brasero 3.1.5 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (940 entries)

en: Open the specified project
zh_TW: 開啟指定專案

en: PROJECT
zh_TW: 專案

en: Open the specified playlist as an audio project
zh_TW: 開啟指定的播放清單做為音樂光碟專案

en: Set the drive to be used for burning
zh_TW: 設定用來燒錄的光碟機

en: DEVICE PATH
zh_TW: 裝置路徑

en: Create an image file instead of burning
zh_TW: 建立映像檔而不燒錄

en: Open an audio project adding the URIs given on the command line
zh_TW: 開啟一個音訊專案並加入在命令列中提供的 URI

en: Open a data project adding the URIs given on the command line
zh_TW: 開啟一個資料專案並加入在命令列中提供的 URI

en: Copy a disc
zh_TW: 複製一片光碟

en: PATH TO DEVICE
zh_TW: 裝置路徑

en: Cover to use
zh_TW: 要使用的封套

en: PATH TO COVER
zh_TW: 封套路徑

en: Open a video project adding the URIs given on the command line
zh_TW: 開啟一個影片專案並加入在命令列中提供的 URI

en: URI of an image file to burn (autodetected)
zh_TW: 要燒錄的映像檔 URI (自動偵測)

en: PATH TO IMAGE
zh_TW: 映像檔路徑

en: Force Brasero to display the project selection page
zh_TW: 強制 Brasero 顯示專案選擇頁面

en: Open the blank disc dialog
zh_TW: 開啟空白光碟對話盒

en: Open the check disc dialog
zh_TW: 開啟檢查光碟對話盒

en: Burn the contents of the burn:// URI
zh_TW: 燒錄 burn:// URI 的內容

en: Start burning immediately.
zh_TW: 立即開始燒錄。

en: Don't connect to an already-running instance
zh_TW: 不要連線至已經在執行的實體

en: Burn the specified project and remove it.
    This option is mainly useful for integration with other applications.
zh_TW: 燒錄指定的專案並將它移除。
    這個選項主要的作用是便於與其他應用程式整合。

en: PATH
zh_TW: 路徑

note: Translators: the xid is a number identifying each window in the X11 * world (not Windows, MacOS X). The following sentence says that * brasero will be set to be always on top of the window identified by * xid. In other words, the window with the given xid will become brasero * parent as if brasero w
en: The XID of the parent window
zh_TW: 父視窗的 XID

note: Translators: %s is the path of drive
en: "%s" cannot write.
zh_TW: 「%s」不能寫入。

en: Wrong command line option.
zh_TW: 錯誤的命令列選項。

note: Translators: %s is the path of a drive
en: "%s" cannot be found.
zh_TW: 找不到 "%s"。

en: Incompatible command line options used.
zh_TW: 使用了不相容的命令列選項。

en: Only one option can be given at a time
zh_TW: 一次只能使用一個選項

en: "%s" could not be found in the path
zh_TW: 在路徑中找不到「%s」

en: "%s" GStreamer plugin could not be found
zh_TW: 找不到「%s」GStreamer 外掛程式

en: The version of "%s" is too old
zh_TW: 「%s」的版本太舊。

en: "%s" is a symbolic link pointing to another program
zh_TW: 「%s」是指向另一個程式的符號連結

note: Translators: %s is a filename
en: "%s" could not be found
zh_TW: 找不到「%s」

en: Copying audio track %02d
zh_TW: 正在複製音訊軌道 %02d

en: Preparing to copy audio disc
zh_TW: 正在準備複製音樂光碟

en: Copy tracks from an audio CD with all associated information
zh_TW: 從音樂 CD 複製軌道和所有相關的資訊

en: Video format:
zh_TW: 影片格式:

en: Format used mostly on the North American continent
zh_TW: 在北美大陸最常使用的格式

en: Format used mostly in Europe
zh_TW: 歐洲最常使用的格式

en: Native _format
zh_TW: 原生格式(_F)

en: Aspect ratio:
zh_TW: 長寬比：

note: Video options for (S)VCD
en: VCD type:
zh_TW: VCD 類型:

en: Create an SVCD
zh_TW: 製作 SVCD

en: Create a VCD
zh_TW: 製作 VCD

en: Display debug statements on stdout for Brasero burn library
zh_TW: 在 stdout 顯示 Brasero 燒錄庫除錯訊息

en: Brasero media burning library
zh_TW: Brasero 媒體燒錄庫

en: Display options for Brasero-burn library
zh_TW: Brasero 燒錄庫的顯示選項

note: Translators: %s is the name of the file that has just been deleted
en: "%s" was removed from the file system.
zh_TW: 檔案「%s」已從檔案系統中被移除。

en: Directories cannot be added to video or audio discs
zh_TW: 影片或音樂光碟中無法加入目錄

en: Playlists cannot be added to video or audio discs
zh_TW: 影片或音樂光碟中無法加播放清單

note: Translators: %s is the name of the file
en: "%s" is not suitable for audio or video media
zh_TW: 「%s」不適用於音樂或影片媒體

en: Analysing video files
zh_TW: 正在分析影片檔案

en: "%s" cannot be read
zh_TW: "%s" 不能讀取

en: The drive is busy
zh_TW: 光碟機忙碌中

en: Hidden file
zh_TW: 隱藏檔案

en: Unreadable file
zh_TW: 無法讀取的檔案

en: Broken symbolic link
zh_TW: 損壞的符號連結

en: Recursive symbolic link
zh_TW: 遞迴的符號連結

en: (loading…)
zh_TW: (載入中…)

en: Empty
zh_TW: 空的

en: Disc file
zh_TW: 光碟檔案

en: %d item | %d items
zh_TW[0]: %d 個項目

en: New folder
zh_TW: 新資料夾

en: New folder %i
zh_TW: 新資料夾 %i

en: Analysing files
zh_TW: 分析檔案

en: There are no files to write to disc
zh_TW: 沒有檔案可以寫入光碟

en: "%s" is a recursive symbolic link.
zh_TW: 「%s」是遞迴的符號連結。

en: The file does not appear to be a playlist
zh_TW: 此檔案似乎不是播放清單

en: "%s" could not be handled by GStreamer.
zh_TW: Gstreamer 無法處理「%s」 。

note: Translators: %s is the name of the object (as in * GObject) from the Gstreamer library that could * not be created
en: %s element could not be created
zh_TW: 無法建立 %s 元件

note: Translators: Error message saying no graft point * is specified. A graft point is the path (on the * disc) where a file from any source will be added * ("grafted")
en: An internal error occurred
zh_TW: 發生內部的錯誤

en: Only one track at a time can be checked
zh_TW: 同一時間只能檢查一個軌道

en: Retrieving image format and size
zh_TW: 正在取得映像檔格式與大小

note: Translators: This is a disc image
en: The format of the disc image could not be identified
zh_TW: 無法識別此光碟映像檔的格式

en: Please set it manually
zh_TW: 請手動設定它

en: Brasero notification
zh_TW: Brasero 通知

note: Translators: This string is used in the title bar %s is the action currently performed
en: %s (%i%% Done)
zh_TW: %s (已完成 %i%%)

en: Creating Image
zh_TW: 建立映像檔

en: Burning DVD
zh_TW: 正在燒錄DVD

en: Copying DVD
zh_TW: 正在複製DVD

en: Burning CD
zh_TW: 正在燒錄CD

en: Copying CD
zh_TW: 正在複製 CD

en: Burning Disc
zh_TW: 正在燒錄光碟

en: Copying Disc
zh_TW: 正在複製光碟

en: Creating image
zh_TW: 建立映像檔

en: Simulation of video DVD burning
zh_TW: 模擬燒錄影片 DVD

en: Burning video DVD
zh_TW: 正在燒錄影片 DVD

en: Simulation of data DVD burning
zh_TW: 模擬燒錄資料 DVD

en: Burning data DVD
zh_TW: 正在燒錄資料 DVD

en: Simulation of image to DVD burning
zh_TW: 模擬映像檔燒錄至 DVD

en: Burning image to DVD
zh_TW: 正在燒錄映像檔至 DVD

en: Simulation of data DVD copying
zh_TW: 模擬複製資料 DVD

en: Copying data DVD
zh_TW: 正在複製資料 DVD

en: Simulation of (S)VCD burning
zh_TW: 模擬 (S)VCD 的燒錄

en: Burning (S)VCD
zh_TW: 正在燒錄 (S)VCD

en: Simulation of audio CD burning
zh_TW: 模擬燒錄音樂 CD

en: Burning audio CD
zh_TW: 正在燒錄音樂 CD

en: Simulation of data CD burning
zh_TW: 模擬燒錄資料 CD

en: Burning data CD
zh_TW: 正在燒錄資料 CD

en: Simulation of CD copying
zh_TW: 模擬複製 CD

en: Simulation of image to CD burning
zh_TW: 模擬映像檔燒錄至 CD

en: Burning image to CD
zh_TW: 將映像檔燒錄至 CD

en: Simulation of video disc burning
zh_TW: 模擬燒錄影片光碟

en: Burning video disc
zh_TW: 正在燒錄影片光碟

en: Simulation of data disc burning
zh_TW: 模擬燒錄資料光碟

en: Burning data disc
zh_TW: 正在燒錄資料光碟

en: Simulation of disc copying
zh_TW: 模擬複製光碟

en: Copying disc
zh_TW: 複製光碟

en: Simulation of image to disc burning
zh_TW: 模擬映像檔燒錄至光碟

en: Burning image to disc
zh_TW: 正在燒錄映像檔至光碟

en: Please replace the disc with a rewritable disc holding data.
zh_TW: 請替換為已有資料儲存的可重複讀寫光碟片。

en: Please replace the disc with a disc holding data.
zh_TW: 請將目前的光碟片替換為內含有資料的光碟片。

en: Please insert a rewritable disc holding data.
zh_TW: 請插入已有資料儲存的可重複讀寫光碟片。

en: Please insert a disc holding data.
zh_TW: 請插入已有資料儲存的光碟片。

en: Please replace the disc with a writable CD with at least %i MiB of free space.
zh_TW: 請更換為至少有 %i MiB 可用空間的可燒錄 CD 片。

en: Please replace the disc with a writable CD.
zh_TW: 請更換為可燒錄的 CD 片。

en: Please insert a writable CD with at least %i MiB of free space.
zh_TW: 請插入至少有 %i MiB 可用空間的可燒錄 CD 片。

en: Please insert a writable CD.
zh_TW: 請插入可燒錄的 CD 片。

en: Please replace the disc with a writable DVD with at least %i MiB of free space.
zh_TW: 請更換為至少有 %i MiB 可用空間的可燒錄 DVD 片。

en: Please replace the disc with a writable DVD.
zh_TW: 請更換為可燒錄的 DVD 片。

en: Please insert a writable DVD with at least %i MiB of free space.
zh_TW: 請插入至少有 %i MiB 可用空間的可燒錄 DVD 片。

en: Please insert a writable DVD.
zh_TW: 請插入可燒錄的 DVD 片。

en: Please replace the disc with a writable CD or DVD with at least %i MiB of free space.
zh_TW: 請更換為至少有 %i MiB 可用空間的可燒錄 CD 或 DVD 片。

en: Please replace the disc with a writable CD or DVD.
zh_TW: 請更換為可燒錄的 CD 或 DVD 片。

en: Please insert a writable CD or DVD with at least %i MiB of free space.
zh_TW: 請插入至少有 %i MiB 可用空間的可燒錄 CD 或 DVD 片。

en: Please insert a writable CD or DVD.
zh_TW: 請插入可燒錄的 CD 或 DVD 片。

en: An image of the disc has been created on your hard drive.
    Burning will begin as soon as a writable disc is inserted.
zh_TW: 已經在您的硬碟上建立了光碟的映像檔。
    燒錄工作會在插入可燒錄光碟後儘快開始。

en: A data integrity test will begin as soon as the disc is inserted.
zh_TW: 資料完整性檢查會在插入光碟後儘快開始。

en: Please re-insert the disc in the CD/DVD burner.
zh_TW: 請將光碟重新放入 CD/DVD 燒錄器。

note: Translators: %s is the name of a drive
en: "%s" is busy.
zh_TW: 「%s」目前正忙碌。

en: Make sure another application is not using it
zh_TW: 請確認沒有其他的應用程式正使用該設備

en: There is no disc in "%s".
zh_TW: "%s" 中沒有光碟片。

en: The disc in "%s" is not supported.
zh_TW: "%s" 中的光碟片並未被支援。

en: The disc in "%s" is not rewritable.
zh_TW: "%s" 裡的光碟片不是可重複讀寫的。

en: The disc in "%s" is empty.
zh_TW: "%s" 裡的光碟片是空白的。

en: The disc in "%s" is not writable.
zh_TW: "%s" 裡的光碟片不是可寫入的。

en: Not enough space available on the disc in "%s".
zh_TW: 「%s」裡的光碟沒有足夠的空間。

en: The disc in "%s" needs to be reloaded.
zh_TW: "%s" 裡的光碟片需要重新載入。

en: Please eject the disc and reload it.
zh_TW: 請退出光碟片並重新插入。

en: A file could not be created at the location specified for temporary files
zh_TW: 無法在指定的暫存檔案位置建立檔案

en: The image could not be created at the specified location
zh_TW: 無法在指定的位置建立映像檔

en: Do you want to specify another location for this session or retry with the current location?
zh_TW: 是否要在這個作業階段中指定另一個位置，或是重試目前的位置？

en: You may want to free some space on the disc and retry
zh_TW: 您可能要釋放光碟上部分空間後再試一次

en: _Keep Current Location
zh_TW: 保持目前位置(_K)

en: _Change Location
zh_TW: 改變位置(_C)

en: Location for Image File
zh_TW: 映像檔的位置

en: Location for Temporary Files
zh_TW: 暫存檔案的位置

en: _Replace Disc
zh_TW: 更換光碟(_R)

en: Do you really want to blank the current disc?
zh_TW: 您確定要抹除目前的光碟？

en: The disc in the drive holds data.
zh_TW: 光碟機中的碟片含有資料。

note: Translators: Blank is a verb here
en: _Blank Disc
zh_TW: 抹除光碟(_B)

en: If you import them you will be able to see and use them once the current selection of files is burned.
zh_TW: 如果您匯入它們，在目前的選擇區域中的檔案燒錄後就可以看到並使用它們。

en: If you don't, they will be invisible (though still readable).
zh_TW: 如果您不要，將無法看見它們(雖然可以讀取)。

en: There are files already burned on this disc. Would you like to import them?
zh_TW: 這裡有已經燒錄在這張光碟上的檔案。您還想匯入它們嗎？

en: _Import
zh_TW: 匯入(_I)

en: Only _Append
zh_TW: 只加入(_A)

en: CD-RW audio discs may not play correctly in older CD players and CD-Text won't be written.
zh_TW: CD-RW 音樂光碟可能無法在較舊的 CD 播放機正常播放且 CD-Text 將不會寫入。

en: Do you want to continue anyway?
zh_TW: 您無論如何都要繼續嗎？

en: Appending audio tracks to a CD is not advised.
zh_TW: 不建議將軌道加入 CD。

en: _Continue
zh_TW: 繼續(_C)

en: CD-RW audio discs may not play correctly in older CD players.
zh_TW: CD-RW 音樂光碟可能無法在較舊的 CD 播放機正常播放。

en: Recording audio tracks on a rewritable disc is not advised.
zh_TW: 不建議將音樂軌道燒錄到可重複讀寫的光碟片上。

note: Translators: %s is the name of a drive
en: Please eject the disc from "%s" manually.
zh_TW: 請從「%s」手動退出光碟片。

en: The disc could not be ejected though it needs to be removed for the current operation to continue.
zh_TW: 此光碟無法退出，但是必須先移除它才能繼續目前的操作。

en: Do you want to replace the disc and continue?
zh_TW: 確定要取代光碟並繼續？

en: The currently inserted disc could not be blanked.
zh_TW: 目前插入的光碟無法抹除。

en: Do you want to continue with full Windows compatibility disabled?
zh_TW: 是否啟用不考慮 Windows 相容問題的方式繼續？

en: Some files don't have a suitable name for a fully Windows-compatible CD.
zh_TW: 對 Windows 相容的 CD 而言，某些檔名並不適當。

en: C_ontinue
zh_TW: 繼續(_O)

en: The simulation was successful.
zh_TW: 模擬成功。

en: Real disc burning will take place in 10 seconds.
zh_TW: 實際燒錄將於 10 秒內開始。

en: Burn _Now
zh_TW: 立即燒錄(_N)

en: Save Current Session
zh_TW: 儲存目前的區段

en: An unknown error occurred.
zh_TW: 發生不明的錯誤。

en: Error while burning.
zh_TW: 燒錄時發生錯誤。

en: _Save Log
zh_TW: 儲存紀錄檔(_S)

en: Video DVD successfully burned
zh_TW: 成功燒錄影片 DVD

en: (S)VCD successfully burned
zh_TW: 成功燒錄 (S)VCD

en: Audio CD successfully burned
zh_TW: 音楽 CD 燒錄成功

en: Image successfully created
zh_TW: 映像檔製作成功

en: DVD successfully copied
zh_TW: DVD 複製成功

en: CD successfully copied
zh_TW: CD 複製成功

en: Image of DVD successfully created
zh_TW: DVD 的映像檔製作成功

en: Image of CD successfully created
zh_TW: CD 的映像檔製作成功

en: Image successfully burned to DVD
zh_TW: 映像檔燒錄至 DVD 成功

en: Image successfully burned to CD
zh_TW: 映像檔燒錄成功至 CD

en: Data DVD successfully burned
zh_TW: 資料 DVD 燒錄成功

en: Data CD successfully burned
zh_TW: 資料 CD 燒錄成功

en: Copy #%i has been burned successfully.
zh_TW: 複本 #%i 已經成功的燒錄。

en: Another copy will start as soon as you insert a new writable disc. If you do not want to burn another copy, press "Cancel".
zh_TW: 當您放入新的可燒錄光碟後會進行另一次燒錄。如果您不想要燒錄另一片複本，請按「取消」。

en: Make _More Copies
zh_TW: 製作更多複本(_M)

en: _Create Cover
zh_TW: 建立封套(_C)

en: There are some files left to burn
zh_TW: 還剩下一些檔案等候燒錄

en: There are some more videos left to burn
zh_TW: 還剩下一些影片等候燒錄

en: There are some more songs left to burn
zh_TW: 還剩下一些歌曲等候燒錄

en: Not enough space available on the disc
zh_TW: 光碟上沒有足夠的空間

en: Do you really want to quit?
zh_TW: 您確定要離開嗎？

en: Interrupting the process may make disc unusable.
zh_TW: 中斷操作可能導致光碟片無法使用。

en: C_ontinue Burning
zh_TW: 繼續燒錄(_O)

en: _Cancel Burning
zh_TW: 取消燒錄(_C)

en: Please insert a writable CD or DVD if you don't want to write to an image file.
zh_TW: 如果您不想寫入至映像檔，請插入可燒錄 CD 或 DVD 片。

en: Create _Image
zh_TW: 建立映像檔(_I)

note: Translators: This is a verb, an action
en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: Make _Several Copies
zh_TW: 製作多個複本(_S)

note: Translators: This is a verb, an action
en: _Burn
zh_TW: 燒錄(_B)

en: Burn _Several Copies
zh_TW: 燒錄多個複本(_S)

en: Would you like to burn the selection of files across several media?
zh_TW: 您想要燒錄跨越多個媒體的檔案嗎？

en: The data size is too large for the disc even with the overburn option.
zh_TW: 即使開啟超燒功能此資料的大小還是太大。

en: _Burn Several Discs
zh_TW: 燒錄多個光碟(_B)

en: Burn the selection of files across several media
zh_TW: 燒錄跨越多種媒體的檔案

en: Please choose another CD or DVD or insert a new one.
zh_TW: 請選擇另一片 CD 或 DVD 或插入一片新的光碟。

en: No track information (artist, title, ...) will be written to the disc.
zh_TW: 將不會寫入軌道資訊（演出者、標題、…）到光碟。

en: This is not supported by the current active burning backend.
zh_TW: 這不被目前使用的燒錄後端程式所支援。

en: Please add files.
zh_TW: 請加入檔案。

en: Please add songs.
zh_TW: 請加入歌曲。

en: There are no songs to write to disc
zh_TW: 沒有歌曲可以寫入光碟

en: Please add videos.
zh_TW: 請加入影片。

en: There are no videos to write to disc
zh_TW: 沒有影片可以寫入光碟

en: There is no inserted disc to copy.
zh_TW: 沒有插入要複製的光碟。

en: Please select a disc image.
zh_TW: 請選擇光碟映像檔。

en: There is no selected disc image.
zh_TW: 沒有選取光碟映像檔。

[ctx: disc]
note: Translators: this is a disc image not a picture Translators: this is a disc image, not a picture
en: Please select another image.
zh_TW: 請選擇別的映像檔。

en: It doesn't appear to be a valid disc image or a valid cue file.
zh_TW: 看起來它不是一個有效的光碟映像檔或有效的 cue 檔。

en: Please insert a disc that is not copy protected.
zh_TW: 請插入沒有防拷的光碟片。

en: All required applications and libraries are not installed.
zh_TW: 所有需要的應用程式和程式庫尚未安裝。

en: Please replace the disc with a supported CD or DVD.
zh_TW: 請將此光碟更換為支援的 CD 或 DVD 片。

en: Would you like to burn beyond the disc's reported capacity?
zh_TW: 您想要燒錄超過光碟回報的容量嗎？

en: The data size is too large for the disc and you must remove files from the selection otherwise.
    You may want to use this option if you're using 90 or 100 min CD-R(W) which cannot be properly recognised and therefore need overburn option.
    NOTE: This option might cause failure.
zh_TW: 此專案的大小對這個光碟而言太大了，您必須從專案中移除部分檔案。
    如果您使用不能被正確辨認的 90 或 100 分鐘 CD-R(W) 因而需要超燒選項時，您可能會想使用這個選項。
    注意：這個選項可能造成燒錄失敗。

en: _Overburn
zh_TW: 使用超燒(_O)

en: Burn beyond the disc's reported capacity
zh_TW: 燒錄超過光碟回報的容量

en: The drive that holds the source disc will also be the one used to record.
zh_TW: 放有來源光碟的光碟機也就是要用來進行燒錄的光碟機。

en: A new writable disc will be required once the currently loaded one has been copied.
zh_TW: 一旦當前載入的光碟複製完成，將會需要一張新的可燒錄光碟。

en: Select a disc to write to
zh_TW: 選擇要寫入的目標光碟

en: Disc Burning Setup
zh_TW: 光碟燒錄設定

en: Video Options
zh_TW: 影片選項

en: Do you want to create a disc from the contents of the image or with the image file inside?
zh_TW: 您想要從這個映像檔的內容建立光碟或是從映像檔的檔案本身？

note: Translators: %s is the name of the image
en: There is only one selected file ("%s"). It is the image of a disc and its contents can be burned.
zh_TW: 目前只選取了一個檔案(「%s」)。它是光碟的映像檔而且它的內容可以被燒錄。

en: Burn as _File
zh_TW: 燒錄為檔案(_F)

en: Burn _Contents…
zh_TW: 燒錄內容(_C)…

en: Image Burning Setup
zh_TW: 映像檔燒錄設定

note: pack everything
en: Select a disc image to write
zh_TW: 選擇要寫入的光碟映像檔

en: Copy CD/DVD
zh_TW: 複製 CD/DVD

en: Select disc to copy
zh_TW: 選擇要複製的來源光碟

note: Translators: %s is the name of a missing application
en: %s (application)
zh_TW: %s (應用程式)

note: Translators: %s is the name of a missing library
en: %s (library)
zh_TW: %s (程式庫)

note: Translators: %s is the name of a missing GStreamer plugin
en: %s (GStreamer plugin)
zh_TW: %s (GStreamer 外掛程式)

en: Please install the following manually and try again:
zh_TW: 請手動安裝下列項目後再試一次：

en: Burning CD/DVD
zh_TW: 燒錄 CD/DVD

en: "%s" cannot be unlocked
zh_TW: 「%s」不能被解鎖

en: No burner specified
zh_TW: 未指定燒錄機

en: No source drive specified
zh_TW: 未指定來源光碟機

en: Ongoing copying process
zh_TW: 進行中的複製程序

en: The drive cannot be locked (%s)
zh_TW: 光碟機不能被解鎖 (%s)

en: The drive has no rewriting capabilities
zh_TW: 此光碟機沒有複寫功能

en: Ongoing blanking process
zh_TW: 進行中的抹除程序

en: The drive cannot burn
zh_TW: 此光碟機不能燒錄

en: Ongoing burning process
zh_TW: 進行中的燒錄程序

en: Ongoing checksumming operation
zh_TW: 進行中的總和檢查操作

en: Merging data is impossible with this disc
zh_TW: 不可能在光碟上合併資料

en: There is no track to burn
zh_TW: 沒有要燒錄的軌道

en: Please install the following required applications and libraries manually and try again:
zh_TW: 請手動安裝下列必要的應用程式和程式庫後再試一次：

en: No format for the temporary image could be found
zh_TW: 無法找到暫存映像檔的格式

en: Unknown song
zh_TW: 不明的歌曲

note: Reminder: if this string happens to be used * somewhere else in brasero we'll need a * context with C_() macro Translators: %s is the name of the artist. * This text is the one written on the cover of a disc. * Before it there is the name of the song. * I had to break it because it is in a GtkTextBu
en: by %s
zh_TW: 演出者 %s

en: SVCD image
zh_TW: SVCD 映像檔

en: VCD image
zh_TW: VCD 映像檔

en: Video DVD image
zh_TW: 影片 DVD 映像檔

note: NOTE for translators: the first %s is medium_name ("File * Image") and the second the path for the image file
en: %s: "%s"
zh_TW: %s："%s"

note: Translators: this string is only used when the user * wants to copy a disc using the same destination and * source drive. It tells him that brasero will use as * destination disc a new one (once the source has been * copied) which is to be inserted in the drive currently * holding the source disc
en: New disc in the burner holding the source disc
zh_TW: 燒錄機中的新碟片亦為來源光碟。

note: NOTE for translators, the first %s is the medium name
en: %s: not enough free space
zh_TW: %s：沒有足夠的空間

note: NOTE for translators: the first %s is the medium name, the second %s * is its available free space. "Free" here is the free space available.
en: %s: %s of free space
zh_TW: %s： (%s 可用)

note: Translators: the first %s is the path of the directory where brasero * will store its temporary files; the second one is the size available
en: %s: %s free
zh_TW: %s：%s 可用

en: Do you really want to choose this location?
zh_TW: 確定要選擇這個位置？

en: You do not have the required permission to write at this location
zh_TW: 您似乎沒有寫入這個位置所需的權限

en: The filesystem on this volume does not support large files (size over 2 GiB).
    This can be a problem when writing DVDs or large images.
zh_TW: 在這個儲存裝置上的檔案系統不支援大型檔案（大於 2 GiB）。
    這在寫入 DVD 或大型映像檔時會是個問題。

en: Impossible to retrieve speeds
zh_TW: 無法取得速度

en: Maximum speed
zh_TW: 最大速度

en: Burning speed
zh_TW: 燒錄速度

en: _Simulate before burning
zh_TW: 燒錄前先模擬(_S)

en: Brasero will simulate the burning and, if it is successful, go on with actual burning after 10 seconds
zh_TW: Brasero 會模擬燒錄工作，如果成功，會在 10 秒後進行實際燒錄

en: Use burn_proof (decrease the risk of failures)
zh_TW: 使用 burn _proof 技術(降低失敗風險)

en: Burn the image directly _without saving it to disc
zh_TW: 直接燒錄映像而不保存到光碟(_W)

en: Leave the disc _open to add other files later
zh_TW: 讓光碟離開以便稍候增加其它檔案(_o)

en: Allow to add more data to the disc later
zh_TW: 允許稍候增加更多資料到光碟

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Location for _Temporary Files
zh_TW: 暫存檔案的位置(_T)

en: Set the directory where to store temporary files
zh_TW: 設定儲存暫存檔案的目錄

en: Temporary files
zh_TW: 暫存檔

en: Disc image type:
zh_TW: 光碟映像檔類型：

en: Autodetect
zh_TW: 自動偵測

en: ISO9660 image
zh_TW: ISO9660 映像檔

en: Readcd/Readom image
zh_TW: Readcd/Readom 映像檔

en: Cue image
zh_TW: Cue 映像檔

en: Cdrdao image
zh_TW: Cdrdao 映像檔

en: Properties of %s
zh_TW: %s 的屬性

en: Do you really want to keep the current extension for the disc image name?
zh_TW: 是否確定要保留目前的光碟映像檔的副檔名。

en: If you choose to keep it, programs may not be able to recognize the file type properly.
zh_TW: 您如選擇保留，程式可能無法正確的辯識檔案類型。

en: _Keep Current Extension
zh_TW: 保留目前延伸檔名(_K)

en: Change _Extension
zh_TW: 改變延伸檔名(_E)

en: Configure recording options
zh_TW: 設定燒錄選項

note: Translators: first %02i is hours, the second one is minutes and the * third one is seconds.
en: Total time: %02i:%02i:%02i
zh_TW: 總共時間： %02i:%02i:%02i

en: Average drive speed:
zh_TW: 光碟機平均速度：

note: Translators: first %02i is hours, the second one is minutes * and the third one is seconds.
en: Estimated remaining time: %02i:%02i:%02i
zh_TW: 預估剩餘時間：%02i:%02i:%02i

en: %i MiB of %i MiB
zh_TW: %i MiB / %i MiB

en: Estimated drive speed:
zh_TW: 預估光碟機速度：

note: Translators: %s is a path
en: "%s": loading
zh_TW: 「%s」：載入中

note: Translators: %s is a path and image refers to a disc image
en: "%s": unknown disc image type
zh_TW: 「%s」：不明的光碟映像檔類型

note: This is hackish and meant to avoid ellipsization to make the * label too small. Translators: this is a disc image
en: Click here to select a disc _image
zh_TW: 按這裡選擇光碟映像檔(_I)

en: Select Disc Image
zh_TW: 選擇光碟映像檔

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

[ctx: disc]
note: Translators: this a disc image here
en: Image files
zh_TW: 映像檔的檔案

en: Image type:
zh_TW: 映像檔類型:

en: Getting size
zh_TW: 偵測大小

en: Writing
zh_TW: 正在寫入

en: Blanking
zh_TW: 抹除

en: Creating checksum
zh_TW: 檢查建立中

en: Copying file
zh_TW: 複製檔案

en: Analysing audio files
zh_TW: 正在分析音樂檔案

en: Transcoding song
zh_TW: 音效轉碼中

en: Preparing to write
zh_TW: 準備寫入

en: Writing leadin
zh_TW: 寫入導入資訊中

en: Writing CD-Text information
zh_TW: 寫入 CD-Text 資訊中

en: Finalizing
zh_TW: 關閉光碟中

en: Writing leadout
zh_TW: 寫入導出中

en: Starting to record
zh_TW: 開始燒錄中

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Ejecting medium
zh_TW: 退出媒體

note: Translators: %s is the plugin name
en: "%s" did not behave properly
zh_TW: 「%s」無法正常運作

note: Translators: the first %s is the size of the free space on the medium * and the second %s is the size of the space required by the data to be * burnt.
en: Not enough space available on the disc (%s available for %s)
zh_TW: 光碟上沒有足夠的空間 (只剩 %s ，需要 %s)

en: The filesystem you chose to store the temporary image on cannot hold files with a size over 2 GiB
zh_TW: 您選擇用來儲存暫存映像檔的檔案系統不能保存超過 2 GiB 大小的檔案。

en: The location you chose to store the temporary image on does not have enough free space for the disc image (%ld MiB needed)
zh_TW: 選擇用來儲存暫存映像檔的位置沒有足夠空間儲存映像檔 (需要 %ld MiB )

en: The size of the volume could not be retrieved
zh_TW: 無法取回這個大小的儲存裝置

en: No path was specified for the image output
zh_TW: 沒有指定映像檔輸出的路徑

note: Translators: %s is the error returned by libburn Translators: the %s is the error message from errno
en: An internal error occurred (%s)
zh_TW: 發生內部的錯誤 (%s)

en: The file is not stored locally
zh_TW: 此檔案並沒有儲存在本地端

en: VIDEO_TS directory is missing or invalid
zh_TW: VIDEO_TS 目錄遺失或者無效

note: Translators: %s is the name of the brasero element
en: Process "%s" ended with an error code (%i)
zh_TW: 程序「%s」不正常結束，錯誤碼： (%i)

en: _Hide changes
zh_TW: 隱藏變更(_H)

en: _Show changes
zh_TW: 顯示變更(_S)

note: Translators: This is an image, a picture, not a "Disc Image"
en: Images
zh_TW: 影像

en: _Color
zh_TW: 顏色(_C)

en: Solid color
zh_TW: 單一色彩

en: Horizontal gradient
zh_TW: 水平漸層

en: Vertical gradient
zh_TW: 垂直漸層

note: second part Translators: This is an image, a picture, not a "Disc Image"
en: _Image
zh_TW: 影像(_I)

note: Translators: This is an image, a picture, not a "Disc Image"
en: Image path:
zh_TW: 影像路徑:

note: Translators: This is an image, a picture, not a "Disc Image"
en: Choose an image
zh_TW: 選擇一個影像

note: Translators: This is an image, a picture, not a "Disc Image"
en: Image style:
zh_TW: 影像樣式：

en: Centered
zh_TW: 置中

en: Tiled
zh_TW: 拼貼

en: Scaled
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Background Properties
zh_TW: 背景屬性

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Bac_kground Properties
zh_TW: 背景屬性(_K)

en: Background properties
zh_TW: 背景屬性

en: Align right
zh_TW: 靠右對齊

en: Center
zh_TW: 置中對齊

en: Align left
zh_TW: 靠左對齊

en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Font family and size
zh_TW: 字族與字型大小

en: _Text Color
zh_TW: 文字顏色(_T)

en: Text color
zh_TW: 文字顏色

en: Cover Editor
zh_TW: 封套編輯器

en: Set Bac_kground Properties
zh_TW: 設定背景屬性(_K)

en: SIDES
zh_TW: 側面

en: BACK COVER
zh_TW: 封底

en: FRONT COVER
zh_TW: 封面

note: Translators: This is an image, * a picture, not a "Disc Image"
en: The image could not be loaded.
zh_TW: 無法載入影像。

en: Pick a Color
zh_TW: 挑選一個顏色

en: Directory could not be created (%s)
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄 (%s)

en: Error while loading the project.
zh_TW: 載入專案時發生錯誤。

en: The project could not be opened
zh_TW: 無法開啟專案

en: The file is empty
zh_TW: 檔案是空白的

en: It does not seem to be a valid Brasero project
zh_TW: 這不像是一個有效的 Brasero 專案

en: Unnamed CD/DVD Drive
zh_TW: 未命名的 CD/DVD 光碟機

en: Display debug statements on stdout for Brasero media library
zh_TW: 在 stdout 顯示 Brasero 媒體庫除錯訊息

en: Brasero optical media library
zh_TW: Brasero 光學式媒體庫

en: Display options for Brasero media library
zh_TW: Brasero 媒體庫的顯示選項

note: Translators: this is hour minute second like '2 h 14 min 25'
en: %s h %s min %s
zh_TW: %s 時 %s 分 %s

note: Translators: this is hour minute like '2 h 14'
en: %s h %s
zh_TW: %s 時 %s

note: Translators: this is hour like '2 h'
en: %s h
zh_TW: %s 時

note: Translators: %s is a duration expressed in minutes
en: %s min
zh_TW: %s 分

note: Translators: the first %s is the number of minutes * and the second one is the number of seconds. * The whole string expresses a duration
en: %s:%s min
zh_TW: %s:%s 分

note: NOTE for translators, the first %s is the medium name
en: %s: empty
zh_TW: %s：空的

en: Searching for available discs
zh_TW: 正在搜尋可用的光碟

en: No disc available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的光碟

note: Translators: This is a fake drive, a file, and means that * when we're writing, we're writing to a file and create an * image on the hard drive.
en: Image File
zh_TW: 映像檔案

en: It does not appear to be a valid ISO image
zh_TW: 看起來它不是一個有效的 ISO 映像檔

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: DVD+R dual layer
zh_TW: 雙層 DVD+R

en: DVD+RW dual layer
zh_TW: 雙層 DVD+RW

en: DVD-R dual layer
zh_TW: 雙層 DVD-R

en: Blu-ray disc
zh_TW: 藍光光碟

en: Writable Blu-ray disc
zh_TW: 可寫藍光光碟

en: Rewritable Blu-ray disc
zh_TW: 可複寫的藍光片

note: NOTE for translators: the first %s is the disc type and the * second %s the name of the drive this disc is in.
en: Blank %s in %s
zh_TW: 抹除 %2$s 中的 %1$s

note: NOTE for translators: the first %s is the disc type and the * second %s the name of the drive this disc is in.
en: Audio and data %s in %s
zh_TW: 音樂和資料 %s 於 %s

note: NOTE for translators: the first %s is the disc type and the * second %s the name of the drive this disc is in.
en: Audio %s in %s
zh_TW: 音樂 %s 於 %s

note: NOTE for translators: the first %s is the disc type and the * second %s the name of the drive this disc is in.
en: Data %s in %s
zh_TW: 資料 %s 於 %s

note: NOTE for translators: the first %s is the disc type and the * second %s the name of the drive this disc is in.
en: %s in %s
zh_TW: %s 於 %s

en: The disc mount point could not be retrieved
zh_TW: 不能取得光盤的掛載點

note: NOTE for translators: the first %s is the disc type and Blank is an adjective.
en: Blank disc (%s)
zh_TW: 空白光碟 (%s)

note: NOTE for translators: the first %s is the disc type.
en: Audio and data disc (%s)
zh_TW: 音樂和資料光碟 (%s)

note: NOTE for translators: the first %s is the disc type. NOTE to translators: the final string must not be over * 32 _bytes_ . * The %s is the date
en: Audio disc (%s)
zh_TW: 音樂光碟 (%s)

note: NOTE for translators: the first %s is the disc type. NOTE to translators: the final string must not be over * 32 _bytes_ otherwise it gets truncated. * The %s is the date
en: Data disc (%s)
zh_TW: 資料光碟 (%s)

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤

en: Size mismatch
zh_TW: 大小比對不符

en: Type mismatch
zh_TW: 類型比對不符

en: Bad argument
zh_TW: 錯誤的引數

en: Outrange address
zh_TW: 超出範圍的位址

en: Invalid address
zh_TW: 無效的位址

en: Invalid command
zh_TW: 無效的指令

en: Invalid parameter in command
zh_TW: 指令中有無效的參數

en: Invalid field in command
zh_TW: 指令中有無效的欄位

en: The device timed out
zh_TW: 光碟機逾時

en: Key not established
zh_TW: 鍵值尚未建立

en: Invalid track mode
zh_TW: 無效的軌道模式

en: File is not a valid .desktop file
zh_TW: 檔案不是有效的 .desktop 檔案

en: Unrecognized desktop file Version '%s'
zh_TW: 無法辨識的桌面檔案版本「%s」

en: Starting %s
zh_TW: 準備啟動 %s

en: Application does not accept documents on command line
zh_TW: 應用程式不接受以命令列開啟文件

en: Unrecognized launch option: %d
zh_TW: 無法辨識的啟動選項：%d

en: Can't pass document URIs to a 'Type=Link' desktop entry
zh_TW: 不能傳送文件 URI 至「Type=Link」桌面項目

en: Not a launchable item
zh_TW: 不是可以啟動的項目

en: Disable connection to session manager
zh_TW: 停用到作業階段管理程式的連線

en: Specify file containing saved configuration
zh_TW: 指定包含已儲存組態的檔案

en: FILE
zh_TW: 程式名稱

en: Specify session management ID
zh_TW: 指定作業階段管理 ID

en: Session management options:
zh_TW: 作業階段管理選項：

en: Show session management options
zh_TW: 顯示作業階段管理選項

en: Brasero Plugins
zh_TW: Brasero 外掛程式

en: Impossible to retrieve local file path
zh_TW: 不可能取回本地端檔案路徑

en: Copying files locally
zh_TW: 正在本地複製檔案

note: Translators: this is the name of the plugin * which will be translated only when it needs * displaying.
en: CD/DVD Creator Folder
zh_TW: CD/DVD 製作程式資料夾

en: Allows files added to the "CD/DVD Creator Folder" in Nautilus to be burned
zh_TW: 允許燒錄在 Nautilus 中加入「CD/DVD 製作程式資料夾」的檔案

en: CD/DVD Creator
zh_TW: CD/DVD 製作程式

en: Create CDs and DVDs
zh_TW: 製作 CD 和 DVD

en: Medium Icon
zh_TW: 中等圖示

[ctx: picture]
note: Translators: this is an image, a picture, not a "Disc Image"
en: Image files
zh_TW: 影像檔

en: Disc Name:
zh_TW: 光碟名稱：

note: Translators: be careful, anything longer than the English will likely * not fit on small Nautilus windows
en: Drag or copy files below to write them to disc
zh_TW: 拖放或複製檔案到下面即可將它們寫入光碟

en: Write to Disc
zh_TW: 寫入至光碟

en: Write contents to a CD or DVD
zh_TW: 將內容寫入 CD 或 DVD

en: Copy Disc
zh_TW: 複製光碟

en: _Write to Disc…
zh_TW: 寫入至光碟(_W)…

en: Write disc image to a CD or DVD
zh_TW: 將光碟映像檔寫入 CD 或 DVD

en: _Copy Disc…
zh_TW: 複製光碟(_C)…

en: Create a copy of this CD or DVD
zh_TW: 建立這個 CD 或 DVD 光碟的複本

en: _Blank Disc…
zh_TW: 抹除光碟(_B)…

en: Blank this CD or DVD
zh_TW: 抹除這張 CD 或 DVD

en: _Check Disc…
zh_TW: 檢查光碟(_C)…

en: Check the data integrity on this CD or DVD
zh_TW: 檢查這張 CD 或 DVD 的資料完整性

[ctx: picture]
note: Translators: this is a picture not * a disc image
en: Please select another image.
zh_TW: 請選擇別的影像。

note: NOTE to translators: the final string must not be over * 32 _bytes_. * The %s is the date
en: Video disc (%s)
zh_TW: 影片光碟 (%s)

en: _Project
zh_TW: 專案(_P)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Tools
zh_TW: 工具(_T)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: P_lugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式(_l)

en: Choose plugins for Brasero
zh_TW: 為 Brasero 選擇外掛程式

en: E_ject
zh_TW: 退出(_J)

en: Eject a disc
zh_TW: 退出光碟

en: _Blank…
zh_TW: 抹除(_B)…

en: Blank a disc
zh_TW: 抹除光碟

en: _Check Integrity…
zh_TW: 檢查完整性(_C)…

en: Check data integrity of disc
zh_TW: 檢查磁碟資料完整性

en: Quit Brasero
zh_TW: 結束 Brasero

en: _Contents
zh_TW: 內容(_C)

en: Display help
zh_TW: 顯示說明文件

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Disc Burner
zh_TW: 光碟燒錄器

en: Error while loading the project
zh_TW: 載入專案時發生錯誤

en: Please add files to the project.
zh_TW: 請將檔案加入專案中。

en: The project is empty
zh_TW: 此專案是空的

en: Brasero is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_TW: Brasero 是自由軟體，您可以遵照自由軟體基金會 (Free Software Foundation) 出版的 GNU 通用公共許可證條款 (GNU General Public License) 第二版來修改和重新發布這一程式，或者自由選擇使用任何更新的版本。

en: Brasero is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_TW: 發布 Brasero 的目的是希望它有用，但沒有任何擔保。甚至沒有適合特定目的而隱含的擔保。更詳細的情況請參閱 GNU 通用公共許可證。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with Brasero; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA
zh_TW: 您應該已經和程式一起收到一份 GNU 通用公共許可證的副本。如果還沒有，寫信給：the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA

en: A simple to use CD/DVD burning application for GNOME
zh_TW: 簡單易用的 GNOME CD/DVD 燒錄應用程式

en: Brasero Homepage
zh_TW: Brasero 首頁

en: The project "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: 專案「%s」不存在

en: _Recent Projects
zh_TW: 最近使用的專案(_R)

en: Display the projects recently opened
zh_TW: 顯示最近開啟過的專案

en: Brasero Disc Burner
zh_TW: Brasero 光碟燒錄程式

en: Create and copy CDs and DVDs
zh_TW: 建立與複製 CD 和 DVD

en: Disc Burner and Copier
zh_TW: 光碟燒錄與複製程式

en: Burning flags to be used
zh_TW: 要使用的燒錄旗標

en: Contains the absolute path of the directory that was last browsed for images to burn
zh_TW: 包含上次瀏覽要燒錄映像檔的目錄絕對路徑

en: Contains the list of additional plugins Brasero will use to burn discs. If set to NULL, Brasero will load them all.
zh_TW: 包含 Brasero 用來燒錄光碟的其他外掛清單。如設定為 NULL，Brasero 將會載入所有的外掛程式。

en: Contains the name of the favourite burn engine suite installed. It will be used if possible.
zh_TW: 包含已安裝的慣用燒錄引擎套件清單，如果可能的話會使用。

en: Contains the path to the directory where brasero should store temporary files. If that value is empty, the default directory set for glib will be used.
zh_TW: 包含 brasero 儲存暫存檔案的目錄路徑。如果這個數值是空的，就會使用 glib 設定的預設目錄。

en: Directory to use for temporary files
zh_TW: 暫存檔案使用的目錄

en: Enable file preview
zh_TW: 啟用檔案預覽

en: Enable the "-immed" flag with cdrecord
zh_TW: 在 cdrecord 中啟用「-immed」旗標

en: Favourite burn engine
zh_TW: 偏好燒錄引擎

en: Replace symbolic links by their targets
zh_TW: 將符號連結置換為它們的目標

en: Set to 0 for MD5, 1 for SHA1 and 2 for SHA256
zh_TW: 設定 0 為 MD5，1 為 SHA1 而 2 為 SHA256

en: Should Nautilus extension output debug statements
zh_TW: Nautilus 延伸功能是否應輸出除錯陳述

en: Should Nautilus extension output debug statements. The value should be set to true if it should.
zh_TW: Nautilus 延伸功能是否應輸出除錯陳述。此數值應在必要時設為 true。

en: Should brasero filter broken symbolic links
zh_TW: brasero 是否要過濾損壞的符號連結檔案

en: Should brasero filter broken symbolic links. Set to true, brasero will filter broken symbolic links.
zh_TW: 是否要讓 Brasero 過濾損壞的符號連結。若設為 true，Brasero 將過濾損壞的符號連結。

en: Should brasero filter hidden files
zh_TW: brasero 是否過濾隱藏檔案

en: Should brasero filter hidden files. Set to true, brasero will filter hidden files.
zh_TW: 是否要讓brasero過濾隱藏檔案。如此設定，brasero將過濾隱藏檔案。

en: Should brasero replace symbolic links by their target files in the project. Set to true, brasero will replace symbolic links.
zh_TW: 是否要讓 Brasero 將專案中的符號連結替換為它們的目標檔案。若設為 true，Brasero 會替換符號連結。

en: The last browsed folder while looking for images to burn
zh_TW: 上次尋找要燒錄映像檔時瀏覽的目錄

en: The priority value for the plugin
zh_TW: 外掛程式的優先權數值

en: The speed to be used
zh_TW: 要使用的速度

en: The type of checksum used for files
zh_TW: 用於檔案的總和檢查碼(checksum)類型

en: The type of checksum used for images
zh_TW: 用於圖片的總和檢查碼 (checksum) 類型

en: This value represents the burning flags that were used in such a context the last time.
zh_TW: 這個數值代表上次用於這類情況的燒錄旗標。

en: This value represents the speed that was used in such a context the last time.
zh_TW: 這個數值代表上次用於這類情況的速度。

en: Used in conjunction with the "-immed" flag with cdrecord
zh_TW: 和 cdrecord 的「-immed」旗標一起使用

en: Used in conjunction with the "-immed" flag with cdrecord.
zh_TW: 和 cdrecord 的「-immed」旗標一起使用。

en: When several plugins are available for the same task, this value is used to determine which plugin should be given priority. 0 means the plugin's native priority is used. A positive value overrides the plugin's native priority. A negative value disables the plugin.
zh_TW: 當許多外掛程式都可以用於同一工作時，這個數值會用來決定外掛程式的優先權。0 表示使用外掛程式原始的優先權。給予正數值會覆蓋外掛程式原始的優先權。負數值則會停用這個外掛程式。

en: Whether to display file preview. Set to true to use it.
zh_TW: 是否顯示檔案預覽。若設為 true 則啟用。

en: Whether to use the "--driver generic-mmc-raw" flag with cdrdao
zh_TW: 是否使用 cdrdao 的「--driver generic-mmc-raw」旗標

en: Whether to use the "--driver generic-mmc-raw" flag with cdrdao. Set to True, brasero will use it; it may be a workaround for some drives/setups.
zh_TW: 是否使用 cdrdao 的「--driver generic-mmc-raw」旗標。若設為 True，brasero 會使用它；但它只是一些光碟機/設定的權宜措施。

en: Whether to use the "-immed" flag with cdrecord. Use with caution (set to true) as it's only a workaround for some drives/setups.
zh_TW: 是否使用 cdrecord 的「-immed」旗標。小心使用（設為 true） ，因為它只是一些光碟機/設定的權宜措施。

en: Whether to use the "-use-the-force-luke=dao" flag with growisofs
zh_TW: 是否使用 growisofs 的「-use-the-force-luke=dao」旗標

en: Whether to use the "-use-the-force-luke=dao" flag with growisofs. Set to false, brasero won't use it; it may be a workaround for some drives/setups.
zh_TW: 是否使用 growisofs 的「-use-the-force-luke=dao」旗標。若設為 false，brasero 不會使用它；但它只是一些光碟機/設定的權宜措施。

en: White list of additional plugins to use
zh_TW: 額外使用的外掛程式白名單

en: Brasero project file
zh_TW: Brasero 專案檔案

en: Menu
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Open the selected files
zh_TW: 開啟選擇的檔案

en: _Edit Information…
zh_TW: 編輯資訊(_E)…

en: Edit the track information (start, end, author, etc.)
zh_TW: 編輯軌道的資訊（開始、結束或作者等…）

en: Remove the selected files from the project
zh_TW: 從專案中移除選取的檔案

en: Paste files
zh_TW: 貼上檔案

en: Add the files stored in the clipboard
zh_TW: 增加剪貼簿中的檔案

en: I_nsert a Pause
zh_TW: 插入暫停(_n)

en: Add a 2 second pause after the track
zh_TW: 在此軌道後增加2秒的間隔

en: _Split Track…
zh_TW: 分割軌道(_S)…

en: Split the selected track
zh_TW: 分割所選的軌道

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Split
zh_TW: 分割

en: Track
zh_TW: 軌道

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Artist
zh_TW: 演出者

en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: The track will be padded at its end.
zh_TW: 軌道將在其結尾插入間隔。

en: The track is shorter than 6 seconds
zh_TW: 軌道長度少於 6 秒

en: Make sure the appropriate codec is installed
zh_TW: 請確認已安裝適當的編解碼器

en: Do you want to add "%s", which is a video file?
zh_TW: 您確定要加入影片檔案「%s」？

en: This file is a video and therefore only the audio part can be written to the disc.
zh_TW: 這個檔案是影片檔，因此只有音訊的部分可以寫入光碟。

en: _Discard File
zh_TW: 放棄檔案(_D)

en: _Add File
zh_TW: 加入檔案(_A)

en: Do you want to search for audio files inside the directory?
zh_TW: 您是否要在這個目錄中搜尋音樂檔案？

en: Search _Directory
zh_TW: 搜尋目錄(_D)

en: "%s" could not be opened.
zh_TW: 無法開啟「%s」。

en: Do you want to create an audio CD with DTS tracks?
zh_TW: 您是否要建立使用 DTS 軌道的音樂 CD？

en: Some of the selected songs are suitable for creating DTS tracks.
    This type of audio CD track provides a higher quality of sound but can only be played by specific digital players.
    Note: if you agree, normalization will not be applied to these tracks.
zh_TW: 已選取的歌曲中有部分適合建立 DTS 軌道。
    這個類型的音樂 CD 軌道能提供較高的音質，但是只能由特定的數位播放器來播放。
    注意：如果您同意，正規化將不會套用到這些軌道。

en: Create _Regular Tracks
zh_TW: 建立正規軌道(_R)

en: Click here to burn all songs as regular tracks
zh_TW: 點選這裡將所有的歌曲燒錄為一般軌道

en: Create _DTS Tracks
zh_TW: 建立 _DTS 軌道

en: Click here to burn all suitable songs as DTS tracks
zh_TW: 點選這裡將所有適合的歌曲燒錄為 DTS 軌道

en: Select one song only please.
zh_TW: 請僅選一首歌曲。

en: Impossible to split more than one song at a time
zh_TW: 一次無法分割超過一首歌曲

en: Error while blanking.
zh_TW: 抹除時發生錯誤。

en: Blank _Again
zh_TW: 再次抹除(_A)

en: Unknown error.
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤。

en: The disc was successfully blanked.
zh_TW: 這片光碟已成功抹除。

en: The disc is ready for use.
zh_TW: 此光碟已可使用。

note: Translators: This is a verb, an action
en: _Blank
zh_TW: 抹除(_B)

en: _Fast blanking
zh_TW: 快速抹除( _f)

en: Activate fast blanking, as opposed to a longer, thorough blanking
zh_TW: 開啟快速抹除，而不使用完整抹除

en: Disc Blanking
zh_TW: 光碟抹除中

en: Error parsing playlist "%s".
zh_TW: 解析播放清單「%s」時發生錯誤。

en: An unknown error occurred
zh_TW: 發生不明的錯誤

note: Translators: %d is the number of songs
en: %d song | %d songs
zh_TW[0]: %d 首樂曲

en: Select Playlist
zh_TW: 選取播放清單

en: Playlists
zh_TW: 播放清單

en: Number of Songs
zh_TW: 歌曲數目

en: Genre
zh_TW: 類型

en: Plugin
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Copyright %s
zh_TW: 版權 %s

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: C_onfigure
zh_TW: 設定(_o)

en: A_ctivate
zh_TW: 活動(_C)

en: Ac_tivate All
zh_TW: 全部啟用(_t)

en: _Deactivate All
zh_TW: 全部停止使用(_D)

note: Use the translated name for the plugin.
en: Options for plugin %s
zh_TW: 外掛程式 %s 的選項

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: This information will be written to the disc using CD-Text technology. It can be read and displayed by some audio CD players.
zh_TW: 此資訊將以 CD-Text 技術寫入 CD 。有些 CD 播放器可以讀取顯示這些資訊。

en: Artist:
zh_TW: 演出者：

en: Composer:
zh_TW: 編輯器:

en: Song start:
zh_TW: 歌曲開始:

en: Song end:
zh_TW: 歌曲結束:

en: Pause length:
zh_TW: 暫停長度:

en: Gives the length of the pause that should follow the track
zh_TW: 設定在軌道之後的間隔空白長度

en: Track length:
zh_TW: 軌道長度:

en: Song Information
zh_TW: 歌曲資訊

en: Song information for track %02i
zh_TW: 軌道 %02i 的歌曲資訊

en: No file
zh_TW: 沒有檔案

en: Start and stop playing
zh_TW: 開始/停止播放

en: R_ename…
zh_TW: 重新命名(_E)…

en: Rename the selected file
zh_TW: 重新命名所選的檔案

en: New _Folder
zh_TW: 新增資料夾(_F)

en: Create a new empty folder
zh_TW: 新建一個空資料夾

en: The session could not be imported.
zh_TW: 無法匯入區段。

en: The contents of the project changed since it was saved.
zh_TW: 此專案的內容從上次儲存後已經有變更。

en: Discard the current modified project
zh_TW: 放棄目前修改過的專案

en: _Discard
zh_TW: 放棄(_D)

en: Continue with the current modified project
zh_TW: 繼續目前修改過的專案

note: Translators: %s is the name of the image
en: There is only one selected file ("%s"). It is the image of a disc and its contents can be burned
zh_TW: 映像檔目前只選取了一個檔案(「%s」)。它是光碟的映像檔而且它的內容可以被燒錄。

en: Burn as _Data
zh_TW: 燒錄為資料(_D)

en: Burn as _Image
zh_TW: 燒錄為映像檔(_I)

en: "%s" cannot be added to the selection.
zh_TW: 「%s」無法加入到選取區。

en: It is a recursive symlink
zh_TW: 它是一個遞迴的符號連結

en: It does not exist at the specified location
zh_TW: 它並不存在於指定的位置

en: Should files be renamed to be fully Windows-compatible?
zh_TW: 是否要把檔案名稱重新命名為與 Windows 相容的格式？

en: Those names should be changed and truncated to 64 characters.
zh_TW: 它們的名稱會被改變，截短至 64 字元。

en: _Rename for Full Windows Compatibility
zh_TW: 重新命名以保持 Windows 相容性(_R)

en: _Disable Full Windows Compatibility
zh_TW: 停用 Win_dows 完整相容性

note: Translators: %s is the name of the file
en: Do you want to replace "%s"?
zh_TW: 確定要取代「%s」？

en: A file with this name already exists in the folder.  Replacing it will overwrite its contents on the disc to be burnt.
zh_TW: 資料夾中已存在這個名稱的檔案。取代它會覆蓋存在磁碟上要燒錄的內容。

note: Translators: Keep means we're keeping the files that already existed * in the project. * Keep is a verb
en: Always K_eep
zh_TW: 總是保留(_E)

note: Translators: Keep means we're keeping the files that already existed * in the project. * Keep is a verb
en: _Keep
zh_TW: 保留(_K)

note: Translators: Replace means we're replacing the file that already * existed in the project with a new one with the same name. * Replace is a verb Translators: this is a verb
en: _Replace
zh_TW: 取代(_R)

note: Translators: Replace means we're replacing the file that already * existed in the project with a new one with the same name. * Replace is a verb
en: Al_ways Replace
zh_TW: 總是取代(_W)

en: Do you really want to add "%s" to the selection and use the third version of the ISO9660 standard to support it?
zh_TW: 你確定要將「%s」加入選擇區域並且使用第三版 ISO9660 標準來支援它？

en: The size of the file is over 2 GiB. Files larger than 2 GiB are not supported by the ISO9660 standard in its first and second versions (the most widespread ones).
    It is recommended to use the third version of the ISO9660 standard, which is supported by most operating systems, including Linux and all versions of Windows™.
    However, Mac OS X cannot read images created with version 3 of the ISO9660 standard.
zh_TW: 此檔案的大小超過 2 GiB。大於 2 GiB 的檔案在 ISO9660 標準的第一、第二版（最常見的版本）中並不支援。
    我們建議使用第三版 ISO9660 的標準，它被大多數作業系統支援，包含 Linux 和所有版本的 Windows™。
    然而，Mac OS X 無法讀取以 ISO9660 第三版標準建立的映像檔。

en: Ne_ver Add Such File
zh_TW: 永遠不加入這類檔案(_V)

en: Al_ways Add Such File
zh_TW: 永遠加入這類檔案(_W)

en: Do you really want to add "%s" to the selection?
zh_TW: 您確定要將 "%s" 加入到選擇區？

en: The children of this directory will have 7 parent directories.
    Brasero can create an image of such a file hierarchy and burn it but the disc may not be readable on all operating systems.
    Note: Such a file hierarchy is known to work on Linux.
zh_TW: 這個目錄的子目錄會有 7 層的上層目錄。
    Brasero 可以建立這種檔案階層的映像檔並燒錄它，但是這個光碟可能就不是所有的作業系統都可以讀取的。
    注意：這種檔案階層已知可在 Linux 讀取。

note: Translators: %s is a string describing the type of medium and the * drive it is in. It's a tooltip.
en: Import %s
zh_TW: 匯入 %s

note: Translators: %s is the name of the volume to import. It's a menu * entry and toolbar button (text added later).
en: I_mport %s
zh_TW: 匯入(_M) %s

note: Translators: This is a verb. It's a toolbar button.
en: I_mport
zh_TW: 匯入(_M)

note: Translators: %s is the name of the volume to import
en: Do you want to import the session from "%s"?
zh_TW: 是否要從「%s」匯入區段？

en: That way, old files from previous sessions will be usable after burning.
zh_TW: 這樣一來，前一個區段的舊檔案在燒錄後仍得以使用。

en: I_mport Session
zh_TW: 匯入區段(_M)

en: Click here to import its contents
zh_TW: 點擊這裡以匯入內容

en: Please wait while the project is loading.
zh_TW: 載入專案時請稍候。

en: _Cancel Loading
zh_TW: 取消載入動作(_C)

en: Cancel loading current project
zh_TW: 取消載入目前的專案

en: File Renaming
zh_TW: 重新命名檔案

en: _Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名(_R)

en: Renaming mode
zh_TW: 重新命名模式

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Space
zh_TW: 空間

en: Audio files
zh_TW: 音效檔案

en: Movies
zh_TW: 影片

en: P_review
zh_TW: 預覽(_r)

note: Translators: this is an image, a picture, not a "Disc Image"
en: Display video, audio and image preview
zh_TW: 顯示影片，音樂和影像預覽

en: _Show Side Panel
zh_TW: 顯示側邊窗格(_S)

en: Show a side pane along the project
zh_TW: 在這個專案中顯示一個側邊欄

en: _Horizontal Layout
zh_TW: 水平配置(_H)

en: Set a horizontal layout
zh_TW: 設定水平配置

en: _Vertical Layout
zh_TW: 垂直配置(_V)

en: Set a vertical layout
zh_TW: 設定垂直配置

en: Click to close the side pane
zh_TW: 點擊這裡來關閉側邊欄

en: %i × %i pixels
zh_TW: %i × %i 像素

note: No Preview view
en: No preview
zh_TW: 不使用預覽

en: Save current project
zh_TW: 儲存目前專案

en: Save _As…
zh_TW: 另存連結(_A)…

en: Save current project to a different location
zh_TW: 將幕前專案另存至不同位置

en: _Add Files
zh_TW: 新增檔案(_A)

en: Add files to the project
zh_TW: 新增檔案至專案

en: _Remove Files
zh_TW: 移除檔案(_R)

note: Translators: "empty" is a verb here
en: E_mpty Project
zh_TW: 空白專案(_m)

en: Remove all files from the project
zh_TW: 自專案中移除所有資料

en: _Burn…
zh_TW: 燒錄(_B)…

en: Burn the disc
zh_TW: 燒錄光碟

en: To add files to this project click the "Add" button or drag files to this area
zh_TW: 要將檔案加入這個專案請按「加入」按鈕或將檔案拖放到這個區域中

en: To remove files select them then click on the "Remove" button or press "Delete" key
zh_TW: 要移除檔案請選擇它們然後按「移除」按鈕或按「Delete」按鍵

en: Estimated project size: %s
zh_TW: 專案預估容量：%s

en: The project is too large for the disc even with the overburn option.
zh_TW: 專案的容量對此光碟而言太大，即使開啟超燒功能還是無法容納。

en: The project is too large for the disc and you must remove files from it.
    You may want to use this option if you're using 90 or 100 min CD-R(W) which cannot be properly recognized and therefore needs the overburn option.
    Note: This option might cause failure.
zh_TW: 此專案的容量對這個光碟而言太大了，您必須從專案中移除部份檔案。
    如果您使用不能被正確辨認的 90 或 100 分鐘 CD-R(W) 因而需要超燒選項時，您可能會想使用這個選項。
    注意：這個選項可能造成燒錄失敗。

en: Start to burn the contents of the selection
zh_TW: 開始燒錄已選擇的內容

en: Please add songs to the project.
zh_TW: 請將歌曲加入專案。

en: Do you really want to create a new project and discard the current one?
zh_TW: 你確定要新增一個專案並放棄目前的專案嗎?

en: If you choose to create a new empty project, all changes will be lost.
zh_TW: 如果你選擇新增一個空白專案，所有的變更將會消失。

en: _Discard Changes
zh_TW: 放棄變更(_D)

en: Do you want to discard the file selection or add it to the new project?
zh_TW: 您要放棄己選取的檔案或把它加入到新的專案？

en: If you choose to create a new empty project, the file selection will be discarded.
zh_TW: 如果你選擇新增一個空白專案，舊的檔案選取將會消失。

en: _Discard File Selection
zh_TW: 放棄已選取的檔案(_D)

en: _Keep File Selection
zh_TW: 保留已選取的檔案(_K)

en: _Discard Project
zh_TW: 放棄專案(_D)

en: Select Files
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Do you really want to empty the current project?
zh_TW: 你確定要清空這個專案?

en: Emptying a project will remove all files already added. All the work will be lost. Note that files will not be deleted from their own location, just no longer listed here.
zh_TW: 清空專案會移除已經增加的所有檔案。所有的工作將會遺失。注意：這些檔案並不會從他們自己所在位置被刪除，而僅僅是不再在這裡列出。

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: _Add
zh_TW: 加入(_A)

en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

note: Translators: %s is the name of the project
en: Brasero — %s (Data Disc)
zh_TW: Brasero — %s （資料光碟）

note: Translators: %s is the name of the project
en: Brasero — %s (Audio Disc)
zh_TW: Brasero — %s （音樂光碟）

note: Translators: %s is the name of the project
en: Brasero — %s (Video Disc)
zh_TW: Brasero — %s （影片光碟）

en: Your project has not been saved.
zh_TW: 您的專案尚未儲存。

en: Save the changes of current project before closing?
zh_TW: 關閉前儲存目前專案?

en: If you don't save, changes will be permanently lost.
zh_TW: 如果您不儲存，變更將會永久消失。

en: Cl_ose Without Saving
zh_TW: 關閉且不儲存(_O)

en: Save Current Project
zh_TW: 儲存目前專案

en: Save project as a Brasero audio project
zh_TW: 將專案儲存為 Brasero 音樂光碟專案

en: Save project as a plain text list
zh_TW: 將專案儲存為純文字清單

en: Save project as a PLS playlist
zh_TW: 將專案儲存為 PLS 播放清單

en: Save project as an M3U playlist
zh_TW: 將專案儲存為 M3U 播放清單

en: Save project as an XSPF playlist
zh_TW: 將專案儲存為 XSPF 播放清單

en: Save project as an iriver playlist
zh_TW: 將專案儲存為 iriver 播放清單

en: _Cover Editor
zh_TW: 封套編輯器(_C)

en: Design and print covers for CDs
zh_TW: 設計並列印光碟的封套

en: _New Project
zh_TW: 新專案(_N)

en: Create a new project
zh_TW: 建立新專案

en: _Empty Project
zh_TW: 空白專案(_E)

en: Let you choose your new project
zh_TW: 讓您選擇您的新專案

en: New _Audio Project
zh_TW: 新的音樂光碟專案(_A)

en: Create a traditional audio CD that will be playable on computers and stereos
zh_TW: 製作一個可於一般 CD 播放裝置及電腦撥放的傳統音樂 CD

en: New _Data Project
zh_TW: 新的資料光碟專案(_D)

en: Create a CD/DVD containing any type of data that can only be read on a computer
zh_TW: 製作一個包含任何類型資料，但只有電腦能讀取的 CD/DVD

en: New _Video Project
zh_TW: 新的影片光碟專案(_V)

en: Create a video DVD or an SVCD that is readable on TV readers
zh_TW: 建立一個可被 TV 播放器播放的 DVD 或 SVCD

en: Copy _Disc…
zh_TW: 複製光碟(_D)…

en: Create a 1:1 copy of an audio CD or a data CD/DVD on your hard disk or on another CD/DVD
zh_TW: 建立一個在您硬碟上或另一張的 CD / DVD 上的一張音樂光碟或資料 CD/DVD 的 1:1 拷貝

en: _Burn Image…
zh_TW: 燒錄映像檔(_B)…

en: Burn an existing CD/DVD image to disc
zh_TW: 將已存在的 CD/DVD 映像檔燒錄成光碟

en: _Open…
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)…

en: Open a project
zh_TW: 開啟專案

note: Translators: the %s is a string representing the total size * of the file selection
en: %d file selected (%s) | %d files selected (%s)
zh_TW[0]: 已選取 %d 個檔案 (%s)

en: %d file is supported (%s) | %d files are supported (%s)
zh_TW[0]: %d 個檔案可支援 (%s)

en: %d file can be added (%s) | %d selected files can be added (%s)
zh_TW[0]: %d 個檔案可加入 (%s)

en: No file can be added (%i selected file) | No file can be added (%i selected files)
zh_TW[0]: 無檔案可加入 (%i 個選擇的檔案)

en: No file is supported (%i selected file) | No file is supported (%i selected files)
zh_TW[0]: 無檔案可支援 (%i 個選擇的檔案)

en: No file selected
zh_TW: 未選取檔案

en: Brasero — New Audio Disc Project
zh_TW: Brasero — 新音樂光碟專案

en: Brasero — New Data Disc Project
zh_TW: Brasero — 新資料光碟專案

en: Brasero — New Video Disc Project
zh_TW: Brasero — 新影片光碟專案

en: Brasero — New Image File
zh_TW: Brasero — 新映像檔專案

en: Brasero — Disc Copy
zh_TW: Brasero — 光碟複製

en: Open Project
zh_TW: 開啟專案

en: _New
zh_TW: 新增(_N)

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: Browse the file system
zh_TW: 瀏覽檔案系統

en: Display playlists and their contents
zh_TW: 顯示撥放清單及其內容

en: Audi_o project
zh_TW: 音樂專案(_O)

en: Create a traditional audio CD
zh_TW: 製作一個傳統音樂 CD

en: D_ata project
zh_TW: 資料專案(_A)

en: Create a data CD/DVD
zh_TW: 製作一個資料 CD/DVD

en: _Video project
zh_TW: 影片專案(_V)

en: Create a video DVD or an SVCD
zh_TW: 製作影片 DVD 或 SVCD

en: Disc _copy
zh_TW: 光碟複製(_C)

en: Create 1:1 copy of a CD/DVD
zh_TW: 建立一個 CD／DVD 的1：1 拷貝

en: Burn _image
zh_TW: 燒錄映像檔(_I)

en: Last _Unsaved Project
zh_TW: 上次未儲存的專案(_U)

en: Load the last project that was not burned and not saved
zh_TW: 載入上次沒有燒錄且沒有儲存的專案

en: No recently used project
zh_TW: 沒有最近使用的專案

en: Create a new project:
zh_TW: 建立新專案：

en: Recent projects:
zh_TW: 最近使用專案:

en: Check _Again
zh_TW: 再檢查一次(_A)

en: The file integrity check could not be performed.
zh_TW: 無法進行檔案完整性檢測。

en: The file integrity check was performed successfully.
zh_TW: 檔案完整性檢測成功的完成。

en: There seem to be no corrupted files on the disc
zh_TW: 光碟上似乎沒有損毀的檔案

en: The following files appear to be corrupted:
zh_TW: 以下檔案似乎已損毀：

en: Corrupted Files
zh_TW: 損毁的檔案

en: Downloading MD5 file
zh_TW: 正在下載 MD5 檔案

en: "%s" is not a valid URI
zh_TW: 「%s」不是有效的 URI

en: No MD5 file was given.
zh_TW: 沒有指定 MD5 檔案。

en: Use an _MD5 file to check the disc
zh_TW: 使用 _MD5 檔案檢查光碟

en: Use an external .md5 file that stores the checksum of a disc
zh_TW: 使用外部的 .md5 檔案來儲存光碟的總和檢查碼

en: Open an MD5 file
zh_TW: 開啟一個 MD5 檔案

en: _Check
zh_TW: 檢查(_C)

en: Disc Checking
zh_TW: 光碟檢查

en: Estimated size: %s
zh_TW: 預估的大小：%s

en: Size Estimation
zh_TW: 大小預估

en: Please wait until the estimation of the size is completed.
zh_TW: 請等候預估專案大小完成。

en: All files need to be analysed to complete this operation.
zh_TW: 所有的檔案都需要分析才能完成這個操作。

en: The operation cannot be performed.
zh_TW: 不能進行此操作。

en: The disc is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援此光碟

en: The drive is empty
zh_TW: 光碟機是空的

en: Select a disc
zh_TW: 選擇光碟

en: Progress
zh_TW: 進度

en: Please type "%s --help" to see all available options
zh_TW: 請輸入「%s --help」來查看所有可用的選項

en: Data could not be read (%s)
zh_TW: 無法讀取資料 (%s)

en: Data could not be written (%s)
zh_TW: 無法寫入資料 (%s)

en: Generates .cue files from audio
zh_TW: 從音樂產生 .cue 檔案

en: cdrdao burning suite
zh_TW: cdrdao 燒錄套件

en: Copying audio track
zh_TW: 正在複製音訊軌道

en: Copying data track
zh_TW: 正在複製資料軌道

en: Analysing track %02i
zh_TW: 正在分析軌道 %02i

en: You do not have the required permissions to use this drive
zh_TW: 您似乎沒有使用這個裝置所需的權限

en: Converting toc file
zh_TW: 正在轉換 toc 檔案

en: Copies, burns and blanks CDs
zh_TW: 複製、燒錄和抹除 CD

en: Enable the "--driver generic-mmc-raw" flag (see cdrdao manual)
zh_TW: 啟用「--driver generic-mmc-raw」旗標（請看 cdrdao 手冊）

en: Last session import failed
zh_TW: 匯入前次區段失敗

en: An image could not be created
zh_TW: 無法建立映像檔

en: This version of genisoimage is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援此版本的 genisoimage

en: Some files have invalid filenames
zh_TW: 部分檔案含有無效的檔案名稱

en: Unknown character encoding
zh_TW: 未知的字元編碼

en: There is no space left on the device
zh_TW: 在此裝置上沒有剩餘的空間

en: Creates disc images from a file selection
zh_TW: 以選取的檔案製作光碟映像檔

en: The location you chose to store the image on does not have enough free space for the disc image
zh_TW: 選擇用來儲存光碟映像檔的位置沒有足夠空間儲存映像檔

en: Copies any disc to a disc image
zh_TW: 將任何光碟複製為光碟映像檔

en: An error occurred while writing to disc
zh_TW: 在寫入光碟時發生錯誤

en: The system is too slow to write the disc at this speed. Try a lower speed
zh_TW: 本系統太慢以致不能以這個速度寫入 CD。請試試低一點的速度

note: Translators: %s is the number of the track
en: Writing track %s
zh_TW: 正在寫入軌道 %s

en: Formatting disc
zh_TW: 正在格式化光碟

en: Writing cue sheet
zh_TW: 正在寫入 cue 表

en: The disc needs to be reloaded before being recorded
zh_TW: 此光碟在燒錄前必須要重新放入

en: Burns, blanks and formats CDs and DVDs
zh_TW: 燒錄、抹除和格式化 CD 和 DVD

en: Enable the "-immed" flag (see wodim manual)
zh_TW: 啟用「-immed」旗標（請看 wodim 手冊）

en: Minimum drive buffer fill ratio (in %) (see wodim manual):
zh_TW: 最小光碟機緩衝區填充率(%)（請看 wodim 手冊）

en: Burns, blanks and formats CDs, DVDs and BDs
zh_TW: 燒錄、抹除和格式化 CD、DVD 和 BD

en: Enable the "-immed" flag (see cdrecord manual)
zh_TW: 啟用「-immed」旗標（請看 cdrecord 手冊）

en: Minimum drive buffer fill ratio (in %%) (see cdrecord manual):
zh_TW: 最小光碟機緩衝區填充率 (%%)（請看 cdrecord 手冊）:

en: This version of mkisofs is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援此版本的 mkisofs

note: Translators: %s is the path to a drive. "regionset %s" * should be left as is just like "DVDCSS_METHOD=title * brasero --no-existing-session"
en: Error while retrieving a key used for encryption. You may solve such a problem with one of the following methods: in a terminal either set the proper DVD region code for your CD/DVD player with the "regionset %s" command or run the "DVDCSS_METHOD=title brasero --no-existing-session" command
zh_TW: 在取得用來加密的金鑰時發生錯誤。您可以試著使用下列方法解決這類問題：在終端機裡以「regionset %s」指令設定您的 CD/DVD 播放器的正確 DVD 地區碼，或執行「DVDCSS_METHOD=title brasero --no-existing-session」指令

en: Retrieving DVD keys
zh_TW: 正在取得 DVD 鍵值

en: Video DVD could not be opened
zh_TW: 無法開啟影片 DVD

en: Error while reading video DVD (%s)
zh_TW: 讀取影片 DVD 時發生錯誤 (%s)

en: Copying video DVD
zh_TW: 正在複製影片 DVD

en: Copies CSS encrypted video DVDs to a disc image
zh_TW: 將以 CSS 加密的影片 DVD 複製為光碟映像檔

en: Blanks and formats rewritable DVDs and BDs
zh_TW: 抹除和格式化可覆寫 DVD 和 BD

en: Burns and blanks DVDs and BDs
zh_TW: 燒錄和抹除 DVD 和 BD

en: Allow DAO use
zh_TW: 允許使用 DAO

en: libburn track could not be created
zh_TW: 無法建立 libburn 軌道

note: Translators: first %s is the filename, second %s is the error * generated from errno Translators: first %s is the filename, second %s * is the error generated from errno
en: "%s" could not be opened (%s)
zh_TW: 無法開啟「%s」 (%s)

en: libburn library could not be initialized
zh_TW: 無法初始化 libburn 程式庫

en: The drive address could not be retrieved
zh_TW: 無法取回裝置位址

en: Writing track %02i
zh_TW: 正在寫入軌道 %02i

en: Volume could not be created
zh_TW: 無法建立儲存區

en: libisofs could not be initialized.
zh_TW: 無法初始化 libisofs。

en: Read options could not be created
zh_TW: 無法建立讀取選項

note: Translators: %s is the path
en: No parent could be found in the tree for the path "%s"
zh_TW: 在路徑「%s」的樹狀結構中找不到父項目

en: libisofs reported an error while creating directory "%s"
zh_TW: libisofs 在建立目錄「%s」時回報了錯誤

en: libisofs reported an error while adding contents to directory "%s" (%x)
zh_TW: libisofs 在加入內容到目錄「%s」(%x) 時回報了錯誤

en: libisofs reported an error while adding file at path "%s"
zh_TW: libisofs 在路徑「%s」加入檔案時回報了錯誤

en: Copying checksum file
zh_TW: 正在複製總和檢查碼檔案

note: Translators: this is the name of the plugin * which will be translated only when it needs * displaying.
en: File Downloader
zh_TW: 檔案下載程式

en: Allows files not stored locally to be burned
zh_TW: 允許燒錄沒有儲存在本地端的檔案

note: Translators: This message is sent * when brasero could not link together * two gstreamer plugins so that one * sends its data to the second for further * processing. This data transmission is * done through a pad. Maybe this is a bit * too technical and should be removed?
en: Impossible to link plugin pads
zh_TW: 無法連結外掛程式間的資料

en: Normalizing tracks
zh_TW: 正規化軌道

en: Normalization
zh_TW: 正規化

en: Sets consistent sound levels between tracks
zh_TW: 讓每首歌曲的音量一致

note: Translators: %s is the string error from errno
en: Error while padding file (%s)
zh_TW: 在墊充檔案時發生錯誤 (%s)

en: Error while getting duration
zh_TW: 取得所需時間時發生錯誤

en: Analysing "%s"
zh_TW: 正在解析「%s」

en: Transcoding "%s"
zh_TW: 正在轉碼「%s」

en: Converts any song file into a format suitable for audio CDs
zh_TW: 將任何歌曲檔案轉碼為適合音樂 CD 的格式

en: Do you really want to split the track?
zh_TW: 確定要分割此軌道嗎？

en: If you split the track, the size of the new track will be shorter than 6 seconds and will be padded.
zh_TW: 如果您分割此軌道，新軌道的長度會小於 6 秒並且會被墊充。

en: _Split
zh_TW: 分割(_S)

en: The track wasn't split.
zh_TW: 該軌道沒有分割。

en: No silence could be detected
zh_TW: 偵測不到分割點

en: An error occurred while detecting silences.
zh_TW: 在偵測分割點時發生錯誤。

en: This will remove all previous results.
zh_TW: 這樣會移除所有先前的結果。

en: Do you really want to carry on with automatic splitting?
zh_TW: 確定要使用自動分割功能繼續？

en: _Don't split
zh_TW: 不要分割(_D)

en: Do you really want to empty the slices preview?
zh_TW: 你確定要清空這個分割點預覽？

en: Re_move All
zh_TW: 全部移除(_M)

en: Split Track
zh_TW: 分割軌道

en: M_ethod:
zh_TW: 方式(_E):

en: Method to be used to split the track
zh_TW: 用來分割軌道的方式

en: Split track manually
zh_TW: 手動分割軌道

en: Split track in parts with a fixed length
zh_TW: 將軌道分割為固定長度的等份

en: Split track in a fixed number of parts
zh_TW: 將軌道分割為固定數量的等份

en: Split track for each silence
zh_TW: 以每個分割點來分割軌道

en: _Slice
zh_TW: 分割(_S)

en: Add a splitting point
zh_TW: 加入分割點

note: Translators: this goes with the next (= "seconds")
en: Split this track every
zh_TW: 分割此軌道以每

note: Translators: this goes with the previous (= "Split track every")
en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒鐘

note: Translators: this goes with the next (= "parts")
en: Split this track in
zh_TW: 分割此軌道為每

note: Translators: this goes with the previous (= "Split this track in")
en: parts
zh_TW: 等份

en: Slicing Method
zh_TW: 分割方式

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: End
zh_TW: 結束

en: Mer_ge
zh_TW: 合併(_G)

en: Merge a selected slice with the next selected one
zh_TW: 將選取的分割點與下個選取的合併

en: Remove the selected slices
zh_TW: 移除選取的分割點

en: Clear the slices preview
zh_TW: 清除分割點預覽

en: _List of slices that are to be created:
zh_TW: 將要建立的分割點清單(_L):

en: Slices Preview
zh_TW: 分割點預覽

en: Hours
zh_TW: 時

en: Minutes
zh_TW: 分

en: Seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: Frames (1 second = 75 frames)
zh_TW: 影格 (1 秒 = 75 格)

en: cdrkit burning suite
zh_TW: cdrkit 燒錄套件

en: libburnia burning suite
zh_TW: libburnia 燒錄套件

en: growisofs burning suite
zh_TW: growisofs 燒錄套件

en: cdrtools burning suite
zh_TW: cdrtools 燒錄套件

en: The disc in "%s" cannot be ejected
zh_TW: 在「%s」裡的光碟無法退出

en: _Eject
zh_TW: 退出(_E)

en: Eject Disc
zh_TW: 退出光碟

en: No file filtered
zh_TW: 沒有檔案被過濾

en: Hide the _filtered file list (%d file) | Hide the _filtered file list (%d files)
zh_TW[0]: 隱藏過濾的檔案清單（%d 個檔案）(_F)

en: Show the _filtered file list (%d file) | Show the _filtered file list (%d files)
zh_TW[0]: 顯示過濾的檔案清單（%d 個檔案）(_F)

en: Filter Options
zh_TW: 過濾選項

en: Select the files you want to restore and click on the "Restore" button
zh_TW: 選取您要還原的檔案並按下「還原」按鈕

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: _Restore
zh_TW: 還原(_R)

en: Restore the selected files
zh_TW: 還原選取的檔案

en: _Options…
zh_TW: 選項(_O)…

en: Set the options for file filtering
zh_TW: 設定檔案過濾的選項

note: filter hidden files
en: Filter _hidden files
zh_TW: 過濾隱藏檔案(_h)

note: replace symlink
en: Re_place symbolic links
zh_TW: 取代符號連結(_P)

note: filter broken symlink button
en: Filter _broken symbolic links
zh_TW: 過濾損壞的符號連結(_B)

en: Filtering options
zh_TW: 過濾選項

en: File "%s" could not be opened (%s)
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案「%s」(%s)

en: Creating checksum for image files
zh_TW: 正在建立映像檔的總和檢查碼 (checksum)

en: No checksum file could be found on the disc
zh_TW: 在光碟中找不到總和檢查碼檔案

en: Checking file integrity
zh_TW: 檢查檔案完整性

en: File "%s" could not be opened
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案「%s」

en: Some files may be corrupted on the disc
zh_TW: 光碟上的某些檔案可能已損壞

note: Translators: this is the name of the plugin * which will be translated only when it needs * displaying.
en: File Checksum
zh_TW: 檔案總和檢查碼

en: Checks file integrities on a disc
zh_TW: 檢查光碟上檔案的完整性

en: Hashing algorithm to be used:
zh_TW: 要使用的雜湊演算法：

en: Creating image checksum
zh_TW: 正在建立映像檔總和檢查碼

note: Translators: this is the name of the plugin * which will be translated only when it needs * displaying.
en: Image Checksum
zh_TW: 映像檔總和檢查碼

en: Checks disc integrity after it is burnt
zh_TW: 在燒錄完成後檢查光碟上檔案的完整性

en: <Keep current values>
zh_TW: <保留目前的數值>

en: Remove silences
zh_TW: 移除分割點

en: Song titles
zh_TW: 歌曲標題

en: Additional song information
zh_TW: 額外的歌曲資訊

en: Insert text
zh_TW: 插入文字

en: Delete text
zh_TW: 刪除文字

en: Substitute text
zh_TW: 替換文字

en: Number files according to a pattern
zh_TW: 依據樣式來為檔案編號

en: Insert number sequence at beginning
zh_TW: 在開頭插入編號次序

note: Translators: This is a verb. This is completed later
en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

note: Translators: This finishes previous action "Insert". It goes like * this: "Insert" [Entry] "at the beginning".
en: at the beginning
zh_TW: 到開頭處

note: Translators: This finishes previous action "Insert". It goes like * this: "Insert" [Entry] "at the end".
en: at the end
zh_TW: 在最後面

en: Delete every occurrence of
zh_TW: 刪除每次出現的

note: Reminder: if this string happens to be used somewhere else in brasero * we'll need a context with C_() macro Translators: this goes with above verb to say "_Replace" [Entry] * "with" [Entry].
en: with
zh_TW: 為

en: Rename to
zh_TW: 重新命名為

en: {number}
zh_TW: {編號}

en: Open the selected video
zh_TW: 開啟選擇的影片

en: Edit the video information (start, end, author, etc.)
zh_TW: 編輯影片的資訊（開始、結束或作者等…）

en: Remove the selected videos from the project
zh_TW: 從專案中移除選取的影片

en: Do you want to search for video files inside the directory?
zh_TW: 是否要在此目錄中搜尋影片檔案？

en: _Search Directory
zh_TW: 搜尋目錄(_S)

en: "%s" does not have a suitable type for video projects.
zh_TW: 「%s」沒有適用的影片專案類型。

en: Please only add files with video content
zh_TW: 請只加入影片類的檔案

en: Creating file layout
zh_TW: 正在建立檔案配置

en: Creates disc images suitable for video DVDs
zh_TW: 建立適合影片 DVD 的光碟映像檔

en: Converting video file to MPEG2
zh_TW: 正將影片檔案轉換為 MPEG2

en: Converts any video file into a format suitable for video DVDs
zh_TW: 將任何影片檔案轉碼為適合影片 DVD 的格式

en: Creates disc images suitable for SVCDs
zh_TW: 建立適合 SVCD 的光碟映像檔
