wingpanel - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Are you sure you want to Log Out?
zh_CN: 您确定要注销吗？

en: This will close all open applications.
zh_CN: 这将会关闭所有已打开的应用。

en: Log Out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Are you sure you want to Shut Down?
zh_CN: 您确定要关机吗？

en: This will close all open applications and turn off this device.
zh_CN: 这将会关闭所有已打开的应用并关闭设备。

en: Shut Down
zh_CN: 关机

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重新启动

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消
