restricted-manager - en to ko translation catalogue (85 entries)

en: Check for new hardware drivers
ko: 새로운 하드웨어 드라이버 점검

en: Notify about new hardware drivers available for the system
ko: 이 시스템을 위한 이용가능한 새로운 하드웨어 드라이버들을 알림

en: ATI/AMD proprietary FGLRX graphics driver
ko: ATI/AMD 상용 FGLRX 그래픽 드라이버

en: 3D-accelerated proprietary graphics driver for ATI cards.
ko: 3D 가속이 포함된 독점 ATI 그래픽 드라이버

en: This driver is required to fully utilise the 3D potential of some ATI graphics cards, as well as provide 2D acceleration of newer cards.
ko: 이 드라이버는 몇몇 ATI 그래픽 카드의 3D 기능을 충분히 이용할 뿐 아니라 새로운 카드을 위한 2D 가속기능을 제공합니다.

en: Software modem
ko: 소프트웨어 모뎀

en: This driver enables the usage of many software modems, as commonly found in laptops.
    
    If this driver is not enabled, you will not be able to use your modem.
ko: 이 드라이버는 주로 노트북에서 사용하는, 여러 소프트웨어 모뎀들을 사용할 수 있게 해 줍니다.
    
    만약 이 드라이버를 사용하지 않도록 설정하면, 모뎀을 이용할 수 없게 될 것입니다.

en: Configure third-party and proprietary drivers
ko: 써드파티 드라이버와 독점 드라이버 설정

en: Cannot connect to D-BUS
ko: D-BUS에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Searching for available drivers...
ko: 사용 가능한 드라이버를 찾고 있습니다..

en: Component
ko: 구성요소

en: _Enable
ko: 사용(_E)

en: _Disable
ko: 사용 안 함(_D)

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화

en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화됨

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Needs computer restart
ko: 재부팅 필요

en: In use
ko: 사용 중

en: Not in use
ko: 사용안함

en: License:
ko: 저작권:

en: details
ko: 세부사항들

note: this is used in the GUI and in --list output to denote free/restricted drivers
en: Free
ko: 자유

note: this is used in the GUI and in --list output to denote free/restricted drivers
en: Proprietary
ko: 독점

en: Download in progress
ko: 다운로드 중

en: Unknown driver
ko: 알수없는 드라이버

en: You are not authorized to perform this action.
ko: 당신은 이 동작을 수행할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

note: %s is the name of the operating system
en: Tested by the %s developers
ko: %s 개발자로부터 검사 받았습니다.

note: %s is the name of the operating system
en: Not tested by the %s developers
ko: %s 개발자로부터 검사 받지 못했습니다.

note: this is used when one version of a driver is recommended over others
en: Recommended
ko: 권장

en: License Text for Device Driver
ko: 장치 드라이버에 대한 저작권 내용

en: Driver search results
ko: 드라이버 검색 결과

en: Proprietary drivers are being used to make this computer work properly.
ko: 이 컴퓨터가 제대로 동작하기 위해 독점 드라이버를 사용 중입니다.

en: No proprietary drivers are in use on this system.
ko: 이 시스템은 독점 드라이버를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Graphics driver
ko: 그래픽 드라이버

en: Firmware
ko: 펌웨어

en: Device driver
ko: 제한된 드라이버

en: version %s
ko: 버젼 %s

en: _Remove
ko: 지우기(_R)

en: _Deactivate
ko: 비활성화(_D)

en: This driver is activated and currently in use.
ko: 이 드라이버는 활성화 되었으며 현재 사용 중 입니다.

en: You need to restart the computer to activate this driver.
ko: 이 드라이버를 활성화 시키기 위해 컴퓨터 재시작이 필요합니다.

en: This driver is activated but not currently in use.
ko: 이 드라이버는 활성화 되었지만, 현재 사용 중이지 않습니다.

en: _Activate
ko: 활성화(_A)

en: This driver was just disabled, but is still in use.
ko: 이 드라이버는 손상되었거나 지워졌지만, 계속 사용 중 입니다.

en: A different version of this driver is in use.
ko: 현재 사용하고 있는 드라이버의 다른 버전.

en: This driver is not activated.
ko: 이 드라이버는 활성화 되지 않았습니다.

en: Check for newly used or usable drivers and notify the user.
ko: 새로 사용되거나 사용할 수 있게 된 드라이버를 체크하고 사용자에게 알립니다.

en: Query driver databases for newly available or updated drivers.
ko: 데이터베이스를 검색하여 새로 이용할 수 있거나 업데이트된 드라이버가 있는지 확인합니다.

en: List available drivers and their status.
ko: 이용 가능한 드라이버와 현재 상태를 표시합니다.

en: List hardware identifiers from this system.
ko: 운영체제에서 확인한 하드웨어 목록

en: Enable a driver
ko: 드라이버를 사용합니다.

en: Disable a driver
ko: 드라이버를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Ask for confirmation for --enable/--disable
ko: 사용/비사용을 위해 질문합니다.

en: Check if there is a graphics driver available that supports composite and offer to enable it
ko: composite 기능을 지원하는 그래픽 드라이버가 있는지 검사하여 그 기능을 사용하도록 합니다.

en: Only manage free/nonfree drivers. By default, all available drivers with any license are presented.
ko: 오직 자유/비자유 드라이버만을 관리합니다. 기본적으로는 라이센스와 상관 없이 이용 가능한 모든 드라이버가 표시됩니다.

en: Run as session D-BUS server.
ko: D-BUS 서버로 세션 시작

en: Restricted drivers available
ko: 제한된 드라이버를 이용할 수 있습니다

en: In order to use your hardware more efficiently, you can enable drivers which are not free software.
ko: 여러분의 하드웨어를 더욱 효율적으로 사용하기 위해, 자유 소프트웨어가 아닌 드라이버를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: New drivers available
ko: 새로운 드라이버를 이용할 수 있습니다

en: There are new or updated drivers available for your hardware.
ko: 여러분의 하드웨어를 위한 새로운 (업데이트된) 드라이버가 존재합니다.

en: New restricted drivers in use
ko: 사용 중인 새로운 제한된 드라이버

note: %(os)s stands for the OS name. Prefix it or suffix it, but do not replace it.
en: In order for this computer to function properly, %(os)s is using driver software that cannot be supported by %(os)s.
ko: 컴퓨터가 제대로 동작하기 위해 %(os)s은(는)  %(os)s을(를) 지원하지 않는 드라이버 소프트웨어를 사용합니다.

en: There is no available graphics driver for your system which supports the composite extension, or the current one already supports it.
ko: composite 확장기능을 지원하는 그래픽 드라이버가 없거나, 현재 드라이버가 이미 지원하고 있습니다.

en: Downloading and installing driver...
ko: 드라이버 다운 및 설치 중...

en: Removing driver...
ko: 드라이버 제거 중입니다....

en: Use --list to see available drivers
ko: 사용가능한 드라이버를 보기 위해서 --list 옵션을 사용하세요.

en: Cannot change driver
ko: 드라이버를 변경할 수 없습니다

en: Enable driver?
ko: 드라이버를 사용하겠습니까?

en: Disable driver?
ko: 드라이버를 사용하지 않겠습니까?

en: Sorry, the Jockey backend crashed. Please file a bug at:
ko: 죄송합니다, Jockey 프로그램이 충돌했습니다. 이곳에 버그 보고 해주십시요:

en: Trying to recover by restarting backend.
ko: 프로그램 재시작 및 복원 중입니다.

en: Download error
ko: 다운로드 에러

en: Searching driver for %s...
ko: %s 를 위한 드라이버를 찾습니다...

note: translators: %s is the path to xorg.conf
en: Reconfiguring X.org video drivers is not possible: %s is invalid.
ko: X.org 비디오 드라이버 재설정이 불가능합니다.: %s 는 유효하지 않음.

en: Check for newly available drivers for, and used drivers on this system
ko: 시스템에서 사용중인 드라이버와 사용가능한 새로운 드라이버 점검

en: Get information about local device drivers
ko: 장치 드라이버에 관한 정보 얻기

en: Install or remove device drivers
ko: 장치 드라이버 설치 혹은 제거

en: Query local and remote driver databases for updated drivers for the system
ko: 시스템 드라이버 업데이트를 위한 지역 혹은 원격 드라이버 데이터베이스 질의

en: System policy prevents checking driver status
ko: 시스템 정책에 의한 드라이버 상태 검사가 금지되었습니다.

en: System policy prevents installation/removal of device drivers
ko: 시스템 정책에 의해 디바이스 드라이버들의 설치/제거를 제한합니다.

en: System policy prevents querying device drivers
ko: 시스템 정책에 의해 장치드라이버 질의가 금지되었습니다.

en: System policy prevents querying driver databases for updates
ko: 시스템 정책에 의해 업데이트를 위한 드라이버 데이터베이스 질의가 금지되었습니다.

en: NVIDIA accelerated graphics driver
ko: NVIDIA 그래픽 가속 드라이버

en: 3D-accelerated proprietary graphics driver for NVIDIA cards.
ko: 3D 가속이 포함된 독점 NVIDIA 그래픽 드라이버

en: This driver is required to fully utilise the 3D potential of NVIDIA graphics cards, as well as provide 2D acceleration of newer cards.
    
    If you wish to enable desktop effects, this driver is required.
    
    If this driver is not enabled, you will not be able to enable desktop effects and will not be able to run software that requires 3D acceleration, such as some games.
ko: 이 드라이버는 NVIDIA 그래픽 카드의 3D 기능 및 최신 카드의 2D 가속 기능을 완전히 사용하기 위해 필요합니다.
    
    여러분이 데스크탑 효과를 사용하고 싶다면, 이 드라이버가 필요합니다.
    
    만약 이 드라이버를 사용하지 않게 설정하면, 데스크탑 효과를 사용할 수 없으며 몇몇 게임들과 같이 3D 가속 기능을 필요로하는 소프트웨어를 실행시킬 수 없을 것입니다.
