menulibre - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Menu Editor
ko: 메뉴 편집기

note: Translators: Toolbar button to undo last change to currently selected item. Translators: Undo action tooltip
en: Undo
ko: 실행취소

note: Translators: Toolbar button to redo the last undone change to currently selected item. Translators: Redo action tooltip
en: Redo
ko: 재실행

note: Translators: Toolbar button to revery the currently selected item to it Translators: Revert action tooltip
en: Revert
ko: 되돌리기

note: Translators: Save On Close Dialog, do save, then close. Translators: Save On Leave Dialog, do save, then leave. Translators: Save Launcher action tooltip
en: Save
ko: 저장

note: Translators: Placeholder text/hint for the application name entry.
en: Application Name
ko: 프로그램 이름

note: Translators: "Path" text entry. The working directory of the application.
en: Working Directory
ko: 작업중인 폴더

note: Translators: "Terminal" on/off switch. When enabled, the application is executed in a terminal window.
en: Run in terminal
ko: 터미널에서 실행

note: Translators: "StartupNotify" on/off switch. When enabled, a busy cursor is shown while the application launches.
en: Use startup notification
ko: 시작 알림을 사용

note: Translators: "NoDisplay" on/off switch. When enabled, the application will not be shown in menus, but will be available for MIME type associations etc.
en: Hide from menus
ko: 메뉴에서 숨기기

note: Translators: Header for the less common application and directory fields.
en: Options
ko: 옵션

note: Translators: Treeview column for whether an action item is displayed (boolean).
en: Show
ko: 보기

note: Translators: Treeview column for the name of the displayed action item.
en: Name
ko: 이름

note: Translators: Launcher category description
en: Multimedia
ko: 멀티미디어

note: Translators: Launcher category description
en: Development
ko: 개발

note: Translators: Launcher category description
en: Education
ko: 교육

note: Translators: Launcher category description
en: Games
ko: 게임

note: Translators: Launcher category description
en: Graphics
ko: 그래픽

note: Translators: Launcher category description
en: Internet
ko: 인터넷

note: Translators: Launcher category description
en: Office
ko: 사무

note: Translators: Launcher category description
en: Settings
ko: 설정

note: Translators: Launcher category description
en: System
ko: 시스템

note: Translators: Launcher category description
en: Accessories
ko: 보조프로그램

note: Translators: Help action label
en: _Contents
ko: 목록(_C)
