nitroshare - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (117 entries)

en: About NitroShare
zh_CN: 关于 NitroShare

[ctx: CAboutDialog#2]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: <i>Copyright 2012 Nathan Osman</i><br /><br />
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program.  If not, see &lt;http://www.gnu.org/licenses/&gt;
zh_CN: <i>版权所有 2012 Nathan Osman</i><br /><br />
    您应该在收到 NitroShare 时收到了一份 GNU 通用公共许可证的副本。如果没有，请查看 &lt;http://www.gnu.org/licenses/&gt;

en: Special Thanks
zh_CN: 特别致谢

en: The author would like to thank the following people for their valuable contributions to NitroShare:
zh_CN: 作者向下列为 NitroShare 作出宝贵贡献的人们致谢：

en: Technical
zh_CN: 技术

en: The following technical information was gathered from your computer:
zh_CN: 下列技术信息收集自您的计算机：

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Version %1 - <i>built %2 %3</i>
zh_CN: 版本 %1 - <i>构建版 %2 %3</i>

en: Debug build
zh_CN: 调试构建版

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Qt version
zh_CN: Qt 版本

en: Accept Files
zh_CN: 接收文件

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: %1 would like to send you the following file(s) (%2):
zh_CN: %1 想发送给您下面的文件(%2)：

en: Do you wish to accept the file(s)?
zh_CN: 您要接受该文件吗？

en: %1 bytes
zh_CN: %1 字节

en: Unable to find an IPv4 broadcast and netmask address for the current network interface.
zh_CN: 无法找到当前网络接口的 IPV4 广播和掩码地址。

en: Unable to listen for broadcast notifications.
zh_CN: 无法监听广播通知。

[ctx: CBasicListener#2]
en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: One of the machines on your network ('%1') is running a different version of NitroShare than this machine (%2). Please ensure both machines are running the latest version of NitroShare.
zh_CN: 您网络('%1')的一台机器运行着与本台机器(%2) 不同的 NitroShare 版本。请确保两台机器同时运行最新的 NitroShare 版本。

en: Broadcast Discovery
zh_CN: 广播发现

en: Idle.
zh_CN: 空闲。

en: Searching for other machines...
zh_CN: 正在搜索其他机器...

en: Network discovery complete!
zh_CN: 网络探测完成！

en: %1 has joined the network.
zh_CN: %1 已加入该网络。

en: %1 has left the network.
zh_CN: %1 已离开该网络。

en: %1 file(s) were received.
zh_CN: %1 份文件已接收。

en: Unable to parse the JSON response sent from the client.
zh_CN: 无法解析来自客户端的 JSON 响应。

en: Unable to create the directory for received files.
zh_CN: 无法为已接收文件创建目录。

en: Unable to extract CRC checksum from received file. Skipping file.
zh_CN: 无法从已接收文件抽取 CRC 校验和。跳过文件。

en: CRC integrity check failed. Skipping file.
zh_CN: CRC 完整性检查失败。跳过文件。

en: Unable to store received file '%1'. Skipping file.
zh_CN: 无法存储已接收文件 '%1'。跳过文件。

en: The remote machine aborted the transfer.
zh_CN: 远程机器取消了传输。

[ctx: CFileSender#2]
en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: Transferring files larger than 30 MB with compression enabled can significantly slow down your computer.
    
    Would you like to temporarily disable compression for these files?
zh_CN: 传输大于 30 MB 的文件并启用压缩功能会明显托慢您的计算机。
    
    您要暂时禁用这些文件吗？

en: Unable to open '%1' for reading. Aborting transfer.
zh_CN: 无法打开 '%1' 进行阅读。正在取消传输。

en: Unable to find an IPv4 address on the current network interface.
zh_CN: 无法找到当前网络接口的 IPv4 地址。

en: Unable to listen on TCP port %1.
zh_CN: 无法监听 TCP 端口 %1。

en: NitroShare Wizard
zh_CN: NitroShare 向导

en: NitroShare Setup
zh_CN: NitroShare 设置

en: Gathering information for initial configuration.
zh_CN: 收集初始配置信息。

en: Welcome to NitroShare! To help make it easier to set everything up, NitroShare can guide you through the configuration process.
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 NitroShare！为了让设置变得简单些，NitroShare 会在配置过程中对您进行引导。

en: Help me set up NitroShare
zh_CN: 帮助我设置 NitroShare

en: I will configure NitroShare myself
zh_CN: 我自己会配置 NitroShare

en: Collecting basic information about the client.
zh_CN: 正在收集客户端的基本信息。

en: Please enter a name for your machine. This name will be displayed to other machines on the network.
zh_CN: 请输入您机器的名称。该名称将显示给本网络中的其他机器。

en: Discovering other machines on the local network.
zh_CN: 探测本地网络中的其他机器。

en: NitroShare needs to determine which network interface to use. Please run NitroShare (or visit this wizard page) with any other machine on your network. This process may take up to 20 seconds to complete.
zh_CN: NitroShare 需要决定使用哪个网络接口。请在网络中的任一机器上运行 NitroShare(或访问向导页面)。该过程完成可能要话花费20 秒钟。

en: Deciding what notifications to receive.
zh_CN: 决定接收通知。

en: NitroShare can provide notifications for different events that take place while the program is running. For example, you can choose to receive notifications when a new machine joins the network or when you receive files. Please use the slider to adjust how many notifications you receive.
zh_CN: 当该程序运行时，NitroShare 会为发生的不同活动提供通知。例如，当有新机器加入网络或您接收文件时您可以选择接收通知提示。请使用滚动条调整您接收通知数量。

en: Completing the configuration phase.
zh_CN: 正在完成配置阶段。

en: Thank you! NitroShare has finished collecting all of the information that it needs to complete the configuration process.
zh_CN: 感谢！NitroShare 已完成为配置过程所需的信息收集。

en: The application will start after you click "Finish".
zh_CN: 当您点击“完成”后应用程序将启动。

en: <b>No notifications:</b> you will not receive any notifications.
zh_CN: <b>无通知：</b> 您将不会接收任何通知。

en: <b>Error notifications:</b> you will only receive a notification when a critical error occurs.
zh_CN: <b>错误通知：</b> 您仅在发生严重错误时收到通知。

en: <b>Standard notifications:</b> you will receive a notification when errors occur and when files are received.
zh_CN: <b>标准通知：</b> 您会在发生错误且接收文件时收到通知。

en: Select Machine
zh_CN: 选择机器

[ctx: CMachineSelectionDialog#2]
en: [Select Machine]
zh_CN: [选择机器]

en: NitroShare Settings
zh_CN: NitroShare 设置

[ctx: CSettingsDialog#2]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Machine name:
zh_CN: 机器名：

en: Directory to store received files in:
zh_CN: 存储接收文件的目录：

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Load at startup
zh_CN: 启动时加载

en: Compress files (using zlib)
zh_CN: 压缩文件(使用 zlib)

en: Calculate checksum of files
zh_CN: 计算文件校验和

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Application indicator / system tray icon:
zh_CN: 应用指示器/系统托盘图标：

en: Dark
zh_CN: 深色

en: Light
zh_CN: 浅色

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Display notifications for the following events:
zh_CN: 显示下列活动的通知：

en: A new PC running NitroShare joins the network
zh_CN: 一台运行 NitroShare 的 PC 加入网络

en: A PC running NitroShare leaves the network
zh_CN: 一台运行 NitroShare 的 PC 离开网络

en: Files are received
zh_CN: 文件已接收

en: An error occurs
zh_CN: 发生错误：

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Automatically accept all files
zh_CN: 自动接受全部文件

en: Accept files that match the regular expression below:
zh_CN: 接受与下面正则表达式匹配的文件：

en: Always prompt before accepting files
zh_CN: 在接受文件前总是提示

en: Do not accept any files
zh_CN: 不接受任何文件

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Network interface:
zh_CN: 网络接口：

en: Broadcast Settings
zh_CN: 广播设置

en: Broadcast port:
zh_CN: 广播端口：

en: Broadcast interval (in milliseconds):
zh_CN: 广播间隔(毫秒)：

en: Timeout interval (in seconds):
zh_CN: 超时间隔(秒)：

en: Transmission Settings
zh_CN: 传输设置

en: TCP port:
zh_CN: TCP端口：

[ctx: CSettingsDialog#33]
en: Select a Directory
zh_CN: 选择目录

[ctx: CSettingsDialog#34]
en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告：

[ctx: CShareBox#1]
en: Add ShareBox
zh_CN: 添加 ShareBox

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Quit NitroShare
zh_CN: 退出 NitroShare

[ctx: CShareBox#4]
en: [Select Machine]
zh_CN: [选择机器]

en: Send Files To
zh_CN: 发送文件到

en: Send Directory To
zh_CN: 发送目录到

en: Please select a machine to create a ShareBox for:
zh_CN: 请选择创建 ShareBox 的机器：

en: NitroShare Error
zh_CN: NitroShare 错误

en: NitroShare Notification
zh_CN: NitroShare 通知

en: Select Files to Send
zh_CN: 选择发送的文件

en: Please select a machine to send these files to:
zh_CN: 请选择这些文件的发送目标：

[ctx: CTrayIcon#8]
en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: There are currently no machines on the local network that can receive files.
zh_CN: 目前本地网络中暂无可接收文件的机器。

en: This machine is currently offline.
zh_CN: 该机器目前处于离线状态。

[ctx: CTrayIcon#11]
en: Select a Directory
zh_CN: 选择目录

[ctx: CTrayIcon#12]
en: Add ShareBox
zh_CN: 添加 ShareBox

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: [empty]
zh_CN: [空]

[ctx: QObject#1]
en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: NitroShare is already running. Please close the current instance before launching the application again.
zh_CN: NitroShare 已运行。请于再次启动本应用前关闭当前例程。
