ubuntu-system-settings - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (298 entries)

en: Display language
zh_TW: 顯示語言

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the language plugin which is used while searching
en: Language & Text
zh_TW: 語言與文字

en: Display language…
zh_TW: 顯示語言…

en: Keyboard layouts
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置

en: Spell checking
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

en: Auto completion
zh_TW: 自動完成

en: Word suggestions
zh_TW: 字詞建議

en: Auto capitalization
zh_TW: 自動大寫

en: Turns on Shift to capitalize the first letter of each sentence.
zh_TW: 在每句句子開首打開 Shift 使首個字母大寫

en: Keyboard sound
zh_TW: 鍵盤聲音

en: Current layouts:
zh_TW: 目前配置：

en: All layouts available:
zh_TW: 所有可用配置：

en: Current spelling languages:
zh_TW: 目前會檢查拼字的語言：

en: All languages available:
zh_TW: 所有可用語言：

en: Stop playing
zh_TW: 停止播放

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the sound plugin which is used while searching
en: Sound
zh_TW: 音效

en: Phone calls:
zh_TW: 通話數：

en: Ringtone
zh_TW: 鈴聲

en: Vibrate when ringing
zh_TW: 鈴聲響時發出振動

en: Vibrate in Silent Mode
zh_TW: 在安靜模式下振動

en: Messages:
zh_TW: 訊息：

en: Message received
zh_TW: 收到訊息

en: Vibrate with message sound
zh_TW: 訊息音效加振動

en: Other sounds:
zh_TW: 其他音效：

en: Lock sound
zh_TW: 音效鎖定

en: The phone is in Silent Mode.
zh_TW: 電話置於無聲模式。

en: Phone locking
zh_TW: 鎖定電話

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Passcode
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Passphrase
zh_TW: 密語

en: Lock security
zh_TW: 安全鎖定

en: Lock when idle
zh_TW: 閒置時鎖定

en: Sleep when idle
zh_TW: 閒置時睡眠

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the number of minutes
en: %1 minute | %1 minutes
zh_TW[0]: %1 分鐘

en: Sleep locks immediately
zh_TW: 睡眠時馬上鎖定

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the security-privacy plugin which is used while searching
en: Security & Privacy
zh_TW: 安全與隱私

en: Phone and Internet
zh_TW: 電話與網際網路

en: Phone only
zh_TW: 僅電話

en: Security:
zh_TW: 安全：

en: SIM PIN
zh_TW: SIM PIN 碼

en: Privacy:
zh_TW: 隱私：

en: Stats on welcome screen
zh_TW: 歡迎畫面的統計

en: Messages on welcome screen
zh_TW: 歡迎畫面的訊息

en: Dash search
zh_TW: Dash 搜尋

en: Location access
zh_TW: 位置存取

en: Other app access
zh_TW: 其他程式存取

en: Diagnostics
zh_TW: 診斷

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is shown when crash reports are to be sent by the system.
en: Sent
zh_TW: 會傳送

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is shown when crash reports are not to be sent by the system
en: Not sent
zh_TW: 不傳送

en: Return results from:
zh_TW: 傳回來自此處的結果：

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Location detection
zh_TW: 位置偵測

en: Uses GPS to detect your rough location. When off, GPS turns off to save battery.
zh_TW: 以 GPS 偵測您的大約位置。關閉 GPS 以省電。

en: Uses wi-fi and GPS to detect your rough location. Turning off location detection saves battery.
zh_TW: 以 Wi-Fi 和 GPS 偵測您的大約位置。關閉位置偵測以省電。

en: Uses wi-fi (currently off) and GPS to detect your rough location. Turning off location detection saves battery.
zh_TW: 以 Wi-Fi (目前關閉) 偵測您的大約位置。關閉位置偵測以省電。

en: Uses wi-fi, cell tower locations, and GPS to detect your rough location. Turning off location detection saves battery.
zh_TW: 以 Wi-Fi、無線電話基地台和 GPS 偵測您的大約位置。關閉位置偵測以省電。

en: Uses wi-fi, cell tower locations (no current cellular connection), and GPS to detect your rough location. Turning off location detection saves battery.
zh_TW: 以 Wi-Fi、無線電話基地台 (目前沒有連線) 和 GPS 偵測您的大約位置。關閉位置偵測以省電。

en: Uses wi-fi (currently off), cell tower locations, and GPS to detect your rough location. Turning off location detection saves battery.
zh_TW: 以 Wi-Fi (目前關閉)、無線電話基地台和 GPS 偵測您的大約位置。關閉位置偵測以省電。

en: Uses wi-fi (currently off), cell tower locations (no current cellular connection), and GPS to detect your rough location. Turning off location detection saves battery.
zh_TW: 以 Wi-Fi (目前關閉)、無線電話基地台 (目前沒有連線) 和 GPS 偵測您的大約位置。關閉位置偵測以省電。

en: Allow access to location:
zh_TW: 允許存取位置：

en: Change passcode
zh_TW: 變更密碼

en: Change passphrase
zh_TW: 變更密語

en: Switch to swipe
zh_TW: 切換為輕掃

en: Switch to passcode
zh_TW: 切換為密碼

en: Switch to passphrase
zh_TW: 切換為密語

en: Existing passcode
zh_TW: 現有密碼

en: Existing passphrase
zh_TW: 現有密語

en: Incorrect passcode. Try again.
zh_TW: 密碼不對。請重試。

en: Incorrect passphrase. Try again.
zh_TW: 密語不對。請重試。

en: Choose passcode
zh_TW: 選擇密碼

en: Choose passphrase
zh_TW: 選擇密語

en: Confirm passcode
zh_TW: 確認密碼

en: Confirm passphrase
zh_TW: 確認密語

en: Those passcodes don't match. Try again.
zh_TW: 密碼不符。請重試。

en: Those passphrases don't match. Try again.
zh_TW: 密語不符。請重試。

en: Unset
zh_TW: 取消設定

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Unlock the phone using:
zh_TW: 以此為電話解鎖：

en: Swipe (no security)
zh_TW: 輕掃 (不安全)

en: 4-digit passcode
zh_TW: 4位密碼

en: Swipe (no security)…
zh_TW: 輕掃 (不安全)…

en: 4-digit passcode…
zh_TW: 4位密碼…

en: Passphrase…
zh_TW: 密語…

en: Change passcode…
zh_TW: 變更密碼…

en: Change passphrase…
zh_TW: 變更密語…

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the cellular plugin which is used while searching
en: Cellular
zh_TW: 手機

en: Cellular data:
zh_TW: 流動數據：

en: Off
zh_TW: 關

en: 2G only (saves battery)
zh_TW: 僅 2G (省電)

en: 2G/3G/4G (faster)
zh_TW: 2G/3G/4G (較快)

en: Cellular data
zh_TW: 流動數據

en: Data roaming
zh_TW: 數據漫遊

en: Data usage statistics
zh_TW: 數據用量統計

en: Choose carrier:
zh_TW: 選擇通信商：

en: Automatically
zh_TW: 自動

en: Manually
zh_TW: 手動

en: Carrier
zh_TW: 通信商

en: N/A
zh_TW: 不適用

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 刷新

en: Searching
zh_TW: 正在搜尋

en: The contents and layout of the launcher, and the filters in the home screen will be returned to their original settings.
zh_TW: 啟動器的內容與版面配置、家屋畫面中的過濾器等，皆會還原至原始設定。

en: Reset launcher & home screen
zh_TW: 重設啟動器與家屋畫面

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the reset plugin which is used while searching
en: Reset phone
zh_TW: 重設手機

en: Reset launcher & home screen…
zh_TW: 重設啟動器與家屋畫面…

en: Reset all system settings…
zh_TW: 重設所有系統設定…

en: Erase & reset everything…
zh_TW: 抹除並重設每項設定…

en: All documents, saved games, settings, and other items will be permanently deleted from this phone.
zh_TW: 所有的文件、儲存的遊戲，設定以及其他項目皆會從此手機中永遠刪除。

en: Erase & reset everything
zh_TW: 抹除並重設每個設定

en: Reset all system settings
zh_TW: 重設所有系統設定

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the time-date plugin which is used while searching
en: Time & Date
zh_TW: 時間與日期

en: Time zone:
zh_TW: 時區：

en: Set the time and date:
zh_TW: 設定時間與日期：

en: Set time & date
zh_TW: 設定時間與日期

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Hour
zh_TW: 小時

en: Minute
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: Second
zh_TW: 秒

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Day
zh_TW: 日

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: Year
zh_TW: 年

en: Set
zh_TW: 設定

en: Time zone
zh_TW: 時區

en: Set the time zone:
zh_TW: 設定時區：

en: Enter your current location.
zh_TW: 輸入您目前的位置。

en: No matching place
zh_TW: 無符合的地點

en: Software licenses
zh_TW: 軟體授權條款

en: Storage
zh_TW: 儲存空間

en: Used by Ubuntu
zh_TW: Ubuntu 所使用

en: Videos
zh_TW: 視訊

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

en: Pictures
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Other files
zh_TW: 其他檔案

en: Used by apps
zh_TW: 程式所使用

en: Total storage
zh_TW: 總計儲存空間

en: Free space
zh_TW: 可用空間

en: By name
zh_TW: 依名稱

en: By size
zh_TW: 依大小

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the about plugin which is used while searching
en: About this phone
zh_TW: 關於此手機

en: Serial
zh_TW: 序號

en: Software:
zh_TW: 軟體：

en: OS
zh_TW: 作業系統

en: Last updated
zh_TW: 上次更新

en: Never
zh_TW: 從未更新過

en: Check for updates
zh_TW: 檢查有否更新

en: Legal:
zh_TW: 法律資訊：

en: Regulatory info
zh_TW: 管制資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the display name of the device that is connecting
en: %1 (Connecting…)
zh_TW: %1 (連接中…)

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the display name of the device that is disconnecting
en: %1 (Disconnecting…)
zh_TW: %1 (斷線中…)

en: Computer
zh_TW: 電腦

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the phone plugin which is used while searching
en: Phone
zh_TW: 手機

en: Modem
zh_TW: 數據機

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Headset
zh_TW: 耳機連話筒(Headset)

en: Headphones
zh_TW: 耳機(Headphone)

en: Video
zh_TW: 影片

en: Other Audio
zh_TW: 其他音訊

en: Joypad
zh_TW: 遊戲手柄

en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

en: Tablet
zh_TW: 繪圖板

en: Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠

en: Printer
zh_TW: 印表機

en: Camera
zh_TW: 相機

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Excellent
zh_TW: 極好

en: Good
zh_TW: 好

en: Fair
zh_TW: 普通

en: Poor
zh_TW: 差

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the bluetooth plugin which is used while searching
en: Bluetooth
zh_TW: 藍牙

en: Connected headset:
zh_TW: 已連接耳機連話筒(Headset)：

en: Connect a different headset:
zh_TW: 連接不同耳機連話筒(Headset)：

en: Connect a headset:
zh_TW: 連接耳機連話筒(Headset)：

en: None detected
zh_TW: 沒有偵測到

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Signal Strength
zh_TW: 信號強度

en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 斷線

en: Bluetooth Pairing Request
zh_TW: 藍牙配對請求

en: PIN for '%1'
zh_TW: 「%1」的密碼

en: Pair
zh_TW: 配對

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the name of the bluetooth device being paired
en: Please confirm that the PIN displayed on '%1' matches this one
zh_TW: 請確定顯示在「%1」的密碼和這個相同

en: Confirm PIN
zh_TW: 確認密碼

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Choose background
zh_TW: 選擇背景

en: Home screen
zh_TW: 家屋畫面

en: Welcome screen
zh_TW: 歡迎畫面

en: Photo/Image
zh_TW: 相片/影像

en: Ubuntu Art
zh_TW: Ubuntu 美工

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the background plugin which is used while searching
en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Same background for both
zh_TW: 兩者使用相同背景

en: Different background for each
zh_TW: 各使用不同背景

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the battery plugin which is used while searching
en: Battery
zh_TW: 電池

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the number of seconds
en: %1 second ago | %1 seconds ago
zh_TW[0]: %1 秒之前

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the number of minutes
en: %1 minute ago | %1 minutes ago
zh_TW[0]: %1 分鐘之前

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the number of hours
en: %1 hour ago | %1 hours ago
zh_TW[0]: %1 小時之前

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the number of days
en: %1 day ago | %1 days ago
zh_TW[0]: %1 天前

en: Charging now
zh_TW: 正在充電

en: Last full charge
zh_TW: 最後充滿電

en: Fully charged
zh_TW: 充滿電

en: Charge level
zh_TW: 充電水平

en: Ways to reduce battery use:
zh_TW: 減少使用電池的方法：

en: Display brightness
zh_TW: 顯示亮度

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the number of minutes
en: After %1 minute | After %1 minutes
zh_TW[0]: %1 分鐘之後

en: Accurate location detection requires GPS and/or Wi-Fi.
zh_TW: 要準確偵測位置需要 GPS 和/或 Wi-Fi。

en: Lock the phone when it's not in use:
zh_TW: 當不使用此時間後鎖定電話：

en: Put the phone to sleep when it is not in use:
zh_TW: 令電話睡眠，當不使用：

en: Shorter times are more secure. Phone won't lock during calls or video playback.
zh_TW: 較短的時間會較安全。電話在談話或播放影片時不會鎖定。

en: Phone won’t sleep during calls or video playback.
zh_TW: 電話在談話或播放影片時不會睡眠。

en: Auto download
zh_TW: 自動下載

en: Download future updates automatically:
zh_TW: 自動下載未來更新：

en: When on wi-fi
zh_TW: 當有 Wi-Fi 時

en: On any data connection
zh_TW: 當有任何數據連線時

en: Data charges may apply.
zh_TW: 可能要數據費。

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the system-update plugin which is used while searching
en: Updates
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update System
zh_TW: 更新系統

en: The phone needs to restart to install the system update.
zh_TW: 手機需要重新啟動才能安裝系統更新。

en: Install & Restart
zh_TW: 安裝並重新啟動

en: Not Now
zh_TW: 不是現在

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Software is up to date
zh_TW: 軟體已處最新狀態

en: System update has failed.
zh_TW: 系統更新失敗。

en: System update failed.
zh_TW: 系統更新失敗。

en: Checking for updates…
zh_TW: 正在檢查有否更新...

en: Install %1 update | Install %1 updates
zh_TW[0]: 安裝 %1 項更新

en: Pause All
zh_TW: 全部暫停

en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Resume
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Installing
zh_TW: 正在安裝

en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本：

en: On wi-fi
zh_TW: 當有 Wi-Fi 時

en: Always
zh_TW: 一定

en: Installing update…
zh_TW: 正在安裝更新…

en: SIM
zh_TW: SIM 卡

en: Call forwarding
zh_TW: 來電轉駁

en: Call waiting
zh_TW: 電話待接

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the name of the (network) carrier
en: %1 Services
zh_TW: %1 服務

en: Lets you answer or start a new call while on another call, and switch between them
zh_TW: 讓您在接聽電話時接聽另一個電話、或開始另一個電話，又或在兩者之間切換

en: Call
zh_TW: 通話

en: Redirects phone calls to another number whenever you don't answer, or your phone is busy, turned off, or out of range.
zh_TW: 當無法接聽、忙線、關機或信號接收不到時將電話轉駁至另一個號碼。

en: Call forwarding status can’t be checked right now. Try again later.
zh_TW: 現時無法檢查電話轉駁的狀態。請稍候重試。

en: Divert to
zh_TW: 轉駁至

en: Contacts…
zh_TW: 聯絡人…

en: System Settings
zh_TW: 系統設定

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Personal
zh_TW: 個人

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the orientation-lock plugin which is used while searching
en: Orientation Lock
zh_TW: 方向鎖

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the orientation-lock plugin which is used while searching
en: rotation
zh_TW: 旋轉

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the orientation-lock plugin which is used while searching
en: orientation
zh_TW: 方向

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the orientation-lock plugin which is used while searching
en: lock
zh_TW: 鎖定

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the orientation-lock plugin which is used while searching
en: screen
zh_TW: 螢幕

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the language plugin which is used while searching
en: language
zh_TW: 語言

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the language plugin which is used while searching
en: lang
zh_TW: 語言

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the language plugin which is used while searching
en: i18n
zh_TW: 國際化

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the language plugin which is used while searching TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the wifi plugin which is used while searching TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the sound plugin which is used while searching TRANSLATORS: This is a keywo
en: settings
zh_TW: 設定

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the wifi plugin which is used while searching TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the cellular plugin which is used while searching
en: network
zh_TW: 網路

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the wifi plugin which is used while searching
en: wireless
zh_TW: 無線網路

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the sound plugin which is used while searching
en: sound
zh_TW: 聲音

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the security-privacy plugin which is used while searching
en: security
zh_TW: 安全性

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the security-privacy plugin which is used while searching
en: privacy
zh_TW: 隱私

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the cellular plugin which is used while searching
en: cellular
zh_TW: 手機

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the cellular plugin which is used while searching
en: mobile
zh_TW: 行動

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the reset plugin which is used while searching
en: reset
zh_TW: 重設

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the time-date plugin which is used while searching
en: time
zh_TW: 時間

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the time-date plugin which is used while searching
en: date
zh_TW: 日期

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the time-date plugin which is used while searching
en: timezone
zh_TW: 時區

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the about plugin which is used while searching
en: about
zh_TW: 關於

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the about plugin which is used while searching
en: device
zh_TW: 裝置

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the about plugin which is used while searching
en: info
zh_TW: 資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the flight-mode plugin which is used while searching
en: Flight Mode
zh_TW: 飛安模式

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the flight-mode plugin which is used while searching
en: flight
zh_TW: 飛航

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the flight-mode plugin which is used while searching
en: plane
zh_TW: 飛機

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the flight-mode plugin which is used while searching
en: offline
zh_TW: 離線

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the bluetooth plugin which is used while searching
en: bluetooth
zh_TW: 藍牙

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the background plugin which is used while searching
en: appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the background plugin which is used while searching
en: background
zh_TW: 背景

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the background plugin which is used while searching
en: wallpaper
zh_TW: 桌布

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the example plugin which is used while searching
en: Example
zh_TW: 範例

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the example plugin which is used while searching
en: example
zh_TW: 例子

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the example plugin which is used while searching
en: test
zh_TW: 測試

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the example plugin which is used while searching
en: sample
zh_TW: 範例

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the battery plugin which is used while searching
en: battery
zh_TW: 電池

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the battery plugin which is used while searching
en: power
zh_TW: 電源

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the system-update plugin which is used while searching
en: system
zh_TW: 系統

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the system-update plugin which is used while searching
en: software
zh_TW: 軟體

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the system-update plugin which is used while searching
en: update
zh_TW: 更新

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the phone plugin which is used while searching
en: phone
zh_TW: 電話

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the brightness plugin which is used while searching
en: Brightness
zh_TW: 亮度

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the brightness plugin which is used while searching
en: brightness
zh_TW: 亮度

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the accessibility plugin which is used while searching
en: Accessibility
zh_TW: 無障礙輔助

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a keyword or name for the accessibility plugin which is used while searching
en: accessibility
zh_TW: 無障礙
