en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: ABC
zh: 智能ABC

en: AutoCorrect Ign Ing
zh: 自动更正ign/ing

en: AutoCorrect Img Ing
zh: 自动更正img/ing

en: AutoCorrect Iou Iu
zh: 自动更正iou/iu

en: AutoCorrect Ogn Ong
zh: 自动更正ogn/ong

en: AutoCorrect Uei Ui
zh: 自动更正uei/ui

en: AutoCorrect Uen Un
zh: 自动更正uen/un

en: Fuzzy An Ang
zh: 模糊an/ang

en: Fuzzy Chi Ci
zh: 模糊chi/ci

en: Fuzzy En Eng
zh: 模糊en/eng

en: Fuzzy Eng Ong
zh: 模糊eng/ong

en: Fuzzy Fo He
zh: 模糊f/h

en: Fuzzy Ian Iang
zh: 模糊ian/iang

en: Fuzzy In Ing
zh: 模糊in/ing

en: Fuzzy Inner Segmentation
zh: 支持内模糊音节 (xian->xi'an)

en: Fuzzy Ke Ge
zh: 模糊k/g

en: Fuzzy Le Ri
zh: 模糊l/r

en: Fuzzy Ne Le
zh: 模糊n/l

en: Fuzzy On Ong
zh: 模糊on/ong

en: Fuzzy Segmentation
zh: 模糊切分

en: Fuzzy Shi Si
zh: 模糊shi/si

en: Fuzzy Uan Uang
zh: 模糊uan/uang

en: Fuzzy Zhi Zi
zh: 模糊zhi/zi

en: MS2003
zh: 微软2003

en: PINYINJIAJIA
zh: 拼音加加

en: QuanPin
zh: 全拼

en: Shuangpin Scheme in Sunpinyin
zh: Sunpinyin的双拼方案

en: USERDEFINE
zh: 用户定义

en: Use Shuangpin Instead of Quanpin
zh: 使用双拼而不是全拼

en: XIAOHE
zh: 小鹤

en: ZIGUANG
zh: 紫光

en: ZIRANMA
zh: 自然码
