update-manager HEAD - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Configure the sources for installable software and updates
zh: 设定可安装和升级的源

en: Software Sources
zh: 软件源

en: You need to be root to run this program
zh: 您需要以 root 身份运行此程序

note: update_days = apt_pkg.Config.FindI(softwareproperties.CONF_MAP["autoupdate"])
en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Every two days
zh: 每两天

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Every two weeks
zh: 每两周

en: Every %s days
zh: 每%s天

note: TRANS: %s stands for the distribution name e.g. Debian or Ubuntu
en: %s updates
zh: %s 更新

en: Import key
zh: 导入密钥

en: Error importing selected file
zh: 在导入所选文件时出错

en: The selected file may not be a GPG key file or it might be corrupt.
zh: 所选文件可能不是GPG密钥文件或者已经损坏.

en: Error removing the key
zh: 删除密钥时候出错

en: The key you selected could not be removed. Please report this as a bug.
zh: 你所选择的密钥不能被删除。请汇报这个bug

en: <b><big>The information about available software is out-of-date</big></b>
    
    To install software and updates from newly added or changed sources, you have to reload the information about available software.
    
    You need a working internet connection to continue.
zh: <b><big>可用软件信息已过时</big></b>
    
    你必须重载可用软件信息，以安装软件和从新增或者改变的源更新。
    
    你需要一个有效的互联网连接才能继续。

en: <big><b>Error scanning the CD</b></big>
    
    %s
zh: <big><b>扫描光盘时出错</b></big>
    
    %s

en: Please enter a name for the disc
zh: 请输入光盘的名称

en: Source code
zh: 源代码

en: (Source Code)
zh: (源代码)

en: Source Code
zh: 源代码

en: Active
zh: 启用

en: <b>Automatic updates</b>
zh: <b>自动更新</b>

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Download from:
zh: 下载自：

en: Import the public key from a trusted software provider
zh: 从信任的密钥环中删除选中的密钥。

en: Restore _Defaults
zh: 恢复默认值(_D)

en: Restore the default keys of your distribution
zh: 还原为发行版本预设的密钥

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Submit statistical information
zh: 提交统计信息

en: <b>Comment:</b>
zh: <b>注释：</b>

en: <b>Components:</b>
zh: <b>组件:</b>

en: <b>Distribution:</b>
zh: <b>发行版：</b>

en: <b>Type:</b>
zh: <b>类型：</b>

en: <b>URI:</b>
zh: <b>URI：</b>

en: APT line:
zh: APT 行：

en: Binary
    Source
zh: 二进制
    源代码

en: Edit Source
zh: 编辑源

en: Scanning CD-ROM
zh: 正在扫描CD-ROM

en: _Add Source
zh: 添加源(_A)

en: _Reload
zh: 重新载入(_R)

en: _Replace
zh: 替换(_R)
