unity-2d - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: See fewer results
zh: 查看較少結果

en: Shortcuts
zh: 捷徑

en: Eject
zh: 退出

en: Quit
zh: 結束

en: Trash
zh: 回收筒

en: %n item in trash | %n items in trash
zh[0]: 回收筒中有 %n 個項目

en: Empty Trash
zh: 清理回收筒

en: Workspaces
zh: 工作區
