fcitx - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Cangjie
zh_CN: 仓颉

en: Chewing Symbol
zh_CN: 注音符号

en: Enable deprecated Input method
zh_CN: 启用已废弃的输入法

en: Enable deprecated input method provided M17N, usually this means something better is already out (Need restart)
zh_CN: 启用 M17N 提供的已废弃的输入法，通常这意味着更好的输入法已经被支持 (需要重启)

en: Hanja
zh_CN: 汉字

en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: M17N IM Support For Fcitx
zh_CN: Fcitx 的 M17N 输入法支持

en: Next Page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Pinyin
zh_CN: 拼音

en: Pinyin Symbol
zh_CN: 拼音符号

en: Prev Page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Quick
zh_CN: 速成

en: Romaja
zh_CN: 罗马字

en: Tone Pinyin
zh_CN: 音调拼音
