Ubuntu Tweak 0.2.4 - en to zh translation catalogue (570 entries)

en: Update Manager
zh: 更新管理器

en: Downloading...%d
zh: 正在下载...%d

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: Welcome to
zh: 欢迎来到

en: Tweak otherwise hidden settings.
zh: 设定大量隐藏设置

en: Clean up unneeded packages to free diskspace.
zh: 清理不需要的软件包来释放硬盘空间。

en: Easily install up-to-date versions of many applications.
zh: 简易地安装各种最新的应用程序

en: Configure file templates and shortcut scripts for easy access to common tasks.
zh: 配置模板和脚本来改善你的系统。

en: And many more useful features!
zh: 其他许多有用的功能！

en: Please wait a moment...
zh: 请稍等...

en: This feature isn't currently available in your distribution
zh: 这项特性当前在你的发行版上不可用

en: This feature is currently only available in GNOME Desktop Environment
zh: 这项特性当前只在GNOME桌面上可用

en: This module is error while loading.
zh: 模块载入失败

en: This is a major failure of your software management system. Please check for broken packages with synaptic, check the file permissions and correctness of the file '/etc/apt/sources.list' and reload the software information with: 'sudo apt-get update' and 'sudo apt-get install -f'.
zh: 你的软件管理器存在着严重的问题。请打开新立得软件包管理器寻找损坏的软件包并核对 '/etc/apt/sources.list' 的内容及文件权限，再用 'sudo apt-get update' 与 'sudo apt-get install -f' 来重载软件信息。

en: Welcome
zh: 欢迎使用

en: Applications
zh: 应用程序

en: Startup
zh: 启动控制

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

en: Personal
zh: 个人设定

en: System
zh: 系统

en: _Donate
zh: 捐助(_D)

en: Help the development of Ubuntu Tweak
zh: 帮助 Ubuntu Tweak 的开发

en: Ubuntu Tweak is a free-software, you can use it for free. If you like it, Please consider to donate for Ubuntu Tweak.
zh: Ubuntu Tweak 是一个自由软件，你可以免费使用。如果你喜欢它，请考虑捐助 Ubuntu Tweak。

en: Never Show This Again
zh: 不再显示这个

en: Ubuntu Tweak Website
zh: Ubuntu Tweak 主页

en: Ubuntu Tweak is a tool for Ubuntu that makes it easy to configure your system and desktop settings.
zh: Ubuntu Tweak 是一个专门为简易配置系统和桌面而准备的工具。

en: A newer version: %s is available online.
    Would you like to update?
zh: 新版本 %s 已经可以下载试用了。
    你是否要升级？

en: Software Update
zh: 软件更新

en: None
zh: 没有

en: Enable Check Update
zh: 启用自动更新

en: Use Separated Sources
zh: 使用独立源

en: A color scheme designer
zh: 配色方案设计器

en: Development version of an audio player for KDE
zh: 正在开发中的 KDE 播放器

en: Client for the eD2k and Kad networks
zh: eD2k 和 Kad 网络的客户端

en: GNOME IDE for C/C++, Java, Python
zh: GNOME 下的 C/C++、Java 和 PythonIDE

en: Arc-Colors is a set of wallpapers and GDM themes made to complement the Shiki-Colors GTK+ themes and the GNOME-Colors icon themes.
zh: Arc-Colors是一套桌面壁纸和GDM主题，它是Shiki-Colors GTK+主题和GNOME-Colors图标主题的补充。

en: A skinned multimedia player for many platforms
zh: 一个跨平台可换肤的播放器

en: Record and edit audio files
zh: 录制和编辑音频文件

en: Fully customisable dock-like window navigator
zh: 可定制的 Dock 型窗口导航器

en: Fully customisable dock-like window navigator(Unstable)
zh: 可定制的 Dock 型窗口导航器（不稳定版）

en: A free video editor
zh: 一个自由的视频编辑器

en: BitTorrent client written in Java
zh: 基于 Java 的 BitTorrent 客户端

en: Audio Management and Playback application
zh: 音乐管理和播放软件

en: GTK+ Bluetooth Manager
zh: 基于 GTK+ 的蓝牙管理工具

en: Simple backup system for GNOME Desktop
zh: 一个为GNOME桌面设计的简单的备份系统

en: Simple backup system for KDE4 Desktop
zh: 一个为KDE 4桌面设计的简单的备份系统

en: The Breathe icon theme is a refresh of the Human icon theme using KDE's Oxygen icon set as an inspiration but with that distinctly Human feel.
zh: “Breathe”是一套根据KDE的“Oxygen”图标主题进行设计的具备“Human"风格的图标主题。

en: A true dock for linux
zh: 又一个漂亮的 Linux Dock

en: A chm file viewer written in GTK+
zh: 使用 GTK+ 编写的 CHM 文件浏览器

en: Desired to be small and fast, christine is a simple media player, that let you play your favorite music and videos from one single application.
zh: Christine是一款设计目标为：小巧，快速和简单的媒体播放器。它让你可以在一个软件内就播放你喜欢的音乐和视频。

en: Chromium is an open-source browser project that aims to build a safer, faster, and more stable way for all Internet users to experience the web.
zh: Chromium 是一个开源的浏览器，其旨在建立一个更安全、更快速及稳定的网络体验。

en: The open source, cross-platform IDE
zh: 开源、跨平台的 IDE

en: Advanced Desktop Effects Settings Manager
zh: 高级桌面特效设置管理器

en: An API documentation browser for GNOME.
zh: GNOME 桌面的 API 文档查询手册

en: A Bittorrent client written in PyGTK
zh: 基于 PyGTK 的 BitTorrent 客户端

en: Store, Sync and Share your files online.
zh: 在线存储、同步及共享你的文件。

en: Extensible Tool Platform and Java IDE
zh: 扩展性极好的 Java IDE

en: EIOffice Personal 2009. Free for Chinese users. See http://www.evermoresw.com.
zh: 永中 Office 2009 个人版，中文用户免费。详情请见：http://www.evermoresw.com。

en: A client for the Windows Live Message network
zh: 一个 Windows Live Message 的客户端

en: Empathy consists of a rich set of reusable instant messaging widgets, and a GNOME client using those widgets.
zh: Empathy 是 GNOME 的一个新的即时通讯工具

en: flexible audio player, similar to Amarok, but written in GTK+
zh: 灵活的音乐播放器，与 Amarok 类似，但是使用 GTK+ 编写

en: File transmission via ftp, sftp and ftps
zh: 可以传输 FTP、SFTP 和 FTPS

en: An extremly fast and lightweight file manager
zh: 一个非常快速和轻量的文件管理器

en: Galaxium is an instant messenger application designed for the GNOME desktop
zh: Galaxium 是一个为 GNOME 桌面设计的即时通讯工具。

en: A GTK+ jabber client
zh: 基于 GTK+的 Jabber 客户端

en: A fast and lightweight IDE
zh: 一个轻快的 IDE

en: A multithreaded FTP client
zh: 多线程 FTP 客户端

en: GNOME Hex editor
zh: GNOME 的十六进制编辑器

en: Gloobus is an extension of Gnome designed to enable a full screen preview of any kind of file.
zh: Gloobus是GNOME桌面的一个扩展，它可以为任何种类的文件启用快速全屏预览。

en: The GNU Image Manipulation Program
zh: GNU 图像处理程序（GIMP）

en: A simple file sharing desktop application
zh: 一款简易的文件共享桌面应用程序

en: Notifies the user upon arrival of new mail in Gmail
zh: 提醒 Gmail 的邮件到达

en: GMChess is chinese chess game write by gtkmm
zh: GMChess 是一款由 gtkmm 编写的中国象棋程序

en: A powerful, speedy, and sexy remote control for the GNOME Desktop
zh: 一个强大，快速的 GNOME 桌面启动工具

en: Extra functionality for GNOME-Do launcher
zh: GNOME Do启动工具的额外插件

en: Global Menu Bar for GNOME
zh: GNOME 的全局菜单栏

en: GNOME-Colors is a set of GNOME icon themes, with some inspiration from Tango, Elementary, Discovery, Tango Generator and others.
zh: GNOME-Colors是一套源自Tango, Elementary, Discovery等的GNOME图标主标主题。

en: a C++ port of Tomboy
zh: Tomboy的 C++ 移植版

en: A program that combines satellite imagery and maps to put the world's geographic information at your fingertips.
zh: 此程序将结合卫星图像和地图，显示世界各地的地理情况。

en: Platform for running Google Gadgets on Linux
zh: 在 Linux 上运行 Google Gadgets

en: Google Chrome is a browser that combines a minimal design with sophisticated technology to make the web faster, safer, and easier.
zh: Google Chrome 是一款设计极简洁、技术先进的浏览器，它可以让您更快速、安全且轻松地使用网络。

en: GNOME partition editor
zh: GNOME 的分区编辑器

en: Lightweight image viewer
zh: 轻量极的图像浏览器

en: Graphical frontend for recordmydesktop
zh: recordmydesktop 的图形前端

en: GTG is a personal organizer for the GNOME desktop environment, it focuses on ease of use and flexibility, while keeping things simple.
zh: GTG 是面向 GNOME 桌面环境的个人信息组织工具，它专注于方便灵活使用。

en: Gwibber is an open source microblogging client for GNOME
zh: Gwibber 是一个 GNOME 下的开源微博客客户端

en: A graphical CD image editor
zh: 一个图形化 CD 镜像编辑器

en: Intelligent Input Bus for Linux / Unix OS
zh: 为 Linux/Unix 系统开发的灵巧的输入法框架

en: It is a PinYin engine for IBus.
zh: IBus 输入法的拼音引擎

en: IBus-Table is the IM Engine framework for table-based input methods, such as ZhengMa, WuBi, ErBi, ChangJie and so on.
zh: IBus-Table 包括了郑码、五笔、二笔、仓颉等输入码表。

en: Wubi input method based on table engine of ibus
zh: 基于ibus-table的五笔输入法

en: Create and edit Scalable Vector Graphics images
zh: 创建并编辑矢量图形文件

en: Non-linear editor for Digital Video data
zh: 数字视频数据的编辑器

en: A music player for Last.fm personalized radio
zh: 播放 Last.fm 上音乐的播放器

en: GTK+ based simple text editor
zh: 基于 GTK+ 的简易文字编辑器

en: Feed aggregator for GNOME
zh: GNOME 的聚合阅读器

en: Mail notification in system tray
zh: 在系统托盘显示邮件提醒

en: Adcal tool to diff and merge files
zh: 显示差异和合并文件的工具

en: A fast and simple GTK+ Image Viewer
zh: 一个快速和简单的 GTK+ 图像浏览器

en: Open internet TV, beyond anything else
zh: 开放式网络电视

en: Webkit based lightweight web browser
zh: 基于 Webkit 的轻量极网络浏览器

en: The free media player - play all your files
zh: 完全自由的媒体播放器，播放所有你的文件！

en: An IDE to Develop .NET applications.
zh: 开发 .NET 应用程序的 IDE

en: A moblin feature enabled environment for Ubuntu (Testing Only)
zh: 为Ubuntu启用Moblin特性的环境（仅供测试）

en: The Ultimate Movie Player For Linux
zh: Linux 下最强大的电影播放器

en: IDE for Java, C/C++, Ruby, UML, etc.
zh: 用于 Java、C/C++、Ruby、UML 开发的 IDE

en: The Opera Web Browser
zh: Opera 网络浏览器

en: Pidgin is a graphical modular messaging client based on libpurple which is capable of connecting to AIM, MSN, Yahoo!, XMPP, ICQ, IRC, SILC, SIP/SIMPLE, Novell GroupWise, Lotus Sametime, Bonjour, Zephyr, MySpaceIM, Gadu-Gadu, and QQ all at once.
zh: Pidgin 是一个基于 libpurple 的图形化界面即时通讯客户端,能够同时连接到 AIM、MSN、Yahoo!、XMPP、ICQ、IRC、SILC、SIP/SIMPLE、Novell GroupWise、Lotus Sametime、Bonjour、Zephyr、MySpaceIM、Gadu-Gadu、QQ 等通讯协议。

en: PlayOnLinux is a front-end for wine. It permits you to install Windows Games and softwares on Linux.
zh: PlayOnLinux是一个Wine的前端，它允许你在Linux上安装Windows的游戏和软件。

en: Image management application from Google
zh: 来自 Google 的图像管理软件

en: IDE for Development with Qt
zh: Qt集成开发环境

en: RedNotebook is a graphical diary and journal to keep track of notes and thoughts throughout the day. It includes a calendar navigation, customisable templates for each day, and a keyword search and cloud.
zh: RedNotebook是一个图形化的日记工具，用于每天的记录笔记和想法。它包含日历导航，自定义模板，关键词搜索和云。

en: Shiki-Colors is a set of Metacity/GTK-2+ themes which mix the elegance of a dark theme with the usability of a light theme, resulting in a hybrid theme.
zh: Shiki-Colors是一套Metacity/GTK-2+主题，混合了暗色主题的优雅和亮色主题的可用性。

en: A framework for desktop widgets
zh: 桌面小布件的框架

en: Feature-rich screenshot application(formerly known as GScrot)
zh: 功能丰富的桌面抓图软件（旧称 GScrot ）

en: Make audio/video calls using this VoIP Software
zh: 支持音频/视频通讯的 VoIP 软件

en: A great MPlayer front-end, written in QT4
zh: 一个非常棒的 Mplayer 前端，用 Qt4 编写

en: Convert audio files into other formats
zh: 把音频文件转换为其它格式

en: A fully integrated mail, PIM and instant messaging client
zh: 一款集邮件、个人信息管理、即时聊天于一身的客户端

en: An international dictionary
zh: 一个国际化词典

en: Swiftweasel is an optimized build of the Mozilla Firefox web browser for Linux
zh: Swiftweasel 是 Linux 下 Mozilla Firefox 的优化版本

en: A desktop application that will watch for events (website updates, emails, file and folder changes...)
zh: 一个监视各类事件 (网站更新、邮件、文件/文件夹的改变) 的桌面应用程序

en: An instant messaging application powered by qt-mono-bindings
zh: 一个基于 qt-mono-bindings 的即时通讯软件

en: A Useful Task List
zh: 一个有用的任务列表

en: Multiple GNOME terminals in one window
zh: 在同一窗口中使用多个 GNOME 终端

en: Transmission is a fast, easy, and free multi-platform BitTorrent client.
zh: Transmission 是一个快速、简易并支持多个平台的 BitTorrent 客户端。

en: Ubuntu Tweak makes it easier to configure Ubuntu
zh: Ubuntu Tweak 使配置 Ubuntu 更加简单

en: Commonly used restricted packages
zh: 常用的受限软件包

en: configure your USB ADSL modem and connection easier than ever!
zh: 非常方便地配置你的 USB ADSL 调制解调器！

en: A feature rich, high performance virtualization software
zh: 功能丰富、高性能的虚拟机软件

en: Read, capture, broadcast your multimedia streams
zh: 读取，录制，播放你的多媒体流

en: Run Virtual Machines using VMware
zh: 使用 VMware 来运行虚拟机

en: A compatibility layer for running Windows programs
zh: 运行 Windows 应用程序的兼容层

en: Wine-doors is an application designed to make installing windows software on Linux, Solaris or other Unix systems easier.
zh: Wine-doors 是一个用来在 Linux、Solaris 或其他 Unix 系统下方便地安装 Windows 软件的应用程序。

en: XBMC is a free and open source software media player and entertainment hub
zh: XBMC 是一个免费开源的多媒体中心

en: Zim is a WYSIWYG text editor. It aims at bringing the concept of a wiki to your desktop.
zh: Zim是一个可视化的文本编辑器，它将维基的概念带到你的桌面。

en: Step-into-freedom theme contains a full theme for GNOME based system.
zh: Step-into-freedom 主题包含了基于 GNOME 的系统的一套完整主题。

en: Ubuntu-sunrise theme contains a full theme for GNOME based system.
zh: Ubuntu-sunrise 主题包含了基于 GNOME 的系统的一套完整主题。

en: Bamboo-zen theme contains a full theme for GNOME based system.
zh: Bamboo-zen主题包含了基于 GNOME 的系统的一套完整主题。

en: Exotic theme contains a full theme for GNOME based system.
zh: Exotic 主题包含了基于 GNOME 的系统的一套完整主题。

en: Aquadreams theme contains a full theme for GNOME based system.
zh: Aquadreams 主题包含了基于 GNOME 的系统的一套完整主题。

en: Showtime theme contains a full theme for GNOME based system.
zh: Showtime主题包含了基于 GNOME 的系统的一套完整主题。

en: Infinity theme contains a full theme for GNOME based system.
zh: Infinity 主题包含了基于 GNOME 的系统的一套完整主题。

en: Tropical theme contains a full theme for GNOME based system.
zh: Tropical 主题包含了基于 GNOME 的系统的一套完整主题。

en: Wild-shine theme contains a full theme for GNOME based system.
zh: Wild-shine 主题包含了基于 GNOME 的系统的一套完整主题。

en: Balanzan theme contains a full theme for GNOME based system.
zh: Balanzan 主题包含了基于 GNOME 的系统的一套完整主题。

en: Dia is an editor for diagrams, graphs, charts etc.
zh: Dia是一个用于编辑图表和图形的工具

en: non-linear audio/video editor using GStreamer
zh: 基于GStreamer开发的一个非线性音频/视频编辑器

en: LyX is an almost WYSIWYG-frontend for LaTeX.
zh: Lyx是一个几乎可视化的LaTeX工具

en: Texmaker is a clean, highly configurable LaTeX editor with good hot key support and extensive LaTeX documentation.
zh: Texmaker 是一个整洁、高度可定制的 LaTex 编辑器，带有很好的热键支持和大量的 LaTex 文档。

en: Tomboy is a desktop note-taking application which is simple and easy to use.
zh: Tomboy 是一个桌面便笺程序，简单易用。

en: PDF Mod is a simple tool for modifying PDF documents.
zh: PDF Mod 是一个修改 PDF 文档的简单工具。

en: An OSD lyrics show compatible with various media players.
zh: 可与各种媒体播放器兼容的 OSD 歌词显示。

en: OpenShot Video Editor is a free, open-source, non-linear video editor, based on Python, GTK, and MLT.
zh: OpenShot Video Editor 是一个免费、开源、非线性视频编辑器，基于 Python、GTK和MLT开发。

en: Development Version of Mozilla Firefox
zh: Mozilla Firefox 开发版本

en: Development version of Compiz
zh: Compiz的开发版本

en: Google's Linux Repository
zh: Google 的 Linux 软件源

en: Development Version of K Desktop Environment
zh: KDE 桌面环境开发版本

en: Lightweight X11 Desktop Environment: GPicView, PCManFM
zh: 轻量级 X11 桌面环境：GPicView，PCManFM

en: WebkitGtk+, Liferea (Webkit), Midori and other WebKit related projects.
zh: WebkitGtk+, Liferea (Webkit), Midori和其他与WebKit相关的工程。

en: Multimedia, Entertainment and Distraction In Ubuntu
    Medibuntu is a repository of packages that cannot be included into the Ubuntu distribution for legal reasons (copyright, license, patent, etc).
zh: Ubuntu 下的多媒体与娱乐。
    Medibuntu 是一个软件仓库，它包含那些因为法律（版权，许可证，专利等等）原因而不能包含在 Ubuntu 配置中的软件包。

en: Ubuntu repository for Chinese users.
    Including EIOffice, Ubuntu Tweak, ibus input method, OpenOffice.org 3.0 and other softwares.
zh: 为中文用户准备的 Ubuntu 软件源。
    包括了永中 Office、Ubuntu Tweak、iBus 输入法、OpenOffice.org 3.0 和其他软件。

en: GetDeb extends the existing software options for Ubuntu (and derived) Linux distributions by providing major updates and software not yet available on the official Ubuntu repositories.
zh: GetDeb 扩大 Ubuntu (和由 Ubuntu 衍生的) Linux 发行版现有的软件选择，提供 Ubuntu 官方软件源尚未推行的软件与更新。

en: Updated versions of X.org drivers, libraries, etc. for Ubuntu.
zh: 更新Ubuntu的X.org驱动、系统库等版本

en: Gnome Games built from Git, with all experimental features and staging games enabled.
zh: 基于最新Git源码的GNOME游戏

en: Ubuntu Mozilla Security Team provides beta and final stable/security updates for mozilla software in its PPA
zh: Ubuntu Mozilla Security Team提供Mozilla软件测试和稳定版本的安全更新。

en: A cross-platform application and UI framework
zh: 一款跨平台应用程序及用户界面框架

en: Mono is a cross platform, open source .NET development framework.
zh: 。Mono 是一款跨平台、开源的 .NET 开发框架。

en: Clutter is an OpenGL based interactive canvas library, designed for creating fast, mainly 2D single window applications such as media box UIs, presentations, kiosk style applications and so on.
zh: Clutter是一套基于OpenGL的图形库，设计为创建快速的、具备丰富视觉效果的单窗口的应用程序。

en: Backports of new versions of KDE for Kubuntu which are not yet tested enough to go to Ubuntu Backports.
zh: 最新版本的KDE桌面

en: File-Sharing Clients
zh: 文件共享工具

en: Image Tools
zh: 图像工具

en: Sound Tools
zh: 音频工具

en: Video Tools
zh: 视频工具

en: Text Tools
zh: 文本工具

en: Instant Messengers
zh: 即时消息通讯

en: Internet Tools
zh: 网络工具

en: FTP Tools
zh: FTP 工具

en: Desktop Tools
zh: 桌面工具

en: CD/Disk Tools
zh: 光盘/硬盘工具

en: Development
zh: 开发套件

en: Emulators
zh: 模拟器

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: E-mail Tools
zh: 邮件工具

en: Avant Window Navigator (Unstable Version)
zh: Avant Window Navigator（不稳定版本）

en: aMule (Stable Version)
zh: aMule (稳定版)

en: Breathe Icon Theme
zh: Breathe图标主题

en: Ubuntu Chinese Repository
zh: Ubuntu 中文软件源

en: IBus (Old Version)
zh: IBus(旧版)

en: IBus 1.2 for intrepid
zh: IBus 1.2 试用版

en: IBus 1.2 for jaunty
zh: IBus 1.2 （用于jaunty）

en: IBus 1.2 for karmic
zh: IBus 1.2 (Ubuntu 9.10 Karmic)

en: Ubuntu Mozilla Security Team
zh: Ubuntu Mozilla 安全小组

en: Christine Media Player
zh: Christine媒体播放器

en: Experimental Gnome Games
zh: 实验性的GNOME游戏

en: Chinese Chess
zh: 象棋

en: Gnome Global Menu
zh: GNOME 全局菜单

en: GetDeb.net (Mirror)
zh: GetDeb.net (镜象服务器)

en: Gwibber (Daily Version)
zh: Gwibber（每日版本）

en: GIMP (Testing Version)
zh: GIMP (测试版)

en: Banshee (Stable Version)
zh: Banshee（稳定版本）

en: Banshee (Unstable Version)
zh: Banshee（不稳定版本）

en: Google Repository
zh: Google 软件源

en: Google Testing Repository
zh: Google 测试软件源

en: Ubuntu Tweak (Unstable Version)
zh: Ubuntu Tweak（不稳定版本）

en: Spicebird (Testing Version)
zh: Spicebird (测试版)

en: SMPlayer (Unstable Version)
zh: SMPlayer (不稳定版)

en: VirtualBox (Open Source Edition)
zh: VirtualBox（开源版本）

en: VLC media player
zh: VLC媒体播放器

en: Moblin Desktop for Ubuntu 9.04 Jaunty
zh: Ubuntu 9.04 Jaunty的Moblin桌面

en: Moblin Desktop for Ubuntu 9.10 Karmic
zh: Ubuntu 9.10 Karmic的Moblin桌面

en: Bisigi Theme Project
zh: Bisigi 主题项目

en: PiTiVi video editor
zh: PiTiVi 视频编辑器

en: Tomboy (Stable Version)
zh: Tomboy (稳定版本)

en: Tomboy (Unstable Version)
zh: Tomboy (不稳定版本)

en: Inkscape (Nightly Version)
zh: Inkscape (每日版本)

en: OSD Lyrics
zh: OSD歌词显示

en: OpenShot Video Editor
zh: OpenShot视频编辑器

en: Unset
zh: 未设置

en: Please press the new key combination
zh: 请按下你的新组合键

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Create folder
zh: 创建文件夹

en: Rename
zh: 重命名

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Input the dir name
zh: 输入文件夹名称

en: Can't rename the root folder
zh: 不能重命名根文件夹

en: Can't delete the root folder
zh: 不能删除根文件夹

en: Can't rename!
    
    There are files in it!
zh: 不能重命名!
    
    里面包含文件!

en: An unexpected error has occurred.
zh: 发生了未预期的错误。

en: Could not authenticate
zh: 无法授权

en: You need to restart your computer.
zh: 你需要重启你的电脑。

en: Service hasn't initialized yet
zh: 服务尚未初始化

en: _Unlock
zh: 解锁(_U)

en: (Not available)
zh: （不可用）

en: %(size)d byte | %(size)d bytes
zh[0]: %(size)d 字节

en: %.1f GB
zh: %.1f G

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: Public
zh: 公共的

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: Music
zh: 音乐

en: Pictures
zh: 图片

en: Videos
zh: 视频

en: Choose a folder
zh: 选择一个文件夹

en: Ubuntu Tweak will restore the chosen directory to the default location.
    However, you must move your files back into place by yourself.
    Do you wish to continue?
zh: Ubuntu Tweak 会将所选的文件夹还原到默认的位置。
    但是，你必须手动将你的文件移动至新的位置。
    你是否要继续？

en: Directory
zh: 文件夹

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: Restore to default
zh: 恢复默认

en: Default Folder Locations
zh: 默认目录位置

en: You can change the paths of the default folders here.
    Don't change the location of your desktop folder unless you know what you are doing.
zh: 在此可以改变默认文件夹的位置。
    除非你有足够经验，不要改变桌面文件夹的路径。

en: Update successful!
zh: 更新成功！

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: System information
zh: 系统资讯

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Distribution
zh: 发行版

en: Desktop environment
zh: 桌面环境

en: Kernel
zh: 内核

en: Platform
zh: 平台

en: Memory
zh: 内存

en: User information
zh: 用户信息

en: Current user
zh: 当前用户

en: Home directory
zh: 主目录

en: Shell
zh: Shell 命令

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: System Security options
zh: 系统安全选项

en: Disable "Run Application" dialog (Alt+F2)
zh: 禁用"运行应用程序"对话框(Alt+F2)

en: Disable "Lock Screen"
zh: 禁用"锁定屏幕"

en: Disable printing
zh: 禁用打印

en: Disable print setup
zh: 禁用打印设置

en: Disable save to disk
zh: 禁用保存到硬盘

en: Disable "Fast User Switching"
zh: 禁用“快速用户切换”

en: Fix the theme appearance when grant the root privileges
zh: 当有管理权限时修改主题外观

en: Miscellaneous Options
zh: 其他设置

en: Choose the sources
zh: 选择软件源

en: You can read the title and comment to determine which source is suitable for you.
zh: 查看软件源的标题和注释，选择出适合你的软件源

en: Details
zh: 详细

en: Submit your sources
zh: 提交你的软件源

en: You can submit your sources to the server for other people to use.
zh: 你可以将你的软件源提交到服务器，这样别的用户也能共享。

en: _Source Title:
zh: 软件源标题(_S)：

en: _Locale:
zh: 区域代码(_L)：

en: Comm_ent:
zh: 注释(_E)：

en: Enter the title of the source, e.g. "Ubuntu Official Repostory"
zh: 输入软件源的标题，比如 “Ubuntu 官方软件源”

en: If the locale isn't correct you can edit manually
zh: 如果区域设置不正确，你可以自己编辑。

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Please check your network connection!
zh: 请检查你的网络连接！

en: Network Error
zh: 网络错误

en: Uploading...
zh: 上传中...

en: Updating...
zh: 正在更新...

en: Source Editor
zh: 软件源编辑器

en: Freely edit your software sources to fit your needs.
    Click "Update Sources" if you want to change the sources.
    Click "Submit Sources" if you want to share your sources with other people.
zh: 自由地编辑你的软件源来满足你的需要。
    点击“升级软件源”如果你想要更改软件源。
    点击“提交软件源”如果你想和其他人分享你的软件源。

en: Update Sources
zh: 更新软件源

en: Submit Sources
zh: 提交软件源

en: Please input the correct information about sources!
zh: 请输入正确的软件源信息！

en: You can submit your sources to our server to help building the sources list, or you can use the official sources.
    Do you wish to use the official sources?
zh: 为了帮助建立软件源列表，你可以将你的软件源提交至我们的服务器，也可以用官方的软件源。
    你是否想使用官方软件源？

en: No source data available
zh: 暂时没有软件源的数据

en: Your sources will be reviewed and made available for others soon.
    Thank you!
zh: 你的软件源将被审核并很快开放给其他用户。
    谢谢！

en: Successfully submitted
zh: 提交成功

en: You've changed the sources.list without saving it.
    Do you want to save it?
zh: 您更改了sources.list但是没有保存它。
    您想要现在保存么？

en: Please check the permission of the sources.list file
zh: 请检查 sources.list 的权限！

en: Save failed!
zh: 保存失败！

en: The current content will be lost after reloading!
    Do you wish to continue?
zh: 当前内容将在重载后丢失！
    你是否要继续？

en: You can't delete sources.list!
zh: 您不能删除 sources.list！

en: The "%s" will be deleted!
    Do you wish to continue?
zh: "%s" 将会被删除！
    您确定要继续吗？

en: You can install the new applications by selecting them and choose "Yes".
    Or you can install them at Add/Remove by choose "No".
zh: 您可以通过选择“是”来安装新应用程序。
    或者您可以选择“否”来在添加/删除中自行安装。

en: New applications are available to update
zh: 可以更新的新软件

en: Update Successful!
zh: 更新成功！

en: Update Failed!
zh: 更新失败！

en: Your system is clean and there's no update yet.
zh: 你的系统很干净并且没有更新

en: The software information is up-to-date now
zh: 软件信息已更新

en: Available New Applications
zh: 新的可用软件

en: Available Package Updates
zh: 可用的软件包更新

en: To install software and updates from newly added or changed sources, you have to reload the information about available software.
    
    You need a working internet connection to continue.
zh: 要从新增或改变的软件源中安装软件或更新系统，你必须重新载入可用软件的信息。
    
    要想继续，你将需要一个可用的网络连接。

en: The information about available software is out-of-date
zh: 可用软件的信息已经过时

en: Third-Party Sources
zh: 第三方软件源

en: To enable this Source, You need to enable "%s" at first.
    Do you wish to continue?
zh: 为了启用这个源，你需要首先启用“%s“。
    你想要继续吗？

en: Dependency Notice
zh: 依赖提醒

en: You can't disable this Source because "%(SOURCE)s" depends on it.
    To continue you need to disable "%(SOURCE)s" first.
zh: 你不可以禁用这个源，因为“%(SOURCE)s”依赖于它。
    如果你想要继续请先禁用“%(SOURCE)s”。

en: You can't enable this Source because "%(SOURCE)s" conflicts with it.
    To continue you need to disable "%(SOURCE)s" first.
zh: 你不可以启用这个源，因为"%(SOURCE)s"与它冲突。
    如果你要继续，请先禁用"%(SOURCE)s"

en: New source has been enabled
zh: 新的源已经被启用

en: %s is enabled now, Please click the refresh button to update the application cache.
zh: %s已经被启用，请点击“刷新”按钮来更新应用程序缓存。

en: Homepage
zh: 主页

en: Source URL
zh: 软件源地址

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Description is here
zh: 描述在此

en: Third-Party Software Sources
zh: 第三方软件源

en: After every release of Ubuntu there comes a feature freeze.
    This means only applications with bug-fixes get into the repository.
    By using third-party DEB repositories, you can always keep up-to-date with the latest version.
    After adding these repositories, locate and install them using Add/Remove.
zh: Ubuntu 每次升级后都会进入功能冻结。
    因此，只有那些因为 Bug 而被补丁的应用程序才会得到软件源更新。
    而使用第三方源的话，你将可以总是享用最新版本的应用程序。
    在启用这些软件源后，可在“添加/删除”安装相应的软件。

en: Some of your PPA Sources need to be updated.
    Do you wish to continue?
zh: 您的一些 PPA 源需要更新。
    要继续吗？

en: PPA Sources has expired
zh: PPA 源已过期

en: It is a possible security risk to use packages from Third-Party Sources.
    Please be careful and use only sources you trust.
zh: 使用第三方软件源可能会引起安全方面的问题。
    请小心谨慎，仅使用信任的软件源。

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Never show this dialog
zh: 从不显示此对话框

en: Categories
zh: 类别

en: All Categories
zh: 所有类别

en: Add/Remove Applications
zh: 添加/删除 应用程序

en: A simple but more effecient method for finding and installing popular packages than the default Add/Remove.
zh: 一个比默认“添加/删除 应用程序”更简易的、更方便的、易于寻找的软件安装界面。

en: Audio
zh: 音频

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Application
zh: 应用程序

en: All
zh: 所有

en: File Type
zh: 文件类型

en: Associated Application
zh: 已关联的应用程序

en: Open the files of type "%s" with:
zh: 用以打开"%s"类型文件的应用程序：

en: Choose an application
zh: 选择应用程序

en: Select an application to open the type <b>%s</b>
zh: 选择应用程序来打开 <b>%s</b> 文件类型

en: Could not find %s
zh: 未找到 %s

en: Could not find application
zh: 未找到应用程序

en: File Type Manager
zh: 文件类型管理

en: Here you can manage which application will open which filetypes.
zh: 在此可设定所需打开文件类型相应的应用程序。

en: Only show filetypes with an associated application
zh: 只显示与应用程序己关联的文件类型

en: Window Decorate Effect
zh: 窗口装饰效果

en: Use Metacity window theme
zh: 使用 Metacity 窗口主题

en: Enable active window transparency
zh: 启用活动窗口透明功能

en: Active window transparency level
zh: 活动窗口的透明度

en: Enable inactive window transparency
zh: 启用非活动窗口透明功能

en: Inactive window shade transparency level
zh: 非活动窗口的阴影透明度

en: Window Titlebar Action
zh: 窗口标题栏动作

en: Titlebar mouse wheel action
zh: 标题栏鼠标滚轮动作

en: Roll up
zh: 卷起

en: Titlebar double-click action
zh: 标题栏双击动作

en: Maximize
zh: 最大化

en: Minimize
zh: 最小化

en: Lower
zh: 降至最下层

en: Menu
zh: 弹出菜单

en: Titlebar middle-click action
zh: 标题栏中键点击动作

en: Titlebar right-click action
zh: 标题栏右键点击动作

en: Enable Metacity's Compositing feature
zh: 启用 Metacity 的复合功能

en: Compositing Manager
zh: 复合管理器

en: To enable the compositing feature of metacity, you should manually disable Visual Effects in "Appearance".
zh: 为了启用 Metacity 的复合功能，你需要打在“外观”，手动禁用视觉效果。

en: Show "Computer" icon on desktop
zh: 在桌面上显示"计算机"图标

en: Show "Home Folder" icon on desktop
zh: 在桌面上显示“首目录”

en: Show "Trash" icon on desktop
zh: 在桌面上显示"垃圾桶"图标

en: Desktop Icon settings
zh: 桌面图标设置

en: Show "Network" icon on desktop
zh: 在桌面上显示"网络服务器"图标

en: Show mounted volumes on desktop
zh: 在桌面上显示已挂载的文件卷

en: Use "Home Folder" as desktop (Logout for changes to take effect)
zh: 将 “首目录” 作为桌面（需要登出生效）

en: Panel and Menu
zh: 面板和菜单

en: Display warning when removing a panel
zh: 移除面板时显示警告

en: Complete lockdown of all panels
zh: 完全锁定所有面板

en: Enable panel animations
zh: 启用面板动画

en: Show Input Method menu on the context menu
zh: 在上下文菜单中显示输入法菜单

en: Show Unicode Method menu on the context menu
zh: 在右键菜单中显示 Unicode 菜单

en: Screensaver
zh: 屏幕保护程序

en: Enable user switching when screen is locked.
zh: 当屏幕被锁定时启用用户切换

en: Enable system-wide "Recently Documents" list
zh: 启用系统范围的"最近的文档"列表

en: History
zh: 历史记录

en: Notification-daemon popup location
zh: 提示窗口弹出点

en: Top Left
zh: 左上角

en: Top Right
zh: 右上角

en: Bottom Left
zh: 左下角

en: Bottom Right
zh: 右下角

en: Click the button to change the menu logo
zh: 点击按钮来改变菜单标志

en: Choose a new logo
zh: 选择一个新的标志

en: PNG image (*.png)
zh: PNG 图像格式 (*.png)

en: The size isn't suitable for the panel.
    It should be 24x24.
zh: 尺寸不适合面板。
    应该为 24x24 像素！

en: Do you want your changes to take effect immediately?
zh: 是否要立即生效？

en: Advanced Power Management Settings
zh: 高级电源管理设置

en: Enable "Hibernation"
zh: 启用“休眠”

en: Enable "Suspend"
zh: 启用“挂起”

en: Show "CPU frequency control option" in Power Management Preferences
zh: 在电源管理首选项中显示 “CPU 频率控制”

en: Disable Network Manager when asleep
zh: 当睡眠时禁用网络管理器

en: Enable "Lock screen" when "Blank Screen" activates
zh: 当“黑屏”时启用“锁定屏幕”

en: Display "Power Manager" panel item
zh: 在面板上显示“电源管理”

en: Never display
zh: 从不显示

en: When charging
zh: 仅在充电时

en: Always display
zh: 始终显示

en: Normal
zh: 普通

en: On Demand
zh: 根据处理器负载

en: Power Save
zh: 最节电

en: Performance
zh: 总是全速

en: CPU Policy
zh: CPU 策略

en: The Performance value when on AC power
zh: 当使用交流电时 CPU 性能值

en: The Performance value when on battery power
zh: 当使用电池时 CPU 性能值

en: The CPU frequency policy when on AC power
zh: 当使用交流电时 CPU 频率使用策略

en: The CPU frequency policy when on battery power
zh: 当使用电池时 CPU 频率使用策略

en: Expo
zh: 展示桌面

en: Show Windows
zh: 显示窗口

en: Show Desktop
zh: 显示桌面

en: Widget
zh: Widget 层

en: Install Advanced Desktop Effects Settings Manager
zh: 安装高级桌面特效管理器

en: Install Simple Desktop Effects Settings manager
zh: 安装简易桌面特效管理器

en: Install Screenlets Widget Application
zh: 安装 Screenlets 桌面应用程序

en: Edge Settings
zh: 边角设置

en: Enable snapping windows
zh: 启用粘性窗口

en: Enable wobbly windows
zh: 启用弹性窗口

en: Window Effects
zh: 窗口特效

en: Enable transparent menus
zh: 启用透明菜单

en: Enable wobbly menus
zh: 启用弹性菜单

en: Menu Effects
zh: 菜单特效

en: Useful Extensions
zh: 有用的扩展

en: Prerequisite Conditions
zh: 先决条件

en: Create Launcher ...
zh: 创建运行器 ...

en: Copy to ...
zh: 复制到...

en: Copy to Desktop
zh: 复制到桌面

en: Copy to Download
zh: 复制到下载文件夹

en: Copy to Home
zh: 复制到首目录

en: Check md5 sum
zh: 检查 md5 校验和

en: Move to ...
zh: 移动到...

en: Move to Desktop
zh: 移动到桌面

en: Move to Download
zh: 移动到下载文件夹

en: Move to Home
zh: 移动到首目录

en: Link to ...
zh: 链接到...

en: Link to Desktop
zh: 链接到桌面

en: Link to Download
zh: 链接到下载文件夹

en: Link to Home
zh: 链接到首目录

en: Open with your favourite text editor
zh: 用文本编辑器打开

en: Open with your favourite text editor (as root)
zh: 以管理员身份用文本编辑器打开

en: Browse as root
zh: 以管理员身份浏览

en: Search in current folder
zh: 搜索当前文件夹

en: Convert image to JPG
zh: 转换图片至 JPG 格式

en: Convert image to PNG
zh: 转换图片至 PNG 格式

en: Convert image to GIF
zh: 转换图片至 GIF 格式

en: Set image as wallpaper
zh: 将图像设置为壁纸

en: Make hard shadow to image
zh: 为该图像增加深度阴影

en: Enabled Scripts
zh: 已启用的脚本

en: Disabled Scripts
zh: 已禁用的脚本

en: Manage Scripts
zh: 管理脚本

en: You can do all kinds of tasks with scripts.
    You can drag and drop from File Manager.
    'Scripts' will be added to the context menu.
zh: 脚本可用于完成各种任务。
    可以将文件管理器里的脚本拖进此窗口。
    “脚本”将被加到右键菜单当中。

en: Rebuild System Scripts
zh: 重建系统脚本

en: This will delete all disabled scripts.
    Do you wish to continue?
zh: 这将会删除所有已禁用的脚本。
    你是否要继续？

en: HTML document
zh: HTML 文档

en: ODB Database
zh: ODB 数据库

en: ODS Spreadsheet
zh: ODS 电子表格

en: ODT Document
zh: ODT 文档

en: Plain text document
zh: 纯文本文档

en: ODP Presentation
zh: ODP 演示文档

en: Python script
zh: Python 脚本

en: Pygtk Example
zh: Pygtk 样本

en: Shell script
zh: Shell 脚本

en: Enabled Templates
zh: 已启用的模板

en: Disabled Templates
zh: 未启用的模板

en: Manage Templates
zh: 管理模板

en: Here you can freely manage your document templates.
    You can add files as templates by dragging them onto this window.
    You can create new documents based on these templates from the Nautilus right-click menu.
zh: 在此可以管理你的文档模板。
    你可以将文件拖进此窗口作为模板。
    你可以在文件管理器的右键菜单中建立基于这些模板的文档。

en: Templates path is wrong! The current path is point to "%s".
    Please reset it to a folder under your Home Folder.
zh: 模板路径错误！当前路径指为 “%s”。
    请重设为在你首目录下的文件夹。

en: Go And Set
zh: 开始设置

en: Restart This Module
zh: 重启此模块

en: Rebuild System Templates
zh: 重建系统模板

en: Templates path is still wrong, Please reset it!
zh: 模板路径依旧错误，请重新设置！

en: This will delete all disabled templates.
    Do you wish to continue?
zh: 这将会删除所有已禁用的模板。
    你是否要继续？

en: Splash Screen (Click On Image)
zh: 启动画面（点击图像）

en: Choose a splash image
zh: 选择一幅启动图像

en: Automatically save open applications when logging out
zh: 登出时记住已打开的应用程序

en: Show logout prompt
zh: 显示登出提示

en: Allow TCP Connections (Remote Desktop Connect)
zh: 允许 TCP 连接（远程桌面连接）

en: Show splash screen
zh: 显示启动画面

en: Session Control
zh: 会话控制

en: Cleaning Package Config
zh: 清理软件包配置

en: Cleaning...%s
zh: 正在清理...%s

en: Cleaning Package Cache
zh: 清理软件包缓存

en: Package
zh: 软件包

en: Packages
zh: 软件包

en: Package Cache
zh: 软件包缓存

en: <b>%s</b>
    Take %s of disk space
zh: <b>%s</b>
    占用了 %s 硬盘空间

en: Package Config
zh: 软件包配置

en: %d package selected to remove | %d packages selected to remove
zh[0]: 将移除 %d 个软件包

en: %s of space will be freed
zh: 将被释放 %s 的磁盘空间

en: Canceled by user!
zh: 被用户取消！

en: Clean up Successful!
zh: 清理成功！

en: Clean up Failed!
zh: 清理失败！

en: Package Cleaner
zh: 软件包清理

en: Free up disk space by removing unneeded packages and cleaning the package download cache.
zh: 释放被无用的软件包和软件包缓存占用的硬盘空间。

note: create the button
en: Clean Package
zh: 清理软件包

en: Clean Cache
zh: 清理缓存

en: Clean Config
zh: 清理配置

en: Clean Kernel
zh: 清理内核

note: checkbutton
en: Select All
zh: 全选/全不选

en: Shortcut Commands
zh: 快捷命令

en: By configuring keyboard shortcuts, you can access your favourite applications instantly.
    Enter the application's command and set the desired shortcut keys.
zh: 通过配置键盘快捷键，可快速启动你喜欢的应用程序。
    输入应用程序的命令并设置所想要的快捷键。

en: Command %d
zh: 命令 %d

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: ID
zh: 编号

en: Command
zh: 命令

en: Key
zh: 按键

en: Clean
zh: 清除

en: _Name:
zh: 名称(_N)：

en: Co_mmand:
zh: 命令(_M)：

en: Edit Startup Program
zh: 编辑启动项

en: New Startup Program
zh: 新建启动项

en: _Browse...
zh: 浏览(_B)...

en: Choose a Program
zh: 选择程序

en: Delete from Disk
zh: 从硬盘上删除

en: Can't delete the system item from disk.
zh: 无法从硬盘上删除系统选项

en: No description
zh: 无描述

en: Program
zh: 程序

en: Session Programs
zh: 会话程序

en: Here you can manage what programs get started when you login.
    You can hide items from view by selecting and clicking "Remove"
    To permanently delete an item, right-click and press "Delete".
zh: 在此可以管理登录后的启动程序。
    当你选中一个项目并点击“删除”后，它将被隐藏起来。
    如果需要永久性删除一个启动项，用右键点击它并选择“从硬盘删除”即可。

note: create the two checkbutton for extra options of auto run list
en: Show comments
zh: 显示注释

en: Show all runnable programs
zh: 显示所有可运行的程序

en: The name of the startup program cannot be empty
zh: 启动程序的名称不能为空

en: Text was empty (or contained only whitespace)
zh: 空文本(或仅含空白字符)

en: Cleaning...
zh: 清理中...

en: Show advanced permissions in the Nautilus "File Properties" window
zh: 在文件属性页中显示高级权限控制

en: File Browser
zh: 文件浏览器

en: Default thumbnail icon size (pixels)
zh: 默认缩略图大小（像素）

en: Maximum size of the thumbnail cache (megabytes)
zh: 缩略图缓存的最大限度（MB）

en: Maximum age for the thumbnail in the cache (days)
zh: 缩略图缓存的最大存活天数

en: Thumbnails Settings
zh: 缩略图设置

en: Nautilus with Open Terminal
zh: Nautilus 的“在终端中打开”功能

en: Nautilus with Root Privileges
zh: Nautilus 的“以管理员身份打开”功能

en: Nautilus with Wallpaper
zh: Nautilus 的设定壁纸功能

en: Nautilus Extensions
zh: Nautilus 扩展

en: Clean up the thumbnails cache (will free %s of disk space)
zh: 清理缩略图缓存（释放 %s 硬盘空间）

en: The thumbnails cache will be cleaned, Do you wish to continue?
zh: 缩略图缓存将被清理，你想要继续吗？

en: The file "%s" already exists!
zh: 文件 “%s” 已经存在！

en: The folder "%s" already exists!
zh: 目录 “%s” 已经存在！

en: The target "%s" already exists!
zh: 目标 “%s” 已经存在！

en: Enter your password to perform the administrative tasks
zh: 输入你的密码来执行管理权限的任务。

en: Coudn't find any text editor in your system!
zh: 在你的系统中未找到任何文本编辑器！

en: Select a folder
zh: 选择文件夹

en: Please select a target (files or folders).
zh: 请选择一个目标（文件或目录）。

en: <b>Features</b>
zh: <b>功能</b>

en: <b>User Interface</b>
zh: <b>用户界面</b>

en: Default Launch Function
zh: 默认启动功能

en: Default Window Height
zh: 默认窗口高度

en: Default Window Width
zh: 默认窗口宽度

en: Left Menubar Width
zh: 左菜单栏宽度

en: Ubuntu Tweak Preferences
zh: Ubuntu Tweak 首选项

en: <big><b>Oops... a fatal error occured</b></big>
zh: <big><b>唉呀... 发生了致命错误!</b></big>

en: <big><b>Oops... an error occured</b></big>
zh: <big><b>唉呀... 发生了错误!</b></big>

en: Error Message
zh: 错误讯息

en: If you'd like to help us fix the problem, 
    Please choose <i>Report</i> to file a new bug report. Make sure to include the error message below:
zh: 如果你想帮助开发者除错， 可以创建错误报告。请选择<i>报告</i>并将出错信息附加上去。

en: Ubuntu Tweak need to turn off.
    If you'd like to help us fix the problem, 
    Please choose <i>Report</i> to file a new bug report. Make sure to include the error message below:
zh: Ubuntu Tweak 需要关闭。
    如果你想帮助开发者除错， 可以创建错误报告。请选择“报告”并将出错信息报告上去。

en: _Report
zh: 报告 (_R)

en: Add Application
zh: 添加应用程序

en: Edit Type
zh: 编辑类型

en: Select an application to view its description.
zh: 选择应用程序来查看它的描述

en: _Use a custom command
zh: 使用一个自定义命令(_U)

en: Tweak ubuntu to what you like
zh: 把笨兔调节成你的喜欢的样子
