mnemosyne-proj - en to zh translation catalogue (469 entries)

en: Last week
zh: 上週

en: Last month
zh: 上個月

en: Last 3 months
zh: 過去三個月

en: Last 6 months
zh: 過去六個月

en: Last year
zh: 過去一年

en: Average grades of scheduled cards
zh: 待複習卡片平均成績

en: No stats available.
zh: 目前沒有統計數據。

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Vocabulary (decorated)
zh: 詞彙（裝飾版）

en: Recognition
zh: 回答這裡是哪裡

en: Production
zh: 回答它在圖上的位置

en: Another copy of Mnemosyne is still running.
zh: 另一個 Mnemosyne 程式正在運行。

en: Continuing is impossible and will lead to data loss!
zh: 無法繼續運行，會造成數據丟失！

en: Error when running plugin:
zh: 運行外掛程式時發生錯誤：

en: Front-to-back and back-to-front
zh: 雙向卡片

en: Front
zh: 正面

en: Back
zh: 反面

en: Front-to-back
zh: 由正面回答反面

en: Back-to-front
zh: 由反面回答正面

en: Cloze deletion
zh: 完形填空挖空

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Cloze
zh: 完形填空

en: A card type blanking out certain fragments in a text.
    
    E.g., the text "The capital of [France] is [Paris]", will give cards with questions "The capital of France is [...]." and "The capital of [...] is Paris".
    
    Editing the text will automatically update all sister cards.
    
    You can also specify hints, e.g. [cloze:hint] will show
     [hint] in the question as opposed to [...].
zh: 這一類卡片可以將部份文字留白。
    
    比方說，「[法國]的首都是[巴黎]」這段文字，會產生「[...]的首都是巴黎」以及「法國的首都是[...]」這兩張卡片。
    
    同時，您也可以指定提示，例如[法國:提示]將會在原本問題中[...]上顯示[提示]，答案是法國。

en: Front-to-back only
zh: 單向卡片

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Location
zh: 地點

en: Blank map
zh: 空白地圖

en: Marked map
zh: 標記過的地圖

en: A card type for learning locations on a map.
    
    Displays the answer map on top of the question map, rather than below it as a second map.
zh: 這一類卡片特別適合用來學習地圖上的位置，
    
    在您按下顯示答案之後，它直接以答案的圖片蓋過原本問題的圖片。

en: Sentence
zh: 句子

en: Pronunciation
zh: 發音

en: Meaning
zh: 意思

en: Notes
zh: 備註

en: A card type using sentences to study foreign languages.
    
    Apart from simple recognition of the sentence, you can also add production cards using close deletion.
    E.g. if in the sentence field you write "La [casa:house] es [grande:big]", you'll get cards with questions like "La [house] es grande".
zh: 這一類卡片透過句子來學習外國語。
    
    除了認識句子的卡片之外，您也可以使用完形填空加入回想句子的卡片。
    比方說，在欄位上寫下「La [casa:house] es [grande:big]」，那麼您會得到問您「La [house] es grande」的卡片。

en: Vocabulary
zh: 詞彙

en: Foreign word or phrase
zh: 原文

en: Error in config.py:
zh: config.py發生錯誤：

en: Identical card is already in database.
zh: 數據庫中已含有相同的卡片。

en: &Add anyway
zh: 忽略，直接加入(&A)

en: &Do not add
zh: 不要加入(&D)

en: There is already data present for this card:
zh: 目前已經有表示此卡片的數據：

en: &Merge and edit
zh: 合併後編輯(&M)

en: Can't preserve history when converting between these card types.
zh: 轉換這些卡片類型時無法保存紀錄。

en: The learning history of the cards will be reset.
zh: 學習紀錄將被重新設置。

en: &Cancel
zh: 取消(&C)

en: &OK
zh: 確認(&O)

en: This will delete cards and their history.
zh: 此步驟將會刪除卡片以及卡片的紀錄。

en: Are you sure you want to do this,
zh: 您確定要這麼做，

en: and not just deactivate cards in the 'Activate cards' dialog?
zh: 而不是在「啟用/停用卡片」當中停用卡片嗎？

en: &Proceed and delete
zh: 繼續並刪除(%P)

en: Converting cards...
zh: 轉換卡片中...

en: Delete this card?
zh: 刪除這張卡片？

en: Delete this card and 1 sister card?
zh: 刪除此張卡片和 1 張姊妹卡？

en: Delete this card and
zh: 刪除此張卡片和

en: sister cards?
zh: 張姊妹卡？

en: &Delete
zh: 刪除(&D)

en: Deleting cards...
zh: 刪除卡片中...

en: Checking for unused tags...
zh: 檢查沒有用到的標籤...

en: Card type name already exists.
zh: 卡片類型的名稱已存在。

en: Card type %s is in use or is a system card type, cannot delete it.
zh: 卡片類型'%s'正在使用中或者它是默認卡片類型，無法刪除。

en: Card type %s has clones, cannot delete it.
zh: 卡片類型'%s'有類型分身，無法刪除。

en: Cannot rename a system card type.
zh: 無法將默認卡片類型更名。

en: This card type name is already in use.
zh: 這個卡片類型的名稱已被使用。

en: It is recommended to put all your cards in a single database. Using tags to determine which cards to study is much more convenient than having to load and unload several databases.
zh: 建議將所有的卡片放在同一個數據庫。使用標籤決定該學習哪些卡片，比不斷從不同的數據庫載入、卸下方便多了！

en: Mnemosyne databases
zh: Mnemosyne 數據庫

en: New
zh: 新增

en: Creating new database...
zh: 建立新的數據庫...

en: Do you want to replace your current database with one restored from this backup?
    Note that this will result in conflicts during the next sync, which need to be resolved by a full sync.
zh: 您希望還原這個備份並取代目前的數據庫嗎？
    注意，下一次同步時這會引起一些數據衝突，必須完整同步一次才能解決。

en: No
zh: 否

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Image files
zh: 影像檔

en: Insert image
zh: 插入圖像

en: Sound files
zh: 聲音檔

en: Insert sound
zh: 插入音頻

en: Video files
zh: 視頻檔

en: Insert video
zh: 插入視頻

en: Flash files
zh: Flash檔

en: Insert Flash
zh: 插入Flash

en: Install plugin
zh: 安裝外掛程式

en: Plugins
zh: 外掛程式

en: No plugin found!
zh: 找不到外掛程式！

en: For instructions on how to download Mnemosyne's source,
zh: 欲瞭解下載 Mnemosyne 源碼的方式，

en: go to http://www.mnemosyne-proj.org
zh: 請前往 http://www.mnemosyne-proj.org

en: Compacting database...
zh: 壓縮數據庫中...

en: Unable to load file, query failed.
zh: 無法讀取檔案，索取數據失敗。

en: Unable to load file.
zh: 無法讀取檔案。

en: Warning: backup creation failed for
zh: 警告：建立備份失敗，因為

en: Make tag '%s' active in saved set '%s'?
zh: 啟用標籤'%s'於已保存的組合'%s'內？

en: Missing plugin for card type with id:
zh: 以下id的卡片類型找不到外掛程式：

en: No duplicates found.
zh: 沒有重複的卡片。

en: Found %d duplicate cards. They have been given the tag 'DUPLICATE'.
zh: 找到 %d 張重複的卡片，已將這些卡片加上了「*重複*」的標籤。

en: DUPLICATE
zh: *重複*

en: Media filename rather long. This could cause problems using this file on a different OS.
zh: 媒體檔案名稱太長，在不同作業系統中使用這個檔案可能有問題。

en: Filename contains '#', which could cause problems on some operating systems.
zh: 檔案名稱含有「#」，在某些作業系統中可能會發生問題。

en: Missing media file!
zh: 找不到媒體檔案！

en: Missing plugins for card types.
zh: 找不到卡片類型的外掛程式。

en: Putting a database on a network drive is forbidden under Windows to avoid data corruption. Mnemosyne will now close.
zh: 為了避免數據損毀，在 Windows 下禁止將數據庫放在網路硬盤。 Mnemosyne 現在將關閉。

en: Importing cards...
zh: 導入卡片中...

en: Unable to parse file:
zh: 忽略無法分析檔案：

en: MISSING_MEDIA
zh: *丟失媒體*

en: Warning: media files were missing. These cards have been tagged as MISSING_MEDIA. You must also change 'src_missing' to 'src' in the text of these cards.
zh: 警告：一些多媒體檔案丟失了，這些卡片被貼上「*丟失媒體*」的標籤。您必須檢查這些卡片中的「scr_missing」部份，它用來提醒您哪些檔案找不到，記得找到檔後將「scr_missing」改回「scr」。

en: These cards seem to have been imported before. Aborting...
zh: 這些卡片似乎先前導入過。終止中...

en: Mnemosyne 1.x *.mem files
zh: Mnemosyne 1.x *.mem 檔案

en: Mnemosyne 1.x *.mem databases (*.mem)
zh: Mnemosyne 1.x *.mem 數據庫 (*.mem)

en: Unable to open file.
zh: 無法開啟檔案。

en: Importing history...
zh: 導入歷史...

en: No history found to import.
zh: 沒有歷史可以導入。

en: Ignoring unparsable files:<br/>
zh: 忽略無法分析的檔案：<br/>

en: Mnemosyne 1.x *.XML files
zh: Mnemosyne 1.x *.XML 檔案

en: Mnemosyne 1.x XML files
zh: Mnemosyne 1.x XML 檔案

en: This XML file contains learning data. It's best to import this from a mem file, in order to preserve historical statistics. Continue?
zh: 這個 XML 檔包含學習數據。不過，為了保存歷史統計數據，最好從 mem 檔導入數據。還是要繼續嗎？

en: Mnemosyne 2.x *.cards files
zh: Mnemosyne 2.x *.cards 檔案

en: Exporting cards...
zh: 導出卡片...

en: Bundling media files...
zh: 打包多媒體檔案…

en: Could not load file.
zh: 無法載入檔案。

en: An error occured while parsing.
zh: 分析時發生錯誤。

en: Tab-separated text files
zh: 每組 Q/A 置於同一行，以 Tab 作為 Q/A 間隔的文字檔

en: Problem with latex. Are latex and dvipng installed?
zh: LaTeX 發生問題。確定有安裝 LaTeX 和 dvipng 嗎？

en: Uploading
zh: 上傳中

en: done!
zh: 完成！

en: Upload failed
zh: 上傳失敗

en: Waiting for uploader thread to stop...
zh: 等待上傳的線程終止...

en: Done!
zh: 完成！

en: Cannot deactivate
zh: 無法停用

en: There are cards with this card type (or a clone of it) in the database.
zh: 數據庫尚有屬於此卡片類型（或該類型的類型分身）的卡片。

en: You don't remember this card yet.
zh: 您還沒有記下這張卡片。

en: Like '0', but it's getting more familiar. Show it less often.
zh: 跟0分差不多，不過卡片已漸漸熟悉，可以讓它較少出現。

en: You've memorised this card now, and might remember it tomorrow.
zh: 已經將這張卡片記住了，明天或許還可以記得。

en: You've memorised this card now, and should remember it tomorrow.
zh: 已經將這張卡片記住了，明天應該可以記得。

en: You've memorised this card now, and might remember it in 2 days.
zh: 已經將這張卡片記住了，兩天之內或許還可以記得。

en: You've memorised this card now, and should remember it in 2 days.
zh: 已經將這張卡片記住了，兩天之內應該可以記得。

en: You've forgotten this card completely.
zh: 這張卡片已經忘得一乾二淨。

en: You've forgotten this card.
zh: 這張卡片已經忘了。

en: Barely correct answer. The interval was way too long.
zh: 答案勉強對，卡片的複習間隔實在太長了。

en: Correct answer, but with much effort. The interval was probably too long.
zh: 答案正確，不過回答得蠻吃力，卡片的複習間隔可能太長。

en: Correct answer, with some effort. The interval was probably just right.
zh: 答案正確，不過有一點吃力，卡片的複習間隔可能正好。

en: Correct answer, but without any difficulties. The interval was probably too short.
zh: 答案正確而且毫無困難，卡片的複習間隔可能太短。

en: You have no more work for today. Either add more cards or come back tomorrow.
zh: 今天已經沒有任何複習進度，可以加入更多的卡片或明天再來。

en: Use 'Learn ahead of schedule' sparingly. For cramming before an exam, it's much better to use the cramming scheduler plugin
zh: 請節制地使用「超前進度學習」。如果您想在考試前臨時抱佛腳，使用「填鴨式學習排程」外掛程式比較適合。

en: Returns in
zh: 下次出現的時間：

en:  day(s).
zh:  天後。

en: Next repetition: today.
zh: 下次出現的時間：今天

en: Next repetition: tomorrow.
zh: 下次出現的時間：明天。

en:  days.
zh:  天後。

en: Next repetition in
zh: 下次重複在

en: Question:
zh: 問題：

en: Show answer
zh: 顯示答案

en: Learn ahead of schedule
zh: 超前進度學習

en: Pick days until next repetition:
zh: 選取下次出現的天數：

en: Grade your answer:
zh: 給您的答案打分：

en: You appear to have missed some reviews. Don't worry too much about this backlog, and do as many cards as you feel comfortable with to catch up each day. Mnemosyne will automatically reschedule your cards such that the most urgent ones are shown first.
zh: 您的複習似乎落後了，不過別擔心累積過多的進度，按照自己的能力每天盡量複習即可。Mnemosyne 會自動重新排定進度，最急迫的卡片會優先出現。

en: You've memorised 15 new or failed cards.
zh: 您已經記住 15 張新的或忘記的卡片。

en: If you do this for many days, you could get a big workload later.
zh: 如果您連續幾天都這樣學習，之後會有很重的複習壓力噢！

en: in
zh: 於

en: years
zh: 年後

en: months
zh: 月後

en: in 1 month
zh: 於 1 個月後

en: days
zh: 天後

en: tomorrow
zh: 明天

en: today
zh: 今天

en: 1 day overdue
zh: 1 天前該複習

en: days overdue
zh: 天前該複習

en: 1 month overdue
zh: 1 個月前該複習

en: months overdue
zh: 個月前該複習

en: years overdue
zh: 年前該複習

en: yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: days ago
zh: 天前

en: 1 month ago
zh: 1 個月前

en: months ago
zh: 個月前

en: years ago
zh: 年前

en: Cards added
zh: 加入的卡片

en: Calculating statistics...
zh: 計算統計數據中...

en: Current card
zh: 目前這張卡片

en: No current card.
zh: 目前沒有卡片。

en: Unseen card, no statistics available yet.
zh: 卡片還沒有看過，沒有紀錄。

en: Grade
zh: 分數

en: Easiness
zh: 簡單程度

en: Learning repetitions
zh: 學習次數

en: Review repetitions
zh: 複習次數

en: Lapses
zh: 失誤次數

en: Last repetition
zh: 上次複習的時間

en: Next repetition
zh: 下次複習的時間

en: Average thinking time (secs)
zh: 平均思考時間（秒）

en: Total thinking time (secs)
zh: 總思考時間（秒）

en: All cards
zh: 所有卡片

en: Untagged
zh: 沒有標籤

en: Grades
zh: 分數

en: Retention score
zh: 記住的比例

en: Schedule
zh: 進度

en: Next week (active cards only)
zh: 接下來的一週（只顯示啟用的卡片）

en: Next month (active cards only)
zh: 接下來一個月（只顯示啟用的卡片）

en: Next 3 months (active cards only)
zh: 接下來三個月（只顯示啟用的卡片）

en: Next 6 months (active cards only)
zh: 接下來六個月（只顯示啟用的卡片）

en: Next year (active cards only)
zh: 接下來一年（只顯示啟用的卡片）

en: Last week (all cards)
zh: 之前的一週（所有卡片）

en: Last month (all cards)
zh: 之前的一個月（所有卡片）

en: Last 3 months (all cards)
zh: 之前的三個月（所有卡片）

en: Last 6 months (all cards)
zh: 之前的六個月（所有卡片）

en: Last year (all cards)
zh: 之前的一年（所有卡片）

en: All tags
zh: 全部標籤

en: Tried to backup your old 1.x files to %s, but that directory already exists.
zh: 嘗試備份您舊版（1.x）的檔案至「%s」，但該目錄已經存在。

en: Copying files from 1.x...
zh: 從舊版（1.x）複製檔案...

en: Upgrade from Mnemosyne 1.x complete!
zh: 已從 Mnemosyne 1.x 升級完成！

en: Mnemosyne 2.x now stores its data here:
zh: Mnemosyne 2.x 目前將數據保存在這裡：

en: Main author: Peter Bienstman
zh: 主要開發者：Peter Bienstman

en: Invaluable contributions from many people are acknowledged <a href="http://www.mnemosyne-proj.org/contributing.php">here</a>.
zh: 謹在下列網頁向眾多朋友珍貴的貢獻致意：<a href="http://www.mnemosyne-proj.org/contributing.php"</a>。

en: Go to <a href="http://www.mnemosyne-proj.org">http://www.mnemosyne-proj.org</a> for more information and source code.
zh: 前往 <a href="http://www.mnemosyne-proj.org">http://www.mnemosyne-proj.org</a> 查看更多資訊和源碼。

en: You can right-click on the name of a saved set to rename or delete it.
zh: 您可以在已保存的組合上按右鍵以刪除或更名

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Rename
zh: 更名

en: This set can never contain any cards!
zh: 這個集合將無法容納任何卡片！

en: Update this set?
zh: 更新這個集合？

en: Delete this set?
zh: 刪除這個集合？

en: You can double-click on the name of a saved set to activate it and close the dialog.
zh: 在已保存的組合上點兩下，可以啟用它並關閉對話框。

en: You can add multiple tags to a card by separating tags with a comma in the 'Tag(s)' input field.
zh: 您可以在「標籤」的欄位中，以半形的逗號分隔不同的標籤來為同一張卡片加上多重標籤。

en: You can organise tags in a hierarchy by using :: as separator, e.g. My book::Lesson 1.
zh: 您可以使用 :: 作為標籤之間的分隔來建立階層式的標籤，例如 My book::Lesson 1 。

en: You can add images and sounds to your cards. Right-click on an input field when editing a card to bring up a pop-up menu to do so.
zh: 您可以在卡片中加入圖片或聲音。在卡片的輸入欄位元中按右鍵，於跳出的選項功能表中可以找到這個功能。

en: If for a certain card type cloned from Vocabulary you don't need a pronunciation field, you can hide it by right-clicking on it and using the pop-up menu.
zh: 如果您為「詞彙」這個卡片類型建立了類型分身，而不需要「發音」這個欄位，您可以在欄位上按右鍵，並在跳出的選項功能表中隱藏它。

en: You can use Tab to move between the fields. For 'Add cards', use Ctrl+Enter for 'Yet to learn', and Ctrl+2, etc. for the grades. For 'Edit card', use Ctrl-Enter to close.
zh: 您可以使用 Tab 鍵在不同的欄位間進行跳躍。加入卡片時，按 Ctrl+Enter 代表「還沒學會」，按下 Ctrl+2 等等可以用來打分。編輯卡片時，按 Ctrl+Enter 可以保存並關閉。

en: Abandon current card?
zh: 放棄目前卡片？

en: &No
zh: 否(&N)

en: &Yes
zh: 是(&Y)

en: Yet to learn
zh: 還沒學會

en: Right-click on a tag name in the card browser to edit or delete it.
zh: 在卡片瀏覽器中，標籤的名稱上按右鍵可以編輯或刪除它。

en: Double-click on a card or tag name in the card browser to edit them.
zh: 在卡片瀏覽器中，卡片或標籤的名稱上點兩下可以編輯它。

en: You can reorder columns in the card browser by dragging the header label.
zh: 在卡片瀏覽器中，您可以拖曳最上方的欄位標籤以調整不同欄位的排序。

en: You can resize columns in the card browser by dragging between the header labels.
zh: 在卡片瀏覽器中，您可以在最上方的欄位標籤上，調整不同欄位的寬度。

en: When editing or previewing cards from the card browser, PageUp/PageDown can be used to move to the previous/next card.
zh: 在卡片瀏覽器中編輯或預覽卡片時，按 PageUp/PageDown 可以跳到前一張或下一張卡片。

en: You change the relative size of the card list, card type tree and tag tree by dragging the dividers between them.
zh: 您可以拖曳卡片清單、卡片類型樹狀圖和標籤樹狀圖三者之間的分隔，來修改他們的相對大小。

en: Show cards from these card types:
zh: 顯示來自以下卡片類型的卡片：

en: having any of these tags:
zh: 含有任何以下的標籤：

en: containing this text in the cards:
zh: 卡片中含有以下文本：

en: &Edit
zh: 編輯(&E)

en: &Preview
zh: 預覽(&P)

en: Change card &type
zh: 變更卡片類型(&T)

en: &Add tags
zh: 加入標籤(&A)

en: &Remove tags
zh: 移除標籤(&R)

en: Go ahead with delete? Sister cards will be deleted as well.
zh: 要繼續刪除嗎？姊妹卡也會被刪除。

en: The selected cards should have the same card type.
zh: 被選取的卡片必須屬於相同的卡片類型。

en: Database error:
zh: 數據庫錯誤：

en: Answer
zh: 答案

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: Next rep
zh: 下次重複

en: Tags
zh: 標籤

en: Last rep
zh: 上次重複

en: Learning
    reps
zh: 學習次數

en: Review
    reps
zh: 複習次數

en: Created
zh: 加入日期

en: Modified
zh: 修改日期

en: You chose to sort this table. Operations in the card browser could now be slower. Next time you start the card browser, the table will be unsorted again.
zh: 您排序了卡片清單，卡片瀏覽器的反應速度會較遲鈍。下一次啟動卡片瀏覽器，卡片會再次恢復成沒有排序的樣子。

en: %d cards shown, of which %d active.
zh: 顯示 %d 張卡片，其中有 %d 張被啟用。

en: Delete these card types?
zh: 刪除這些卡片類型？

en: Delete this card type?
zh: 刪除這個卡片類型？

en: All card types (%d)
zh: 所有卡片類型 (%d)

en: Card appearance
zh: 卡片外觀

en: <all card types>
zh: <所有卡片類型>

en: Select font
zh: 選取字體

en: Select colour
zh: 選取顏色

en: Reset all card types to default system font?
zh: 將所有卡片類型恢復成系統默認字體？

en: Reset '%s' to default system font?
zh: 將'%s'恢復成系統默認字體？

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Reset current tab to defaults?
zh: 將目前標籤恢復成缺省值？

en: <none>
zh: <無>

en: No duplicate in new fact keys allowed.
zh: 不同欄位的數據無法轉換到同一個新欄位。

en: A required field is missing.
zh: 必填欄位空白。

en: Activate cards from these card types:
zh: 啟用來自以下卡片類型的卡片：

en: You are not allowed to cancel the merging.
zh: 您無法取消合併。

en: Abandon changes to current card?
zh: 放棄目前卡片的變更？

en: File does not exist.
zh: 檔案不存在。

en: Here, you can make clones of existing card types. This allows you to format cards in this type independently from cards in the original type. E.g. you can make a clone of 'Vocabulary', call it 'Thai' and set a Thai font specifically for this card type without disturbing your other cards.
zh: 您可以為現有的卡片類型建立「類型分身」，如此一來，您可以在「設置」中的「卡片外觀」獨立編排類型分身的卡片格式，而不影響原始類型的設置。比方說，您建立了「字彙」的類型分身，稱為「泰文詞彙」並且套用泰文字體，這不會影響到「詞彙」類型的外觀，也不會影響到屬於「詞彙」的那些卡片。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the plugin
zh: 您確定要刪除外掛程式

en: and not just deactivate it?
zh: 而不是停用它嗎？

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Prefill tag behaviour
zh: 自動填寫標籤名稱

en: When creating new cards, Mnemosyne normally prefills the 'Tag(s)' field with the last value you used, regardless of card type.
    
    With this plugin, Mnemosyne will for each card type remember the last tag you used, such that e.g. Chinese cards get a prefilled tag like "My Chinese textbook::Chapter 10", whereas Front-to-Back cards get "European Capitals".
zh: 一般而言，當您建立新卡片時，無論卡片類型，Mnemosyne 會自動在「標籤」的欄位中自動填寫您上一次使用的名稱。
    
    透過這個擴充元件，Mnemosyne 會針對每一類卡片各別使用上一次的標籤名稱，例如「中文卡片」使用「中文教科書::第10單元」，而「由正面回答反面」卡片使用「歐洲各國首都」。

en: Unable to start sync server.
zh: 無法啟動同步伺服器。

en: There still seems to be an old server running on the requested port.
zh: 早先的伺服器似乎還在指定的埠(port)上運行。

en: Terminate that process and try again.
zh: 終止該程式並重試。

en: You don't have the permission to use the requested port.
zh: 您沒有指定埠(port)的使用權限。

en: Insert &image
zh: 插入圖像(&I)

en: Insert &sound
zh: 插入音頻(&S)

en: Insert vi&deo
zh: 插入視頻(&D)

en: Insert &Flash
zh: 插入Flash(&F)

en: &Hide pronunciation field for this card type
zh: 將此卡片類型的發音欄位隱藏(&H)

en: Scheduled: %d
zh: 待複習: %d

en: Not memorised: %d
zh: 未記: %d

en: Active: %d
zh: 所有: %d

en: &Wrong
zh: 錯誤(&W)

en: &Right
zh: 正確(&R)

en: Default
zh: 缺省值

en: Number of cards scheduled
zh: 待複習卡片數

en: Retention score (%)
zh: 保持率 (%)

en: Number of cards added
zh: 加入卡片數

en: Number of cards
zh: 卡片數

en: Not seen
zh: 未檢視

en: Here, you can sync this machine with a remote server. Of course, that remote computer needs to have a server running, which can be started from the configuration screen on that remote machine.
    
    However, if you want to sync a mobile device with this machine here, you shouldn't use the menu option you just selected. In that case, this computer needs to be the server. So, first enable a sync server here, and then start the sync from the mobile device.
zh: 在此，您可以將這台計算機與遠端伺服器同步。當然，遠端計算機必須要有這麼一個正在運行的伺服器，您可以在遠端計算機的「設置」介面中啟動它。
    
    不過，如果您要讓另一個移動裝置與這台計算機同步，您不該使用剛剛點選的主功能表。在這種情況下，這台計算機必須擔任伺服器，所以請先在這台計算機的「設置」介面中啟動同步伺服器，並在另一個移動裝置中啟動同步。

en: &Rename
zh: 更名(&R)

en: Delete these tags? Cards with these tags will not be deleted.
zh: 刪除這些標籤？不過，擁有這些標籤的卡片不會被刪除。

en: Delete this tag? Cards with this tag will not be deleted.
zh: 刪除這個標籤？不過，擁有這個標籤的卡片不會被刪除。

en: For optimal results, it's best to do your repetitions every day.
zh: 要獲得最佳效果，您最好每天完成複習進度。

en: You don't need to finish all your daily scheduled repetitions in a single session.
zh: 您不必一口氣完成每天的進度。

en: If you've been away for a few days, don't worry about your backlog. Do as many cards as you feel like to catch up, the rest will be automatically rescheduled to the future in the most optimal way.
zh: 如果您有幾天不在，不必擔心累積的卡片。要趕上進度，您想複習多少就多少，剩下的卡片會被妥善地重新安排到以後。

en: Sister cards are cards which are based on the same information, e.g. a front-to-back card and the corresponding back-to-front card. Mnemosyne will avoid scheduling these on the same day.
zh: 「姊妹卡」是擁有相同數據的卡片，例如「由正面回答反面」卡片和它所對應的「由反面回答正面」卡片。Mnemosyne 會避免將這些卡片安排在同一天。

en: In summary, try to do your repetitions every day, but don't worry too much about getting the 'Scheduled' counter to zero, and certainly not about getting the 'Not memorised' counter to zero.
zh: 總之，盡量每天複習，但不必擔心非得將「待複習」的卡片數量搞到零不可，更不必把「未記」的卡片數量歸零。

en: Grade 1 cards are different from grade 0 cards in the sense that they show up less often.
zh: 1分卡片與0分卡片的不同之處在於1分卡片出現的頻率較少。

en: Use 'Learn ahead of schedule' sparingly. For cramming before an exam, it's much better to use the cramming scheduler plugin.
zh: 請節制地使用「超前進度學習」。如果你想在考試前臨時抱佛腳，使用「填鴨式學習排程」外掛程式比較適合。

en: You can use keyboard shortcuts to do your repetitions. Enter, Return or Space stand for the default action. The number keys can be used for grading.
zh: 您可以使用快捷鍵來複習卡片，Enter 鍵（即 Return 鍵）或空白鍵代表默認操作，數字鍵則可以用來打分。

en: You can select which cards you wish to study in the '(De)activate cards' menu option.
zh: 您可以在「啟用/停用卡片」主功能表中，選擇您想學習的卡片。

en: It is recommended to put all your cards in a single database and use tag to organise them. Using '(De)activate cards' is much more convenient than having to load and unload several databases.
zh: 建議您將所有卡片放置於單一數據庫中，並使用標籤來管理它們。使用「啟用/停用卡片」遠比必須載入、卸下不同的數據庫來得方便。

en: You can make clones of existing card types. This allows you to format cards in this type independently from cards in the original type. E.g. you can make a clone of 'Vocabulary', call it 'Thai' and set a Thai font specifically for this card type without disturbing your other cards.
zh: 您可以為現有的卡片類型建立類型分身，如此一來，您可以在「設置」中的「卡片外觀」獨立編排類型分身的卡片格式，而不影響原始類型的設置。比方說，您建立了「詞彙」的類型分身，稱為「泰文詞彙」並且套用泰文字體，這不會影響到「詞彙」類型的外觀，也不會影響到屬於「詞彙」的那些卡片。

en: You can use basic HTML tags in your cards to control their appearance. However, if you want all the fields in a certain card type to look the same, it's easier to use the 'Set card appearance' menu option.
zh: 您可以使用基本的 HTML 標籤來操控卡片外觀。不過，如果您希望特定卡片類型的所有欄位外觀一致，前往主功能表中的設置來調整卡片外觀會方便許多。

en: Using 'File - Sync', you can sync this machine with a remote server. Of course, that remote computer needs to have a server running, which can be started from the configuration screen on that remote machine.
zh: 藉由「檔案 - 同步」，您可以將這台計算機與遠端伺服器同步。當然，遠端計算機必須要有這麼一個正在運行的伺服器，您可以在遠端計算機的「設置」介面中啟動它。

en:  If you want to sync a mobile device with this computer, don't use 'File - Sync', but first enable a sync server in the configuration dialog, and then start the sync from the mobile device.
zh:  如果您要讓另一個移動裝置與這台計算機同步，您不該使用「檔案 - 同步」，而是先在這台計算機的「設置」介面中啟動同步伺服器，並在另一個移動裝置中啟動同步。

en: In the 'Activate cards' dialog, you can right-click on a saved set to rename or delete it.
zh: 在「啟用卡片」對話框，您可以在已保存的組合上按右鍵以刪除或更名。

en: In the 'Activate cards' dialog, you can double-click on a saved set to activate it and close the dialog.
zh: 在啟用卡片的對話框中，您可以在已儲存的組合上點兩下啟用它並關閉對話框。

en: In the 'Add cards' dialog, use Tab to move between different fields, Ctrl+Enter for 'Yet to learn', and Ctrl+2, etc. for the grades.
zh: 在「加入卡片」對話框，您可以使用 Tab 鍵在不同的欄位間進行跳躍，按 Ctrl+Enter 代表「還沒學會」，按下 Ctrl+2 等等可以用來打分。

en: Mnemosyne can use LaTeX to render mathematical formulas, e.g. <$>x^2+y^2=z^2</$>. (For this, you need LaTeX and dvipng installed.)
zh: Mnemosyne 可以使用 LaTeX 產生數學公式，例如 <$>x^2+y^2=z^2</$> 。（您必須安裝 LaTeX 和 dvipng 才有這個功能。）

en: The best way to backup your data is to copy your mnemosyne data directory and move it to a different drive. Mnemosyne keeps automatic backups, but that won't help you if that drive dies...
zh: 備份 Mnemosyne 數據的最好方法是將整個 Mnemosyne 的個人檔目錄（注意，是保存個人學習數據的地方，並非軟件的可執行檔所在的目錄）複製到別的地方。 Mnemosyne 雖然會自動建立數據備份，不過如果您的硬盤壞了，也無濟於事。

en: You can sort the cards in the 'Browse cards' dialog by by clicking on a column title. Clicking again changes the sort order.
zh: 在「瀏覽卡片」對話框，您可以點選欄位名稱替卡片排序；再點選一次可以讓排序顛倒。

en: If you want more fine-grained control over LaTeX's behaviour, see the explanation of the <$$>...</$$> and <latex>...</latex> tags on Mnemosyne's website.
zh: 如果您希望更細緻地調校 LaTeX 行為，請前往 Mnemosyne 網站參閱關於 <$$>...</$$> 和 <latex>...</latex> 標籤的說明。

en: For optimal performance, keep your drives defragmented.
zh: 為了獲得最佳的運行狀態，記得要定時為您的磁片進行磁碟重組。

en: For optimal performance, do not put your database on a network drive.
zh: 為了獲得最佳的運行狀態，別把數據庫放在網路硬盤上。

en: For optimal performance, run 'File - Compact' from time to time, especially after deleting many cards.
zh: 為了獲得最佳的運行狀態，請偶爾運行「檔案 - 壓縮」，尤其在刪除大量卡片之後必須如此。

en: Advanced users can customise more of Mnemosyne by editing the config.py file in their mnemosyne directory. They can also install additional plugins to customise Mnemosyne even further.
zh: 進階用戶可以在 Mnemosyne 的目錄中編輯 config.py 檔，自訂更多 Mnemosyne 選項。同時，也可以透過安裝額外的外掛程式(plugin)，進一步定制化 Mnemosyne 。

en: You can follow the development of Mnemosyne at <a href="https://plus.google.com/b/112456861177827156549/112456861177827156549/posts">Google+</a>.
zh: 您可以於以下連結追蹤 Mnemosyne 的開發： <a href="https://plus.google.com/b/112456861177827156549/112456861177827156549/posts">Google+</a> 。

en: You can request new features and vote for exisiting requests at <a href="https://mnemosyne.uservoice.com/">uservoice</a>. This helps the developers decide what to work on next.
zh: 您可以於以下連結請求新的功能，並票選現有的請求項目： <a href="https://mnemosyne.uservoice.com/">uservoice</a> ，這將幫助開發團隊決定下一步該完成什麼。

en: About Mnemosyne
zh: 關於 Mnemosyne

en: (De)activate cards
zh: 啟用/停用卡片

en: Saved sets:
zh: 保存的組合：

en: &Save this set for later use
zh: 保存選取的組合供之後使用(&S)

en: Add cards
zh: 加入卡片

en: Card type:
zh: 卡片類型：

en: Tags:
zh: 標籤：

en: Select initial grade:
zh: 選取初始分數：

en: You have yet to learn this.
zh: 還沒有學會這張卡片。

en: &Yet to learn
zh: 還沒學會(&Y)

en: You know this, but just barely.
zh: 知道這張卡片，但只能說很勉強。

en: You know this, but not very well.
zh: 知道這張卡片，但不是很清楚。

en: You know this.
zh: 知道這張卡片。

en: You know this very well.
zh: 非常清楚這張卡片。

en: &Exit
zh: 關閉(&E)

en: Add tags
zh: 加入標籤

en: Browse cards
zh: 瀏覽卡片

en: Select one or more cards and right-click for more actions.
zh: 選取一張或多張卡片，並按右鍵進行更多操作。

en: XXX cards selected, of which XXX active
zh: XXX 卡片已選取，其中有 XXX 張啟用中

en: Card set name
zh: 卡片組合名稱

en: Card set name:
zh: 卡片組合名稱：

en: Change card type
zh: 轉換卡片類型

en: New card type:
zh: 新的卡片類型：

en: Clone card type
zh: 卡片類型分身

en: Cloned from:
zh: 類型分身來源：

en: Clone name:
zh: 類型分身名稱：

en: Compact database
zh: 壓縮數據庫（提昇效能）

en: Delete unused media files
zh: 刪除沒有用到的媒體檔案

en: Configuration
zh: 設置

en: &Defaults
zh: 缺省值(&D)

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Background:
zh: 背景：

en: Set colour
zh: 設置顏色

en: Alignment:
zh: 對齊方式

en: Left
zh: 左對齊

en: Center
zh: 居中

en: Right
zh: 右對齊

en: Increase size of non-latin characters by
zh: 增加非拉丁字元大小

en: points.
zh: 點（pt.）。

en: (This setting will be overridden in card types cloned from 'Vocabulary'.)
zh: （目前「詞彙」的類型分身設置將被覆蓋。）

en: Autosave after
zh: 每打分幾次之後自動保存：

en: Allow other devices to sync with this computer
zh: 允許其他裝置與這台計算機進行同步

en: Password:
zh: 密碼：

en: Username:
zh: 用戶名：

en: Port:
zh: 埠(port)：

en: Check for changed media files on server
zh: 檢查伺服器端是否有變更過的媒體檔案

en: Review memorised cards
zh: 複習的卡片

en: most urgent first
zh: 最急迫的優先出現

en: in random order
zh: 隨機出現

en: in the order they were added
zh: 依照它們被加入的排序出現

en: Cramming
zh: 填鴨式學習

en: earliest scheduled first
zh: 最早應該複習的優先

en: lastest scheduled first
zh: 最晚才複習的優先

en: most lapses first
zh: 失誤次數最多的優先

en: Convert card type data
zh: 轉換卡片類型資料

en: Set the correspondence between data in the old and the new card type:
zh: 維持來自舊卡片類型和新卡片類型的數據一致：

en: Old:
zh: 舊的：

en: New:
zh: 新的：

en: not having any of these tags:
zh: 缺少所有以下的標籤：

en: Delete media
zh: 刪除媒體

en: Delete these unused media files?
zh: 刪除這些沒有用到的媒體檔案？

en: Edit card
zh: 編輯卡片

en: Export to file
zh: 導出至檔案

en: File format:
zh: 檔案格式：

en: File to export to:
zh: 檔案導出至：

en: &Browse
zh: 瀏覽(&B)

en: (Only active cards will be exported, without learning data.)
zh: （只導出啟用的卡片，不含學習紀錄。）

en: Export cards
zh: 導出卡片

en: Author name:
zh: 作者姓名：

en: Author email:
zh: 作者 email：

en: Date:
zh: 日期：

en: Revision:
zh: 修訂版本：

en: Notes:
zh: 備註：

en: Wizard
zh: 精靈

en: Introduction
zh: 簡介

en: Welcome to Mnemosyne, a flash card program named both after the Greek goddess of Memory and a type of butterfly.
    
    Mnemosyne makes it more efficient to study, focusing on the cards you're most likely to forget and not wasting your time on things you know well.
    
    For that, Mnemosyne decides when to show you the cards, and you'll need to rate how well you remember them.
    
    Let's look at the meaning of these ratings now.
zh: 歡迎使用 Mnemosyne，這是一個記憶卡片（flash card，又翻譯為抽認卡或閃卡）的軟件，以希臘記憶女神和一種蝴蝶為名。
    
    Mnemosyne 使學習更有效率，專注於您最容易忘記的卡片，不在熟悉的卡片上浪費時間。
    
    為此，Mnemosyne 安排卡片每次重複出現的時間點，您只需要回想並針對印象的深度進行打分。
    
    下一步，讓我們來瞭解不同打分的意義吧！

en: Memorising new cards
zh: 記住新的卡片

en: Reviewing previously memorised cards
zh: 複習先前記住的卡片

en: If you study these cards again tomorrow, the 'Scheduled' counter will tell you how many previously memorised cards you need to review. These are grade 2 to 5 cards.
    
    If a card reappears too soon, and you're able to remember it without any effort, rate the card a 5. The interval to see this card again will be a lot longer.
    
    If the interval is just right, so that you remember it, albeit with some effort, use grade 4.
    
    If, however, it takes you significant effort to remember the answer, and you think the interval was too long, then rate the card 3 or even 2.
    
    If you fail to remember it altogether, rate it either 0 or 1, and after you have finished reviewing all the scheduled cards, it will appear repeatedly until you think you'll be able to remember it again for a few days.
zh: 等到隔天再繼續學習這些卡片，「待複習」的卡片數量反映了您需要複習多少張先前記住的卡片，還沒有重新打分之前，這些卡片目前的分數從2分到5分，是上次您打的分數。
    
    如果您覺得某張卡片太過簡單，您可以輕鬆地回想起它，代表它重複出現地太快了，您可以給它打5分，這張卡片下次重複出現的間隔會稍微變大。
    
    如果費點力氣還是可以回想起卡片，代表重複出現的間隔正好，打4分。
    
    如果很勉強才想起答案，代表重複出現的間隔太長，請打3分甚至2分。
    
    如果您完全想不起來，請打0分或1分，等您複習完所有「計劃」的卡片後，這些忘記的卡片會再不斷出現，直到您再次把它們記住為止。

en: Statistics
zh: 統計數據

en: If you're into statistics, Mnemosyne keeps detailed logs of your revisions.
    
    Not only that, but if you want, Mnemosyne can upload transparently a completely anonymous version of these logs to a central site for analysis, so that you can help making the scheduling algorithm better. In this way, you also contribute to scientific research on long-term memory.
    
    Uncheck the following box if you do not want to do this.
zh: 如果您對統計數據感興趣，Mnemosyne 仔細紀錄了您每次的打分狀況並存成日誌（logs）。
    
    如果您願意的話，Mnemosyne 會以完全匿名的型式，自動上傳這些日誌到網站上進行分析，如此一來您可以幫助我們讓安排複習的演算法（scheduling algorithm）更好。如此一來，您也對於研究長期記憶的科學領域有所貢獻。
    
    如果您不願意提供匿名日誌，請取消勾選下面的方框。

en: Upload anonymous logs (can be changed later)
zh: 上傳匿名日誌（隨時可以取消）

en: Ready to start
zh: 準備開始

en: Now you're ready to start!
    
    Add new cards by clicking on the icon with the 'plus' sign in the top left.
    
    Remember, there is no need to worry about saving your work, this will be done automatically.
    
    For best results, it's suggested to do your revisions every day, although Mnemosyne will try to cope if you've missed a few days.
    
    For more documentation, see http://www.mnemosyne-proj.org.
    
    Happy learning!
zh: 現在您已經瞭解開始前的預備知識了！
    
    點選左上方帶有「加號」的圖示，可以加入新的卡片。
    
    記住，Mnemosyne 會自動保存您的數據和複習進度，不需要擔心。
    
    儘管您錯過幾天的複習，Mnemosyne 還是會設法應付，但是為了獲得最好的效果，建議還是每天完成複習進度。
    
    如果需要更多的檔說明，請前往 http://www.mnemosyne-proj.org 。
    
    祝您學習愉快！

en: Import from file
zh: 從檔案導入

en: File to import from:
zh: 從檔案導入：

en: Add additional tag(s) to cards:
zh: 為卡片加入額外的標籤：

en: &Settings
zh: 設置(&S)

en: &Help
zh: 說明(&H)

en: &File
zh: 檔案(&F)

en: &Cards
zh: 卡片(&C)

en: toolBar
zh: 工具列

en: (De)a&ctivate cards...
zh: 啟用/停用卡片(&C)...

en: &Add cards...
zh: 加入卡片(&A)...

en: &Configure Mnemosyne...
zh: 設置Mnemosyne(&C)...

en: &Delete current card
zh: 刪除目前卡片(&D)

en: Del
zh: Del 鍵

en: &Edit current card...
zh: 編輯目前卡片(&E)...

en: &Browse cards...
zh: 瀏覽卡片(&B)...

en: &Export...
zh: 導出(&E)...

en: E&xit
zh: 結束(&X)

en: &New...
zh: 新增(&N)...

en: &Open...
zh: 開啟(&O)...

en: &Save
zh: 保存(&S)

en: Save &as...
zh: 另存新檔(&A)...

en: &About
zh: 關於(&A)

en: &Import...
zh: 導入(&I)...

en: &Getting started
zh: 入門指引(&G)

en: Show s&tatistics...
zh: 顯示統計數據(&S)...

en: &Tip of the day
zh: 本日小秘訣(&T)

en: Manage &plugins...
zh: 管理外掛程式(&P)...

en: Manage plugins
zh: 管理外掛程式

en: &Manage card types...
zh: 管理卡片類型(&M)...

en: S&ync...
zh: 同步(&Y)...

en: Compact...
zh: 壓縮...

en: Card type manager
zh: 卡片類型管理員

en: &New clone
zh: 新的類型分身(&N)

en: Installed plugins (active and inactive):
zh: 已安裝的外掛程式（啟用或停用）：

en: Plugin description:
zh: 外掛程式(plugin)說明：

en: &Install new plugin
zh: 安裝外掛程式(&I)

en: &Delete plugin
zh: 刪除外掛程式(&D)

en: Preview cards
zh: 預覽卡片

en: Question:
zh: 問題：

en: Answer:
zh: 答案：

en: &Previous sister card
zh: 預覽姊妹卡(&P)

en: &Next sister card
zh: 下一張姊妹卡(&N)

en: Remove tags
zh: 移除標籤

en: Tags to remove:
zh: 待移除的標籤：

en: Rename card type
zh: 重新命名卡片類型

en: Enter new card type name:
zh: 輸入卡片類型的新名稱：

en: Rename tag
zh: 重新命名標籤

en: Enter new tag name:
zh: 輸入標籤的新名稱：

en: Show &answer
zh: 顯示答案(&A)

en: Sync with server
zh: 與伺服器同步

en: Server:
zh: 伺服器：

en: Check for changed media files on client
zh: 檢查用戶端是否有變更過的媒體檔案

en: Tip of the day
zh: 本日小秘訣

en: <b>Did you know...?</b>
zh: <b>您知道嗎...？</b>

en: &Show tips on startup
zh: 啟動時顯示每日小秘訣(&S)

en: &Previous
zh: 上一頁(&P)

en: &Next
zh: 下一頁(&N)

en: &Close
zh: 關閉(&C)

en: data directory
zh: 個人文件目錄
