ubuntu-ui-toolkit - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: %1 minute ago | %1 minutes ago
zh_TW[0]: %1 分鐘前

en: %1 minute | %1 minutes
zh_TW[0]: %1 分鐘

note: TRANSLATORS: Please translated these to your locale datetime format using the format specified by https://qt-project.org/doc/qt-5-snapshot/qdatetime.html#fromString-2
en: h:mm ap
zh_TW: ap h:mm

note: TRANSLATORS: Please translated these to your locale datetime format using the format specified by https://qt-project.org/doc/qt-5-snapshot/qdatetime.html#fromString-2
en: 'Yesterday 'h:mm ap
zh_TW: '昨日 'ap h:mm

note: TRANSLATORS: Please translated these to your locale datetime format using the format specified by https://qt-project.org/doc/qt-5-snapshot/qdatetime.html#fromString-2
en: 'Yesterday 'HH:mm
zh_TW: '昨日 'HH:mm

note: TRANSLATORS: Please translated these to your locale datetime format using the format specified by https://qt-project.org/doc/qt-5-snapshot/qdatetime.html#fromString-2
en: 'Tomorrow 'h:mm ap
zh_TW: '明日 'ap h:mm

note: TRANSLATORS: Please translated these to your locale datetime format using the format specified by https://qt-project.org/doc/qt-5-snapshot/qdatetime.html#fromString-2
en: 'Tomorrow 'HH:mm
zh_TW: '明日 'HH:mm

note: TRANSLATORS: Please translated these to your locale datetime format using the format specified by https://qt-project.org/doc/qt-5-snapshot/qdatetime.html#fromString-2
en: ddd' 'h:mm ap
zh_TW: (ddd)' 'ap h:mm

note: TRANSLATORS: Please translated these to your locale datetime format using the format specified by https://qt-project.org/doc/qt-5-snapshot/qdatetime.html#fromString-2
en: ddd' 'HH:mm
zh_TW: (ddd)' 'HH:mm

note: TRANSLATORS: Please translated these to your locale datetime format using the format specified by https://qt-project.org/doc/qt-5-snapshot/qdatetime.html#fromString-2
en: ddd d MMM' 'h:mm ap
zh_TW: (ddd) M月d日' 'ap h:mm

note: TRANSLATORS: Please translated these to your locale datetime format using the format specified by https://qt-project.org/doc/qt-5-snapshot/qdatetime.html#fromString-2
en: ddd d MMM' 'HH:mm
zh_TW: (ddd) M月d日' 'HH:mm

en: property "%1" of object %2 has type %3 and cannot be set to value "%4" of type %5
zh_TW: "%2" 物體其中的 "%1" 性質是 "%3" 的類型, 所以不能擺定 "%5" 類型的 "%4" 值

en: property "%1" does not exist or is not writable for object %2
zh_TW: 財產“%1”不存在或不可寫的對象%2

en: Alarm
zh_TW: 警告

en: Alarm has a pending operation.
zh_TW: 報警器有一個掛起操作。

en: Usage:
zh_TW: 用途：

en: Options:
zh_TW: 選項：

en: %1 is expecting an additional argument: %2
zh_TW: %1 正預期一個附加引數：%2

en: %1 is expecting a value for argument: %2
zh_TW: %1 正預期一個引數值：%2

en: %1 is expecting additional arguments: %2
zh_TW: %1 正預期附加引數：%2

en: Ignoring AfterItem priority for InverseMouse filters.
zh_TW: 忽略AfterItem優先InverseMouse過濾器。

en: Warning: attachee must have an ID. State will not be saved.
zh_TW: 警告：attachee 必須有一個 ID。狀態將不被儲存。

en: Warning: attachee's UUID is already registered, state won't be saved: %1
zh_TW: 警告：attachee 的 UUID 已被註冊，狀態不會被儲存：%1

en: All the parents must have an id.
    State saving disabled for %1, class %2
zh_TW: 所有的家長都必須有一個ID。
    國家儲蓄%1已禁用，類%2

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: In Progress
zh_TW: 進行中

en: Release to refresh...
zh_TW: 釋放以重新整理...

en: Pull to refresh...
zh_TW: 拉刷新
