lightdm - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Restart
ko: 다시 시작

en: Are you sure you want to close all programs and restart the computer?
ko: 모든 프로그램을 닫고 컴퓨터를 다시 시작하겠습니까?

en: Unlock
ko: 잠금 해제

en: Failed to start session
ko: 세션을 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Incorrect password, please try again
ko: 암호가 올바르지 않습니다. 다시 입력해주십시오.

en: Failed to authenticate
ko: 인증할 수 없습니다.

en: Other...
ko: 기타...

en: Suspend
ko: 절전

en: Hibernate
ko: 최대 절전

en: Restart...
ko: 다시 시작...

en: Large Font
ko: 큰 글꼴

en: High Contrast
ko: 고대비

en: Cancel
ko: 취소
