ubuntu-tweak - en to ko translation catalogue (301 entries)

en: Update Manager
ko: 업데이트 관리자

en: Downloading...%d
ko: %d 다운로드 중..,

en: Finished
ko: 완료

en: Welcome to
ko: 환영합니다

en: Tweak otherwise hidden settings.
ko: 숨겨진 설정들도 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: Clean up unneeded packages to free diskspace.
ko: 디스크 공간 확보를 위한 불필요한 패키지 정리.

en: Easily install up-to-date versions of many applications.
ko: 아주 쉽게 최신 버전의 프로그램들을 설치하세요.

en: Configure file templates and shortcut scripts for easy access to common tasks.
ko: 파일 서식 및 단축 스크립트를 설정하여 일상적인 작업을 쉽게 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: And many more useful features!
ko: 그 밖에도 많은 유용한 기능들을 제공합니다!

en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다

en: Applications
ko: 프로그램

en: Startup
ko: 시작 설정

en: Desktop
ko: 데스크탑 설정

en: Personal
ko: 개인 설정

en: System
ko: 시스템 설정

en: _Donate
ko: 기부(_D)

en: Help the development of Ubuntu Tweak
ko: 우분투 트윅 개발을 돕기

en: Ubuntu Tweak is a free-software, you can use it for free. If you like it, Please consider to donate for Ubuntu Tweak.
ko: 우분투 트윅은 무료이며, 공짜로 사용할 수 있습니다. 프로그램이 마음에 들면 우분투 트윅에 기부해 주세요.

en: Never Show This Again
ko: 다시 보이지 않음

en: Ubuntu Tweak Website
ko: 우분트 트윅 웹사이트

en: Ubuntu Tweak is a tool for Ubuntu that makes it easy to configure your system and desktop settings.
ko: 이것은 우분투를 위한 도구로 숨겨진 시스템 설정과 데스크탑 설정을 쉽게 변경할수 있도록 해줍니다.

en: A newer version: %s is available online.
    Would you like to update?
ko: 새로운 버전 %s이(가) 나왔습니다.
    업데이트 할까요?

en: Software Update
ko: 소프트웨어 업데이트

en: None
ko: 사용안함

en: Enable Check Update
ko: 업데이트 확인 사용

en: Record and edit audio files
ko: 오디오 파일들을 녹음하고 편집합니다

en: A free video editor
ko: 무료 영상 편집기

en: GTK+ Bluetooth Manager
ko: GTK + 블루투스 관리자

en: GNOME partition editor
ko: 그놈 파티션 편집기

en: GTK+ based simple text editor
ko: GTK+ 기반의 간단한 텍스트 편집기

en: File-Sharing Clients
ko: 파일 공유 클라이언트

en: Image Tools
ko: 이미지 도구

en: Sound Tools
ko: 사운드 도구

en: Video Tools
ko: 비디오 도구

en: Text Tools
ko: 텍스트 도구

en: Instant Messengers
ko: 인스턴트 메신저

en: Internet Tools
ko: 인터넷 도구

en: FTP Tools
ko: FTP 도구

en: Desktop Tools
ko: 데스크탑 도구

en: CD/Disk Tools
ko: CD/DVD/디스크 도구

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Emulators
ko: 에뮬레이터

en: E-mail Tools
ko: 전자 메일 도구

en: Avant Window Navigator (Unstable Version)
ko: Avant Window Navigator (불안정판)

en: Ubuntu Chinese Repository
ko: 우분투 중국어 저장소

en: Gnome Global Menu
ko: 그놈 전체 메뉴

en: GetDeb.net (Mirror)
ko: GetDeb.net (미러)

en: Banshee (Stable Version)
ko: 밴쉬(안정판)

en: Banshee (Unstable Version)
ko: 밴쉬(불안정판)

en: Ubuntu Tweak (Unstable Version)
ko: 우분투 트윅(불안정판)

en: Unset
ko: 설정해제

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Can't rename the root folder
ko: Root 폴더의 이름을 번경할수 없습니다

en: Can't delete the root folder
ko: Root 폴더를 삭제할수 없습니다

en: Could not authenticate
ko: 인증할 수 없었습니다

en: You need to restart your computer.
ko: 컴퓨터를 재시작해야 합니다

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: Public
ko: 공개

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Music
ko: 음악

en: Pictures
ko: 사진

en: Videos
ko: 동영상

en: Choose a folder
ko: 폴더 선택

en: Ubuntu Tweak will restore the chosen directory to the default location.
    However, you must move your files back into place by yourself.
    Do you wish to continue?
ko: 우분투 트윅은 선택된 폴더에서 기본위치로 복구됩니다.
    그러나 스스로 파일을 모두 옮겨야 합니다.
    진행할까요?

en: Directory
ko: 디렉토리

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Change
ko: 변경

en: Restore to default
ko: 기본값으로 복구

en: Default Folder Locations
ko: 기본 폴더 위치

en: You can change the paths of the default folders here.
    Don't change the location of your desktop folder unless you know what you are doing.
ko: 여기를 기본폴더의 경로로 변경할 수 있습니다.
    뭘 하는건지 모르면 바탕화면폴더의 위치를 변경하지 말아주십시요.

en: Update successful!
ko: 업데이트 성공!

en: System information
ko: 시스템 정보

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트명

en: Distribution
ko: 배포판

en: Desktop environment
ko: 데스크탑 환경

en: Kernel
ko: 커널

en: Platform
ko: 플랫폼

en: Memory
ko: 메모리

en: User information
ko: 사용자 정보

en: Current user
ko: 현재 사용자

en: Home directory
ko: 홈 디렉토리

en: Shell
ko: 쉘

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: System Security options
ko: 시스템 보안 옵션

en: Disable "Run Application" dialog (Alt+F2)
ko: '프로그램 실행' 대화상자를 사용안함 (Alt + F2)

en: Disable "Lock Screen"
ko: "화면 잠그기" 못함

en: Disable printing
ko: 인쇄 못함

en: Disable print setup
ko: 인쇄 설정 못함

en: Disable save to disk
ko: 디스크에 파일 저장 못함

en: Disable "Fast User Switching"
ko: "빠른 사용자 바꾸기" 못함

en: Fix the theme appearance when grant the root privileges
ko: root 권한을 주었을 때 테마 모양새 수정

en: Miscellaneous Options
ko: 그 밖의 설정

en: Choose the sources
ko: 소스들을 선택하세요

en: Details
ko: 자세히

en: Submit your sources
ko: 소스 올리기

en: _Source Title:
ko: 소스 제목(_S)

en: _Locale:
ko: 로캘(_L)

en: Comm_ent:
ko: 설명(_E):

en: Submit
ko: 올리기

en: Please check your network connection!
ko: 네트워크 연결을 확인해 주십시오!

en: Network Error
ko: 네트워크 오류

en: Uploading...
ko: 업로드 중...

en: Updating...
ko: 업데이트 중...

en: Source Editor
ko: 소스편집기

en: Update Sources
ko: 소스 업데이트하기

en: Submit Sources
ko: 소스 올리기

en: No source data available
ko: 소스 정보를 찾을 수 없었습니다

en: Successfully submitted
ko: 올리기 완성

en: Please check the permission of the sources.list file
ko: sources.list 파일의 권한을 확인해 주십시오

en: Save failed!
ko: 저장 실패!

en: Update Successful!
ko: 업데이트 성공!

en: Update Failed!
ko: 업데이트 실패!

en: Third-Party Sources
ko: 써드-파티 소스

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Source URL
ko: 소스 URL

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Description is here
ko: 설명은 여기입니다

en: Third-Party Software Sources
ko: 써드-파티 소프트웨어 소스

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Never show this dialog
ko: 절대 이 대화 상자 보이지 않기

en: Categories
ko: 분류

en: All Categories
ko: 모두

en: Add/Remove Applications
ko: 프로그램 추가/제거

en: A simple but more effecient method for finding and installing popular packages than the default Add/Remove.
ko: 인기있는 패키지들을 찾고 설치하는데 있어 기존의 추가/제거 방법보다 더욱 효과적이고 간단한 방법.

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Application
ko: 프로그램

en: All
ko: 전체

en: File Type
ko: 파일 종류

en: Associated Application
ko: 관련된 프로그램

en: Open the files of type "%s" with:
ko: 다음을 이용해서 "%s" 파일 열기:

en: Choose an application
ko: 프로그램을 선택하세요

en: Select an application to open the type <b>%s</b>
ko: <b>%s</b> 종류를 열기위한 프로그램 선택

en: Could not find %s
ko: %s을(를) 찾을 수 없음

en: Could not find application
ko: 프로그램을 찾을 수 없음

en: File Type Manager
ko: 파일종류 관리자

en: Here you can manage which application will open which filetypes.
ko: 여기서 특정 파일 형식을 열 프로그램을 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Only show filetypes with an associated application
ko: 관련된 프로그램이 지정된 파일 종류만 보기

en: Use Metacity window theme
ko: Metacity 윈도우 테마 쓰기

en: Enable active window transparency
ko: 투명성 키기

en: Roll up
ko: 말아올리기

en: Maximize
ko: 최대화

en: Minimize
ko: 최소화

en: Lower
ko: 내리기

en: Menu
ko: 창메뉴 표시

en: Compositing Manager
ko: 조합 관리자

en: Show "Computer" icon on desktop
ko: 바탕화면에 '내컴퓨터' 아이콘 표시하기

en: Show "Home Folder" icon on desktop
ko: 바탕 화면에 "홈 폴더" 보이기

en: Show "Trash" icon on desktop
ko: 바탕화면에 '휴지통' 아이콘 표시하기

en: Desktop Icon settings
ko: 바탕 화면 아이콘 설정

en: Show "Network" icon on desktop
ko: 바탕화면에 '네트워크' 아이콘 표시하기

en: Show mounted volumes on desktop
ko: 바탕 화면에 마운트된 볼륨 보이기

en: Use "Home Folder" as desktop (Logout for changes to take effect)
ko: "홈 폴더"를 바탕 화면으로 사용 (로그아웃을 해야 합니다)

en: Panel and Menu
ko: 패널과 메뉴

en: Display warning when removing a panel
ko: 페널을 삭제할 때 경고 보이기

en: Complete lockdown of all panels
ko: 모든 패널 잠그기

en: Enable panel animations
ko: 패널 애니메이션 사용

en: Screensaver
ko: 화면 보호기

en: Enable user switching when screen is locked.
ko: 화면의 잠겼을 때 사용자 바꾸기 가능

en: History
ko: 기록

en: Notification-daemon popup location
ko: 알림데몬의 팝업 위치

en: Top Left
ko: 좌측 상단

en: Top Right
ko: 우측 상단

en: Bottom Left
ko: 좌측 하단

en: Bottom Right
ko: 우측 하단

en: Click the button to change the menu logo
ko: 메뉴 로고를 변경하려면 이미지 버튼을 클릭하십시오

en: Choose a new logo
ko: 새로운 이미지를 선택하세요

en: PNG image (*.png)
ko: PNG 이미지 (*.png)

en: The size isn't suitable for the panel.
    It should be 24x24.
ko: 이 이미지는 패널에 맞지 않습니다.
    크기가 24x24인지 확인해 주십이오.

en: Advanced Power Management Settings
ko: 고급 전원 관리 설정

en: Enable "Hibernation"
ko: "최대 절전" 사용 가능

en: Enable "Suspend"
ko: "절전" 사용 가능

en: Disable Network Manager when asleep
ko: 절전됬을 때 네트워크 관리자 사용 불가능

en: Display "Power Manager" panel item
ko: "전원 관리자" 패널 항목 보이기

en: Never display
ko: 표시 안함

en: When charging
ko: 충전중일때만 표시

en: Always display
ko: 항상 표시함

en: Normal
ko: 일반

en: On Demand
ko: 필요할때

en: Power Save
ko: 전원 절약

en: Performance
ko: 최대성능

en: The Performance value when on AC power
ko: AC 전원 사용시 성능값

en: The Performance value when on battery power
ko: 배터리 전원 사용시 성능값

en: The CPU frequency policy when on AC power
ko: AC 전원 사용시 CPU 주파수 정책

en: The CPU frequency policy when on battery power
ko: 배터리 전원 사용시 CPU 주파수 정책

en: Expo
ko: 엑스포

en: Show Windows
ko: 창 보이기

en: Show Desktop
ko: 바탕 화면 보이기

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: Install Advanced Desktop Effects Settings Manager
ko: "고급 화면 효과 설정 관리자" 설치

en: Install Simple Desktop Effects Settings manager
ko: "간단한 화면 효과 설정 관리자" 설치

en: Install Screenlets Widget Application
ko: 스크린랫 위젯 프로그램 설치

en: Window Effects
ko: 창 효과

en: Enable transparent menus
ko: 투명환 메뉴 사용

en: Menu Effects
ko: 메뉴 효과

en: Copy to ...
ko: 복사...

en: Copy to Desktop
ko: 바탕 화면으로 복사

en: Copy to Download
ko: 다운로드 폴더로 복사

en: Copy to Home
ko: 홈 폴더로 복사

en: Move to ...
ko: 이동...

en: Move to Desktop
ko: 바탕 화면으로 옮기기

en: Move to Download
ko: 다운로드 폴더로 옮기기

en: Move to Home
ko: 홈 폴더로 옮기기

en: Link to ...
ko: 바로 가기...

en: Link to Desktop
ko: 바탕 화면으로 링크

en: Link to Download
ko: 다운로드 폴더로 링크

en: Link to Home
ko: 홈 폴더로 링크

en: Browse as root
ko: Root으로 열기

en: Search in current folder
ko: 현재 폴더에 찾아보기

en: Convert image to JPG
ko: JPG로 이미지 변환

en: Convert image to PNG
ko: PNG로 이미지 변환

en: Convert image to GIF
ko: GIF로 이미지 변환

en: Set image as wallpaper
ko: 이미지를 바탕 화면 배경으로 지정

en: Enabled Scripts
ko: 사용되는 스크립트

en: Disabled Scripts
ko: 사용 안되는 스크립트

en: Manage Scripts
ko: 스크립트 관리

en: HTML document
ko: HTML 문서

en: ODB Database
ko: ODB 데이터베이스

en: ODS Spreadsheet
ko: ODS 스프레드시트

en: ODT Document
ko: ODT 문서

en: Plain text document
ko: 일반 텍스트 문서

en: ODP Presentation
ko: ODP 프레젠테이션

en: Python script
ko: 파이썬 스크립트

en: Pygtk Example
ko: Pygtk 예제

en: Shell script
ko: 쉘 스크립트

en: Manage Templates
ko: 템플릿 관리

en: Restart This Module
ko: 이 모듈 재시작

en: Splash Screen (Click On Image)
ko: 스플래시 화면 (이미지를 클릭하세요)

en: Choose a splash image
ko: 스플래시 화면 이미지를 선택하세요

en: Automatically save open applications when logging out
ko: 로그아웃할 때 자동으로 열려있는 프로그램들을 저장함

en: Show splash screen
ko: 스플래시 화면 보이기

en: Session Control
ko: 세션 컨트롤

en: Cleaning...%s
ko: %s 청소하는 중...

en: Cleaning Package Cache
ko: 패키지 캐시 청소 중

en: Package
ko: 패키지

en: Packages
ko: 패키지

en: Package Cache
ko: 패키지 캐시

en: Package Config
ko: 패키지 구성

en: Clean up Successful!
ko: 청소 성공!

en: Clean up Failed!
ko: 펑소 실패!

en: Package Cleaner
ko: 패키지 정리

note: create the button
en: Clean Package
ko: 피키지 청소

en: Clean Cache
ko: 캐시 청소

en: Clean Config
ko: 구성 청소

en: Clean Kernel
ko: 커널 청소

note: checkbutton
en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Shortcut Commands
ko: 바로 가기 명령

en: Command %d
ko: 명령 %d

en: disabled
ko: 사용 불가능

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Command
ko: 명령

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Clean
ko: 청소

en: _Name:
ko: 이름(_N):

en: Co_mmand:
ko: 명령(_M):

en: Edit Startup Program
ko: 시작 프로그램 편집

en: New Startup Program
ko: 새로운 시작 프로그램

en: _Browse...
ko: 찾아보기(_B)...

en: Choose a Program
ko: 프로그램을 선택하세요

en: Delete from Disk
ko: 디스크에서 삭제

en: Can't delete the system item from disk.
ko: 시스템 항목을 디스크에서 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: No description
ko: 설명 없음

en: Program
ko: 프로그램

en: Session Programs
ko: 세션 프로그램

en: Here you can manage what programs get started when you login.
    You can hide items from view by selecting and clicking "Remove"
    To permanently delete an item, right-click and press "Delete".
ko: 여기서 로그인시 시작할 프로그램을 관리할 수 있습니다.
    "제거"를 클릭해서 안보이게 할 수 있습니다.
    오른쪽버턴을 클릭하고 "삭제"를 눌러서 해당 항목을 영원히 삭제할수 있습니다.

note: create the two checkbutton for extra options of auto run list
en: Show comments
ko: 설명 보이기

en: Show all runnable programs
ko: 실행가능한 모든 프로그램

en: The name of the startup program cannot be empty
ko: 시작 프로그램 이름을 비워 둘 수 없습니다

en: Text was empty (or contained only whitespace)
ko: 텍스트가 비어 있음 (또는 공백만 들어 있음)

en: Cleaning...
ko: 청소하는 중...

en: File Browser
ko: 파일 찾기

en: Default thumbnail icon size (pixels)
ko: 기본 섬네일 아이콘 크기 (픽셀)

en: Maximum size of the thumbnail cache (megabytes)
ko: 섬네일 캐시 최대 크기 (메가바이트)

en: Thumbnails Settings
ko: 섬네일 설정

en: Nautilus with Root Privileges
ko: 루트 노틸러스

en: Nautilus Extensions
ko: 노틸러스 확장 기능

en: The file "%s" already exists!
ko: "%s" 파일은 이미 존재합니다!

en: The folder "%s" already exists!
ko: "%s" 폴더는 이미 존재합니다!

en: The target "%s" already exists!
ko: "%s" 대상은 이미 존재합니다!

en: Enter your password to perform the administrative tasks
ko: 관리 작업을 수행하기 위해 암호를 넣어 주십시오

en: Coudn't find any text editor in your system!
ko: 시스템에서 텍스트 편집기를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Select a folder
ko: 폴더를 선택하십시오

en: Please select a target (files or folders).
ko: 대상을 선택하십시오 (파일 혹은 폴더)

en: <b>Features</b>
ko: <b>기능</b>

en: <b>User Interface</b>
ko: <b>사용자 모양새</b>

en: Default Launch Function
ko: 기본 시작 모드

en: Default Window Height
ko: 기본 창 높이

en: Default Window Width
ko: 기본 창 너비

en: Left Menubar Width
ko: 왼쪽 메뉴 포시줄 너비

en: Ubuntu Tweak Preferences
ko: 우분투 투윅 기본 설정

en: <big><b>Oops... an error occured</b></big>
ko: <big><b>오류가 발생했습니다</b></big>

en: Error Message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: _Report
ko: 보고(_R)

en: Add Application
ko: 프로그램 추가

en: Edit Type
ko: 편집 종류

en: Select an application to view its description.
ko: 설명을 볼 프로그램을 선택하세요.

en: _Use a custom command
ko: 사용자 지정 명령 사용(_U)
