ubuntu-ui-toolkit - en to ko translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Select All
ko: 모두 고르기

en: Cut
ko: 자르기

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Paste
ko: 붙이기

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: No service/path specified
ko: 서비스/경로 지정되지 않음

note: TRANSLATORS: Time based "this is happening/happened now"
en: Now
ko: 지금

en: %1 minute ago | %1 minutes ago
ko[0]: %1분 전

en: %1 minute | %1 minutes
ko[0]: %1분

en: property "%1" of object %2 has type %3 and cannot be set to value "%4" of type %5
ko: 객체 %2의 프로퍼티 "%1"이(가) 형식 %3을 가지고 있어 형식 %5의 "%4" 값으로 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: property "%1" does not exist or is not writable for object %2
ko: 프로퍼티 "%1"이(가) 존재하지 않거나 객체 %2이(가) 기록할 수 없습니다.

en: Alarm
ko: 경고

en: Alarm has a pending operation.
ko: 알람은 대기 작업을 가지고 있습니다.

en: Usage:
ko: 사용법:

en: Options:
ko: 옵션:

en: %1 is expecting an additional argument: %2
ko: %1은(는) 추가 인수가 필요합니다: %2

en: %1 is expecting a value for argument: %2
ko: %1은(는) 인수 값이 필요합니다: %2

en: %1 is expecting additional arguments: %2
ko: %1은(는) 추가 인수가 필요합니다: %2

en: Ignoring AfterItem priority for InverseMouse filters.
ko: 역 마우스 필터 항목 우선 순위 이후 무시합니다.

en: Changing connection parameters forbidden.
ko: 연결 파라미터를 변경할 수 없습니다

en: Warning: attachee must have an ID. State will not be saved.
ko: 경고: 첨부 항목은 반드시 ID가 있어야 합니다. 상태를 저장하지 않습니다.

en: Warning: attachee's UUID is already registered, state won't be saved: %1
ko: 경고: 첨부 항목의 UUID가 이미 등록되어 있습니다. 상태를 저장하지 않습니다: %1

en: All the parents must have an id.
    State saving disabled for %1, class %2
ko: 모든 상위 항목은 ID가 있어야 합니다.
    %1, 클래스 %2의 상태 저장 기능을 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Theme not found: "%1"
ko: "%1" 테마를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Not a Palette component.
ko: 팔레트 콤포넌트가 아닙니다.

en: Dragging is only supported when using a QAbstractItemModel, ListModel or list.
ko: QAbstractItemModel, ListModel, 리스트를 사용할 때에만 드래그가 지원됩니다.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: In Progress
ko: 진행 중

en: Release to refresh...
ko: 떼면 새로 고침...

en: Pull to refresh...
ko: 누르면 새로 고침...
