audience - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Open file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Open a saved file.
zh_TW: 開啟儲存的檔案。

en: Resume last video
zh_TW: 恢復播放最後一次播放的視訊

en: Play from Disc
zh_TW: 從光碟播放

en: Watch a DVD or open a file from disc
zh_TW: 觀賞 DVD 或從光碟開啟檔案

en: Open location
zh_TW: 開啟位置

en: Choose location
zh_TW: 選擇位置

en: Add from Harddrive
zh_TW: 從硬碟添加

en: Play a DVD
zh_TW: 播放 DVD

en: Network File
zh_TW: 網路檔案

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Video files
zh_TW: 視訊檔

en: Play your media
zh_TW: 播放您的媒體檔案

en: Media Player
zh_TW: 媒體播放器

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Subtitles
zh_TW: 字幕

en: Playlist
zh_TW: 播放清單

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Oops! Audience can't play this file!
zh_TW: 哎呀！Audience 無法播放這個檔案！

en: Some media files need extra software to be played. Audience can install this software automatically.
zh_TW: 有些媒體檔案需要額外的軟體才能播放。Audience 可以自動安裝這些軟體。

en: Audience needs %s to play this file.
zh_TW: Audience 需要 %s 才能播放這個檔案。

en: Don't install
zh_TW: 不要安裝

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝
