mnemosyne-proj - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (469 entries)

en: Last week
zh_CN: 上周

en: Last month
zh_CN: 上个月

en: Last 3 months
zh_CN: 过去三个月

en: Last 6 months
zh_CN: 过去六个月

en: Last year
zh_CN: 过去一年

en: Average grades of scheduled cards
zh_CN: 待复习卡片平均成绩

en: No stats available.
zh_CN: 目前没有统计数据。

en: Days
zh_CN: 天

en: Vocabulary (decorated)
zh_CN: 词汇（装饰版）

en: Recognition
zh_CN: 回答这里是哪里

en: Production
zh_CN: 回答它在图上的位置

en: Another copy of Mnemosyne is still running.
zh_CN: 另一个 Mnemosyne 程序正在运行。

en: Continuing is impossible and will lead to data loss!
zh_CN: 无法继续运行，会造成数据丢失！

en: Error when running plugin:
zh_CN: 运行插件时发生错误：

en: Front-to-back and back-to-front
zh_CN: 双向卡片

en: Front
zh_CN: 正面

en: Back
zh_CN: 反面

en: Front-to-back
zh_CN: 由正面回答反面

en: Back-to-front
zh_CN: 由反面回答正面

en: Cloze deletion
zh_CN: 完形填空挖空

en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

en: Cloze
zh_CN: 完形填空

en: A card type blanking out certain fragments in a text.
    
    E.g., the text "The capital of [France] is [Paris]", will give cards with questions "The capital of France is [...]." and "The capital of [...] is Paris".
    
    Editing the text will automatically update all sister cards.
    
    You can also specify hints, e.g. [cloze:hint] will show
     [hint] in the question as opposed to [...].
zh_CN: 这一类卡片可以将部份文字留白。
    
    比方说，“[法国]的首都是[巴黎]”这段文字，会产生“[...]的首都是巴黎”以及“法国的首都是[...]”这两张卡片。
    
    同时，您也可以指定提示，例如[法国:提示]将会在原本问题中[...]上显示[提示]，答案是法国。

en: Front-to-back only
zh_CN: 单向卡片

en: Map
zh_CN: 地图

en: Location
zh_CN: 地点

en: Blank map
zh_CN: 空白地图

en: Marked map
zh_CN: 标记过的地图

en: A card type for learning locations on a map.
    
    Displays the answer map on top of the question map, rather than below it as a second map.
zh_CN: 这一类卡片特别适合用来学习地图上的位置，
    
    在您按下显示答案之后，它直接以答案的图片盖过原本问题的图片。

en: Sentence
zh_CN: 句子

en: Pronunciation
zh_CN: 发音

en: Meaning
zh_CN: 意思

en: Notes
zh_CN: 备注

en: A card type using sentences to study foreign languages.
    
    Apart from simple recognition of the sentence, you can also add production cards using close deletion.
    E.g. if in the sentence field you write "La [casa:house] es [grande:big]", you'll get cards with questions like "La [house] es grande".
zh_CN: 这一类卡片透过句子来学习外国语。
    
    除了认识句子的卡片之外，您也可以使用完形填空加入回想句子的卡片。
    比方说，在字段上写下“La [casa:house] es [grande:big]”，那么您会得到问您“La [house] es grande”的卡片。

en: Vocabulary
zh_CN: 词汇

en: Foreign word or phrase
zh_CN: 原文

en: Error in config.py:
zh_CN: config.py发生错误：

en: Identical card is already in database.
zh_CN: 数据库中已含有相同的卡片。

en: &Add anyway
zh_CN: 忽略，直接加入(&A)

en: &Do not add
zh_CN: 不要加入(&D)

en: There is already data present for this card:
zh_CN: 目前已经有表示此卡片的数据：

en: &Merge and edit
zh_CN: 合并后编辑(&M)

en: Can't preserve history when converting between these card types.
zh_CN: 转换这些卡片类型时无法保存纪录。

en: The learning history of the cards will be reset.
zh_CN: 学习纪录将被重新设置。

en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: &OK
zh_CN: 确认(&O)

en: This will delete cards and their history.
zh_CN: 此步骤将会删除卡片以及卡片的纪录。

en: Are you sure you want to do this,
zh_CN: 您确定要这么做，

en: and not just deactivate cards in the 'Activate cards' dialog?
zh_CN: 而不是在“启用/停用卡片”当中停用卡片吗？

en: &Proceed and delete
zh_CN: 继续并删除(%P)

en: Converting cards...
zh_CN: 转换卡片中...

en: Delete this card?
zh_CN: 删除这张卡片？

en: Delete this card and 1 sister card?
zh_CN: 删除此张卡片和 1 张姊妹卡？

en: Delete this card and
zh_CN: 删除此张卡片和

en: sister cards?
zh_CN: 张姊妹卡？

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: Deleting cards...
zh_CN: 删除卡片中...

en: Checking for unused tags...
zh_CN: 检查没有用到的标签...

en: Card type name already exists.
zh_CN: 卡片类型的名称已存在。

en: Card type %s is in use or is a system card type, cannot delete it.
zh_CN: 卡片类型'%s'正在使用中或者它是默认卡片类型，无法删除。

en: Card type %s has clones, cannot delete it.
zh_CN: 卡片类型'%s'有类型分身，无法删除。

en: Cannot rename a system card type.
zh_CN: 无法将默认卡片类型更名。

en: This card type name is already in use.
zh_CN: 这个卡片类型的名称已被使用。

en: It is recommended to put all your cards in a single database. Using tags to determine which cards to study is much more convenient than having to load and unload several databases.
zh_CN: 建议将所有的卡片放在同一个数据库。使用标签决定该学习哪些卡片，比不断从不同的数据库加载、卸下方便多了！

en: Mnemosyne databases
zh_CN: Mnemosyne 数据库

en: New
zh_CN: 新增

en: Creating new database...
zh_CN: 建立新的数据库...

en: Do you want to replace your current database with one restored from this backup?
    Note that this will result in conflicts during the next sync, which need to be resolved by a full sync.
zh_CN: 您希望还原这个备份并取代当前的数据库吗？
    注意，下一次同步时这会引起一些数据冲突，必须完整同步一次才能解决。

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Image files
zh_CN: 图像文件

en: Insert image
zh_CN: 插入图像

en: Sound files
zh_CN: 音频文件

en: Insert sound
zh_CN: 插入音频

en: Video files
zh_CN: 视频文件

en: Insert video
zh_CN: 插入视频

en: Flash files
zh_CN: Flash文件

en: Insert Flash
zh_CN: 插入Flash

en: Install plugin
zh_CN: 安装插件

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: No plugin found!
zh_CN: 找不到插件！

en: For instructions on how to download Mnemosyne's source,
zh_CN: 欲了解下载 Mnemosyne 源码的方式，

en: go to http://www.mnemosyne-proj.org
zh_CN: 请前往 http://www.mnemosyne-proj.org

en: Compacting database...
zh_CN: 压缩数据库中...

en: Unable to load file, query failed.
zh_CN: 无法读取文件，索取数据失败。

en: Unable to load file.
zh_CN: 无法读取文件。

en: Warning: backup creation failed for
zh_CN: 警告：建立备份失败，因为

en: Make tag '%s' active in saved set '%s'?
zh_CN: 启用标签'%s'于已保存的组合'%s'内？

en: Missing plugin for card type with id:
zh_CN: 以下id的卡片类型找不到插件：

en: No duplicates found.
zh_CN: 没有重复的卡片。

en: Found %d duplicate cards. They have been given the tag 'DUPLICATE'.
zh_CN: 找到 %d 张重复的卡片，已将这些卡片加上了“*重复*”的标签。

en: DUPLICATE
zh_CN: *重复*

en: Media filename rather long. This could cause problems using this file on a different OS.
zh_CN: 媒体文件名太长，在不同操作系统中使用这个文件可能有问题。

en: Filename contains '#', which could cause problems on some operating systems.
zh_CN: 文件名含有“#”，在某些操作系统中可能会发生问题。

en: Missing media file!
zh_CN: 找不到媒体文件！

en: Missing plugins for card types.
zh_CN: 找不到卡片类型的插件。

en: Putting a database on a network drive is forbidden under Windows to avoid data corruption. Mnemosyne will now close.
zh_CN: 为了避免数据损毁，在 Windows 下禁止将数据库放在网络硬盘。 Mnemosyne 现在将关闭。

en: Importing cards...
zh_CN: 导入卡片中...

en: Unable to parse file:
zh_CN: 忽略无法解析文件：

en: MISSING_MEDIA
zh_CN: *丢失媒体*

en: Warning: media files were missing. These cards have been tagged as MISSING_MEDIA. You must also change 'src_missing' to 'src' in the text of these cards.
zh_CN: 警告：一些多媒体文件丢失了，这些卡片被贴上“*丢失媒体*”的标签。您必须检查这些卡片中的“scr_missing”部份，它用来提醒您哪些文件找不到，记得找到文件后将“scr_missing”改回“scr”。

en: These cards seem to have been imported before. Aborting...
zh_CN: 这些卡片似乎先前导入过。终止中...

en: Mnemosyne 1.x *.mem files
zh_CN: Mnemosyne 1.x *.mem 文件

en: Mnemosyne 1.x *.mem databases (*.mem)
zh_CN: Mnemosyne 1.x *.mem 数据库 (*.mem)

en: Unable to open file.
zh_CN: 无法开启文件。

en: Importing history...
zh_CN: 导入历史...

en: No history found to import.
zh_CN: 没有历史可以导入。

en: Ignoring unparsable files:<br/>
zh_CN: 忽略无法分析的文件：<br/>

en: Mnemosyne 1.x *.XML files
zh_CN: Mnemosyne 1.x *.XML 文件

en: Mnemosyne 1.x XML files
zh_CN: Mnemosyne 1.x XML 文件

en: This XML file contains learning data. It's best to import this from a mem file, in order to preserve historical statistics. Continue?
zh_CN: 这个 XML 文件包含学习数据。不过，为了保存历史统计数据，最好从 mem 文件导入数据。还是要继续吗？

en: Mnemosyne 2.x *.cards files
zh_CN: Mnemosyne 2.x *.cards 文件

en: Exporting cards...
zh_CN: 导出卡片...

en: Bundling media files...
zh_CN: 打包多媒体文件…

en: Could not load file.
zh_CN: 无法加载文件。

en: An error occured while parsing.
zh_CN: 解析时发生错误

en: Tab-separated text files
zh_CN: 每组 Q/A 置于同一行，以 Tab 作为 Q/A 间隔的文本文件

en: Problem with latex. Are latex and dvipng installed?
zh_CN: LaTeX 发生问题。确定有安装 LaTeX 和 dvipng 吗？

en: Uploading
zh_CN: 上传中

en: done!
zh_CN: 完成！

en: Upload failed
zh_CN: 上传失败

en: Waiting for uploader thread to stop...
zh_CN: 等待上传的线程终止...

en: Done!
zh_CN: 完成！

en: Cannot deactivate
zh_CN: 无法停用

en: There are cards with this card type (or a clone of it) in the database.
zh_CN: 数据库尚有属于此卡片类型（或该类型的类型分身）的卡片。

en: You don't remember this card yet.
zh_CN: 您还没有记下这张卡片。

en: Like '0', but it's getting more familiar. Show it less often.
zh_CN: 跟0分差不多，不过卡片已渐渐熟悉，可以让它较少出现。

en: You've memorised this card now, and might remember it tomorrow.
zh_CN: 已经将这张卡片记住了，明天或许还可以记得。

en: You've memorised this card now, and should remember it tomorrow.
zh_CN: 已经将这张卡片记住了，明天应该可以记得。

en: You've memorised this card now, and might remember it in 2 days.
zh_CN: 已经将这张卡片记住了，两天之内或许还可以记得。

en: You've memorised this card now, and should remember it in 2 days.
zh_CN: 已经将这张卡片记住了，两天之内应该可以记得。

en: You've forgotten this card completely.
zh_CN: 这张卡片已经忘得一乾二净。

en: You've forgotten this card.
zh_CN: 这张卡片已经忘了。

en: Barely correct answer. The interval was way too long.
zh_CN: 答案勉强对，卡片的复习间隔实在太长了。

en: Correct answer, but with much effort. The interval was probably too long.
zh_CN: 答案正确，不过回答得蛮吃力，卡片的复习间隔可能太长。

en: Correct answer, with some effort. The interval was probably just right.
zh_CN: 答案正确，不过有一点吃力，卡片的复习间隔可能正好。

en: Correct answer, but without any difficulties. The interval was probably too short.
zh_CN: 答案正确而且毫无困难，卡片的复习间隔可能太短。

en: You have no more work for today. Either add more cards or come back tomorrow.
zh_CN: 今天已经没有任何复习进度，可以加入更多的卡片或明天再来。

en: Use 'Learn ahead of schedule' sparingly. For cramming before an exam, it's much better to use the cramming scheduler plugin
zh_CN: 请节制地使用“超前进度学习”。如果您想在考试前临时抱佛脚，使用“应试教育排程”插件比较适合。

en: Returns in
zh_CN: 下次出现的时间：

en:  day(s).
zh_CN:  天后。

en: Next repetition: today.
zh_CN: 下次出现的时间：今天

en: Next repetition: tomorrow.
zh_CN: 下次出现的时间：明天。

en:  days.
zh_CN:  天后。

en: Next repetition in
zh_CN: 下次重复在

en: Question:
zh_CN: 问题：

en: Show answer
zh_CN: 显示答案

en: Learn ahead of schedule
zh_CN: 超前进度学习

en: Pick days until next repetition:
zh_CN: 选取下次出现的天数：

en: Grade your answer:
zh_CN: 给您的答案打分：

en: You appear to have missed some reviews. Don't worry too much about this backlog, and do as many cards as you feel comfortable with to catch up each day. Mnemosyne will automatically reschedule your cards such that the most urgent ones are shown first.
zh_CN: 您的复习似乎落后了，不过别担心累积过多的进度，按照自己的能力每天尽量复习即可。Mnemosyne 会自动重新排定进度，最急迫的卡片会优先出现。

en: You've memorised 15 new or failed cards.
zh_CN: 您已经记住 15 张新的或忘记的卡片。

en: If you do this for many days, you could get a big workload later.
zh_CN: 如果您连续几天都这样学习，之后会有很重的复习压力噢！

en: in
zh_CN: 于

en: years
zh_CN: 年后

en: months
zh_CN: 月后

en: in 1 month
zh_CN: 于 1 个月后

en: days
zh_CN: 天后

en: tomorrow
zh_CN: 明天

en: today
zh_CN: 今天

en: 1 day overdue
zh_CN: 1 天前该复习

en: days overdue
zh_CN: 天前该复习

en: 1 month overdue
zh_CN: 1 个月前该复习

en: months overdue
zh_CN: 个月前该复习

en: years overdue
zh_CN: 年前该复习

en: yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: days ago
zh_CN: 天前

en: 1 month ago
zh_CN: 1 个月前

en: months ago
zh_CN: 个月前

en: years ago
zh_CN: 年前

en: Cards added
zh_CN: 加入的卡片

en: Calculating statistics...
zh_CN: 计算统计数据中...

en: Current card
zh_CN: 目前这张卡片

en: No current card.
zh_CN: 目前没有卡片。

en: Unseen card, no statistics available yet.
zh_CN: 卡片还没有看过，没有纪录。

en: Grade
zh_CN: 分数

en: Easiness
zh_CN: 简单程度

en: Learning repetitions
zh_CN: 学习次数

en: Review repetitions
zh_CN: 复习次数

en: Lapses
zh_CN: 失误次数

en: Last repetition
zh_CN: 上次复习的时间

en: Next repetition
zh_CN: 下次复习的时间

en: Average thinking time (secs)
zh_CN: 平均思考时间（秒）

en: Total thinking time (secs)
zh_CN: 总思考时间（秒）

en: All cards
zh_CN: 所有卡片

en: Untagged
zh_CN: 没有标签

en: Grades
zh_CN: 分数

en: Retention score
zh_CN: 记住的比例

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 进度

en: Next week (active cards only)
zh_CN: 接下来的一周（只显示启用的卡片）

en: Next month (active cards only)
zh_CN: 接下来一个月（只显示启用的卡片）

en: Next 3 months (active cards only)
zh_CN: 接下来三个月（只显示启用的卡片）

en: Next 6 months (active cards only)
zh_CN: 接下来六个月（只显示启用的卡片）

en: Next year (active cards only)
zh_CN: 接下来一年（只显示启用的卡片）

en: Last week (all cards)
zh_CN: 之前的一周（所有卡片）

en: Last month (all cards)
zh_CN: 之前的一个月（所有卡片）

en: Last 3 months (all cards)
zh_CN: 之前的三个月（所有卡片）

en: Last 6 months (all cards)
zh_CN: 之前的六个月（所有卡片）

en: Last year (all cards)
zh_CN: 之前的一年（所有卡片）

en: All tags
zh_CN: 全部标签

en: Tried to backup your old 1.x files to %s, but that directory already exists.
zh_CN: 尝试备份您旧版（1.x）的文件至“%S”，但该目录已经存在。

en: Copying files from 1.x...
zh_CN: 从旧版（1.X）复制文件...

en: Upgrade from Mnemosyne 1.x complete!
zh_CN: 已从 Mnemosyne 1.x 升级完成！

en: Mnemosyne 2.x now stores its data here:
zh_CN: Mnemosyne 2.x 目前将数据保存在这里：

en: Main author: Peter Bienstman
zh_CN: 主要开发者：Peter Bienstman

en: Invaluable contributions from many people are acknowledged <a href="http://www.mnemosyne-proj.org/contributing.php">here</a>.
zh_CN: 谨在下列网页向众多朋友珍贵的贡献致意：<a href="http://www.mnemosyne-proj.org/contributing.php"</a>。

en: Go to <a href="http://www.mnemosyne-proj.org">http://www.mnemosyne-proj.org</a> for more information and source code.
zh_CN: 前往 <a href="http://www.mnemosyne-proj.org">http://www.mnemosyne-proj.org</a> 查看更多信息和源码。

en: You can right-click on the name of a saved set to rename or delete it.
zh_CN: 您可以在已保存的组合上右键单击以删除或更名

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Rename
zh_CN: 更名

en: This set can never contain any cards!
zh_CN: 这个集合将无法容纳任何卡片！

en: Update this set?
zh_CN: 更新这个集合？

en: Delete this set?
zh_CN: 删除这个集合？

en: You can double-click on the name of a saved set to activate it and close the dialog.
zh_CN: 双击已保存的组合，可以启用它并关闭对话框。

en: You can add multiple tags to a card by separating tags with a comma in the 'Tag(s)' input field.
zh_CN: 您可以在“标签”的字段中，以半角的逗号分隔不同的标签来为同一张卡片加上多重标签。

en: You can organise tags in a hierarchy by using :: as separator, e.g. My book::Lesson 1.
zh_CN: 您可以使用 :: 作为标签之间的分隔来建立阶层式的标签，例如 My book::Lesson 1 。

en: You can add images and sounds to your cards. Right-click on an input field when editing a card to bring up a pop-up menu to do so.
zh_CN: 您可以在卡片中加入图片或声音。在卡片的输入字段中右键单击，于跳出的选项菜单中可以找到这个功能。

en: If for a certain card type cloned from Vocabulary you don't need a pronunciation field, you can hide it by right-clicking on it and using the pop-up menu.
zh_CN: 如果您为“词汇”这个卡片类型建立了类型分身，而不需要“发音”这个字段，您可以在字段上右键单击，并在跳出的选项菜单中隐藏它。

en: You can use Tab to move between the fields. For 'Add cards', use Ctrl+Enter for 'Yet to learn', and Ctrl+2, etc. for the grades. For 'Edit card', use Ctrl-Enter to close.
zh_CN: 您可以使用 Tab 键在不同的字段间进行跳跃。加入卡片时，按 Ctrl+Enter 代表“还没学会”，按下 Ctrl+2 等等可以用来打分。编辑卡片时，按 Ctrl+Enter 可以保存并关闭。

en: Abandon current card?
zh_CN: 放弃目前卡片？

en: &No
zh_CN: 否(&N)

en: &Yes
zh_CN: 是(&Y)

en: Yet to learn
zh_CN: 还没学会

en: Right-click on a tag name in the card browser to edit or delete it.
zh_CN: 在卡片浏览器中，标签的名称上右键单击可以编辑或删除它。

en: Double-click on a card or tag name in the card browser to edit them.
zh_CN: 在卡片浏览器中，卡片或标签的名称上双击可以编辑它。

en: You can reorder columns in the card browser by dragging the header label.
zh_CN: 在卡片浏览器中，您可以拖曳最上方的字段标签以调整不同字段的排序。

en: You can resize columns in the card browser by dragging between the header labels.
zh_CN: 在卡片浏览器中，您可以在最上方的字段标签上，调整不同字段的宽度。

en: When editing or previewing cards from the card browser, PageUp/PageDown can be used to move to the previous/next card.
zh_CN: 在卡片浏览器中编辑或预览卡片时，按 PageUp/PageDown 可以跳到前一张或下一张卡片。

en: You change the relative size of the card list, card type tree and tag tree by dragging the dividers between them.
zh_CN: 您可以拖曳卡片列表、卡片类型树形图和标签树形图三者之间的分隔，来修改他们的相对大小。

en: Show cards from these card types:
zh_CN: 显示来自以下卡片类型的卡片：

en: having any of these tags:
zh_CN: 含有任何以下的标签：

en: containing this text in the cards:
zh_CN: 卡片中含有以下文本：

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: &Preview
zh_CN: 预览(&P)

en: Change card &type
zh_CN: 变更卡片类型(&T)

en: &Add tags
zh_CN: 加入标签(&A)

en: &Remove tags
zh_CN: 移除标签(&R)

en: Go ahead with delete? Sister cards will be deleted as well.
zh_CN: 要继续删除吗？姊妹卡也会被删除。

en: The selected cards should have the same card type.
zh_CN: 被选取的卡片必须属于相同的卡片类型。

en: Database error:
zh_CN: 数据库错误：

en: Answer
zh_CN: 答案

en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

en: Next rep
zh_CN: 下次重复

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Last rep
zh_CN: 上次重复

en: Learning
    reps
zh_CN: 学习次数

en: Review
    reps
zh_CN: 复习次数

en: Created
zh_CN: 加入日期

en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: You chose to sort this table. Operations in the card browser could now be slower. Next time you start the card browser, the table will be unsorted again.
zh_CN: 您排序了卡片列表，卡片浏览器的反应速度会较迟钝。下一次启动卡片浏览器，卡片会再次恢复成没有排序的样子。

en: %d cards shown, of which %d active.
zh_CN: 显示 %d 张卡片，其中有 %d 张被启用。

en: Delete these card types?
zh_CN: 删除这些卡片类型？

en: Delete this card type?
zh_CN: 删除这个卡片类型？

en: All card types (%d)
zh_CN: 所有卡片类型 (%d)

en: Card appearance
zh_CN: 卡片外观

en: <all card types>
zh_CN: <所有卡片类型>

en: Select font
zh_CN: 选取字体

en: Select colour
zh_CN: 选取颜色

en: Reset all card types to default system font?
zh_CN: 将所有卡片类型恢复成系统默认字体？

en: Reset '%s' to default system font?
zh_CN: 将'%s'恢复成系统默认字体？

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en: Reset current tab to defaults?
zh_CN: 将目前标签恢复成缺省值？

en: <none>
zh_CN: <无>

en: No duplicate in new fact keys allowed.
zh_CN: 不同字段的数据无法转换到同一个新字段。

en: A required field is missing.
zh_CN: 必填字段空白。

en: Activate cards from these card types:
zh_CN: 启用来自以下卡片类型的卡片：

en: You are not allowed to cancel the merging.
zh_CN: 您无法取消合并。

en: Abandon changes to current card?
zh_CN: 放弃目前卡片的变更？

en: File does not exist.
zh_CN: 文件不存在。

en: Here, you can make clones of existing card types. This allows you to format cards in this type independently from cards in the original type. E.g. you can make a clone of 'Vocabulary', call it 'Thai' and set a Thai font specifically for this card type without disturbing your other cards.
zh_CN: 您可以为现有的卡片类型建立“类型分身”，如此一来，您可以在“设置”中的“卡片外观”独立编排类型分身的卡片格式，而不影响原始类型的设置。比方说，您建立了“字汇”的类型分身，称为“泰文词汇”并且套用泰文字体，这不会影响到“词汇”类型的外观，也不会影响到属于“词汇”的那些卡片。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the plugin
zh_CN: 您确定要删除插件

en: and not just deactivate it?
zh_CN: 而不是停用它吗？

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Prefill tag behaviour
zh_CN: 自动填写标签名称

en: When creating new cards, Mnemosyne normally prefills the 'Tag(s)' field with the last value you used, regardless of card type.
    
    With this plugin, Mnemosyne will for each card type remember the last tag you used, such that e.g. Chinese cards get a prefilled tag like "My Chinese textbook::Chapter 10", whereas Front-to-Back cards get "European Capitals".
zh_CN: 一般而言，当您建立新卡片时，无论卡片类型，Mnemosyne 会自动在“标签”的字段中自动填写您上一次使用的名称。
    
    透过这个插件，Mnemosyne 会针对每一类卡片各别使用上一次的标签名称，例如“中文卡片”使用“中文教科书::第10单元”，而“由正面回答反面”卡片使用“欧洲各国首都”。

en: Unable to start sync server.
zh_CN: 无法启动同步服务器。

en: There still seems to be an old server running on the requested port.
zh_CN: 早先的服务器似乎还在指定的端口(port)上运行。

en: Terminate that process and try again.
zh_CN: 终止该程序并重试。

en: You don't have the permission to use the requested port.
zh_CN: 您没有指定端口(port)的权限。

en: Insert &image
zh_CN: 插入图像(&I)

en: Insert &sound
zh_CN: 插入音频(&S)

en: Insert vi&deo
zh_CN: 插入视频(&D)

en: Insert &Flash
zh_CN: 插入Flash(&F)

en: &Hide pronunciation field for this card type
zh_CN: 将此卡片类型的发音字段隐藏(&H)

en: Scheduled: %d
zh_CN: 待复习: %d

en: Not memorised: %d
zh_CN: 未记: %d

en: Active: %d
zh_CN: 所有: %d

en: &Wrong
zh_CN: 错误(&W)

en: &Right
zh_CN: 正确(&R)

en: Default
zh_CN: 缺省值

en: Number of cards scheduled
zh_CN: 待复习卡片数

en: Retention score (%)
zh_CN: 保持率 (%)

en: Number of cards added
zh_CN: 加入卡片数

en: Number of cards
zh_CN: 卡片数

en: Not seen
zh_CN: 未检视

en: Here, you can sync this machine with a remote server. Of course, that remote computer needs to have a server running, which can be started from the configuration screen on that remote machine.
    
    However, if you want to sync a mobile device with this machine here, you shouldn't use the menu option you just selected. In that case, this computer needs to be the server. So, first enable a sync server here, and then start the sync from the mobile device.
zh_CN: 在此，您可以将这台计算器与远程服务器同步。当然，远程计算器必须要有这么一个正在运行的服务器，您可以在远程计算器的“设置”界面中启动它。
    
    不过，如果您要让另一个移动装置与这台计算器同步，您不该使用刚刚点选的主菜单。在这种情况下，这台计算器必须担任服务器，所以请先在这台计算器的“设置”界面中启动同步服务器，并在另一个移动装置中启动同步。

en: &Rename
zh_CN: 更名(&R)

en: Delete these tags? Cards with these tags will not be deleted.
zh_CN: 删除这些标签？不过，拥有这些标签的卡片不会被删除。

en: Delete this tag? Cards with this tag will not be deleted.
zh_CN: 删除这个标签？不过，拥有这个标签的卡片不会被删除。

en: For optimal results, it's best to do your repetitions every day.
zh_CN: 要获得最佳效果，您最好每天完成复习进度。

en: You don't need to finish all your daily scheduled repetitions in a single session.
zh_CN: 您不必一口气完成每天的进度。

en: If you've been away for a few days, don't worry about your backlog. Do as many cards as you feel like to catch up, the rest will be automatically rescheduled to the future in the most optimal way.
zh_CN: 如果您有几天不在，不必担心累积的卡片。要赶上进度，您想复习多少就多少，剩下的卡片会被妥善地重新安排到以后。

en: Sister cards are cards which are based on the same information, e.g. a front-to-back card and the corresponding back-to-front card. Mnemosyne will avoid scheduling these on the same day.
zh_CN: “姊妹卡”是拥有相同数据的卡片，例如“由正面回答反面”卡片和它所对应的“由反面回答正面”卡片。Mnemosyne 会避免将这些卡片安排在同一天。

en: In summary, try to do your repetitions every day, but don't worry too much about getting the 'Scheduled' counter to zero, and certainly not about getting the 'Not memorised' counter to zero.
zh_CN: 总之，尽量每天复习，但不必担心非得将“待复习”的卡片数量搞到零不可，更不必把“未记”的卡片数量归零。

en: Grade 1 cards are different from grade 0 cards in the sense that they show up less often.
zh_CN: 1分卡片与0分卡片的不同之处在于1分卡片出现的频率较少。

en: Use 'Learn ahead of schedule' sparingly. For cramming before an exam, it's much better to use the cramming scheduler plugin.
zh_CN: 请节制地使用“超前进度学习”。如果你想在考试前临时抱佛脚，使用“应试教育排程”插件比较适合。

en: You can use keyboard shortcuts to do your repetitions. Enter, Return or Space stand for the default action. The number keys can be used for grading.
zh_CN: 您可以使用快捷键来复习卡片，Enter 键（即 Return 键）或空格键代表默认操作，数字键则可以用来打分。

en: You can select which cards you wish to study in the '(De)activate cards' menu option.
zh_CN: 您可以在“启用/停用卡片”主菜单中，选择您想学习的卡片。

en: It is recommended to put all your cards in a single database and use tag to organise them. Using '(De)activate cards' is much more convenient than having to load and unload several databases.
zh_CN: 建议您将所有卡片放置于单一数据库中，并使用标签来管理它们。使用“启用/停用卡片”远比必须加载、卸下不同的数据库来得方便。

en: You can make clones of existing card types. This allows you to format cards in this type independently from cards in the original type. E.g. you can make a clone of 'Vocabulary', call it 'Thai' and set a Thai font specifically for this card type without disturbing your other cards.
zh_CN: 您可以为现有的卡片类型建立类型分身，如此一来，您可以在“设置”中的“卡片外观”独立编排类型分身的卡片格式，而不影响原始类型的设置。比方说，您建立了“词汇”的类型分身，称为“泰文词汇”并且套用泰文字体，这不会影响到“词汇”类型的外观，也不会影响到属于“词汇”的那些卡片。

en: You can use basic HTML tags in your cards to control their appearance. However, if you want all the fields in a certain card type to look the same, it's easier to use the 'Set card appearance' menu option.
zh_CN: 您可以使用基本的 HTML 标签来操控卡片外观。不过，如果您希望特定卡片类型的所有字段外观一致，前往主菜单中的设置来调整卡片外观会方便许多。

en: Using 'File - Sync', you can sync this machine with a remote server. Of course, that remote computer needs to have a server running, which can be started from the configuration screen on that remote machine.
zh_CN: 藉由“文件 - 同步”，您可以将这台计算器与远程服务器同步。当然，远程计算器必须要有这么一个正在运行的服务器，您可以在远程计算器的“设置”界面中启动它。

en:  If you want to sync a mobile device with this computer, don't use 'File - Sync', but first enable a sync server in the configuration dialog, and then start the sync from the mobile device.
zh_CN:  如果您要让另一个移动装置与这台计算器同步，您不该使用“文件 - 同步”，而是先在这台计算器的“设置”界面中启动同步服务器，并在另一个移动装置中启动同步。

en: In the 'Activate cards' dialog, you can right-click on a saved set to rename or delete it.
zh_CN: 在“启用卡片”对话框，您可以在已保存的组合上右键单击以删除或更名。

en: In the 'Activate cards' dialog, you can double-click on a saved set to activate it and close the dialog.
zh_CN: 在启用卡片的对话框中，您可以双击已储存的组合来启用它并关闭对话框。

en: In the 'Add cards' dialog, use Tab to move between different fields, Ctrl+Enter for 'Yet to learn', and Ctrl+2, etc. for the grades.
zh_CN: 在“加入卡片”对话框，您可以使用 Tab 键在不同的字段间进行跳跃，按 Ctrl+Enter 代表“还没学会”，按下 Ctrl+2 等等可以用来打分。

en: Mnemosyne can use LaTeX to render mathematical formulas, e.g. <$>x^2+y^2=z^2</$>. (For this, you need LaTeX and dvipng installed.)
zh_CN: Mnemosyne 可以使用 LaTeX 产生数学公式，例如 <$>x^2+y^2=z^2</$> 。（您必须安装 LaTeX 和 dvipng 才有这个功能。）

en: The best way to backup your data is to copy your mnemosyne data directory and move it to a different drive. Mnemosyne keeps automatic backups, but that won't help you if that drive dies...
zh_CN: 备份 Mnemosyne 数据的最好方法是将整个 Mnemosyne 的个人文件目录（注意，是保存个人学习数据的地方，并非软件的可执行文件所在的目录）复制到别的地方。 Mnemosyne 虽然会自动建立数据备份，不过如果您的硬盘坏了，也无济于事。

en: You can sort the cards in the 'Browse cards' dialog by by clicking on a column title. Clicking again changes the sort order.
zh_CN: 在“浏览卡片”对话框，您可以点选字段名称替卡片排序；再点选一次可以让排序颠倒。

en: If you want more fine-grained control over LaTeX's behaviour, see the explanation of the <$$>...</$$> and <latex>...</latex> tags on Mnemosyne's website.
zh_CN: 如果您希望更细致地调校 LaTeX 行为，请前往 Mnemosyne 网站参阅关于 <$$>...</$$> 和 <latex>...</latex> 标签的说明。

en: For optimal performance, keep your drives defragmented.
zh_CN: 为了获得最佳的运行状态，记得要定时为您的磁盘进行碎片整理。

en: For optimal performance, do not put your database on a network drive.
zh_CN: 为了获得最佳的运行状态，别把数据库放在网络硬盘上。

en: For optimal performance, run 'File - Compact' from time to time, especially after deleting many cards.
zh_CN: 为了获得最佳的运行状态，请偶尔运行“文件 - 压缩”，尤其在删除大量卡片之后必须如此。

en: Advanced users can customise more of Mnemosyne by editing the config.py file in their mnemosyne directory. They can also install additional plugins to customise Mnemosyne even further.
zh_CN: 进阶用户可以在 Mnemosyne 的目录中编辑 config.py 档，自定义更多 Mnemosyne 选项。同时，也可以透过安装额外的插件(plugin)，进一步定制化 Mnemosyne 。

en: You can follow the development of Mnemosyne at <a href="https://plus.google.com/b/112456861177827156549/112456861177827156549/posts">Google+</a>.
zh_CN: 您可以于以下链接追踪 Mnemosyne 的开发： <a href="https://plus.google.com/b/112456861177827156549/112456861177827156549/posts">Google+</a> 。

en: You can request new features and vote for exisiting requests at <a href="https://mnemosyne.uservoice.com/">uservoice</a>. This helps the developers decide what to work on next.
zh_CN: 您可以于以下链接请求新的功能，并票选现有的请求项目： <a href="https://mnemosyne.uservoice.com/">uservoice</a> ，这将帮助开发团队决定下一步该完成什么。

en: About Mnemosyne
zh_CN: 关于 Mnemosyne

en: (De)activate cards
zh_CN: 启用/停用卡片

en: Saved sets:
zh_CN: 保存的组合：

en: &Save this set for later use
zh_CN: 保存选取的组合供之后使用(&S)

en: Add cards
zh_CN: 加入卡片

en: Card type:
zh_CN: 卡片类型：

en: Tags:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Select initial grade:
zh_CN: 选取初始分数：

en: You have yet to learn this.
zh_CN: 还没有学会这张卡片。

en: &Yet to learn
zh_CN: 还没学会(&Y)

en: You know this, but just barely.
zh_CN: 知道这张卡片，但只能说很勉强。

en: You know this, but not very well.
zh_CN: 知道这张卡片，但不是很清楚。

en: You know this.
zh_CN: 知道这张卡片。

en: You know this very well.
zh_CN: 非常清楚这张卡片。

en: &Exit
zh_CN: 关闭(&E)

en: Add tags
zh_CN: 加入标签

en: Browse cards
zh_CN: 浏览卡片

en: Select one or more cards and right-click for more actions.
zh_CN: 选取一张或多张卡片，并右键单击进行更多操作。

en: XXX cards selected, of which XXX active
zh_CN: XXX 卡片已选取，其中有 XXX 张启用中

en: Card set name
zh_CN: 卡片组合名称

en: Card set name:
zh_CN: 卡片组合名称：

en: Change card type
zh_CN: 转换这些卡片类型

en: New card type:
zh_CN: 新的卡片类型：

en: Clone card type
zh_CN: 卡片类型分身

en: Cloned from:
zh_CN: 类型分身来源：

en: Clone name:
zh_CN: 类型分身名称：

en: Compact database
zh_CN: 压缩数据库（提升效能）

en: Delete unused media files
zh_CN: 删除没有用到的媒体文件

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 设置

en: &Defaults
zh_CN: 缺省值(&D)

en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

en: Background:
zh_CN: 背景：

en: Set colour
zh_CN: 设置颜色

en: Alignment:
zh_CN: 对齐方式

en: Left
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Right
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: Increase size of non-latin characters by
zh_CN: 增加非拉丁字符大小

en: points.
zh_CN: 点（pt.）。

en: (This setting will be overridden in card types cloned from 'Vocabulary'.)
zh_CN: （目前“词汇”的类型分身设置将被覆盖。）

en: Autosave after
zh_CN: 每打分几次之后自动保存：

en: Allow other devices to sync with this computer
zh_CN: 允许其他装置与这台计算器进行同步

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口(port)：

en: Check for changed media files on server
zh_CN: 检查服务器端是否有变更过的媒体文件

en: Review memorised cards
zh_CN: 复习的卡片

en: most urgent first
zh_CN: 最急迫的优先出现

en: in random order
zh_CN: 随机出现

en: in the order they were added
zh_CN: 依照它们被加入的排序出现

en: Cramming
zh_CN: 应试教育

en: earliest scheduled first
zh_CN: 最早应该复习的优先

en: lastest scheduled first
zh_CN: 最晚才复习的优先

en: most lapses first
zh_CN: 失误次数最多的优先

en: Convert card type data
zh_CN: 转换卡片类型数据

en: Set the correspondence between data in the old and the new card type:
zh_CN: 维持来自旧卡片类型和新卡片类型的数据一致：

en: Old:
zh_CN: 旧的：

en: New:
zh_CN: 新的：

en: not having any of these tags:
zh_CN: 缺少所有以下的标签：

en: Delete media
zh_CN: 删除媒体

en: Delete these unused media files?
zh_CN: 删除这些没有用到的媒体文件？

en: Edit card
zh_CN: 编辑卡片

en: Export to file
zh_CN: 导出至文件

en: File format:
zh_CN: 文件格式：

en: File to export to:
zh_CN: 文件导出至：

en: &Browse
zh_CN: 浏览(&B)

en: (Only active cards will be exported, without learning data.)
zh_CN: （只导出启用的卡片，不含学习纪录。）

en: Export cards
zh_CN: 导出卡片

en: Author name:
zh_CN: 作者姓名：

en: Author email:
zh_CN: 作者 email：

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: Revision:
zh_CN: 修订版本：

en: Notes:
zh_CN: 备注：

en: Wizard
zh_CN: 向导

en: Introduction
zh_CN: 简介

en: Welcome to Mnemosyne, a flash card program named both after the Greek goddess of Memory and a type of butterfly.
    
    Mnemosyne makes it more efficient to study, focusing on the cards you're most likely to forget and not wasting your time on things you know well.
    
    For that, Mnemosyne decides when to show you the cards, and you'll need to rate how well you remember them.
    
    Let's look at the meaning of these ratings now.
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Mnemosyne，这是一个记忆卡片（flash card，又翻译为抽认卡或闪卡）的软件，以希腊记忆女神和一种蝴蝶为名。
    
    Mnemosyne 使学习更有效率，专注于您最容易忘记的卡片，不在熟悉的卡片上浪费时间。
    
    为此，Mnemosyne 安排卡片每次重复出现的时间点，您只需要回想并针对印象的深度进行打分。
    
    下一步，让我们来了解不同打分的意义吧！

en: Memorising new cards
zh_CN: 记住新的卡片

en: Reviewing previously memorised cards
zh_CN: 复习先前记住的卡片

en: If you study these cards again tomorrow, the 'Scheduled' counter will tell you how many previously memorised cards you need to review. These are grade 2 to 5 cards.
    
    If a card reappears too soon, and you're able to remember it without any effort, rate the card a 5. The interval to see this card again will be a lot longer.
    
    If the interval is just right, so that you remember it, albeit with some effort, use grade 4.
    
    If, however, it takes you significant effort to remember the answer, and you think the interval was too long, then rate the card 3 or even 2.
    
    If you fail to remember it altogether, rate it either 0 or 1, and after you have finished reviewing all the scheduled cards, it will appear repeatedly until you think you'll be able to remember it again for a few days.
zh_CN: 等到隔天再继续学习这些卡片，“待复习”的卡片数量反映了您需要复习多少张先前记住的卡片，还没有重新打分之前，这些卡片目前的分数从2分到5分，是上次您打的分数。
    
    如果您觉得某张卡片太过简单，您可以轻松地回想起它，代表它重复出现地太快了，您可以给它打5分，这张卡片下次重复出现的间隔会稍微变大。
    
    如果费点力气还是可以回想起卡片，代表重复出现的间隔正好，打4分。
    
    如果很勉强才想起答案，代表重复出现的间隔太长，请打3分甚至2分。
    
    如果您完全想不起来，请打0分或1分，等您复习完所有“计划”的卡片后，这些忘记的卡片会再不断出现，直到您再次把它们记住为止。

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计数据

en: If you're into statistics, Mnemosyne keeps detailed logs of your revisions.
    
    Not only that, but if you want, Mnemosyne can upload transparently a completely anonymous version of these logs to a central site for analysis, so that you can help making the scheduling algorithm better. In this way, you also contribute to scientific research on long-term memory.
    
    Uncheck the following box if you do not want to do this.
zh_CN: 如果您对统计数据感兴趣，Mnemosyne 仔细纪录了您每次的打分状况并存成日志（logs）。
    
    如果您愿意的话，Mnemosyne 会以完全匿名的型式，自动上传这些日志到网站上进行分析，如此一来您可以帮助我们让安排复习的算法（scheduling algorithm）更好。如此一来，您也对于研究长期记忆的科学领域有所贡献。
    
    如果您不愿意提供匿名日志，请取消勾选下面的方框。

en: Upload anonymous logs (can be changed later)
zh_CN: 上传匿名日志（随时可以取消）

en: Ready to start
zh_CN: 准备开始

en: Now you're ready to start!
    
    Add new cards by clicking on the icon with the 'plus' sign in the top left.
    
    Remember, there is no need to worry about saving your work, this will be done automatically.
    
    For best results, it's suggested to do your revisions every day, although Mnemosyne will try to cope if you've missed a few days.
    
    For more documentation, see http://www.mnemosyne-proj.org.
    
    Happy learning!
zh_CN: 现在您已经了解开始前的预备知识了！
    
    点选左上方带有“加号”的图标，可以加入新的卡片。
    
    记住，Mnemosyne 会自动保存您的数据和复习进度，不需要担心。
    
    尽管您错过几天的复习，Mnemosyne 还是会设法应付，但是为了获得最好的效果，建议还是每天完成复习进度。
    
    如果需要更多的文件说明，请前往 http://www.mnemosyne-proj.org 。
    
    祝您学习愉快！

en: Import from file
zh_CN: 从文件导入

en: File to import from:
zh_CN: 从文件导入：

en: Add additional tag(s) to cards:
zh_CN: 为卡片加入额外的标签：

en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

en: &Help
zh_CN: 说明(&H)

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: &Cards
zh_CN: 卡片(&C)

en: toolBar
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: (De)a&ctivate cards...
zh_CN: 启用/停用卡片(&C)...

en: &Add cards...
zh_CN: 加入卡片(&A)...

en: &Configure Mnemosyne...
zh_CN: 设置Mnemosyne(&C)...

en: &Delete current card
zh_CN: 删除目前卡片(&D)

en: Del
zh_CN: Del 键

en: &Edit current card...
zh_CN: 编辑目前卡片(&E)...

en: &Browse cards...
zh_CN: 浏览卡片(&B)...

en: &Export...
zh_CN: 导出(&E)...

en: E&xit
zh_CN: 结束(&X)

en: &New...
zh_CN: 新增(&N)...

en: &Open...
zh_CN: 开启(&O)...

en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

en: Save &as...
zh_CN: 另存新檔(&A)...

en: &About
zh_CN: 关于(&A)

en: &Import...
zh_CN: 导入(&I)...

en: &Getting started
zh_CN: 入门指引(&G)

en: Show s&tatistics...
zh_CN: 显示统计数据(&S)...

en: &Tip of the day
zh_CN: 本日小秘诀(&T)

en: Manage &plugins...
zh_CN: 管理插件(&P)...

en: Manage plugins
zh_CN: 管理插件

en: &Manage card types...
zh_CN: 管理卡片类型(&M)...

en: S&ync...
zh_CN: 同步(&Y)...

en: Compact...
zh_CN: 压缩...

en: Card type manager
zh_CN: 卡片类型管理器

en: &New clone
zh_CN: 新的类型分身(&N)

en: Installed plugins (active and inactive):
zh_CN: 已安装的插件（启用或停用）：

en: Plugin description:
zh_CN: 插件(plugin)说明：

en: &Install new plugin
zh_CN: 安装插件(&I)

en: &Delete plugin
zh_CN: 删除插件(&D)

en: Preview cards
zh_CN: 预览卡片

en: Question:
zh_CN: 问题：

en: Answer:
zh_CN: 答案：

en: &Previous sister card
zh_CN: 预览姊妹卡(&P)

en: &Next sister card
zh_CN: 下一张姊妹卡(&N)

en: Remove tags
zh_CN: 移除标签

en: Tags to remove:
zh_CN: 待移除的标签：

en: Rename card type
zh_CN: 重命名卡片类型

en: Enter new card type name:
zh_CN: 输入卡片类型的新名称：

en: Rename tag
zh_CN: 重命名标签

en: Enter new tag name:
zh_CN: 输入标签的新名称：

en: Show &answer
zh_CN: 显示答案(&A)

en: Sync with server
zh_CN: 与服务器同步

en: Server:
zh_CN: 服务器：

en: Check for changed media files on client
zh_CN: 检查客户端是否有变更过的媒体文件

en: Tip of the day
zh_CN: 本日小秘诀

en: <b>Did you know...?</b>
zh_CN: <b>您知道吗...？</b>

en: &Show tips on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示每日小秘诀(&S)

en: &Previous
zh_CN: 上一页(&P)

en: &Next
zh_CN: 下一页(&N)

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: data directory
zh_CN: 个人文件目录
