noise - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (73 entries)

en: Does the display look OK?
zh_CN: 当前显示是否正常？

en: Keep This Configuration
zh_CN: 保留当前设置

en: Restore Previous Configuration
zh_CN: 恢复之前设置

en: Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Resize
zh_CN: 更改大小

en: Always on Top
zh_CN: 总在最前

en: Always on Visible Workspace
zh_CN: 总在可见工作区

en: Move to Workspace Left
zh_CN: 移至左侧工作区

en: Move to Workspace Right
zh_CN: 移至右侧工作区

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Unmaximize
zh_CN: 还原

en: Maximize
zh_CN: 最大化

en: Multitasking View
zh_CN: 多任务视图

en: View all open windows and workspaces
zh_CN: 查看所有打开的窗口和工作区

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Fallback desktop file for notifications from outdated applications.
zh_CN: 从过旧的应用程序中撤回通知所用的桌面文件。

en: Action for the top left corner
zh_CN: 左上方热角

en: Algorithm for window overview layout
zh_CN: 窗口布局概览方式

en: Choose the algorithm used for exposing the windows
zh_CN: 选择窗口陈列方式

en: Action for the top right corner
zh_CN: 右上方热角

en: Action for the bottom left corner
zh_CN: 左下方热角

en: Action for the bottom right corner
zh_CN: 右下方热角

en: The command that will be executed for the hotcorner action 'custom-command' or multiple
zh_CN: 用于执行热角动作的“自定义指令”或多重指令

en: If you just put a single command, it will be used for every hotcorner assigned to 'custom-command'. If you instead use the pattern 'hotcorner-topleft:command;;hotcorner-bottomright:command' the specific commands will be used per hotcorner. Possible identifiers are 'hotcorner-[topleft; topright; bottomleft; bottomright]' followed by a ':' and then the command. ';;' is used as delimiter between command defintions.
zh_CN: 若您只输入一条指令，该指令将会被所有设置为“自定义指令”的热角使用。如果您使用如下模式 “hotcorner-topleft:command;;hotcorner-bottomright:command”，则指令将会按代码分配到热角。可用的标识符有 “hotcorner-[topleft; topright; bottomleft; bottomright]” 加英文冒号“:”，并用英文分号“;;”充当不同定义指令间的分隔符。

en: Enable edge tiling when dropping windows on screen edges
zh_CN: 窗口拖放至屏幕边缘时启用贴合

en: If enabled, dropping windows on vertical screen edges maximizes them vertically and resizes them horizontally to cover half of the available area. Dropping windows on the top screen edge maximizes them completely.
zh_CN: 启用时，拖放窗口至屏幕左右边缘，窗口将自动铺满半屏；拖放窗口至屏幕顶部边缘，窗口将自动全屏。

en: Panel main menu action
zh_CN: 面板主菜单行为

en: Sets the command to run when the panel-main-menu keybinding is pressed
zh_CN: 设定按下 panel-main-menu 组合键时运行的命令

en: Enable dynamic workspace instead of static ones
zh_CN: 启用动态工作区而不是静态工作区

en: Use a dynamically increasing or decreseasing number, as needed, of workspaces instead of a static, fixed number
zh_CN: 在有需要时动态增减工作区的数量，而不是静态工作区的固定数量。

en: Names that are recognized as dock windows for the window switcher
zh_CN: 被窗口切换器识别为 Dock 窗口的名称

en: When launching the window-switcher, gala iterates over this list and attempts to find a window matching the names. If it does, it will hide this window and fade it back in, once the the switcher is closed.
zh_CN: 窗口切换器启动时，Gala 会查询此列表，寻找与此名称匹配的窗口。若匹配，将会隐藏此窗口，并在窗口切换器关闭后恢复显示。

en: Shortcut to move to first workspace
zh_CN: 移至首个工作区的快捷键

en: Shortcut to move to last workspace
zh_CN: 移至末尾工作区的快捷键

en: Shortcut to move the current window to first workspace
zh_CN: 将当前窗口移至首个工作区的快捷键

en: Shortcut to move the current window to last workspace
zh_CN: 将当前窗口移至末尾工作区的快捷键

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Shortcut to open the window overview
zh_CN: 窗口概览的快捷键

en: Shortcut to open the window overview for all windows
zh_CN: 所有窗口概览的快捷键

en: Cycle to the next workspace to the right or to back to the first
zh_CN: 循环至下一工作区或回到首个工作区

en: Cycle to next keyboard layout
zh_CN: 循环至下一个键盘布局

en: Cycle to previous keyboard layout
zh_CN: 循环至上一个键盘布局

en: Attach modal dialogs
zh_CN: 依附模态对话框

en: When true, instead of having independent titlebars, modal dialogs appear attached to the titlebar of the parent window and are moved together with the parent window.
zh_CN: 值为 true 时，模态对话框会依附在父窗口的标题栏出现，并随父窗口移动，而不使用单独的标题栏。

en: Arrangement of buttons on the titlebar
zh_CN: 标题栏按钮布局

en: Arrangement of buttons on the titlebar. The value should be a string, such as "menu:minimize,maximize,spacer,close"; the colon separates the left corner of the window from the right corner, and the button names are comma-separated. Duplicate buttons are not allowed. Unknown button names are silently ignored so that buttons can be added in future metacity versions without breaking older versions. A special spacer tag can be used to insert some space between two adjacent buttons.
zh_CN: 标题栏中按钮的排列方式。值应该为字符串，如“menu:minimize,maximize,spacer,close”；冒号分隔窗口的左上角和右上角，按钮名以逗号分隔。按钮不允许重复。未知的按钮名将直接忽略，以便将来的 metacity 版本增加按钮时不会破坏旧版本。可以使用特别的 spacer 标签在相邻按钮间增加一些空间。

en: Make parent windows that spawn a modal attached dialog being dimmed
zh_CN: 当模式窗口弹出时，淡化上级窗口

en: The opacity of the windows located in the background in the alt-tab-switcher.
zh_CN: Alt + Tab 切换时窗口的透明度

en: Background-image used in the workspace-switcher
zh_CN: 工作区切换器使用的背景图片

en: Enable Animations
zh_CN: 启用动画

en: Whether animations should be displayed. Note: This is a global key, it changes the behaviour of the window manager, the panel etc.
zh_CN: 是否显示动画。注意：此键为全局键，它会更改窗口管理器、面板等的行为。

en: Duration of the snap animation as used by maximize/unmaximize
zh_CN: 最大化/最小化所使用的弹出动画时长

en: Duration of the close animation
zh_CN: 关闭动画时长

en: Duration of the minimize animation
zh_CN: 最小化动画时长

en: Duration of the workspace switch animation
zh_CN: 工作区切换动画时长

en: Duration of the menu mapping animation
zh_CN: 菜单地图动画时长

en: Defines the shadow of normal focused windows
zh_CN: 设置普通焦点窗口阴影

en: The first value is the radius of the blur of the shadow, the second one the top fade (which is usually just -1), the third and fourth the x- and y-offset and the last the opacity. So [blur-radius, top-fade, x-offset, y-offset, opacity]
zh_CN: 四项数值分别为阴影的：模糊半径、顶部淡出值、横向偏移、纵向偏移以及不透明度

en: Defines the shadow of a normal unfocused window
zh_CN: 定义普通非焦点窗口的阴影

en: See normal-focused
zh_CN: 参考“普通焦点”

en: Defines the shadow of a menu
zh_CN: 定义菜单的阴影

en: Defines the shadow of a focused dialog
zh_CN: 定义焦点对话框的阴影

en: Defines the shadow of an unfocused dialog
zh_CN: 定义非焦点对话框的阴影

en: Disable all notifications
zh_CN: 禁用所有通知

en: Enable bubbles
zh_CN: 启用气泡

en: Enable sounds
zh_CN: 启用声音

en: Show missed notifications in notification center
zh_CN: 在通知中心显示未读通知

en: Enable rounded corner mask
zh_CN: 启用圆角模框

en: Corner radius
zh_CN: 圆角半径

en: Disable corner mask on fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏时禁用圆角模框

en: Only show corner masks on primary monitor
zh_CN: 只在主显示器显示圆角模框
