checkbox - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (232 entries)

en: Ne_xt
zh_CN: 下一个(_X)

en: _No
zh_CN: 否(_N)

en: _Previous
zh_CN: 前一个(_P)

en: _Skip this test
zh_CN: 跳过这个测试(_S)

en: _Test
zh_CN: 测试(_T)

en: _Yes
zh_CN: 是(_Y)

en: Test and report system information
zh_CN: 测试和报告系统信息

note: description
en: Is this correct?
zh_CN: 这是正确的吗？

note: description
en: Do you see color bars and static?
zh_CN: 看到彩色条纹和统计了么？

note: description
en: Moving the mouse should move the cursor on the screen.
zh_CN: 移动鼠标将移动屏幕上的指针。

note: description
en: Is your mouse working properly?
zh_CN: 你的鼠标是否工作正常?

note: description
en: Is your keyboard working properly?
zh_CN: 你的键盘工作的正常吗？

note: description
en: Detecting your network controller(s):
zh_CN: 检测你的网络控制器：

note: description
en: Testing your connection to the Internet:
zh_CN: 测试你的互联网链接：

en: Print version information and exit.
zh_CN: 显示版本信息并退出。

en: The file to write the log to.
zh_CN: 写入到日志的文件。

en: Missing configuration file as argument.
zh_CN: 丢失配置文件作为参数。

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Press any key to continue...
zh_CN: 按下任何一个键继续…

en: Please choose (%s):
zh_CN: 请选择 (%s)：

en: test
zh_CN: 测试

en: test again
zh_CN: 再次测试

en: Please type here and press Ctrl-D when finished:
zh_CN: 请在这里输入并在结束时按下 Ctrl-D ：

en: _Test Again
zh_CN: 再次测试(_T)

en: _Finish
zh_CN: 完成(_F)

en: Failed to upload to server,
    please try again later.
zh_CN: 上载到服务器失败，
    请一会儿重新尝试。

en: Information not posted to Launchpad.
zh_CN: 不会发布到 Launchpad 上的信息。

en: Email address must be in a proper format.
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址必须有正确的格式。

en: Exchanging information with the server...
zh_CN: 和服务器交换信息...

en: Building report...
zh_CN: 正在创建报告...

en: Further information:
zh_CN: 更多信息：

note: Title of the user interface
en: System Testing
zh_CN: 系统测试

en: _Deselect All
zh_CN: 取消全部选中(_D)

en: _Select All
zh_CN: 全部选中(_S)

note: description
en: Test that the /var/crash directory doesn't contain anything.
zh_CN: 检查 /var/crash 目录是否为空

note: description
en: Detecting your sound device(s):
zh_CN: 正在检测您的音频设备：

note: description
en: Did you hear a sound and was that sound free of any distortion, clicks or other strange noises?
zh_CN: 您有听到声音，并且声音里没有失真、滴答声等其他奇怪的噪声吗？

note: description
en: Please connect a pair of headphones to your audio device.
zh_CN: 请将耳机连接到音频设备。

note: description
en: Select Test to play a sound on the automatically detected playback device.
zh_CN: 选择测试来通过自动检测回放设备播放声音

note: description
en: Did you hear a sound through the headphones and did the sound play without any distortion, clicks or other strange noises from your headphones?
zh_CN: 您通过耳机听到声音了么，并且声音没有伴有失真、滴答声或者其他奇怪的噪声吗？

note: description
en: Disconnect any external microphones that you have plugged in.  Select Test, then speak into your internal microphone.  After a few seconds, your speech will be played back to you.
zh_CN: 断开您插入的任何外置麦克风。然后选择测试，再对着您的内置麦克风说话。几秒钟后，您的话将被回放。

note: description
en: Connect a microphone to your microphone port.  Select Test, then speak into the microphone.  After a few seconds, your speech will be played back to you.
zh_CN: 将您的麦克风插入到麦克风端口。选择测试，然后对着您的麦克风说话。几秒钟后，您的话将被回放。

note: description
en: Connect a USB audio device to your system.  Then open the volume control application by left-clicking on the speaker icon in the panel and selecting "Sound Preferences".  Select the "Input" tab and choose your USB device.  Select the "Output" tab and choose your USB device.  When you are done, select Test, then speak into the microphone.  After a few seconds, your speech will be played back to you.
zh_CN: 连接一个 USB 音频设备至您的系统。然后左键点击桌面顶部状态栏上的音量图标来打开音量控制程序，选择“声音选项”。点击“输入”标签栏，并选择您的 USB 设备。然后点击“输出”标签，并选择您的 USB 设备。当您完成这些后，选择测试，并对着麦克风说话。几秒后，您刚才的语音会被播放。

note: description
en: Did you hear your speech played back?
zh_CN: 您听到回放的声音了吗？

note: description
en: Autotest suite (destructive)
zh_CN: 自动测试套件(破坏性的)

note: description
en: The address of your Bluetooth device is: $output
zh_CN: 您的蓝牙设备地址是：$output

note: description
en: Did all the steps work?
zh_CN: 上述步骤是否全部正常工作？

note: description
en: Did you see the video capture?
zh_CN: 您看到捕捉的视频了么？

note: description
en: Did you see the image?
zh_CN: 您看到图像了吗？

note: description
en: The following hard drives were detected:
zh_CN: 已检测到下列硬盘驱动器：

note: description
en: Benchmark for each disk
zh_CN: 每个磁盘基准测试

note: description
en: SMART test
zh_CN: SMART 测试

note: description
en: Maximum disk space used during a default installation test
zh_CN: 默认安装测试过程中使用的最大磁盘空间

note: description
en: Prerequisites: This test case assumes that there's a testing account from which test cases are run and a personal account that the tester uses to verify the fingerprint reader
zh_CN: 先决条件：该测试用例假定存在一个运行测试用例的测试账户，以及一个供测试者验证指纹读取器的用户帐户。

note: description
en: Fingerprint login verification procedure:
     1.- Click on the user switcher applet.
     2.- Select your user name.
     3.- A window should appear that provides the ability to login either typing your password or using fingerprint authentication.
     4.- Use the fingerprint reader to login.
     5.- Click on the user switcher applet.
     6.- Select the testing account to continue running tests.
zh_CN: 指纹登录验证程序：
     1.- 点击用户切换小程序。
     2.- 选择您的用户名。
     3.- 将出现登录窗口，要么输入您的密码或使用指纹认证登录。
     4.- 使用指纹识别器登录。
     5.- 点击用户切换小程序。
     6.- 选择测试帐户继续运行测试。

note: description
en: Fingerprint unlock verification procedure:
     1.- Click on the user switcher applet.
     2.- Select 'Lock screen'.
     3.- Press any key or move the mouse.
     4.- A window should appear that provides the ability to unlock either typing your password or using fingerprint authentication.
     5.- Use the fingerprint reader to unlock.
     6.- Your screen should be unlocked.
zh_CN: 指纹解锁核查程序：
     1.- 点击用户切换小程序。
     2.- 选择“锁定屏幕”。
     3.- 按任意键或移动鼠标。
     4.- 将出现一个窗口，提供解锁输入密码或使用指纹验证的功能。
     5.- 使用指纹识别器进行解锁。
     6.- 您的屏幕应该被解锁。

note: description
en: Did the authentication procedure work correctly?
zh_CN: 认证过程工作正常吗？

note: description
en: Firewire HDD verification procedure:
     1.- Plug a Firewire HDD into the computer.
     2.- A window should be opened asking which action should be performed (open folder, photo manager, etc).
     3.- Copy some files from your internal HDD to the firewire HDD.
     4.- Copy some files from the firewire HDD to your internal HDD.
zh_CN: 火线硬盘检查程序：
     1.- 请将火线硬盘插入计算机。
     2.- 要求应该执行哪个动作（打开文件夹，照片管理等），应打开一个窗口。
     3.- 从您的内部硬盘驱动器复制一些文件到火线硬盘驱动器。
     4.- 从火线硬盘驱动器复制一些文件到您的内置硬盘驱动器。

note: description
en: Do the copy operations work as expected?
zh_CN: 复制操作工作正常吗？

note: description
en: This display is using the following resolution:
zh_CN: 屏幕当前处于以下分辨率：

note: description
en: Is this acceptable for your display?
zh_CN: 您的显示可以接受吗？

note: description
en: Ensure the current resolution meets or exceeds the recommended minimum resolution (1024 x 768). See here for details:
zh_CN: 确保当前分辨率符合并超过建议的最小分辨率(1024 x 768)，详情见此处：

note: description
en: Ensure the current resolution meets or exceeds the recommended minimum resolution (1024 x 600). See here for details:
zh_CN: 确保当前分辨率符合或超过建议的最小分辨率(1024 x 600)。详情见此处：

note: description
en: Select Test to display a video test.
zh_CN: 选择“测试”，播放一个测试视频。

note: description
en: The following screens and video modes have been detected on your system:
zh_CN: 在您的系统上检测到以下屏幕/视频模式：

note: description
en: Select Test to cycle through the detected video modes for your system.
zh_CN: 选择“测试循环模式”，检测视频系统。

note: description
en: Did the screen appear to be working for each mode?
zh_CN: 在每种模式下显示都正常吗？

note: description
en: Check that the hardware is able to run compiz.
zh_CN: 检查硬件能否运行 compiz。

note: description
en: Select Test to execute glxgears to ensure that minimal 3d graphics support is in place.
zh_CN: 选择“测试”，执行 glxgears，确保支持最低的 3D 图形需求。

note: description
en: Did the 3d animation appear?
zh_CN: 出现三维动画了吗？

note: description
en: Select Test to open a text area where to type keys on your keyboard.
zh_CN: 选择“测试”来打开一个可以用键盘输入文本的文本区域

note: description
en: Audio tests
zh_CN: 音频测试

note: description
en: Camera tests
zh_CN: 摄像头测试

note: description
en: CPU tests
zh_CN: 中央处理器测试

note: description
en: System Daemon tests
zh_CN: 系统守护进程测试

note: description
en: Disk tests
zh_CN: 磁盘测试

note: description
en: Fingerprint reader tests
zh_CN: 指纹阅读器测试

note: description
en: Firewire disk tests
zh_CN: 火线(Firewire)磁盘测试

note: description
en: Monitor tests
zh_CN: 显示器测试

note: description
en: Peripheral tests
zh_CN: 外围设备测试

note: description
en: User Applications
zh_CN: 用户应用程序

note: description
en: Stress tests
zh_CN: 压力测试

note: description
en: Linux Test Project
zh_CN: Linux 测试项目

note: description
en: Secure Digital (SD) media card support verification:
     1.- Plug a SD media card into the computer.
     2.- An icon should appear on the desktop and in the "Places" menu at the top of the screen.
     3.- Right click on the deskop icon and select "Safely Remove Drive".
     4.- The icon should disappear of both the deskop and the "Places" menu.
zh_CN: 安全数码（SD）媒体卡支持验证 :
     1.- 插入一张SD媒体卡到您的电脑里。
     2.- 应该会有一个图标出现在桌面上或在屏幕顶端的“位置”菜单里。
     3.- 右键点击这个桌面图标，选择“安全删除驱动器”。
     4.- 图标应该同时从桌面和屏幕顶端的“位置”菜单里消失。

note: description
en: Multi Media Card (MMC) media card support verification:
     1.- Plug a MMC media card into the computer.
     2.- An icon should appear on the desktop and in the "Places" menu at the top of the screen.
     3.- Right click on the deskop icon and select "Safely Remove Drive".
     4.- The icon should disappear of both the deskop and the "Places" menu.
zh_CN: 多媒体记忆卡（MMC）支持验证：
    1.- 在电脑上插入多媒体记忆卡。
    2.- 在桌面上以及屏幕上方的“位置”菜单里会显示出一个图标，提示您的多媒体记忆卡已被识别。
    3.- 右键点击桌面上的这个多媒体记忆卡图标，然后选择“安全移除设备”。
    4.- 该图标应同时从桌面上与“位置”菜单中消失。

note: description
en: Multi Media Card (MMC) media card support re-verification:
     1.- Plug a MMC media card into the computer.
     2.- An icon should appear on the desktop and in the "Places" menu at the top of the screen.
     3.- Right click on the deskop icon and select "Safely Remove Drive".
     4.- The icon should disappear of both the deskop and the "Places" menu.
zh_CN: 多媒体记忆卡(MMC)支持二次验证：
    1.- 在电脑上插入多媒体记忆卡。
    2.- 在桌面上以及屏幕上方的“位置”菜单里会显示出一个图标提示你的多媒体记忆卡已被识别。
    3.- 右键点击桌面上的这个多媒体记忆卡图标，然后选择“安全移除设备”。
    4.- 该图标应同时从桌面上与“位置”菜单中消失。

note: description
en: Memory Stick (MS) media card support verification:
     1.- Plug a MS media card into the computer.
     2.- An icon should appear on the desktop and in the "Places" menu at the top of the screen.
     3.- Right click on the deskop icon and select "Safely Remove Drive".
     4.- The icon should disappear of both the deskop and the "Places" menu.
zh_CN: 记忆棒(ms卡)支持验证：
     1.- 将记忆棒插入电脑中。
     2.- 这时桌面和屏幕上方面板中的“位置”菜单里将会出现一个图标。
     3.- 右键点击桌面上出现的图标，然后选择“安全移除设备”。
     4.- 该图标应该同时从桌面上与“位置”菜单中消失。

note: description
en: Memory Stick (MS) media card support re-verification:
     1.- Plug a MS media card into the computer.
     2.- An icon should appear on the desktop and in the "Places" menu at the top of the screen.
     3.- Right click on the deskop icon and select "Safely Remove Drive".
     4.- The icon should disappear of both the deskop and the "Places" menu.
zh_CN: 记忆棒(ms卡)支持二次验证：
     1.- 将记忆棒插入电脑中。
     2.- 这时桌面和屏幕上方面板中的“位置”菜单里将会出现一个图标。
     3.- 右键点击桌面上出现的图标，然后选择“安全移除设备”。
     4.- 该图标应该同时从桌面上与“位置”菜单中消失。

note: description
en: Memory Stick Pro (MSP) media card support verification:
     1.- Plug a MSP media card into the computer.
     2.- An icon should appear on the desktop and in the "Places" menu at the top of the screen.
     3.- Right click on the deskop icon and select "Safely Remove Drive".
     4.- The icon should disappear of both the deskop and the "Places" menu.
zh_CN: 记忆棒(MSP 卡)支持验证：
     1.- 将记忆棒插入电脑中。
     2.- 这时桌面和屏幕上方面板中的“位置”菜单里将会出现一个图标。
     3.- 右键点击桌面上出现的图标，然后选择“安全移除设备”。
     4.- 该图标应该同时从桌面上与“位置”菜单中消失。

note: description
en: Memory Stick Pro (MSP) media card support re-verification:
     1.- Plug a MSP media card into the computer.
     2.- An icon should appear on the desktop and in the "Places" menu at the top of the screen.
     3.- Right click on the deskop icon and select "Safely Remove Drive".
     4.- The icon should disappear of both the deskop and the "Places" menu.
zh_CN: 记忆棒(MSP 卡)支持二次验证：
     1.- 将记忆棒插入电脑中。
     2.- 这时桌面和屏幕上方面板中的“位置”菜单里将会出现一个图标。
     3.- 右键点击桌面上出现的图标，然后选择“安全移除设备”。
     4.- 该图标应该同时从桌面上与“位置”菜单中消失。

note: description
en: Compact Flash (CF) media card support verification:
     1.- Plug a CF media card into the computer.
     2.- An icon should appear on the desktop and in the "Places" menu at the top of the screen.
     3.- Right click on the deskop icon and select "Safely Remove Drive".
     4.- The icon should disappear of both the deskop and the "Places" menu.
zh_CN: 闪存记忆卡(CF)支持验证：
     1.- 在电脑上插入闪存记忆卡。
     2.- 在桌面上以及屏幕上方的“位置”菜单里会显示出一个图标提示您的闪存记忆卡已被识别。
     3.- 右键点击桌面上的这个闪存记忆卡图标，然后选择“安全移除设备”。
     4.- 该图标应同时从桌面上与“位置”菜单中消失。

note: description
en: Compact Flash (CF) media card support re-verification:
     1.- Plug a CF media card into the computer.
     2.- An icon should appear on the desktop and in the "Places" menu at the top of the screen.
     3.- Right click on the deskop icon and select "Safely Remove Drive".
     4.- The icon should disappear of both the deskop and the "Places" menu.
zh_CN: 闪存记忆卡(CF)支持二次验证：
     1.- 在电脑上插入闪存记忆卡。
     2.- 在桌面上以及屏幕上方的“位置”菜单里会显示出一个图标提示您的闪存记忆卡已被识别。
     3.- 右键点击桌面上的这个闪存记忆卡图标，然后选择“安全移除设备”。
     4.- 该图标应同时从桌面上与“位置”菜单中消失。

note: description
en: Does the icon automatically appear/disappear?
zh_CN: 图标自动出现/消失了吗？

note: description
en: Select Test to switch to another virtual terminal and then back to X.  Your screen will change temporarily to a text console and then switch back to your current session.
zh_CN: 选择测试切换到其他虚拟终端接着返回 X。您的屏幕将临时更换为文本模式控制台接着返回您当前会话模式。

note: description
en: Note that this test may require you to enter your password.
zh_CN: 注意此测试可能要求您输入密码。

note: description
en: Did the screen change temporarily to a text console?
zh_CN: 屏幕上是否出现了一个文本控制台？

note: description
en: If your system does not have a VGA port, please skip this test.
zh_CN: 如果您的系统不带 VGA 接口，请跳过这项测试。

note: description
en: Connect a display (if not already connected) to the VGA port on your system. Is the image displayed correctly?
zh_CN: 将一台显示设备连接到系统的 VGA 接口上(如果尚未连接的话)。图像显示正确吗？

note: description
en: If your system does not have a DVI port, please skip this test.
zh_CN: 如果您的系统没有 DVI 接口，请跳过这项测试。

note: description
en: Connect a display (if not already connected) to the DVI port on your system. Is the image displayed correctly?
zh_CN: 将一台显示设备连接到系统的 DVI 接口上(如果尚未连接的话)。图像显示正确吗？

note: description
en: If your system does not have DisplayPort, please skip this test.
zh_CN: 如果您的系统没有 DisplayPort  接口，请跳过此测试。

note: description
en: Connect a display (if not already connected) to the DisplayPort on your system. Is the image displayed correctly?
zh_CN: 将显示器连接到您系统上的 DisplayPort  端口。图像是否正确显示？

note: description
en: If your system does not have a HDMI port, please skip this test.
zh_CN: 如果您的系统没有 HDMI 接口，请跳过这项测试。

note: description
en: Connect a display (if not already connected) to the HDMI port on your system. Is the image displayed correctly?
zh_CN: 将一台显示设备连接到系统的 HDMI 接口上(如果尚未连接的话)。图像显示正确吗？

note: description
en: If your system does not have a S-VIDEO port, please skip this test.
zh_CN: 如果您的系统没有 S-VIDEO 接口，请跳过这项测试。

note: description
en: Connect a display (if not already connected) to the S-VIDEO port on your system. Is the image displayed correctly?
zh_CN: 将一台显示设备连接到系统的 S-VIDEO 接口上(如果尚未连接的话)。图像显示正确吗？

note: description
en: If your system does not have a RCA port, please skip this test.
zh_CN: 如果您的系统没有 RCA 接口，请跳过这项测试。

note: description
en: Connect a display (if not already connected) to the RCA port on your system. Is the image displayed correctly?
zh_CN: 将一台显示设备连接到系统的 RCA 接口上(如果尚未连接的话)。图像显示正确吗？

note: description
en: Did the monitor go blank?
zh_CN: 您的显示器黑屏了吗？

note: description
en: Was the connection correctly established?
zh_CN: 连接正常建立了吗？

note: description
en: Insert a DVD.  Then select Test to play the DVD in Totem.
zh_CN: 插入一张DVD光盘，然后选择测试，用 Totem 播放 DVD。

note: description
en: Did the file play?
zh_CN: 播放正常吗？

note: description
en: Automated benchmark testing
zh_CN: 自动基准测试

note: description
en: Test the network before suspending.
zh_CN: 挂起前测试网络。

note: description
en: Record the current resolution before suspending.
zh_CN: 挂起前记录当前分辨率。

note: description
en: Test the audio before suspending.
zh_CN: 挂起前测试音频。

note: description
en: Make sure that the RTC (Real-Time Clock) device exists.
zh_CN: 确认实时时钟(RTC)设备存在

note: description
en: Power management Suspend and Resume test
zh_CN: 电源管理挂起和恢复测试

note: description
en: Test the network after resuming.
zh_CN: 恢复后测试网络。

note: description
en: Test to see that we have the same resolution after resuming as before.
zh_CN: 测试恢复后分辨率是否与之前相同。

note: description
en: Test the audio after resuming.
zh_CN: 测试恢复后的音频。

note: description
en: Verify a bluetooth peripheral.  An example verification procedure for a bluetooth mouse is given.
zh_CN: 验证蓝牙外设。下面是对蓝牙鼠标的验证过程。

note: description
en: This test will check to make sure that supported video modes work after a suspend and resume.  Select Test to begin.
zh_CN: 这个测试将检查以确保在系统挂起后支持图形模式。选择“测试”将开始测试。

note: description
en: This will check to make sure that your audio device works properly after a suspend and resume.  You can use either internal or external microphone and speakers.
zh_CN: 这将检查您的音频设备在挂起并恢复后是否工作正常。您可以使用内置或外置的麦克风和音响。

note: description
en: To execute this test, make sure your speaker and microphone are NOT muted and the volume is set sufficiently loud to record and play audio. Select Test and then speak into your microphone. After a few seconds, your speech will be played back to you.
zh_CN: 执行这项测试，首先确保你的扬声器和麦克风没有静音并且声音设的足够大，能够记录和播放声音。选择“测试”，然后对着你的麦克风说话。几秒钟之后，你说的将被播放出来。

note: description
en: Enter and resume from suspend state for 30 iterations. Please note that this is a lengthy test. Select Test to begin. If your system fails to wake and must be rebooted, please restart System Testing and mark this test as Failed.
zh_CN: 按“确定”，开始从挂起状态恢复系统，此过程将重复进行30次。请注意,这是一个漫长的测试。选择测试开始。如果你的系统不能唤醒，必须重新启动，请在重启系统测试后标记这个测试失败。

note: description
en: Did the system successfully suspend and resume for 30 iterations?
zh_CN: 您的系统是否成功的完成了 30 次挂起和恢复？

note: description
en: This will check to make sure your system can successfully hibernate (if supported).
zh_CN: 本测试将确认您的系统能否成功休眠 (如果支持休眠)。

note: description
en: Select Test to begin. The system will hibernate and should wake itself within 5 minutes.  If your system does not wake itself after 5 minutes, please press the power button to wake the system manually. If the system fails to resume from hibernate, please restart System Testing and mark this test as Failed.
zh_CN: 选择“测试”，开始测试过程。该系统要会休眠,应并在5分钟内自动唤醒。如果你的系统在5分钟后没有自动唤醒，请按电源按钮手动唤醒电脑。如果系统未能从休眠状态恢复,请在重启系统测试后标记这个测试失败。

note: description
en: Did the system successfully hibernate and did it work properly after waking up?
zh_CN: 系统是否成功休眠并在被唤醒后正常工作？

note: description
en: Enter and resume from hibernate for 30 iterations. Please note that this is a very lengthy test. Also, if your system does not wake itself after 2 minutes, you will need to press the power button to wake the system up. If the system fails to resume from hibernation and must be rebooted, please restart System Testing and mark this test as Failed.
zh_CN: 按“确定”，开始从休眠状态恢复系统，此过程将重复进行30次。请注意,这是一个漫长的测试。如果你的系统在2分钟后不能自动唤醒，你需要按电源开关启动系统，如果系统未能从休眠状态恢复并且必须重启，请在重启系统测试后标记这个测试失败。

note: description
en: Also, you will need to ensure your system has no power-on or HDD passwords set, and that grub is set to boot Ubuntu by default if you have a multi-boot set-up.
zh_CN: 还有，您需要确认您的系统没有开机密码或硬盘密码。如果您的计算机设置了多重启动，您需要在 grub 中设置 Ubuntu 为缺省启动的操作系统。

note: description
en: Did the system successfully hibernate and wake 30 times?
zh_CN: 系统是否成功休眠并唤醒 30 次？

note: description
en: Select test and your system will suspend for about 30 - 60 seconds. If your system does not wake itself up after 60 seconds, please press the power button momentarily to wake the system manually. If your system fails to wake at all and must be rebooted, restart System Testing after reboot and mark this test as Failed.
zh_CN: 选择测试，您的系统将会被中止约30至60秒。如果您的系统没有在60秒内自行恢复，请按下电源键来手动恢复系统。如果您的系统仍然不能恢复，那么系统需要重启，此次系统测试即为失败，请在重新启动系统后重新进行系统测试。

note: description
en: QA regression tests (destructive)
zh_CN: 质量保证回归测试（破坏性的）

note: description
en: This test will execute Update Manager and check to see if there are any available updates for the system. Please follow the prompts and if updates are found, install them. When Update Manager has finished, please close the app by clicking the Close button in the lower right corner.
zh_CN: 本测试将执行更新管理器，检查系统是否有可用的更新。如果找到更新，请按提示操作并安装它们。当更新管理器完成时，请点击它右下角的关闭按钮以退出更新管理器。

note: description
en: Select Test to open the File Browser. On the menu bar, click File -> Create Folder. In the name box for the new folder, enter the name Test Folder and hit Enter.
zh_CN: 选择“测试”，打开该文件浏览器。在菜单栏,点击文件 -> 创建文件夹。在新文件夹的名称位置，输入名字“Test Folder”，并键入回车键。

note: description
en: Do you now have a new folder called Test Folder?
zh_CN: 现在是否有了个名为 Test Folder 的新文件夹？

note: description
en: Select Test to open the File Browser. Right click on the folder called Test Folder and click on Copy.  Right Click on any white area in the window and click on Paste.
zh_CN: 选择“测试”，打开该文件浏览器。鼠标右击名为“Test Folder(测试文件夹)”的文件夹，选择复制。右键点击窗口中任意白色区域，点击粘贴。

note: description
en: Right click on the folder called Test Folder(copy) and click Rename. Enter the name Test Data in the name box and hit Enter.
zh_CN: 右键点击名为 Test Folder (复件) 的文件夹然后点击重命名。输入名字 Test Data 然后按回车键。

note: description
en: Do you now have a folder called Test Data?
zh_CN: 现在是否有了个名为 Test Data 的文件夹？

note: description
en: Select Test to open the File Browser. Click and drag the folder called Test Data onto the icon called Test Folder. Release the button.
zh_CN: 选择“测试”，打开该文件浏览器。单击并将名为“Test Data(测试数据)”的文件夹拖到名为“Test Folder(测试文件夹)”的文件夹图标上，释放按钮。

note: description
en: Double click the folder called Test Folder to open it up.
zh_CN: 双击 Test Folder 文件夹以打开它。

note: description
en: Was the folder called Test Data successfully moved into the folder called Test Folder?
zh_CN: Test Data 文件夹是否成功地移进了 Test Folder 文件夹？

note: description
en: Select Test to open the File Browser. Right click in the white space and click Create Document -> Empty File. Enter the name Test File 1 in the name box and hit Enter.
zh_CN: 选择“测试”，打开该文件浏览器。用鼠标在白色区域右击并选择创建文档 -> 空文件。在文件名称框输入名字“Test File 1”并按回车。

note: description
en: Do you now have a file called Test File 1?
zh_CN: 现在是否有了个名为 Test File 1 的文件？

note: description
en: Close the File browser.
zh_CN: 关闭文件浏览器。

note: description
en: Select Test to open the File Browser. Right click on the file called Test File 1 and click Copy. Right click in the white space and click Paste.
zh_CN: 选择“测试”，打开文件浏览器。右击名为“Test File 1”的文件，然后单击复制。右键单击空白区域，然后单击粘贴。

note: description
en: Right click on the file called Test File 1(copy) and click Rename. Enter the name Test File 2 in the name box and hit Enter.
zh_CN: 右键点击名为 Test File 1(复件) 的文件然后点击重命名。输入名字 Test File 2 然后按回车键。

note: description
en: Do you now have a file called Test File 2?
zh_CN: 现在是否有了个名为 Test File  的文件？

note: description
en: Select Test to open the File Browser. Click and drag the file called Test File 2 onto the icon for the folder called Test Data. Release the button.
zh_CN: 选择“测试”，打开文件浏览器。单击并拖动“Test File 2”到“Test Data”文件夹。松开按钮。

note: description
en: Double click the icon for Test Data to open that folder up.
zh_CN: 双击Test Data 文件夹以打开它。

note: description
en: Was the file Test File 2 successfully moved into the Test Data folder?
zh_CN: Test File 2 文件是否成功地移进了 Test Data 文件夹？

note: description
en: Select Test to open the File Browser. Right click on the file called Test File 1 and click on Move To Trash.
zh_CN: 选择“测试”，打开文件浏览器。右击文件“Test File 1”，然后选择“移动到回收站”。

note: description
en: Is Test File 1 now gone?
zh_CN: Test File 1 文件是否不见了？

note: description
en: Select Test to open the File Browser. Right click on the folder called Test Folder and click on Move To Trash.
zh_CN: 选择“测试”，打开文件浏览器。右击文件夹”Test Folder“ ，选择“移动到回收站”。

note: description
en: Has Test Folder been successfully deleted?
zh_CN: “测试文件夹”是否被成功删除？

note: description
en: Close the File Browser.
zh_CN: 关闭文件浏览器。

note: description
en: Common Document Types Test
zh_CN: 常用文档类型测试

note: description
en: Select Test to launch Firefox and view the test web page.
zh_CN: 选择“测试”，打开 Firefox 浏览器，浏览测试网页。

note: description
en: Did the Ubuntu Test page load correctly?
zh_CN: Ubuntu 测试页是否正确载入？

note: description
en: Select Test to open Firefox with the Java test page, and follow the instructions there.
zh_CN: 选择“测试”，用 Firefox 打开含有 Java 测试脚本的网页，按照上面的说明操作。

note: description
en: Did the applet display?
zh_CN: 显示小程序了吗？

note: description
en: Select Test to launch Firefox and view a sample Flash test.
zh_CN: 选择“测试”，打开 Firefox 浏览 Flash 动画样本。

note: description
en: Did you see the text?
zh_CN: 看到文本了吗？

note: description
en: Select Test to launch Firefox and view a short flash video.
zh_CN: 选择“测试”，启动 Firefox，观看一段短 flash 视频。

note: description
en: Did the video play correctly?
zh_CN: 视频是否正确播放？

note: description
en: Select Test to launch Firefox with a sample video.
zh_CN: 选择“测试”，启动 Firefox，浏览视频样本。

note: description
en: Did the video play using a plugin?
zh_CN: 视频是否通过插件播放？

note: description
en: Facebook Chat
zh_CN: Facebook 聊天

note: description
en: Select Test to launch Empathy, then configure it to connect to the following service. Once you have completed the test, please quit Empathy to continue here.
zh_CN: 选择“测试”，打开 Empathy，然后配置，将其连接到服务器。当您完成测试后，请退出 Empathy，开始后面的测试。

note: description
en: Were you able to connect correctly and send/receive messages?
zh_CN: 您是否能够正确地连接，并发送/接收消息？

en: Usage: checkbox [OPTIONS]
zh_CN: 用法： checkbox [选项]

en: One of debug, info, warning, error or critical.
zh_CN: 调试，信息，警告，错误或者致命错误之一。

en: Configuration override parameters.
zh_CN: 配置覆盖参数。

en: Shorthand for --config=checkbox/plugins/jobs_info/blacklist.
zh_CN: --config=checkbox/plugins/jobs_info/blacklist 的简写。

en: Shorthand for --config=checkbox/plugins/jobs_info/blacklist_file.
zh_CN: --config=checkbox/plugins/jobs_info/blacklist_file 的简写。

en: Shorthand for --config=checkbox/plugins/jobs_info/whitelist.
zh_CN: --config=checkbox/plugins/jobs_info/whitelist 的简写。

en: Shorthand for --config=checkbox/plugins/jobs_info/whitelist_file.
zh_CN: --config=checkbox/plugins/jobs_info/whitelist_file 的简写。

en: Hangup detected on controlling terminal or death of controlling process
zh_CN: 在控制终端或控制进程死掉时检测到了挂起

en: Interrupt from keyboard
zh_CN: 从键盘中断

en: Quit from keyboard
zh_CN: 从键盘退出

en: Illegal Instruction
zh_CN: 非法指令

en: Abort signal from abort(3)
zh_CN: 来自 abort(3) 的取消信号

en: Floating point exception
zh_CN: 浮点异常

en: Kill signal
zh_CN: 杀死信号

en: Invalid memory reference
zh_CN: 无效内存调用

en: Broken pipe: write to pipe with no readers
zh_CN: 管道中断：写向管道时没有读入者

en: Timer signal from alarm(2)
zh_CN: 来自 alarm(2) 的时间信号

en: Termination signal
zh_CN: 终止信号

en: User-defined signal 1
zh_CN: 用户定义信号 1

en: User-defined signal 2
zh_CN: 用户定义信号 2

en: Child stopped or terminated
zh_CN: 子进程停止或被终止

en: Continue if stopped
zh_CN: 若已停止就继续

en: Stop process
zh_CN: 停止进程

en: Stop typed at tty
zh_CN: 在 tty 上输入了 Stop

en: tty input for background process
zh_CN: 后台进程的 tty 输入

en: tty output for background process
zh_CN: 后台进程的 tty 输出

en: UNKNOWN
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown signal
zh_CN: 未知信号

en: Checkbox System Testing
zh_CN: Checkbox 系统测试

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

note: Show buttons
en: Select All
zh_CN: 选择全部

en: Deselect All
zh_CN: 取消全部选择

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Test Again
zh_CN: 重新测试

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Unable to start web browser to open %s.
zh_CN: 无法用浏览器打开 %s。

en: Collecting information about this test.
    This might take a few minutes.
zh_CN: 正在测试本次测试的信息。
    这将花费几分钟的时间。

en: Collected information is being sent for bug tracking.
    This might take a few minutes.
zh_CN: 正在发送收集到的信息以用于缺陷跟踪。
    这将花费几分钟的时间。

en: Is a package upgrade in process? Error: %s
zh_CN: 是不是正在进行软件升级？错误：%s

en: Successfully finished testing!
zh_CN: 成功完成测试！

en: Gathering information from your system...
zh_CN: 正在从您的系统上收集信息...

en: Welcome to System Testing!
    
    Checkbox provides tests to confirm that your system is working properly. Once you are finished running the tests, you can view a summary report for your system.
zh_CN: 欢迎使用系统测试程序！
    
    Checkbox 提供一系列测试来验证您的系统工作正常。当您完成这些测试后，可以察看对系统的总结报告。

en: Failed to process form: %s
zh_CN: 处理表单失败：%s

en: Failed to contact server. Please try
    again or upload the following file name:
    %s
    
    directly to the system database:
    https://launchpad.net/+hwdb/+submit
zh_CN: 联结服务器失败。请再试试
    或上载下列文件名：
    %s
    
    直接到系统数据库：
    https://launchpad.net/+hwdb/+submit

en: The following report has been generated for submission to the Launchpad hardware database:
    
      [[%s|View Report]]
    
    You can submit this information about your system by providing the e-mail address you use to sign in to Launchpad. If you do not have a Launchpad account, please register here:
    
      https://launchpad.net/+login
zh_CN: 生成了下列报告来提交到 Launchpad 硬件数据库：
    
      [[%s|浏览报告]]
    
    您可以通过提供您在 Launchpad 上登录用的电子邮件地址来提交这个关于您系统的信息。如果您没有一个 Launchpad 账户，请在这里注册：
    
      https://launchpad.net/+login

en: No e-mail address provided, not submitting to Launchpad.
zh_CN: 没有提供电子邮件地址，不会提交到 Launchpad。

en: There is another checkbox running. Please close it first.
zh_CN: 有另一个 Checkbox 正在运行。请先关闭它。

en: Checkbox did not finish completely.
    Do you want to recover from the previous run?
zh_CN: Checkbox 没有完成全部测试。
    您想从上次运行的位置恢复吗？

en: Running %s...
zh_CN: 正在运行 %s...

note: Get results
en: Select the suites to test
zh_CN: 选择套件来测试

en: Enter text:
zh_CN: 输入文本：

en: Type Text
zh_CN: 键入文本

en: No Internet connection
zh_CN: 没有互联网连接

en: Connection established lost a packet
zh_CN: 连接建立但有丢包

en: Internet connection fully established
zh_CN: 互联网连接完整建立
