並將檔案 /var/log/dist-upgrade/main.log 與 /var/log/dist-upgrade/apt.log 附在報告。升級程序已中止。
    您原先的 sources.list 儲存於 /etc/apt/sources.list.distUpgrade

en: Aborting
zh_HK: 正在中止

en: Demoted:
zh_HK: 降等：

en: To continue please press [ENTER]
zh_HK: 若要繼續請按 [ENTER]

en: Continue [yN]
zh_HK: 繼續 [yN]

en: Details [d]
zh_HK: 詳情 [d]

en: No longer supported: %s
zh_HK: 不再支援：%s

en: Remove: %s
zh_HK: 移除： %s

en: Install: %s
zh_HK: 安裝： %s

en: Upgrade: %s
zh_HK: 升級： %s

en: Continue [Yn]
zh_HK: 繼續 [Yn]

en: To finish the upgrade, a restart is required.
    If you select 'y' the system will be restarted.
zh_HK: 需要重新開機才能完成更新。
    如果您選擇 'y' 系統將會重新開機。

en: Downloading file %(current)li of %(total)li with %(speed)s/s
zh_HK: 共 %(total)li 個檔案，正下載第 %(current)li 個 (速度為每秒 %(speed)s)

en: Downloading file %(current)li of %(total)li
zh_HK: 共 %(total)li 個檔案，正下載第 %(current)li 個

en: Show progress of individual files
zh_HK: 顯示個別檔案進度

en: _Cancel Upgrade
zh_HK: 取消升級(_C)

en: _Resume Upgrade
zh_HK: 繼續升級(_R)

en: <b><big>Cancel the running upgrade?</big></b>
    
    The system could be in an unusable state if you cancel the upgrade. You are strongly adviced to resume the upgrade.
zh_HK: <b><big>要取消正在執行的升級嗎？</big></b>
    
    如果取消升級可能會導致系統不穩定。強烈建議繼續升級。

en: _Start Upgrade
zh_HK: 開始升級(_S)

en: _Replace
zh_HK: 取代(_R)

en: Difference between the files
zh_HK: 檔案差異

en: _Report Bug
zh_HK: 匯報錯誤(_R)

en: _Continue
zh_HK: 繼續(_C)

en: <b><big>Start the upgrade?</big></b>
zh_HK: <b><big>開始升級嗎？</big></b>

en: <b><big>Restart the system to complete the upgrade</big></b>
    
    Please save your work before continuing.
zh_HK: <b><big>升級會在重新啟動系統後完成</big></b>
    
    繼續前請先儲存你正在進行的工作。

en: Distribution Upgrade
zh_HK: 發行版升級

en: <b><big>Upgrading Ubuntu to version 13.04</big></b>
zh_HK: <b><big>將 Ubuntu 升級至 13.04 版</big></b>

en: Setting new software channels
zh_HK: 設定新的軟件來源頻道

en: Restarting the computer
zh_HK: 重新啟動系統

en: Terminal
zh_HK: 終端

en: _Upgrade
zh_HK: 升級(_U)

en: <b>A new version of Ubuntu is available. Would you like to upgrade?</b>
zh_HK: <b>有新版本 Ubuntu。是否升級？</b>

en: Don't Upgrade
zh_HK: 不升級

en: Ask Me Later
zh_HK: 稍後再問我

en: Yes, Upgrade Now
zh_HK: 是，馬上升級

en: You have declined to upgrade to the new Ubuntu
zh_HK: 您已拒絕升級至新版 Ubuntu

en: You can upgrade at a later time by opening Software Updater and click on "Upgrade".
zh_HK: 你之後若要升級，可以開啟「軟件更新」，再點擊「升級」。

en: Perform a release upgrade
zh_HK: 執行發行版升級

en: To upgrade Ubuntu, you need to authenticate.
zh_HK: 要先核證身分才能升級 Ubuntu。

en: Perform a partial upgrade
zh_HK: 進行部份升級

en: To perform a partial upgrade, you need to authenticate.
zh_HK: 要先核證身分才能進行部份升級。

en: Show version and exit
zh_HK: 顯示版本並結束

en: Directory that contains the data files
zh_HK: 含有資料檔案的目錄

en: Run the specified frontend
zh_HK: 執行指定的前端

en: Running partial upgrade
zh_HK: 執行部份升級

en: Downloading the release upgrade tool
zh_HK: 正在下載發行版更新工具

en: Check if upgrading to the latest devel release is possible
zh_HK: 檢查能否升級至最新測試版

en: Try upgrading to the latest release using the upgrader from $distro-proposed
zh_HK: 嘗試使用 $distro-proposed 的升級程式來升級至最新的發行版本

en: Run in a special upgrade mode.
    Currently 'desktop' for regular upgrades of a desktop system and 'server' for server systems are supported.
zh_HK: 以特殊升級模式進行。
    目前只支援以 'desktop' 模式升級桌面版本的系統，以及以 'server' 模式升級伺服器版的系統。

en: Test upgrade with a sandbox aufs overlay
zh_HK: 使用沙堆 aufs 層測試升級

en: Check only if a new distribution release is available and report the result via the exit code
zh_HK: 檢查是否有新的發行版並以結束碼報告結果

en: Checking for a new Ubuntu release
zh_HK: 檢查是否有新的 Ubuntu 發行版

en: Your Ubuntu release is not supported anymore.
zh_HK: 您的 Ubuntu 發行版本已經不再支援。

en: For upgrade information, please visit:
    %(url)s
zh_HK: 若要取得升級資訊，請參訪：
    %(url)s

en: No new release found
zh_HK: 找不到新發行版

en: Release upgrade not possible right now
zh_HK: 目前不能升級發行版

en: The release upgrade can not be performed currently, please try again later. The server reported: '%s'
zh_HK: 目前無法升級發行版，請稍後重試。該伺服器回報：「%s」。

en: New release '%s' available.
zh_HK: 有新發行版 '%s' 提供。

en: Run 'do-release-upgrade' to upgrade to it.
zh_HK: 執行 ‘do-release-upgrade’ 進行升級工作。

en: Ubuntu %(version)s Upgrade Available
zh_HK: 可以升級至 Ubuntu %(version)s

en: You have declined the upgrade to Ubuntu %s
zh_HK: 您已拒絕升級至 Ubuntu %s

en: Add debug output
zh_HK: 加入除錯輸出
