aptdaemon - en to zh translation catalogue (195 entries)

note: This privilege allows to call AddRepository, UpdateCache(Partially) and InstallPackages in a row and only authenticating once. The client has to authenticate for this privilege before calling the aptdaemon methods.
en: Add a new repository and install packages from it
zh: 加入新套件庫並且安裝套件它提供的套件

note: This privilege allows to call AddRepository, UpdateCache(Partially) and InstallPackages in a row and only authenticating once. The client has to authenticate for this privilege before calling the aptdaemon methods. The only difference to install-packages-from-new-repo is the wording of the message. 
en: Add a new repository of purchased software and install packages from it
zh: 加入購買軟件的新套件庫並且安裝它提供的套件

en: Cancel the task of another user
zh: 取消另一位使用者的任務

en: Change software repository
zh: 變更軟件套件庫

en: Install or remove packages
zh: 安裝或移除套件

en: Install package file
zh: 安裝套件檔案

en: List keys of trusted vendors
zh: 列出信任廠商的金鑰

en: Set a proxy for software downloads
zh: 設定用來下載軟件的代理伺服器

en: To cancel someone else's software changes, you need to authenticate.
zh: 若要取消其它人所作出的軟件變更，您需要通過認證。

en: To change software repository settings, you need to authenticate.
zh: 若要變更軟件套件庫設定值，您需要通過認證。

en: To install or remove software, you need to authenticate.
zh: 若要安裝或移除軟件，您需要通過認證。

en: To install purchased software, you need to authenticate.
zh: 若要安裝購買的軟件，您需要通過認證。

en: To install software from a new source, you need to authenticate.
zh: 若要從新來源安裝軟件，您需要通過認證。

en: To install this package, you need to authenticate.
zh: 若要安裝此套件，您需要通過認證。

en: To install updated software, you need to authenticate.
zh: 若要安裝更新版的軟件，您需要通過認證。

en: To update the software catalog, you need to authenticate.
zh: 若要更新軟件型錄，您需要通過認證。

en: To use a proxy server for downloading software, you need to authenticate.
zh: 若要使用代理伺服器以下載軟件，您需要通過認證。

en: To view the list of trusted keys, you need to authenticate.
zh: 若要檢視信任金鑰清單，您需要通過認證。

en: Update package information
zh: 更新套件資訊

en: Upgrade packages
zh: 升級套件

en: ERROR
zh: 錯誤

en: Downloaded %sB of %sB at %sB/s
zh: 已下載 %sB 在全部的 %sB 中，速率 %sB/s

en: Downloaded %sB of %sB
zh: 已下載 %sB 在全部的 %sB 中

en: ERROR:
zh: 錯誤：

en: You are not allowed to perform this action.
zh: 您不被許可執行此動作。

en: Queuing
zh: 正在佇列

en: Resolving dependencies
zh: 解析相依性中

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is the number of packages
en: The following NEW package will be installed (%s): | The following NEW packages will be installed (%s):
zh[0]: 將安裝下列「新」套件 (%s)：

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is the number of packages
en: The following package will be upgraded (%s): | The following packages will be upgraded (%s):
zh[0]: 將升級下列套件 (%s)：

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is the number of packages
en: The following package will be REMOVED (%s): | The following packages will be REMOVED (%s):
zh[0]: 將「移除」下列套件 (%s)：

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is the number of packages
en: The following package will be DOWNGRADED (%s): | The following packages will be DOWNGRADED (%s):
zh[0]: 將「降級」下列套件 (%s)：

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is the number of packages
en: The following package will be reinstalled (%s): | The following packages will be reinstalled (%s):
zh[0]: 將重新安裝下列套件 (%s)：

en: The following package has been kept back (%s): | The following packages have been kept back (%s):
zh[0]: 將保留下列套件的版本 (%s)：

en: Need to get %sB of archives.
zh: 需要取得 %sB 的檔案。

en: After this operation, %sB of additional disk space will be used.
zh: 在此項操作後，將使用 %sB 的額外磁碟空間。

en: After this operation, %sB of additional disk space will be freed.
zh: 在此項操作之後，將釋放 %sB 的額外磁碟空間。

en: Do you want to continue [Y/n]?
zh: 您想要繼續嗎 [是 Y/否 n]？

en: To operate on more than one package put the package names in quotation marks:
    aptdcon --install "foo bar"
zh: 若要同時操作多個套件，請將套件名稱置於英式引號 ("") 內：
    aptdcon --install "foo bar"

en: Refresh the cache
zh: 重新整理快取

en: Try to resolve broken dependencies. Potentially dangerous operation since it could try to remove many packages.
zh: 嘗試解決損壞的相依關係。本操作有潛在危險，因為它會嘗試移除許多套件。

en: Try to finish a previous incompleted installation
zh: 嘗試完成前次的不完整安裝

en: Install the given packages
zh: 安裝給定的套件

en: Reinstall the given packages
zh: 重新安裝給定的套件

en: Remove the given packages
zh: 移除給定的套件

en: Remove the given packages including configuration files
zh: 移除給定的套件與其組態檔

en: Deprecated: Please use --safe-upgrade
zh: 已棄用：請使用 --safe-upgrade

en: Upgrade the system in a safe way
zh: 以安全的方式升級系統

en: Upgrade the system, possibly installing and removing packages
zh: 升級系統，可能會安裝與移除套件

en: Add the vendor to the trusted ones
zh: 加入該廠商為信任廠商

en: Add the vendor keyid (also needs --keyserver)
zh: 加入該廠商的金鑰 id (還需要 --keyserver)

en: Use the given keyserver for looking up keys
zh: 使用給定的金鑰伺服器來查詢金鑰

en: Add new repository from the given deb-line
zh: 從給定的 deb-line 加入新套件庫

en: Specify an alternative sources.list.d file to which repositories should be added.
zh: 指定套件庫應加入其中的替代性 sources.list.d 檔案。

en: List trusted vendor keys
zh: 列出信任的廠商金鑰

en: Remove the trusted key of the given fingerprint
zh: 移除給定指紋的信任金鑰

en: Do not attach to the apt terminal
zh: 不要附加至 apt 終端

en: Allow packages from unauthenticated sources
zh: 允許來自未認證來源的套件

en: Waiting for authentication
zh: 正在等候認證

en: Do not shutdown the daemon because of inactivity
zh: 請勿因背景服務無動作而關閉之

en: Show internal processing information
zh: 顯示內部處理資訊

en: Quit and replace an already running daemon
zh: 退出及替換已在執行中的背景服務

en: Store profile stats in the specified file
zh: 在指定的檔案中儲存設定狀態

en: Do not make any changes to the system (Only of use to developers)
zh: 不要對系統作任何變更（只對開發者有用）

en: Installed file
zh: 已安裝的檔案

en: Installed packages
zh: 已安裝的套件

en: Added key from file
zh: 從檔案中加入金鑰

en: Updated cache
zh: 更新快取

en: Removed trusted key
zh: 已移除的可信任金鑰

en: Removed packages
zh: 已移除的套件

en: Updated packages
zh: 已更新的套件

en: Upgraded system
zh: 已升級的系統

en: Applied changes
zh: 已套用的變更

en: Repaired incomplete installation
zh: 已修復的不完整安裝

en: Repaired broken dependencies
zh: 已修復的不完整相依性

en: Added software source
zh: 已加入軟件來源

en: Enabled component of the distribution
zh: 已啟用發行版元件

en: Successful
zh: 成功

en: Canceled
zh: 已取消

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Installing file
zh: 安裝檔案中

en: Installing packages
zh: 安裝套件中

en: Adding key from file
zh: 從檔案新增金鑰中

en: Updating cache
zh: 更新快取中

en: Removing trusted key
zh: 移除信任的金鑰中

en: Removing packages
zh: 移除套件中

en: Updating packages
zh: 更新套件中

en: Upgrading system
zh: 升級系統中

en: Applying changes
zh: 套用變更中

en: Repairing incomplete installation
zh: 正在修復不完整的安裝

en: Repairing broken deps
zh: 正在修復損壞的相依性

en: Adding software source
zh: 正在加入軟件來源

en: Enabling component of the distribution
zh: 正在啟用發行版元件

en: Installation of the package file failed
zh: 套件檔案安裝失敗

en: Installation of software failed
zh: 軟件安裝失敗

en: Adding the key to the list of trused software vendors failed
zh: 加入信任的軟件供應者金鑰至列表失敗

en: Refreshing the software list failed
zh: 重新整理軟件列表失敗

en: Removing the vendor from the list of trusted ones failed
zh: 從可信任列表中移除供應者失敗

en: Removing software failed
zh: 移除軟件失敗

en: Updating software failed
zh: 更新軟件失敗

en: Upgrading the system failed
zh: 升級系統失敗

en: Applying software changes failed
zh: 套用軟件改變失敗

en: Repairing incomplete installation failed
zh: 不完整的安裝修復失敗

en: Repairing broken dependencies failed
zh: 損壞的相依性修復失敗

en: Adding software source failed
zh: 加入軟件來源時失敗

en: Enabling component of the distribution failed
zh: 啟用發行版元件時失敗

en: Check your Internet connection.
zh: 檢查您的互聯網連線。

en: Check if you are using third party repositories. If so disable them, since they are a common source of problems.
    Furthermore run the following command in a Terminal: apt-get install -f
zh: 檢查您是否正在使用第三方套件庫。若有使用請關閉它們，因為它們是常見的問題來源。
    此外在終端機中執行以下指令：apt-get install -f

en: The selected file may not be a GPG key file or it might be corrupt.
zh: 選定的檔案可能不是 GPG 金鑰，或者內容已損壞。

en: The selected key couldn't be removed. Check that you provided a valid fingerprint.
zh: 所選的金鑰無法移除。請檢查您提供指紋是否有效。

en: Check if you are currently running another software management tool, e.g. Synaptic or aptitude. Only one tool is allowed to make changes at a time.
zh: 請檢查您目前是否正在執行其它軟體管理工具，例如：Synaptic 或 aptitude。同一時間內只允許一項工具處理變更。

en: This is a serious problem. Try again later. If this problem appears again, please report an error to the developers.
zh: 有一個嚴重問題。請稍候重試。若此問題再次出現，請向開發者回報錯誤。

en: Check the spelling of the package name, and that the appropriate repository is enabled.
zh: 請檢查套件名稱的拼寫，以及是否啟用合適的套件庫。

en: There isn't any need for an update.
zh: 不需要任何更新。

en: There isn't any need for an installation
zh: 不需要任何安裝

en: There isn't any need for a removal.
zh: 不需要任何移除

en: You requested to remove a package which is an essential part of your system.
zh: 您要求移除一個系統必要的套件。

en: The connection to the daemon was lost. Most likely the background daemon crashed.
zh: 背景服務的連線已遺失。背景服務很有可能已當機。

en: The installation or removal of a software package failed.
zh: 安裝或移除軟件套件失敗。

en: There seems to be a programming error in aptdaemon, the software that allows you to install/remove software and to perform other package management related tasks. Please report this error at http://launchpad.net/aptdaemon/+filebug and retry.
zh: 似乎在 aptdaemon 內有程式設計上的錯誤，該軟件允許您安裝或移除軟體，並且執行其它與套件管理相關的工作。請在 http://launchpad.net/aptdaemon/+filebug 回報此錯誤並重試。

en: This error could be caused by required additional software packages which are missing or not installable. Furthermore there could be a conflict between software packages which are not allowed to be installed at the same time.
zh: 此錯誤可能由於所需的額外軟件套件遺失或無法安裝所造成。甚至軟體套件間可能存在衝突，使得無法同時安裝。

en: The action would require the installation of packages from not authenticated sources.
zh: 此動作需要從未認證的來源安裝套件。

en: The installation could have failed because of an error in the corresponding software package or it was cancelled in an unfriendly way. You have to repair this before you can install or remove any further software.
zh: 這個安裝可能已失敗，可能起因於對應的軟體套件有錯誤，或是安裝過程被以一種不友善的方式取消。在您可以進一步安裝或移除任何軟體前，您必須修復此安裝。

en: Failed to download package files
zh: 下載套件檔案失敗

en: Failed to download repository information
zh: 下載套件庫資訊失敗

en: Package dependencies cannot be resolved
zh: 套件相依性無法解析

en: The package system is broken
zh: 套件系統損壞

en: Key was not installed
zh: 金鑰未安裝

en: Key was not removed
zh: 金鑰未移除

en: Failed to lock the package manager
zh: 鎖定套件管理員失敗

en: Failed to load the package list
zh: 載入套件列表失敗

en: Package does not exist
zh: 套件不存在

en: Package is already up-to-date
zh: 套件已經是最新版本

en: Package is already installed
zh: 套件已安裝

en: Package isn't installed
zh: 套件未安裝

en: Failed to remove essential system package
zh: 移除必要系統套件失敗

en: Task cannot be monitored or controlled
zh: 任務無法被監控或控制

en: Package operation failed
zh: 套件作業失敗

en: Requires installation of untrusted packages
zh: 需要安裝未受信任的套件

en: Previous installation hasn't been completed
zh: 上一次的安裝尚未完整

en: An unhandlable error occured
zh: 遭遇到無法處理的錯誤

en: Waiting for service to start
zh: 等待服務啟動中

en: Waiting
zh: 等待中

en: Waiting for required medium
zh: 等待需要的媒體中

en: Waiting for other software managers to quit
zh: 等帶齊他軟件管理員退出中

en: Waiting for configuration file prompt
zh: 等待設定檔提示中

en: Running task
zh: 執行任務中

en: Downloading
zh: 正在下載

en: Cleaning up
zh: 清理中

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: Cancelling
zh: 取消中

en: Loading software list
zh: 載入軟件列表中

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Authentication failed
zh: 驗證失敗

en: Fetching
zh: 接收中

en: Idle
zh: 閒置

en: Network isn't available
zh: 網絡不可用

en: Details
zh: 詳細資料

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Downloaded %sB
zh: 已下載 %sB

en: Downloaded
zh: 已下載

note: TRANSLATORS: %s represents the name of a CD or DVD
en: CD/DVD '%s' is required
zh: 需要 CD/DVD 「%s」

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is the name of the CD/DVD drive
en: Please insert the above CD/DVD into the drive '%s' to install software packages from it.
zh: 請將上述的 CD/DVD 置入光碟機「%s」以從該碟片安裝軟件套件。

en: C_ontinue
zh: 繼續(_O)

en: Install
zh: 安裝

en: Reinstall
zh: 重新安裝

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Purge
zh: 徹底清除

en: Upgrade
zh: 升級

en: Downgrade
zh: 降級

en: Skip upgrade
zh: 略過升級

note: If there is only one type of changes (e.g. only installs) expand the tree FIXME: adapt the title and message accordingly FIXME: Should we have different modes? Only show dependencies, only initial packages or both?
en: Please take a look at the list of changes below.
zh: 請查看下方的變更清單。

en: Additional software has to be installed
zh: 必須安裝額外軟件

en: Additional software has to be re-installed
zh: 必須重新安裝額外軟件

en: Additional software has to be removed
zh: 必須移除額外軟件

en: Additional software has to be purged
zh: 必須徹底移除額外軟件

en: Additional software has to be upgraded
zh: 必須升級額外軟件

en: Additional software has to be downgraded
zh: 必須降級額外軟件

en: Updates will be skipped
zh: 將略過更新

en: Additional changes are required
zh: 需要額外變更

en: %sB will be downloaded in total.
zh: 總共要下載 %sB。

en: %sB of disk space will be freed.
zh: 將釋放 %sB 的磁碟空間。

en: %sB more disk space will be used.
zh: 將使用大於 %sB 的磁碟空間。

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is a file path
en: Replace your changes in '%s' with a later version of the configuration file?
zh: 在 '%s' 中以較新的設定檔版本取代您的變更？

en: If you don't know why the file is there already, it is usually safe to replace it.
zh: 若您不清楚為何此檔案已經存在，通常取代它是安全的。

en: _Changes
zh: 變更(_C)

en: _Keep
zh: 保留(_K)

en: _Replace
zh: 取代(_R)

note: TRANSLATORS: expander label in the error dialog
en: _Details
zh: 詳細資訊(_D)

en: Installing %s
zh: 正在安裝 %s

en: Configuring %s
zh: 正在設定 %s

en: Removing %s
zh: 正在移除 %s

en: Running post-installation trigger %s
zh: 正在執行安裝後套件後續處理程式 %s

en: Purging %s
zh: 正在清除 %s

en: Upgrading %s
zh: 正在升級 %s

en: Downloading %s | Downloading %s
zh[0]: 正在下載 %s
