do-plugins - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (511 entries)

en: Assign Alias...
zh_TW: 指定別名...

en: Give an item an alternate name.
zh_TW: 為一個項目取另一個名稱。

en: Delete Alias
zh_TW: 刪除別名

en: Deletes an alias.
zh_TW: 刪除一個別名。

en: Alias items
zh_TW: 別名項目

en: Extract archive
zh_TW: 解開壓縮檔

en: Extract an archive to a given folder
zh_TW: 解開壓縮檔到指定的資料夾

en: Create archive
zh_TW: 建立壓縮檔

en: Create an archive with the selected item
zh_TW: 替所選擇的項目建立壓縮檔

en: Browse Artists
zh_TW: 瀏覽演出者

en: Browse Music by Artist
zh_TW: 依演出者瀏覽音樂

en: Browse Albums
zh_TW: 瀏覽專輯

en: Browse Music by Album
zh_TW: 依專輯瀏覽音樂

en: Browse Podcasts
zh_TW: 瀏覽 Podcast

en: Browse Podcasts by Publisher
zh_TW: 依出版者瀏覽 Podcast

en: Browse Videos
zh_TW: 瀏覽影片

en: Browse All Videos
zh_TW: 瀏覽所有影片

en: Add to Play Queue
zh_TW: 加到播放佇列

en: Add media to play queue
zh_TW: 加入媒體到播放佇列

en: Indexes Media from Banshee Media Player
zh_TW: 為 Banshee Media Player 中的媒體製作索引

en: All Music by
zh_TW: 所有音樂依

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一首

en: Play next track
zh_TW: 播放下一個音軌

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Pause playing track
zh_TW: 暫停正在播放的音軌

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Play from your Banshee Collection
zh_TW: 從您的 Banshee 收藏播放

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一首

en: Play previous track
zh_TW: 播放前一個音軌

en: Search Banshee Media
zh_TW: 搜尋 Banshee 媒體

en: Search your entire Banshee collection
zh_TW: 搜尋您的整個 Banshee 收藏

en: Choose BibTeX file
zh_TW: 選擇 BibTeX 檔案

note: Container child table1.Gtk.Table+TableChild
en: Select A File
zh_TW: 選擇一個檔案

note: Container child table1.Gtk.Table+TableChild
en: Select your documents folder
zh_TW: 選擇你的文件資料夾

en: Choose documents folder
zh_TW: 選擇文件資料夾

en: ClawsMail contacts
zh_TW: ClawsMail 連絡人

en: Contacts in ClawsMail address book
zh_TW: 在 ClawsMail 通訊錄中的連絡人

en: Primary Email
zh_TW: 主要電子郵件

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Other email
zh_TW: 其他電子郵件

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Clip
zh_TW: 剪輯

en: Create a clip with Cl.ickable
zh_TW: 建立 Cl.ickable 剪輯

en: Cl.ickable Clips
zh_TW: Cl.ickable 剪輯

en: Opens your cl.ickable clips
zh_TW: 開啟您的 cl.ickable 剪輯

en: Cl.ickable Items
zh_TW: Cl.ickable 項目

en: Usefull Cl.ickable Items
zh_TW: 有用的 Cl.ickable 項目

en: username1
zh_TW: 使用者名稱1

en: Search Confluence
zh_TW: 聯合搜尋

en: Searches Confluence and returns results to Do
zh_TW: 進行聯合搜尋並將結果傳回至 Do

en: Del.icio.us Tags
zh_TW: Del.icio.us 標籤

en: Organizes your del.icio.bookmarks by tag
zh_TW: 依標籤組織您的 del.icio.us 書籤

en: Untagged del.ico.us bookmarks
zh_TW: 取消 del.icio.us 書籤的標籤

en: del.icio.us bookmarks tagged with {0}
zh_TW: 將 del.icio.us 書籤加上 {0} 標籤

en: Del.icio.us bookmarks
zh_TW: Del.icio.us 書籤

en: Indexes your del.icio.us bookmarks
zh_TW: 索引您的 del.icio.us 書籤

en: Search del.icio.us
zh_TW: 搜尋 del.icio.us

en: del.icio.us tag search
zh_TW: del.icio.us 標籤搜尋

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open a removable volume
zh_TW: 開啟可卸除式儲存區

en: Unmount
zh_TW: 卸載

en: Unmount volume
zh_TW: 卸載儲存區

en: Mount
zh_TW: 掛載

en: Mount volume
zh_TW: 掛載儲存區

en: Play Slideshow
zh_TW: 播放投影片

en: Plays a slideshow of images in a folder.
zh_TW: 將資料夾中的圖片以投影片方式播放。

en: Epiphany Bookmarks
zh_TW: Epiphany 書籤

en: Indexes your Epiphany bookmarks.
zh_TW: 索引您的 Epiphany 書籤。

en: Work Phone
zh_TW: 工作電話

en: Home Phone
zh_TW: 住家電話

en: Mobile Phone
zh_TW: 行動電話

en: Evolution Contacts
zh_TW: Evolution連絡人

en: Address
zh_TW: 位址

en: Show hidden files
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏檔案

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Depth
zh_TW: 深度

en: Delete File
zh_TW: 刪除檔案

en: Deletes a file or folder.
zh_TW: 刪除一個檔案或資料夾

en: Choose a folder to index
zh_TW: 選擇要建立索引的資料夾

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Choose folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

en: Rename file...
zh_TW: 重新命名檔案...

en: Renames a file.
zh_TW: 重新命名檔案。

en: Create New Folder
zh_TW: 建立新資料夾

en: Creates an new folder.
zh_TW: 建立一個新的資料夾。

en: Move to...
zh_TW: 移動到...

en: Moves a file or folder to another location.
zh_TW: 移動一個檔案或資料夾到別的位置

en: Move to Trash
zh_TW: 丟進回收筒

en: Moves a file or folder to the trash
zh_TW: 將檔案或資料夾移至回收筒

en: Recent Files
zh_TW: 最近存取檔案

en: Finds recently-opened files.
zh_TW: 尋找最近開啟的檔案。

en: Copy to...
zh_TW: 複製到...

en: Copies a file or folder to another location.
zh_TW: 複製一個檔案或資料夾到別的位置

en: Files and Folders
zh_TW: 檔案與資料夾

en: Catalogs important files and folders for quick access.
zh_TW: 分類重要的檔案和資料夾以便快速存取。

en: Create New File
zh_TW: 建立新的檔案

en: Creates an new, empty file.
zh_TW: 建立新的、空的檔案。

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 無標題

en: Firefox Bookmarks
zh_TW: Firefox書籤

en: Finds Firefox bookmarks in your default profile.
zh_TW: 在預設的設定檔中搜尋Firefox書籤

en: Do needs your authorization in order to upload photos to your flickr account. Press the "Authorize" button to open a web browser and give Do authorization.
zh_TW: GNOME Do需要你的認証以上傳照片到你的flickr帳號。按下"認證"按鈕打開瀏覽器並給予GNOME Do認證。

en: <b>Account</b>
zh_TW: <b>帳號</b>

en: _Authorize
zh_TW: 認證(_A)

en: Visible to friends
zh_TW: 讓朋友可以觀看

en: Visible to family
zh_TW: 讓家人可以觀看

note: Container child vbox6.Gtk.Box+BoxChild
en: Public
zh_TW: 公開

en: <b>Viewing permissions</b>
zh_TW: <b>檢視權限</b>

en: <b>Tags</b>
zh_TW: <b>標籤</b>

en: Upload photo
zh_TW: 上傳相片

en: Upload one or more photos to Flickr
zh_TW: 上傳一張或多張相片到Flickr

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Click to compete authorization
zh_TW: 按下後開始驗證

en: Thank you {0} for allowing Do access to Flickr.
zh_TW: 感謝你{0}允許讓GNOME Do可以存取Flickr。

en: Define
zh_TW: 定義

en: Define a given word.
zh_TW: 定義指定的字。

en: Current window
zh_TW: 目前的視窗

en: Take a screenshot of the current window.
zh_TW: 擷取目前視窗的畫面快照

en: Whole screen
zh_TW: 整個螢幕

en: Take a screenshot of the entire screen.
zh_TW: 擷取整個螢幕的畫面快照。

en: {0}-second delay
zh_TW: 延遲{0}秒

en: Wait {0} second before taking the screenshot. | Wait {0} seconds before taking the screenshot.
zh_TW[0]: 擷取畫面快照前先等待{0}秒

en: Take screenshot
zh_TW: 擷取畫面快照

en: Takes a screenshot with optional delay.
zh_TW: 在自訂的延遲時間後拍下螢幕截圖。

en: GNOME Screenshot Items
zh_TW: GNOME畫面快照項目

en: Whole screen or current window.
zh_TW: 整個螢幕或當前視窗

en: GNOME Session Commands
zh_TW: GNOME 作業階段命令

en: Log out, Shutdown, Restart, etc.
zh_TW: 登出、關機、重新開機等等。

en: Log Out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Close your session and return to the login screen.
zh_TW: 關閉您的作業階段及回到登入畫面。

en: Shutdown
zh_TW: 關機

en: Turn your computer off.
zh_TW: 關閉你的電腦。

en: Hibernate
zh_TW: 休眠

en: Put your computer into hibernation mode.
zh_TW: 讓你的電腦進入休眠模式。

en: Suspend
zh_TW: 待機

en: Put your computer into suspend mode.
zh_TW: 讓你的電腦進入待機模式。

en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: Restart your computer.
zh_TW: 重新啟動你的電腦

en: Lock Screen
zh_TW: 鎖定螢幕

en: Lock your screen.
zh_TW: 鎖定你的螢幕。

en: Open Profile
zh_TW: 開啟設定檔

en: Opens a GNOME Terminal with the selected profile.
zh_TW: 用所選的設定檔開啟GNOME終端機

en: Open Terminal Here
zh_TW: 在這裡開啟終端機

en: Opens a GNOME Terminal in a given location.
zh_TW: 在指定的位置開啟GNOME終端機。

en: Run in Terminal
zh_TW: 在 Terminal 中執行

en: Runs a command in GNOME Terminal.
zh_TW: 在GNOME終端機中執行一個命令。

en: GNOME Terminal Profiles
zh_TW: GNOME 終端機設定組合

en: Indexes your GNOME Terminal profiles.
zh_TW: 索引您的 GNOME 終端機設定組合。

en: Unnamed Profile
zh_TW: 無標題的設定組合

en: GNOME Terminal Profile
zh_TW: GNOME 終端機設定組合

en: Perform a calculation using Google Calculator.
zh_TW: 使用 Google 計算機來進行運算。

en: Google Calculator could not evaluate the expression.
zh_TW: Google計算機不能計算這個算式

en: E-Mail:
zh_TW: 電子郵件：

en: Google Calendars
zh_TW: Google 行事曆

en: Indexes your Google Calendars
zh_TW: 索引你的Google行事曆

en: All Events
zh_TW: 所有事件

en: An error has occurred in {0}
zh_TW: 在 {0} 中發生錯誤

en: View Event
zh_TW: 檢視事件

en: Open event in browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器中開啟事件

en: View Calendar
zh_TW: 檢視行事曆

en: Open calendar in browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器中開啟行事曆

en: Google Calendar
zh_TW: Google 行事曆

en: Search Events
zh_TW: 搜尋事件

en: Search Google Calendar for Events
zh_TW: 搜尋Google行事曆中的事件

en: Failed to connect to GCal service
zh_TW: 連線到 GCal 服務失敗

en: New Event
zh_TW: 新增事件

en: Create a new event in Google Calendar
zh_TW: 新增事件到Google行事曆

en: Primary Phone
zh_TW: 主要電話

en: Home Email
zh_TW: 住家電子郵件

en: Work Email
zh_TW: 工作電子郵件

en: Primary Address
zh_TW: 主要地址

en: Home Address
zh_TW: 住家地址

en: Work Address
zh_TW: 工作地址

en: An error occurred connecting to google, are your credentials valid?
zh_TW: 連線到 google 時發生錯誤，您的憑證是否正確？

en: Missing login credentials. Please set login information in plugin configuration.
zh_TW: 缺少登入憑證。請在外掛程式組態中設定登入資訊。

en: GMail Contacts
zh_TW: GMail連絡人

en: Index your GMail contacts
zh_TW: 索引您的 GMail 連線人

en: Uploading failed.
zh_TW: 上傳失敗。

en: An error occurred when uploading files to Google Docs.
zh_TW: 當上傳檔案到 Google 文件時發生錯誤。

en: Deleting failed.
zh_TW: 刪除失敗。

en: An error occurred when deleting the document at Google Docs.
zh_TW: 當刪除 Google 文件上的檔案時發生錯誤。

en: Document deleted.
zh_TW: 文件已刪除。

en: The document '{0}' has been successfully moved into Trash at Google Docs.
zh_TW: 文件「{0}」已成功的移至 Google 文件的垃圾埇中。

en: Google Docs Presentation
zh_TW: Google 文件 Presentation

en: Google Docs
zh_TW: Google 文件

en: Indexes your documents stored at Google Docs
zh_TW: 索引您儲存於 Google 文件的文件檔

en: Google Docs Generic Document
zh_TW: Google 文件的一般類型文件

en: Google Docs Text Document
zh_TW: Google 文件的文字文件

en: Google Docs PDF Document
zh_TW: Google 文件的 PDF 文件

en: Delete Document
zh_TW: 刪除文件

en: Move a document into Trash at Google Docs
zh_TW: 將文件移至 Google 文件的垃圾埇

en: Upload Document
zh_TW: 上傳文件

en: Upload a document to Google Docs
zh_TW: 將文件上傳到 Google 文件

en: Google Docs Spreadsheet
zh_TW: Google 文件 Spreadsheet

en: Map
zh_TW: 地圖

en: Map a location or route in Google maps.
zh_TW: 在Google地圖中尋找一個地點或路徑

note: Container child vbox4.Gtk.Box+BoxChild
en: Go directly to Google Search page
zh_TW: 直接到 Google 搜尋頁面

note: Container child vbox4.Gtk.Box+BoxChild
en: Show search results in Do
zh_TW: 在 Do 中顯示搜尋結果

en: Show Search page link as first result
zh_TW: 將搜尋頁連結顯示為第一個結果

en: <b>Google Search</b>
zh_TW: <b>Google 搜尋</b>

en: Apply to Google Search page link
zh_TW: 套用至 Google 搜尋頁連結

note: Container child safeSearchBox.Gtk.Box+BoxChild
en: Do not filter my search results.
zh_TW: 不要對我的搜尋結果做篩選。

note: Container child safeSearchBox.Gtk.Box+BoxChild
en: Use moderate filtering
zh_TW: 使用適度的篩選

note: Container child safeSearchBox.Gtk.Box+BoxChild
en: Use strict filtering
zh_TW: 使用嚴格的篩選

en: <b>SafeSearch Preferences</b>
zh_TW: <b>SafeSearch 偏好設定</b>

en: Search Google
zh_TW: 在Google中搜尋

en: Allows you to perform Google Searches from Do
zh_TW: 允許您從 Do 進行 Google 搜尋

en: I'm Feeling Lucky!
zh_TW: 好手氣

en: Searches Google and takes you to the first result
zh_TW: 以 Google 搜尋並帶您至第一個結果

en: If you have an ImageShack account, a registration code allows you to save images to the My Images sections of your account.
    
    Please log-in to your ImageShack account before getting your registration code.
zh_TW: 如果您已有 ImageShack 帳號，註冊碼允許您將圖片儲存到您帳號中的「我的圖片」區。
    
    在取得您的註冊碼之前請登入您的 ImageShack 帳號。

en: _Registration Code
zh_TW: 註冊碼(_R)

en: _Get Registration Code
zh_TW: 取得註冊碼(_G)

en: <b>Registration Code</b>
zh_TW: <b>註冊碼</b>

en: Upload to ImageShack
zh_TW: 上傳至 ImageShack

en: Uploads the image to ImageShack.
zh_TW: 將圖片上傳至 ImageShack。

en: ImageShack exception:
zh_TW: ImageShack 例外：

en: File size exceeds ImageShack's 1.5MB limit.
zh_TW: 檔案容量超過 ImageShack 的 1.5MB 限制。

en: Parsed url was empty. ImageShack has probably changed its format.
zh_TW: 分析後的 URL 是空的。ImageShack 可能改變了它的格式。

en: Do is uploading your image... Please wait a moment...
zh_TW: Do 正在上傳您的圖片...請等一下...

en: Unable to upload image to ImageShack at this time.
zh_TW: 目前無法上傳圖片至 ImageShack。

en: Search Launchpad
zh_TW: 搜尋 Launchpad

en: Search Launchpad properties.
zh_TW: 搜尋 Launchpad 屬性。

en: Search your filesystem using locate.
zh_TW: 用locate搜尋你的檔案系統

en: Manual pages (man)
zh_TW: 手冊頁 (man)

en: Search and read help documentation (man)
zh_TW: 搜尋並閱讀求助文件 (man)

en: Read manual page (man)
zh_TW: 閱讀手冊頁 (man)

en: Look up and read a manual page.
zh_TW: 尋找並讀閱手冊頁。

en: Show friend status updates
zh_TW: 顯示朋友的狀態更新

en: <b>General</b>
zh_TW: <b>一般</b>

en: Failed to fetch file from {0}
zh_TW: 無法從 {0} 取得檔案

en: Twitter encountered an error in {0}. {1}
zh_TW: Twitter 在 {0} 發生錯誤。{1}

en: Unable to post tweet. Check your login settings. If you are behind a proxy make sure that the settings in /system/http_proxy are correct.
zh_TW: 無法張貼 tweet。請檢查您的登入設定。如果您使用代理伺服器，請確定在 /system/http_proxy 中的設定值是正確的。

en: Microblog friends
zh_TW: 微網誌朋友

en: Indexes your microblog friends
zh_TW: 索引您的微網誌朋友

en: New direct message from {0}
zh_TW: 來自 {0} 的最新直接訊息

en: Post failed
zh_TW: 張貼失敗

en: Post Successful
zh_TW: 張貼成功

en: Failed to post '{0}' to {1}
zh_TW: 無法將「{0}」張貼至 {1}

en: '{0}' sucessfully posted to {1}
zh_TW: 「{0}」已成功張貼至 {1}

en: Post to {0}
zh_TW: 張貼到 {0}

en: Update {0} status
zh_TW: 更新 {0} 狀態

en: Connect with NX
zh_TW: 連線至 NX

en: NX Host
zh_TW: NX 主機

en: NX Hosts
zh_TW: NX 主機

en: Parses nx sessions
zh_TW: 解析 nx 議程

en: Searches the web using OpenSearch plugins.
zh_TW: 使用OpenSearch外掛搜尋網路。

en: Opera Bookmarks
zh_TW: Opera 書籤

en: Indexes your Opera 6 bookmarks
zh_TW: 索引您的 Opera 6 書籤

en: Supported Codes
zh_TW: 支援的代碼

en: <b>Pastebin Provider</b>
zh_TW: <b>Pastebin 提供者</b>

en: Send to Pastebin
zh_TW: 傳送到 Pastebin

en: Sends the text to Pastebin.
zh_TW: 傳送文字到 Pastebin。

en: Parsed url was empty. Lodge It has probably changed its format.
zh_TW: 解析的 URL 是空的。它可能已經改變了格式。

en: Set status
zh_TW: 設定狀態

en: Set pidgin status message
zh_TW: 設定pidgin狀態訊息

en: Pidgin Statuses
zh_TW: Pidgin狀態

en: Saved Pidgin statuses
zh_TW: 儲存Pidgin狀態

en: Pidgin Buddies
zh_TW: Pidgin連絡人

en: Buddies on your Pidgin buddy list.
zh_TW: 在Pidgin連絡人清單中的連絡人

en: Pidgin Accounts
zh_TW: Pidgin照號

en: Available Pidgin IM Accounts
zh_TW: 可用的Pidgin IM帳號

en: Sign on
zh_TW: 登入

en: Enable pidgin account
zh_TW: 啟用pidgin帳號

en: Sign off
zh_TW: 登出

en: Disble pidgin account
zh_TW: 停用pidgin帳號

en: Offline
zh_TW: 離線

en: Available
zh_TW: 上線

en: Busy
zh_TW: 忙碌

en: Invisible
zh_TW: 隱身

en: Away
zh_TW: 離開

en: Unknown Status
zh_TW: 未知的狀態

en: Chat
zh_TW: 聊天

en: Send an instant message to a friend.
zh_TW: 傳送立即訊息給朋友

en: Application Key
zh_TW: 應用程式鍵值

en: <i>Verify and save your account information</i>
zh_TW: <i>檢驗並儲存您的帳號資訊</i>

en: Message posted
zh_TW: 已張貼的訊息

en: Message posting failed
zh_TW: 張貼訊息失敗

en: Cannot connect to the Ping.FM API server, or the server responds with an error.
zh_TW: 不能連線到 Ping.FM API 伺服器，或是此伺服器傳回一個錯誤訊息。

en: Your {0} message has been successfully posted to {1}
zh_TW: 您的 {0} 訊息已經成功張貼到 {1}

en: Your message has been successfully posted to all {0} services
zh_TW: 您的訊息已經成功張貼到 全部 {0} 個服務

en: Microblog
zh_TW: 微網誌

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Error occurred in service response
zh_TW: 在服務回應中發生錯誤

en: Web service group supported by Ping.FM
zh_TW: 網頁服務群組由 Ping.FM 支援

en: Web service supported by Ping.FM
zh_TW: 網頁服務由 Ping.FM 支援

en: Post via Ping.FM
zh_TW: 透過 Ping.FM 張貼

en: Post a text message as microblog or status update to your social network
zh_TW: 將文字訊息張貼成微網誌或您的社交網路的狀態更新

en: Failed to connect to Ping.FM service
zh_TW: 無法連線到 Ping.FM 服務

en: Ping.FM Services
zh_TW: Ping.FM 服務

en: Web services suppported by Ping.FM
zh_TW: 網頁服務由 Ping.FM 支援

en: Start new PuTTY session (host {0})
zh_TW: 啟動新的 PuTTY 作業階段（主機 {0}）

en: PuTTY sessions
zh_TW: PuTTY 作業階段

en: PuTTY saved sessions
zh_TW: PuTTY 已儲存的作業階段

en: Connect with PuTTY
zh_TW: 以 PuTTY 連線

en: Create new conenction with PuTTY
zh_TW: 以 PuTTY 建立新的連線

en: Submit Quote
zh_TW: 提交 Quote

en: Sends text to Quote service.
zh_TW: 傳送文字到 Quote 服務。

en: Do needs your authorization in order to manage tasks in your Remember The Milk account. Press the "Authorize" button to open a web browser and give Do authorization.
zh_TW: Do 需要您的驗證才能管理您 Remember The Milk 帳號裡的工作。請按「驗證」按鈕來開啟網頁瀏覽器並且讓 Do 通過驗證。

en: For overdue task(s)
zh_TW: 過期的工作

en: When actions (e.g. rename) are completed
zh_TW: 當動作（例如重新命名）完成時

en: <b>Notification</b>
zh_TW: <b>通知</b>

en: You can enter some advanced search operators here to limit the tasks Do indexes. E.g. "priority:1 AND status:incomplete" will force Do to only index all incomplete tasks with high priority.
zh_TW: 您可以在這裡輸入一些進階的搜尋運算子來限制工作的 Do 索引。例如「priority:1 AND status:incomplete」會強制 Do 只索引所有具高優先權且未完成的工作。

en: <b>Filter</b>
zh_TW: <b>過濾條件</b>

en: A webpage from Remember The Milk should be opened in your web browser now. Please follow the instructions there and come back to complete the authrozation by clicking the button below.
zh_TW: 現在 Remember The Milk 的網頁應該出現在您的網頁瀏覽器上。請依照那裡的指示並回來按下列按鈕以完成驗證。

en: Complete authorization
zh_TW: 完成驗證

en: Fail to complete authorization.
zh_TW: 無法完成驗證。

en: Authorize again
zh_TW: 請再驗證一次

en: Thank you {0}, RTM plugin is now authorized to operate on your account.
zh_TW: 謝謝您，{0}，RTM 外掛程式現在已通過驗證並且可以操作您的帳號。

en: Uncomplete
zh_TW: 未完成

en: Mark a selected task as "incomplete".
zh_TW: 將選取的工作標記為「未完成」。

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete a selected task from Remember The Milk
zh_TW: 從 Remember The Milk 刪除選取的工作

en: {0} Task Overdue | {0} Tasks Overdue
zh_TW[0]: {0} 項工作逾期

en: Task Deleted
zh_TW: 工作已被刪除

en: The selected task has been successfully deleted from your Remember The Milk task list
zh_TW: 選取的工作已成功的從您的 Remember The Milk 工作清單刪除

en: Task Completed
zh_TW: 工作已完成

en: The selected task in your Remember The Milk task list has been marked as completed.
zh_TW: 選取的工作在您的 Remember The Milk 工作清單中已標記為完成。

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: High Priority
zh_TW: 高優先權

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: Medium Priority
zh_TW: 中優先權

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: Low Priority
zh_TW: 低優先權

en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

en: No Priority
zh_TW: 無優先權

en: Up
zh_TW: 上移

en: Increase the priority
zh_TW: 提高優先權

en: Down
zh_TW: 下移

en: Decrease the priority
zh_TW: 降低優先權

en: Priority Changed
zh_TW: 優先權已改變

en: The priority of the selected task in your Remember The Milk task list has been changed.
zh_TW: 選取的工作在您的 Remember The Milk 工作清單中的優先權已經改變了。

en: Due Date/Time Changed
zh_TW: 到期日/時刻已改變

en: The due date/time of the selected task in your Remember The Milk task list has been changed.
zh_TW: 選取的工作在您的 Remember The Milk 工作清單中的到期日/時刻已經改變了。

en: Task Moved
zh_TW: 工作已移動

en: Task Renamed
zh_TW: 工作已重新命名

en: Task Postponed
zh_TW: 工作已延期

en: The selected task in your Remember The Milk task list has been postponed
zh_TW: 選取的工作在您的 Remember The Milk 工作清單上已延期

en: Recurrence Pattern Changed
zh_TW: 循環模式已改變

en: The recurrence pattern of the selected task in your Remember The Milk task list has been changed.
zh_TW: 選取的工作在您的 Remember The Milk 工作清單上的循環模式已改變

en: Task Uncompleted
zh_TW: 工作未完成

en: The selected task has been marked as "incomplete".
zh_TW: 選取的工作已標記為「未完成」。

en: Create a new task in Remember The Milk
zh_TW: 在 Remember The Milk 中建立新的工作

en: Move a seleted task from one list to another
zh_TW: 移動選取的工作到別的清單

en: Complete
zh_TW: 完成

en: Complete a selected task
zh_TW: 完成選取的工作

en: Rename to...
zh_TW: 更名為...

en: Give the seleted task a new name
zh_TW: 為選取的工作指定新的名稱

en: Set Recurrence
zh_TW: 設定循環模式

en: Sets a recurrence pattern for a task.
zh_TW: 為工作設定循環模式

en: Postpone
zh_TW: 延期

en: Postpone a selected task in Remember The Milk
zh_TW: 在 Remember The Milk 將選取的工作延期

en: Set Priority
zh_TW: 設定優先權

en: Set the priority of a task
zh_TW: 設定工作的優先權

en: Set Due Date/Time
zh_TW: 設定到期日/時刻

en: Set the due date/time of a task
zh_TW: 設定工作的到期日/時刻

en: Add an item to Rhythmbox's play queue.
zh_TW: 增加一個項目到Rhythmbox的播放佇列

en: Browse Rhythmbox Music by Artist
zh_TW: Rhythmbox Music演出者瀏覽

en: Browse Rhythmbox Music by Album
zh_TW: Rhythmbox Music專輯瀏覽

en: Play Current Track in Rhythmbox
zh_TW: 在Rhythmbox播放目前的音軌

en: Pause Rhythmbox Playback
zh_TW: 暫停 Rhythmbox 播放

en: Play Next Track in Rhythmbox
zh_TW: 在Rhythmbox播放下一首音軌

en: Play Previous Track in Rhythmbox
zh_TW: 在Rhythmbox播放上一首音軌

en: Show Current Track
zh_TW: 顯示目前音軌

en: Show Notification of Current Track in Rhythmbox
zh_TW: 顯示 Rhythmbox 中目前音軌的通知

en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Mute Rhythmbox Playback
zh_TW: 將 Rhythmbox 播放靜音

en: Unmute
zh_TW: 取消靜音

en: Unmute Rhythmbox Playback
zh_TW: 解除 Rhythmbox 播放的靜音

en: Volume Up
zh_TW: 提高音量

en: Increase Rhythmbox Playback Volume
zh_TW: 增加 Rhythmbox 播放音量

en: Volume Down
zh_TW: 降低音量

en: Decrease Rhythmbox Playback Volume
zh_TW: 減少 Rhythmbox 播放音量

en: Play an item in Rhythmbox.
zh_TW: 在Rhythmbox中播放一個項目。

en: Rhythmbox Music
zh_TW: Rhythmbox 音樂

en: Provides access to artists and albums from Rhythmbox.
zh_TW: 讓您能使用 Rhythmbox 的演出者和專輯。

en: OPML feed file
zh_TW: OPML 餵送檔案

en: Timeout (in seconds)
zh_TW: 逾時時間（秒）

en: Cache duration (in minutes)
zh_TW: 快取時間（分鐘）

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Comma-seperated list of radios to load
zh_TW: 要載入的電台清單，以逗點分隔

en: Host-name of SqueezeCenter server
zh_TW: SqueezeCenter 伺服器的主機名稱

en: Port of the SqueezeCenter server cli interface
zh_TW: SqueezeCenter 伺服器命令列介面連接埠

en: Port of the SqueezeCenter server web interface
zh_TW: SqueezeCenter 伺服器網頁介面連接埠

en: Load artist, albums and radio in the background when loading DO. 
    If set to unchecked, these items are loaded when DO is loading causing a delay until all items are loaded.
zh_TW: 載入 DO 時於背景讀取演出者、專輯和電台。 
    如果不核取此選項，這些項目會在 DO 載入後再讀取，同時在所有項目讀取完之前會造成延遲。

en: Connect with SSH
zh_TW: 使用SSH連線

en: SSH Host
zh_TW: SSH主機

en: SSH Hosts
zh_TW: SSH主機

en: Parses ssh-config
zh_TW: 解析ssh設定

en: Command for start/stop services (gksudo, etc):
zh_TW: 開始/停止服務的指令（gksudo 等）：

en: Services to control:
zh_TW: 要控制的服務：

en: System Services
zh_TW: 系統服務

en: List of all System Services
zh_TW: 所有系統服務的清單

en: {0} service
zh_TW: {0} 服務

en: Control system {0} service
zh_TW: 控制系統 {0} 服務

en: Choose the file to open
zh_TW: 選擇要開啟的檔案

en: Selected invalid file!
    Should be executable.
zh_TW: 選擇了無效的檔案！
    不能為可執行檔。

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Create a new task
zh_TW: 建立一個新的工作

en: Create a new task in Tasque
zh_TW: 在 Tasque 中建立新的工作

en: Append to...
zh_TW: 加入到...

en: Appends text to a selected file.
zh_TW: 將文字加入到選取的檔案。

en: Make Tiny Url
zh_TW: 製作短網址

en: Creates a TinyUrl from an unwieldy mess.
zh_TW: 將難以記憶的網址變成 TinyUrl。

en: Use note content as note title when no title is specified.
zh_TW: 未指定標題時使用筆記內容做為筆記的標題。

en: <b>Default New Note Title</b>
zh_TW: <b>預設的新筆記標題</b>

note: Container child vbox3.Gtk.Box+BoxChild
en: First pane is content, second pane is title.
zh_TW: 第一個窗格是內容，第二個窗格是標題。

note: Container child vbox3.Gtk.Box+BoxChild
en: First pane is title, second pane is content.
zh_TW: 第一個窗格是標題，第二個窗格是內容。

en: <b>New Note Title and Content Entry</b>
zh_TW: <b>新筆記標題和內容項目</b>

en: New Tomboy Note
zh_TW: 新增 Tomboy 筆記

en: Create a new Tomboy note.
zh_TW: 建立新的 Tomboy 筆記。

en: Tomboy Note Indexer
zh_TW: Tomboy 筆記索引程式

en: Loads Tomboy notes for searching.
zh_TW: 讀取 Tomboy 筆記以供搜尋。

en: Search Tomboy Notes
zh_TW: 搜尋 Tomboy 筆記

en: Searches contents of Tomboy notes.
zh_TW: 搜尋 Tomboy 筆記的內容。

en: Tomboy note
zh_TW: Tomboy 筆記

en: Search with Tracker
zh_TW: 以 Tracker 搜尋

en: Launches Tracker with the given query.
zh_TW: 執行 Tracker 來進行查詢。

en: Translation Plugin Options
zh_TW: 翻譯外掛程式選項

en: Translation Provider
zh_TW: 翻譯提供者

en: Default Source Language
zh_TW: 預設的來源語言

en: Default Web Interface Language
zh_TW: 預設的網頁介面語言

en: Enable / Disable Language
zh_TW: 啟用 / 停用語言

en: Translate
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: Translates text
zh_TW: 翻譯文字

en: Auto Detect (Recommended)
zh_TW: 自動偵測（建議值）

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語

en: Translate to Arabic
zh_TW: 翻譯為阿拉伯語

en: Bulgarian
zh_TW: 保加利亞語

en: Translate to Bulgarian
zh_TW: 翻譯為保加利亞文

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh_TW: 中文（簡體）

en: Translate to Chinese (Simplified)
zh_TW: 翻譯為中文（簡體）

en: Chinese (Traditional)
zh_TW: 中文（繁體）

en: Translate to Chinese (Traditional)
zh_TW: 翻譯為中文（繁體）

en: Croatian
zh_TW: 克羅地亞文

en: Translate to Croatian
zh_TW: 翻譯為克羅地亞文

en: Czech
zh_TW: 捷克文

en: Translate to Czech
zh_TW: 翻譯為捷克文

en: Danish
zh_TW: 丹麥文

en: Translate to Danish
zh_TW: 翻譯為丹麥文

en: Dutch
zh_TW: 荷蘭文

en: Translate to Dutch
zh_TW: 翻譯為荷蘭文

en: English
zh_TW: 英文

en: Translate to English
zh_TW: 翻譯為英文

en: Filipino
zh_TW: 菲律賓文

en: Translate to Filipino
zh_TW: 翻譯為菲律賓文

en: Finnish
zh_TW: 芬蘭文

en: Translate to Finnish
zh_TW: 翻譯為芬蘭文

en: French
zh_TW: 法文

en: Translate to French
zh_TW: 翻譯為法文

en: German
zh_TW: 德文

en: Vinagre Bookmarks
zh_TW: Vinagre 書籤

en: Indexes your Vinagre Bookmarks
zh_TW: 索引您的 Vinagre 書籤

en: Connect with VNC
zh_TW: 以 VNC 連線

en: Take Snapshot
zh_TW: 拍下快照

en: Save the current state as a Snapshot
zh_TW: 將目前的狀態儲存為快照

en: Snapshot (
zh_TW: 快照 (

en: Power Off Virtual Machine
zh_TW: 關閉虛擬機器

en: Powers off the selected Virtual Machine
zh_TW: 關閉選取的虛擬機器

en: Discard State
zh_TW: 放棄狀態

en: Restore VM state to current Snapshot
zh_TW: 將 VM 狀態還原為目前的快照

en: Pause Virtual Machine
zh_TW: 暫停虛擬機器

en: Pauses the selected Virtual Machine
zh_TW: 暫停選取的虛擬機器

en: Save Virtual Machine State
zh_TW: 儲存虛擬機器狀態

en: Saves the state of the selected Virtual Machine
zh_TW: 儲存選取的虛擬機器狀態

en: Virtual Machines created with VirtualBox
zh_TW: 以 VirtualBox 建立的虛擬機器

en: Start Virtual Machine
zh_TW: 啟動虛擬機器

en: Starts the selected Virtual Machine
zh_TW: 啟動選取的虛擬機器

en: Open in GUI
zh_TW: 以圖形介面開啟

en: Open in VirtualBox GUI
zh_TW: 在 VirtualBox 圖形使用者介面中開啟

en: Start Headless
zh_TW: 以無顯示器方式啟動

en: Start in Headless mode
zh_TW: 以無顯示器模式啟動

en: Resume Virtual Machine
zh_TW: 恢復虛擬機器

en: Resume the selected Virtual Machine
zh_TW: 恢復選取的虛擬機器

en: Decrease system volume
zh_TW: 降低系統音量

en: Increase system volume
zh_TW: 增大系統音量

en: Mute Volume
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Mute system volume
zh_TW: 系統音量靜音

en: Adjust your system volume
zh_TW: 調整系統音量

en: Unmute Volume
zh_TW: 取消靜音

en: Unmute system volume
zh_TW: 系統音量取消靜音

en: Maximize
zh_TW: 最大化

en: Make a window consume the whole screen
zh_TW: 讓視窗使用整個螢幕

en: Minimize/Restore
zh_TW: 最小化/還原

en: Minimize/Restore a Window
zh_TW: 最小化/還原視窗

en: Close All
zh_TW: 關閉全部

en: Close your current window.
zh_TW: 關閉您目前的視窗。

en: Tile Windows
zh_TW: 拼貼視窗

en: Tile All Windows in Current Viewport
zh_TW: 讓所有在目前檢視埠的視窗以拼貼方式顯示

en: Cascade Windows
zh_TW: 層疊視窗

en: Cascade your Windows
zh_TW: 將您的視窗以層疊的方式顯示

en: Restore Windows
zh_TW: 還原視窗

en: Restore Windows to their Previous Positions
zh_TW: 將視窗還原為前一個位置

en: Window Screen Items
zh_TW: 視窗畫面項目

en: Actions you can do to your screens.
zh_TW: 您可以對畫面做的動作。

en: Current Desktop
zh_TW: 目前的桌面

en: Everything on the Current Desktop
zh_TW: 在目前桌面的每樣東西

en: Generic Window Items
zh_TW: 一般視窗項目

en: Current Window
zh_TW: 目前的視窗

en: The Currently Active Window
zh_TW: 目前使用中的視窗

en: Current Application
zh_TW: 目前的應用程式

en: The Currently Active Application
zh_TW: 目前使用中的應用程式

en: Previous Window
zh_TW: 上一個視窗

en: The Previously Active Window
zh_TW: 上一個使用的視窗

en: Previous Application
zh_TW: 上一個應用程式

en: The Previously Active Application
zh_TW: 上一個使用的應用程式

en: Zim page in notebook:
zh_TW: 在筆記簿中的 Zim 頁：

en: New Zim page
zh_TW: 新增 Zim 頁面

en: Create new page in Zim
zh_TW: 在 Zim 中建立新的一頁

en: Open Zim page
zh_TW: 開啟 Zim 頁面

en: Open selected page in Zim
zh_TW: 在 Zim 中開啟選取的頁面

en: Zim pages
zh_TW: Zim 頁面

en: Zim Desktop Wiki pages
zh_TW: Zim 桌面 Wiki 頁面
