checkbox - en to ko translation catalogue (210 entries)

en: Further information:
ko: 자세한 정보:

en: Ne_xt
ko: 다음(_X)

note: Title of the user interface
en: System Testing
ko: 시스템 테스트

en: _Deselect All
ko: 모두 선택하지 않기(_D)

en: _No
ko: 아니오(_N)

en: _Previous
ko: 이전(_P)

en: _Select All
ko: 모두 선택(_S)

en: _Skip this test
ko: 이 테스트 건너뜀(_S)

en: _Test
ko: 테스트(_T)

en: _Yes
ko: 예(_Y)

en: Test and report system information
ko: 테스트 후 시스템 정보를 보고합니다

note: description
en: Detecting your sound device(s):
ko: 사운드카드 검색:

note: description
en: Is this correct?
ko: 위의 결과가 맞습니까?

note: description
en: Did you hear a sound and was that sound free of any distortion, clicks or other strange noises?
ko: 소리를 들었을 때 그 소리에 잡음이나 클릭음 또는 다른 소음이 없었습니까?

note: description
en: Please connect a pair of headphones to your audio device.
ko: 오디오 장치에 헤드폰을 연결하십시오.

note: description
en: Select Test to play a sound on the automatically detected playback device.
ko: 자동적으로 탐지된 녹음 장치에서 소리를 재생할 테스트를 선택하시오

note: description
en: Did you hear a sound through the headphones and did the sound play without any distortion, clicks or other strange noises from your headphones?
ko: 헤드폰으로 소리를 들었을 때 그 소리가 잡음이나 클릭음 또는 다른 소음이 없이 재생되었습니까?

note: description
en: Disconnect any external microphones that you have plugged in.  Select Test, then speak into your internal microphone.  After a few seconds, your speech will be played back to you.
ko: 연결된 외부 마이크를 제거하시오. 테스트를 선택하고 내부 마이크로 말하시오. 몇 초 후에 당신의 말이 재생될 것입니다.

note: description
en: Connect a microphone to your microphone port.  Select Test, then speak into the microphone.  After a few seconds, your speech will be played back to you.
ko: 마이크를 마이크로폰 포트에 연결하시오. 테스트를 선택하고 마이크로 말하시오. 몇 초 후에 당신의 말이 재생될 것입니다.

note: description
en: Did you hear your speech played back?
ko: 녹음된 내용을 들으셨습니까?

note: description
en: Autotest suite (destructive)
ko: 자동 점검 모음(위험)

note: description
en: The address of your Bluetooth device is: $output
ko: 블루투스 장치의 주소: $output

note: description
en: Did all the steps work?
ko: 모든 단계가 잘 작동 하였습니까?

note: description
en: The following hard drives were detected:
ko: 아래의 하드드라이브가 감지 되었습니다.

note: description
en: Prerequisites: This test case assumes that there's a testing account from which test cases are run and a personal account that the tester uses to verify the fingerprint reader
ko: 초기조건:이 환경점검은 같은 조건에서 시행된 여러 경우들에 대하여 경우를 제시하며, 지문인식 리더를 인증하기 위해 개인 계정을 요구합니다.

note: description
en: Did the authentication procedure work correctly?
ko: 인증 절차가 제대로 동작하였습니까?

note: description
en: Do the copy operations work as expected?
ko: 원하시는 대로 복사가 되었습니까?

note: description
en: This display is using the following resolution:
ko: 다음과 같은 해상도를 사용하실 수 있습니다:

note: description
en: Is this acceptable for your display?
ko: 현 상태로 이용해도 되겠습니까?

note: description
en: Ensure the current resolution meets or exceeds the recommended minimum resolution (1024 x 768). See here for details:
ko: 현재 해상도가 최소 해상도 (1024 x 768)이거나 그 이상인지 확인하십시오. 자세한 것은 여기를 보십시오.:

note: description
en: Ensure the current resolution meets or exceeds the recommended minimum resolution (1024 x 600). See here for details:
ko: 현재 해상도가 최소 해상도 (1024 x 600)이거나 그 이상인지 확인하십시오. 자세한 것은 여기를 보십시오.:

note: description
en: Select Test to display a video test.
ko: 비디오 테스트를 보여주기 위하여 테스트를 선택하시오.

note: description
en: Do you see color bars and static?
ko: 색상 및 글자가 보이십니까?

note: description
en: The following screens and video modes have been detected on your system:
ko: 아래의 스크린,비디오 모드(들)이 감지되었습니다.

note: description
en: Did the screen appear to be working for each mode?
ko: 각 모드가 화면에 제대로 출력됩니까?

note: description
en: Check that the hardware is able to run compiz.
ko: 컴피즈가 동작 가능한 하드웨어인지 확인하십시오.

note: description
en: Did the 3d animation appear?
ko: 3D애니메이션이 보이십니까?

note: description
en: Moving the mouse should move the cursor on the screen.
ko: 마우스를 움직이면 화면 상의 커서가 움직여야 합니다.

note: description
en: Is your mouse working properly?
ko: 마우스가 제대로 동작합니까?

note: description
en: Select Test to open a text area where to type keys on your keyboard.
ko: 키보드로 키를 입력할 텍스트 공간을 열기 위해 테스트를 선택하시오.

note: description
en: Is your keyboard working properly?
ko: 키보드가 제대로 동작합니까?

note: description
en: Audio tests
ko: 오디오 테스트

note: description
en: Camera tests
ko: 카메라 시험

note: description
en: CPU tests
ko: 중앙처리장치 시험

note: description
en: System Daemon tests
ko: 시스템 데몬 시험

note: description
en: Disk tests
ko: 디스크 테스트

note: description
en: Fingerprint reader tests
ko: 지문 인식기 테스트

note: description
en: Firewire disk tests
ko: Firewire 디스크 테스트

note: description
en: Monitor tests
ko: 모니터 테스트

note: description
en: Peripheral tests
ko: 주변 기기 테스트

note: description
en: User Applications
ko: 사용자 응용프로그램

note: description
en: Linux Test Project
ko: 리눅스 테스트 프로젝트

note: description
en: Secure Digital (SD) media card support verification:
     1.- Plug a SD media card into the computer.
     2.- An icon should appear on the desktop and in the "Places" menu at the top of the screen.
     3.- Right click on the deskop icon and select "Safely Remove Drive".
     4.- The icon should disappear of both the deskop and the "Places" menu.
ko: SD 미디어 카드는 인증을 지원합니다:
     1.- SD 미디어 카드를 컴퓨터에 연결하시오.
     2.- 아이콘이 바탕화면과 스크린 상단의 "장소" 메뉴에 나타납니다.
     3.- 바탕화면의 아이콘에 마우스 오른쪽 버튼을 클릭하고 "안전하게 디스크 제거"를 선택하시오.
     4.- 바탕화면과 "장소" 메뉴에서 아이콘이 사라집니다.

note: description
en: Secure Digital (SD) media card support re-verification:
     1.- Plug a SD media card into the computer.
     2.- An icon should appear on the desktop and in the "Places" menu at the top of the screen.
     3.- Right click on the deskop icon and select "Safely Remove Drive".
     4.- The icon should disappear of both the deskop and the "Places" menu.
ko: SD 미디어 카드는 재인증을 지원합니다:
     1.- SD 미디어 카드를 컴퓨터에 연결하시오.
     2.- 아이콘이 바탕화면과 스크린 상단의 "장소" 메뉴에 나타납니다.
     3.- 바탕화면의 아이콘에 마우스 오른쪽 버튼을 클릭하고 "안전하게 디스크 제거"를 선택하시오.
     4.- 바탕화면과 "장소" 메뉴에서 아이콘이 사라집니다.

note: description
en: Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC) media card support verification:
     1.- Plug a SDHC media card into the computer.
     2.- An icon should appear on the desktop and in the "Places" menu at the top of the screen.
     3.- Right click on the deskop icon and select "Safely Remove Drive".
     4.- The icon should disappear of both the deskop and the "Places" menu.
ko: SDHC 미디어 카드는 인증을 지원합니다:
     1.- SDHC 미디어 카드를 컴퓨터에 연결하시오.
     2.- 아이콘이 바탕화면과 스크린 상단의 "장소" 메뉴에 나타납니다.
     3.- 바탕화면의 아이콘에 마우스 오른쪽 버튼을 클릭하고 "안전하게 디스크 제거"를 선택하시오.
     4.- 바탕화면과 "장소" 메뉴에서 아이콘이 사라집니다.

note: description
en: Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC) media card support re-verification:
     1.- Plug a SDHC media card into the computer.
     2.- An icon should appear on the desktop and in the "Places" menu at the top of the screen.
     3.- Right click on the deskop icon and select "Safely Remove Drive".
     4.- The icon should disappear of both the deskop and the "Places" menu.
ko: SDHC 미디어 카드는 재인증을 지원합니다:
     1.- SDHC 미디어 카드를 컴퓨터에 연결하시오.
     2.- 아이콘이 바탕화면과 스크린 상단의 "장소" 메뉴에 나타납니다.
     3.- 바탕화면의 아이콘에 마우스 오른쪽 버튼을 클릭하고 "안전하게 디스크 제거"를 선택하시오.
     4.- 바탕화면과 "장소" 메뉴에서 아이콘이 사라집니다.

note: description
en: Multi Media Card (MMC) media card support verification:
     1.- Plug a MMC media card into the computer.
     2.- An icon should appear on the desktop and in the "Places" menu at the top of the screen.
     3.- Right click on the deskop icon and select "Safely Remove Drive".
     4.- The icon should disappear of both the deskop and the "Places" menu.
ko: MMC 미디어 카드는 인증을 지원합니다:
     1.- MMC 미디어 카드를 컴퓨터에 연결하시오.
     2.- 아이콘이 바탕화면과 스크린 상단의 "장소" 메뉴에 나타납니다.
     3.- 바탕화면의 아이콘에 마우스 오른쪽 버튼을 클릭하고 "안전하게 디스크 제거"를 선택하시오.
     4.- 바탕화면과 "장소" 메뉴에서 아이콘이 사라집니다.

note: description
en: Multi Media Card (MMC) media card support re-verification:
     1.- Plug a MMC media card into the computer.
     2.- An icon should appear on the desktop and in the "Places" menu at the top of the screen.
     3.- Right click on the deskop icon and select "Safely Remove Drive".
     4.- The icon should disappear of both the deskop and the "Places" menu.
ko: MMC 미디어 카드는 재인증을 지원합니다:
     1.- MMC 미디어 카드를 컴퓨터에 연결하시오.
     2.- 아이콘이 바탕화면과 스크린 상단의 "장소" 메뉴에 나타납니다.
     3.- 바탕화면의 아이콘에 마우스 오른쪽 버튼을 클릭하고 "안전하게 디스크 제거"를 선택하시오.
     4.- 바탕화면과 "장소" 메뉴에서 아이콘이 사라집니다.

note: description
en: Memory Stick (MS) media card support verification:
     1.- Plug a MS media card into the computer.
     2.- An icon should appear on the desktop and in the "Places" menu at the top of the screen.
     3.- Right click on the deskop icon and select "Safely Remove Drive".
     4.- The icon should disappear of both the deskop and the "Places" menu.
ko: 메모리 스틱(MS) 미디어 카드는 인증을 지원합니다:
     1.- 메모리 스틱(MS) 미디어 카드를 컴퓨터에 연결하시오.
     2.- 아이콘이 바탕화면과 스크린 상단의 "장소" 메뉴에 나타납니다.
     3.- 바탕화면의 아이콘에 마우스 오른쪽 버튼을 클릭하고 "안전하게 디스크 제거"를 선택하시오.
     4.- 바탕화면과 "장소" 메뉴에서 아이콘이 사라집니다.

note: description
en: Memory Stick (MS) media card support re-verification:
     1.- Plug a MS media card into the computer.
     2.- An icon should appear on the desktop and in the "Places" menu at the top of the screen.
     3.- Right click on the deskop icon and select "Safely Remove Drive".
     4.- The icon should disappear of both the deskop and the "Places" menu.
ko: 메모리 스틱(MS) 미디어 카드는 재인증을 지원합니다:
     1.- 메모리 스틱(MS) 미디어 카드를 컴퓨터에 연결하시오.
     2.- 아이콘이 바탕화면과 스크린 상단의 "장소" 메뉴에 나타납니다.
     3.- 바탕화면의 아이콘에 마우스 오른쪽 버튼을 클릭하고 "안전하게 디스크 제거"를 선택하시오.
     4.- 바탕화면과 "장소" 메뉴에서 아이콘이 사라집니다.

note: description
en: Memory Stick Pro (MSP) media card support verification:
     1.- Plug a MSP media card into the computer.
     2.- An icon should appear on the desktop and in the "Places" menu at the top of the screen.
     3.- Right click on the deskop icon and select "Safely Remove Drive".
     4.- The icon should disappear of both the deskop and the "Places" menu.
ko: 메모리 스틱 프로(MSP) 미디어 카드는 인증을 지원합니다:
     1.- 메모리 스틱 프로(MSP) 미디어 카드를 컴퓨터에 연결하시오.
     2.- 아이콘이 바탕화면과 스크린 상단의 "장소" 메뉴에 나타납니다.
     3.- 바탕화면의 아이콘에 마우스 오른쪽 버튼을 클릭하고 "안전하게 디스크 제거"를 선택하시오.
     4.- 바탕화면과 "장소" 메뉴에서 아이콘이 사라집니다.

note: description
en: Memory Stick Pro (MSP) media card support re-verification:
     1.- Plug a MSP media card into the computer.
     2.- An icon should appear on the desktop and in the "Places" menu at the top of the screen.
     3.- Right click on the deskop icon and select "Safely Remove Drive".
     4.- The icon should disappear of both the deskop and the "Places" menu.
ko: 메모리 스틱 프로(MSP) 미디어 카드는 재인증을 지원합니다:
     1.- 메모리 스틱 프로(MSP) 미디어 카드를 컴퓨터에 연결하시오.
     2.- 아이콘이 바탕화면과 스크린 상단의 "장소" 메뉴에 나타납니다.
     3.- 바탕화면의 아이콘에 마우스 오른쪽 버튼을 클릭하고 "안전하게 디스크 제거"를 선택하시오.
     4.- 바탕화면과 "장소" 메뉴에서 아이콘이 사라집니다.

note: description
en: Compact Flash (CF) media card support verification:
     1.- Plug a CF media card into the computer.
     2.- An icon should appear on the desktop and in the "Places" menu at the top of the screen.
     3.- Right click on the deskop icon and select "Safely Remove Drive".
     4.- The icon should disappear of both the deskop and the "Places" menu.
ko: 컴팩트 플래쉬 (CF) 미디어 카드는 인증을 지원합니다:
     1.- 컴팩트 플래쉬 (CF) 미디어 카드를 컴퓨터에 연결하시오.
     2.- 아이콘이 바탕화면과 스크린 상단의 "장소" 메뉴에 나타납니다.
     3.- 바탕화면의 아이콘에 마우스 오른쪽 버튼을 클릭하고 "안전하게 디스크 제거"를 선택하시오.
     4.- 바탕화면과 "장소" 메뉴에서 아이콘이 사라집니다.

note: description
en: Compact Flash (CF) media card support re-verification:
     1.- Plug a CF media card into the computer.
     2.- An icon should appear on the desktop and in the "Places" menu at the top of the screen.
     3.- Right click on the deskop icon and select "Safely Remove Drive".
     4.- The icon should disappear of both the deskop and the "Places" menu.
ko: 컴팩트 플래쉬 (CF) 미디어 카드는 재인증을 지원합니다:
     1.- 컴팩트 플래쉬 (CF) 미디어 카드를 컴퓨터에 연결하시오.
     2.- 아이콘이 바탕화면과 스크린 상단의 "장소" 메뉴에 나타납니다.
     3.- 바탕화면의 아이콘에 마우스 오른쪽 버튼을 클릭하고 "안전하게 디스크 제거"를 선택하시오.
     4.- 바탕화면과 "장소" 메뉴에서 아이콘이 사라집니다.

note: description
en: Does the icon automatically appear/disappear?
ko: 아이콘이 자동으로 나타나거나 사라집니까?

note: description
en: Select Test to switch to another virtual terminal and then back to X.  Your screen will change temporarily to a text console and then switch back to your current session.
ko: 다른 가상 터미널로 전환하기 위한 테스트를 선택하고 X 윈도우로 돌아가시오. 스크린은 일시적으로 텍스트 콘솔로 바뀌었다가 현재 섹션으로 다시 전환됩니다.

note: description
en: Note that this test may require you to enter your password.
ko: 이 테스트는 비밀번호를 요구할 수 있습니다.

note: description
en: Did the screen change temporarily to a text console?
ko: 화면이 콘솔창으로 변경되었습니까?

note: description
en: If your system does not have a VGA port, please skip this test.
ko: 만일 시스템에 VGA 포트가 없다면 이 테스트를 건너 뛰십시오.

note: description
en: Connect a display (if not already connected) to the VGA port on your system. Is the image displayed correctly?
ko: 아직 모니터를 연결하지 않으셨다면 모니터를 VGA 포트에 연결하십시오. 그림이 제대로 출력됩니까?

note: description
en: If your system does not have a DVI port, please skip this test.
ko: 시스템에 DVI 단자가 없으시다면 이 테스트를 넘어가십시오.

note: description
en: Connect a display (if not already connected) to the DVI port on your system. Is the image displayed correctly?
ko: 아직 모니터를 연결하지 않으셨다면 DVI 포트에 연결하십시오. 그림이 제대로 출력됩니까?

note: description
en: If your system does not have DisplayPort, please skip this test.
ko: 시스템에 디스플레이 단자가 없으시다면, 이 테스트를 넘어가십시오.

note: description
en: Connect a display (if not already connected) to the DisplayPort on your system. Is the image displayed correctly?
ko: 아직 모니터를 연결하지 않으셨다면 DisplayPort에 연결하십시오. 그림이 제대로 출력됩니까?

note: description
en: If your system does not have a HDMI port, please skip this test.
ko: 시스템에 HDMI단자가 없으시다면, 이 테스트를 넘어가십시오.

note: description
en: Connect a display (if not already connected) to the HDMI port on your system. Is the image displayed correctly?
ko: 아직 모니터를 연결하지 않으셨다면 HDMI 포트에 연결하십시오. 그림이 제대로 출력됩니까?

note: description
en: If your system does not have a S-VIDEO port, please skip this test.
ko: 시스템에 S-VIDEO단자가 없으시다면, 이 테스트를 넘어가십시오.

note: description
en: Connect a display (if not already connected) to the S-VIDEO port on your system. Is the image displayed correctly?
ko: 아직 모니터를 연결하지 않으셨다면 S-VIDEO 단자에 연결하십시오. 그림이 제대로 출력됩니까?

note: description
en: If your system does not have a RCA port, please skip this test.
ko: 시스템에 RCA단자가 없다면, 이 테스트를 넘어가십시오.

note: description
en: Connect a display (if not already connected) to the RCA port on your system. Is the image displayed correctly?
ko: 아직 모니터를 연결하지 않으셨다면 RCA 단자에 연결하십시오. 그림이 제대로 출력됩니까?

note: description
en: Did the monitor go blank?
ko: 모니터가 빈 검정화면이 되었습니까?

note: description
en: Detecting your network controller(s):
ko: 네트워크 장치를 인식하고 있습니다:

note: description
en: Testing your connection to the Internet:
ko: 인터넷 연결을 테스트합니다:

note: description
en: Network Information
ko: 네트워크 정보

note: description
en: Wireless scanning test.
ko: 무선 주사 시험

note: description
en: Insert a DVD.  Then select Test to play the DVD in Totem.
ko: DVD를 삽입하고 토템에서 DVD를 재생하기 위해 테스트를 선택하시오.

note: description
en: Did the file play?
ko: 파일 재생이 되었습니까?

note: description
en: Automated benchmark testing
ko: 자동 벤치마크 테스트

note: description
en: Test the network before suspending.
ko: 절전 전에 네트워크를 시험합니다.

note: description
en: Record the current resolution before suspending.
ko: 절전 전에 현재 해상도를 기록합니다.

note: description
en: Test the audio before suspending.
ko: 절전 전에 오디오를 시험합니다.

note: description
en: Make sure that the RTC (Real-Time Clock) device exists.
ko: RTC(리얼 타임 클럭) 장치가 존재하는지 확인하시오.

note: description
en: Power management Suspend and Resume test
ko: 절전 및 재실행 전원 관리 시험

note: description
en: Test the network after resuming.
ko: 절전 후 네트워크 시험

note: description
en: Test to see that we have the same resolution after resuming as before.
ko: 절전 후에도 이전과 같은 해상도로 되는지를 시험합니다.

note: description
en: Test the audio after resuming.
ko: 절전 후 오디오를 시험합니다.

note: description
en: Verify a bluetooth peripheral.  An example verification procedure for a bluetooth mouse is given.
ko: 블루투스 주변장치 검증.  블루트스 마우스를 검증 절차의 예로 듭니다.

note: description
en: This will check to make sure that your audio device works properly after a suspend and resume.  You can use either internal or external microphone and speakers.
ko: 이것은 오디오 장치가 올바르게 작동하는 지를 검사합니다.   내부 또는 외부 마이크와 스피커를 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: description
en: Did the system successfully suspend and resume for 30 iterations?
ko: 이 시스템이 30번을 무사히 절전과 복귀하였습니까?

note: description
en: This will check to make sure your system can successfully hibernate (if supported).
ko: 무사히 최대 절전하는지를 확실히 점검할 것입니다 (이 시스템이 지원한다면).

note: description
en: Did the system successfully hibernate and did it work properly after waking up?
ko: 이 시스템이 무사히 최대 절전되었다가 올바르게 복귀하였습니까?

note: description
en: Also, you will need to ensure your system has no power-on or HDD passwords set, and that grub is set to boot Ubuntu by default if you have a multi-boot set-up.
ko: 또한, 이 시스템에 전원을 인위적으로 투입하지 말고 하드 디스크 암호가 설정하지 말아야 하며, 멀티 부팅 설정을 하였다면 grub의 기본 설정이 우분투로 부팅되게 설정하여야 합니다.

note: description
en: Did the system successfully hibernate and wake 30 times?
ko: 이 시스템이 무사히 30번을 최대 절전하고 복귀하였습니까?

note: description
en: QA regression tests (destructive)
ko: QA 회귀 테스트 (파괴적)

note: description
en: This test will execute Update Manager and check to see if there are any available updates for the system. Please follow the prompts and if updates are found, install them. When Update Manager has finished, please close the app by clicking the Close button in the lower right corner.
ko: 이 시험은 업데이트 관리자를 실행하고 현재 시스템에 설치할 수 있는 모든 업데이트가 있는지를 점검합니다. 다음 프롬프트를 따라 하시고 만일 업데이트가 있다면 설치하십시오. 업데이트 관리자가 종료되면 오른쪽 아래 구석의 닫기 버튼을 눌러 응용 프로그램을 종료하여 주십시오.

note: description
en: Do you now have a new folder called Test Folder?
ko: 시험폴더라는 새 폴더가 있습니까?

note: description
en: Right click on the folder called Test Folder(copy) and click Rename. Enter the name Test Data in the name box and hit Enter.
ko: 시험폴더 (사본)이라고 생긴 폴더를 마우스로 선택하여 오른쪽 버튼을 누르고 이름 바꾸기를 선택하십시오. 이름란에 시험데이타라고 입력하고 엔터키를 누르십시오.

note: description
en: Do you now have a folder called Test Data?
ko: 시험데이타라는 폴더가 있습니까?

note: description
en: Double click the folder called Test Folder to open it up.
ko: 시험폴더라는 이름의 폴더를 더블 클릭하여 여십시오.

note: description
en: Was the folder called Test Data successfully moved into the folder called Test Folder?
ko: 시험데이터라는 폴더가 시험폴더라는 폴더 속에 무사히 이동되었습니까?

note: description
en: Do you now have a file called Test File 1?
ko: 시험파일1이라는 파일이 있습니까?

note: description
en: Close the File browser.
ko: 파일 관리자를 닫으십시오.

note: description
en: Right click on the file called Test File 1(copy) and click Rename. Enter the name Test File 2 in the name box and hit Enter.
ko: 시험파일1 (사본)이라는 파일에서 오른쪽 버튼을 누르고 이름 바꾸기를 선택하십시오. 시험파일2라고 이름란에 입력하고 엔터키를 누르십시오.

note: description
en: Do you now have a file called Test File 2?
ko: 시험파일2라는 파일이 있습니까?

note: description
en: Double click the icon for Test Data to open that folder up.
ko: 시험데이터 폴더의 아이콘을 더블 클릭하여 여십시오.

note: description
en: Was the file Test File 2 successfully moved into the Test Data folder?
ko: 시험파일2가 무사히 시험데이터 폴더로 이동하였습니까?

note: description
en: Is Test File 1 now gone?
ko: 시험파일1이 없어졌습니까?

note: description
en: Has Test Folder been successfully deleted?
ko: 시험폴더가 무사히 지워졌습니까?

note: description
en: Close the File Browser.
ko: 파일 관리자를 닫으십시오.

note: description
en: Common Document Types Test
ko: 일반 문서 형식 시험

note: description
en: Select Test to launch Firefox and view the test web page.
ko: 파이어폭스를 실행 및 테스트 웹 페이지를 보기 위해 테스트 선택하시오

note: description
en: Did the Ubuntu Test page load correctly?
ko: 우분투 시험 페이지를 정확하게 불러들였습니까?

note: description
en: Select Test to open Firefox with the Java test page, and follow the instructions there.
ko: 자바 테스트 페이지와 함께 파이어폭스를 열기 위해 테스트를 선택하고 설명서를 따르시오.

note: description
en: Did the applet display?
ko: 애플릿이 보입니까?

note: description
en: Select Test to launch Firefox and view a sample Flash test.
ko: 파이어폭스를 실행 및 샘플 플래쉬 테스트를 보기 위해 테스트를 선택하시오.

note: description
en: Did you see the text?
ko: 글월이 보입니까?

note: description
en: Select Test to launch Firefox and view a short flash video.
ko: 파이어폭스를 실행 및 짧은 플래쉬 비디오를 보기 위해 테스트를 선택하시오.

note: description
en: Did the video play correctly?
ko: 비디오가 제대로 재생되었습니까?

note: description
en: Select Test to launch Firefox with a sample video.
ko: 샘플 비디오와 함께 파이어폭스를 실행하기 위해 테스트를 선택하시오.

note: description
en: Did the video play using a plugin?
ko: 플러그인을 사용하여 동영상이 제대로 재생되었습니까?

note: description
en: Facebook Chat
ko: 페이스북 채팅

note: description
en: Google Talk
ko: 구글 토크

note: description
en: Jabber
ko: 재버(Jabber)

note: description
en: Were you able to connect correctly and send/receive messages?
ko: 정확히 연결되어 메시지를 보내고 받을 수가 있습니까?

en: Usage: checkbox [OPTIONS]
ko: 사용법: checkbox [옵션]

en: Print version information and exit.
ko: 버전 정보를 출력한 뒤 종료합니다.

en: The file to write the log to.
ko: 로그가 기록될 파일.

en: One of debug, info, warning, error or critical.
ko: debug, info, warning, error, critical 중의 하나.

en: Configuration override parameters.
ko: 설정을 대체할 매개 변수들.

en: Shorthand for --config=checkbox/plugins/jobs_info/blacklist.
ko: --config=checkbox/plugins/jobs_info/blacklist 의 약칭.

en: Shorthand for --config=checkbox/plugins/jobs_info/blacklist_file.
ko: --config=checkbox/plugins/jobs_info/blacklist_file 의 약칭.

en: Shorthand for --config=checkbox/plugins/jobs_info/whitelist.
ko: --config=checkbox/plugins/jobs_info/whitelist 의 약칭.

en: Shorthand for --config=checkbox/plugins/jobs_info/whitelist_file.
ko: --config=checkbox/plugins/jobs_info/whitelist_file 의 약칭.

en: Missing configuration file as argument.
ko: 인자로 설정 파일을 지정해야 합니다.

en: Hangup detected on controlling terminal or death of controlling process
ko: 제어 터미널 혹은 제어 프로세스가 종료되었습니다

en: Interrupt from keyboard
ko: 키보드 인터럽트

en: Quit from keyboard
ko: 키보드를 통한 종료

en: Illegal Instruction
ko: 잘못된 명령

en: Abort signal from abort(3)
ko: abort(3)을 통한 종료 시그널

en: Floating point exception
ko: 부동 소수점 예외

en: Kill signal
ko: 시그널 보내기

en: Invalid memory reference
ko: 잘못된 메모리 참조

en: Broken pipe: write to pipe with no readers
ko: 깨진 파이프: 읽기 프로세스가 없는 파이프에 대한 쓰기

en: Timer signal from alarm(2)
ko: alarm(2)를 통한 타이머 시그널

en: Termination signal
ko: 종료 시그널

en: User-defined signal 1
ko: 사용자 정의 시그널 1

en: User-defined signal 2
ko: 사용자 정의 시그널 2

en: Child stopped or terminated
ko: 자식 프로세스가 중지 혹은 종료됨

en: Continue if stopped
ko: 중지된 경우 다시 실행하기

en: Stop process
ko: 프로세스 중지

en: Stop typed at tty
ko: 터미널에 쓰면 중지

en: tty input for background process
ko: 백그라운드 프로세스에 대한 터미널 입력

en: tty output for background process
ko: 백그라운드 프로세스에 대한 터미널 출력

en: UNKNOWN
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Unknown signal
ko: 알 수 없는 시그널

en: yes
ko: 예

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: skip
ko: 건너뜀

en: Press any key to continue...
ko: 계속하려면 아무 키나 누르세요...

en: Please choose (%s):
ko: (%s)을(를) 선택해 주십시오:

en: test
ko: 테스트

en: test again
ko: 다시 테스트

en: Please type here and press Ctrl-D when finished:
ko: 여기에 입력하고, 입력이 끝나면 Ctrl-D를 눌러 주십시오:

en: Checkbox System Testing
ko: 체크박스 시스템 시험중

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

note: Show buttons
en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Deselect All
ko: 모두 선택 취소

en: Test
ko: 시험

en: Test Again
ko: 재시험

en: _Test Again
ko: 다시 테스트(_T)

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Unable to start web browser to open %s.
ko: 웹 브라우저를 이용하여 %s 페이지를 열 수 없습니다.

en: Collecting information about this test.
    This might take a few minutes.
ko: 테스트에 대한 정보를 수집하고 있습니다.

en: Collected information is being sent for bug tracking.
    This might take a few minutes.
ko: 수집된 정보들이 버그 트래킹으로 보내졌습니다.

en: Is a package upgrade in process? Error: %s
ko: 패키지 업그레이드가 진행중입니까? 오류: %s

en: Successfully finished testing!
ko: 테스트가 성공적으로 완료되었습니다.

en: _Finish
ko: 종료(_F)

en: Gathering information from your system...
ko: 시스템에서 정보를 얻어오는 중...

en: Welcome to System Testing!
    
    Checkbox provides tests to confirm that your system is working properly. Once you are finished running the tests, you can view a summary report for your system.
ko: System Testing에 오신 것을 환영합니다!
    
    Checkbox는 시스템이 제대로 동작하는지 확인하기 위한 테스트를 제공합니다. 테스트를 끝내면 시스템에 대한 요약 보고서를 보실 수 있습니다.

en: Failed to process form: %s
ko: 프로세스에 실패한 곳: %s

en: Failed to contact server. Please try
    again or upload the following file name:
    %s
    
    directly to the system database:
    https://launchpad.net/+hwdb/+submit
ko: 서버에 연결하지 못했습니다. 다시 시도해 보거나 
    다음과 같은 이름을 가진 파일을:
    %s
    
    시스템 데이터베이스에 직접 업로드해 주십시오:
    https://launchpad.net/+hwdb/+submit

en: Failed to upload to server,
    please try again later.
ko: 서버에 업로드하지 못했습니다,
    나중에 다시 시도해 주십시오.

en: Information not posted to Launchpad.
ko: Launchpad에 전송되지 않은 정보.

en: The following report has been generated for submission to the Launchpad hardware database:
    
      [[%s|View Report]]
    
    You can submit this information about your system by providing the e-mail address you use to sign in to Launchpad. If you do not have a Launchpad account, please register here:
    
      https://launchpad.net/+login
ko: 다음 보고서가 Launchpad 하드웨어 데이터베이스에 제출하도록 생성되었습니다:
    
      [[%s|보고서 보기]]
    
    이 보고서를 Launchpad에 로그인 할 수 있는 이메일 주소를 이용해서 제출할 수 있습니다. Launchpad에 등록하지 않았다면 이곳에서 등록해주십시오:
    
      https://launchpad.net/+login

en: No e-mail address provided, not submitting to Launchpad.
ko: 이메일 주소를 제공하지 않으면, Launchpad에 제출하지 않습니다.

en: Email address must be in a proper format.
ko: 이메일 주소는 올바른 형식을 갖추어야 합니다.

en: Exchanging information with the server...
ko: 서버와 정보를 교환하는 중...

en: There is another checkbox running. Please close it first.
ko: 다른 checkbox 프로그램이 실행 중입니다. 먼저 해당 프로그램을 종료하십시오.

en: Checkbox did not finish completely.
    Do you want to recover from the previous run?
ko: Checkbox가 완전히 종료되지 않았습니다.
    이전 실행을 복구하시겠습니까?

en: Building report...
ko: 보고서를 생성하는 중...

en: Running %s...
ko: %s 실행중...

note: Get results
en: Select the suites to test
ko: 테스트를 위한 프로그램 선택

en: Enter text:
ko: 텍스트 입력:

en: Type Text
ko: 텍스트 입력

en: No Internet connection
ko: 인터넷 연결 없음

en: Connection established lost a packet
ko: 설정된 연결이 패킷을 손실함

en: Internet connection fully established
ko: 인터넷 연결이 완료됬습니다.
